الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

ملاحظة: في هذا الفندق، ينظر للنزلاء البالغ أعمارهم 12 عام أو أقل على أنهم أطفالاً. يُرجى تعديل عدد البالغين والأطفال حسب الحاجة.
يُرجى الاطلاع على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة خطة العائلة

يتمتع الأطفال في عمر 12 سنة أو أقل بالنوم المجاني على الأسرَّة الحالية الموجودة بغرفة مشتركة مع بالغ مسدد للتكاليف. قد يتم دفع رسوم إضافية مقابل الأسرَّة القابلة للطي وأسرَّة الأطفال القابلة للطي و أسرَّة الأطفال الرضَّع.

متطلبات السن

الحد الأدنى لسن النزلاء الذين يرغبون في تسجيل الوصول بمفردهم 18 سنة. يرحب الفندق ترحيبًا حارًا بالأطفال ولكن نود تذكير الآباء والأمهات بأنه يجب مراقبة الأطفال دائمًا. قد تتطلب بعض الحجوزات بسعر معين (مثل أسعار الشركات) بطاقة هوية خاصة.

فندق لو ميريديان ميونخ

  • Bayerstrasse 41
  • Munich,
  • 80335
  • ألمانيا
  • Map
Rated 4 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement, training. Disappointing experience. Below average stay. Carpets not vacuumed in Room when I checked in. The pattern is very busy, so it can hide dirt, but I saw particulate and string. Also not vacuum second day. LOTS OF BILLING ERRORS. At checkout, charged for 5 days parking, but only stayed 3 days. Also, double charged for Internet on bill. It was listed clearly under each days room rate, but also charged additional on bill for 3 days. Very obvious on bill. Staff not reviewing bills for accuracy. I felt awkward arguing with checkout person until bill was fixed. Would not stay here again or recommend, A low trust staff who does not care about guests. August 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG should really reconsider keeping this hotel in their network!! This hotel needs to do a full makeover to be worthy of the 4 stars! First, the beds are so hard, that you can feel the springs. Pillows are filled with some smelly, cheap synthetic filling, that absorbs the sweat from previous guests. The shower had black mold in one corner, and it was leaking on 2 sides - what a design. The "white" towels looked so gray like they have been used to clean the floors. When using them, it felt like you are scrubing sandpaper on the skin. We didn't get a room on the SPG floor, even though we booked with our Gold status card. SPG should really reconsider keeping this hotel in their network!! May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible experience not worthy of SPG Stayed for one night. WIreless did not work, so I could not conduct work email. The pool was closed without prior notice (I would have never booked there, if I had known). The gym was under repair, dirty. Breakfast opened 10 minutes late. A hotel with this name and in this price range cannot afford a terrible experience like this. I will not return. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a favorite I stayed in several Le Meridien hotels as I travel a lot for business and the Munich house was by far the worst. Stepping out of the elevator I was greeted by a terrible smell which was almost unbearable. The room was clean and comfortable but missed the most basic amenities such as cotton buds etc. it took me the whole evening to find the hotel slippers hidden in a drawer. Service line had a trainee working which is fine if this is communicated but she didn't know what shoe service is nor could she answer any question about Internet usage. When asking for a UK adapter I had to call back 40 minutes later as yet had forgotten. All together not a very successful stay and there are definitely better hotels in Munich where I will stay from now on. December 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad, bad, bad I had to wait 45 mn to get someone to call me from the room service. My dozen of calls to the reception were all unanswered. April 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Willing to pay Was willing to pay for an upgrade to an available larger room for an unexpected additional guest and learned this was a platinum privilege and attempted to redeem. Suddenly the room was unavailable when attempted to redeem on site. This in addition to an aggressive response from the front desk staff compelled me to leave this unsatisfactory comment. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a true Le Meridien I'm sorry but our experience here was well below average and below what we expected. The common areas (lobby, elevators, etc.) were always crowded and noisy and even dirty. Trying to get coffee in the morning at the bar, the staff was super slow and took forever. The room was nicely renovated and clean but our toilet broke every day were were there and had to call the plumber to fix it. Very frustrating. The reason we wouldn't stay here again is there was a very 'average' feel to the place, no one was in a hurry to do anything, lobby was a madhouse at all times...it's like a place just for tour groups or something. Also, every night we put out our 'green choice' sign to let housekeeping know we didn't wish to have our room cleaned and instead wanted the 500 spg points, and every day they ignored the sign and serviced the room anyway. By day 4...we are giving up (but hope we get the 500 points per day anyway?) The best part I can say is the renovated room is nice and clean and aside from toilet issue was very comfortable. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Le Meriden Standards Taxi's crowd the curb in front of the main entrance, so if you want to valet a car, you stop on a busy street...Dangerous. Location is convenient if you need to get to the train station, other than that it is in a not nice area, Flea market type store in corner of building. The restaurant is old and rundown...sat on an old white leather chair with nasty black marks on it..had to make sure it did not come off on my pants. There are nail holes on the restaurant walls where picture once hung. Nice interior garden, but HIRE a gardener to clean out the weeds. Service in restaurant and the outdoor bar in the evening is VERY slow. The lobby has some construction going on, but a lobby renovation will not solve this hotels problems. Just a very poorly managed hotel that does not live up to the Brand! August 16, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>