فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Boston The ambiance at the Liberty is really like no other hotel I have stayed at. When arriving to the open air lobby via the escalator, you immediately sense the vibe, which is alive and fun. The staff is top notch, the food and beverage offerings varied and executed flawlessly, and the location is the best in the city. It's the place to stay for a weekend of nightlife fun, or for an extended vacation or work trip. I can't say enough about how hip, comfortable and service focused this place is. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special The greet was fantastic, quick and personable. Jamai was our front desk attendant and poured us our champagne and got us off to our room. SPG event for the evening we were met by Brian and Nicole and they helped us with transport. Rachel knows I'm not blowing smoke, this is a great team from valet arrival to valet departure. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Concierge and Valet Staff Attention I just want to compliment the entire team at The Liberty regarding their pro-active attention to a problem that arose while I was traveling on vacation. While on Cape Cod before my visit to Boston the temporary license plates on my new car expired and I needed to arrange for replacements to catch up with me somewhere. Not only did the concierge quickly offer to help and provide the needed mailing instructions when I called them before my arrival, but they later called to confirm the receipt of the plates before my arrival and then arranged for the valet staff to install them because I did not have the needed screwdriver. They even offered to take a photo of the new plates and e-mail it to me in case I ran into trouble with the authorities on my drive to Boston from Cape Cod. I really appreciate all they did to help me address this problem in a timel fashion and to avoid any problems during my vacation! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Best The Liberty delivers from the very beginning with warm welcomes from the Bellmen to the pop of champagne corks at check-in. The rooms are modern, well-appointed, comfortable and the old jail lobby space creates a historic, yet cool vibe that's unique to any other Boston hotel. It was a great experience and great time... July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Five Star Experience I loved everything about this hotel. The location and the physical structure were both wonderful but the REAL attraction to this hotel is its people. From the greeting I received from the doorman who handled my bag to the helpful young man who checked me out--EVERYONE had customer service on their minds. The biggest high-five goes to housekeeping. They were the very best I have ever experience in the United States. My room was spotless and they did it all without those big bulky carts in the halls. In a word they are amazing. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel for business or vacation. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Liberty Have stayed here several times - excellent. Only problem is there are no taxis out front and it took a very long time to get one so I called Uber and got one. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing problems My booking was confirmed with a room rate of $519. Upon arrival, receptionist Tom spoke of an upgrade providing Charles River views, no mention of a rate increase. After dinner at the Clink, I and my granddaughter asked for correction of the $839 rate, having just noticed it on the key envelope. The receptionist checked with the "manager" and said the $519 rate was o.k.'d. When the final bill arrived by 7/18/14 email, the rate shown was $839. On 7/21 I called the Liberty about the billing, noted that $519 was shown on 6/13/14 email confirmation #111167468, and was promised a callback. No callback. Also, charge of $37.88 for 375ml bottle of honor bar white wine is excessive. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by has off days i have stayed at the Liberty before - and loved it. Both business and personal travel. This trip was a suprise in that it felt a little sub par. When i got there, i was unable to recieve the Gold SPG upgrade because they were overbooked (i would think theyd identify those of us coming in ahead of time and hold rooms??) ..when i get to my room, the lotion was used..3/4 empty (not a big deal but feels gross to be reminded someone else was just here before you )...i ordered room service and they forgot the bread, didnt include salt and pepper, didnt have the order right. All fixed etc - but felt really off their game and the stay was very mediocre. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was really disappointed this time I have stayed at the Liberty on several occasions for both business and pleasure and liked it so much that i refused to stay anywhere else...until my last 2 visits. I'm not sure what happened but things fell short on many fronts: -my room was not very clean, it appeared that several areas of the room (in particular the bedboard) had not been dusted for a long time! - my mattress wasn't very comfortable, old mattress -no desk chair, the chair was too low and uncomfortable -spotty wi-fi access -mini-bar chocolate was melted because of lights/heat in the unit and although she said she would take it off the bill i just checked and she ultimately didn't - cleaning person that kept knocking to get into my room all the time -took forever to get my car -stain on the chaise lounge And the list goes on... July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to complete your time in Boston The Liberty Hotel has a friendly, thorough, and efficient staff; the rooms and amenities make it a Luxe yet hip stay in Boston. The restaurants are all top notch and the bars are a fun experience. I have stayed here before and would return here on my next visit. It's like no other hotel in Boston! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyed our stay The location cannot be beat if you are exploring Boston! We also thought the service at the liberty was superb! Thanks for a great stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a vacation breakout! As a Platinum SPG member, this property is one of the more unique & dynamic. The room, architecture, hospitality and food options exceeded expectations. The rooms director even hosted a Friday happy hour for all SPG members with a wonderful spread & beverages. Thomas at the front desk, Patrick with transportation, Mo at valet Job all went above & beyond. Well done by all- July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The liberty hotel Just so cool. The history of the liberty hotel,the food, bar and the service. My first time to Boston July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY MUCH wanted to 5 Star everything... Fantastic beginning. The Bellman opened our taxi doors and greeted us immediately. Asked how we were doing and I told him how the driver wanted to rip us off by charging extra for luggage. (Posted on the window behind the driver from the Boston POLICE that they are not allowed to do it.) He immediately responded " I'll handle it!" and did excellently. I wish I had gotten his name as he also helped us at departure as well. Check-in very smooth and very friendly. Gave us a glass of champagne with our room card. NICE TOUCH!! The BEAUTY of the whole "jail" part of the hotel is hard to describe to due it justice. Love the dogs allowed in the lobby! Both restaurants were a taste bud delight but SCAMPO is a MUST!!! Employee service so wonderful. REALLY?? We went to the Science Museum at 10 am and got back at 3pm to the hotel. Our room was being cleaned so we went down to the lobby to wait and were given a glass of champagne for our "inconvenience". I was amazed. The room... high floor, great view (best wing best side) ... a bit surprised not bigger room being platinum, i.e.: suite or corner room as per prior experience at many other SPG Hotels. I say again that the wing and side and height is definitely a perk. Thank You Liberty. The bed was very comfortable but not the pillows AT ALL thus the 4 Star on the Room and Sleep. Would I stay here again? WITHOUT DOUBT...ABSOLUTELY!! (In fact there is a convention in January I have never attended but might just because of The Liberty Hotel!) This hotel needs only to do a few things to be a 5 STAR across the board. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely hotel in a great location We love staying at The Liberty; it's only 20 minutes from home, but we have stayed twice to treat ourselves to a little get-away. We especially love sitting in the lobby to have a cocktail before heading out for the evening. Everyone has always been most accommodating and efficient. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff From being greeted with a cold drink to the thoughtful dinner suggestions and wonderful food and service when we dined in-- the Liberty is a new favorite and we will be back! Nice extras with SPG. Thank you! July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Choose a different hotel This hotel is rubbish. Luxury Collection? You must be kidding. The property has a good location, and the common areas are tastefully decorated. Rooms are small, furnishings look ugly, and bathrooms are dated and in need of repair. Staff generally have an arrogant and unfriendly attitude, with the clear exception of the Concierge staff. It is amazing how the maid service skips important parts of the room, and after being serviced, the bath is dirty and the bed is partly unmade. Call service for any need? The immediate response is "you've got it, coming immediately". Reality is that usually, this means forget about it. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. On the contrary, having experienced this dump, I would advise others to beware the Luxury Collection brand - it's clearly widely divergent and there is no consistent standard of quality. In other words, expensive hotels, bit of a gamble on quality standards. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Luxury Collection? The Luxury Collection classification of the Liberty hotel is ridiculous. My dog's kennel is more luxurious. I booked two rooms and on checkin 5pm, found that one of the rooms was not available yet. That much I can accept but an arrogant check in clerk who claims to know everything and is totally patronizing is beyond the limit. My room is 1223, and the furniture looks tired, the shower control is broken, and the bath has not been cleaned today. Calling room service gets a very friendly response, but no delivery to the room within 1.5 hours, perhaps they forgot about my request! I get the impression that the problem with this hotel is the guests. Surely the staff would be much happier if there were no guests making requests, causing them to work, and finally, paying the bills. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel was minutes away from the airport. Walking distance to great restaurants and shopping. Across the street from the train transportation. Amazing Lobby. Hotel restaurants were excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for a getaway from your busy life. Great Hotel-Best fun-Great location. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, but did not live up to cost or expectation Beautiful hotel, lobby is amazing, room (in the tower) was just another room, but very small. My room overlooked an alley filled with garbage cans and dumpsters. The garbage man came at 3:15 am and recycle guy came at 7. So much for a good night's rest. Staff at door, valet and check-in people were really great and very friendly, just a sub par experience with the room. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality Long check in lines (30mins plus), rooms mediocre, food and service well below expectations. Expensive for this type of hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Really everything about our experience at The Liberty Hotel was fantastic. From the rooms, to the service and attention. And our private dinner in Acorn Room was fantastic. The food was perfect, the atmosphere was perfect and the service could not have been any better. Nick was amazing. I highly recommend this experience to everyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by jailhouse hotel was interesting, but service was lacking didn't get offered any help when pulling into valet, or when we used or car in between. for $47/ night valet fee, I expect more service than that, and a greeting by name like the four seasons. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay Hotel was quite good on most accounts. Staff was accommodating if a bit slow at check-in. Value can be good if you keep an eye out for last minute deals. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unresponsive staff My husband and I spent the last two nights of our time in Boston at the Liberty before we move to the West coast and we were assured by Concierge at the time of booking that there would be something special in our room to commemorate this event but there was nothing upon check-in. No big deal but when we checked in at 3:45pm (check-in time starts at 3:00pm), our room was still not ready and we had to wait for over 45min in the lobby. It was not until I asked them again to see how much longer it would be before the hotel staff follow up with housekeeping to get an update. When we called downstairs for some Tylenol to help alleviate a migraine, we waited for over an hour and still no Tylenol so we just left the hotel in search of another and quicker remedy. Overall, stay was good but we expected more from the SPG Luxury Collection. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Such a cool hotel! They did a great job of preserving the light touches of the Old Charles Street Prison, but making it a luxury hotel. We had heard the rooms were too small here but we thought they were perfect. In fact, we thought the bathroom was huge for downtown Boston. And it has the best location in the city with views of the Charles River and a short walk to Charles Street and the Boston Common. The hotel staff went above and beyond to have a balloon and chocolate cupcake waiting for my wife for her birthday upon check-in. I would stay here again anytime! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave Excellent, polite and efficient service. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel was one of the best I've seen! What an amazing time we had celebrating our 40th birthdays and we owe it all to the staff at the Liberty Hotel in Boston. From check in with a warm greeting from Brian and Thomas (and a glass of champagne) to check out with Jennifer, we were treated like we were old friends and they genuinely cared if we were having fun and took care of our every need! I have been traveling and managing hotels for many years and this is one of the best hotel staff I have encountered in some time. They are very professional and really friendly which made us feel comfortable and right at home. Kudos especially to Brian who kept me updated via email on an amenity I asked him to place in my friend's room. I never expected these extra touches and it was very much appreciated. We also dined in Clink and were a large party and they took very good care of us there as well. Thank you all for making our 40th a weekend to remember!! And we'll be sure to tell our friends that this is the hotel to stay when in Boston! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place centrally located for Boston City and hospitals, Logan Airport and Cambridge this hotel is so unique in its design. Staff is also very friendly and accommodating considering its urban location. June 21, 2014
  • 2015-06-27T12:16:37.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_733, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛