الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 ليلة، يُرجى الاتصال على 866-539-3446.
  • يُمكنكم الحجز مقدمًا حتى 550 يومًا.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not great The parking is awful!!!! Something needs to be done asap. The accessories (from decor to kitchen accessories) in the room are super cheap. I felt like one in a million and like more personal service at smaller venues. Plus I felt they nickel and dime you alot (cost for cabana, beach chairs, etc) July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was absolutely amazing This hotel was amazing; the staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Very clean room, pools were very nice. We loved the features from access to the beach and several gas grills we used to cook our dinners! We highly recommend this hotel for a vacation; especially if you have kids. Beaches were pristine and the snorkeling was the best we have seen. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation at Westin Ka'anapali Relaxing hotel with excellent snokeling just off the beach. This is our second visit and plan on returning in the future. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall but.... Nice location, good facilities overall. Onsite dining options very limited, but I recognize that might be the point of having in-room kitchens. Service at the Ocean Pool & Bar was very slow and food was just okay. Not enough servers or kitchen couldn't accommodate the number of diners. Not enough umbrellas and/or shade by the pool. Limited number of lounge chairs always taken and saved by guests. Staff needs to the enforce 1 hour unattended rule better. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My husband and I stayed at the Westin Villas North for our 40th wedding anniversary. We had an excellent experience. The food in Pulehu was excellent; the open air environment of the restaurant is pleasant and Benji our waiter was very attentive and an excellent server. He made great recommmendations from the menu. The room was upscale and the ocean view was beautiful. The beach is closeby and snorkeling was fun. Security is visible but not intrusive. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to return! My family and I made our first trip to Maui in March 2013... and we can't wait to go back. The Westin Villas NORTH was fantastic, from the amenities, staff, etc. We are in the process of planning our next trip over spring break. From what we experienced... we would definitely suggest staying on the North side (there is a difference). It seems to be newer and not as crowded. Thank you for the memories Westin!! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I read the reviews before I went on this trip and I must say that my expectations were exceeded. The room was beautiful. We asked for an ocean view room and we had a beautiful view of the ocean and the sunsets each night. We stayed in building 8 in the north tower on the second floor. It offered so much privacy. The villa is very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. We did rent snorkle equipment outside of the villa because of the reviews I read about the expense. This place is so kid friendly (even though we did not have any kids with us it was evident this place had much to offer kids). We ate at the breakfast buffet and was pleased. Nothing exceptional offered but the food was good. We also used the sports bar often and the staff was friendly. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. The beach was beautiful with a beautiful view of the sunsets. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely vacation resort Everyone and everything exceeded our expectations. The only reason I gave a 4 star is due to the design of the buildings. The buildings were so sprawling, it was easy to get lost on the way to our room. Not enough elevators. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel can improve As a special education teacher , I liked seeing the adaptive chair by one of the hot tubs.There is an issue with guests holding chairs at the pool by leaving towels and clothing.. In many cases, I saw no one retruning for over 3 hours.There has to be a better way to reserve chairs and not let guests save them unattended. I also felt that non guests were in the hot tubs and children under 6 were left in the hot tubs unattended by adults. There is no monitoring of posted signs. It would be nice to have a swim suit spin dryer in the complimentary room to use after being checked out .Especially since there are no plastic bags to put the wet suit in.It would be nice to have a lap pool for adults only. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The resort exceeded our expectations from the rooms, staff and amenities. We had a wonderful time and will be back in the future. Thank you. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room dirty and not impressive, very pushy sales staff We stayed in a studio from 6/1/13-6/6/13. We are owners of a different timeshare and were curious to see what kind of facilities are available through Starwood. We arrived around 3 pm and check in was very disappointing. Just a few employees to handle a throng of guests and the lines were not moving due to the number of people with room problems that needed solving. Many people around us were very upset there was no SPG separate check in as had been promised. We were assigned an ADA room unfortunately, which would not have been too big of a problem, except that the room was very dirty. There were stains on the blinds, couch, and red stains on the sheets. The shower head was also broken. After watching a number of people turned away at the desk with no resolution to their problems we decided to make the best of it. We did report our shower head problem which was fixed the same day. Otherwise room was decent, fair amount of room, comfortable bed, refrigerator and stove big enough to be useful. The air conditioner seemed to be working but never got the room below 78 degrees no matter what it was set at. Location was very nice, excellent beach for swimming and snorkeling, but they charged for beach chairs (?!?) Grounds were decent. Building layout a little odd but upkeep seemed good. Pools looked good from a distance but were shallow and dark which made them look even dirtier. Only ate at oceans grill. The food was surprisingly good and the service we got from a waitress from Fernley, NV was excellent. We were "encouraged" to attend a timeshare presentation while we were they, being promised that it would not at all be pushy. Our mistake. Our agent Brian was very condescending and repeatedly insinuated that he was not sure why we were offered the presentation that we were probably beneath the level of traveler who would buy their program. He also gave a lot of information that seemed very sketchy and did not stand up to a cursory internet search once we were done. After this was done Juan came in to an exit survey. He asked "was everybody professional?" and immediately circled a 10 on his sheet. When I started to mention how condescending our agent had been he just laughed and moved on. When we mentioned the condition of our room to the sales staff they assured us a manager would be contacting us, and of course no one did. Overall there are much better properties in the area. Unless you are specifically looking for a large villa and can avoid the sales staff, I would choose another hotel. June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't book it! As a SPG Gold member it troubles me to write this review. I have stayed at Westin hotels from St. John to San Francisco and all in between. When I booked this hotel several months ago I read the reviews and was truly unsure if I should. I decided to give the hotel the benefit of the doubt, and I was sorry. Upon arrival my first night we walked into a hot steamy room in which the AC was broken and wasn't repeair until the following day. I could tolerate this as I understand things do happen. My issue with the hotel goes much deeper. After a few days of enjoying fun in the sun things went down hill, fast! As I am getting ready to take a shower I notice the tub is partially filled with what looks to be black sewage! I immediately call the front desk and they send someone to repair it. I was unable to shower the entire night and dinner was ruined. The following day a repeat of the exact same happened and I again called the front desk and reported it. At my request we were moved and they offered me $30 off my stay a night. I felt like this was completley inadequate and almost made things worse. I am not the type of person to write reviews or feed negative comments, this was just needed. Be safe and book elsewhere. June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by some diappointments while our room was excellent, we found the food to be overpriced and mediocre, especially the italian place. my wife's eggplant dish tasted like olive pudding, while my spaghetti and meatballs were quite bland. have had much better at olive garden we are both retirees, so to us the place was quite boistrous with so many small kids. a beautiful setting and grounds would recommend it to friends with small kids June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2013 Maui Vac Place was amazing the bellmen are so nice they make you feel like your family. Thank you Kacey and Angel (you both go above and beyond). Not to take away from the great experiance (Dee Dee) at check in could use some training on talking to customers. I'm willing to discusse my experiance with managment. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buyer beware. SPG Ms. Schmid, My husband and I came to the Westin Ka'anapali Resort a year and a half ago and fell in love with the place. After attending the seminar and meeting with you, we opted to make monthly payments and rebook a year later to bring the rest of our family back to see if we would like to proceed with purchasing a property. During this seminar we were told by several people, yourself included, that we could book this room and then get an add on using cash and points giving us a big enough living area for us and our two kids. We were very upfront with the end result we wanted - two connecting rooms. What a mess this has been! We booked our Explorer Package #19-13225 in October of 2012 for this June. After booking the package, we were told that we had to call another number to book the additional room using cash and points, which we did. At that time, they told us we would have to call back as the date approached to get the rooms together. We have placed over 10 calls and have been passed around too many times to count. I did finally speak with someone wonderful who was able to explain to me that in order to have connecting rooms, the explorer package should have been booked as a one bedroom. There are no one bedrooms available now and there is no waiting list. They have made a note in our reservation to try to get the rooms as close together as possible, but as you can imagine we are beyond frustrated. The entire point of a family vacation is to vacation together. Now, my husband is going to have to stay in a room with one of our children and I'm going to be who knows where in a separate room with our other child. This is NOT what we wanted. I am so very disappointed in this property and can assure you that we will not be purchasing anything from the Westin/Starwood Preferred or staying at another Westin/Starwood property ever again. Although we may just be one small family, we will make sure that everyone we know is aware of what a disappointment and misleading experience this has been. Sincerely, Pat and Tracie I would like to add the hotel staff have been very helpful where they can be. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing confort and great service We enjoyed the time at the resort, it will be my hotel for our future Maui's visits. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but not great I expected something extraordinary since this was a Westin. The hotel room was awesome, room cleanliness and maintenance was fantastic. But that was the end of the greatness. Pool is too small for such a large complex; service at the pool was atrocious (2 service people for about 100 people that I saw). Breakfast was pretty bad and stale. We went to the Sheraton everyday since we had coupons that could be used either place. Location is pretty far from many activities, but right on kaanapali. Traffic can be a killer for any activities in south or central Maui. Parking is not free, it is $10 per day. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely Manicured Hotel Grounds with Poor Service and Snobby Atmosphere While the location and look of this Westin Resort was impeccable, the feel of it did not meet out expectations from the minute we walked onto the property until we left. Upon arrival, the front desk neglected to share several critical details with us regarding internet usage, parking fees, markets in the area, shuttle services, etc. As implied, this led to much confusion when it came to our bill at the end of the week as well as activities that we participated in. In addition, the front desk staff was repeatedly rude to us, showing no sense of customer service on any given day of our trip. Every employee we interacted with at the front desk was unhelpful and uninformative, which greatly impacted our Starwood experience. Furthermore, the resort as a whole projected a very snobby attitude, with owners acting as if they were better than any other guests and employees acting as if the villas were better than any other Westin. I will never again stay in the Villas, as the service and room conditions were significantly better at the Westin hotel down the street. In addition to the front desk staff issues, the poolside restaurant staff were are uninformed and led us in the wrong direction in terms of where we could find certain food options on the resort. Beyond the staff, we were also incredibly surprised by the room setup and late departure lounge offered to guests. The studio sized rooms supposedly contained a usable kitchen - yeah, right! This kitchen has literally no counter space and was awkwardly positioned in the room. Also, the microwave and oven was combined into one appliance, leading to poorly cooked food. This is not a usable kitchen at all, nor are the grills onsite effective (as over half of them would not start up, requiring us to share a grill with other guests - only 1 of whom was humble enough to share with us). Obnoxious! Finally, most guests depart Hawaii later in the day based on flights and time zone differences. As a result, the Westin Villas provided a heinous late departure lounge, which was located in the basement with no windows and next to the workout facility. The lounge was hot and humid, and it forced guests to use the workout facility's locker rooms to shower and get ready after a day at the pool. These facilities were neither clean nor convenient, as they were located outside of the lounge, did not have mirrors, were out of shampoo/body wash, and so forth. Moreover, the lounge did not contain any refreshments or sense of comfort or privacy for guests. All other Westin Hotels have had immensely superior hospitality rooms. I can't believe I ever even considered buying into the villa properties with Starwood after this experience. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Liked the pools,location and service niv Ce staff May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and renewing vacation Room was beautiful with wonderful view of gardens and pool areas. Restaurant staff could not have been sweeter -- we were so warmly greeted by old friends (like family!) and welcomed by new ones. Pools and hot tubs were so relaxing and refreshing (although it was a little competitive to get a pool chair with shade). We saw a whale (beyond the end of the season!), preying mantis on door (coolest thing according to the 5-year-old), tadpoles in the ponds and froggies hopping across the lawn at dusk. We also saw wonderful stars, planets and full moon in the sky. Our wonderful vacation calm aura stayed with me over a week after returning to my hectic job. Perfect! May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay but not the service you normally get at a westin !!! We have just recently stayed at the resort on a westin 5 day package and although we were upgraded to a "ocean view" room it was hardly a peak thru the trees at best and we were staying on the 5th floor. Our sons had pre arranged for a fruit plate ($ 46) to be delivered at 8:00 am on Mother's Day and by 8:30 it was still not there. When they phoned to find out what was wrong they were told that they were to busy and would have to bring it later. When we returned from our days events they showed up with the plate covered in plastic and I really have to wonder why this could not of been there that morning for a wonderful surprise. After about and hour trying to get ahold of the manager on duty Iam was told they would remove it from my sons credit card. I guess that makes everything alright in there eyes. Any how I really am not one to complain about insignificant things but I just found the overall feeling staying at this westin not like any others I have stayed at. This in my opinion is below the standards westin has set. They have a great location nice beach to lay on and water is good for snorkelling (coral no sand in water) rooms were comfy and roomy. On site pool bar restaurants are mediocre at best. If you are going on the package great but I would not book a week here and would check out the other SPG resorts in the area or others. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What We Thought... After a long deployment, my wife and I decided on a vacation in Maui and thought we would stay at the best and reserve the best room they had available. We reserved an Ocean View 1 bedroom villa but we got a 1 bedroom pool view villa. We paid almost $400 extra to receive the ocean view room, but when we inquired about the room we were told this was the ocean view room???? Really, where?? May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy in Kaanapali We had read many reviews before going on our trip and they gave us a little trepidation in going. Thankfully, we were very pleased with our stay. We did not ask for a certain room or a certain floor. We had a semi-ocean view from the bottom floor. Noise from the pool area was not an issue at all. We found the hotel and staff to be very pleasing. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is situated in a beautiful location, the grounds are kept up beautifully. We would definitely go back there. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing! My sister and I travelled to Hawaii for a holiday, we had never had the pleasure of staying at such a well equipped resort. The shuttle service was particularly helpful! Would love to come again but next time bring the family from Australia!! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great but I felt this location and hotel overall was great but to charge for beach chairs and umbrellas. If you were a group of 4 the cost per day would be $60. really May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, kamaina friendly hotel Great hotel, beautiful grounds, awesome rooms, great food :) May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort is Shangri La Villas have everything needed and are clean and premium quality. Staff are there for you and happy. Property, including, right out your villa snorkeling, is unmatched on Maui. On site eating is great. Fitness classes offered by Corby and others are excellent. Hard to find such a complete vacation experience. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Celebration Nice room. Printer and business center were not available for printing boarding pass. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Resort with Something for Everyone The Westin Villas make you leave all your worries behind. This is where a vacation truly is a vacation. The management aims to please, and succeeds. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay, but... Since we were invited to consider purchasing a timeshare option, I was surprised to see that the room we were given did not encourage purchase - uneven lighting and a/c in the room, ripped upholstery, a beautiful view of the parking lot, and upscale appliances that did not have helpful instructions. Was not impressed enough to plunk down any more cash. May 1, 2013
  • 2015-05-24T19:38:23.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>