البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

ثمة سبب للاحتفال. يمكنك التبرع بنقاط النجوم® لأسبابك المُفضّلة.

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

منتجع رويال هاوايان، أحد منتجعات لاكشري كوليكشِن، وايكيكي

  • ‎2259 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • هاواي
  • 96815
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Experience at Royal Hawaiian Great Location and Royal Feel Originaly we were disapointed with our room. We booked a front ocean view room and were put into a room where you had to huddle in a corner (4 of us) to see the ocean. The room faced to the side however you could see the ocean but not what I would consider a front ocean view room that was booked and paid for at full price 9 months prior. Not only that the towels in the bathroom were not fresh and there was rubbish next to the bin. This was week 5 of our US holiday where Hawaii was a 5 nght stop over for pure relaxation before returing home to Australia. Upon speaking with house keeping we were given new towels for the evening. Unfortunately there was no other rooms available that night and we were moved to a new room the following day for the remainder of our stay. We were however compensated with a breakfast and an appologiy letter which helped ease the frustration My 17 year old daughter was keen to book a trip to see the island. The female Japanese speakeing agent was on the phone when my daughter entered the room which is fine so she looked at some brochures while waiting. However she was overlooked twice by the agent who chose to serve the two non english speaking couples who entered seperately after my daughter. Finally acknowledging my daughter some 35 mins later. Lastly we were dispponted by the pool service. We had to get our own menus and then come back to order becase the server was busy chatting with more familiar or regular guests. The rest of the time was fine but we lost a day out of 5 because we could not unpack and unwind due to the move. We would consider staying again but we would also compare other options before booking. I would also like to know the exact room view for the price in the future so there are no disppointing surprises. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Money grabbing Owners This used to be our favorite hotel/resort in Hawaii. We looked forward to staying here every year. The garden is truly tranquil and one of the reason why I love this hotel. The resort is located in the hectic Waikiki, but staying here takes us away to paradise. The resort recently started to impose resort fees (started in 2011) , and it included complimentary self parking, daily internet, as well as free phone calls (not sure about that though). As a platinum guest, we were offered a buy one get one lunch at Surf Lanai as a goodwill gesture for paying for the resort fee back in 2011. However, by September 2012, the resort raised the resort fee to include complimentary valet parking instead of self parking. As result, the garden driveway is now full of parked vehicles. It used to be a nice tranquil garden with coconut groves, now a busy parking lot. Furthermore, the parked vehicles blocked the accessible wheelchair ramps between the other SPG hotel pathway to Royal Hawaiian. I have brought this issue to the management, but nothing is done about it. The valet attendants continued to park vehicles blocking ramp access. Let just say that the resort fee imposed is another way of sticking it to the non-driving tourists. They used to serve coffee and tea by the lobby, now you have to walk around to Surf Lanai to grab a cup of complimentary drink. When we got to our garden grove junior suite; I was surprised to find out that our view was the parking lot as stated above (the driveway full of parked valet vehicles). The shower curtain in the bathroom was moldy, which the resort quickly replaced. Bottomline, I really hope that the owner(s) and management realize not to be “cheap”. Don't get me started mention about the pool, pool chair, or the beach chair and umbrella situation. It is another money grab win win for the hotel and the poor guests. October 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by So sorry to be negative but TRH was a huge disappointment I would strongly recommend that Starwood take a serious look at their rating of this hotel as included in their 'luxury' collection. Not up to the usual standards as Luxury. Yes the building is Historic and charming. But the rooms are flat out BAD. Front desk staff not up to par. Mai Tai beach bar (main gathering place) very SLOW service. As a Gold SPG member we were given a small DARK room overlooking the check in area. We called as asked if possible to have our room changed. And yes the front desk manager (Monica who was very nice) did her best and moved our room. It was her best attempt to upgrade us which we appreciates. But after seeing 2 rooms all I can assume is that most of the rooms are sorry. The room we ended up in was 265. The air vent above the closet door was filthy. The windows were so dirty it was difficult to see through them. And no wireless Internet service available from the room which presented a problem since unfortunately my husband had some business he needed to conduct. After hours of trying to get it working .....the evening manager Evan sent a 'hot spot device ' up to the room that took care of it. La la la. I try to be a positive traveler. But I can only say that I appreciate that SPG is interested enough to ask for our review and I hope that SPG management will take the time to read our reviews and act on Any of our negative pressions in order to maintain their excellent reputation. We used all SPG properties 2 years ago all over Southeast Asia. And EVERY hotel was absolutely perfect in every way. Service was outstanding. The royal Hawaiian hotel front desk could take a lesson from their fellow employee's in Southeast Asia. My final recommendation to my Hawaii bound friends........ Do not burn your SPG points on the Royal Hawaiian. Just drop on for a look around And personally I would recommend skipping Waikiki altogether and head over to Maui or Kauai. The SPG properties are much better there I prefer giving positive reviews but we feel so ripped off by our Royal Hawaiian downer. January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our stay at this hotel was the worst experience ever at SPG properties Like the review title, our stay at this supposedly "LUXURY" hotel was possibly the worst experience we've ever had at SPG properties. We arrived in Hawaii around 2 pm and proceeded to arrive at the hotel at around 2:45 pm. The check-in process was uneventful, but the person checking us in told us that they don't have the room ready until 4 pm. This is unacceptable as we had 2 very young children who just got off the plane and needed to rest and clean up. But no, the room which was suppose to be ready at 2 pm wouldn't be ready until 4 pm. That same night at around 9 pm we got back to our room, but noticed that there was loud music and noise coming from the Mai Tai Bar. I'm not sure how the hotel managed to mess up the sound proofing of the building...this is a luxury hotel...you should have great sound proofing from outside noise or inside noise. The music and noise were so loud that we couldn't sleep. My children were miserable because they couldn't sleep and in turn they made us miserable. The rooms were fairly nice and the banana breads were a nice touch; but I have to say the rooms are showing their age. There were instances where the coffee table had paint scraped off, carpet dirtied, and bathroom with muggy smell. Again, this is a luxury hotel and we were totally underwhelmed by the room. I mean, come on, we are paying over $500 a night at a luxury hotel and we expected luxury rooms. Lastly, the staff at this hotel just didn't perform up to par. The check-in staff we interacted with showed little interest in helping us and resolving our problems at the hotel. Even when a manager was called, it felt like he was just trying to get rid of us...we just didn't feel like we are valued as paying customers during our stay. One bright spot thought...we have to commend Michelle, who was the manager who took care of us and really showed that she cared about our stay. The rest of the staff was sub-par and not worthy of mentioning. Thank you Royal Hawaiian hotel for making this one of our worst vacations in our life time. Oh, and make sure you tell your guests what your resort credit could be used on or could not be used on. You need to be more clear about this. December 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Improved from Six Years Ago Unfortunately, the aging Royal Hawaiian is deluding itself by continuing to present itself as a Category Six SPG hotel. It just doesn't cut it. Perhaps on price, but price alone, doesn't' work today. We arrived around 11:00 p.m, the check-in person absolutely horrible---I asked for a late check out, he grilled me about the time, wasn't certain if it was possible. I finally told him, I stayed in hotels all over the world 150+ nights a year and thus far, this was the longest check-in process I had experienced in many years. He made some excuse about reservation systems migrating or operations or some other nonsense which after traveling for ten hours I really didn't want to hear. Finally we were sent on our way to the towers to our room (directly across from the elevator---the absolute worst position for a room and I wear hearing aids!) but at the late hour, I didn't complain. Did receive a phone call from reception informing me in a put out manner that my late check-out request had been approved so I didn't have to call someone at 9:00 a.m. I stayed in similar room six years ago prior to remodel. The beds are more comfortable, but the new decor, furnishings are horrible! Closet in bathroom is a huge problem, Tub/shower is too small and could be similar at motel where they "leave the lights on". Bidet stuff on toilet water closet is nice feature, but I wonder about the hygiene of it all. Balcony was absolutely filthy with bird droppings and rust on table. Room smelled musty. Fortunately, we were only there one night so I made the best of it. Breakfast - Surf Room is outrageously overpriced, probably should have a buffet, but the average bill would be less. We also ate lunch there---OK, more reasonably priced. Carpets in public areas are shabby. It's all a grand dame on her death watch or last leg. Pool is too small and it seemed that one could not use the Sheraton water slide pool contrary to other reviews. Checking out at 2:45 was more hassle, because there is no separate check out line, so one must wait with all the people trying to check-in early. From the few staff members with whom we had interaction, room cleaning staff when I left the room was the most friendly. I told her about the bacony bird droppings and dirty table. She apologized and thanked me. No expressions of thanks at check-in or check-out---just employees doing their job. It's all sort of sad..... June 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a dissapoinment Where to start ? I stayed at the royal Hawaiian last year for 3 nights on the way back from a Vegas holiday ,so immediately decided we would make the royal Hawaiian and Hawaii our focus for our 2012 holiday it was that good , I always put a lot of planning into our holidays as I get 1 a year , I booked 6 months in advance and sent direct emails to the hotel so that all was smooth , on arrival we had to wait a while for our room which is fine but would call me when ready , still waiting for the call ,nothing major ,we got to our room , nothing like the room we had previously and which I requested and was happy to use suite rewards and or points to get , so was a little peeved given I booked 9 nights , I went to check in to try to get a change , I might as well have spoken to the wall ,total waste of time ,the safe in our room did not work had to wait a day for it to be sorted , the toilet did not work properly , our door to the room did not lock ( only picked this up after a day -luckily we had nothing stolen) ,the air conditioner in our room sounded like a jet engine , we had breakfast one day , I am still waiting for my croissant and wife her iced tea , this is not the service you expect of a 6 star rated resort , the 2 biggest insults of all that I went to check in on 3 separate occaisions and the staff simply did not care and when I decided to check out 6 days early , It didn't even bother them 1 bit , the only comment was I couldn't get a late check out as she sad ' we will sell your room and are busy' ! Lucky I am platinum hate to think of the service otherwise , my biggest gripe is the fact they now charge you to sit on beach chairs in front of the hotel ,after what you pay for a room with al the other add ons I find this insulting and absurd , and is more a matter of principle ,ther is no mention of this on spg or when you check in not even an option for spg members , and was decided after a survey with guests ,From what I was told , when you are really looking forward to holiday and get average service and attitude it is very hard to recommend , as a platinum member you just want something for being loyal but here you get nothing and they take it for granted , there is no doubt it is a beautiful building and the lobster roll at surf lanai is awesome and the location second to none ,but the change in service and attitude of management in 12 months means I will never go back ,I still shake my head at the drop in service ,maybe their status should be reviewed .overpriced and over rated . November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd honeymoon our travel agent recommended this hotel. My husband felt the housekeeping service was lacking on a couple of days, the restaurants offered nothing simple for an afternoon snack instead of a full lunch. I enjoyed the lanai's and breezes and beautiful grounds. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A honeymoon spoiled! As the RH will quickly point out, it is a member of the Starwood Luxury collection. As such, we had high expectations going into our first stay at this iconic property. Unfortunately for us, that the Sultan of Brunei had decided to stay at the property simultaneously and consume a great many rooms, our stay was negatively affected. As a Luxury Collection property, the clientele at the RH are generally well resourced and accustomed to comfort and good service. Our experience shows that, clearly, a guest of greater wealth will receive preferential treatment and you - even as a platinum member - will quickly become a non person. That is how the management (not the staff) at the RH made my fiancee and I feel on our very special occasion. When one travels with their fiancee on a romantic vacation to Hawaii, one generally does not book a room with two twin beds and yet, this is the room we initially received. My fiancee noticed that the toilet had black hair stuck to it and also noticed black hair attached to the robe hanging in the bathroom. Our room was on the third floor overlooking a noisy hot tub I believe. All in all, NOT the room I had booked and a grand disappointment. Even though this was clearly not the room I had booked the management made it fantastically difficult for us to achieve resolution and, in fact, we were treated with indifference. It was generally quite offensive. I did not know in the beginning that the hotel was almost entirely devoted to hosting the Sultan of Brunei, only that we were picked up 40 mins late from the shuttle we reserved with the hotel and let down the moment we made our way beyond all the Cadillac Escalades and Lincoln Navigators crowding the front. The hotel claimed that it was fully booked for a good hour as I was on the phone with the Platinum concierge people. Ultimately a second option was offered which amounted to another room with a twin bed configuration on a higher level. It seemed a challenge to get across our required sleeping configuration. A second option (although they were 'sold out') was a handicap accessible suite on the main level adjacent to the elevators (noisy) and with a dark overview to the backsides of the chaise lounges at the back of the very small pool. We were quite worn down by this point and accepted the handicapped configured suite. As we lay our heads down for the night the air conditioning kicked in with a shot - like a starter pistol - and proceeded to do so every ten minutes or so throughout our stay. Needless to say this did not make for a restful sleep. We decided to spend as little time as possible at the hotel which treated us like non-guests. We noticed on one of our three days that the lower level bathroom was left dirty and on another that the patio doors were opened and left opened by the cleaning staff. Not the most secure feeling. What saddens us most about our experience is how the management failed to take any accountability over the disruption to our reservation and treated us with indifference. I stay at Starwood properties around the world preferentially and I felt unknown and unappreciated as a loyal customer. No I do not have the resources of the Sultan of Brunei but we are loyal, consistent customers of the Starwood group. The RH management lacked honesty in my opinion and did not even give us the courtesy of contacting us even while we were there. They made it difficult for us to achieve a late check-out even though this is routinely offered to Platinum members. I protested the resort fee - not on the basis of the inconvenience we experienced - but rather on the basis of the lack of value. Unless one has a vehicle to park and children to feed, the $32/day amounts to zero value and sits on top of what it costs guests to simply utilize a chaise lounge on the narrow, roped off section of beach ($40/day). Even if our stay had been perfect I would have protested this resort fee and have it waived as I did a week prior in an adjacent Starwood property. The RH management, however, saw this as an opportunity to excuse themselves from all the hardship they caused with the disruption of our reservation - a vivid sign of arrogance. As if to add insult to injury, we again had booked a shuttle through the hotel to return us to the airport. It was to arrive at 5:10 pm. We stood outside the front waiting. By 5:20 pm a Roberts shuttle did arrive but -- even as I stood there with the invoice I had received from the hotel concierge - they did not have us on the manifest. Fortunately, the driver called into his dispatch and they agreed to take us on. As we were enroute back to the airport, a semi-retired physician from the UK remarked that they had heard that some guests arrived in Honolulu only to discover that their reservation was not longer being honored. So this is what we all must keep in mind with this property under it' current management regime. You might make a reservation, be subject to cancellation fees, and ultimately not even have your reservation honored. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but first time was better Check in process was good. We made a room change upon checking in but didn't get our banana cake until the following day. Service was good throughout stay but felt it was a bit lacking from prior visit in 2014. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABove average staff My wife and I travelled to Hawaii for our 34th anniversary. The room we originally had had a couple of minor issues, the staff rectified them immediately. Another minor issue came up, lets not forget this building is almost 100 yrs old!! This time we were moved and our room was upgraded without even asking. The service manager,I think his name was Shaun, was most impressive, checking every day to make sure we were content. The hotel is also in the best location on Waikiki beach!! When out and about shopping or dining, when you tell people you are at the RH, you get treated differently, in a good way. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate waikiki vacation spot! Elegant, Romantic, Personable, Peaceful. The Pink Palace lives up to it's reputation. We stayed in one of the original rooms overlooking a quiet garden. The room had vaulted ceilings, and a nicely updated bath. I highly recommend taking the free historic tour offered by the hotel. There is so much history here. It's a real gem; a world away from the hustle and bustle of Waikiki, yet it's right in the middle of it! Also, the way it's situated, it IS the best beachfront on all of Waikiki. The Mai Tai Bar was a great place to watch the sunset and enjoy live local music. The Pink Palace really made our vacation special! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was not ready for occupancy. I have enjoyed staying at the Royal Hawaiian for over 40 years. The hotel is gorgeous, the breakfasts and dinners sublime. However, our room was not ready for occupancy; upon checking in we found a used shampoo bottle, no body wash, a mis functioning iron, robes were missing, the safe was not working, no do not disturb sign for the door, no ice, no laundry/dry cleaning bag. We called housekeeping several times and then asked the supervisor to do a visual inspection of our room which was never done. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For The General Manager. My wife and I were celebrating a wedding anniversary, and thought a stay at the Royal Hawaiian would be ideal. However, that turned out to quite different to expectations, and we were very disappointed with many aspects of the hotel and services. In particular I would refer to the standard and quality of the guest room. For the high room rate charged we considered it to be far below the standard experienced at other hotels, both in Hawaii and Asia generally. Lunch at the Surf Lanai on the day before departure is worthy of note, where the staff were friendly, attentive and efficient. Sincerely, Disappointed Guests. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay at The Royal Hawaiian is a memorable experience The Royal Hawaiian is a rare find these days. It is one of the few lovely resorts that have maintained their original elegance, charm and grace but still offers all the up to date amenities today's traveler expects. The staff are warm and professional. The grounds and outlooks a tropical paradise. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding time We had a outstanding time during our stay. The staff and service was outstanding as usual. The Sunday Bunch us way over priced at 68 dollars. I keep us away from that. Only real complaint is having to pay a 35 dollar plus tax resort fee and 40 dollar plus tax fee to rent two chairs and umbrella on the beach. I feel this is a 70 dollar fee that is just a bit to much on top of a already 400 dollar a night room. We still had to get up and reserve the chairs we wanted on the beach. Before when we stay we did the same at no cost. I understand the resort fee, but the rest feel like we are being nickel and dimed. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stereotypes Everything at the Hotel had exceeded our expectations except for a couple of staff members. My children (16 & 17 yrs) was downstairs cruising.g by the rocking chairs and they were both questioned, quite intensely, about their reasons for being on property. I spent the money to stay at the Royal Hawaiian because it is the one hotel that is desired by both foreign travelers and locals. My expectations from a hotel is to always make my family and I feel like we are home. Unfortunately, my kids felt like they were criminals and felt like they were being picked on especially after being questioned once again in the back lobby of the hotel. This was unacceptable and quite frankly rude. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Experience I've had amazing experiences with Luxury Collection properties in New York City and the Yukatan. Unfortunately, The Royal Hawaiian isn't in great shape and the staff isn't empowered to assist guests like I've seen at other properties. I had booked a room with a suite upgrade nearly a year ago. It wasn't until a few days before my arrival that the staff informed me that all such requests are limited to garden rooms. Ultimately I enjoyed a beautiful ocean view suite but it came a cost - I had to enlist the General Manager, SPG Supervisors and a barrage of emails. I'm embarrased - it should be easier. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay in Waikiki at the Royal Hawaiian Overall, we have a wonderful experience. Little quirks with check in where you sit down at a desk with the receptionist and this lead to us waiting an inordinate amount of time to check in and get a room. Then we had a discount rate due to corporate arrangement ahead of time but then I was asked for paperwork confirming the corporate rate that I did not have since my office arranged everything and did not give me anything offhand. Had to wait until last day when my secretary returned from her vacation to get the details straightened out. Nice pool but no where to swim laps. also if you arrived after 9 am there were no chairs unless you wanted to pay for oneunder the cabana or on the beach. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with amazing views We loved our 6 night stay and can't wait to go back. The hotel was top notch and treatment was fantastic. Anything you asked they deliver and now questions or hesitation. Don't expect extreme cleanliness though, you need to just relax and realize your in Hawaii and they likely don't have the same obsession with cleanliness that we do in the states. Not dirty just not spotless. Can't wait to book again !!!! August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Bag Fantastic service from the staff! Azure was wonderful. Mai Tai was good. Bedroom was adequate. Bathroom was way too small. Toilet logistics were challenging. Robes too small. One size does not fit all. Resort fee annoying: we did not have a car; we had our own phones; we had no children w/us; internet was unreliable. 'Pool' area was laughable. Why is there no charge for sunning by the pool and a charge at the beach. If I am by myself at the beach, why do I have to pay for two chairs? Aren't we being charged enough for the room? Or shouldn't the resort fee include chaise lounges at the beach? February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed could have been so much better I stayed at this resort about a year ago and was so impressed by the old world Hawaiiana charm of the hotel and the service was excellent. This time was not the same. At check in we were told that the hotel was very busy with the Today Show filming. It seemed as though that was the hotel employees priority. The air conditioning in our room did not cool the room. It came on all night which kept us awake but never cooled the room down. When we switched to a new room the next day due to the air conditioning we arrived at the room and our new keys to the room had not been activated. Back down to the lobby to get new room keys. I would expect better from a "luxury" hotel and for the price per night. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience I stayed for 5 nights as a vacation to celebrate my birthday. It was an outstanding experience. The hotel has the best loocation on the beach, is secluded from the noise and foot traffic on the street and has elegance and charm. I love staying in the historical wing. Had room 271, an ocean junior suite. Huge room, geat view and nice room amenities. Free bottled water and a refigerator to keep things cold. Loved the pool chairs and umbrellas. Yes there is a charge now, but it is never full and you can always get a good spot. Great food, great drinks at the Mai Tai bar and the staff greets you by name every day. This was all in all a great experience and I will stay here on my next trip to Honolulu. November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slipping I remember my first first to the RHR 6 years ago. I was most impressed with every single thing (valet, bellman, front desk, etc.). This year I returned was most DISAPPOINTED. No greeting or assistance from Valet, Bellman (until my husband asked for assistance). No welcome from front desk, no pink lemonade was offered, wasn't able to extend a late check out. The first welcome we received was from House Keeping as we approached our room. In fact, all of the housekeeping staff was very friendly. Beach Boy Micah was AWESOME. Not sure I will stay at RHR next year, as when you promise to provide exceptional service and then you don't, then it is expected every single time. This time you just didn't measure up. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location location location Great hotel,location perfect. Breakfast very good. Had dinner at Azure .Wonderful dinner & service wish I remembered our servers name. My husband was on a restricted diet & they made him a wonderful meal. I had some amazing fish. The only negatives for us was there work-out room needs to be updated & you shouldn't have to pay to lay on the beach especially when you pay a daily resort charge. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, a great stay at the Royal Hawaiin As a local resident of Oahu, I like to spend a night or two every month in Waikiki with my girlfriend to go out for dinner and do some shopping. I have stayed at all four Starwood properties in Waikiki and none of them is better than the Royal Hawaiian. As Platinum SPG member, I always get special treatment and recognition but this time, the management went above and beyond and put me in the Royal Hawaiian Suite which was spectacular. We had a wonderful stay and will definitely be back soon. To the staff, guest services manager, and General Manager - Mahalo, a hui hou malama pono! October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beach we like the atmoshere and right on the beach and the breakfest April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-In Staff needs improvement This was our fourth stay at the Royal Hawaiian. The previous 3 were excellent, but the lady who checked us in was uninformed and rude. We had booked the senior rate and she insisted we needed a physical copy of our AARP card, although our confirmation read the rate was Senior or AARP. You need to train your staff to be more cordial. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! We had a fabulous time. The staff was friendly and responsive to requests. Very comfortable accommodations. We liked the spa but wish we had picked something other than the lomi lomi massage. Highly recommend the Royal Hawaiian! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Familiy Vay Cay Great, iconic hotel. A couple of disappointments. Took 2 phone calls to fix the room safe, had to call to get a shower curtain installed and have the shower head moved to accomodate someone over 3 feet tall !! The Royal is a great hotel, superb location and an oasis amongst the hustle of Honolulu. My issues are nit-picking for sure but this is a 5 Star Hotel at a 5 Star price, we had 40 hotel room nights booked for our family (multiple rooms) and expect close to perfection (devil is in the details) !!! We did have a great time and the staff were terrific !!! We will be back. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, very good!! Would surely recommend the hotel for Waikiki visitors, great location. A couple of issues may be the loud A/C which can be fixed if they really tried, and the small sink in the bathroom which is a structural issue so may not fly. In any case, good job! to the whole staff. August 31, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.StringIndexOutOfBoundsException