فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 741 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Boston Stayed here for 3 months (Mon-Thur) on a client project and enjoyed my time. Staff is very friendly and knew my name right away. Handled all my crazy requests (early/late check in/out, laundry, shoe shine, cleaning, etc.) with a smile and efficiency. Knew I was a platinum SPG member and treated me as such with great rooms and small perks. Cool part of town, right across from the T for convenience. Restaurants and bars are excellent and treat you well after a long work day. Only downside is the poor workout facilities. Small room with a few machines. Hard to run outside in Boston in the winter, so the workout room is essential. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Outstanding customer service from booking phone call to valet bringing car up. Room was beautiful with very comfortable bed. Great view. Quiet. Location was fantastic - easy walk to North End, Fenway, Charles River, Quincy Market and great shopping/dining close by. We will definitely stay here again and recommend to others visiting Boston! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautufully appointed and stafff is exceptional At checkin Theresa was very helpful and pleasant. She made myself and my traveling companions feel comfortable and at home. Additionally everytime we stopped for information or with a request the front desk staff was truly welcoming. We had 2 rooms and felt compelled to positively comment on several points. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel The Liberty Hotel was a great place to stay - the hotel itself is charming and has great amenities. Scampo's Restaurant is awesome. The check in experience was very nice, they gave us a glass of bubbly upon arrival which was a lovely touch and I am happy to see the hotel had free internet. I had used points and am a Gold SPF member so I got a really nice and roomy corner room that had a nice view of the city. Next time I will ask for a much higher room than floor 4 because there was a lot of noise from the street and the train. Also the curtains did not block ALL the light and I was waking up earlier than I would like on vacation! I need the room really dark and wish hotels would make sure that the curtains do this. The only other slight negative was that the carpet had some wear and dirt on it in spots. The location was very near Beacon Hill and Boston Commons and the North End but it was a bit more out of the way than when I stay at Copley square so it is a trade off on nicer hotel or better location. Although the train was right next to us, the red line didn't go many places and you pretty much had to transfer so walking was sometimes a better option overall. We had tons of closet space and drawers, the bathroom had a lovely tub (albeit the drain was not great even after being fixed) and good shower. Nice thick towels and bathrobes. Of course, bed and pillows were awesome. One other little thing that bothered me was the housekeepers tapping on the doors with their keys ... I find that awfully annoying. Other luxury collection hotels I have stayed at have not done that. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Charm This hotel is a great way to experience Boston. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I had an enjoyable stay at Liberty hotel. Staff were friendly and the hotel was clean. The only drawback was the noise from the ventilation system, visible from the room window, of the hospital. It was a very heavy drone which was difficult to sleep through. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other Starwood Boston hotels are nicer The only thing that made this hotel a luxury property was the champagne at check-in. employees were not very helpful, the beds were uncomfortable and dipped, the a/c in the room was noisy and the location was not convenient to tourist attractions compared to the other Boston Starwood hotels. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed again I summarize our experience as "disappointed again" because it's really not a "luxury collection" hotel, although it appears to try. Room comfort is impeded by the A/C system, which kicks in/out to maintain set temp - but thermostat is right below only A/C vent in the room, so, of course, the temp is reached pretty easily, but the rest of the room does not. The vent, normally aimed right at the bed, causes a cold draft vs too warm situation. Redirecting the vent away, toward the window, helps, but still leads to extremes - too cold or too warm. We tried this hotel a second time, because we needed proximity to a specific hospital. Again, we were NOT recognized as SPG Gold - there was no upgrade of our room. It does not measure up to a category 4+ in SPG.Fitness equipment, which are not very well maintained - specifically the ellipticals, which I used. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting history The Liberty is not only in a great location in Boston, it has fascinating history regarding the conversion of the building to a first class facility. We stayed there with our British grandchildren, who loved the lobby, escalators, jail cells & food. In fact we noticed many families .the staff were very kind to young ones. It is next to Massachusetts General which we felt was a bonus too. We had a lovely vist & would return . August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but... I stayed at the Liberty Hotel at 07/20/2013 with my friend. The hotel looks good and very popular, the room is pretty clean. However there were some problems came up with my stay. 1, We arrived early at about 1 pm and I asked if there was any room available to see the city or the river, the associate gave us a word that there should be a partial city view room available after 3 pm and they will call us. So we talked about it and decided to go out and came back when its available. But when I got the call and drove back to the hotel after 30 mins, they only room left for us is at ground floor with no view at all, we were so disappointed. 2, they didn't offer me with the SPG gold member gift option. 3, The room was run out of body wash, we have to ask for some more. 4, There's nobody tell anything about this historical hotel until we came out at 12:00am when there's a great party going on. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Location The Liberty is a splendid property in the Beacon Hill neighborhood steps away from the Charles River esplanade. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellence! Everything from the valet service to the front desk exceeded my expectations. The room was was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everything you expect in a hotel, you will get at the Liberty. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upkeep and maintenance The hotel, though grand in initial intention is already seeing signs of wear and tear that need attention from scratches on wall and inside doors of the elevators, to a simple toilet seat in our room which wasn't tightly screwed down and wiggled as you used the commode. Furniture both in the "yard" and outside the "alibi" bar were dirty and not inviting. Location is central but driveway area is extremely crowded and limited. The gym is just passable and sad. I took one look and preferred to take a run outside than stay in that jail cell (pun intended) July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst customer service I recently stayed here for a wedding. Upon arrival we waited over an hour to get into our room which gave us 20 minutes to get ready for the wedding we were attending. This hotel is poorly run and was not planned or ready ahead of time. We were told we could check in at 3 so we planned on getting ready in our room. Breakfast in the morning was a disaster. We arrived at the buffet and most of the food was gone and cold. When asked for utensils it took longer than it should have to get them. Never got a cup of coffee, fresh water of orange juice. The amount of money that was spent at this hotel one would think things would have gone way better than they did. Although this hotel in beautiful, I would never recommend this place to anyone. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sevice and accomadations Friendly staff exellent dining and great location with the subway across the street July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelling Great Ambience, history and guest focus. I enjoyed 3 of the restaurants including Scampo, Clink and Alibi. Booking now for an Anniversary stay! July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, quirky, yet highly professional Staff were superb, ambience wondeful, location amazing. Highly recommended. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service needs work This used to be my favourite hotel in Boston. Beautiful rooms and building but this stay the customer service and front desk was subpar. Firstly, the nice extras of champagne on check-in were not offered. More importantly, when my father went through the check out process and tried to pay the incidentals/valet parking on his credit card instead of mine which was the one on file, they would not let him. To avoid the work, they implied to him that everything including the valet was already paid. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience! . We stayed at the Liberty because the couple getting married had made special arrangements and it far exceeded our expectations. What a wonderfully rennovated property! The staff couldn't have been more friendly and accomodating. We will be sure and come back when staying in Boston in the future. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In Problems & Loud HVAC We were on a tight schedule and I was hoping to treat my daughter. Our corner room was not ready at 3 pm. I was offered a non-corner room at 3 pm or the option to come back at 5 PM for the corner room. I opted to come back after 5 pm. When I returned for my room, I was told that it was not available and I would be credited 6,000 starpoints for the inconvenience. Not only was I inconvenienced for 2 hours on a short stay, I have not received the 6000 points yet. Also, the air conditioning was very loud. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by air conditioning The air conditioner in our room was a little more than a window unit. During the night the compressor kept coming on and off and it was not quiet, not making for pleasant sleeping. Despite turning the thermostat to its lowest point the temperature in the room was warm. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Joint Very cool hotel, great experiance July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We got there and rooms were not ready, rate was wrong, we had requested a rollaway bed and they did not suppy it. It was truly a horrid exoerience. We had romoms 509 and 507' Never ever has this happpened in a starwood property. We were verydissapointed, July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was the best I have every had. The Liberty is a fun and interesting hotel. we had dinner at Clink, which was god, although very loud. Drinks on the Catwalk were perfect. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement Since the Liberty is a luxury hotel needs a lot of improvement. Most of the staff needs to smile and understand without customers you don't have a job. One lady was very good, but a majority were not.Hotel is in a very good location . The king bed is very small, and not to comfortable. Bathroom. were very nice. I guess maybe this hotel is more for the young and hip then for an old person. I will come back but not expecting too much. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special experience for meetings The Liberty Hotel offered my meeting guests a unique experience, along with great meeting content. The hotel lobby and restaurant and bars offer a wonderful selection and special events without ever leaving. The only downside at the hotel is the gym, which is small. But it is a great excuse to go for a walk on the water outside. July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by "Luxury Collection" hotels don't accommodate Platinum members who use points for stays at this hotel... This is the first review I have ever written, which should tell you how frustrated I was about my recent stay at this hotel. I'm a Platinum member and used points for this hotel. I suspect the poor treatment and was because I was using my points (that's the impression I felt)...since they are not making any money on me, they simply didn't care about accomodating my requests (which were nothing special). July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Really great hotel, wonderful customer service, great staff, great location. Only negative comments: towels aren't soft, fitness center is nice but not a lot of different equipment July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class all the Way! From the minute you drive up to the hotel, you are greeted with courteous staff all the way through check out. The Valet, Bellman, Concierge were all very knowledgeable and personable. The rooms were absolutely beautiful, well appointed and offered great views of the Charles River. Loved atmosphere at Clink! We couldn't have asked for anything more during our stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The only complete we have is the water preesure and the dirty spots on the carpet . The water pressure is just SAD . It has to be addressed . Walked all around Bocton with a film of soap still on my body becuase the water pressure was so weak. Love everything else about this hotel- the staff,the location,the bm bar, the food. Thanks July 15, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:50:18.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_741, tr_741
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 26 next>>