البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

انغمس. لقد كسبت للتو جائزة® Starpoints

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

منتجع رويال هاوايان، أحد منتجعات لاكشري كوليكشِن، وايكيكي

  • ‎2259 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • هاواي
  • 96815
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel - Disappointing Service My girlfreind and I rented chairs on the beach in the section that had service bar & food service. After asking for a server 3 times we finally went up and got a menu. Asked for a server to place an order and after an hour and 15 minutes we finally went up and ordered from the bar. We were then told to come back in 20 minutes to pick up our food and that they will not deliver it. For such a classy hotel with so much history i was shocked with the lack of care from the employees. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I have stayed at the Royal for many years and in recent years have been staying in a Tower room. As always I was not disapointed, my stay was wonderful. I did however have a few issues this trip but they were dealt with immediatley and rectified. However, housekeeping did lock me out on the lanai one day and that confirmed my thoughts that the lania was not being swept or cleaned on a daily basis. Despite this my love of the Royal Hawaiian remains and I will be back next year! November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please, More Attention To Detail I wish SPG would have sent a review/survey for me to complete after our recent stay but apparently no one cares how our stay was. Beautiful public areas-love the history and beauty of this grand hotel. Staff were for the most part helpful and courteous. Room 7000 has a significant mold problem-please check behind the bathroom door. I smelled it the moment I entered-thought it would resolve itself-however it did not. Air conditioning sounds like a jet plane-could not use at night so had to leave lanai door open. Then we were treated to the greasy fried food smell from the restaurants. Desk chair broken, bathroom scale broken. Front desk check in employee asked if we were there celebrating anything-we shared with her that we were there for 20th anniversary. When she asked if we were like a bottle of champagne sent to the room we said yes-never received it. Elevators in tower are dirty and beat up. I love the Royal Hawaiian but I will never stay there again-this luxury collection hotel lacks luxury. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Old Lady I love this hotel, the gardens, the wonderful beach front, and the way its old, elegant past has been preserved. Unfortunately, I had to rate it much lower than I would like because there was no "do not disturb" sign in our room, and after a red-eye flight from Tokyo we really wanted to sleep. Finally, we had someone bring us a sign for the door, but then late-night music made it impossible to sleep. After three nights at the hotel we were glad to go somewhere else to rest. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay was most enjoyable Having stayed in the Royal Hawaiian over 20 years ago it was wonderful to find that the look, style and service were as I remembered. It is has retained it's classic feel while offering modern ammenities. The lobby, restaurants and rooms are beautiful and the staff for the most part goes out of their way to make your experience memorable. It was disappointing to be charged separately to use the beach chairs and umbrellas. This should be built into the daily resort fee. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I have high expectations every time I stay at the Royal Hawaiian and the hotel and staff always deliver. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful stay at a lovely hotel I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating, if it weren't for the bathrooms. We stayed in a 2 bedroom/2bathroom suite. The suite for lovely and huge. There was plenty of closet space and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. For such a large room, I expected a comparable bathroom. The bathroom was very small in both rooms. There was very little room to room or for toiletry items. I usually did my makeup in the room. This is my only complaint. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great break in Paradise This was our third stay at the Royal Hawaiian and we weren't disappointed. We had a very comfortable king size room overlooking the gardens and which was very private. The bed was the best we have ever slept in and the pillows were fantastic. The staff were excellent and we enjoyed our breakfasts each day in the Surf Lanai. We also ate at the Mai Tai Bar and at Azure, their wonderful seafood restaurant. We are hoping to return again in the not too distant future. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location We chose this hotel from Ubookit.com and were very happy with the selection. We were pleasantly surprised with the history of the hotel and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. There is plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. We were there through Christmas and found a Catholic Church within a 15 minute walking distance to the hotel. The staff was excellent and helped us with whatever needs we had. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by KKC-Hawaii-Perfect SPG staycation. After a long busy week--this is the SPG hotel of choice on Oahu. It's like home away from home! The staff, the room (loved The Aloha Oe Garden Suite), especially Wendy Nagaishi in the Concierge desk was very helpful with eating recommendations. We loved the ability to go to both pools too. cheers February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's still the people After years of returning to The Royal, we find that no matter what it's the staff that make all the difference. The facility, surroundings, and view are great too, but the friendly and warm staff make it feel like we are returning home. Once we sit down at the MaiTai Bar, it's Susan, Derek, AJ, Vince, Kekoa, Reid, Nicole, Chris, Bryden, Shane, Cheryl, Candido, Peter, Kui...they are the ones who make this place special! No other hotel in town is like it!!! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable anniversary vacation trip The Royal Hawaiian is all I would expect in a hotel...beautiful with the 1920's look and yet thoroughly modern and updated beautiful rooms, lovely lobby décor (I specially love the rocking chairs overlooking the garden), beautiful lush & verdant gardens. The hotel crew are all wonderful with just the right amount of friendliness and professionalism. Starting with check in staff with a lei for both my husband and me plus the refreshing welcome drink, housekeeping staff to the crew at the Surf Lanai where our server Wynn was so nice & friendly. And at the Concierge desk Laurie Ann & Sidney were very helpful in sorting out my transportation snafu. I salute all your personnel for a job well done and making our 30th wedding anniversary vacation at the Royal Hawaiian truly memorable! Aloha and mahalo Royal Hawaiian Hotel! See you next year! September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to my return Stayed here in December 2010 after stopping by for drinks only in 2009 at the Mai Tai Bar and vowed to return and stay! My experience here was outstanding: the Mai Tai Bar - my second home. Seriously, the best anywhere. The bartenders were amazing; however, Reid makes the best Mai Tais ever and Susan is an outstanding representative at Mai Tai Bar too.! Dinner at Azure: simply the best food and service. WOW. I love every aspect of this hotel. Thank you! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Hawaiian Hotel public spaces and grounds are beautiful. Room was quite average. A little worn out in appearance, and not in a 'quaint and historic' sense. Missing hairdryer, robes, slippers - and a long delay for room and housekeeping service. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful place but needs buffing In a nutshell--of course this place is beautiful and a feast for the eyes but it could use some attention to the attitudes of the staff at times. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Experience at The Royal Hawaiian My mother, son, and I returned to The Royal Hawaiian in January after several past visits, and thought that this last visit had been our best experience due to the professionalism, warmth, and attention to detail provided by your excellent staff. Two gentlemen were particularly instrumental in making our vacation such a wonderful experience. Mr. Evan Yamashita, the guest service manager, was very courteous, patient, professional, and made our last experience the most memorable. Our bellman, Mr. Brandon Chung, was also a delightful person, who was very kind and helpful throughout our vacation. As a former employee in a customer service industry, I recognize the importance of an excellent staff, and these two gentlemen are a great asset to your organization.. The dining, Mai Tai bar, shops, and the hotel location are excellent. The RH is the perfect hotel to enjoy your vacation experience in Waikiki. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best! When you close your eyes and think of Hawaii...visions of calm gardens, palm trees swaying in the tropical breeze, and an ocean with multi shades of blue fill your imagination. Add to that a historic hotel of magnificent beauty where the staff is attentive, respectful, and filled with the warmth of AlOHA.....and you have PARADISE! The Royal Hawaiian Hotel is the closest you will ever get to a place where your imagination is out done by reality! July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Service Location of the Hotel is fantastic, with the beach on one side and restaurants and shops on the other side. Service of the staff is great. The room was spacious, with separate dining and living area, walk in closet, 2 TVs, coffee making facilities, sink and fridge. Free 1 hour international calls daily save us roaming charges. The banana bread given on arrival was delicious. Shops at the hotel had nice stuff. Perfect stay if one can afford it. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an oasis from busy and noisy Waikiki The approach to the hotel is picturesque. The ground are magnificent and the hotel decor is fitting to the tranquility that is Hawaii. However, the service is spotty. Check in was long and tedious. The room cleaning staff was fantastic. However, the dining staff needed training and lacked efficiency. Valet service had good and bad days..Room service was excellent. Overall, the hotel tried to personalize your visit and make you feel at home. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Had to call daily to have housekeeping done as was never done before 330 pm each day as well had to leave notes to have towels and toiletries refreshed March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the cost Beautiful grounds, but Not worth the money. Service was so-so, most of the staff seemed like they wanted to do the minimum of what they could get away with (with a couple bright exceptions). Rooms were not as clean as expected. The beach is so crowded and had more rude people than I have ever seen in one place at one time. Overall, did not even compare to other 4-5 star facilities that I have been to. Nothing really that special about it. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service The bell desk, housekeepers and Mai Tai Bar staff made our stay beyond memorable. Kawika, (bell desk) approached us right away and helped us with our bags while we checked in. He remembered that we were celebrating a birthday throughout our entire stay and would always ask how we were doing with a smile. Susan, (Mai Tai Bar) was so friendly and made the last day of our stay-cation most memorable with so many laughs, good food and drinks. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well, it's beautiful? The hotel is gorgeous, all the staff is very nice. But in our three day stay this is what happened: Our TV broke, our garden view was a pink wall view. Five feet from our window was a pink wall. Really? Internet only worked part time. There was a disturbance on our floor during the night. There was a disturbance in the garden area that same night. couldnt see what it was because of the pink wall. We needed our car early morning for our trip home. They assured us it would be there, it wasn't. We had to track down a valet to get the car. At 4:30am? And, a small thing I know. We never got our banana bread welcome basket. We "reminded" them about it twice. Got two guarantees that it would be there but never got the basket. We had a room key "die". Another trip downstairs for that. I guess we expected more. But it's beautiful and the people are very nice. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timeless beauty Grand hotel right on Waikiki that manages to simultaneously be in the heart of all the sights and be a perfect oasis. We were greeted with a delicious hibiscus tea cool beverage that was simply sublime. Our room was well appointed and large. Our only disappointment was the pool felt cramped nonetheless with Waikiki beach as your disposal we didn't mind the pool at all. Overall a wonderful hotel with great attentive staff. A true gem. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL EVER!!!!! I have been to some of the best hotels in the world but this one was the best!!!! Hotel is beautiful (love the pink). Staff is amazing especially Wendy at the concierge. She made me feel like the most important person in the hotel (and we had some famous people staying at the same time). I recommend the hotel to anyone who wants a incredible vacation!!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service Our family of four spent a week at Royal Hawaiian in the "Historic Wing." The service and friendliness are beyond compare. The check in process started by sitting at a large desk and promptly receiving a cool towel, refreshing drink and sweet treat! We had our own nightly family games in the Coconut Grove. This is what "old" Hawaii must have been like, no hussle and bussle. So relaxing! I only wish our room had a balcony. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful/ Historical Hotel You Must See We had a wonderful experience at the Royal Hawaiian. The resort (historical wing) is beautiful. It's like stepping back in time but with modern amenities. You are steps away from the famous Roy's (a must for dinner) and shopping. The staff was more than friendly and helpful. The Mai Tia bar is great place to relax, have tasty drinks while watching the sunset...steps from the beach. The bartenders are fun and entertaining. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel with friendly staff Staying in a tower room with the wonderful balcony was heaven. If I wanted to enjoy the sun and surf without the people, I could just sit out there and enjoy my own private paradise. The Azure restaurant was delicious. The spa therapists were some of the best I've ever had. The hotel was an oasis in the middle of a very busy shopping and beach front area. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Things have changed 3rd visit, 1st since renovation. Stilll an oasis of tranquility and beautiful hotel, lost ambiance of bygone era present prior to renovation. No more room amenities such as slippers. AC in room was not adequate & maintenance could not provide more. Hotel did not follow-up to see if concerns addressed. $36 per day resort for nothing applicable + add'l $40 for beach umb. & 2 lounge chairs p/d, previously part of tariff. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A dream family holiday The staff at the Royal Hawaiian go above and beyond from housekeeping to management. You never walk past a staff member without a friendly Aloha. Our suite was spectacular and serviced each day to prestine condition. The staff were very accommodating and welcoming to our young children and made an effort to get to know them and always very attentive to their needs. Mahalo Royal Hawaiian, we can't wait to come back. October 22, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.StringIndexOutOfBoundsException