منتجع رويال هاوايان، أحد منتجعات لاكشري كوليكشِن، وايكيكي

  • ‎2259 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • هاواي
  • 96815
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Pink Palace Needs Help The Royal Hawaiian Hotel use to be my favorite hotel. I have gone for vacation most years of my life--probably 30+ times. After an expensive remodel she looked lovely, but many important features were removed. It is no longer at the top of my list. Dirty elevators (grunge around the baseboards and carpet), poor menu selections, empty restaurant, average food preparation, poor bar service, beach umbrellas that cost a fortune, no table cloths (or elegance) at the restaurant. I could go on. Breaks my heart. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best could be better next time Booked for spg50 (50% off). At first did not get rate ...i needed 100 points spg center did not mention. Asked for non smoking and was booked smoking. Called the night before arrival. Everything fixed but when I checked in and explained situation. I was a suspect. insinuating I was lying. I was to get an ocean view room. I know the person checking in with was annoyed. Rewarded with a great room on floor 2 where the air condition system was blocking my ocean view. Nice. also there are maybe 550 rooms and pool/beach space for about 150. Really?. Stayed at The Moana Surfrider the next 4 days. Everything there was excellent. Thinking about asking for some type of comp. Would stay again if I ask about my view before checking in. Cindy at the Mai Tai Bar is great. go get a Mai Tai with her. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Great...Maid service questionable... From the moment we arrived the front staff treated us like royalty... all the downstairs staff were outstanding... the maid service was iffy... towels one day...no towels the next or not the correct ones... room always clean but, really... even when we called downstairs and requested specific towels... no response until one day later a large stack of towels were left... this is the ONLY criticism but really... a five star hotel that cannot get towels to the guest's room when requested for two days??? March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure As always, everything was perfect from the minute we arrived until the minute we left. A special thank you to the delightful "older man" who brought us juice at check in and the lovely lady who checked us in. LOVE the fact that we can now rent chairs on the beach. Looking forward to next time! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Hawaii Stayed for 11 days in June and it was amazing as usual. The hotel is in the middle of Waikiki with all the great food and shopping. But, the hotel beach is the real Waikiki Beach. The best family beach in the world. Words can not describe how wonderful the hotel staff is at this resort. True "Aloha Spirt" in everything they do for you. Tower rooms have the benefit of walking right out onto the beach and the historic building has the charm of old Hawaii. This is the only place to stay in Waikiki. July 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth it This is a beautiful hotel that sadly is living on its reputation. The wait staff was VERY uncooperative and refused to have food cooked as requested. The room air conditioning is very noisy. The pool is very small and there is not enough seating. Finally, teh hotel decided that the publicity of having the Today show was more important than its guests comfort. The show interfered with the use of the facilities and was broadcast from 1 am to 4 am, which meant that we could not sleep that night. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED IN WHEN BOOKING THIS HOTEL, WE THOUGHT WE WOULD EXPERIENCE A MUCH HIGHER LEVEL OF SERVICE. NOT!! 55 MINUTES TO CHECK IN! THEN WE ARRIVED INTO OUR 2 ROOMS. AFTER 6 PHONE CALLS INTO FRONT DESK FOR A POOR AIR CONDITIONER OUTPUT, THE ENGINEER STATES,''YOU HAVE A SMALL AC UNIT, NOTHING CAN BE DONE.... IT TOOK 6 CALLS.... I GUESS WHEN YOUR ALWAYS SOLD OUT, THEY DONT CARE ABOUT MY 6 CALLS...BE CAREFUL, THE FRONT DESKS DOESNT CARE, THEY SMILE AN PRETEND NOT TO UNDERSTAND YOU SO THAT YOU GO AWAY!!!! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious stay - great location First time on Oahu and LOVED this property! Very centrally located to Waikiki restaurants and shopping. For relaxation I recommend the chairs on the beach rather than the pool which is on the smaller side. The Azure has fantastic seafood, and the Mai Tai Bar has the best mai tai in Honolulu. Service was very friendly and attentive. And my room was immaculately maintained. Don't miss the rocking chairs on the back patio for a nice break at the end of the day. I can't wait to come back! March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel - Disappointing Service My girlfreind and I rented chairs on the beach in the section that had service bar & food service. After asking for a server 3 times we finally went up and got a menu. Asked for a server to place an order and after an hour and 15 minutes we finally went up and ordered from the bar. We were then told to come back in 20 minutes to pick up our food and that they will not deliver it. For such a classy hotel with so much history i was shocked with the lack of care from the employees. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An intimate tropical paradise in bustling Waikiki Beach The Royal Hawaiian has an exceptional nestled amistd busy Waikiki Beach. The moment you step off the busy street and onto the Royal Hawaiian's grounds, you feel calm and immediately relaxed. I was only for the one night due to a work trip, but wanted to stay longer becasue of the incredible feeling of relaxation at this resort. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I have stayed at the Royal for many years and in recent years have been staying in a Tower room. As always I was not disapointed, my stay was wonderful. I did however have a few issues this trip but they were dealt with immediatley and rectified. However, housekeeping did lock me out on the lanai one day and that confirmed my thoughts that the lania was not being swept or cleaned on a daily basis. Despite this my love of the Royal Hawaiian remains and I will be back next year! November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Old Lady I love this hotel, the gardens, the wonderful beach front, and the way its old, elegant past has been preserved. Unfortunately, I had to rate it much lower than I would like because there was no "do not disturb" sign in our room, and after a red-eye flight from Tokyo we really wanted to sleep. Finally, we had someone bring us a sign for the door, but then late-night music made it impossible to sleep. After three nights at the hotel we were glad to go somewhere else to rest. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay was most enjoyable Having stayed in the Royal Hawaiian over 20 years ago it was wonderful to find that the look, style and service were as I remembered. It is has retained it's classic feel while offering modern ammenities. The lobby, restaurants and rooms are beautiful and the staff for the most part goes out of their way to make your experience memorable. It was disappointing to be charged separately to use the beach chairs and umbrellas. This should be built into the daily resort fee. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great I have stayed here before and had a better impression of this iconic hotel. The room is not cool enough and is "warm" in the daytime. The carpets need to go or need changing. Hope it gets better than it is now. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Loved my stay at the Royal Hawaiian. Stayed in the historic wing with an ocean view of Waikiki Beach. Room was comfortable and housekeeping staff are fantastic. Great being able to use the pool at the Sheraton Waikiki. Only issue is the bather's elevator which has carpet and can get a little smelly when wet. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to find the location of the hotel I drove to find the hotel at night, but could not find it for the first time. Although I used my GPS, but it also did not tell me where the hotel was located. I drove around the area for about 20 min and finally find it after asking a question to some walking people. If there is a big traffic sign to be noticed easily at night, it will make easier for people to find the hotel and get the hotel more attractive. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful stay at a lovely hotel I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating, if it weren't for the bathrooms. We stayed in a 2 bedroom/2bathroom suite. The suite for lovely and huge. There was plenty of closet space and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. For such a large room, I expected a comparable bathroom. The bathroom was very small in both rooms. There was very little room to room or for toiletry items. I usually did my makeup in the room. This is my only complaint. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great break in Paradise This was our third stay at the Royal Hawaiian and we weren't disappointed. We had a very comfortable king size room overlooking the gardens and which was very private. The bed was the best we have ever slept in and the pillows were fantastic. The staff were excellent and we enjoyed our breakfasts each day in the Surf Lanai. We also ate at the Mai Tai Bar and at Azure, their wonderful seafood restaurant. We are hoping to return again in the not too distant future. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THINK PINK FOR LUXURY! I have stayed at 5 star hotels within the United States and Europe…I have never received the quality of personal service that I enjoyed during my stay at the iconic "Pink Palace." I also love the boutique feel of the hotel, rather than the monster size of other respected establishments. The hotel is steps away from decadent shopping sprees and entertainment. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's still the people After years of returning to The Royal, we find that no matter what it's the staff that make all the difference. The facility, surroundings, and view are great too, but the friendly and warm staff make it feel like we are returning home. Once we sit down at the MaiTai Bar, it's Susan, Derek, AJ, Vince, Kekoa, Reid, Nicole, Chris, Bryden, Shane, Cheryl, Candido, Peter, Kui...they are the ones who make this place special! No other hotel in town is like it!!! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to my return Stayed here in December 2010 after stopping by for drinks only in 2009 at the Mai Tai Bar and vowed to return and stay! My experience here was outstanding: the Mai Tai Bar - my second home. Seriously, the best anywhere. The bartenders were amazing; however, Reid makes the best Mai Tais ever and Susan is an outstanding representative at Mai Tai Bar too.! Dinner at Azure: simply the best food and service. WOW. I love every aspect of this hotel. Thank you! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable anniversary vacation trip The Royal Hawaiian is all I would expect in a hotel...beautiful with the 1920's look and yet thoroughly modern and updated beautiful rooms, lovely lobby décor (I specially love the rocking chairs overlooking the garden), beautiful lush & verdant gardens. The hotel crew are all wonderful with just the right amount of friendliness and professionalism. Starting with check in staff with a lei for both my husband and me plus the refreshing welcome drink, housekeeping staff to the crew at the Surf Lanai where our server Wynn was so nice & friendly. And at the Concierge desk Laurie Ann & Sidney were very helpful in sorting out my transportation snafu. I salute all your personnel for a job well done and making our 30th wedding anniversary vacation at the Royal Hawaiian truly memorable! Aloha and mahalo Royal Hawaiian Hotel! See you next year! September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal treatment at the Royal Hawaiian My recent visit exceeded my expectations. Beautiful, historic, hotel...exquisite location on Waikiki Beach...professional ,courteous,and friendly staff...delicious food with impeccable presentation...we felt more than satisfied...lovely experience...One could not ask for more!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel more then met our expectations We were so happy with our stay the upgrade in room was such a anks for a great stay.rprise and so appreciated thsu August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best! When you close your eyes and think of Hawaii...visions of calm gardens, palm trees swaying in the tropical breeze, and an ocean with multi shades of blue fill your imagination. Add to that a historic hotel of magnificent beauty where the staff is attentive, respectful, and filled with the warmth of AlOHA.....and you have PARADISE! The Royal Hawaiian Hotel is the closest you will ever get to a place where your imagination is out done by reality! July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Service Location of the Hotel is fantastic, with the beach on one side and restaurants and shops on the other side. Service of the staff is great. The room was spacious, with separate dining and living area, walk in closet, 2 TVs, coffee making facilities, sink and fridge. Free 1 hour international calls daily save us roaming charges. The banana bread given on arrival was delicious. Shops at the hotel had nice stuff. Perfect stay if one can afford it. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel, lovely grand proportions, wonderfully located on the beach at Waikiki. Also nice and quiet as it is set back from the street. Two minor bugbears - resort fee was poor value given that internet is free at most hotels trying to compete these days, and the concierge/front desk was understaffed (there was ALWAYS a wait regardless of the time of day I tried to get service - I got around this by getting served over the phone, much quicker!). The valet parking was useful to us, but our traveling companion didn't have a car and still paid. Otherwise, everything else on the list was not particularly desired. The other minor annoyance was the fact that there was only 1 small pool/hot tub onsite and it closed at 6pm - a little sad, fortunately I was busy enough shopping, eating and sight seeing to not want to spend a lot of time poolside! January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an oasis from busy and noisy Waikiki The approach to the hotel is picturesque. The ground are magnificent and the hotel decor is fitting to the tranquility that is Hawaii. However, the service is spotty. Check in was long and tedious. The room cleaning staff was fantastic. However, the dining staff needed training and lacked efficiency. Valet service had good and bad days..Room service was excellent. Overall, the hotel tried to personalize your visit and make you feel at home. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the cost Beautiful grounds, but Not worth the money. Service was so-so, most of the staff seemed like they wanted to do the minimum of what they could get away with (with a couple bright exceptions). Rooms were not as clean as expected. The beach is so crowded and had more rude people than I have ever seen in one place at one time. Overall, did not even compare to other 4-5 star facilities that I have been to. Nothing really that special about it. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service The bell desk, housekeepers and Mai Tai Bar staff made our stay beyond memorable. Kawika, (bell desk) approached us right away and helped us with our bags while we checked in. He remembered that we were celebrating a birthday throughout our entire stay and would always ask how we were doing with a smile. Susan, (Mai Tai Bar) was so friendly and made the last day of our stay-cation most memorable with so many laughs, good food and drinks. July 30, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.StringIndexOutOfBoundsException