فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!! I love this place, the hotel has a great look and feel and is a great place to stay. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable spot The hotel is located in a marvelous area of Boston, and a glass of champagne upon registration is a classy touch. The dining options are really fantastic, something for every one tastes. An lastly a lively night life keeps the hotel vibrant. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel Boston is outstanding! Spent a great week in this hotel that's a former jail! The service, location, and quality were superb. My first stay and I will be back. You have to try the lobster pizza at Scampo's I had to indulge twice. June 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A fallen star I have formerly always enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is showing signs of wear, and the service has been very poor. I was overcharged for my room and the situation was not resolved easily or pleasantly. I missed breakfast because the service in the restaurant was slow and I had to leave. The room was small with no coffee maker in the room. It is otherwise well appointed, and most of the staff, while not that effective, are personally friendly, energetic and upbeat, and there is a lively evening scene here. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Beautiful hotel - full of history June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Staff/service/food/ excellent. However, for the price, and as a luxury hotel, fitness room well below SPG standards, room upgrade, really wasn’t much of an upgrade, and hate to see what my original room looked like. Sorry, guess I've been spoiled, but aside from a great venue, not quite luxury, and definitely below a Westin standard. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent front desk service I'm sure many have raved about the hotel's unique architectural features and history, but I'd like to focus on the service. Check in was great, especially the offer of a glass of champagne was a nice touch. Best was one night while hungry and tired from jetlag, craving for some comfort food, the front desk promptly provided recommendation for Chinese takeaway, even escorted the deliveryman to our room. Very touched. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff.... Wonderful hotel. Staff was exceptionally helpful and kind. Great food. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and lobby; rooms are not for business or families I stayed at the Liberty for a Thursday to Saturday stay because my normal business hotels in Back Bay or Downtown were booked. I combined a 2-day work trip with a few Red Sox games with my 13 year old daughter. The hotel had fabulous service, but it does not have my highest rating as a business hotel or family hotel. It would be a fantastic property for a conference, a reunion, or a romantic getaway. First, the really positive things. The service was simply outstanding. From a phone call before my stay, to the check-in process, to a glass of champagne at check-in, to the service at the restaurant, to the bell staff finding an umbrella during the rain, the whole staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. I spend more than 120 nights a year in a hotel, and the service at the Liberty is among the top 3 or 4 hotels that I visit each year. Another plus of this property is its unique history, architecture, and location. The lobby and restaurants were very interesting. The location is also very nice. It's in the Beacon Hill area, so it's near lots of shops and fairly close to financial area and government center. It is also not too far from Cambridge and Harvard. Being less than 50 yards from the Red Line (Charles/ MGH) makes it close to everything in Boston. As some of the other reviewers have pointed out, the rooms are not as large as you might expect, and they are not designed for business. The electrical plugs on the desk were blocked by a fancy digital phone with lots of features, but the extra wires attached to the phone meant that it couldn't be moved. That meant that I was not able to charge my laptop at the desk. The desk chair was acceptable at best, and there was not much seating in the room. The bathroom was huge, but the large bathroom took up space from the bedroom making it small for a family or for business meetings(s). On the other hand, the room would have been wonderful for a romantic trip with my wife. Breakfast in the Clink was outstanding during our first morning (Friday). The pastries and fruit was great the first day, but the fruit was brown and not fresh on Saturday (maybe it had been kept over from the previous day). The service and good coffee made up for the fruit. I think that I've stayed in all of the Starwood properties in Boston except the W. I would return to the Liberty if I were attending a conference or on a weekend trip with my wife. It would be my third or fourth choice among the other Starwood properties for a solo business trip or a trip with my family. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misses the mark Expected a lot more out of this hotel. Be prepared on weekends that the hotel facilities turn into a come-one-come-all nightclub. There are no designated areas for guests to have a relaxed nightcap, besides the areas open to the public. That means that their nightclub (Alibi) and main lobby is inundated with drunken partygoers and loud club music. You either have to esconse yourself in your room, or go outside the hotel to find somewhere in the neighborhood (not too much available in this area). They were also relatively inattentive upon checkin (no doubt distracted by the mayhem in the lobby), and during room service in the morning (missed a few of the items we requested). Besides that the hotel has an interesting history that was leveraged well. The bathrooms are quite nice (although shower sprays water everywhere). The bedroom itself is average. Location is great if you need to be on the west end. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a beautiful hotel but sleeping rooms aren't as nice as you would expect The hotel itself was absolutely beautiful and the staff was all really friendly and helpful. Based on the appearance of the hotel lobby and restaurants, you would think the sleeping rooms would be top notch but unfortunately, they seemed a little dated. The carpets were dirty and it wasn't cleaned well. Everything else was wonderful and that was my only disappointment. It's in a great location and has a really cool vibe to it. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dirty bathroom Everything was fine except when we arrived our bathroom was used and they did not flush it. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great! Being a new patient at MGH and away from everything familiar this hotel was great! Staff was excellent. Very friendly. My shower leaks out onto the carpet in the hallway and I didn't really mind that because everyone made such a stressfull time so much easier for me. I will have to come back to MGH and I will stay at the Liberty hotel again June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much to do, So much to see, So full of amenities The history of the hotel is what peaked my interest and desire to stay there. From the moment I walked in, I felted welcomed. My hotel room had a great view of the city. On Friday night, I partied at Alibi. On Saturday morning I attended Yoga class outside. I then borrowed a bike and rode around the city. I not usually a bragger, but I had to tell all of my friend's who came in for our co-worker's wedding that they missed the boat by not staying at the Liberty. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sdoc Excellent welcome @reception. Lovely room but somewhat noisy environs in the p.m. Minibar snacks , toiletries, not restocked daily. Cleanliness of room average. Excellent location, ideal for quick access to Mass. Gen. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, beautiful hotel great views. room could have been cleaner. spacious. walls very thin, be prepared to her your neighbors. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reunion Event We stayed at The Liberty during my college reunion. The entire stay was an outstanding experience: from check-in to check-out, the staff was unfailingly courteous and attentive, the public spaces were striking, the rooms and food wonderful. One note I particularly appreciated was when I needed to get to the Back Bay at 7 pm, and no taxis were available, I was offered a ride in one of the hotel's cars, which promptly brought me to my appointment. I would strongly recommend The Liberty to friends, and I look forward to returning. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Public Spaces - Room OK This hotel has really great public spaces, however, the rooms are not that great. I have now stayed here twice, both tomes I don't think my SPG Plat status was honored and the room I was given was really the worst room in the house. Not to say that it was bad, just basic and not anything special. I would visit this hotel but most likely would choose another Starwood property to say in - Westin Copley is equal for less money. May 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by displease with the service It is too much to describe how bad the services are and the room we stayed at is in bad condition. I tried to find a solution with our room's situations, but they will not offer any helps and no accommodation. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, excellent accomodations, excellence from reservation to check out, we were treated to excellent service from the staff at The Liberty Hotel. Theresa at the front desk helped us with our necessary early check-in, answered my questions throughout the stay and graciously tagged and held our bags until the conclusion of the Boston Calling music festival. the room was immaculate, the bed comfortable... and accomodations luxurious. it was a short walk to the city hall plaza and very cool location to just walk around. i plan on coming back to enjoy more of what boston has to offer and plan on staying at The Liberty Hotel! Thanks for a great stay! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Medical Necessity My husband and I found this hotel to be extremely convenient for 2 overnights, due to his surgery at MEEI, right next door. However, its classification in category 5 is a bit overrated, given many other category 5s which we have also stayed in. Our room and surroundings were lovely, and equivalent to other lesser Starwood category 5s that we have stayed in. However, our placement in a lobby level room, although with a king bed, was a big disappointment for a gold SPG member. A/C-heat system did NOT keep the room at a consistent temperature - when on, it blew cool air, but shut off too soon (thermostat is located directly below the air vent, so it easily determined the desired temp had been reached and shut off). There were no outstanding staff members we encountered although everyone was pleasant. I would not call them overly friendly and warm - we did feel as though we were considered "lesser" guests, since we used points rather than $s to stay here. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to my expectations Bedding and mattress was average at best. The toilet paper was from the Dollar Store. Service was excellent but they are skimping on some important essentials. No evidence of a Platinum upgrade. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your typical hotel setting Love this hotel! Service is outstanding. Restaurants are wonderful. Cozy to metro ... it has it all. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beautiful prisoner I was lucky to have a chance to stay at Liberty hotel. The main lobby was the county jail that used for more than 100 years. It is a beautiful 5 stars hotel. The room very clean, all the staffs is very well train and giving their best to serve each guest and inside you find many great complementary, from morning coffee, welcome drink and great taste of champagne in the evening. As I walk outside to the Charles street, in less than 2 minutes, I found so many good Italian restaurant everywhere. We try Panificio, The Paramount and Toscano. They have a really great food. Try also some small plate food from Liberty Bar at the lobby. The fresh oyster, the chicken skewer and the sashimi is fantastic. Try it you won't regret it ;-) May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing unique hotel syle and architecture The Hotel is absolutely amazing and unique by incorporating a jail into an amazing, cool, swank, hot spot. The room and view was excellent, the staff great and the bar/outdoor deck really cool. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was terrific Everything was great, the room, in room service, the restaurants, meetings rooms and staff. I enjoyed my stay. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious Experience This initial stay at the Liberty was a most enjoyable one. From the acknowledgment at the front desk (with champagne), to the final farewell at the valet stand, I must applaud the management for the high standards that they stress for all the staff. This beautiful hotel is one in which I hope to visit, again...and again. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service, room could use some work I was so thankful to Jeremy at the front desk who was overly helpful in finding us a great room. In addition- Prince was very kind to show us to our room and make sure we were fully satisfied. I noticed, however once we settled in, that the room was terribly dusty on basic surfaces like the desk and the night stand. It was evident the surfaces had not been cleaned in quite some time which was a bit concerning. I had booked the room for a client so I ended up just wiping down the surfaces myself so they could have an enjoyable experience. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lobby, restaurants and bar. Had a great time. Hotel was centrally located to what we wanted to see. The view of the city was awesome. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent rooms very friendly staff. minibar was not restocked each day and coffee capsules were not relenised in the room each day. otherwise excellent hotel. May 17, 2013
  • 2015-10-05T07:32:07.848-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_746, tr_746
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 next>>