البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

الأعضاء: كافئ نفسك بيوم إضافي. استرد 4 ليالٍ، وأقم الليلة 5 معنا مجانًا.

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • 215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 690 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel My daughter and I stayed at the Liberty while on a college search tour. We had the BEST time. On several of the site seeing tours the guides referred to the Hotel. It was everything and more than we expected. The front desk was extremely helpful in directing us around Boston, a city we absolutely fell in love with. EVERYTHING was perfect. Thank you! August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not luxury collection worthy Low ceilings, plastic shower, plastic tub, cheap tile and horrible hvac do not make a luxurious hotel. The color scheme and horrible acoustics only make the situation worse. We really felt that that the whole hotel was a great concept and a horribly missed opportunity. If it had not been an award night we would have left and demanded our money back. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Skip This Hotel This hotel has many issues... Room service was terrible. I sent a shirt to be pressed it came back almost the same way I sent it. Staff ignored do not disturb on the door. It took about 10 minutes for the shower to warm up. Very disappointing experience from a very frequent traveler. I have no idea how this hotel is part of the Luxury Collection. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! The Liberty is a hotel that deserves international acclaim. The staff was exceptional and the facilities were superb. We could not have been more pleased. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time at the Liberty Hotel My wife and I had a great experience at the Liberty Hotel. We really enjoyed the facilities. The staff is fantastic and very customer service focussed. The hotel lobby is very cool and has a variety of fun activities which we really enjoyed. We would recommend this hotel to others and would definitely stay their again next time we are in Boston. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liberty Experience inconsistent service turn down service only happened 2 times water glasses were not left in room other than the check in day. we had to request and then were delivered wine glasses. room was not vacuumed while we were there. our do not disturb sign was taken from our door 3 times. this is a creepy feeling that people want to steal these things. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Liberty What a treat to see the creative repurpose of this old prison! The accommodations were fine, just a bit small from the hallway into the living/sleeping area. The food at the main restaurant was not up to its reputation. Service was rushed, and food was undercooked (eggs). But room service was excellent! The staff were all friendly and helpful. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great! Being a new patient at MGH and away from everything familiar this hotel was great! Staff was excellent. Very friendly. My shower leaks out onto the carpet in the hallway and I didn't really mind that because everyone made such a stressfull time so much easier for me. I will have to come back to MGH and I will stay at the Liberty hotel again June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Outstanding customer service from booking phone call to valet bringing car up. Room was beautiful with very comfortable bed. Great view. Quiet. Location was fantastic - easy walk to North End, Fenway, Charles River, Quincy Market and great shopping/dining close by. We will definitely stay here again and recommend to others visiting Boston! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique. A renovated jail. My sister and I were in Boston for a Red Sox game. The hotel location is right on the river with a great view of Cambridge. Guests have the use of bikes and maps are provided. We enjoyed everything about our stay, especially the Lydia Shire restaurant Scampo. For those who prefer not to drive into the city this location is on the Red Line. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very festive I do love this hotel and had another great stay. The lobby is wonderfully decorated for the holidays. There were some mix ups upon check in because computer systems were down but we got settled after a revisit to the check in desk. As a platinum member I get spoiled with upgrades to rooms with great views but I never seem to luck out here. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay in Boston Loved this hotel in every way. Trendy, comfortable, fun, restaurants were delish and everyone was wonderful. Beyond pleased and will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Boston. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moment of Excellence I cannot tell you how impressed I was with the staff. Calvin was amazing and you can tell he truely loves his job. Give him a raise...Kaitlyn was just as nice and very friendly. EJ at the Lobby bar was so professional and guded us through the menu. Casey at the Clink was also top notch. We will definitely be back. Keep up the great work. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property in Convenient Location This hotel is worth staying at simply for the architecture and ambience. It is conveniently located right by the red line and is walking distance to the Esplanade. In the past, I have experienced superior customer service. I was not as impressed with the hotel side of operations during my last stay because of numerous issues that had to be resolved during my stay. (Some of which were never resolved.) We spent a significant amount of time at the bars and restaurants in the hotel. Schuyler and Justin are superb bartenders and were genuinely nice to us during our stay. They created cocktails to suit our tastes and remembered our names from the first day. It was an absolute pleasure to be served by them and their excellent customer service is likely why I overlooked a majority of the issues we had on the hotel side of the house. This gorgeous property is absolutely worth visiting. I believe there must have been a change in management recently as I have stayed at this property multiple times over the years and this is the first time they disappointed me. If you stay at this property, make sure to have drinks at the lobby bar and get reservations at Scampo. DELICIOUS! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Great Location The LIberty (Boston) is a comfortable hotel conveniently located near Beacon Hill at the Charles Street T stop - just a short walk to downtown Boston. Ask for a room with a view of the Charles. I was disappointed that there isn't a pool given the other amenities. Outstanding food within the hotel and along Charles and Cambridge streets. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury wuth flaws The hotel is unique, its location in Bonston is very good. The standard of service is good, as was to be expected. There were only two minor problems: the noise of the aircondition is too high. And the only lamp between the two beds is not really fit for reading in bed which I would have enjoyed if it had not been for the poor lighting. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is one of a kind! If you are looking for a unique stay and a little history lesson then the Liberty is for you. This luxury hotel's lobby is absolutely stunning. The staff was top notch and treated us like family. The restaurants are all a great culinary dining experience. The lobby is one of the coolest I have ever seen and is a real hot spot in Boston. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible!!! This is by far the greatest hotel in Boston. The staff lead by Calvin and Rachel have the customer experience down to an art form. I travel the world and never do I get the kind of attention to detail as I do when I come to the Liberty. This hotel is so unique and the design and location are perfect. Such a great experience every time. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay again. The Liberty Hotel was special in every way. the incredible history/ fabulous renovation/ staff service superior/ rooms comfortable and spacious. Only two minor issues... (this comes from my background n the hotel business) area behind the TV was dusty and not cleaned/ scale did not work in bathroom/ otherwise... we had a great time... February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by room quality We had an excellent stay. The hotel was beautiful and well placed which allowed for easy access of the city by foot if desired. The only thing I could say negative, which is a seemingly minor detail, is that the water pressure in the showers is extremely low! Takes forever to wash thick hair.. otherwise fantastic! Highly recommended. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Staff/service/food/ excellent. However, for the price, and as a luxury hotel, fitness room well below SPG standards, room upgrade, really wasn’t much of an upgrade, and hate to see what my original room looked like. Sorry, guess I've been spoiled, but aside from a great venue, not quite luxury, and definitely below a Westin standard. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Medical Necessity My husband and I found this hotel to be extremely convenient for 2 overnights, due to his surgery at MEEI, right next door. However, its classification in category 5 is a bit overrated, given many other category 5s which we have also stayed in. Our room and surroundings were lovely, and equivalent to other lesser Starwood category 5s that we have stayed in. However, our placement in a lobby level room, although with a king bed, was a big disappointment for a gold SPG member. A/C-heat system did NOT keep the room at a consistent temperature - when on, it blew cool air, but shut off too soon (thermostat is located directly below the air vent, so it easily determined the desired temp had been reached and shut off). There were no outstanding staff members we encountered although everyone was pleasant. I would not call them overly friendly and warm - we did feel as though we were considered "lesser" guests, since we used points rather than $s to stay here. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury with character This hotel was so charming and has such character! Loved the feel of the lobby, restaurants, and rooms. Guest registration staff was wonderful- offering champagne and fruit upon arrival! Location was perfect for a bike ride along the river, shopping along cobble street neighbourhood, and walking distance to many historical landmarks. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The only complete we have is the water preesure and the dirty spots on the carpet . The water pressure is just SAD . It has to be addressed . Walked all around Bocton with a film of soap still on my body becuase the water pressure was so weak. Love everything else about this hotel- the staff,the location,the bm bar, the food. Thanks July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very unique I think this is a place where one could go several times and find something special every time. Just a wonderful Hotel. BUT-I was surprized to see so much dust in the room and trash in the bathroom. Grilled chicken was not edible and soup was cold. Such a disapointment. Those 2 things took couple of stars off of the overall rating. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful hotel but room was too warm to sleep in! It is a beautiful hotel with great staff and a great location....however, the room was so warm that i couldn't sleep....i turned the temperature down and it didn;t do anything...i called the front desk and they said the rooms were temp controlled...bottom line i slept very little all night which is a shame for such a great hotel. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special experience for meetings The Liberty Hotel offered my meeting guests a unique experience, along with great meeting content. The hotel lobby and restaurant and bars offer a wonderful selection and special events without ever leaving. The only downside at the hotel is the gym, which is small. But it is a great excuse to go for a walk on the water outside. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property - Bad Desk Chairs This is really a great property, great location, great food, interesting atmosphere, etc. I could not recommend it enough for a leisure trip to Boston. As I was there on business, my major complaint woudl be how uncomfortable the desk chair is. Not on wheels, wrong height, not adjustable = very uncomfortable after a few minutes. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! From the valet staff to the room attendant everybody has a smile and very very pleasant!!! My wife and I came and spent the night for a small getaway. The outstanding joyful attitudes of the staff made us leave with smiles on our face, And fully refreshed!! Wish we could come every weekend!!! Thanks again for a great weekend! January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by close to Mass General not reocommendable , my experiance : Allthough made more than aweek in advance you lost my reservation,I if I would not have had my cnformation I would have paid dearly. Had to make resrvations to sit in the lobby, more than ones,most chairs taken by walkins Was $90 over charged room / bathroom smallest ever experianced April 30, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 24 next>>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException