فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a beautiful hotel but sleeping rooms aren't as nice as you would expect The hotel itself was absolutely beautiful and the staff was all really friendly and helpful. Based on the appearance of the hotel lobby and restaurants, you would think the sleeping rooms would be top notch but unfortunately, they seemed a little dated. The carpets were dirty and it wasn't cleaned well. Everything else was wonderful and that was my only disappointment. It's in a great location and has a really cool vibe to it. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dirty bathroom Everything was fine except when we arrived our bathroom was used and they did not flush it. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great! Being a new patient at MGH and away from everything familiar this hotel was great! Staff was excellent. Very friendly. My shower leaks out onto the carpet in the hallway and I didn't really mind that because everyone made such a stressfull time so much easier for me. I will have to come back to MGH and I will stay at the Liberty hotel again June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much to do, So much to see, So full of amenities The history of the hotel is what peaked my interest and desire to stay there. From the moment I walked in, I felted welcomed. My hotel room had a great view of the city. On Friday night, I partied at Alibi. On Saturday morning I attended Yoga class outside. I then borrowed a bike and rode around the city. I not usually a bragger, but I had to tell all of my friend's who came in for our co-worker's wedding that they missed the boat by not staying at the Liberty. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sdoc Excellent welcome @reception. Lovely room but somewhat noisy environs in the p.m. Minibar snacks , toiletries, not restocked daily. Cleanliness of room average. Excellent location, ideal for quick access to Mass. Gen. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, beautiful hotel great views. room could have been cleaner. spacious. walls very thin, be prepared to her your neighbors. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reunion Event We stayed at The Liberty during my college reunion. The entire stay was an outstanding experience: from check-in to check-out, the staff was unfailingly courteous and attentive, the public spaces were striking, the rooms and food wonderful. One note I particularly appreciated was when I needed to get to the Back Bay at 7 pm, and no taxis were available, I was offered a ride in one of the hotel's cars, which promptly brought me to my appointment. I would strongly recommend The Liberty to friends, and I look forward to returning. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Public Spaces - Room OK This hotel has really great public spaces, however, the rooms are not that great. I have now stayed here twice, both tomes I don't think my SPG Plat status was honored and the room I was given was really the worst room in the house. Not to say that it was bad, just basic and not anything special. I would visit this hotel but most likely would choose another Starwood property to say in - Westin Copley is equal for less money. May 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by displease with the service It is too much to describe how bad the services are and the room we stayed at is in bad condition. I tried to find a solution with our room's situations, but they will not offer any helps and no accommodation. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, excellent accomodations, excellence from reservation to check out, we were treated to excellent service from the staff at The Liberty Hotel. Theresa at the front desk helped us with our necessary early check-in, answered my questions throughout the stay and graciously tagged and held our bags until the conclusion of the Boston Calling music festival. the room was immaculate, the bed comfortable... and accomodations luxurious. it was a short walk to the city hall plaza and very cool location to just walk around. i plan on coming back to enjoy more of what boston has to offer and plan on staying at The Liberty Hotel! Thanks for a great stay! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Medical Necessity My husband and I found this hotel to be extremely convenient for 2 overnights, due to his surgery at MEEI, right next door. However, its classification in category 5 is a bit overrated, given many other category 5s which we have also stayed in. Our room and surroundings were lovely, and equivalent to other lesser Starwood category 5s that we have stayed in. However, our placement in a lobby level room, although with a king bed, was a big disappointment for a gold SPG member. A/C-heat system did NOT keep the room at a consistent temperature - when on, it blew cool air, but shut off too soon (thermostat is located directly below the air vent, so it easily determined the desired temp had been reached and shut off). There were no outstanding staff members we encountered although everyone was pleasant. I would not call them overly friendly and warm - we did feel as though we were considered "lesser" guests, since we used points rather than $s to stay here. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to my expectations Bedding and mattress was average at best. The toilet paper was from the Dollar Store. Service was excellent but they are skimping on some important essentials. No evidence of a Platinum upgrade. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your typical hotel setting Love this hotel! Service is outstanding. Restaurants are wonderful. Cozy to metro ... it has it all. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beautiful prisoner I was lucky to have a chance to stay at Liberty hotel. The main lobby was the county jail that used for more than 100 years. It is a beautiful 5 stars hotel. The room very clean, all the staffs is very well train and giving their best to serve each guest and inside you find many great complementary, from morning coffee, welcome drink and great taste of champagne in the evening. As I walk outside to the Charles street, in less than 2 minutes, I found so many good Italian restaurant everywhere. We try Panificio, The Paramount and Toscano. They have a really great food. Try also some small plate food from Liberty Bar at the lobby. The fresh oyster, the chicken skewer and the sashimi is fantastic. Try it you won't regret it ;-) May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing unique hotel syle and architecture The Hotel is absolutely amazing and unique by incorporating a jail into an amazing, cool, swank, hot spot. The room and view was excellent, the staff great and the bar/outdoor deck really cool. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was terrific Everything was great, the room, in room service, the restaurants, meetings rooms and staff. I enjoyed my stay. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious Experience This initial stay at the Liberty was a most enjoyable one. From the acknowledgment at the front desk (with champagne), to the final farewell at the valet stand, I must applaud the management for the high standards that they stress for all the staff. This beautiful hotel is one in which I hope to visit, again...and again. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service, room could use some work I was so thankful to Jeremy at the front desk who was overly helpful in finding us a great room. In addition- Prince was very kind to show us to our room and make sure we were fully satisfied. I noticed, however once we settled in, that the room was terribly dusty on basic surfaces like the desk and the night stand. It was evident the surfaces had not been cleaned in quite some time which was a bit concerning. I had booked the room for a client so I ended up just wiping down the surfaces myself so they could have an enjoyable experience. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lobby, restaurants and bar. Had a great time. Hotel was centrally located to what we wanted to see. The view of the city was awesome. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent rooms very friendly staff. minibar was not restocked each day and coffee capsules were not relenised in the room each day. otherwise excellent hotel. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liberty Experience inconsistent service turn down service only happened 2 times water glasses were not left in room other than the check in day. we had to request and then were delivered wine glasses. room was not vacuumed while we were there. our do not disturb sign was taken from our door 3 times. this is a creepy feeling that people want to steal these things. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Property and Staff This continues to me one of my favorite hotels in the United States. Each time I stay at this property, I am greeted by friendly and helpful staff and my expectations are exceeded. My most recent stay was no different. The room was wonderful and the bed was particularly comfortable. The bar still makes the best Bloody Marys. I highly recommend staying at this property if you're headed to Boston. You will not be disappointed. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We came in for the hockey game from Toronto....not the result we wanted but the hotel was amazing. Cool space, nice rooms, super nice people, short walk to TD Garden. Hotel bar is really nice with all kinds of beer on tap and nice staff. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, historic and modern hotel! We had a great experience at this hotel! The staff, especially Jeremy at the front desk, were beyond friendly and helpful! Jeremy made it possible for us to check-in early since we had arrived in Boston quicker than expected. We were also greeted with 2 complimentary glasses of champagne, which was great. The look and feel of the hotel was so amazing. It kept it's historic features but combined them with modern flair. The room we had was in the historic building which we had heard could get a little noisy, but we had no problem with noise-- and it was even a weekend! We will absolutely be back! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by disappointment We live in a rural area and I was looking forward to a plush stay in Boston. Hotel was beautiful,l couldnt wait to see room. It overlooked the trash cans, trucks came before six am to dump trash, what a thrill, we were gone by 7 am because I couldn't stand the noise. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic luxury I recently enjoyed a wonderful stay at The Liberty Hotel in Boston. The ambiance is so chic and luxurious, and the staff is so accommodating and respectful. The room was plush, I had a great view of the city, and the room service was of exceptional quality! I love the prison-turned-liberty/luxury theme of the hotel. The welcome glass of champagne was the perfect touch. I loved carrying it up on the elevator and sipping on it while I got settled! May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are not firm enough The hotel is beautiful and hopping on a Friday night. Lots of fun and action. Room service was punctual. Not sure if we got gluten free bread, as ordered, and my wife didn't feel well subsequently. The only other "complaint" was that the beds were quiet soft and could be upgraded. Both our backs were sore on Saturday. The overall setting is awesome, though. May 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Luxury Coll. hotel in Starwood and ClinK Restaurant staff horrible Room was missing hair dryer- hair was wet too long waiting on one to be delivered - resulted in being late to a dinner meeting Staff did not know SPG benefits Clink Restaurant staff are rude- spent over $600 for 3 people- staff treated guests rudely and when asked for something, staff acted as if the request was an imposition on him. An example was when I ordered an additional $220+ bottle of wine, it was an inconvenience for the waiter. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel and Attentive Staff The staff went above and beyond to make certain that our stay was a memorable one May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a so-so experience! The evening food and service at the very busy Clink Resturant left a lot to be desired. Valet parking,especially drop-off, was difficult and lengthy. The hotel ambiance however was very nice. May 7, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:09:51.468-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_736
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛