البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

انغمس. واستخدم ®Starpoints للحصول على لحظة أو المزيد من sheer Bliss

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 672 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very festive I do love this hotel and had another great stay. The lobby is wonderfully decorated for the holidays. There were some mix ups upon check in because computer systems were down but we got settled after a revisit to the check in desk. As a platinum member I get spoiled with upgrades to rooms with great views but I never seem to luck out here. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moment of Excellence I cannot tell you how impressed I was with the staff. Calvin was amazing and you can tell he truely loves his job. Give him a raise...Kaitlyn was just as nice and very friendly. EJ at the Lobby bar was so professional and guded us through the menu. Casey at the Clink was also top notch. We will definitely be back. Keep up the great work. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ULTIMATE HOTEL EXPERIENCE I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS HOTEL, IT'S STAFF AND REPRESENTATION EVEN BEFORE WE ARRIVED!! OVER THE PHONE WE MET MN BRIAN! YOU ARE A DOLL AND PUT US AT SUCH EASE COMING TO A NEW CITY. UPON ARRIVAL I MISSED THE NAMES OF CHECK IN STAFF BUT I THINK BELLHOP SAID JASON? WAS FANTASTIC SHARING ABOUT THE CITY RECOMMENDING THE PARAMOUNT! FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE AND THEN TALKING WITH MARK AND ALL THIS KNOWLEDGE AND HIS JUST PLAIN OLD GENUINE CARING ABOUT US HAVING A GREAT BOSTON EXPRIENCE. THEN KNOWING HOW WE LOVE THE BRUINS HOOKED BOB UP WITH KRIS AND THEY TALKED SPORTS AT GREAT LENGTH. KRIS SHARED SO MUCH AND I THANK YOU FOR THAT BECAUSE BOB KNOWS MORE ABOUT THE BRUINS AND THE OLD AND NEW PLAYERS AND HE ACTUALLY FOUND SOMEONE EVEN MORE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ABSOLUTELY CARES ABOUT AND LOVES THE MIGHTY B AS MUCH AS WE DO. THE HOTEL ITSELF IS A FOUNT OF RICH HISTORY, COMFORT AND HOSPITALITY - CLEAN - COMFORTABLE - QUIET ROOMS AND WONDERFUL RESTRAUNTS AND ATMOSPHERE WHEN YOU WANT THEM:) WE HOPE TO RETURN SOON! I LOVE YOUR CITY AND LONG TO MAKE ANOTHER TRIP TO LEARN MORE OF OUR EARLY AMERICAN HISTORY! YOU MADE THIS SPECIAL TRIP FOR MY BOB TO BE IN BRUINS LAND AT THE HOME ICE -HIS LIFE LONG DREAM - P E R F E C T:) I CANNOT THANK YOU ENOUGH! LOVE TO YOU BRIAN - YOU ARE A TREMENDOUS ASSET THE LIBERTY HOTEL AND I DO HOPE WE CAN KEEP IN TOUCH:) March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Great Location The LIberty (Boston) is a comfortable hotel conveniently located near Beacon Hill at the Charles Street T stop - just a short walk to downtown Boston. Ask for a room with a view of the Charles. I was disappointed that there isn't a pool given the other amenities. Outstanding food within the hotel and along Charles and Cambridge streets. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury wuth flaws The hotel is unique, its location in Bonston is very good. The standard of service is good, as was to be expected. There were only two minor problems: the noise of the aircondition is too high. And the only lamp between the two beds is not really fit for reading in bed which I would have enjoyed if it had not been for the poor lighting. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is one of a kind! If you are looking for a unique stay and a little history lesson then the Liberty is for you. This luxury hotel's lobby is absolutely stunning. The staff was top notch and treated us like family. The restaurants are all a great culinary dining experience. The lobby is one of the coolest I have ever seen and is a real hot spot in Boston. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible!!! This is by far the greatest hotel in Boston. The staff lead by Calvin and Rachel have the customer experience down to an art form. I travel the world and never do I get the kind of attention to detail as I do when I come to the Liberty. This hotel is so unique and the design and location are perfect. Such a great experience every time. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by room quality We had an excellent stay. The hotel was beautiful and well placed which allowed for easy access of the city by foot if desired. The only thing I could say negative, which is a seemingly minor detail, is that the water pressure in the showers is extremely low! Takes forever to wash thick hair.. otherwise fantastic! Highly recommended. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay again. The Liberty Hotel was special in every way. the incredible history/ fabulous renovation/ staff service superior/ rooms comfortable and spacious. Only two minor issues... (this comes from my background n the hotel business) area behind the TV was dusty and not cleaned/ scale did not work in bathroom/ otherwise... we had a great time... February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Staff/service/food/ excellent. However, for the price, and as a luxury hotel, fitness room well below SPG standards, room upgrade, really wasn’t much of an upgrade, and hate to see what my original room looked like. Sorry, guess I've been spoiled, but aside from a great venue, not quite luxury, and definitely below a Westin standard. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Medical Necessity My husband and I found this hotel to be extremely convenient for 2 overnights, due to his surgery at MEEI, right next door. However, its classification in category 5 is a bit overrated, given many other category 5s which we have also stayed in. Our room and surroundings were lovely, and equivalent to other lesser Starwood category 5s that we have stayed in. However, our placement in a lobby level room, although with a king bed, was a big disappointment for a gold SPG member. A/C-heat system did NOT keep the room at a consistent temperature - when on, it blew cool air, but shut off too soon (thermostat is located directly below the air vent, so it easily determined the desired temp had been reached and shut off). There were no outstanding staff members we encountered although everyone was pleasant. I would not call them overly friendly and warm - we did feel as though we were considered "lesser" guests, since we used points rather than $s to stay here. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury with character This hotel was so charming and has such character! Loved the feel of the lobby, restaurants, and rooms. Guest registration staff was wonderful- offering champagne and fruit upon arrival! Location was perfect for a bike ride along the river, shopping along cobble street neighbourhood, and walking distance to many historical landmarks. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The only complete we have is the water preesure and the dirty spots on the carpet . The water pressure is just SAD . It has to be addressed . Walked all around Bocton with a film of soap still on my body becuase the water pressure was so weak. Love everything else about this hotel- the staff,the location,the bm bar, the food. Thanks July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night at the Liberty The hotel and staff overall was very professional and the accommodations were nice overall. The room had some housekeeping issues (dust in a few spots that was easy for me to spot). the room was not completely ready when we arrived, but the staff upgraded us to another room which was a nice touch January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very unique I think this is a place where one could go several times and find something special every time. Just a wonderful Hotel. BUT-I was surprized to see so much dust in the room and trash in the bathroom. Grilled chicken was not edible and soup was cold. Such a disapointment. Those 2 things took couple of stars off of the overall rating. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - lovely views We love this hotel - but were a little disappointed this time - there were a number of rooms on our floor who were having a party until 3 or 4 in the morning. Also, the staff were very resistant in honoring the late check-out, which is a feature of the Gold membership. But overall we had a lovely time. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful hotel but room was too warm to sleep in! It is a beautiful hotel with great staff and a great location....however, the room was so warm that i couldn't sleep....i turned the temperature down and it didn;t do anything...i called the front desk and they said the rooms were temp controlled...bottom line i slept very little all night which is a shame for such a great hotel. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special experience for meetings The Liberty Hotel offered my meeting guests a unique experience, along with great meeting content. The hotel lobby and restaurant and bars offer a wonderful selection and special events without ever leaving. The only downside at the hotel is the gym, which is small. But it is a great excuse to go for a walk on the water outside. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property - Bad Desk Chairs This is really a great property, great location, great food, interesting atmosphere, etc. I could not recommend it enough for a leisure trip to Boston. As I was there on business, my major complaint woudl be how uncomfortable the desk chair is. Not on wheels, wrong height, not adjustable = very uncomfortable after a few minutes. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! From the valet staff to the room attendant everybody has a smile and very very pleasant!!! My wife and I came and spent the night for a small getaway. The outstanding joyful attitudes of the staff made us leave with smiles on our face, And fully refreshed!! Wish we could come every weekend!!! Thanks again for a great weekend! January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by close to Mass General not reocommendable , my experiance : Allthough made more than aweek in advance you lost my reservation,I if I would not have had my cnformation I would have paid dearly. Had to make resrvations to sit in the lobby, more than ones,most chairs taken by walkins Was $90 over charged room / bathroom smallest ever experianced April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Everything from the staff to the decor was amazing! Keep up the good work everyone!! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious Experience This initial stay at the Liberty was a most enjoyable one. From the acknowledgment at the front desk (with champagne), to the final farewell at the valet stand, I must applaud the management for the high standards that they stress for all the staff. This beautiful hotel is one in which I hope to visit, again...and again. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool location, not worth of Lux Collection If you want to stay at a cool hotel with a fun scene, this is your place. The biggest issue is the rooms are not that great. Beds uncomfortable, shower floods bathroom every time, no lounge, gym is a joke. staff friendly but again, more of scene than a place to sleep. One night is fine, but multiple- forget about it. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Everything!! What a great hotel! We were treated throughout our stay like royalty! Room was great, atmosphere was wonderful!! Every staff member was friendly and went out of their way to make our stay a great one! Will recommend this hotel to everyone! Perfect location also!!! Thank you….wish we could have stayed longer! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience We booked this hotel in a hurry after booking mistake. However we will not regret it as it gave us the opportunity to stay in a wonderful hotel, extremely well renovated and in the perfect spot. We did enjoyed very much. We had tested restaurant twice due to poor weather and it was good as well. Staff support was good. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot of work. Bathroom door did not close properly and hotel did not fix it. There was no turn down service. Many of the electrical outlets did not work. Furnishings were sparse for a luxury collection. Cheap tile floors, plastic shower basin. Not enough attendants at front door. Poor quality construction and finishes throughout. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I've been staying at the Liberty for a couple years and I have to admit the standard of service keeps getting worse and worse. Two cases in point. First, the internet was extremely spotty during not only my most recent stay but also the last time I had stayed there. I tried to use both the complementary service as well as the paid service and both were very slow on multiple devices that I used. I had called Services and they mentioned that they were switching to a new wi-fi network and to "keep trying". Really? You need to do more than that. Second, i realize it is a perk but one of the nice things about the Luxury Collection is the complementary shoe shine. On my last stay there, I had called Services the night before and asked to please pick up my shoes. They indicated that they would pick it right up. However, in the morning, the shoes were there, still dirty. Not a huge issue, just surprised. Both of these things are minor issues but they seem to be a sign that the Liberty is slipping somewhat. There is a premium to stay there and for me these types of services are worth the premium. If not, there are many other Starwood properties in Boston to choose from. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorit Hotel in Boston The location is excellent, staff is amazing in many ways - pleasantly greeted, all requests cheerfully fulfilled. The room was pristine, and even on the day we checked out the room was tidied up, and fresh towels were provided. I'm pretty picky, and I can't think of one thing that could have been done better. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive without amenities nice hotel, but nothing special, and thus not worth the expense. unimpressive bar, despite all the beautiful young people. "fitness facility" is a jokeStayed a week, and the weekend guests seemed to have all come in from the local trailer park, made racket in the hall all night. would not recommend to others. April 22, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 24 next>>