فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away FromHome When traveling in Boston, there is only one place i will stay and that is at The Liberty. everyone there makes you feel welcome, at home and very comfrotable. More hotels should learn from this staff May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Strategic location and great food. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic setting I stayed at the Liberty Hotel for a conference and knew nothing about the hotel before I arrived. I love old buildings and history so I enjoyed the hotel very much. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was spa-like. I would love to revisit the hotel for a pleasure trip. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very upscale and clean, great experience Had a great week at the hotel, attended the fashion show which was very nice. They did lose my dry cleaning, however they immediately made it right. Desk Manager, Kate S. was awesome and very nice. Kudos and would definately stay again. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and exceptional service Staff very pleasant from the time of arrival to our departure. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty - truely unique The Liberty is trendy, popular and iconic. Those desirable traits will keep a hotel busy for the short run – as everybody will want to try out the hot, new, talked about and exciting. How the Liberty moves to the must stay list – is a simple strategy. Best service, at any price. Make the Liberty your next hotel stop in Boston. You won’t be disappointed. May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by close to Mass General not reocommendable , my experiance : Allthough made more than aweek in advance you lost my reservation,I if I would not have had my cnformation I would have paid dearly. Had to make resrvations to sit in the lobby, more than ones,most chairs taken by walkins Was $90 over charged room / bathroom smallest ever experianced April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by liberty excellent service from patrick and other staff April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jail House "Rocks" Loved the look & feel of the Hotel...beautiful & tastefully done...the combination of old & new is wonderful & the atmosphere lively but not crazy. Except for the "ole" jail cell bars, cat walk etc. you would never know it had been a jail/prison...convicts never had it so good. The staff were professional & helpful. Three of us stayed 5 days in a deluxe room with double beds...COMFORTABLE & QUIET. Although I would have loved to have at least 2 chairs with a small table in the room. There really wasn't an area to place "things" or to have more than one person sit at a time...there was only one DESK chair to sit in after each day of travel or for getting ready in the AM; talking etc.. We solved the problem by staying out late enjoying the town, showering & going to sleep. In the AM as each of us awoke, we cleaned up & waited in the lobby for the others while sipping complimentary coffee & reading the variety of newspapers then sitting down for a wonderful breakfast in the Clink. The night life in the hotel was great; they have things happening different nights of the week such as; Jazz, art displays, fashion night etc. If you drink; there is a bar or the "cat walk", Like to eat? There is The Clink & restaurant Scampo. Liberty truly is more than a place to stay it is an Enjoyable Experience. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Lobby Very cool that this hotel used to be a jail. Complimentry glass of champgne at check in, beautiful lobby and downstairs restaurant was awesome. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot of work. Bathroom door did not close properly and hotel did not fix it. There was no turn down service. Many of the electrical outlets did not work. Furnishings were sparse for a luxury collection. Cheap tile floors, plastic shower basin. Not enough attendants at front door. Poor quality construction and finishes throughout. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by green program needs fixing I fell for your green room program.Unfortunately my room was never cleaned afterward including no new towels.You card indicated put it on the door knob.i did so for one day but took it off for the next two.No one ever came to clean even after I went down to the reception desk and complained.They said they would do it .Never done.Called that same evening all i got was an apology and no action.Wont fall for this program again,very poor followup by your staff. April 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plagued with problems Stayed one night and here's what I encountered: - Television that worked poorly (screen kept blinking) - Wake-up call wasn't delivered - Toilet didn't work and got backed up - Outlet near the bed didn't work for a medical device that needed to be plugged in - When I checked out, I told the staff that the stay wasn't great and the front desk staff didn't ask why - When I asked for a manager to register my complaints, he was not receptive - $45 for parking What a screwed up place!!!!! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic luxury hotel in great location My first stay at this historic hotel: From check in with Brent who was friendly, informative and helpful to the comfortable, spacious room with a lovely view of Boston, wine and jazz in the lobby and dinner in the "jail" downstairs, it was great! I look forward to returning soon! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique hotel Incredible design. I love the common areas. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but needs some attention I have always liked the Liberty for its unique style and interesting food. The front door guys are just great, as is the housekeeping staff. Not so impressed with the front desk, which seemedd more interested in other things than our check in. In the rooms, they are very comfortable but I had a hard time finding an outlet that worked to charge my stuff. Also, I like the shampoo etc. dispenser idea but the pump on mine didn't work and I couldn't get the thing out of the wall mount to take off the top. So I think they need to pay more attention to detail. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Excellent in every aspect. Great localization, very well decorated, clean, etc. Most importantly, the hotel has character. Staff was extremely helpful and professional. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive without amenities nice hotel, but nothing special, and thus not worth the expense. unimpressive bar, despite all the beautiful young people. "fitness facility" is a jokeStayed a week, and the weekend guests seemed to have all come in from the local trailer park, made racket in the hall all night. would not recommend to others. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recomended The atmosphere was great. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 All EXCELLENT except Car Valet The Valet service was horrible. They were rude, unaccommodating, and inattentive - possibly even incompetent. The male attendants were focused on flirting with the night club patrons and the woman seemed overwhelmed / lost in space. Other than that this stay was awesome, the front desk staff was superb, the food was over the top and the view of the Charles and the city – unbelievable. I can’t wait to go back. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and great views of Boston Towers room was very nice. The view was great!. Scabo restaurant was over rated. Food was OK. Service was very good. Service at the second floor bar was fair. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location, but... I really enjoyed staying this hotel. While I was checking in, I let them know that I'm a SPG gold member, and the receptionist upgraded my roon. I liked the atmosphere of hotel overall and also like the interior of the guest room. However, I was very surprised, the water stopper didn't work so the there was no water drainage from the sink. A guy came to fix the problem, and he left saying all problems were resolved, but it broke again. Another guy came to fix it, and it seemed better than the first time, but the rate of water drainage was so so slow. We thought the problem is not only the stopper, but also the plumbing. We could call another service to fix it, but we just gave up. Other than the water issue, we liked the stay overall. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Great Location The LIberty (Boston) is a comfortable hotel conveniently located near Beacon Hill at the Charles Street T stop - just a short walk to downtown Boston. Ask for a room with a view of the Charles. I was disappointed that there isn't a pool given the other amenities. Outstanding food within the hotel and along Charles and Cambridge streets. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Finest Hotel The hotel is in a great location to see the city. The service and staff are very welcoming. Top notch restaurants and room service. A one-of-kind experience in a unique property. My family (kids 9 & 11) spent 4 days at at The Liberty and everyone loved it. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and Scampo The liberty is in a great location. Close to the Charles river, the T and Charles St. Rooms are nice. If you want the view side, pretty at night, be prepared for some noise. If you must have quiet, stay on the back side. And, of course, we always eat at Scampo and have always had great food. We'll be back. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My wife and I didn't want to stay at a traditional hotel during our trip and we're very pleased with our experience with The Liberty. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was very nice and clean and the food in the Clink was delicious. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorit Hotel in Boston The location is excellent, staff is amazing in many ways - pleasantly greeted, all requests cheerfully fulfilled. The room was pristine, and even on the day we checked out the room was tidied up, and fresh towels were provided. I'm pretty picky, and I can't think of one thing that could have been done better. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hote Corteus staff, comfortable rooms and leissure areas.And for me , very conveniently located close to the Mass. General, which is the reason for our frequent visits to Boston.. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel The Liberty Hotel is a beautiful hotel with a staff that's professional and very helpful to my needs. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by All sizzle no steak. At every turn poor service prevents this outstanding hotel from acheiving excellence. April 15, 2013
  • 2015-06-29T14:21:29.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_733, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 26 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛