البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

ثمة سبب للاحتفال. يمكنك التبرع بنقاط النجوم® لأسبابك المُفضّلة.

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 690 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience We booked this hotel in a hurry after booking mistake. However we will not regret it as it gave us the opportunity to stay in a wonderful hotel, extremely well renovated and in the perfect spot. We did enjoyed very much. We had tested restaurant twice due to poor weather and it was good as well. Staff support was good. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool location, not worth of Lux Collection If you want to stay at a cool hotel with a fun scene, this is your place. The biggest issue is the rooms are not that great. Beds uncomfortable, shower floods bathroom every time, no lounge, gym is a joke. staff friendly but again, more of scene than a place to sleep. One night is fine, but multiple- forget about it. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot of work. Bathroom door did not close properly and hotel did not fix it. There was no turn down service. Many of the electrical outlets did not work. Furnishings were sparse for a luxury collection. Cheap tile floors, plastic shower basin. Not enough attendants at front door. Poor quality construction and finishes throughout. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - lovely views We love this hotel - but were a little disappointed this time - there were a number of rooms on our floor who were having a party until 3 or 4 in the morning. Also, the staff were very resistant in honoring the late check-out, which is a feature of the Gold membership. But overall we had a lovely time. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Everything!! What a great hotel! We were treated throughout our stay like royalty! Room was great, atmosphere was wonderful!! Every staff member was friendly and went out of their way to make our stay a great one! Will recommend this hotel to everyone! Perfect location also!!! Thank you….wish we could have stayed longer! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property in Convenient Location This hotel is worth staying at simply for the architecture and ambience. It is conveniently located right by the red line and is walking distance to the Esplanade. In the past, I have experienced superior customer service. I was not as impressed with the hotel side of operations during my last stay because of numerous issues that had to be resolved during my stay. (Some of which were never resolved.) We spent a significant amount of time at the bars and restaurants in the hotel. Schuyler and Justin are superb bartenders and were genuinely nice to us during our stay. They created cocktails to suit our tastes and remembered our names from the first day. It was an absolute pleasure to be served by them and their excellent customer service is likely why I overlooked a majority of the issues we had on the hotel side of the house. This gorgeous property is absolutely worth visiting. I believe there must have been a change in management recently as I have stayed at this property multiple times over the years and this is the first time they disappointed me. If you stay at this property, make sure to have drinks at the lobby bar and get reservations at Scampo. DELICIOUS! April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night at the Liberty The hotel and staff overall was very professional and the accommodations were nice overall. The room had some housekeeping issues (dust in a few spots that was easy for me to spot). the room was not completely ready when we arrived, but the staff upgraded us to another room which was a nice touch January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorit Hotel in Boston The location is excellent, staff is amazing in many ways - pleasantly greeted, all requests cheerfully fulfilled. The room was pristine, and even on the day we checked out the room was tidied up, and fresh towels were provided. I'm pretty picky, and I can't think of one thing that could have been done better. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive without amenities nice hotel, but nothing special, and thus not worth the expense. unimpressive bar, despite all the beautiful young people. "fitness facility" is a jokeStayed a week, and the weekend guests seemed to have all come in from the local trailer park, made racket in the hall all night. would not recommend to others. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautufully appointed and stafff is exceptional At checkin Theresa was very helpful and pleasant. She made myself and my traveling companions feel comfortable and at home. Additionally everytime we stopped for information or with a request the front desk staff was truly welcoming. We had 2 rooms and felt compelled to positively comment on several points. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and Scampo The liberty is in a great location. Close to the Charles river, the T and Charles St. Rooms are nice. If you want the view side, pretty at night, be prepared for some noise. If you must have quiet, stay on the back side. And, of course, we always eat at Scampo and have always had great food. We'll be back. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but... The structure and history of it was phenomenal. Service was average. Given that check out time was at 12:00 noon, we weren't happy at all that housekeeping woke us up at 8:00 a.m. then returned a second time at 9:30 a.m. We also found an error on our restaurant charge when compared with our signed receipt. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel TV/Video service is Unacceptable I stayed two nights during Hurricane Sandy. TV satellite service out the whole time. Further, the movie DVD service kicked off 6 times, and I could never watch the movie. I don't accept the satellite/bad weather excuse. Replace with cable or something else. A luxury hotel, w/o TV service is unacceptable. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by House Keeping The house keeping was not good. Everyday when I got back to my room after 4 hours or so, the room was not done eventhough I speciffically called them before leaving the room and told them that I was leaving and someone should come and service the room. This should not be acceptable in a hotel like this. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel is Fabulous Liberty Hotel is extraordinary and I would highly recommend if traveling to Boston. Receptionist Rachel was adorable with warm greeting on arrival, welcome offering of champagne from GM, Ultra-Comfort Room, fabulous history, fantastic restaurant Scampo on property. It was just simply a world class stay. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great stay! LOUD lobby on weekends - Bar spills over into cavernous (but cool) 4 story lobby late into evening. Liked the complimentary bicycles - great way to learn a new city. Staff excellent. Although Mass Gen Hospital next door, didn't hear ambulances once inside our room -on top floor. Will return. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and excellent staff The only downside to my stay was that I was only there for one night. The staff was very helpful, curteous, and knowledgeable. My room was very comfortable and had a nice view of the river. The hotel's location is prime--right next to the T and on the edge of Beacon Hill. I highly recommend this hotel. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel totally exceeded all expectations I have to say we had one of the best experiences ever last weekend at the Liberty Hotel. Everything was just over and above fantastic. We had the most wonderful reception at the hotel, fabulous meals and dessert at Clink and thoroughly enjoyed our hotel room. We couldn't be happier with our experience. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The Liberty is perfectly situated for all that Boston has to offer. Whether it's business in the Financial District or touring through Beacon Hill, Back Bay, or North End; the Liberty has it all right there for you. Perfect atmosphere for business travellers or couples just getting away for a while. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Great location for tourists. City/river views are outstanding. Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to T subway station, Whole Food, esplanade, and Beacon Hill restaurants. Easy walk to waterfront and trolley access. Easy subway to Fenway Park. Highly recommended. Only negative is fitness (too small). August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great! excellent stay good mgh hotel!!!!a medical 2nd opinion stay that turned into a great vacation as someone who grew up near here it was a vacation of a lifetime especially with joe pace deli around the corner!room was spectacular!!!!and concierge desk which as a native i didnt need much was THE BEST!!!! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful in every respect! There is nothing about this hotel that was not perfect. From the acknowledgement of my SPG status to the glass of champagne for me and sparkling lemonade for my daughter. The staff was wonderful, the room was perfect and the food in Clink and Scampo were oustanding!!! February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday My wife had never been in Boston before to visit the sites and enjoy the food. All i can say is that the Liberty made her visit a tremendous success. Everythink about the hotel is top knotch from the staff to the rooms to the food. i can only thank you for making my wife's celebration a huge success. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a wonderful expreience The rooms are very comfortable. There must be some heavy insulation as I never heard a sound from the hall. The beds are so fresh with wonderful linens that you just do not want to get out of it. The only negative is that this hotel is so popular that it is expensive and hard to get a reservation. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience! . We stayed at the Liberty because the couple getting married had made special arrangements and it far exceeded our expectations. What a wonderfully rennovated property! The staff couldn't have been more friendly and accomodating. We will be sure and come back when staying in Boston in the future. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to the T Great hotel directly across from the subway line. Hip, trendy, in great condition. We were upgraded to a city view but were right next to the elevators. Made for some noise but not too bad. They offer you champagne upon check in, a nice touch. Great job with the interior of the lobby and bar area. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Best The Liberty Hotel is one of the best hotel's I have ever stayed at. As a frequent worldwide traveler, I have never seen a hotel like this. You could not have created a better staff, from the valet to receptionists to the servers at the bars/restaurants. When I'm in Boston, I will always stay here! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This will be our "go to" hotel for Boston!! My husband and I stayed at the Liberty for our annual anniversary getaway. We have stayed there before and it seems to get better and better! This will be our hotel of choice for Boston from now on! It is clean, quiet and the staff are very courteous and helpful. Our room was spacious and lovely! August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaniness was a BIG problem This hotel is modern, trendy, and comfortable... Unfortunately I had an unacceptable experience with cleanliness in the bathroom (specifically the bath tub). I never would expect this issue from a luxury Starwood hotel. Hopefully it was an outlier, but I can't give shoddy cleaning a good rating. November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other Starwood Boston hotels are nicer The only thing that made this hotel a luxury property was the champagne at check-in. employees were not very helpful, the beds were uncomfortable and dipped, the a/c in the room was noisy and the location was not convenient to tourist attractions compared to the other Boston Starwood hotels. August 2, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 24 next>>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException