البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

نحن نكافيء النزلاء سعيدي الحظ من خلال باقاتنا بعدم وجود تواريخ حظر للحجز.

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 651 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Best The Liberty Hotel is one of the best hotel's I have ever stayed at. As a frequent worldwide traveler, I have never seen a hotel like this. You could not have created a better staff, from the valet to receptionists to the servers at the bars/restaurants. When I'm in Boston, I will always stay here! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to the T Great hotel directly across from the subway line. Hip, trendy, in great condition. We were upgraded to a city view but were right next to the elevators. Made for some noise but not too bad. They offer you champagne upon check in, a nice touch. Great job with the interior of the lobby and bar area. October 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaniness was a BIG problem This hotel is modern, trendy, and comfortable... Unfortunately I had an unacceptable experience with cleanliness in the bathroom (specifically the bath tub). I never would expect this issue from a luxury Starwood hotel. Hopefully it was an outlier, but I can't give shoddy cleaning a good rating. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hottel This hotel has everything you would want or need, it fills all your needs. We loved it !!! February 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other Starwood Boston hotels are nicer The only thing that made this hotel a luxury property was the champagne at check-in. employees were not very helpful, the beds were uncomfortable and dipped, the a/c in the room was noisy and the location was not convenient to tourist attractions compared to the other Boston Starwood hotels. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accommodations, but SCAMPO awful service Fallon the front desk manager did a wonderful job of acknowledging my elite level. We enjoyed the kayaking ammenity on the Charles River. SCAMPO restaurant had awful service and a small menu - I mean I had to ask for my bill 3 times! We almost left without paying and we probably should have! July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing from A to Z !! People from my workplace in Montreal told me to go to The Liberty Hotel. I just want to say that I had the most amazing experience and that this hotel was the best I ever been to (I visited quite a few). Thank you so much, we love you and we'll be back for sure :). Antoine et Marie-Josée July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Review Liberty Hotel I would not return. Way too noisy, more a bar/club than a hotel, cannot recommend it to any business traveller that is working long hours. Service needs serious improvement, they lost my laundry and I had to run after them for 2 days. Gym below exptectations, very small and old machinery. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel not as luxurious as expected My husband and I booked The Liberty for a weekend getaway on a friend's recommendation. We are loyal SPG members and were disappointed in the hotel overall. While our initial impression of the exterior of the hotel and the lobby was very positive, we did not find our room to be as luxurious as expected based on our stays at other SPG Luxury Collection hotels. The in-room appointments were not any nicer than a standard hotel. For example, the chair and carpet looked well worn and dirty, the closet door did not close all the way without making a loud screeching noise and the television volume only went up or down by 4 either way. Also, there was a used shower gel mini-bottle left in the shower. We requested late checkout when we initially checked in and our room keys deactivated before the appointed time on our last day. The gentleman at the front desk was apologetic and corrected the issue. The porters outside were very pleasant. All in all, the hotel did not meet our expectations and we would not stay again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! I used my Starwood points for this stay. I must say I was treated as a paying customer. We arrived early from a red-eye flight and they were very nice to prepare a room for our early arrival. Very nice area to walk and dine, but a bit far from area attractions...would stay here again. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another enchanting stay at the Liberty Boston I treated my cousin and her husband along with myself and husband to a night at my favorite hotel. As usual the staff and Liberty were top notch. They were stunned at the beauty of the hotel lobby. We enjoyed another fabulous meal at Scampo as well. Hats off to the Liberty! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Hotel This hotel was luxury from check in to check out. Everything from being accomodated for an early check in to a short lesson from the doorman over taxis in Boston while we waited for our ride to the train station at 4:45 am. Beautiful hotel and beautiful views of the surrounding area! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection The hotel is beyond great! We stayed for one night to get a brief respite from our three delicious and noisy children. We were celebrating my husbands birthday. Greeted at reception by friendly efficient staff with a glass of champagne was just the start of a perfect night. I never wanted to leave the lobby which is decorated for the holidays. It is contemporary yet not obtuse, Warm, inviting, lively. Our room was very nice...dont expect exposed jail bars or any outstanding character. It is pretty standard but very nice. Bed and pillows are the most comfortable ever. Bathrooms, sparkling clean and very pretty. The atmosphere in the hotel is terrific. We forced ourselves to walk up charles street and explore the city a bit but we were happy to stay in the hotel too. We ate at Scampo which was very good, also lively and aesthetically pleasing. The staff are very friendly and proffessional. We have nothing to complain about....almost never happens. Go stay there, you will want to go back again and again. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay at liberty hotel Had our company party at the hotel with over 100 people. overall, they did a good job, but, the TV's in the room did not work and no one was told at check in. The rooms were very nice but, beds were not the most comfortable. The atmosphere is fantastic, but, the food is just average. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Surprise The hotel is between two hospitals and was concerned about noise, but we heard nothing. We were on the top floor and the view of the river was gorgeous. We slept soundly. The lobby was very nice. Had a chance to have a glass of wine at the bar, and the bartendars were very nice. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre-Op Visit We stayed here as we were going to a nearby hospital very early in the morning. We were welcomed most graciously and immediately felt at ease. Our stay included dinner in the hotel which was excellent . We would like to return when we are not going into surgery and visit in Boston! October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property We stayed at the Liberty hotel for three nights and were welcomed by an amazing staff and champagne...nice touch! Hotel architecture is wonderful as are the restaurants and nightclub. Highly recommend this property...nice rooms but a bit small is the only downfall. Thanks! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic luxury hotel in great location My first stay at this historic hotel: From check in with Brent who was friendly, informative and helpful to the comfortable, spacious room with a lovely view of Boston, wine and jazz in the lobby and dinner in the "jail" downstairs, it was great! I look forward to returning soon! April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business or historical hotel Nice hotel that appears to be business friendly and it's located right on the red line which is helpful because the wait for cabs in the morning can be quite long. The gym is just OK and is quite small. Other than that a great hotel with local flavor. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality hotel My family and I came for 3 nights to enjoy the city and were thrilled with the hotel as well. It was unique having being transformed into a luxury hotel from a prison in the 1990's. very convenient area as well Excellent service would definitely come back November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by christmas party The hotel was beautiful. When I checked in I was told that I could not bring a bottle of wine into the hotel by the valet. Also when I went to check in to my room the key card did not work. Finally the maid walked into the room while I was still sleeping and started to clean. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic setting I stayed at the Liberty Hotel for a conference and knew nothing about the hotel before I arrived. I love old buildings and history so I enjoyed the hotel very much. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was spa-like. I would love to revisit the hotel for a pleasure trip. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would Definitely Stay There Again Hotel is delightful and staff excellent. Location near The MGH very convenient. Breakfast at the Clink was very good and the staff very nice. Had a minor problem with a noisy guest and they staff responded immediately and successfully. Also good experience with room service. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property. Disappointed that Catwalk was not open for dinner or drinks as advertised. Scampo was excellent though. Very convenient to MGH, Financial District and North End. January 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Was Rude Not the service that I've come to know of Starwood properties. Of the many stays I've had at varios Starwood Properties, I would say that this hotel is the worst. It's a low class establishment that should not be affiliated with the amazing brand that Starwood has built. April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by air conditioning The air conditioner in our room was a little more than a window unit. During the night the compressor kept coming on and off and it was not quiet, not making for pleasant sleeping. Despite turning the thermostat to its lowest point the temperature in the room was warm. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice concept Some of the rooms have no views and you could literally see what is going on at the hospital next door. If you have an electric car, the valet parking does not a have place where you can plug in your car. However, the decor is very nice and it's definitely luxurious. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wont Come Back Our recent stay was most disappointing 11/22-11/23/13. First when we arrived we found there was leftover chinese food in the fridge from the previous guest which was quite smelly but we took care of it, as it must have been an oversight. The room wasnt the same same luxury experience we had earlier this year, for example there were stains in the carpet and a iron burn that you would tyically see in a motel. We had to sleep with the light on becaue we couldnt find the switch to turn it off, turns out the knob was broken off and was just a metal peice. The shower leaked outside the glass door from the bottom to the top becuase the pressure was so hard. Our toilet constanly ran and we had two knocks on our door at 9 and 11 to see if we were still there becasue they wanted to clean our room, we felt rushed out before our 12 check out. This was such a let down compaired to our first stay which was perfect, its sad to have say this was a major disappointment. We also never received a response from the hotel to make this right, we will never stay there again. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was perfect! could not have had a better stay anywhere else! Thank you Liberty! January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by disappointment We live in a rural area and I was looking forward to a plush stay in Boston. Hotel was beautiful,l couldnt wait to see room. It overlooked the trash cans, trucks came before six am to dump trash, what a thrill, we were gone by 7 am because I couldn't stand the noise. May 13, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 23 next>>