فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 715 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs a lot of work. Bathroom door did not close properly and hotel did not fix it. There was no turn down service. Many of the electrical outlets did not work. Furnishings were sparse for a luxury collection. Cheap tile floors, plastic shower basin. Not enough attendants at front door. Poor quality construction and finishes throughout. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by green program needs fixing I fell for your green room program.Unfortunately my room was never cleaned afterward including no new towels.You card indicated put it on the door knob.i did so for one day but took it off for the next two.No one ever came to clean even after I went down to the reception desk and complained.They said they would do it .Never done.Called that same evening all i got was an apology and no action.Wont fall for this program again,very poor followup by your staff. April 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plagued with problems Stayed one night and here's what I encountered: - Television that worked poorly (screen kept blinking) - Wake-up call wasn't delivered - Toilet didn't work and got backed up - Outlet near the bed didn't work for a medical device that needed to be plugged in - When I checked out, I told the staff that the stay wasn't great and the front desk staff didn't ask why - When I asked for a manager to register my complaints, he was not receptive - $45 for parking What a screwed up place!!!!! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic luxury hotel in great location My first stay at this historic hotel: From check in with Brent who was friendly, informative and helpful to the comfortable, spacious room with a lovely view of Boston, wine and jazz in the lobby and dinner in the "jail" downstairs, it was great! I look forward to returning soon! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique hotel Incredible design. I love the common areas. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but needs some attention I have always liked the Liberty for its unique style and interesting food. The front door guys are just great, as is the housekeeping staff. Not so impressed with the front desk, which seemedd more interested in other things than our check in. In the rooms, they are very comfortable but I had a hard time finding an outlet that worked to charge my stuff. Also, I like the shampoo etc. dispenser idea but the pump on mine didn't work and I couldn't get the thing out of the wall mount to take off the top. So I think they need to pay more attention to detail. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Excellent in every aspect. Great localization, very well decorated, clean, etc. Most importantly, the hotel has character. Staff was extremely helpful and professional. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive without amenities nice hotel, but nothing special, and thus not worth the expense. unimpressive bar, despite all the beautiful young people. "fitness facility" is a jokeStayed a week, and the weekend guests seemed to have all come in from the local trailer park, made racket in the hall all night. would not recommend to others. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recomended The atmosphere was great. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 All EXCELLENT except Car Valet The Valet service was horrible. They were rude, unaccommodating, and inattentive - possibly even incompetent. The male attendants were focused on flirting with the night club patrons and the woman seemed overwhelmed / lost in space. Other than that this stay was awesome, the front desk staff was superb, the food was over the top and the view of the Charles and the city – unbelievable. I can’t wait to go back. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and great views of Boston Towers room was very nice. The view was great!. Scabo restaurant was over rated. Food was OK. Service was very good. Service at the second floor bar was fair. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location, but... I really enjoyed staying this hotel. While I was checking in, I let them know that I'm a SPG gold member, and the receptionist upgraded my roon. I liked the atmosphere of hotel overall and also like the interior of the guest room. However, I was very surprised, the water stopper didn't work so the there was no water drainage from the sink. A guy came to fix the problem, and he left saying all problems were resolved, but it broke again. Another guy came to fix it, and it seemed better than the first time, but the rate of water drainage was so so slow. We thought the problem is not only the stopper, but also the plumbing. We could call another service to fix it, but we just gave up. Other than the water issue, we liked the stay overall. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Great Location The LIberty (Boston) is a comfortable hotel conveniently located near Beacon Hill at the Charles Street T stop - just a short walk to downtown Boston. Ask for a room with a view of the Charles. I was disappointed that there isn't a pool given the other amenities. Outstanding food within the hotel and along Charles and Cambridge streets. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Finest Hotel The hotel is in a great location to see the city. The service and staff are very welcoming. Top notch restaurants and room service. A one-of-kind experience in a unique property. My family (kids 9 & 11) spent 4 days at at The Liberty and everyone loved it. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and Scampo The liberty is in a great location. Close to the Charles river, the T and Charles St. Rooms are nice. If you want the view side, pretty at night, be prepared for some noise. If you must have quiet, stay on the back side. And, of course, we always eat at Scampo and have always had great food. We'll be back. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My wife and I didn't want to stay at a traditional hotel during our trip and we're very pleased with our experience with The Liberty. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was very nice and clean and the food in the Clink was delicious. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorit Hotel in Boston The location is excellent, staff is amazing in many ways - pleasantly greeted, all requests cheerfully fulfilled. The room was pristine, and even on the day we checked out the room was tidied up, and fresh towels were provided. I'm pretty picky, and I can't think of one thing that could have been done better. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hote Corteus staff, comfortable rooms and leissure areas.And for me , very conveniently located close to the Mass. General, which is the reason for our frequent visits to Boston.. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel The Liberty Hotel is a beautiful hotel with a staff that's professional and very helpful to my needs. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by All sizzle no steak. At every turn poor service prevents this outstanding hotel from acheiving excellence. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great atmosphere and Fantastic Restaurants Hotel atmosphere was open and relaxed with bar accommodations and comfortable seating and great service. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not 'Luxary Collection Material' According to the check in associate, my room was upgraded due to my Platinum status. disappointing upgrade...standard king room with a view of the roof. The gym is pathetic and there isn't a gift shop. At breakfast at Clink, I asked for a small change to my $14 omelet (sub bacon for the feta cheese) and the waiter couldn't do it without charging me for an extra side of bacon...$20 omelet. Not a good experience overall, especially considering the high room rate. Good place for a drink... April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR One of the most enjoyable hotel stays ever. Both my wife and myself were pleased with accomodations and thought given to all room details. Nothing was left out. We loved the charm of the hotel lobby. The staff was so helpfull. Great April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Reception Disaster That Staff Made Right I booked a corner king suite for the weekend as part of a surprise trip for my fiancé's 30th birthday. We were very happy with the room, the staff, our dinner at Scampo, drinks in the lobby, etc. The bar scene in the lobby is pretty loud and raucous, but we knew this before arriving and were prepared for it. What we were not prepared for was coming back to our room Saturday evening after a wonderful dinner to find our room literally shaking from the music being played in the wedding reception the floor above us. The light fixtures in the bathroom were shaking, water in a glass was rippling, and we could very clearly hear even the lyrics from the music being played at the reception. A couple of calls to the desk established that the reception was going to be running long, and due to the noise, my fiancé and I weren't able to sleep until it wound down, after midnight. Many kudos to Adrianne and Kate for making matters right regarding the lost sleep and the noise from the reception above us. They acted quickly and decisively in order to make the matter right. We understand completely that not every experience is within a hotel, etc.'s, control and the way they responded to the problem was outstanding. We'd definitely stay here again, because the hotel and the location are fantastic - we're just going to make sure there isn't going to be a wedding reception above us on future stays. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ex-Valet Excellent Room and Reception service were amazing. Valet, by contrast, was decidedly not. I don't think a door was opened, or help offered, once (with the possible exception being when one member of the valet staff opened our taxi door - we then realized he had done so for other guests who were waiting for one. Quite a shame - was an otherwise great experience. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL I APPRECIATED VERY MUCH TO STAY AT LIBERTY HOTEL. GOOD LOCATION AND WONDERFUL SERVICE. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and a cool vibe My stay was fine, the room was ok ( but nothing out of the ordinary) the front desk staff and the concierge were nice and efficient on my arrival. We had breakfast at clink-food was good but the service was slow. The hotel seems to have a very nice ' vibe' and life with lots of events happening every night ( fashion show, jazz concert etc) it's bar in the lobby is always packed and lively. The only bad comment is about the bell man outside who ignored our request to get a cab to the airport as he was too busy getting people with valet parking sorted out. We had to go on the street and call one ourselves otherwise we would have missed our flight . April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale Trendy This is a nice choice for a Boston visit, but consider the location. It's perfect if you don't need/want to be in the Back Bay or Waterfront. You're perfectly positioned if you want to check out Charles Street, hop on Storrow Drive, walk or quick cab to the TD North Garden for a game or show, head over to Faneuil Hall, or need to be near Mass General (next door). Don't miss Scampo restaurant in the hotel... excellent chow and great bar. April 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Was Rude Not the service that I've come to know of Starwood properties. Of the many stays I've had at varios Starwood Properties, I would say that this hotel is the worst. It's a low class establishment that should not be affiliated with the amazing brand that Starwood has built. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and service Very nice hotel. Lively lobby night life for 20 and 30 year olds. Very small fitness center. Four machines for large number of users. Was given rollaway bed instead of a two- bed room and that was annoying. April 3, 2013
  • 2015-04-19T17:51:43.608-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_715, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 25 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>