البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

ملاذات مُنعشة: جوائز ®Starpoints تشمل الآن مقاهي ستاربكس.

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 675 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautufully appointed and stafff is exceptional At checkin Theresa was very helpful and pleasant. She made myself and my traveling companions feel comfortable and at home. Additionally everytime we stopped for information or with a request the front desk staff was truly welcoming. We had 2 rooms and felt compelled to positively comment on several points. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ULTIMATE HOTEL EXPERIENCE I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS HOTEL, IT'S STAFF AND REPRESENTATION EVEN BEFORE WE ARRIVED!! OVER THE PHONE WE MET MN BRIAN! YOU ARE A DOLL AND PUT US AT SUCH EASE COMING TO A NEW CITY. UPON ARRIVAL I MISSED THE NAMES OF CHECK IN STAFF BUT I THINK BELLHOP SAID JASON? WAS FANTASTIC SHARING ABOUT THE CITY RECOMMENDING THE PARAMOUNT! FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE AND THEN TALKING WITH MARK AND ALL THIS KNOWLEDGE AND HIS JUST PLAIN OLD GENUINE CARING ABOUT US HAVING A GREAT BOSTON EXPRIENCE. THEN KNOWING HOW WE LOVE THE BRUINS HOOKED BOB UP WITH KRIS AND THEY TALKED SPORTS AT GREAT LENGTH. KRIS SHARED SO MUCH AND I THANK YOU FOR THAT BECAUSE BOB KNOWS MORE ABOUT THE BRUINS AND THE OLD AND NEW PLAYERS AND HE ACTUALLY FOUND SOMEONE EVEN MORE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ABSOLUTELY CARES ABOUT AND LOVES THE MIGHTY B AS MUCH AS WE DO. THE HOTEL ITSELF IS A FOUNT OF RICH HISTORY, COMFORT AND HOSPITALITY - CLEAN - COMFORTABLE - QUIET ROOMS AND WONDERFUL RESTRAUNTS AND ATMOSPHERE WHEN YOU WANT THEM:) WE HOPE TO RETURN SOON! I LOVE YOUR CITY AND LONG TO MAKE ANOTHER TRIP TO LEARN MORE OF OUR EARLY AMERICAN HISTORY! YOU MADE THIS SPECIAL TRIP FOR MY BOB TO BE IN BRUINS LAND AT THE HOME ICE -HIS LIFE LONG DREAM - P E R F E C T:) I CANNOT THANK YOU ENOUGH! LOVE TO YOU BRIAN - YOU ARE A TREMENDOUS ASSET THE LIBERTY HOTEL AND I DO HOPE WE CAN KEEP IN TOUCH:) March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and Scampo The liberty is in a great location. Close to the Charles river, the T and Charles St. Rooms are nice. If you want the view side, pretty at night, be prepared for some noise. If you must have quiet, stay on the back side. And, of course, we always eat at Scampo and have always had great food. We'll be back. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but... The structure and history of it was phenomenal. Service was average. Given that check out time was at 12:00 noon, we weren't happy at all that housekeeping woke us up at 8:00 a.m. then returned a second time at 9:30 a.m. We also found an error on our restaurant charge when compared with our signed receipt. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel TV/Video service is Unacceptable I stayed two nights during Hurricane Sandy. TV satellite service out the whole time. Further, the movie DVD service kicked off 6 times, and I could never watch the movie. I don't accept the satellite/bad weather excuse. Replace with cable or something else. A luxury hotel, w/o TV service is unacceptable. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The Liberty is perfectly situated for all that Boston has to offer. Whether it's business in the Financial District or touring through Beacon Hill, Back Bay, or North End; the Liberty has it all right there for you. Perfect atmosphere for business travellers or couples just getting away for a while. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by House Keeping The house keeping was not good. Everyday when I got back to my room after 4 hours or so, the room was not done eventhough I speciffically called them before leaving the room and told them that I was leaving and someone should come and service the room. This should not be acceptable in a hotel like this. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel is Fabulous Liberty Hotel is extraordinary and I would highly recommend if traveling to Boston. Receptionist Rachel was adorable with warm greeting on arrival, welcome offering of champagne from GM, Ultra-Comfort Room, fabulous history, fantastic restaurant Scampo on property. It was just simply a world class stay. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great stay! LOUD lobby on weekends - Bar spills over into cavernous (but cool) 4 story lobby late into evening. Liked the complimentary bicycles - great way to learn a new city. Staff excellent. Although Mass Gen Hospital next door, didn't hear ambulances once inside our room -on top floor. Will return. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and excellent staff The only downside to my stay was that I was only there for one night. The staff was very helpful, curteous, and knowledgeable. My room was very comfortable and had a nice view of the river. The hotel's location is prime--right next to the T and on the edge of Beacon Hill. I highly recommend this hotel. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel totally exceeded all expectations I have to say we had one of the best experiences ever last weekend at the Liberty Hotel. Everything was just over and above fantastic. We had the most wonderful reception at the hotel, fabulous meals and dessert at Clink and thoroughly enjoyed our hotel room. We couldn't be happier with our experience. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Great location for tourists. City/river views are outstanding. Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to T subway station, Whole Food, esplanade, and Beacon Hill restaurants. Easy walk to waterfront and trolley access. Easy subway to Fenway Park. Highly recommended. Only negative is fitness (too small). August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great! excellent stay good mgh hotel!!!!a medical 2nd opinion stay that turned into a great vacation as someone who grew up near here it was a vacation of a lifetime especially with joe pace deli around the corner!room was spectacular!!!!and concierge desk which as a native i didnt need much was THE BEST!!!! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday My wife had never been in Boston before to visit the sites and enjoy the food. All i can say is that the Liberty made her visit a tremendous success. Everythink about the hotel is top knotch from the staff to the rooms to the food. i can only thank you for making my wife's celebration a huge success. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a wonderful expreience The rooms are very comfortable. There must be some heavy insulation as I never heard a sound from the hall. The beds are so fresh with wonderful linens that you just do not want to get out of it. The only negative is that this hotel is so popular that it is expensive and hard to get a reservation. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amaze I had so much fun staying at this hotel. loved being greeted with a glass of champagne. room was perfect and bed was so comfy i could barely get out of bed for check out. The hotel, restaurant, bar, everything mixes so well and creates a great atmosphere. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Everything from the staff to the decor was amazing! Keep up the good work everyone!! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience! . We stayed at the Liberty because the couple getting married had made special arrangements and it far exceeded our expectations. What a wonderfully rennovated property! The staff couldn't have been more friendly and accomodating. We will be sure and come back when staying in Boston in the future. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This will be our "go to" hotel for Boston!! My husband and I stayed at the Liberty for our annual anniversary getaway. We have stayed there before and it seems to get better and better! This will be our hotel of choice for Boston from now on! It is clean, quiet and the staff are very courteous and helpful. Our room was spacious and lovely! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to the T Great hotel directly across from the subway line. Hip, trendy, in great condition. We were upgraded to a city view but were right next to the elevators. Made for some noise but not too bad. They offer you champagne upon check in, a nice touch. Great job with the interior of the lobby and bar area. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Best The Liberty Hotel is one of the best hotel's I have ever stayed at. As a frequent worldwide traveler, I have never seen a hotel like this. You could not have created a better staff, from the valet to receptionists to the servers at the bars/restaurants. When I'm in Boston, I will always stay here! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for a Birthday gathering with friends From check in to check out the service was outstanding. We checked in on Friday afternoon to start my birthday weekend celebration and were pleasantly surprised with a glass of champagne, wow what a great way to welcome guests. The hotel upgraded our room for my birthday, we had a very nice room over looking the courtyard and had a nice view of the Charles river. The room was beautiful and had everything one needed when away from home and was immaculate. The bathroom was beautifully designed and decorated, and the shower had great water pressure and wonderful soaps and lotions. During our stay we had drinks in the lobby bar area, ate dinner at Alibi and had breakfast at Clink, all very good (martini's were tasty). I have to say my favorite part of the hotel was the lobby, it is a must see if you are in the area. The hotel staff should be commended for their outstanding, superior customer service, everyone went out of their way to make our stay amazing. We can't wait for our next visit. Thank you for making my birthday weekend a great experience. January 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaniness was a BIG problem This hotel is modern, trendy, and comfortable... Unfortunately I had an unacceptable experience with cleanliness in the bathroom (specifically the bath tub). I never would expect this issue from a luxury Starwood hotel. Hopefully it was an outlier, but I can't give shoddy cleaning a good rating. November 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I've been staying at the Liberty for a couple years and I have to admit the standard of service keeps getting worse and worse. Two cases in point. First, the internet was extremely spotty during not only my most recent stay but also the last time I had stayed there. I tried to use both the complementary service as well as the paid service and both were very slow on multiple devices that I used. I had called Services and they mentioned that they were switching to a new wi-fi network and to "keep trying". Really? You need to do more than that. Second, i realize it is a perk but one of the nice things about the Luxury Collection is the complementary shoe shine. On my last stay there, I had called Services the night before and asked to please pick up my shoes. They indicated that they would pick it right up. However, in the morning, the shoes were there, still dirty. Not a huge issue, just surprised. Both of these things are minor issues but they seem to be a sign that the Liberty is slipping somewhat. There is a premium to stay there and for me these types of services are worth the premium. If not, there are many other Starwood properties in Boston to choose from. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive lobby The Liberty Hotel has unique architectural details. The service at this hotel is outstanding from the moment you exit your car right up to the time you check out! We can't wait to plan our next visit in warmer in weather. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other Starwood Boston hotels are nicer The only thing that made this hotel a luxury property was the champagne at check-in. employees were not very helpful, the beds were uncomfortable and dipped, the a/c in the room was noisy and the location was not convenient to tourist attractions compared to the other Boston Starwood hotels. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accommodations, but SCAMPO awful service Fallon the front desk manager did a wonderful job of acknowledging my elite level. We enjoyed the kayaking ammenity on the Charles River. SCAMPO restaurant had awful service and a small menu - I mean I had to ask for my bill 3 times! We almost left without paying and we probably should have! July 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Review Liberty Hotel I would not return. Way too noisy, more a bar/club than a hotel, cannot recommend it to any business traveller that is working long hours. Service needs serious improvement, they lost my laundry and I had to run after them for 2 days. Gym below exptectations, very small and old machinery. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing from A to Z !! People from my workplace in Montreal told me to go to The Liberty Hotel. I just want to say that I had the most amazing experience and that this hotel was the best I ever been to (I visited quite a few). Thank you so much, we love you and we'll be back for sure :). Antoine et Marie-Josée July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Liberty - but need bigger counter in bathrooms Repeat guest and really appreciate what the Liberty offers. However, the counter space in the bathrooms is so limited, it makes it uncomfortable to get ready in the morning. Maybe some shelves to store a guest's personal items would help. January 12, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 24 next>>