البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

نحن نكافيء النزلاء سعيدي الحظ من خلال باقاتنا بعدم وجود تواريخ حظر للحجز.

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 653 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect shelter from Hurricane Sandy we were stranded in Boston due to hurricane. The staff accommodated our every need, upgraded our room without request, kept abreast of airport conditions, arranged transportation to and from airport, made us feel not only safe from the storm, but welcome and at home. November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wont Come Back Our recent stay was most disappointing 11/22-11/23/13. First when we arrived we found there was leftover chinese food in the fridge from the previous guest which was quite smelly but we took care of it, as it must have been an oversight. The room wasnt the same same luxury experience we had earlier this year, for example there were stains in the carpet and a iron burn that you would tyically see in a motel. We had to sleep with the light on becaue we couldnt find the switch to turn it off, turns out the knob was broken off and was just a metal peice. The shower leaked outside the glass door from the bottom to the top becuase the pressure was so hard. Our toilet constanly ran and we had two knocks on our door at 9 and 11 to see if we were still there becasue they wanted to clean our room, we felt rushed out before our 12 check out. This was such a let down compaired to our first stay which was perfect, its sad to have say this was a major disappointment. We also never received a response from the hotel to make this right, we will never stay there again. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely ambience We loved the quirkiness and character of this unusual hotel and it was very comfortable. Unfortunately we had a problem with the smoke alarm in our room which went off three times during the night which was something of a dampener on an otherwise lovely experience. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never thought I would love staying in a Jail !! This hotel is just amazing. Sartting with the bowl of apples and glass of champagne welcoming guests at check in, then on to the immaculate and beautifully decorated room. Drinks in a former prison cell is just fun. Food was wonderful. I cannot wait to go back. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience beyond compare! We often stay in Boston, but this was our first stay at the Liberty. The experience was beyond our expectations from the most friendly and courteous staff in all of Boston to every detail being looked after.... a must stay hotel for anyone who wants a getaway! June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I had an enjoyable stay at Liberty hotel. Staff were friendly and the hotel was clean. The only drawback was the noise from the ventilation system, visible from the room window, of the hospital. It was a very heavy drone which was difficult to sleep through. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was perfect! could not have had a better stay anywhere else! Thank you Liberty! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility, greqt experience We loved our several days at the Liberty. The staff was super: my leg is in a cast and the doorman ran over to Mass General to get me just the wheelchair I needed (able to fold into a taxi trunk). Then thee was the Chaka Kahn concert in the lobby one night! July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The paws package On its website and while booking the room reservation over the phone, the hotel failed to indicate the photographer is independent of the hotel and arrangements for the photo shoot have to be made directly with the photographer at least 48 hours in advance. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Finest Hotel The hotel is in a great location to see the city. The service and staff are very welcoming. Top notch restaurants and room service. A one-of-kind experience in a unique property. My family (kids 9 & 11) spent 4 days at at The Liberty and everyone loved it. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We got there and rooms were not ready, rate was wrong, we had requested a rollaway bed and they did not suppy it. It was truly a horrid exoerience. We had romoms 509 and 507' Never ever has this happpened in a starwood property. We were verydissapointed, July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very modern AND comfortable. I was there for 3 nights. Check in at 3:00 a.m. was flawless and I was able to get instantly to sleep. MGH was about 20 feet away from early a.m. rounds the next morning. Gym was clean and light. The bars and restaurants looked great...maybe next time. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time at the Liberty around the Holidays! My husband and I are making is a tradition for his Birthday in December to visit the Liberty Hotel each year. It is so festive and the staff is so accomodating can't think of a better way to celebrate! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful downtown experience The Liberty was the perfect hotel in the perfect location for us. Design was respectful of heritage of the building and tastefully hip. Service was impeccable. Charles Street provides a great array of restaurants. Easy access to the T. We'd come back. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty Hospital Stay I chose the Liberty in order to spend a restful day prior to taking my partner to surgery at the Mass General early the next morning. The Liberty provided the perfect quite restful interlude prior to surgery. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, unique hotel-Great location to see Fireworks on the 4th of July From the champagne at check-in in the amazing lobby, to the incredible view from our 15th floor room, this hotel was a treat! Every staff person was friendly and helpful, especially Paul at check-in and Renee, the concierge. Hope to stay here again! July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Glitches When I arrived they could not find my reservation. There was no link made between my stay and my platinum status. The lamp in my room was not working. Other than that the staff was very friendly. December 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unable to sleep! Got a nice room but unfortunately every 30 - 90 minutes there was an exceedingly loud chirp sound, sometimes several, then silent again for a while. Unfortunately this continued all night and effectively I really couldn't sleep. I’m sure I could have asked for a room change but it was midnight, I was all settled in and who want to move? The next morning I spoke with a really nice person at the front desk who apologized and told me that engineering would fix it immediately. Alas, the next night I get back late from a business dinner, get all settled in and the same problem again! Next morning, same person on the desk, remembered me and the problem and assured me again it would be taken care of. The following night I came to my room before the dinner and while checking email, the sound again. This time I went to the desk and found Calvin who immediately sent an engineer to the room. It was a dying battery that was replaced and problem solved. Incredible that this would take three days at high-end luxury hotel. Two sleepless nights for me. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - With Two Exceptions Wonderful hotel, but we had two problems. We were in room 1409. The shower was very difficult to operate, and it was impossible to regulate the water temparature. Also, housekeeping knocked on the door at 8:30am, a tad early for a Saturday morning. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The Liberty is a great hotel with a great location. The location is great. It is easy to get to when driving there and once you are there you are in Beacon Hill, a wonderful neighborhood. The rooms are comfortable, modern, well appointed and clean. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time This was my second time staying at the hotel and it could not have gone Better !!!! great staff led by the GM Rachel to the front clerk Taylor. Could not have been more accommodating. Very fun place to stay, always something going on in the lobby. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We chose the Liberty for its proximity to Mass General., but it offered so much more! The accommodations were terrific, the staff couldn't have been better, and the hotel was a wonderful oasis both in-between and after visiting hours. Thank you! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liberty Good Hotel in Great location. Nice rooms. Only complaint was there was some hairball in the shower and our room view looked at the side of a building. Despite this, service was excellent and the location can't be beat. I would stay there again. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service Tv in room didn't work...took at least 30 minute for someone to come up and look at the TV. Then for no reason a maid walks into our room without knocking to shove lotion and mints at me and runs off. As an SPG member, I was very disappointed. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel- Hard to believe it used to be Jail !! We love this Hotel.This was our 2nd visit but and will not be our last. Love the fact that it is Dog friendly. Offering a glass of champagne at check in sets the tone for a wonderful stay. The staff was extremely friendly and eager to please. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable spot The hotel is located in a marvelous area of Boston, and a glass of champagne upon registration is a classy touch. The dining options are really fantastic, something for every one tastes. An lastly a lively night life keeps the hotel vibrant. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This is a great hotel, perhaps the best value I have ever stayed in and it has significant historical attraction as well. Perfectly done. The only thing I wish it had was self parking but any inner Boston hotel parking is valet and expensive February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Night Club an Unpleasant Distraction Accomodations were quite nice (other than the shower leaking) but Saturday nights are a bit crazy there with the night club spilling out into the hotel lobbies. Plus someone pulled the fire alarm at 2am which was very upsetting. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visually stunning, well-located hotel The Liberty came recommended to me by a colleague and I'm glad I took her up on it. The hotel is as comfortable and convenient as you'd expect, but with a stunning interior architectural character. A one-of-a-kind place to stay in Boston. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No TV the only reason i gave a 'good' rating on overall and room comfort are 2- the bath towels were scratchy the tv was out of service 'due to the storm' however the storn was well over the day we arrived and the morning after and still no tv. December 26, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 23 next>>