فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 698 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The paws package On its website and while booking the room reservation over the phone, the hotel failed to indicate the photographer is independent of the hotel and arrangements for the photo shoot have to be made directly with the photographer at least 48 hours in advance. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Finest Hotel The hotel is in a great location to see the city. The service and staff are very welcoming. Top notch restaurants and room service. A one-of-kind experience in a unique property. My family (kids 9 & 11) spent 4 days at at The Liberty and everyone loved it. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff was very friendly A friend an I were travelling down the East coast and made a stop over here. From the moment we stepped into the hotel the staff were courteous, professional, and friendly. The hotel itself, and the lobby in particular, was interesting to explore. A few weddings were also going on that day as well. Lots of excitement! Oscar, the gentleman at the reservation desk upon arrival, set the tone for the rest of our stay. Informed us of events, granted us some special services, acted as a bit of a tour guide, and insured we were looked after any time we had a question. Very personable! The small gym was a pleasure. Providing cold towels, water, small collection of weights, and a few machines. It was packed in the morning, however if you enjoy running a thirty second walk takes you to a wonderful path along the river. The attached bar Alibi had just been renovated and was an incredibly busy place Friday night. Almost to busy. The gentlemen running it are very professional! I did have an issue with member of the bar staff claiming to have misplaced a credit card (Partied all over and that is a first for me!). I would have liked to billed it to my room the whole night but I don't think the bartender serving would have been able to keep track... A quick talk to the guys at the entrance and in seconds this incident was resolved. To be fair, the place was PACKED! This hotel is definitely a great place to stay! Starwood Hotels around the world are always a good choice when you want a high level of professionalism and luxury. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We got there and rooms were not ready, rate was wrong, we had requested a rollaway bed and they did not suppy it. It was truly a horrid exoerience. We had romoms 509 and 507' Never ever has this happpened in a starwood property. We were verydissapointed, July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business or historical hotel Nice hotel that appears to be business friendly and it's located right on the red line which is helpful because the wait for cabs in the morning can be quite long. The gym is just OK and is quite small. Other than that a great hotel with local flavor. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for a Birthday gathering with friends From check in to check out the service was outstanding. We checked in on Friday afternoon to start my birthday weekend celebration and were pleasantly surprised with a glass of champagne, wow what a great way to welcome guests. The hotel upgraded our room for my birthday, we had a very nice room over looking the courtyard and had a nice view of the Charles river. The room was beautiful and had everything one needed when away from home and was immaculate. The bathroom was beautifully designed and decorated, and the shower had great water pressure and wonderful soaps and lotions. During our stay we had drinks in the lobby bar area, ate dinner at Alibi and had breakfast at Clink, all very good (martini's were tasty). I have to say my favorite part of the hotel was the lobby, it is a must see if you are in the area. The hotel staff should be commended for their outstanding, superior customer service, everyone went out of their way to make our stay amazing. We can't wait for our next visit. Thank you for making my birthday weekend a great experience. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very modern AND comfortable. I was there for 3 nights. Check in at 3:00 a.m. was flawless and I was able to get instantly to sleep. MGH was about 20 feet away from early a.m. rounds the next morning. Gym was clean and light. The bars and restaurants looked great...maybe next time. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! The Liberty is a hotel that deserves international acclaim. The staff was exceptional and the facilities were superb. We could not have been more pleased. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boston Visit Room was not very clean. Carpet was dirty, spots on walls. Check in delayed > 50 min. Lights in closet and makeup mirror didn't work. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful downtown experience The Liberty was the perfect hotel in the perfect location for us. Design was respectful of heritage of the building and tastefully hip. Service was impeccable. Charles Street provides a great array of restaurants. Easy access to the T. We'd come back. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Liberty - but need bigger counter in bathrooms Repeat guest and really appreciate what the Liberty offers. However, the counter space in the bathrooms is so limited, it makes it uncomfortable to get ready in the morning. Maybe some shelves to store a guest's personal items would help. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, unique hotel-Great location to see Fireworks on the 4th of July From the champagne at check-in in the amazing lobby, to the incredible view from our 15th floor room, this hotel was a treat! Every staff person was friendly and helpful, especially Paul at check-in and Renee, the concierge. Hope to stay here again! July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unable to sleep! Got a nice room but unfortunately every 30 - 90 minutes there was an exceedingly loud chirp sound, sometimes several, then silent again for a while. Unfortunately this continued all night and effectively I really couldn't sleep. I’m sure I could have asked for a room change but it was midnight, I was all settled in and who want to move? The next morning I spoke with a really nice person at the front desk who apologized and told me that engineering would fix it immediately. Alas, the next night I get back late from a business dinner, get all settled in and the same problem again! Next morning, same person on the desk, remembered me and the problem and assured me again it would be taken care of. The following night I came to my room before the dinner and while checking email, the sound again. This time I went to the desk and found Calvin who immediately sent an engineer to the room. It was a dying battery that was replaced and problem solved. Incredible that this would take three days at high-end luxury hotel. Two sleepless nights for me. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - With Two Exceptions Wonderful hotel, but we had two problems. We were in room 1409. The shower was very difficult to operate, and it was impossible to regulate the water temparature. Also, housekeeping knocked on the door at 8:30am, a tad early for a Saturday morning. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The Liberty is a great hotel with a great location. The location is great. It is easy to get to when driving there and once you are there you are in Beacon Hill, a wonderful neighborhood. The rooms are comfortable, modern, well appointed and clean. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time This was my second time staying at the hotel and it could not have gone Better !!!! great staff led by the GM Rachel to the front clerk Taylor. Could not have been more accommodating. Very fun place to stay, always something going on in the lobby. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We chose the Liberty for its proximity to Mass General., but it offered so much more! The accommodations were terrific, the staff couldn't have been better, and the hotel was a wonderful oasis both in-between and after visiting hours. Thank you! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liberty Good Hotel in Great location. Nice rooms. Only complaint was there was some hairball in the shower and our room view looked at the side of a building. Despite this, service was excellent and the location can't be beat. I would stay there again. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Liberty Hotel! I came for my birthday weekend - and I didn't tell the Liberty - but they surprised me with a nice birthday gift. Attention to details was fantastic! March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service Tv in room didn't work...took at least 30 minute for someone to come up and look at the TV. Then for no reason a maid walks into our room without knocking to shove lotion and mints at me and runs off. As an SPG member, I was very disappointed. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel- Hard to believe it used to be Jail !! We love this Hotel.This was our 2nd visit but and will not be our last. Love the fact that it is Dog friendly. Offering a glass of champagne at check in sets the tone for a wonderful stay. The staff was extremely friendly and eager to please. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable spot The hotel is located in a marvelous area of Boston, and a glass of champagne upon registration is a classy touch. The dining options are really fantastic, something for every one tastes. An lastly a lively night life keeps the hotel vibrant. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This is a great hotel, perhaps the best value I have ever stayed in and it has significant historical attraction as well. Perfectly done. The only thing I wish it had was self parking but any inner Boston hotel parking is valet and expensive February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive lobby The Liberty Hotel has unique architectural details. The service at this hotel is outstanding from the moment you exit your car right up to the time you check out! We can't wait to plan our next visit in warmer in weather. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOWGRADED Ever since I got downgraded from SPG Gold to PREFERRED I've lost a lot of my enthusiasm for the hotel. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visually stunning, well-located hotel The Liberty came recommended to me by a colleague and I'm glad I took her up on it. The hotel is as comfortable and convenient as you'd expect, but with a stunning interior architectural character. A one-of-a-kind place to stay in Boston. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No TV the only reason i gave a 'good' rating on overall and room comfort are 2- the bath towels were scratchy the tv was out of service 'due to the storm' however the storn was well over the day we arrived and the morning after and still no tv. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We came in for the hockey game from Toronto....not the result we wanted but the hotel was amazing. Cool space, nice rooms, super nice people, short walk to TD Garden. Hotel bar is really nice with all kinds of beer on tap and nice staff. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My wife and I didn't want to stay at a traditional hotel during our trip and we're very pleased with our experience with The Liberty. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was very nice and clean and the food in the Clink was delicious. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Returning to Liberty is such fun. Staff are welcoming and attentive. Food amazing! April 20, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 24 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException