فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 715 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Overnight One of the best hotels I've visited. Perfect location for all of Boston's options...easy to access off HWY, easy walk to Fanuel Hall, Quincy Market, nice location access to Boston Common. Perfect hotel for visitors of all adult ages. We stayed just one night and the Concierge treated us as if we were there a week! Absolutely recommend this hotel. And SCAMPO was fabulous. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great experience...just a few concerns Overall good service. There were only a couple of issues with my stay. I had some concern about the room that I thought I was getting and about how slow valet service was. Also, we lost hot water an hour before check-out. Apart from those issues, staff was always nice and polite- no matter what my concern. In addition, the bathroom was beautiful and the room was quite nice. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was appalling - however apparently an isolated case? My room was not available until 6.30pm. I was offered no compensation, worse I was told that the room would be on the higher floors so I would have an amazing view. Almost to justify my wait. I was then placed on the 3rd floor facing the traffic. The hotel was stunning from an architecture perspective. From a stay perspective, horrendous. I was tired, and alone in a city I didnt know. My friends werent expecte to arrive until the next day. I specifically wanted to come early to dine, rest and have an in room massage. All those plans vanished and all I received was an apology......... Most definately unhappy. I have recommended the hotel to friends for drinks, we returned twice to the bar. Though for staying there, I have expressed my experience. I have been told by other guests that this is an isolated experience. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The Hotel is beautiful and true to the photos on line. The check in staff were friendly and very efficient. The champagne at check in is a very nice touch. Unfortunately it starts to go down hill from there. There was suppose to be a birthday cupcake in the room ($18). It was not there so I let the front desk know. They did put it in the room later while we were out and included a bottle of champagne (we never had a chance to drink it but it was a nice gesture). We usually select a hotel by location but we selected The Liberty so we could explore this unique hotel. After going to an early play, we returned to have a few drinks in the lounge. We could not get in= all night, we finally got close enough to order one round from the bartender and drank it in the lobby (not what we had in mind at all). The next morning we went down for breakfast and could not get in. They sat us in the lobby and said they could serve us there? Really, the lobby??? Well, OK we have no choice. We sit down, we received our coffee and placed our order. Not one person came by for 45 minutes! No refills on coffee, water. Finally they bring out the order. No mention of the delay or lack of service. $65 for that????? As we were heading back to the room we stopped in the lobby to get a cup of coffee to take up to the room (no coffee makers in the rooms). We were told they had already stated breaking everything down?????? So no. We received a bed, not an experience. Too bad because it is beautiful. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Common Area The common area, bar and restaurants were great as was the food. Rooms met expectations. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time This was my second time staying at the hotel and it could not have gone Better !!!! great staff led by the GM Rachel to the front clerk Taylor. Could not have been more accommodating. Very fun place to stay, always something going on in the lobby. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Service From the Minute You Arrive! The service from the minute you arrive at the valet, through the bellman, front desk staff to house keeping was exceptional. The hotel is so unique and beautiful that a stay here is an event in and of inself. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel stay! We did the Winter Wonderland Package and it was fantastic! It was my first time staying at the hotel and I will definitely go back (been for drinks before and enjoyed that too). The service was attentive and friendly, the room was great, and the view from the 10th floor of the city was excellent! I mentioned to Starwood it was a birthday getaway and the hotel really went out of their way to make it special with champagne and a cupcake in the room! It was just the perfect stay! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall enjoyable. I stayed at the Liberty on Thursday, January 17th, 2013. Attentive staff, inviting common areas, and a common pride in the development of luxury hotel from a rather grim jail - but you won't be staying in a converted jail or cell, the rooms are nicely configured for relaxation. My room was spotless - the bathroom was spotless - this is important to me. The Liberty is billed as a luxury hotel, and it is, so the price is what it is. I booked directly through the hotel for one rate that wasn't available, so they offered an alternate upgraded package. It was more expensive, but in my opinion the Winter Wonderland package with full breakfast and a few perks was not a bad deal. Don't rush in and out, take the time to enjoy your stay - and you will. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few hits, a few misses My wife and I spent two night at the Liberty recently and enjoyed ourselves. Pros- The location of the hotel is perfect. Nestled next to Beacon Hill and the Charles River the hotel has plenty to offer in means of a great Boston setting. Without going into too much detail the hotel is esthetically and historically amazing. The rooms are well appointed and we even received an upgraded to a river/city view. Check in and out were fast and the staff was generally very friendly. Cons-We booked a package that came with a few items, some of which I had to ask the staff about. They acknowledged the Winter Wonderland package but left me feeling cheap having to ask for this and that. Pretty simple stuff, have everything is the same envelope don't piecemeal it together. Also on our first morning our room service order got lost. Katie (I believe# in in room dining acknowledged the problem, took responsibility etc but for us we had planned our day to get the breakfast wake up call and get moving. We ended up eating in Clink with our morning pretty much blown. My last bone to pick was the tv reception. I read a lot of reviews online and typcically laugh at folks making a big deal a light bulb being dim but hear me out. So the tv flicked annoyingly from the moment we turned it on. Changed chanels same thing. I mentioned it to someone at the front desk before going out for dinner, followed up with them upon return and was assured it was fixed. It wasn't. In short it made and in room movie memorable #not in a good way) and to make matters worse The Patriots were in the playoffs and the large tv at the bar wasn't working. The hotel staff blamed it on incoming service but that's a cop out to me. Overall the hotel was nice but a few more attention to details and it would have been better. When given the opportunity to return to Boston I'll likely stay at another Starwood property. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel- Hard to believe it used to be Jail !! We love this Hotel.This was our 2nd visit but and will not be our last. Love the fact that it is Dog friendly. Offering a glass of champagne at check in sets the tone for a wonderful stay. The staff was extremely friendly and eager to please. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Every staff member we encountered was extremely professional and warm. The check in was especially warm and welcoming. With the hospitality alone, I would come back to this hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moment of Excellence I cannot tell you how impressed I was with the staff. Calvin was amazing and you can tell he truely loves his job. Give him a raise...Kaitlyn was just as nice and very friendly. EJ at the Lobby bar was so professional and guded us through the menu. Casey at the Clink was also top notch. We will definitely be back. Keep up the great work. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel except Clink Really enjoy the hotel and Scampo is a marvelous restaurant. Clink could be fun, but the service is non-existent. It is painfully slow, long wait to order, long wait for food, dishes come out staggered so some people finish eating before others are served, and the waiter disappears in between and never says so much as a "sorry." All other service at the hotel is first rate. Calvin at the front desk is a wonderful ambassador of goodwill for the hotel. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Brandt was particularly empathic and kind when I told him my husband was a patient at MGH. He is very customer focused. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most unique luxury hotels in the country! Staff, service, facility and food was all top notch! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff was outstanding in their competence and friendliness. Their attitude seemed to be truly focused on what they could do to make our stay more pleasant-----at reception, at Clink for cocktails, then again at Clink for dinner, everywhere. While we're Boston suburbanites we've already talked about spending a weekend at the Liberty just for fun. While we're obviously enthusiastic about your hotel, please do not use our comments for advertising purposes with attribution. You should be proud of your building and staff. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! From the valet staff to the room attendant everybody has a smile and very very pleasant!!! My wife and I came and spent the night for a small getaway. The outstanding joyful attitudes of the staff made us leave with smiles on our face, And fully refreshed!! Wish we could come every weekend!!! Thanks again for a great weekend! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - With Two Exceptions Wonderful hotel, but we had two problems. We were in room 1409. The shower was very difficult to operate, and it was impossible to regulate the water temparature. Also, housekeeping knocked on the door at 8:30am, a tad early for a Saturday morning. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great feature suffork jail history and characterised feature was owesome January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by look for other alternatives The history of the facility is unique, and the structure was amazing. Sadly the stay was anything but ... from outlets that didn't work in the room... TV with constant issues ... slowest elevators ... ( and not enough to accommodate guests ... it was a SAD stay .... To top it off, we had a group of 6 staying and when we asked for late check out - 2 were granted a 2pm, 1 was granted a 1pm and two simply denied ... Boston has many BETTER options !!! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Jan13 Wonderful setting - the old prison is used as an interesting backdrop to a vert modern and comfortable hotel. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Best Hotel in Boston, Staff is Outstanding! January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by class act This hotel is beautifull, the floor layout was amazing, food was great. The personel I dealt with were professional and courtious. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overrated The Liberty Hotel does not live up to it's hype as an ultra upscale hotel. The rooms are small and the noise from the bar on a Saturday night can be heard thru the doors and walls. My room had a view of the dumpsters of Mass General Hospital. The service is less than inviting. Our room that was blocked off for a party was not ready which we booked a month in advance so we had to get another room on another floor than the rest of the party. Be prepared to spend a lot of money at the restaurants. The free coffee in the morning was good but the cups were not hot cups. I needed four of them so I would not burn my hand off bringing the coffee to my room. The charm of the hotel is that it used to be a jail. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unable to sleep! Got a nice room but unfortunately every 30 - 90 minutes there was an exceedingly loud chirp sound, sometimes several, then silent again for a while. Unfortunately this continued all night and effectively I really couldn't sleep. I’m sure I could have asked for a room change but it was midnight, I was all settled in and who want to move? The next morning I spoke with a really nice person at the front desk who apologized and told me that engineering would fix it immediately. Alas, the next night I get back late from a business dinner, get all settled in and the same problem again! Next morning, same person on the desk, remembered me and the problem and assured me again it would be taken care of. The following night I came to my room before the dinner and while checking email, the sound again. This time I went to the desk and found Calvin who immediately sent an engineer to the room. It was a dying battery that was replaced and problem solved. Incredible that this would take three days at high-end luxury hotel. Two sleepless nights for me. January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Years I had booked the Liberty Hotel for me and 3 friends to enjoy the NYE celebration. I booked it through the Platinum Concierge and they said that there wasn't going to be a problem and even called the hotel to check and they said it was fine. There was an issue when I checked in solo, the person who was holding the NYE wristbands when I asked for the 3 others. He refused. He told me that there was only 2 per room. I said that would be a problem since I had booked a total of 4 people in my room. He said that I would have to buy additional tickets at $85.00 each guest. I said no problem as was willing to pay cash on the spot. He next stated that they were sold out and that I should look on Craig's List where people were selling tickets. I told him that I wasn't since I nor my guest (who were coming in from Vermont had a computer and were on the road already) He said that we were at an impass. Rather then causing an even bigger scene becuase this manager wasn't understanding the SPG policy. I had to call my guest who were over half way down from VT that they couldn't attend. I have never had an issue where this has happened except at the Liberty. I am a Platinum member and not a 20 something year old kid looking to pull a fast one. I spend quite a bit of money as well as tip well to the people that help me and this guy was not giving great customer service. Too bad that this guy is working at the hotel, and it set a poor example of of customer service. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expected more from Luxury Hotel The hotel is about on par with the normal Sheratons that I normally stay at. The room could have been cleaner. I found old wrappers and old clothing tags around the room. The service from the Staff was good. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 208 Noise/Rude Waitress Stayed for NYE and attended party. Sitting with friends in Lobby at around 9pm when a waitress told us we had to get out of the non reserved seats. I asked why, (there was no reserve sign on them) she gave no answer as to why and repeated that we had to move. Seemed a larger group wanted to sit together. I was going to complain about it, but decided to let it go. After a couple of days I got more angry on how we where treated especially at a hotel of this stature and the money spent. If she even asked nicely it wouldn't have been a problem, but she didn't. All night and till checkout there was a loud banging just outside the window. Seemed to be caused by the wind rattling something loose on the building. I mentioned to front desk, said they would look into it. Thanks for no sleep! unHappy New Year January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole package I stayed at The Liberty over New Years and could not have been more impressed with my stay. Not only are the hotel and rooms beatifully appointed and the staff extremely friendly, but the New Years party was incredible. The Liberty goes above and beyond with their selection of great restaurants and bars (Alibi has a great cocktail list). I would highly recommend The Liberty to anyone headed to Boston -- the only negative is location, it is a little far (10-15 min walk) from all of the main attractions in Boston but right next to a T stop and cabs are always available. January 3, 2013
  • 2015-04-16T18:30:34.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_715, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 25 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>