فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not just a another hotel If you are looking for something a little different in Boston this is rather unique being a former jail but comes with all the qualities one expects of a luxury collection hotel. November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money The A/C unit was making a loud sound all night long. told he front desk about it and nothing was done. They never even followed up with me to make sure that it was taken care of. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boston Visit Room was not very clean. Carpet was dirty, spots on walls. Check in delayed > 50 min. Lights in closet and makeup mirror didn't work. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Perfect! As a Mass General patient, and repeat guest at the Liberty, we find the location ideal, and all our needs and comforts are perfectly met, making our stay consistently enjoyable. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Front Desk Thanks to P. and A. for excellent service. P. game me a room with a super view. A. arranged for a last minute boot polish at 5:30 a.m. Thank you for making my staya pleasurer. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting decor and setting I like the way you have preserved the history of the jail and how the hotel has been re-purposed. The staff was very gracious. My only regret is that i could not stay longer. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, clean, clean!!! I travel a great deal for work and was completely impressed by how clean The Liberty was during my stay! I will absolutely stay there again and hope next time it's for fun!!! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hote Corteus staff, comfortable rooms and leissure areas.And for me , very conveniently located close to the Mass. General, which is the reason for our frequent visits to Boston.. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall Had a wonderful stay the service was top notch. We were upgraded to a corner room with a beautiful view. The staff was great. The rooms were large, the location was perfect. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel with History The hotel is beautiful to look at, has a great history and is in a great location. Your staff went above an beyond to make us comfortable. Thank you. Can't wait to go back. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bostons best had a great time in the comfort of your hotel location perfect! staff friendly and efficient, restuarants top notch was in for the soccer with family travelling from the uk July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BS The personal service by staff members was way over the top excellent!!!!! The beds and linens however were not acceptable. And my dinner at Scampo was basically inedable. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and staff The staff was accomodating at every turn whether it be checking in/out; restaurants, lounges and valet. The hotel itself is just gorgeous - wonderful at Christmas time. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The hotel is beautiful, the restaurants were awesome and the staff super friendly - plus the local was perfect to get to the concert we attended. The best hotel in Boston! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service We celebrated my husband's 50th birthday at the Liberty. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff could not have been nicer or more accomodating to our requests and needs. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Excellent in every aspect. Great localization, very well decorated, clean, etc. Most importantly, the hotel has character. Staff was extremely helpful and professional. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel The hotel staff made my entire family feel welcomed and special. The hotel is amazing! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking at coming to Boston! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I come to Boston I love the service and the size. The people at checking in are exceptional nice. The only thing that was be fixed is the cable TV . The lack of channels is apparent. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Spent 2 nights in Boston attending Red Sox games. Room was great, staff was extremely helpful. Hotel has a rocking night club! Would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property. Disappointed that Catwalk was not open for dinner or drinks as advertised. Scampo was excellent though. Very convenient to MGH, Financial District and North End. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was very happy with this Starwood Property hotel. I would strongly recommend to folks that would like to try something different than a regular Starwood property July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Style This hotel is the epitome of a great hotel in a great city. Friendly and courteous staff, and great restaurants and bars to wind down after a great day in Boston. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location....doesn't live up to the Hype Second time staying here...it is fine. Great location if you want to be in the Beacon HIll or MGH neighborhood. Staff is very Pretentious....and it's unnecessary. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property We had just a fantastic time at the Liberty! It's an amazing property with amazing amenities and a great staff. Can't wait for the opportunity to stay here again. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great experience What a wonderful place. We love staying there when in Boston. Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and so helpful. Right in the heart of Boston. What could be better? September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay - great recovery I rarely write reviews but the service on my stay here was so outstanding that I feel compelled. I made a reservation with my SPG points and am a gold member. When I checked in to the standard double room I reserved, I had a view into an operating room at the MGH across the walkway - needless to say, a rather off putting view for all but surgical voyeurs. After profuse apologies and a comp bottle of wine, the great staff agreed to change and upgrade my room the next day when something became available. I like everything about this hotel - the coffee in the mornings, the newspapers, the well documented historical aspects, the crazy lobby parties - they even sell iphone chargers at the concierge desk for the Apple price- no price gouging to the distraught customer who just discovered that they left their charger at the last business stop. On this trip, a good recovery is worth more than a totally smooth check-in. Kudos to whoever hires and trains this staff as they have the "customer first" mentality ( especially the bellman Mark) and the soothing words to go along. I have stayed here numerous times to visit my daughter in college and will keep coming back. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need Maintance Room had worn ripped rug. Lamp at bed had a broken socket that someone could have been electrocuted. Shower was loaded with BLACK MOLD that came off in glops. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flawless still waiting for a momentary letdown in service, but after our fifth visit, the Liberty Hotel has once again been a perfect place to stay in Boston. Thank you. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not have enough help Our anniversary stay turned less than joyous when our bags ( which contained my meds) didn't get delivered to our room on time and we had to get them ourselves. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property in Convenient Location This hotel is worth staying at simply for the architecture and ambience. It is conveniently located right by the red line and is walking distance to the Esplanade. In the past, I have experienced superior customer service. I was not as impressed with the hotel side of operations during my last stay because of numerous issues that had to be resolved during my stay. (Some of which were never resolved.) We spent a significant amount of time at the bars and restaurants in the hotel. Schuyler and Justin are superb bartenders and were genuinely nice to us during our stay. They created cocktails to suit our tastes and remembered our names from the first day. It was an absolute pleasure to be served by them and their excellent customer service is likely why I overlooked a majority of the issues we had on the hotel side of the house. This gorgeous property is absolutely worth visiting. I believe there must have been a change in management recently as I have stayed at this property multiple times over the years and this is the first time they disappointed me. If you stay at this property, make sure to have drinks at the lobby bar and get reservations at Scampo. DELICIOUS! April 8, 2014
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 25 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>