فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 715 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed stay The accoustics in the rooms (2 different stays) are limited and the noise on both our stays woke us up. Several staff we encountered were arrogant. Rooms were clean, hotel has an interesting theme but too many basic negatives. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was nice, but I don't think we'll be back. The Hotel and staff were really nice and accomodating. Our room was nice, but average. The carpet was very wet in multiple areas from being washed. I had to keep jumping around not to get my feet wet. In the middle of the night we were awakend by the bathroom whose plumbing decided to go haywire at 2am. After 20 mins or so the toilet stopped gurling and the tub stopped making noise, but at that point we were awake. Not sure this was the relaxing evening we had in mind. For the money, I expected more. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Fantastic Hotel Environment The Liberty Hotel is a unique experience. It is located strategically in the heart of Boston with direct access to Cambridge, Beacon Hill and the South End. The environment in the hotel is very warm and friendly. The staff is excellent and very responsive to any inquiries and requests. The environment is dynamic with many friendly faces throughout the public areas all day and night. The rooms are totally soundproof and enable one to get a great night's rest. The Liberty Hotel is the place to stay in downtown Boston. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Hotel This hotel was luxury from check in to check out. Everything from being accomodated for an early check in to a short lesson from the doorman over taxis in Boston while we waited for our ride to the train station at 4:45 am. Beautiful hotel and beautiful views of the surrounding area! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service My room was not ready, but the staff went out of their way to make my family comfortable. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Selection As a platiummember,I was upgraded to a hadicapped room. DO NOT PLACE IN A HADICAPPED ROOM AGAIN. Put something in my profile. November 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay at your hotel I am a SPG platinum and on an MIT board so I stay at your hotel because it is close to MIT and the rooms are excellent. The issue is the customer service is deplorable. The people at the front desk make promises and do not follow thru. On my recent stay last week, the front desk was to move me to another room. I returned to the hotel at 8pm that night and had the same room. To make matters worse, my room had not been cleaned. This is the 3rd time this has happened to me during a stay at your hotel. I will not stay again. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liberty Good Hotel in Great location. Nice rooms. Only complaint was there was some hairball in the shower and our room view looked at the side of a building. Despite this, service was excellent and the location can't be beat. I would stay there again. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not just a another hotel If you are looking for something a little different in Boston this is rather unique being a former jail but comes with all the qualities one expects of a luxury collection hotel. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun experience Really unique hotel!! This was our 4th stay. We are always amused by the night life scene in the Lobby. There was a bouncer at the entrance to the Hotel. When we got back from a Concert he checked us us to be sure we were worthy to enter! A little intense for a Hotel guest, but understandable since there were hundreds of drinking people milling about. The dining serving staff is a little uninformed and not too willing to ask the chef about the menu regarding specific allergens and ingredients, that was surprising that I had to insist! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Etremely unique hotel in an excellent location. Excellent restaurants!! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying in Jail can be fun! Loved the history of this hotel and how they celebrated it! Great location. Very chic and comfortable at the same time. Staff was outstanding. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday My wife had never been in Boston before to visit the sites and enjoy the food. All i can say is that the Liberty made her visit a tremendous success. Everythink about the hotel is top knotch from the staff to the rooms to the food. i can only thank you for making my wife's celebration a huge success. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halloween Bash Ended up staying at the Liberty on the weekend prior to Halloween to attend their Halloween Bash. The design of the hotel is perfect for these huge parties (I've been to their New Years Eve bash two years in a row and it's a not too miss event). I actually started up the street at another party, but booked a room as soon as I remembered that the Liberty was having their event the same night. The rooms are always immaculate and comfortable, and the Molton Brown bath products are fantastic. I stayed in the re-imagined prison portion of the hotel, which has possibly the best soundproofing ever. With hundreds of guests in the lobby and a different DJ on every floor, I could barely hear a thing in the room. I always make it a point to stay at the Liberty when in Boston, and they have always hit it out of the park. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, relaxing and romantic stay This was my first stay at The Liberty Hotel and it was very impressive. The hotel maintains a good balance between serene during the day and vibrant in their lobby, bars and restaurants at night. The rooms are quiet, clean and designed and decorated to feel spacious. The hotel staff was very welcoming and accommodating, but also discreet and professional. I would recommend to family and definitely return again. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buzz The hotel had a great deal of energy to it. Staff very friendly and attentive. Rooms were nicely appointed. Bathroom was spacious. Nice meal in the restaurant. Only downside was "Business Center." Printers would not work. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Boston My boyfriend and I needed an escape, the Liberty was PERFECT: Location, comfort and amenities. We will be back. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, clean, clean!!! I travel a great deal for work and was completely impressed by how clean The Liberty was during my stay! I will absolutely stay there again and hope next time it's for fun!!! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Help in the storm We lost power in Hurricane Sandy and after two days, needed an alternative place to stay. I work in downtown Boston and found the LIberty could accomodate me and my 65 pound lab. Not only did they help me structure my reservation so I wouldn't get penalized if I regained power, but they greeted my pup like a proper guest with treats and affection. By the second night, he never wanted to leave! November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel TV/Video service is Unacceptable I stayed two nights during Hurricane Sandy. TV satellite service out the whole time. Further, the movie DVD service kicked off 6 times, and I could never watch the movie. I don't accept the satellite/bad weather excuse. Replace with cable or something else. A luxury hotel, w/o TV service is unacceptable. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by would stay here again Hotel is trendy and hip. Parking valets are friendly and helpful. Upon check-in I was never offered the Champagne welcome although I saw the bottles sitting there. Restaurant Clink was disappointing. Portions very small and wait staff not very attentive. I will stay here again while in Boston although I will try the other restaurant. And if I am not offered my champagne I will ask why this time. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect shelter from Hurricane Sandy we were stranded in Boston due to hurricane. The staff accommodated our every need, upgraded our room without request, kept abreast of airport conditions, arranged transportation to and from airport, made us feel not only safe from the storm, but welcome and at home. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite place to Stay in Boston The Liberty remains a favorite in downtown Boston, despite inconsistencies now that the hotel is part of Starwood system October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel good for a Business meeting? Absolutly yes. Food was awesome (really awesome), the facilities were everything we needed, staff attentive, rooms were great and the charm of this hotel as it maintains the essence of what the building used to be is awesome. Easy-on, Easy-off from the Pike and in the city so everything is close. Only complaint is that parking, even for hotel guests is outrageous. At least give us a few bucks off if we are staying at the hotel. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Loved the Hotel, ambiance, staff October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Good location. Lovely hotel. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The Liberty is a great hotel, well located. The only thing is that rooms (or at least mine) don't have a closet or a place to hang your suits, and this is important for business travelers. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience We booked this hotel in a hurry after booking mistake. However we will not regret it as it gave us the opportunity to stay in a wonderful hotel, extremely well renovated and in the perfect spot. We did enjoyed very much. We had tested restaurant twice due to poor weather and it was good as well. Staff support was good. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What you need to know This was my third stay at this hotel. It is located in a great spot and is beautiful. We booked a corner room. We had stayed in one before and the views are beautiful. However on this stay we were put in the original part of the building (the jailhouse). Again, the room was beautiful. But come nightime, the jailhouse literally rocks. It becomes a nightclub with wall to wall people. The room was so noisy, when I called downstairs asking to be moved, I was told the hotel was full and they offered my earplugs. Needless to say, I had to wait until 2am for the noise to subside. If you go on a thursday-saturday, request the other portion of the hotel, unless of course, you plan on joining the party. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding city property The Liberty is a gem - a wonder of architectural redesign with an excellent staff, great dining options & comfortable rooms with all of the amenities. October 24, 2012
  • 2015-04-19T17:51:46.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_715, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 25 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>