البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

ملاذات مُنعشة: جوائز ®Starpoints تشمل الآن مقاهي ستاربكس.

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فيلات منتجع ويستين كانابالي أوشين

  • 6‎ Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • هاواي
  • 96761
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 18 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel but service was lacking During our stay; * The first room we were given, the room key didn't work * Once we got a key that worked the room wasn't cleaned * Front desk stay was unhelpful in finding another room * As soon as we got to our new room the toilet clogged * Waited an hour for maintenance to turn up * Maintenance left a mess * Waited another hour for housekeeping to turn up to clean the mess * In all the toilet clogged four more times while we were there This is a nice property, in a great location but the service does not meet our expectations of the brand. We were hoping for a nice relaxing vacation but ended up spending far too much our our time dealing with "issues". July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at Maui is AWESOME!!!!!! Staying at the Westin was GREAT! Can't wait to return. It met my expectations full circle. I'm glad to be an owner. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE ROOM This was the worst hotel I have ever been in. For the money we spent it was terrible. We took pictures of the bad room to give to our travel agent when we got home. I would never stay there again!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leaky toilets and airconditioner! Booked four rooms for four families to celebrate my Dad's 80th birthday. Requested rooms be near each other. Rooms were placed on opposite sides of the lobby, one on the North side and the other on the South.. When questioned, the front desk attendant said curtly its just a request that they didn't have to satisfy. In our room we are on our second toilet leak in addition to an air conditioner leak on the carpet! They take care of each problem but we are scared of flushing the toilet and have to step on soggy carpet. Westin is really bringing our vacation down. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel less than expected and over priced Wait staff not overly friendly and less than attentive. Food was average and over priced for the most part. Amenities were ok, but had to pay for everything to get them. Standard Westin was better overall than the Villas. Will stay there next time if I go back to Maui. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! Westin KOR exceeds my expectation all the time! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical timeshare resort The location was what we wanted - the resort facilities were secondary in our priorities. As with many timeshare resorts, the on-site food and drinks were relatively expensive. The rooms give an initial impression of luxury but beneath the gloss we found: Beds were far too soft - not great if a firm mattress is needed, Evidence of poorly repaired water leaks, An overpowering smell of bleach (there's clean and over-clean), The timeshare sales team was pushy (despite insisting that it was a 'no pressure presentation') and ill-informed. The 'fitness centre' was a cramped collection of weights, running machines and poorly maintained static bikes. We were looking forward to using the bikes but they were completely unsuitable for our needs. December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible beds My home resort is a Westin also, with the "Heavenly Beds"... best bed I have ever slept in, the linens are exquisite! This place's bed was horrible! The bed was lumpy and felt like I was in a hole all night, The sheets were awful!!!!!! No fitted sheets, rough and way too small. Nothing like waking up to touching a bare mattress that god-only-knows-what has been done in it previously or not being able to cover your shoulders without exposing your feet. I called for bigger sheets but ended up with exactly what I stared out with. And it's not like I can put an extra pair of sheets in my car to use... can't drive to Hawaii. I really expected more from a Westin especially since their signature is "Heavenly Beds" November 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by There are probably better choices If you don't need the kitchen, there are lots of other options. The Westin Ocean Villas is an OK property, but don't expect the excellent Starwood treatment. It was a 45 minute wait to check in followed by another 50 minutes and 2 visits to the bell desk to get my bags. As a Starwood Platinum member I got a 5pm check in, a 10 am check out and a stunning view of the parking lot. This is unfortunately the "timeshare" experience with a Westin label. April 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by More of a time-share than a hotel Got a promo package to stay for 5 days: 1) Room was smallest on site (studio) and on the 1st floor, so not the best "upgrade" I have ever seen 2) Air conditioner was not adjustable, and it was freezing cold during the night in Maui! 3) This more of a time share type of resort than a hotel, and the nights and stay does not count towards the qualifying nights or stays. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Found From the moment we stepped onto the property, into our room and on our patio, we felt that we really had found paradise. This is our 3rd stay at a Westin Vacation Villa and all of them have been relaxing, beautiful, heavenly and beyond expectations. I agree that smoking on the patios is unpleasant,. Also, Westin MUST address the slippery pool area - saw too many people silp and fall. One poor lady broke her wrist this week! And Westin MUST get new pool chairs that don't hurt your back!!! Get cushions please!!! December 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Next door to a water and sewage facility At first it looked like paradise. Nice pools right on the ocean. Great snorkeling right outside on the beach. However this was all severely diminished because of its location next to a sewage plant. Apparently a line broke in the plant and we were the recipient of a foul smell throughout our stay. What makes me give this hotel the thumbs down is that we didn't know what the smell was from for a few days. I thought it was fertilizer at first or a bad tide. Then I thought it was the smell from the plant because of how the wind was blowing (that's what the hotel staff told me). I was so disgusted that I inquired about checking out to a new hotel. That's when the manager on duty told me about the issue at the plant that wouldn't be fixed for 7 more days. What really pissed me off was that he hotels attitude was it was a city of maui issue and that they wouldn't do anything for their pissed off guests. They wouldn't release my unused funds that was prepaid to Check in at a diffent property. The last straw was that I left a message for the manager on duty, a voicemail message , to see if they would at least give us passes to hang out for the day at their sister propery (westin maui resort) which didn't have the odor problem. Not even a call back.!! Other issues. I prepaid for laundry service for each day. They offer go green service if you don't need the room cleanup each day , call them and they will give you a 10 credit to your room. Sounds good. I did this for a few days but still needed towels which you could just request delivery of. I had to call 3 times to get the towels delivered. Then instead of a credit of 10 bucks they charged me 15 dollar towel service fee. This was fixed however I had to spend 30 minutes of my vacation at the front desk to get it sorted out. I understand that the hotel can't control the city water plant issue, but they sure could have communicated it better and tried to make it up to their guests In some way. They weren't even sympathetic to those that spent good money for a weeks vacation, that was pretty much ruined by the smell. There attitude was it will be fixed next week. Guess what I will be home then writing this review. I expected more from the westin management in site. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel lacks "wow" factor. We were in a studio which was small by time share standards. It''s not that there was anything wrong with the Westin; it's just that the property had the feel of a corporate hotel that could be anywhere. I wanted something that said Hawaii - lush tropical landscape with lots of flowers; a tiki bar with Hawaiian carvings- something. I'll go back to Muai but I want more sizzle in my next hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We booked this hotel just from reading the reviews, so I wasn't sure what to expect. This was beautiful. We had an oceanfront view, so every morning we would watch the sun rise. The resort was amazing. The landscape was rich and flower full, the koi pond was pretty. The food was great at the sports bar and grill, the daily drink specials were good. Not a fan of the "Mai Tai" but every other drink was good. The staff was attentive and helpful. The other Starwood resorts are close by and shuttle buses run every 10-15 minutes. We snorkeled at the beach by black rock and it was fun. The little fish swim right by your feet. I will definitely be returning to make this a family trip. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Good, the Bad and the Ugly My husband and I stayed at the Westin Villas during the last 2 weeks of June, 2012. I was recovering from breast cancer surgery and my husband was on a much-needed vacation after an extremely difficult and stressful period at work. Because of these circumstances we requested a room on a higher floor that would be quiet. We were placed on the 4th floor right next to the water slide. Unless the glass doors were kept closed, the noise was continuous from morning until the evening. Also the ice maker in the small refrigerator in our studio did not work, but was promptly fixed once it was reported. However, no one could figure out what setting the refrigerator should be set on and ALL our produce froze solid. The hotel did reimburse us for that. Finally, we requested that for our second week we be moved to the North Villas, again requesting a quiet upper floor. We were given a room on the 4th floor (again) directly in front of the volleyball pool and on top of the walkway that housekeeping uses to bring in the large bins of laundry (more shouting and yelling, and rumbling from the bins). Palm fronds completely blocked any view of the ocean and consequently the room was as dark as a cave. This room, we were assured, was an "excellent room with an ocean view." After making another request for a quieter room, we were given one on the backside of the North Building. Finally, peace and quiet. The point of this vacation was to rest and relax. My husband had to check with the hotel on a daily basis to see if a quiet room was available for our second week. This seems to me to be the job of the hotel, not the guest. We were never offered an apology or any compensation for the inconvenience of having to move a second time in the second week and for agreeing to give up our one bedroom villa for the second week in exchange for a quieter room. I really do love staying here, but as an owner, I want to be treated as such and I don't think our request was anything too extreme or out of the ordinary. Asking for, and getting, a quiet room should not be such an ordeal. July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodations We booked a vacation preview, and received an upgrade to an ocean view studio. I'm glad we got the ocean view, the "Island view" means "parking lot view." The actual living area in the studio was smaller than expected, mostly because a lot of room was taken up by the bathroom. The bathroom was huge- three large areas- a shower as big as many walk-in closets, a commode area as big as the shower area, and a comparatively small sink/tub area. The service was great- they answered the phone with a greeting calling us by name, and the express service button on the phone connected us to anything we needed. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! The location is perfect! We walked twice a day (at sunset daily) on this beautiful beach from the villas to Black Rock and back. Gorgeous sunsets and rainbows! The villas are beautiful and comfortable, truly a home away from home. Very relaxing! We hated to leave. This was our 4th December at the North Villas, which we bought in Dec. 2006 while staying in the South Villas. We have been on many "time-share introductions", but here we actually chose to buy. The service and maintenance was great the first year we came in 2008, but we noticed it going down the next 2 years. This year, under the leadership of general manager, Angela Nolan, the maintenance and service is greatly improved and even better than the first year. The staff is responsive, friendly and helpful. After our flight arrived in Maui, we went to Costco and then to Safeway to purchase food for our 3-week stay (longer than we have ever stayed). The staff stored our food in their walk-in refrigerator until our room was ready and delivered it to our room, offering to put it away for us. It was easy, convenient and economical. We ate all but 2 meals in our villa, grilling often. It was great to have a stocked refrigerator and pantry to eat when we pleased. We used the gym daily and found it sufficient for aerobic and strength training. No wait for equipment. We wish to thank all of the staff We look forward to returning annually for a most enjoyable vacation! December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Inclusive Resort Just got back from our stay at the Westin Ocean Resort Villas and had a phenomenal time. Although I am one to not spend much time in the hotel, this one has everything you need. Pailolo is a great sports bar with multiple flat screens so you can catch your games in HD while on vacation. It was so great we ended up here rather than finding one in town. The Ocean Pool Bar & Grill had amazing food for super reasonable resort prices. Their Portuguese sausage and eggs, is the best I've ever had. It has a few flat screens at the bar and it overlooks the pool and ocean and is a great place to relax while having some food. We stayed in a studio which was extremely spacious and had a fully stocked kitchenette, jacuzzi bathtub, separate shower, washer/dryer, flat screen tv with HD cable, a dvd player (and rentals in the lobby), and free wifi. The bed was super confortable with plush pillows and soft linens. While most places want to charge you for everything, this resort has found a wonderful balance between providing services and providing amenities. The free wifi was throughout the hotel so it was nice to lounge by the pool and surf the internet on the iPad. There’s a free business center with free b/w printing, a concierge that takes care of all your vacation activities, and a well-stocked convenience store with munchies, supplies, and alcohol. Again, it says a lot when you’d rather stay at your resort rather than venture out into town. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, didn’t want to leave, and would definitely return again when in Maui. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for families, but.... Over all the room is comfortable and spacious enough. We had 2 major issues : 1. on our 2nd day we heard a strange banging noise in the room, we thought it was our neighbors' dryer. A maintenance guy suddenly showed up and said there's a pipe issue throughout the building and he is working on fixing it. 2 nights before we left that noise came back during night - we just couldn't sleep! The next day we asked for maintenance check, they left us a massage that they checked and couldn't find anything. On our last night-loud banging noise was still there! 2. we ordered lunch at the pool, for some reason which no one could explain, when you order from the pool the kids eat free policy does not apply! ha?! Pros : -great kids pool. - friendly and useful concierge team -great beach. -kitchen, washer+dryer in the room. -kids under 3 eat free at breakfast and lunch. Cons : -beach chairs are not included : $12.5 per chair per day!!!!! -pricy food at the restaurants - gazebo in the pool area-not included. -they didn't clean our room for 2 days, for some reason.... -pool gear-very old, no mattresses December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL!! Location & Staff This was my third stay at the villa's and I can't wait to return!! The location of the hotel was perfect, right on Kaanapali Beach and just minutes away from Whalers Village. The rooms are lovely and I loved the convenience of the complimentary shuttle, and the friendly service provided by Tina and Alan. Mylin, at the Front desk went out of her way to ensure my stay was perfect. And, special thanks to Manny for welcoming me back and providing such great service. The staff at the Westin should be commended for all they do to make their visitors feel like VIP's. My thanks to everyone for providing me with a memorable week on Maui! November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This Resort was great. It had such a great location and great amenities. We loved the beach in a spot that wasn't very crowded. The whirlpool tub was great. It was nice having the washer dryer, full fridge, and dvd player. It was near everything and the shuttle to all the other SPG hotels was great to have access to their amenities like the golf course. The staff was so friendly and they gave us a nice welcome gift. Every person stopped what they were doing to help or ask questions. We were treated very well here. We will now make this a must return location because of this place. Our only fear is there was construction going on next door, it looks like another resort being put up. So we are worried that quiet part of the beach may not be so quiet if we return. July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value for money The location of the resort is absolutely fantastic. Nice pools and bar. Most people of the Westin crew were also great. We spend our honeymoon on Hawaii and this is one of the 3 Starwood properties we visit. Although they said they made a mark of our honeymoon, really nothing was done to give us a special feeling. Also the willingness of listening to a complaint was handled very badly by the management. An official complaint will follow after our honemoon is over. We are from The Netherlands and often travel to the USA for our vacation. We love it out here. We are used to the great values of other hotel chains. We wanted to try something new. But we already feel we made a mistake. Other hotelchains of much better value for money. Conclussion: The Westing resort was nice but really too expensive. December 23, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst service and staff of any Westin The staff was rude. They vaccume and washer dryer did not work well. The pull out sofa and bed were SO uncomfortable. The room was dark and depressing. Don't sign up for the SPG kids pass they did not honor it most places. The fitness center dark depressing in basement. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Our family had a wonderful vacation experience the Westin KOR. From the activities to the room we were very pleased. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by going down hill I have stayed at the Westin Kaanapali Villas two years ago and had a good experience. This time the fridge leaked constantly, the DVD player didn't work and our ceiling fan was held together by packing tape! The food service at the pool bar was atrocious, cheese whiz on the nachos! For $500/night with taxes definitely not worth it! January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Vacation The resort and villas is an outstanding place to spend your family vacations. The beach is beautiful, rated one of the finest in the world. My only complaint is that as an owner and a Gold Member, that aside from the check in, I do not feel recognized for that status, an example being for the second year in a row we would have liked to have checked out a little later because of our flight and we were told that was not possible, although this is one of the benefits of being a Gold Member. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation For a first time on Maui this facility spoiled us! Great location, wonderful ambiance. the room was luxurious with a wonderful bathroom set up with Jacuzzi tub, separate shower and double sinks. staff had the aloha spirit and charging things to the room without money or ID was easy. We will be back July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Villas; staff few and far between We purchased last year. I love Maui and the Villas. Added with points a day before and after. Most front desk staff seemed really hesitant to deal with us or our requests. Nick the concierge was great. Marvin the security guard was wonderful protecting our 3 year old from teenagers in the kiddy pirate pool. We were charged on our last day, a room fee, when I had confirmation this was bought using my star points. Finally corrected, but took hours from our last morning in Maui. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely room The hotel is beautiful and on a lovely beach. The hotel allows smoking on the patios of all rooms. I am highly allergic to tobacco smoke and find I must stay in my room when smokers abound. I love to walk on the beach directly outside. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations... I was initially sceptical about doing a vacation stay for a whole week, even after being an SVN member for 10 years - this was my first stay and the experience was astounding. Decided to return every year to such vacation stays. October 25, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>