الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to return We have vacationed in Maui for years, as new owners our first time here. The above and beyond we received from pool deck Jaimie and Jesus at the pool bar was a major factor in our decision to also become owners in Maui . This resort exceeded our expectations. The rooms, pool area and beach were amazing. 2 bed room lock off was the perfect space for travelling with our adult children. The location is perfect, not as crowded as the area by Whalers Village. The proximity to places by walking or driving was very convenient. Love the full kitchen so eating in is an option. We will be back every year now May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation Room Noise was Terrible We have owned at the Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas before the first ones were built. We have always loved our stays there, but this year was not the experience we are used to. They were renovating rooms above us so there was continuos noise in the room from morning to late in the day which I understand to a certain extent, but they even had it going on during the weekend which included Sunday, which was Mother's Day! Check in has always been badly managed with never enough staff so the wait times are more than I have experienced at any other resort, but this year was especially bad with people in line complaining to the staff and asking for the Manager, and we were told one was coming, but never showed up. If you tried to call the front desk at anytime no one ever answers the phone so people were in line just to ask a question because they couldn't get anyone on the phone. I got a busy signal if I called service express, it was really awful. The strange part to me was that the hotel was not even full since it is not the busiest time of the season yet. My advice, get more staff!! If you had the proper staffing and took your guest's comfort into consideration, this would be an exceptional hotel, but that is currently not the case. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your people are your greatest asset Mr Badua the bellman. Jo and Cory pool servers were especially above and beyond with great personal service. They work hard and have greet personality. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay From check in to departure the best. Snorkeling on beach wonderful. Food truck at beach great for snacks and lunch. Staff so helpful. Thanks May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well Below Expectations WE used almost 24,000 Star Options for 3 nights at was designated a "Studio Premium Villa". This was hardy a Villa, rather more like a hotel room (which it really is except having a nice balcony with a limited view of the ocean). We had to call to have the TV remote replaced and a burned out light bulb replaced. While it was repaired efficiently I can't help but think this is their normal as it I later discovered that neither the Ethernet connection or 2nd phone were working. While grounds are beautiful and the staff is friendly, courteous and efficient, the design of the hotel is built like a maze and the adjoining garages have no indications or markings of elevator locations and when found, only 1of the 3 levels doesn't require walking up or down stairs to wander the maze to find a distant elevator; the worst parking and elevator design/accessibility I've ever seen. May 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room looking at food truck This resort is beautiful and I have stayed here many times. It is hard to complaint about being in paradise but this was our worse stay. We had a 7 hour delay arriving so we arrived at 3 am our time, 11 pm Hawaii time. This is our home property and we are Gold status so I did not think it was necessary to call during our journey and make sure our room was secured. When we arrived the person at the desk had the audacity to tell us that our room was upgraded. We get to the room to find we look out not to the beauty of Hawaii but a food truck they had constructed since our last visit. The room smelled of fried food!! There was no escaping the constant odor, noise and view of being in the restaurant. As there was no room to change to we had to suck it up. It took them til Thursday to send someone to try and deodorize the room despite multiple requests. Over all a horrible experience! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Property Great villa property, fantastic spot for families...it was so handy having a washer/dryer compared to a normal hotel room. Food was ok/passable but it's Maui so youre better off going off property for meals. It was nice that they had drink specials daily and the property was spread out; while the resort was quite full you could find a pool chair or spot on the beach. If you haven't been to Maui in full disclosure the beach on the other side of black rock is nicer but it comes w more crowds. My few down sides: no SPG benefits for Plat guests so don't expect a nice breakfast or upgraded room. Gym: buried in the basement, while it and had nice equipment c'mon SPG you could have spared a view of the beach or pool. April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to needs and desires of vacationers It is clear to me that the Westin organization has spent time meticulously making determinations about the needs and desires of vacationers. Thereafter they trained their staff from top to bottom to meet and exceed these needs and desires. The result: a perfectly fabulous place to spend your time on vacation where all your needs and desires are met before you ask for it. this was my first time at a Westin resort and I'm hooked for life. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Very Special Place This place has super facilities & activities and such. But what makes the Westin KORV very special are the people... Who have a Passion and seem to Live Aloha and Love Life. Need helpful hints on local favorites? We were amazed by the assistance from Alona, Juliette & Jessica. Need a banana so your legs don't cramp up? None on the buffet? Just ask Jose. There were bananas on the buffet every day after that. Want to learn some Hawaiian? Server Marc became our mentor. Then the Transformer for our building had to be replaced. No electricity & No air conditioning. Yikes! Alex came to our rescue and saved our vacation. This is a Very Special Place where the People seem to Live Aloha and Love Life. Go there and Ask them their Passion why don'tcha. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort We love everything about this resort except: 1. On the Saturdays and Sundays when people bring coolers and totally occupy the BBQ area, using multiple tables and chairs, all day and into the evenings. 2. The flea market that sets up on the lawn (damaging it) in front of our room, now TWICE per week, Tuesdays and Fridays! There is a public park right next door, why not use that area? March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Maui Vacation at Wonderful Resort Just returned from a fabulous two weeks at the Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas. The hotel staff were all exceptionally friendly and helpful. Things we requested were promptly delivered with a smile. The staff all acted like they truly wanted you to have a great vacation. The quality of the overall facility and our villa were excellent. We truly felt like we were at our second home. The hot tubs were truly "hot"; unlike most hotels. (And after being closed for a day of maintenance and reopening with just warm water, the temperature was corrected after a phone call.) The overall design and layout of the resort, including the landscape design, was excellent and well maintained. I have just two complaints: (1) There were too many guests breaking the posted rules and monopolizing pool chairs for a day without active use. I watched the same couples take over the same premium chairs day after day and just float in and out with occasional use. There seemed to be no staff response or policing. When I inquired a staff member repeated the posted rule but I never saw anything done about it. It often made it difficult for us and others to find chairs for an hour or two of active use. It doesn't seem fair that some get away with breaking the rules to the detriment of other guests. (2) In villa 2207 we were lucky to have a large oversized balcony but it was furnished with just the normal two chairs and side table. Given that other balconies in the resort were furnished differently it did not make sense that this oversized balcony did not include either a dining table or a lounger or two to allow us to make better use of the balcony. When I inquired I was told there was no additional furniture which seemed like a rather poor excuse. One would think this should have been part of the original furnishing of this villa from day one or from the recent renovations. Overall we had a wonderful stay and can't wait to return. The entire staff including front desk, concierge, restaurant serving staff, housekeeping, maintenance, bell staff, and landscapers should be congratulated on maintaining a high level of service with a constant, friendly "Aloha". March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Ka'anapali stay My wife and I stayed at the Maui Ka'anapali Resort Villas 02/25/16-03/01/16. I am writing this review with a somewhat mixed message. As Starwood Gold members and frequent visitors of Westin Resorts and Hotels, we have always been very pleased with the Westin brand and the quality, professionalism, service and dedication to perfection that it represents. It is rare for our family to stay with any other brand and it's generally only when a Westin is not in the area of travel. We have stayed at the Westin Ka'anapali Villas three times. This most recent stay included a couple of hiccups that I felt would be important to not to you. This is not so much a complaint as it is a notification that a couple of incidents that occurred did not meet the standard we have become accustom to. It is also to recognize your staff and resort for the things they did very well. Our booking was made as one of the Westin/Starwood specials that includes an ownership presentation. Upon arrival we were greeted with a complimentary upgrade to a one bedroom villa. This is the type of thing that makes us appreciate Westin properties as more than just a hotel or resort. Our package included daily room cleaning service. Following our first night, we left the room for the pool at about 9am. I returned to our room at about 11:45am and there was a cleaning cart outside the room. I noticed a male employee outside of our room, near the cart. I entered our room to collect some snacks and as I reach the entry to the kitchen, I noticed that the room was partially clean and a male member of your cleaning staff was sleeping on our bed. I was, obviously, surprised to see this and noted that the employee did not wake up as I gathered some snacks, despite the fact that I was not quiet about it. I took a photo of the employee and left the room. I returned to the room about 30-45 minutes later, expecting the employee to be gone and the room clean. When I returned there were two additional employees in the room. Both were working on the air conditioner (which was to be expected, as you had provided a notice of this activity when we checked in). Unfortunately, despite one of the employees using a shop vac on the open air conditioner unit, the same male employee was still sleeping on the bed. I asked one of the air conditioner repairmen what the deal was with the sleeping male and he said he didn't know. He then walked over and woke up the sleeping male. I then left the room again and when I returned a few hours later found the that the room was only partially cleaned. I would note that I felt somewhat reluctant about allowing any further room cleanings during the visit. I contacted the room services supervisor and advised him of what occurred. He was very professional and concerned about what occurred. I felt as though he handled it properly and provided the service we are used to seeing with the Westin. The other negative issue I wanted to address was a room charge that was applied to our room that was not ours. On the night prior to our departure, I went to the front desk and requested a printed copy of our bill. Upon returning to our room that evening, I noticed an unrecognized charge for approximately $200.00. I contacted the front desk at around 8pm and brought it to the attention of the front desk staff member. He assured me that he would look into the charge and call me back shorty. My wife and I were preparing our belongings for the trip home and after about 1 /12 to 2 hours I still had not heard back from the front desk. I called back at about 10pm and spoke with a different employee. I explained the situation and after the employee briefly checked the computer, advised me that the previous employee I spoke with had gone home. He apparently never took care of the bill charge and he never called me back. The second male employee was very professional and was able to clear up the improperly billed room charge in just a few minutes. Aside from these issues, we enjoyed our stay at the resort and we will certainly return. We even purchased an Explorer Package and will be back next year. I bring this situation to your attention because the Westin brand is top notch and I'd like to see it remain that way. Thank you for your time and I will note that everything else about our stay was wonderful and "heavenly". March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by JoAnna Power saved the Day! JoAnna saved our day tour to Hana. We were so impressed by JoAnna's advocacy to reschedule this tour that even if we didn't get the reschedule, we were happy with the support. And, she came through, we rescheduled our $350 tour which is said to never to be possible. Much gratitude to JOAnne and all the staff at the Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort. We will definitely be back. Aloha! March 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chairs The chairs in the barbecue section have been replaced. They are very small and do not fit large people. Bring back the chair you used to have. We like the pads on the lounge chair's. We would like to have more umbrellas around the pool area for shade. Often times only chairs in the sun were available. . March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beach and ocean views -- of course watching the whales off shore is amazing. Excellent resort! We come back every year during February. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! Loved this resort! We stayed at the other Westin resort on Ka'anapali for a week before staying at the Ocean Villas for 2 weeks and really liked the Villas better. The beds were simply amazing!! We are pretty picky about beds, and totally appreciate a great bed when we can find one, and this was the best we've ever experienced at a hotel. That said, we also enjoyed the layout of both the studio and one-bedroom. Modern and super clean, with a great view. We used the bbq grills that were cleaned by the staff every day, the pools were great, and we used the washer/dryer quite a bit. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better place! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience A beautiful and well run property. Everyone was helpful, friendly - particularly the maid service was thorough and excellent. The concierges were great. Particularly in building 4 we enjoyed and learned from the Hawaiian cultural center. It was very difficult to see in the kitchens - We needed a flashlight practically to read the controls on the stove/oven, even with the microwave light on. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful program The programs available at the Cultural Center were informative and enjoyable. Makalapua, the Cultural Advisor, had a wealth of information about the history of the island and its people. Meeting her was the highlight of our trip to Maui. I would strongly advise any visitor to take advantage of this program and I applaud this resort for having this Cultural Center available for the guests. February 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice features but needs some better management The place is understaffed in my opinion on check in days. The room wasn't ready on time and wasn't as clean as it should have been. I am a so called Platinum owner and that seems to mean very little to them here. Not at all what I was promised. On one of their busiest times they closed the kids pool for repairs. Very poor planning on someones part and I think they need to start at the top and get some better management staff here. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are BEYOND AMAZING The resort was wonderful! Our room was perfect! But the most incredible part of our experience was the staff! Especially two very special hotel employees, Charles and Mark. Charles helped my friend and I secure a ride into Lahaina when we had missed our shuttle and couldn't wait for a taxi or Uber to make our dinner reservations-he really helped us out and we were so thankful for his complete kindness and Aloha! And Mark SAVED my daughter, my friend, and I from a giant cane spider who found its home in our rental vehicle! Mark was so dedicated in hunting down the thing; we couldn't drive with it in our car, and he made sure we didn't have to even though that spider had a will to live and hid everywhere in that car! Mark finally got it out, and we were so incredibly thankful for his true commitment to making us feel safe again! Those two gentlemen really went above and beyond any expectations we could have had for service; they made us feel welcome, safe, and cared for. They made our stay at this resort truly special and memorable! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Villa Resort has great Staff. I can't say enough about the wonderful Customer Service I received in all areas: Front Desk, Bell Persons, Maintenance, Pool area, Bars and Restaurants,Sales Dept. and Housekeepers. They always greeted me with a smile and went out of their way to accommodate my needs. The facility is very well maintained, attractive and comfortable. Great location and very attractive rooms and grounds. February 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by South great, North not so. nice but could have been better February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whale Watching This hotel has excellent whale watching and snorkeling from the beach. February 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs work. Thank you for inviting us to your fine resort, but putting us in a steerage room next to the smoking post was not in keeping with your fine property. If you want us to buy, put us in a better room that reflects the better qualities of your resort. The room itself was OK, but it took three days to fix the BOSE radio and two lights went out. Your presentation was rather high pressure especially the last "quality control" person. Way out of character of what you are trying to accomplish. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel like O'hana Mary in operations made our vacation so very special. Kat at the front desk was always so helpful too! This resort is different that the Westin Maui, but very nice in it's own way. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle drivers are great! We use the shuttles almost daily and found the drivers very helpful, especially Wayne who we have gotten to know from our many trips here, January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific vacation Absolutely fantastic!! Our daughter got married here and we couldn't have asked for more. The staff was absolutely wonderful, especially Sarah (concierge desk). Sarah went over and beyond to help us with a problem. My husband found the parking slots way too small...something they should look at. January 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not nearly good enough for the price REALLY expensive to rent a room and you are treated like a second-class citizen. Walkway to the room was horrible - lots of air conditioners and rocks - no at attempt at making it pleasant. The room had a sliver of an ocean view even though I paid a premium for it and you couldn't open the sliding doors without hearing the traffic out on the highway and the construction next door. And I realized that the room lacked some of the amenities that my next room had when I moved to use a timeshare plan. That room was better, but this still isn't a good value given the cost and having to listen to the highway traffic, construction & rude restaurant staff. The hotel staff were FABULOUS but I won't waste my points or money staying here again. There are much better values at other properties. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My January vacation Just spent last week at the Westin villas on Maui. My two grandchildren and I had a wonderful time. We came to Hawaii to attend a wedding. The location of the villas was perfect. Close to all our planned activities. We enjoyed the beach, the ocean and the pools tremendously. We had a two bedroom lock off, which gave us more a lot of space to enjoy. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Front Desk Staff We arrived around 11PM from a long day of traveling. We had missed our flight and were re-routed to 2 separate flights. Finally arriving and the front desk staff was so kind, they even offered us food they had because nothing was open and we were starving. We felt so special. Love the location and rooms as always. We are coming back in June 2016 January 5, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T11:21:01.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
جميع روابط الموقع