فندق ألوفت شيكاغو أوهار

  • ‎‎9700 Balmoral Avenue
  • روزمونت،
  • إلينوي
  • 60018
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service The hotel was clean. My family and I did not have any problem with the facility; however, the staff especially Taylor was rude and not friendly at all. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. I could not wait to check out of this hotel simply because of the experience I had with the staff. Not friendly at all. Could never answer any questions about restaurants or the mall which is not even a mile away from the hotel. May 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check your bill I reserved 3 rooms, but found out 2 weeks prior to check in that I only needed 2. I called the front desk to cancel, and was told I had to call general reservations. I called general reservations, and was told I could not cancel my reservation. I asked to speak to a manager, who told me she would cancel my room but I might incur a fee for doing so, and that someone would call me within 48 hours to let me know if that was the case. No one ever called. Upon check in I was informed that I still had 3 rooms reserved. The girl at the desk apologized and said she would cancel one. After checking out I discovered that I was charged for all 3 rooms. When I asked about this I was told I needed to talk to someone from billing and that they would call me within 48 hours. 72 hours later, and no one has ever called. May 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing visit Room was excessively warm even though outside temperatures for the day/night were not extreme. Air conditioning could not cool. Was at the Aloft for an event and other attendees agreed room was not comfortable. Made for a miserable two nights' sleep. Staff was indifferent and seemed inconvenienced at any attempt to engage. I did not try the food as there are several fine dining establishments within in a short walk of the hotel. May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does the job, not the best Standard aloft hotel, just doesn't have the happiest or friendliest employees. No decent food available on property. If all you need is a night's stay and you like the Aloft concept, it works. Otherwise, not much to write home about. May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected. I booked this hotel as a Valentine's Day getaway for my husband and me. I was expecting so much more. It looked very trendy from the photos online, but it was a little dirty, the ice machine was on another floor in a side closetlike space, and we had to leave the hotel to get two glasses for champagne. When I went to the bar to see if I could have glasses, I was given two water goblets and asked if I could bring them back in an hour or so, because they were short on glasses. Parking was terribly confusing. I will never stay at Aloft again, nor will I recommend it to anyone. April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern hotel We stayed in a room with an adjoining door and had to listen to the people next door argue all morning long! It was impossible to sleep. That door does not block out the sound at all! If I ever stay here again I will definitely make sure to request a room WITHOUT an adjoining door! Also, I had a prepaid room and was told that they authorized $50 on my credit card for incidentals....It was charged to my account and so far this is day 4 that it has NOT been removed! April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Everything was great as usual! Love the bartender who was there every night! She was great! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel if you are not facing the bright electronic billboard Very nice hotel as long as your room does not face the electronic billboard. The light is so bright that it shines through the windows shades!!! April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing service No valet parking. General parking is extremely inconvenient; being in an adjacent public parking with an interconnecting Skybridge. Expecting much more from the hotel staff also. Repated requests had to be made prior being met. Pool is not regularly checked. No towels provided. There are better hotels in the area and will not return to this venue. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Disappointing The hotel was a little disappointing compared to other Alofts I have stayed at. For one, the bartender at the bar (I believe it was her first week) was a little crass and rough and said that there is no food at the bar because she does not cook. I put that behind me since I knew that she was joking but for a hotel to not have any food (menu food like bar food) was new to me. The rooms themselves are dated and the soap dispensers in the shower were clogged (body wash). Barely any body wash came out of the dispenser. The parking issue is okay and I am not a critique of that. The menu items in the snack/"Fuel" area of the hotel were limited and especially in the morning the music was blaring loud. I mean coming down to a hotel lobby with blaring rock and roll music is a bit too much especially at 6am. Overall, the hotel could use improvement, maybe adding a hot tub next to the splash (unheated) pool could be a plus. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant staff, close to airport A free airport shuttle and friendly staff made this a pleasant stay. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient amenities The rooms are updated and modern. refreshing shower and amenities, fridge in room and delicious coffee in room. Comfortable bed and huge flat screen tv. I love coming here for business and enjoying a relaxing trip January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Duped - never prepay this hotel I just had a NEGATIVE review of ALOFT HOTEL O'Hare Chicago, Rosemont, IL. Last August 9, 2014, my wife and I stayed at this hotel for a day which we prepaid. We had quite a few negative experiences but the main one that sticks is the gross bathroom floor that floods when you shower. We complained to the front office. They were going to try to refund our money back but since it was prepaid, all she could do was comp us with 4000 pts of Starwood Hotels and a free parking. We actually had free parkings from the restaurant we visited so we really did not need that but oh well. Today, Jan 20, 2014, I find out that the 4000pts was not even enough for anything in Starwoods as the minimum is about 7000. I called the Aloft and the man on the front desk said that there is nothing he can do because it has been such a long time and that 4000 sand a free parking should be enough for the overflowing bathroom floor. WOW, I was surprise with the response. I asked for a manager but he said he was the gen manager of the front desk so I guess there was nothing else I could do. All I know now is NEVER PREPAY this hotel ever again. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay Have stayed here five times or more. Always a good stay location excellent. Can use front desk redesign or relocation....needs walking paths for safety outside hotel. December 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Quality of Bed and Pillows needs improvement ...please bring smile on emplyees face...I like this brand ....as its compact room ...internet is free... December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brenda is the best Brenda in the hospitality area is the best. She dealt with some very difficult customers and had a beautiful smile on her face. Her attitude was great despite the way that other guests handled themselves. She handled herself with grace and care, all the while taking care of the needs of her customers. Brenda is a great reason to come back to this hotel! December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Outting to Hofbrauhaus This hotel is very conveniently located next to the MB Entertainment area in Rosemont. We used it as a base for a "friends" getaway to the Hofbrauhaus so we could enjoy the evening without driving. It was perfect. The rooms were clean as was the rest of the hotel. The staff was friendly. My only complaint was with the cost for parking overnight ($36 valet and $26 in the garage). No need for it to be that high. Otherwise, everything else was very nice and reasonable.Can't get a regular breakkast at the hotel but there are other hotels in the area that you can, however they can be a bit pricey. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room comfort only problem was too hard and lumpy mattress causing pain and loss of sleep.. also lpease commend your shuttle drivers . November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Awesome Staff! We had such a nice time. They knew my husband and I were celebrating our 10 year anniversary and made accommodations for us that made our trip so much more pleasant. Very friendly staff! November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to the show. very nice good value and close to the show November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have stayed at this aloft before but this time there were several probelsm My daughter attends college in Chicago and we have stayed at this property several times and have been very pleased. This stay was a major disappointment. First, we needed the hotel shuttle to pick us up at O'hare. The tape message on the hotel voicemail was completely misleading. We waited 45 minutes. When the shuttle arrived, the driver walked off for a bit. I told him how long we were waiting and he said it was impossible and that we needed to be patient. When we arrived i informed the desk clerk. he apologized and then arranged for a cab to take us to a restaurant. The next day i returned to the hotel with a car. I was told that all of the spaces in front of the hotel had been assigned and that we should park in the parking lot. I was told to park in the ALoft section and that the wiould validate my ticket. the entire Aloft section was filled as was the entire garage. I was told by the garage attendant that thewre is only a sign indicating Aloft parking and that everyone parks there and the hotel does nothing to reserve the spaces/ AFter 45 minutes i found a spot. When i went to get my ticket "validated" the next morning i was told that "validate " means that i could pay for the parking at the hotel instead of at the garage. I understand paying for parking but "validate" generally menas something different. Even the best athletes have off days and i guess this was an off weekend for the Aloft O'hare. We are proud SPG gold memeber and will continue to use SPG properties hoowever, i will have to think twice about recommending this particular Aloft November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is not home! The gym is SMALL and the pool is even SMOLLER November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value - Great Location If you are thinking of visiting Rosemont and enjoying the many restaurants and the Fashion Outlet, this is the hotel to stay at, conveniently located between both. The "Lofts" are very nice and well laid out with modern conveniences such as bath wash and shampoo dispensers, large screen TV and hair dryer in room. One thing to keep in mind - parking is in a public garage with an enclosed walkway to the hotel and there is a fee to park which is over and above the standard room rate. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average, but not bad The price of the hotel was very reasonable. The atmosphere was pretty cool, but there was visible wear and tear throughout the property and in the suite-which, though clean, looked dirty. We were in town for a convention and expected a certain amount of noise from our neighbors. Oddly enough, we couldn't hear our neighbor's parties, but we heard everyone that walked by our door to the parties. We felt very secure, as long as no one pounded on the door too hard. The bar soap provided was amazing and the majority of the staff encountered were very friendly and helpful. I wish I saw name tags so I could thank them specifically. I would prefer another hotel given the chance, but my trip wouldn't be upset if this was my only option. October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent But Needs Improvement Decent place for the money. Attentive though not well informed staff. Biggest problem was the toilet would run very loudly about every 30 minutes which woke us up regularly all night. At first thought it was room next store using water before realizing what it was. Informed front desk of the issue so hopefully next guest gets a better night's sleep than we did! October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functiional Simplicity Bare bones simple. No closets, no dressers. Great for short stays. A to die for rain type shower head. Has everything you need...shower, toilet, hair dryer, soap, body lotion, complimentary bottled water and coffee/tea maker in the room. Very comfortable beds. Heat/AC work great. Rooms on the North side are quiet. Incredibly great staff both day and evening shift. October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was somewhat disappointing I arrived around 9 PM after an entire day of traveling and was disappointed that there was no real food offered, especially for an SPG hotel. My stay was decent but I didn't like that no food was readily available and that I had to leave the room if I wanted to eat anything. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for groups This hotel was unable to place our group in rooms nearby each other. We booked under a group code, yet our rooms were on separate floors and opposite ends of the halls. It was very close to the nightlife, however morning breakfast locations were not nearby, the hotel did not have any information on where to eat for breakfast, and their grab & go is not for groups to sit. Also, there was some type of incident during the night that had alarms going off for half an hour, and people outside yelling back and forth. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ok if you are under 25 (maybe 18) If this is an example of what Starwood wants to do with this brand, they might consider dropping it. The worst part was the lobby/bar area. It was extremely loud, almost to the point of unruly. Not a place to have a drink and peaceful conversation. The worst thing, however, was that from the lobby you could look directly into the pool area where about 7 young ladies must have been having some kind of party which consisted mostly of fairly lewd dancing. Probably ok as long as there were only adults who could see this. But, this is most DEFINITELY not a place for families. Complimenting all of this was the attitude of the person tending bar who seemed mostly interested in talking with the young guys at the bar. Finally, while some may like this architectual style, i found it cold and uncomfortable. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy at night Lots of street and airplane noise all night long. Also lots of light from the Rosemont outlet mall. Stay on the other side of the hotel October 20, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:49:04.743-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_3124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛