فندق ألوفت شيكاغو أوهار

  • ‎‎9700 Balmoral Avenue
  • روزمونت،
  • إلينوي
  • 60018
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

نرحب دائمًا بالأطفال، طالما أنهم بصحبة البالغين! يجب أن تحتوي كل غرفة في فندق ألوفت على نزيل واحد على الأقل من سن 21 عام أو أكبر. تذكر إحضار بطاقة الهوية في حال احتياجها للتأكيد.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay!! Mom, daughter, and I traveled to chicago for a weekend jaunt 1 yr ago-May 2011. The hotel shuttle was always available when needed to get to the train station or a nearby restaurant. The hotel was perfect for our needs. The highlight was a company party that used the hotel lounge area for their annual party. The Museum Store. It was a blast. They allowed outsiders to join in and dance to their dj music. Security Guard was on staff and was filming the "white old people" as they boogied down. it was hilarious and again all fun. I want to go back!!! April 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chemical Smell, Broken TV, Unresponsive Staff The hotel is being renovated, and the room reeked of industrial chemicals from nearby work. The TV was broken upon arrival. My wife called the front desk, which promised to send a repairman. After hours of waiting, nobody came or called. She tried again the next day, waited for a repairman and was promptly told it couldn't be fixed. The staff offered another room, but the only one available was sandwiched among a group of large families on vacation with loud children -- not a good fit for a business traveler. After three days, it was a huge relief to check out and finally get some sleep on the flight home. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Aloft near Ohare The ALOFT CHICAGO O'HARE was my first experience with the Aloft brand. I was pleasantly surprised and have since stayed at other Alofts based on this experience. There are a few downfalls for the hotel. First, parking is outrageous. The Aloft charges 3 times more for garage parking than the other Starwood hotels near O'Hare and the parking is not convenient if you have a lot of luggage. I arrived late on a very cold and windy night. I could find no where to park my car while I unloaded luggage and so I ended up going straight to the garage. The walk from the garage to the hotel (via covered walkway) is long and not easy with multiple bags! The walkway also doesn't bring you to the main reception floor - so you have to navigate the elevators several times with your bags. Checkin was easy and the staff was very nice. I was recognized as a Platinum member, but there aren't many perks at Alofts for Platinum members (internet is free for everyone, breakfast wasn't free - no lounge, rooms are all the same, etc...) but the price was right and the location is good. The hotel is very clean and housekeeping is willing to provide whatever is needed. I would return to this Aloft if the opportunity arose. April 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Option - Staff was lacking Overall I found the location and cleanliness to be satisfactory. Obviously you're not paying a high rate, so you shouldn't expect a 5-star experience but I thought the overall value was very fair. My one disappointment was I had a flight delay and called the hotel to ask how late their shuttle runs. I was told midnight, and would need to arrange a taxi if I was arriving later. The taxi charged me almost $40, but now looking at the website it says 24-hour shuttle. The front desk obviously did not want to go to any extra effort to arrange the after hours shuttle and took the easy way out. A disappointment. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely atmosphere and fresh style This was my second visit to Aloft O'Hare in Chicago. My first stay was so amazing I decided to go again. The hotel retained its style and charm but slid a little in the customer service/amenities department. On my previous trip they reimbursed parking but not this time. Our TV remote did not work properly (though a technician was sent promptly and the problem was fixed) and we were originally charged for an in-room movie that we were supposed to get free with the room package (again, I talked to the people at the front desk and they took care of it). I highly recommend Aloft for younger business folks or couples looking for something far less stale than the usual hotel stay. It's everything you need but with a lot of extras that make you feel like you're somewhere special. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel with Outstanding Service Rooms and facility are clean and well maintained and were as presented on the website. Cool, modern Loft-like decor. Rooms are a little tight but function perfectly. Good location for us, near Allstate arena and a short free shuttle ride to the Blue Line. (Provided by Aloft) Every interaction with a hotel employee was outstanding, from the shuttle drivers to front desk and the room attendants. "Aloha desk" helped us navigate the train to Wrigley Field for a game and to the Shedd Aquarium the next day. Also directed us to nearby restaurants for dinners. Can't say enough about the staff but April and George were great. They weren't just going through the motions. No one there was. They were locked in on making sure we were taken care of. Stay here. You won't be disappointed. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by How original! My two friends and I stayed in this hotel this past weekend as a result of a radio contest. The decor was very original and inviting! The staff were friendly and super helpful. We weren't familliar with the area at all, so they provided us with a number of options for food as well as a shuttle to take us there. We were hoping it would also take us to the Allstate Arena for a concert, but ended up having to take a cab instead. The front desk did call the cab for us, which was very nice. The room was very comfortable and clean with the exception of a single stain on the matress. When we arrived we were a bit worried about being so close to O'Hare airport, but we didn't even hear the airplanes at night. The only downfall was that this hotel wasn't closer to downtown. Even so, we'll definitely stay again! May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brenda is the best Brenda in the hospitality area is the best. She dealt with some very difficult customers and had a beautiful smile on her face. Her attitude was great despite the way that other guests handled themselves. She handled herself with grace and care, all the while taking care of the needs of her customers. Brenda is a great reason to come back to this hotel! December 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very old, nosy, dirty rooms door to shower room that had a mirror on door was cracked, the hvac system was so nosy i kept waking up, i was able to here everything going on in hallway, no privacy, the pillows very uncomfortable, the carpet had bubbles coming up in the middle of room, the coffee cup cover had coffee stain on it, obviously been used.. overall the place looked worse then a motel 6.... but, the bar was great, pool area nice! overall a cool place just needs major updating! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fulfilled need perfectly I was very hesitant to stay at a hotel I had never heard of, but I must say if I have the chance to stay at an Aloft again I will do so in a heartbeat. Not only was the stay, park and fly program perfect for our needs, the location was easy to access, and the hotel was very unique in a modern and trendy way. The cost was very reasonable. My car was kept in a garage. The snacks I grabbed downstairs in the evening we very reasonably priced. The bed was Heavenly, and there was a refrigerator for my insulin without any hassles of asking or arguing over charges for using it. I never write reviews, but felt I needed to on this hotel. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Little Things The Aloft brand is solid. I frequently stay at them for their consistency. The difference from one to the next are the little things. This hotel has a Great staff, starting with Liz in sales and going on to the shuttle drivers. I will always choose this hotel when in Chicago if circumstances permit. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I really love this place. Bed are very confotable, staff are very nice, and near to the hotel you find places to have lunch, dinner... Great location for one night near the airport! There is a big outlet mall next to the hotel! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel is well run and the staff goes out of their way to accomodate guests. Proximity to to the ariport, the blue line to get downtown as well as the Chicago Outlet mall make it a top hotel in the area. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet location Staff is always willing to shuttle you to the train station or airport. Easy access to the train to get into the city, or go to the airport. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel with friendly staff. Room are clean but bathrooms are small. Overall good. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Economical Choice in Greater Chicago I find this hotel to be a nice, standard aLoft property with friendly staff and great access to O’hare if you’re on a quick stop over. It’s far from the city, however. 30 min by car, 45 min by train. The CTA (train) stop isn’t very close to this hotel, so you’ll need to take a taxi to the train. Sometimes the hotel shuttle will drop you off if they are making an airport run. It’s best if you have a car. There’s a lot of new shops and restaurants opening up right in the immediate area. These are all within walking distance (5 minutes). Three aspects of this hotel I enjoy: 1) Price: It’s one of the least expensive SPG properties in the Chicago area. I feel it’s a good value. 2) Gym: Great gym with a range of strength training equipment. 3) Bath Products: Love the Bliss soap dispenser in the shower. It’s pure goodness. One area for improvement: 1) Wireless Internet: Wireless signal can be weak in certain parts of the hotel 6th floor towards the end of hall is most problematic. However, Internet access is free of charge, so I can’t really complain. Thanks aLoft O’hare! For SPG elite members… This is a good property to cash and points option, and that redemption option is often available. I don’t believe this property has any suites, etc…, so no room upgrades, per se. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by You have to pay for everything The hotel it self is in a great location, but you have to pay to park at their hotel which is an extra $23.00 that I didnt know I had to pay until after I was parked in the parking garage. There is no where else to park but in this parking garage. If you need something to eat or drink, you had to purchase it at the desk, no options of a cheaper vending machine for snacks or beverages. Pool was really cloudy and cold in the building. No hot tub. On the plus side, we got to check in early! Because of having to pay to park to stay there, I dont think I would stay there again. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functiional Simplicity Bare bones simple. No closets, no dressers. Great for short stays. A to die for rain type shower head. Has everything you need...shower, toilet, hair dryer, soap, body lotion, complimentary bottled water and coffee/tea maker in the room. Very comfortable beds. Heat/AC work great. Rooms on the North side are quiet. Incredibly great staff both day and evening shift. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Fantastic Service I have stayed here in the past, and this past stay was just as fantastic. Due to my schedule and other circumstances, I had a late check in (we're talking about 2:00am). When I arrived, Steve was incredibly helpful and very patient. The lobby was full of late night snackers and bar-goers, but he was always friendly and patient will all of the hotel guests. The room was perfect. It was very comfortable and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to stay in the Rosemont area. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have stayed at this aloft before but this time there were several probelsm My daughter attends college in Chicago and we have stayed at this property several times and have been very pleased. This stay was a major disappointment. First, we needed the hotel shuttle to pick us up at O'hare. The tape message on the hotel voicemail was completely misleading. We waited 45 minutes. When the shuttle arrived, the driver walked off for a bit. I told him how long we were waiting and he said it was impossible and that we needed to be patient. When we arrived i informed the desk clerk. he apologized and then arranged for a cab to take us to a restaurant. The next day i returned to the hotel with a car. I was told that all of the spaces in front of the hotel had been assigned and that we should park in the parking lot. I was told to park in the ALoft section and that the wiould validate my ticket. the entire Aloft section was filled as was the entire garage. I was told by the garage attendant that thewre is only a sign indicating Aloft parking and that everyone parks there and the hotel does nothing to reserve the spaces/ AFter 45 minutes i found a spot. When i went to get my ticket "validated" the next morning i was told that "validate " means that i could pay for the parking at the hotel instead of at the garage. I understand paying for parking but "validate" generally menas something different. Even the best athletes have off days and i guess this was an off weekend for the Aloft O'hare. We are proud SPG gold memeber and will continue to use SPG properties hoowever, i will have to think twice about recommending this particular Aloft November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The hotel is located in an area that is accessible to a variety of restaurants/bars as well as the airport. Downtown is only about 35 minutes by train depending on where you decide to go. The staff is very friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns you may have. The hotel has a fun, modern look to it which is great. If you have AAA, they will validate your parking for you since you have to park in a parking garage. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent I really have no complaints about the hotel but the parking as someone else mentioned is not consistant. To park without in/out its 13 bucks but to get the in/out its 20. They do not tell you this at the counter when you check in. I can stay at a hotel in another chain less than 1/4 mile away with free parking. I do enjoy the hotel but I have no need to stay at this exact location besides I like the chain so I will stay where I can save my company 20 bucks a night. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luis at the front desk was excellent When I checked in my room's heater was extremely loud. I commented to the front desk on my way to dinner. When I returned, Luis had the unit checked out and also changed my room after ensuring that the new rooms heater was working properly. After the move, he double checked on me to make sure everything was good. I believe Luis went above and beyond in making sure everything was satisfactory. That doesnt always happen in the service industry. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks can be deceiving First off, as I was booking my room I was told that I could not get the special promotion that was posted on this hotel's website because there were not enough rooms left to honor it but my friend had already booked this hotel for himself so I was stuck with it. They allowed us to check in early which was nice but there was no mention, either through their website or the phone assistant that I booked with, that I would have to pay for parking and there was no free parking. The room was nice but the door latch was broke (I fixed it), the remote for the television barely worked, the shower door leaked creating a lake to step into out of the shower, the pillows were very flat and the room temperature would not stay consistent. If the air conditioning was on, it was freezing. If it was off it was very warm no matter the setting on the thermostat. Overall, just not worth the money. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle needs to stop I visit often and like everything. However, this visit, after waiting in the airport for 1 hr, the shuttle drove right by me. When I called, I expected to be told that the shuttle be right back, but instead I was lectured that the shuttle stopped and that I needed to be at door 3 (which was of course where I was waiting) and I had to wait another 25 minutes. If this happens again, I won't come back. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Amenities Notified the front desk that CBS channel on my TV was cutting in and out and that I could not get ESPN. The technician came up and said some board was going out, but it would require taking the TV and he didn't have any others to bring to my room. Told him not to bother - that I would just do without those channels. Just asked that they repair it before the next customer checked in. January 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience We went for a relaxing weekend...got the opposite. First, phone started ringing EARLY Sunday morning and didnt stop until I unplugged it. Second, a man tried getting into our room around 10am! Unannounced used a key, thank goodness we had deadbolt on or he would have come in. When checking out I complained about the above and was told they wrote the wrong room number down for a wake up call - sorry. As far as the man trying to get into our room - oh must have been a manager. Really! But they did pay for my parking. Not good enough.. On the plus side -the bed was super comfortable and room was clean... February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A welcome surprise for an airport hotel Come for the great rates, stay for the chill-out pool and great bartenders. I have to recommend the aloft over the other Starwood hotels at ORD because it's simply cheap and cheerful. If you don't need to be downtown, and are just passing through - stay here. The rooms are comfortable for quick "just passing through" visits, although I wouldn't stay a week. The staff are what I really liked about the place. With the exception of one surly guy working the desk during one of my 2am checkins, everyone is super-friendly, willing to give you (free) toothpaste/shaving cream/etc if TSA has taken yours, help out, and just make you feel welcome. The bartenders working the xyz are also great - if you want cursory "I'm grumpy and just want a drink" service, you got it...if you're looking to discuss and chat and hang, they're up for that too - and have a good sense of which mood you're in. Shuttle service to the airport is great, and I'll be back. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the atmosphere of this hotel I truly enjoyed our stay at Aloft Chicago O'Hare. The staff were all extremely friendly & helpful. The location is right in the heart of Rosemont, IL and within walking distance to convention center for Wizard World Comic Con. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel with its sleek, modern vibe & accommodations. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit.... First time staying at an Aloft. Rooms were great, parking was good too. The only issue I had about the hotel, 2 treadmills. Really?!?!?! Come on, 2 treadmills for the entire hotel. It would be much better if they doubled the treadmills, and/or elliptical machines. Other than the fitness room, the hotel is great. February 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>