فندق ألوفت شيكاغو أوهار

  • ‎‎9700 Balmoral Avenue
  • روزمونت،
  • إلينوي
  • 60018
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

نرحب دائمًا بالأطفال، طالما أنهم بصحبة البالغين! يجب أن تحتوي كل غرفة في فندق ألوفت على نزيل واحد على الأقل من سن 21 عام أو أكبر. تذكر إحضار بطاقة الهوية في حال احتياجها للتأكيد.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average, but not bad The price of the hotel was very reasonable. The atmosphere was pretty cool, but there was visible wear and tear throughout the property and in the suite-which, though clean, looked dirty. We were in town for a convention and expected a certain amount of noise from our neighbors. Oddly enough, we couldn't hear our neighbor's parties, but we heard everyone that walked by our door to the parties. We felt very secure, as long as no one pounded on the door too hard. The bar soap provided was amazing and the majority of the staff encountered were very friendly and helpful. I wish I saw name tags so I could thank them specifically. I would prefer another hotel given the chance, but my trip wouldn't be upset if this was my only option. October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for groups This hotel was unable to place our group in rooms nearby each other. We booked under a group code, yet our rooms were on separate floors and opposite ends of the halls. It was very close to the nightlife, however morning breakfast locations were not nearby, the hotel did not have any information on where to eat for breakfast, and their grab & go is not for groups to sit. Also, there was some type of incident during the night that had alarms going off for half an hour, and people outside yelling back and forth. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent But Needs Improvement Decent place for the money. Attentive though not well informed staff. Biggest problem was the toilet would run very loudly about every 30 minutes which woke us up regularly all night. At first thought it was room next store using water before realizing what it was. Informed front desk of the issue so hopefully next guest gets a better night's sleep than we did! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Significantly Better than Expected! I last minute booked a 2 night weekend visit to Chicago and found the Aloft hotels to be a great cost and even a better value. From getting picked up in the baggage area of O'Hare by the hotel to being greeted by name when checking in, this hotel was amazing. Great hotel service, super clean, and very trendy. It was unexpected and a great addition to have a free hotel shuttle to all the local areas, including to the "L" blue line stop several blocks away. The staff even gave us an after hours number to call for a shuttle if arriving late from downtown Chicago (which we did- the 2 a.m. call for pickup at the L station was quick and appreciated!). Highly recommend this place and have talked about it constantly since arriving home. We will be back again! October 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by How bad does you customer service have to be for the guest to insist on checking out at midnight and finding another place to stay? What started out as a disagreement on how easy it is to determine from website that parking is not included (I don't think its obvious that there is a charge at all) in rate turned into such a horrible response from manager on duty that I called Platinum line to arrange for me to be able to check out in the middle of the night and find a new place to stay. Tons of friendlier places to stay around Ohare. Do yourself a favor and stay at one of them. I would avoid this property forever!!! February 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was somewhat disappointing I arrived around 9 PM after an entire day of traveling and was disappointed that there was no real food offered, especially for an SPG hotel. My stay was decent but I didn't like that no food was readily available and that I had to leave the room if I wanted to eat anything. October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware: shuttle service not 24 hrs as posted on web After midnight shuttle service does not exist per night clerk George (01.23.2012) even if you've confirmed in advance that the posted info (24 hr / day; call after midnight for a pick up) is correct. January 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ok if you are under 25 (maybe 18) If this is an example of what Starwood wants to do with this brand, they might consider dropping it. The worst part was the lobby/bar area. It was extremely loud, almost to the point of unruly. Not a place to have a drink and peaceful conversation. The worst thing, however, was that from the lobby you could look directly into the pool area where about 7 young ladies must have been having some kind of party which consisted mostly of fairly lewd dancing. Probably ok as long as there were only adults who could see this. But, this is most DEFINITELY not a place for families. Complimenting all of this was the attitude of the person tending bar who seemed mostly interested in talking with the young guys at the bar. Finally, while some may like this architectual style, i found it cold and uncomfortable. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay!! Mom, daughter, and I traveled to chicago for a weekend jaunt 1 yr ago-May 2011. The hotel shuttle was always available when needed to get to the train station or a nearby restaurant. The hotel was perfect for our needs. The highlight was a company party that used the hotel lounge area for their annual party. The Museum Store. It was a blast. They allowed outsiders to join in and dance to their dj music. Security Guard was on staff and was filming the "white old people" as they boogied down. it was hilarious and again all fun. I want to go back!!! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Aloft near Ohare The ALOFT CHICAGO O'HARE was my first experience with the Aloft brand. I was pleasantly surprised and have since stayed at other Alofts based on this experience. There are a few downfalls for the hotel. First, parking is outrageous. The Aloft charges 3 times more for garage parking than the other Starwood hotels near O'Hare and the parking is not convenient if you have a lot of luggage. I arrived late on a very cold and windy night. I could find no where to park my car while I unloaded luggage and so I ended up going straight to the garage. The walk from the garage to the hotel (via covered walkway) is long and not easy with multiple bags! The walkway also doesn't bring you to the main reception floor - so you have to navigate the elevators several times with your bags. Checkin was easy and the staff was very nice. I was recognized as a Platinum member, but there aren't many perks at Alofts for Platinum members (internet is free for everyone, breakfast wasn't free - no lounge, rooms are all the same, etc...) but the price was right and the location is good. The hotel is very clean and housekeeping is willing to provide whatever is needed. I would return to this Aloft if the opportunity arose. April 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Option - Staff was lacking Overall I found the location and cleanliness to be satisfactory. Obviously you're not paying a high rate, so you shouldn't expect a 5-star experience but I thought the overall value was very fair. My one disappointment was I had a flight delay and called the hotel to ask how late their shuttle runs. I was told midnight, and would need to arrange a taxi if I was arriving later. The taxi charged me almost $40, but now looking at the website it says 24-hour shuttle. The front desk obviously did not want to go to any extra effort to arrange the after hours shuttle and took the easy way out. A disappointment. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy at night Lots of street and airplane noise all night long. Also lots of light from the Rosemont outlet mall. Stay on the other side of the hotel October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely atmosphere and fresh style This was my second visit to Aloft O'Hare in Chicago. My first stay was so amazing I decided to go again. The hotel retained its style and charm but slid a little in the customer service/amenities department. On my previous trip they reimbursed parking but not this time. Our TV remote did not work properly (though a technician was sent promptly and the problem was fixed) and we were originally charged for an in-room movie that we were supposed to get free with the room package (again, I talked to the people at the front desk and they took care of it). I highly recommend Aloft for younger business folks or couples looking for something far less stale than the usual hotel stay. It's everything you need but with a lot of extras that make you feel like you're somewhere special. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel with Outstanding Service Rooms and facility are clean and well maintained and were as presented on the website. Cool, modern Loft-like decor. Rooms are a little tight but function perfectly. Good location for us, near Allstate arena and a short free shuttle ride to the Blue Line. (Provided by Aloft) Every interaction with a hotel employee was outstanding, from the shuttle drivers to front desk and the room attendants. "Aloha desk" helped us navigate the train to Wrigley Field for a game and to the Shedd Aquarium the next day. Also directed us to nearby restaurants for dinners. Can't say enough about the staff but April and George were great. They weren't just going through the motions. No one there was. They were locked in on making sure we were taken care of. Stay here. You won't be disappointed. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities The location was convenient. Clean modern hotel. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by How original! My two friends and I stayed in this hotel this past weekend as a result of a radio contest. The decor was very original and inviting! The staff were friendly and super helpful. We weren't familliar with the area at all, so they provided us with a number of options for food as well as a shuttle to take us there. We were hoping it would also take us to the Allstate Arena for a concert, but ended up having to take a cab instead. The front desk did call the cab for us, which was very nice. The room was very comfortable and clean with the exception of a single stain on the matress. When we arrived we were a bit worried about being so close to O'Hare airport, but we didn't even hear the airplanes at night. The only downfall was that this hotel wasn't closer to downtown. Even so, we'll definitely stay again! May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fiasco all worked out Wonderfully attractive and PET FRIENDLY ( We had a 10 pound quiet Chihuahua Terrier mix with us) Unfortunately our stay was marred by the crowd of people staying across the hall... fights, police, threats etc... we got up and left at 4 am. Steve, the agent on duty, frustrated with the events, made it all right and we left satisfied. Thank you Steve ! I hope the Aloft management learns from this incident so that procedures can be updated. Hope we can try this Hotel again in the future October 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs maintenance The staff was great, the initial look and vibe of hotel was awesome. I had two rooms - we had a fridge that didnt work, a tv that didnt work, a bad stain on the carpet and a leaking bathroom sink faucet. One of the comforters was really strangely lumpy. The walls in our hallway were badly marked with peeling wall paper. It was also like a college dormitory. Drunk guys knocking on doors to try to get girls to let them in. It felt unsafe. We were celebrating my daughters 16th birthday and she had friends in the adjoining room and aftger midnight they were harrassed by men at their door. Security cleared it for a bit but they were right back out there. I finally had to tell the group of men that I wouldnt be calling security - I would call the police and that seemed to work. It is a shame - I love the location and could think of tons of fun events to plan. October 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very old, nosy, dirty rooms door to shower room that had a mirror on door was cracked, the hvac system was so nosy i kept waking up, i was able to here everything going on in hallway, no privacy, the pillows very uncomfortable, the carpet had bubbles coming up in the middle of room, the coffee cup cover had coffee stain on it, obviously been used.. overall the place looked worse then a motel 6.... but, the bar was great, pool area nice! overall a cool place just needs major updating! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fulfilled need perfectly I was very hesitant to stay at a hotel I had never heard of, but I must say if I have the chance to stay at an Aloft again I will do so in a heartbeat. Not only was the stay, park and fly program perfect for our needs, the location was easy to access, and the hotel was very unique in a modern and trendy way. The cost was very reasonable. My car was kept in a garage. The snacks I grabbed downstairs in the evening we very reasonably priced. The bed was Heavenly, and there was a refrigerator for my insulin without any hassles of asking or arguing over charges for using it. I never write reviews, but felt I needed to on this hotel. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce hotel close to the Airport The hotel is close to the convention center , airport and a big shopping mall. Not far (walking distance) to a subway station with direct line to Chicago downtown. Modern and clean rooms. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 10-7-14 Stay Overall hotel was pretty nice and people were helpful. HVAC system in room was noisy. Additionally, the toilet in the room made noises all night long. With better maintenance, this could be a preferred hotal. As is, the Aloft is only average. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Conveniently located. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Little Things The Aloft brand is solid. I frequently stay at them for their consistency. The difference from one to the next are the little things. This hotel has a Great staff, starting with Liz in sales and going on to the shuttle drivers. I will always choose this hotel when in Chicago if circumstances permit. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and Comfortable Hotel Comfortable and convenient to airport October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I really love this place. Bed are very confotable, staff are very nice, and near to the hotel you find places to have lunch, dinner... Great location for one night near the airport! There is a big outlet mall next to the hotel! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel is well run and the staff goes out of their way to accomodate guests. Proximity to to the ariport, the blue line to get downtown as well as the Chicago Outlet mall make it a top hotel in the area. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very modern, clean, and well-kept hotel. Excellent staff and shuttle service. Nice facilities and very clean and well-kept. The only minor inconvenience was my room TV was not clear nor did I get ESPN on a college game-day Saturday. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the ambience The staff were very helpful. I lost my wallet and they immediately sent me an email and got it at the front desk. Shuttle service was great. I did not get my freebie for not having my room cleaned during my 2 dy stay, if I qualify. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet location Staff is always willing to shuttle you to the train station or airport. Easy access to the train to get into the city, or go to the airport. March 1, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException