البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

التصميم الذي يترك إنطباعاً، لقد التحق بوتري بارن بجوائز نقاط النجوم.

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 679 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambience Everything about our 2 day stay at this hotel was 5 star. The doormen were the best, making sure we had a ride each time we came out. You don,t need to pre-arrange a transfer service to the airport, they already have private drivers there. We had a driver take us to the Boston Fine Arts Museum for only 15.00 and 5.00 tip. The staff is very friendly, they pour you a glass of champagne when you check in. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I highly recommend the Liberty Hotel. It is a wonderful adaptive re-use of the Suffolk County Jail. The rooms are fantastic. The location is superb. The bars and food and beverage are trendy and cool. Views are outstanding. Platinum recognition is superb!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most enjoyable experience wonderful staff Hotel was very clean, comfortably and the staff was the best. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel special here Staff is so welcoming, adds to the elegant feel in this spectacular setting. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was really disappointed this time I have stayed at the Liberty on several occasions for both business and pleasure and liked it so much that i refused to stay anywhere else...until my last 2 visits. I'm not sure what happened but things fell short on many fronts: -my room was not very clean, it appeared that several areas of the room (in particular the bedboard) had not been dusted for a long time! - my mattress wasn't very comfortable, old mattress -no desk chair, the chair was too low and uncomfortable -spotty wi-fi access -mini-bar chocolate was melted because of lights/heat in the unit and although she said she would take it off the bill i just checked and she ultimately didn't - cleaning person that kept knocking to get into my room all the time -took forever to get my car -stain on the chaise lounge And the list goes on... July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Was Great Staff wasn't very accommodating, They had confirmed a suite award upgrade and then took it away upon arrival. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A unique Hotel The Liberty Hotel is an amazing place. The lobby with its unique design and relaxing atmosphere,made us feel at home. When you arrive you are greeted with a glass of champagne and a friendly staff. We had a room which overlooked Boston and both day and night was beautiful. If you have a chance,relax in The Yard for an after dinner drink and enjoy breakfast at The Clink or brunch at Scampo. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a vacation breakout! As a Platinum SPG member, this property is one of the more unique & dynamic. The room, architecture, hospitality and food options exceeded expectations. The rooms director even hosted a Friday happy hour for all SPG members with a wonderful spread & beverages. Thomas at the front desk, Patrick with transportation, Mo at valet Job all went above & beyond. Well done by all- July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique hotel and great location The common area of the hotel is gorgeous, staff is very friendly, the location is simply perfect (right in fron of the red T line) and the suite is wonderful (breath taking views). I would have given 5 stars on everything except for 3 little flaws: (1) the room wasn't ready so the front desk representative (very nice to say the least) who checked us in promised she would call when the room is ready, but we never gotten the call. (2) the shower stall is really small and has a plastic basin -- odd for a classy set up like the liberty hotel (3) At breakfast, due to our platinum status, we had a great complimentary continental breakfast, which we supplemented with other things. The lady of the restaurant presented the bill and said the rest is on the house as well. We thought, how wonderful and tipped extra for the generous services. However, when we checked out, we were surprised by the charges that appeared on the bill -- we were charged the full amount. Of course, we ordered the extra food, so we should pay for it, but why would the lady of the restaurant said it's taken care of, when it is not. That was just odd... August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience Overall had a good experience with the hotel. Convenient location and excellent valet manager. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by has off days i have stayed at the Liberty before - and loved it. Both business and personal travel. This trip was a suprise in that it felt a little sub par. When i got there, i was unable to recieve the Gold SPG upgrade because they were overbooked (i would think theyd identify those of us coming in ahead of time and hold rooms??) ..when i get to my room, the lotion was used..3/4 empty (not a big deal but feels gross to be reminded someone else was just here before you )...i ordered room service and they forgot the bread, didnt include salt and pepper, didnt have the order right. All fixed etc - but felt really off their game and the stay was very mediocre. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The liberty hotel Just so cool. The history of the liberty hotel,the food, bar and the service. My first time to Boston July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad attitude Room excessively noisy with thumping and banging from above and late night noise from Alibi Terrace below. Room not serviced or cleaned either night I was there. Dinner dishes were left, no cleaning, no nothing. Room service food (lobster pizza) arrived cold and lobster bits were hard and stale. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Five Star Experience I loved everything about this hotel. The location and the physical structure were both wonderful but the REAL attraction to this hotel is its people. From the greeting I received from the doorman who handled my bag to the helpful young man who checked me out--EVERYONE had customer service on their minds. The biggest high-five goes to housekeeping. They were the very best I have ever experience in the United States. My room was spotless and they did it all without those big bulky carts in the halls. In a word they are amazing. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel for business or vacation. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel what a cool venue to make into a hotel - very nice. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love the Liberty but... I've stayed at the Liberty 5 times in the past 4 months and my experience has gone from extremely positive to disappointed during each successive stay. The hotel is lovely, the staff friendly and yet it seems that frequent guests and Starwood Gold members are not particularly valued. Initially I was able to book a corner King room with a view of the Charles River on a high floor for ~$225/night. Most recently, I paid $425 for the tiniest room across from the elevator. The view was of the hospital, there was no coffee maker and no room for a comfortable chair. When I mentioned that I would like a coffee maker, I was told none was available. Really? For $425? Finally, for the 2nd visit in a row, I have had to ask for my bill to be emailed 3 times. Currently, 4 days after checking out, I still don't have it. I think I'm going to have to rethink my hotel choice on my frequent trips to Boston. March 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing problems My booking was confirmed with a room rate of $519. Upon arrival, receptionist Tom spoke of an upgrade providing Charles River views, no mention of a rate increase. After dinner at the Clink, I and my granddaughter asked for correction of the $839 rate, having just noticed it on the key envelope. The receptionist checked with the "manager" and said the $519 rate was o.k.'d. When the final bill arrived by 7/18/14 email, the rate shown was $839. On 7/21 I called the Liberty about the billing, noted that $519 was shown on 6/13/14 email confirmation #111167468, and was promised a callback. No callback. Also, charge of $37.88 for 375ml bottle of honor bar white wine is excessive. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel - April - July 2014 I stayed at the Liberty every week from April – July 2014 for business travel and, as a result, now consider this hotel a “home away from home” in Boston. The location of the hotel is ideal – at the junction of the Charles River and Beacon Hill, with a T stop across the street and a short walk to the North End – you definitely save time by staying here for its proximity to everything. Aside from its location, the Liberty has delicious (although pricy) food and drink options – Scampo is very good, often unusual Italian (try the lamb pizza!). For Platinums, I would opt for the breakfast amenity at check-in, which is served in the comfortable Clink restaurant. Check out Alibi for a drink, with its jail cell theme, but I’d recommend going on an “off night”, as it is shoulder to shoulder on Thurs – Sat nights. The hotel has lots of activity in the lobby, especially Thurs – Sun, and I’d recommend asking for a room near the top (floors 9 – 16), if you are planning to go to bed early. It can get noisy and I did have trouble sleeping some nights. The best part of the hotel is the staff – no matter who was working, they were very friendly and responsive – from their flexibility of checking in to the first / best room available (versus other properties, that require you to wait until a pre-set time), to the initial glass of Cava before heading up to the room – they always made me feel genuinely welcomed and appeared truly appreciative of my business. I had a demanding, often changing schedule for work. Despite this, the hotel was able to accommodate the dates I needed within the project’s negotiated rate. The valet team also, graciously, stored some heavy work related materials (binders) for me so that I did not have to lug them back and forth from home. They often had my “box of binders” waiting for me in my room upon check-in which was very convenient. All in all it was a pleasure staying at the Liberty and I look forward to seeing Zach, Jill, Adrienne, Oscar, and my other friends there again soon! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VP Great stay, nicely done and will definitely stay again. We had a wonderful time! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY MUCH wanted to 5 Star everything... Fantastic beginning. The Bellman opened our taxi doors and greeted us immediately. Asked how we were doing and I told him how the driver wanted to rip us off by charging extra for luggage. (Posted on the window behind the driver from the Boston POLICE that they are not allowed to do it.) He immediately responded " I'll handle it!" and did excellently. I wish I had gotten his name as he also helped us at departure as well. Check-in very smooth and very friendly. Gave us a glass of champagne with our room card. NICE TOUCH!! The BEAUTY of the whole "jail" part of the hotel is hard to describe to due it justice. Love the dogs allowed in the lobby! Both restaurants were a taste bud delight but SCAMPO is a MUST!!! Employee service so wonderful. REALLY?? We went to the Science Museum at 10 am and got back at 3pm to the hotel. Our room was being cleaned so we went down to the lobby to wait and were given a glass of champagne for our "inconvenience". I was amazed. The room... high floor, great view (best wing best side) ... a bit surprised not bigger room being platinum, i.e.: suite or corner room as per prior experience at many other SPG Hotels. I say again that the wing and side and height is definitely a perk. Thank You Liberty. The bed was very comfortable but not the pillows AT ALL thus the 4 Star on the Room and Sleep. Would I stay here again? WITHOUT DOUBT...ABSOLUTELY!! (In fact there is a convention in January I have never attended but might just because of The Liberty Hotel!) This hotel needs only to do a few things to be a 5 STAR across the board. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Boston The ambiance at the Liberty is really like no other hotel I have stayed at. When arriving to the open air lobby via the escalator, you immediately sense the vibe, which is alive and fun. The staff is top notch, the food and beverage offerings varied and executed flawlessly, and the location is the best in the city. It's the place to stay for a weekend of nightlife fun, or for an extended vacation or work trip. I can't say enough about how hip, comfortable and service focused this place is. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night We used our SPG points to try the place out during a recent visit to Boston. We were VERY impressed with the service/staff and the hotel itself...we would easily recommend! August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plagued with problems Stayed one night and here's what I encountered: - Television that worked poorly (screen kept blinking) - Wake-up call wasn't delivered - Toilet didn't work and got backed up - Outlet near the bed didn't work for a medical device that needed to be plugged in - When I checked out, I told the staff that the stay wasn't great and the front desk staff didn't ask why - When I asked for a manager to register my complaints, he was not receptive - $45 for parking What a screwed up place!!!!! April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property - but very noisy In addition to the very hectic lobby during the weekends (there was a fashion show there the night we stayed...), a lot of the rooms with river/city view have noise coming from the nearby train/subway station. I am a bit surprised that so few people here has mentioned that. We actually switched from a suite to a regular room due to this. (Needed the sleep due to a long trip back to Europe the next day). But while the regular room facing the courtyard was quiet from the outside, a terrible plumming noise from the bathroom above was coming and going - I think it was from the use of the bath tub above. All in all a very stylish hotel, but we would only stay at the top floor AND facing the back or courtyard if we were to return. Too bad about the noise, as this is one of the hotels that you REALLY want to love. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with with a great location Great location to get to Cambridge, West-end, North-end August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special The greet was fantastic, quick and personable. Jamai was our front desk attendant and poured us our champagne and got us off to our room. SPG event for the evening we were met by Brian and Nicole and they helped us with transport. Rachel knows I'm not blowing smoke, this is a great team from valet arrival to valet departure. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Concierge and Valet Staff Attention I just want to compliment the entire team at The Liberty regarding their pro-active attention to a problem that arose while I was traveling on vacation. While on Cape Cod before my visit to Boston the temporary license plates on my new car expired and I needed to arrange for replacements to catch up with me somewhere. Not only did the concierge quickly offer to help and provide the needed mailing instructions when I called them before my arrival, but they later called to confirm the receipt of the plates before my arrival and then arranged for the valet staff to install them because I did not have the needed screwdriver. They even offered to take a photo of the new plates and e-mail it to me in case I ran into trouble with the authorities on my drive to Boston from Cape Cod. I really appreciate all they did to help me address this problem in a timel fashion and to avoid any problems during my vacation! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Best The Liberty delivers from the very beginning with warm welcomes from the Bellmen to the pop of champagne corks at check-in. The rooms are modern, well-appointed, comfortable and the old jail lobby space creates a historic, yet cool vibe that's unique to any other Boston hotel. It was a great experience and great time... July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst SPG Stay EVER Reception was good but the last time doorman opened the door for us. Room was OK supposedly a SPG Preferred Guest "upgrade". Bath linen was worn out and frayed and “rough”, none of the dispensers in the shower worked, the scale was broken, and the suit/pants hangers were splintered. Mary Anne the Concierge and Falon at reception and guest services were great and the MOST professional staff there - can't say the same for any of the rest of the staff. Stayed 5 nights and my spouse was a Sr. Exec VP of major international hotel chain for 20 years so have a good knowledge. One night at 10:30 trying to get a night cap in lobby bar no seats...but staff (on duty front desk agent included) had a table and were drinking! This was reported but never was acknowledged. Next...the "Private Cat Walk Bar" was never opened but was told we could get my own cocktail and "luxuriate" there on our own...which we tried. It was cluttered with dirty glasses, empty wine bottles and other debris form what must have been a function in a room above. Tried the Clink...mediocre food and over-priced, though our server was professional. Tried Alibi...it was quiet but the bartender Christy as I recall, was more interested in talking with friends than serving customers. It just went down-hill from there! Could not wait to get “parolled”! December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Liberty was Liberating Upon entering the lobby of the Liberty, I was transformed from historic Boston to ultimate luxury and best-in-class service. While waiting to check-in, I was treated to white wine. At check-in, I was upgraded to one of the nicest suites in Boston. The views of Boston from suite 1101 are striking and the room is total luxury. The hotel staff is super attentive and the restaurants in The Liberty offer delicious food with great service. April 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>