فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by noise A great hotel except - next time i will ask for a tower room. i was in a room off the central atrium and even with the hall door closed (though it kept opening) the noise on thursday night and then especially on friday night was really quite extraordinary and beyond anything that ought to be anticipated. the earplugs provided were a bit useful, but nothing would have been up to the task. i should have been warned on check in, as some guests might plan on staying up until 1AM and they would not mind those rooms October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectations staff was very unattentive. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre-Op Visit We stayed here as we were going to a nearby hospital very early in the morning. We were welcomed most graciously and immediately felt at ease. Our stay included dinner in the hotel which was excellent . We would like to return when we are not going into surgery and visit in Boston! October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The paws package On its website and while booking the room reservation over the phone, the hotel failed to indicate the photographer is independent of the hotel and arrangements for the photo shoot have to be made directly with the photographer at least 48 hours in advance. September 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by hospital visit 2 Nights in a row the Hotel hosted a LOUD event with live music in the Courtyard. It was late and kept me from sleeping. The tv faded in and out 2 nights to the point it had to be turned off. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The hotel is beautiful, the restaurants were awesome and the staff super friendly - plus the local was perfect to get to the concert we attended. The best hotel in Boston! September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great stay! LOUD lobby on weekends - Bar spills over into cavernous (but cool) 4 story lobby late into evening. Liked the complimentary bicycles - great way to learn a new city. Staff excellent. Although Mass Gen Hospital next door, didn't hear ambulances once inside our room -on top floor. Will return. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great experience What a wonderful place. We love staying there when in Boston. Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and so helpful. Right in the heart of Boston. What could be better? September 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Check In Experience Upon arriving, we were told our room was not ready. (It was much after the 3:00 PM check in time.) We sat at the bar and had nice service from a friendly staff while we waited. We finally had to go to the desk to ask about our room. (This is after the girl told us that she would contact us!) After 5:30 it was still not ready so my husband told her that this was not acceptable since we had plans to meet people at 7:00 and needed to get into our room. She changed our room number, and we were allowed to enter at that time. She lacked knowledge and personality. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just like old times at the jail I am a nurse who decided to try the Liberty Hotel because I had to be back at work early in the am after working late into the night. Really I just wanted to sleep. There was a live rock band playing in what used to be the Citadel. I got a very generous discount that I truly appreciated. My room was right off the Citadel and very noisey. I didnt fall asleep until until afer 2am because of the band, dish clean up, other patrons near my door discussing plans of the evening. All in all not worth the discount for me and will not be back. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time at the Liberty Hotel My wife and I had a great experience at the Liberty Hotel. We really enjoyed the facilities. The staff is fantastic and very customer service focussed. The hotel lobby is very cool and has a variety of fun activities which we really enjoyed. We would recommend this hotel to others and would definitely stay their again next time we are in Boston. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay The hotel was great, clean, close to many things to see and do. Enjoyed our stay. Great people. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Our 4 nights there were just what we needed after a road trip up the coast. The location, staff and amenities were excellent. We would definitely return. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was awesome!! REally loved my stay - was here for Business and was impressed with all the hotel had to offer. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay The entrance to the lobby is truly stunning and from our experience at check in to when we departed...the staff could not have been more friendly. They made us feel at home and were quick to assist with any need we had. I love this hotel, hands down one of my favorites domestically. Looking forward to the next trip to Boston just so we can experience the Hotel! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous experience my favorite touch: the two bottles of water in the car when the staff brought it around for the trip home September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Boston Hotel My boyfriend and I celebrated our anniversary at The Liberty this weekend and were amazed were the history and beauty of the hotel. When we checked in, we were greeted and felt very connected with the front desk agent, Patrick. He answered all the questions we had about the hotel and city. Being a Front desk agent at the Sheraton Springfield hotel, it's very important to me to be comfortable and connected. Our view was amazing and If we come back to the area, we will definitely be staying at this hotel again. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty exceeds expectations My 2 night stay at the Liberty Hotel was amazing. Everyone from the doorman - bellhop - concierge - reception staff - bartenders - waiters/waitresses were the most friendly and welcoming staff I have ever had at any hotel - and I travel frequently. It was a perfect stay in Boston. You should have seminars for other hotels - to model perfection. Thank you to everyone - I will recommend your hotel to everyone. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my definition of Luxury When I checked in there was rooms for upgrading any platinum members and they only had rooms on the lower floors, so I knew I would be able to hear the traffic all night. When I got to my room, the carpet was wet, but I figured they had just been cleaned or something. I took a shower and now the carpet was really wet and in fact behind the bathroom door, there was mold on the wall from the constant wetnesss, so this was not the first time it got wet. The staff promptly gave me a key to move to the room next door. At least now, I wouldn't have to listen to the elevator all night and the street traffic. The social scene in the lobby is always entertaining, even with all of the barking dogs. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Booked this hotel last minute as part of a trip south. Was very impressed with the theme, staff and service. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay First I was offered a smokers' room in the old prison area. Room was wonderful, but you could really smell the smoke. Especially at the flour infront the rrom there was a strong smell of smoke. I asked for another room, which was in "the tower". A very small room 3rd flour at the back of the hotel adjacent to another building. Always dark, no sun, traffic noise. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We had a wonderful 3 night stay. All staff so friendly and helpful especially Calvin and both concierges . Room great---- we had a corner double room. Fantastic view of Charles River. We thought it was the best hotel room ever--- after 40 years of traveling. Scampo restaurant excellent. Loved the lobster pizza. Loved walking down Charles Street. Great restaurants on every corner. You will love it here. Great location. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-rate Hotel The Liberty Hotel is beautiful, eclectic, and absolutely dedicated to excellent customer service. We look forward to returning again soon. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely ambience We loved the quirkiness and character of this unusual hotel and it was very comfortable. Unfortunately we had a problem with the smoke alarm in our room which went off three times during the night which was something of a dampener on an otherwise lovely experience. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed and Elegant Comfortable, clean room, great location for walking to shops or along the water. Much better than usual hotel food -- good variety. Interesting hotel. Pet friendly. I stay in Boston a lot and this is one of my favorites. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall wonderful experience We had a very pleasant experience at The Liberty. The staff was courteous and helpful and the accommodations exceeded our expectations. September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel or something else ? We stayed here for one night for an early morning meeting next day at the MEEI August 31 2012. We arrived in the afternoon. We had to wait 10 minutes before somebody actually was ready to serve us there was nobody in front of us yet there were 3 ladies doing more important things. and 3 people behind us in line. We checked in after we had to ask two times to repeat what the agent was telling us. Articulation was a foreign word for her. We were told that there would be a fashion show that evening whether we would want to go was the question. We had to work so no. Went to our room, television remote was broken and we called for a repair. It was too funny for words but the person I spoke to used words I can't even remember all but we noticed they were apparently instructed to do so because we heard the incorrect use of the word "folio" several times for the invoice and when we left the room for dinner we were apparently "unregistered" haha. The repair guy never came he went to the wrong room ! When I found downstairs I said I knew there was something wrong jokingly which was followed by a sneer by the person that screwed up. This is all minor compared to what came next: The fashion show was basically a loud pop music event to fry your inner ear hair cells so you turn deaf prematurely. We could not believe it, the noise level in the room at the 9th floor was ridiculous. Called reception well I tried because it is not clear which number to dial. In the end I succeeded through several numbers, and I was told they would start to turn it down at 10:30 or so.... We could not go to bed before 11:15 when it finally stopped. I am not exaggerating one bit to be clear it was bad really bad. And then the second major flaw with this hotel: the general attitude of the personnel with exception of the restaurant waiters at breakfast (not the table girl she was more arrogant than well than what ? she is probably the Queen of arrogance) and the valet parking guys these were great service oriented people. Reception, phone people etc are incredibly snobby and not service oriented at all. All they do is walk around in pretty clothes wearing ridiculous shoes and you never know whom you have talked to because they do not wear nametags. Anyway we travel a lot for business and pleasure but this is not a good hotel overall. The reason we gave two stars is that the entry of the hotel, the old prison is very nicely done and breakfast was good quality except the coffee bitter and piping hot. Although (sorry!) at 17:00 o'clock they turn the bar into a loud music place as well, the bar is across from the front desk. Rooms are good, better than your usual US chain hotel but a bit small. Taken all together the price does not make sense, too expensive. And we kept wondering is this a hotel or an entertainment hall? Finally we talked with somebody at the MEEI/MGH and visitors that stayed at the hotel had a general complaint about the attitude of the people. So we are not alone I guess. I come to Boston often but will not stay there anymore. Starwood hotels take action until further notice you will not get our money anymore. The Liberty hotel is next to a major hospital MGH make it a hotel please. Room Tip: Ask whether there are any pop concerts, fashion shows and what have you planned before booking September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JPM 2 We stay here every 28 days as I come for cancer treatments next door at MGH. After two years it feels like home. Every now and then the rates skyrocket and we stay elsewhere. as long as they have MGH patient rates we will stay. We have been offered suite rates for less money but we both like the Liberty staff. We do wish that steady guests like us could be treated a bit better...being quoted $699 a night for a regular room, August 5,6, 2012, disappointed us, especially when we are here in the winter with few other guests. We come because of the location, and the people who staff the Liberty, oh, and the hotel is nice also.. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel totally exceeded all expectations I have to say we had one of the best experiences ever last weekend at the Liberty Hotel. Everything was just over and above fantastic. We had the most wonderful reception at the hotel, fabulous meals and dessert at Clink and thoroughly enjoyed our hotel room. We couldn't be happier with our experience. September 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Skip This Hotel This hotel has many issues... Room service was terrible. I sent a shirt to be pressed it came back almost the same way I sent it. Staff ignored do not disturb on the door. It took about 10 minutes for the shower to warm up. Very disappointing experience from a very frequent traveler. I have no idea how this hotel is part of the Luxury Collection. September 8, 2012
  • 2015-07-29T16:09:51.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_736
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 26 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛