فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 ليلة، يُرجى الاتصال على 866-539-3446.
  • يُمكنكم الحجز مقدمًا حتى 550 يومًا.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Liberty did not disappoint! Great staff, excellent unique hotel a must try! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would Definately Stay Again Upon arrival and checking in - we weren't happy with the room as I had asked for a roll in shower room the staff immediatly changed our room to what we needed without any quesstion. They also put a rush on it's cleanning we checked our bag and went out to lunch. When we returned our room was ready and very comfortable. Called down for our bag but it never came. Went down to the lobby and it took them a bit of time to find our bag. This was the only snag I would say we had with our stay - everyone was very professional and apoligied for not being able to locate our luggage and bring it to our room in a timely manner. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip to Boston The Hotel was beatiful, the service was wonderful, but the bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Boston!!! Loved this hotel. Great location. Would definitely stay here again. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but long wait I reserved 2 rooms for my sisters and myself for a bachelorette party/dinner. I arrived right at check in at 3pm and was able to get into the first room without a problem. I was told the second room would be ready shortly, after calling and going down to the desk a few times my room was finally ready at 5pm (not ideal for 4 people w. dinner reservations). The rooms however were great, very spacious. And the hotel is in a great location downtown August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, superb property The Liberty Hotel excels in customer service providing all of the special details one would want for a regular stay and in my case, for an out-of-town friend's 50th birthday weekend celebration. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service! Staying at the Liberty Hotel was a delightful experience. From the moment we arrived, the service was impeccable. We were warmly greeted and offered a refreshing cold drink on arrival. Our room was beautiful with a wonderful view of the Charles River. The sparkling wine and fresh strawberries were such a fabulous way to celebrate our special weekend. Boston is an amazing city and Mary Ann, the concierge at the Liberty Hotel, was extremely helpful in planning our days....she was absolutey delightful to work with and really went above and beyond to assist us. We also had dinner at Scampo's and were very impressed with the exquisite cuisine which was paired with a relaxing setting. We would definitely stay here next time we visit Boston. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Middle of the road This is a nice hotel but definitely not a Luxury Collection Hotel (or at least what those hotels used to be I guess). The food, the service and the overall feel is very midwest hotel chain. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Style This hotel is the epitome of a great hotel in a great city. Friendly and courteous staff, and great restaurants and bars to wind down after a great day in Boston. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by House Keeping The house keeping was not good. Everyday when I got back to my room after 4 hours or so, the room was not done eventhough I speciffically called them before leaving the room and told them that I was leaving and someone should come and service the room. This should not be acceptable in a hotel like this. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a great stay at the Liberty. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Is Unique Loved the ambiance and beds were so comfy! The idea of the old jail was such a draw too.... Classy and hip August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Amazing!!! I recently attended a wedding at the Liberty and stayed for 2 nights. The staff were professional and met our every need. The staff did an amazing job with the wedding, one thing I did love about the hotel was the history and story behind the Liberty Hotel!! The hotel was absolutely beautiful!! Keep up the good work!!! I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left me wondering Issue with the hotel service and food, so I sent the GM an email with my concerns and never received any response. Left me quite disappointed when I had such high expectations from this hotel. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property - Bad Desk Chairs This is really a great property, great location, great food, interesting atmosphere, etc. I could not recommend it enough for a leisure trip to Boston. As I was there on business, my major complaint woudl be how uncomfortable the desk chair is. Not on wheels, wrong height, not adjustable = very uncomfortable after a few minutes. August 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so special..... What's the hype? I truly want to say that i enjoyed it, but unfortunately i can not. The entry is gorgeous, but after getting in the elevator, it all goes down hill from there. The room was sub-par, and the "Deluxe" accomodations were as well. The beds felt like prison, so if that's the appeal, they are right on.... Not that i know what a prison bed feels like, but after staying at the Liberty for 3 nights, a night in the clink would have probably been more comfortable. I asked about upgrades, but was not even acknowlwged..... Sad.... I do an awful lot of business with SPG, and lately, i've been disapointed. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent except for one instance of bad service - still not sure if it was Liberty or SPG Excellent except for one instance of bad service - still not sure if it was Liberty or SPG. Booked my stay so I could be close to Mass General while my husband had heart surgery. Everything was wonderful until i tried to extend my stay because my husband wanted me with him. I was given the run around by one or both Liberty and SPG about using my points and someone not wanting to give me my fifth night free. I had just had the most stressful week of my life and I they wanted me to do a conferance call to get it worked out WELL lets just say I am sure this could have been handled without invoving me. so i chose to pack my bags and go home to NH and commute for the last 3 days of his stay at MGH - Can you say inconvenient?!!!! Thanks for nothing. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute stay in Boston We had a wonderful experience. It was a spur of the moment idea to go to Boston. We were headed to Alibi's for a cocktail when we discovered it is located at the hotel. After walking through the atrium we decided to stay the night. The staff at the hotel desk were very accomodating, the room was big, clean and up to date with the decor. The ambiance of the hotel in the evening was so much fun that we stayed there instead of going to a nightclub. It was in walking distance to Quincy Market & the North End as well. The courtyard at night was beautiful. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog friendly This hotel was good, I checked the price for having a dog stay and 150 dollars is very excessive.....do they charge that amount for smokers to clean after they leave.....Also the bar prices for drinks were very high also.... August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by seriously one of the best Except for the $42 valet parking that I was NOT expecting as my only option, this is seriously the nicest hotel, with its stylish updating of its funky past as a prison, I've stayed in when visiting Boston. Service was great, hotel bar where I had afternoon drinks with friends served amazing cocktails, room was nice, bed was super comfy. There's not much that I can say except, thanks for greeting us at check-in with bubbly! Oh, yeah, the tub AND the shower were both heavenly. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm, beautiful hotel a magnificent hotel in every respect, staff is very guest oriented August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in Boston Close to the Esplanade, Beacon,Hill, Faneuil Hall, North End, West End, Financial District, Boston Common, Public Garden, etc. All within easy walking distance. You couldn't ask for a better location. Rooms are a bit on the small side, but this is typical for Downtown Boston Hotels. Great events going on in the Yard. Wonderful friendly staff. Definitely returning here next t year. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Great location for tourists. City/river views are outstanding. Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to T subway station, Whole Food, esplanade, and Beacon Hill restaurants. Easy walk to waterfront and trolley access. Easy subway to Fenway Park. Highly recommended. Only negative is fitness (too small). August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never thought I would love staying in a Jail !! This hotel is just amazing. Sartting with the bowl of apples and glass of champagne welcoming guests at check in, then on to the immaculate and beautifully decorated room. Drinks in a former prison cell is just fun. Food was wonderful. I cannot wait to go back. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Great hotel! Very cordial staff. They think of the ittle things that matter e.g complimentary water in the room, complimentary laundering of gym clothing valet parking and in room dinning is extremely expensive! Needs a spa! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great! excellent stay good mgh hotel!!!!a medical 2nd opinion stay that turned into a great vacation as someone who grew up near here it was a vacation of a lifetime especially with joe pace deli around the corner!room was spectacular!!!!and concierge desk which as a native i didnt need much was THE BEST!!!! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect. Wonderful hotel and location. Very close to MGH and ME&EI. If you are a patient there, make sure you ask for their discount. Reception was great. We only have one thing disappointing to say. The bar staff/servers were inattentive. We stayed there twice in two weeks and found that this was true both times. We had dinner at Clink and it was a 10. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful hotel but room was too warm to sleep in! It is a beautiful hotel with great staff and a great location....however, the room was so warm that i couldn't sleep....i turned the temperature down and it didn;t do anything...i called the front desk and they said the rooms were temp controlled...bottom line i slept very little all night which is a shame for such a great hotel. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Perfect What an amazing and unique hotel. The location along the Charles River, the friendly staff, the well appointed rooms, and the spirited ambiance throughout the facility made our first visit to Boston unforgettable. The only thing I would change is the seating arrangement in our room. We had one lounge chair and a armed desk chair. Neither were that comfortable. I would replace the lounge with a sofa chair and the desk chair with an ergonomic and adjustable model. Regardless, I can't think of a better hotel to stay for enjoying all of what Boston has to offer. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpectedly great Everything about our stay was perfect - the champagne greeting the room which although didn't offer much of a view was comfortable and the bathroom spacious. I would have like a coffee maker in the room but the lobby cofee worked out just fine. The elements of the old jail are still evident and the renovation is stylish. Looking forward to returning next month! August 12, 2012
  • 2015-05-21T19:36:50.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_728
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 25 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>