فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 716 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting hotel, nice location The hotel is historic and at nice location. The rooms were nice with good amenities. The hotel staff was nice too. They did early check-in for me, so it was really helpful for me. The only thing, I can think is -- the restaurant needs good food options. It was ok, but having more and better options would just add the glory. Anyways, you can find nice restaurant in near proximity, just in case. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get a suite if you can The lobby and general ambience of this hotel is unique. And while the standard rooms are a bit standard, the suites are something very special with large windows, a lot of space and a wonderful view of Bosston. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best starwood hotel we have stayed in This hotel was the best starwood property we have stayed in. We were new to Boston and left with the feeling that the people in Boston are very nice starting with the staff. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The room was impeccable. The champagne and apples they offered were a nice touch. It made me glad we were starwood members. However, I would stay here again even if we weren't starwood members. Also, the Scampo restaurant on site was delicious and the location was perfect. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GUEST AT WEDDING Supposed to have ADA (mobility) room…shower was roll in, but that's where it ended. No room to maneuver scooter, difficulty opening door to room and maneuvering w/c in room. If I had been traveling alone, I would have ha major problems. As far as hotel food…the cooks (not even qualified as chefs!) need to learn to NOT OVERCOOK everything! They also need to learn the usefulness of salt and pepper, as well as other seasonings! also, the waitstaff needs to learn that dining guests need attention DURING the meal as swell as at the beginning and end. All things considered, I would NOT recommend the hotel to anyone else other than for the historical factor and the location. Also, when use the concierge service was very erratic as to quality. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels Everything about this hotel is top notch. Whenever staying in Boston it is the first place we look at staying. Highly recommend it. The only strange feature that doesn't match everything else about the place is thier wifi. You only can have one device on it otherwise you have to pay $14.95 a day. For such a high class hotel this is really beneath them. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Go to Jail" Not knowing what to expect for our stay at a "remodeled" jail, we immediately were charmed by the welcoming staff and beautiful ambiance in the lobby which is carried through in the rooms. Throughout the hotel, modern and historical are blended in a meaningful way but the soul of the hotel is the staff that made our stay so delightful. Examples include C.J., "Oscar", Renee, Kevin, Steven, Sam, Heidi, John. The food at the Clink is delicious; the drinks at the Liberty Lobby Bar are delightful; the concierge is extremely helpful. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mixed initial reception then a wonderful stay This is a beautiful property with stunning visuals and in a great location to view Boston and to use as a homebase while getting to know the city. Valet reception was terrific and I missed his name but our very tall bespectacled valet was friendly, courteous and very helpful as we had obviously arrived from the beaches of Cape Cod. Checking in was an experience. The whole area is one large lounge and we felt underdressed having come in casual clothes from our beach trip. The 'Champagne reception' I expected and saw was not offered to us as it was to others. This made us feel more awkward. I don't think you need to be dressed to the nines to check in but business casual would do it. At least thats how we perceived things. We used suite nights for upgrades and once we saw the two suites, everyone fell in love with the hotel. Our views of the Charles River and downtown were out of this world. That night we left the hotel for dinner partially because of the initial lobby experience. We found lots of places to enjoy within a short walk BUT after a fabulous breakfast at Clink with Fabio making us feel so at home and then an amazing dinner at Scampo with Levi serving us so personably and professionally we wished we had eaten all of our meals at the hotel. Our lobby experiences with the front desk and concierge were also terrific. Thank you Stefan for being so helpful on our early departure. There is a hospital next door so you here a lot of sirens. My family loved this portion of our trip. I would recommend this hotel for families with older children and young adults. Boston is a walkable city and this location was quite accessible. Our initial impressions evaporated very quickly and would heartily recommend the hotel and the restaurants. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambience Everything about our 2 day stay at this hotel was 5 star. The doormen were the best, making sure we had a ride each time we came out. You don,t need to pre-arrange a transfer service to the airport, they already have private drivers there. We had a driver take us to the Boston Fine Arts Museum for only 15.00 and 5.00 tip. The staff is very friendly, they pour you a glass of champagne when you check in. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most enjoyable experience wonderful staff Hotel was very clean, comfortably and the staff was the best. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I highly recommend the Liberty Hotel. It is a wonderful adaptive re-use of the Suffolk County Jail. The rooms are fantastic. The location is superb. The bars and food and beverage are trendy and cool. Views are outstanding. Platinum recognition is superb!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel special here Staff is so welcoming, adds to the elegant feel in this spectacular setting. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Was Great Staff wasn't very accommodating, They had confirmed a suite award upgrade and then took it away upon arrival. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A unique Hotel The Liberty Hotel is an amazing place. The lobby with its unique design and relaxing atmosphere,made us feel at home. When you arrive you are greeted with a glass of champagne and a friendly staff. We had a room which overlooked Boston and both day and night was beautiful. If you have a chance,relax in The Yard for an after dinner drink and enjoy breakfast at The Clink or brunch at Scampo. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique hotel and great location The common area of the hotel is gorgeous, staff is very friendly, the location is simply perfect (right in fron of the red T line) and the suite is wonderful (breath taking views). I would have given 5 stars on everything except for 3 little flaws: (1) the room wasn't ready so the front desk representative (very nice to say the least) who checked us in promised she would call when the room is ready, but we never gotten the call. (2) the shower stall is really small and has a plastic basin -- odd for a classy set up like the liberty hotel (3) At breakfast, due to our platinum status, we had a great complimentary continental breakfast, which we supplemented with other things. The lady of the restaurant presented the bill and said the rest is on the house as well. We thought, how wonderful and tipped extra for the generous services. However, when we checked out, we were surprised by the charges that appeared on the bill -- we were charged the full amount. Of course, we ordered the extra food, so we should pay for it, but why would the lady of the restaurant said it's taken care of, when it is not. That was just odd... August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience Overall had a good experience with the hotel. Convenient location and excellent valet manager. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel - April - July 2014 I stayed at the Liberty every week from April – July 2014 for business travel and, as a result, now consider this hotel a “home away from home” in Boston. The location of the hotel is ideal – at the junction of the Charles River and Beacon Hill, with a T stop across the street and a short walk to the North End – you definitely save time by staying here for its proximity to everything. Aside from its location, the Liberty has delicious (although pricy) food and drink options – Scampo is very good, often unusual Italian (try the lamb pizza!). For Platinums, I would opt for the breakfast amenity at check-in, which is served in the comfortable Clink restaurant. Check out Alibi for a drink, with its jail cell theme, but I’d recommend going on an “off night”, as it is shoulder to shoulder on Thurs – Sat nights. The hotel has lots of activity in the lobby, especially Thurs – Sun, and I’d recommend asking for a room near the top (floors 9 – 16), if you are planning to go to bed early. It can get noisy and I did have trouble sleeping some nights. The best part of the hotel is the staff – no matter who was working, they were very friendly and responsive – from their flexibility of checking in to the first / best room available (versus other properties, that require you to wait until a pre-set time), to the initial glass of Cava before heading up to the room – they always made me feel genuinely welcomed and appeared truly appreciative of my business. I had a demanding, often changing schedule for work. Despite this, the hotel was able to accommodate the dates I needed within the project’s negotiated rate. The valet team also, graciously, stored some heavy work related materials (binders) for me so that I did not have to lug them back and forth from home. They often had my “box of binders” waiting for me in my room upon check-in which was very convenient. All in all it was a pleasure staying at the Liberty and I look forward to seeing Zach, Jill, Adrienne, Oscar, and my other friends there again soon! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel what a cool venue to make into a hotel - very nice. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad attitude Room excessively noisy with thumping and banging from above and late night noise from Alibi Terrace below. Room not serviced or cleaned either night I was there. Dinner dishes were left, no cleaning, no nothing. Room service food (lobster pizza) arrived cold and lobster bits were hard and stale. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VP Great stay, nicely done and will definitely stay again. We had a wonderful time! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night We used our SPG points to try the place out during a recent visit to Boston. We were VERY impressed with the service/staff and the hotel itself...we would easily recommend! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with with a great location Great location to get to Cambridge, West-end, North-end August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Boston The ambiance at the Liberty is really like no other hotel I have stayed at. When arriving to the open air lobby via the escalator, you immediately sense the vibe, which is alive and fun. The staff is top notch, the food and beverage offerings varied and executed flawlessly, and the location is the best in the city. It's the place to stay for a weekend of nightlife fun, or for an extended vacation or work trip. I can't say enough about how hip, comfortable and service focused this place is. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special The greet was fantastic, quick and personable. Jamai was our front desk attendant and poured us our champagne and got us off to our room. SPG event for the evening we were met by Brian and Nicole and they helped us with transport. Rachel knows I'm not blowing smoke, this is a great team from valet arrival to valet departure. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Concierge and Valet Staff Attention I just want to compliment the entire team at The Liberty regarding their pro-active attention to a problem that arose while I was traveling on vacation. While on Cape Cod before my visit to Boston the temporary license plates on my new car expired and I needed to arrange for replacements to catch up with me somewhere. Not only did the concierge quickly offer to help and provide the needed mailing instructions when I called them before my arrival, but they later called to confirm the receipt of the plates before my arrival and then arranged for the valet staff to install them because I did not have the needed screwdriver. They even offered to take a photo of the new plates and e-mail it to me in case I ran into trouble with the authorities on my drive to Boston from Cape Cod. I really appreciate all they did to help me address this problem in a timel fashion and to avoid any problems during my vacation! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Best The Liberty delivers from the very beginning with warm welcomes from the Bellmen to the pop of champagne corks at check-in. The rooms are modern, well-appointed, comfortable and the old jail lobby space creates a historic, yet cool vibe that's unique to any other Boston hotel. It was a great experience and great time... July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Five Star Experience I loved everything about this hotel. The location and the physical structure were both wonderful but the REAL attraction to this hotel is its people. From the greeting I received from the doorman who handled my bag to the helpful young man who checked me out--EVERYONE had customer service on their minds. The biggest high-five goes to housekeeping. They were the very best I have ever experience in the United States. My room was spotless and they did it all without those big bulky carts in the halls. In a word they are amazing. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel for business or vacation. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Liberty Have stayed here several times - excellent. Only problem is there are no taxis out front and it took a very long time to get one so I called Uber and got one. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing problems My booking was confirmed with a room rate of $519. Upon arrival, receptionist Tom spoke of an upgrade providing Charles River views, no mention of a rate increase. After dinner at the Clink, I and my granddaughter asked for correction of the $839 rate, having just noticed it on the key envelope. The receptionist checked with the "manager" and said the $519 rate was o.k.'d. When the final bill arrived by 7/18/14 email, the rate shown was $839. On 7/21 I called the Liberty about the billing, noted that $519 was shown on 6/13/14 email confirmation #111167468, and was promised a callback. No callback. Also, charge of $37.88 for 375ml bottle of honor bar white wine is excessive. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by has off days i have stayed at the Liberty before - and loved it. Both business and personal travel. This trip was a suprise in that it felt a little sub par. When i got there, i was unable to recieve the Gold SPG upgrade because they were overbooked (i would think theyd identify those of us coming in ahead of time and hold rooms??) ..when i get to my room, the lotion was used..3/4 empty (not a big deal but feels gross to be reminded someone else was just here before you )...i ordered room service and they forgot the bread, didnt include salt and pepper, didnt have the order right. All fixed etc - but felt really off their game and the stay was very mediocre. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was really disappointed this time I have stayed at the Liberty on several occasions for both business and pleasure and liked it so much that i refused to stay anywhere else...until my last 2 visits. I'm not sure what happened but things fell short on many fronts: -my room was not very clean, it appeared that several areas of the room (in particular the bedboard) had not been dusted for a long time! - my mattress wasn't very comfortable, old mattress -no desk chair, the chair was too low and uncomfortable -spotty wi-fi access -mini-bar chocolate was melted because of lights/heat in the unit and although she said she would take it off the bill i just checked and she ultimately didn't - cleaning person that kept knocking to get into my room all the time -took forever to get my car -stain on the chaise lounge And the list goes on... July 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:37:29.373-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_716, tr_716
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>