فيلات منتجع ونادي صحي ويستين لاجونامار أوشين، كانكون

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancun,
  • كوينتانا رو
  • 77500
  • المكسيك
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Love staying here. Close to all the action. Great pool and beach. Staff is awesome. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Lagunamar We have stayed here a number of times and loved it so much we bought at this location. Great location!!! Love the pool/beach, love the fire pit next to the sports bar for happy hour! We were there just last week and cannot wait till the next trip:) February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a luxurious stay! We recently vacationed at the resort with our two young children (ages 7and 4) and had a blast! I would give the hotel overall rating of 8, staff was great and the room overlooking the pools, ocean was breathtaking! The food was pricey and average, but there are great restaurants (seafood, authentic Mexican) within walking distance, which is what we opted to do. Wifi gets a 4 rating, we were never able to connect within our room so we used 1 of the 7 hotel computers, when available. The kid's club had plenty of activities so that gets a 7 and the spa gets a 10 rating. The spa facility is impressive and I rec'd one of the best massages I have ever had. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations This is our 10th trip to this gem! Each visit allows us to fall more in love with the excellent facilities & the delightful staff, whom we call “our family!” They literally go beyond expectations and can't do enough to make our stay the best possible, nothing is overlooked! We stayed for 18 days and had beautiful skies, oceans and beaches. It began when we stepped out of our airport transportation until the time we left. Gabriel greeted us with a warm smile and firm handshake, followed by Omar’s bear hug and welcome – all very genuine! Our luggage arrived at the same time we arrived at our room. Everything in the room was in great shape; any requests were dealt with in a very prompt and courteous manner. Housekeeping has a special way of knowing when we are out of our room; it was always clean and pristine as when we arrived when we returned. There are so many to acknowledge and appreciated. Our days began with sunrise with the warm smiles and service of Lomelli and Edwardo, who also make sure there was sunshine everyday! The pool bars/restaurants are well-staffed- Jorge, Philippe, Joaquin, Sol showed us a tropical treat (The Wilson) that was delicious. Servers Robert, Marko, Edgar and many others provide excellent service and a fun atmosphere. This trip was filled with many delights, including ocean-side massages by Carlos (The Master) and Geraldo (Strong Hands, Big Heart, Magic Fingers) that are always vacation highlights. Management was very present at this resort, making sure the resort delivers its full experience to patrons. We were not expecting a few surprises for my husband’s birthday - totally a treat! As multiple Starwood owners, we attended the annual Homeowners Association meeting again and were pleased with management’s commitment to enhancing the resort’s operation and the guests’ experience. We are returning this autumn and look forward to renewing our friendships with fellow guests and the family/people of Lagunamar! February 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not feel like a "Preferred Guest" I agree that the hotel itself, pool and ocean view are very nice. But from the moment I arrived , it was clear that I was not to have an SPG or Westin experience. This property appears to operate as a timeshare and not a Westin. Therefore, I was told that I could not have my room stay extended without an additional fee because the owners would not accept that,but I could move to a smaller room. I also missed a continental breakfast one morning, but was told I could not make it up another day because "the restaurant wouldn't allow it." These two incidents would never have occurred at a true Westin. February 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST EXPERIENCE EVER This was the worst vacation experience EVER. I booked this vacation for my wife's birthday and this getaway was horrendous. I got a great deal on the package which was about $320 for 5 days/4 nights, but even at that price, it's not worth it. I spent so much on airfare that went to garbage. PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT STAY HERE. Let's begin... -Before arriving, the hotel said they would have a shuttle service. They had one available for $40 and there were only two of us. A normal cab ride to the airport should be $20 or no more than 250 pesos. (that is what we paid on the way back). Shuttle was 15 minutes late and dropped us off at the front of the resort, not the main entrance. When we walked in, no one helped us with our bags even thought there were 5-6 people standing around. At first, a lady came right up to me and knew who I was. I thought this was great service until all she wanted me to do was pay for the $41.50 shuttle service. I paid that and then she said that someone would check me in. 10 minutes go by... -Finally get to a front desk person and they say that we have a personal concierge. I thought this was great, but we never met her over the entire stay. Check in was at 4 and we got there at 3. I figured the room would be ready since the resort was empty. Not the case, we finally got in our room at 6PM. I even told them I knew they were trying to get us to spend money at the bar or restaurant while we waited, but we went to the bar anyway. They kept our bags in a "safe" place. They did this with all other guests as well. While we were checking out, they kept saying the room was being cleaned to new guests. I felt bad for the new guests, it was just one of their scams. -Maintenance. Our shower would not drain and no one came to tend to it during the entire stay. The shower would be a mini pool and it would get annoying to shower and then come out to the bathroom floor filled with water. This was definitely ruining the floor, but the staff did not care about it at all. -Oceano bar – drinks were weak and the food was OK. I tipped them 15% during happy hour and they got upset. They would take the bill look at the tip and give a dirty and look and say something in Spanish. It was extremely rude and professional. -sales tour – they offered us $100 for a 90 minute sales tour of the resort. This was supposed to be from 10:30-12, but actually went until 12:45 because it really starts when the representative arrives. The tour is a huge scam to buy a time share. At the end, they give you a price and make you feel extremely awkward when you say NO. The voucher they give can only be used on certain things charged to your room. I had a voucher for $200 that they said I could use on tours and activities, but when I tried to use it, they said the total did not exceed that amount and they couldn’t give me money back. I told them to apply the balance to my room bill and they could not. Instead, they said to present it at check out and I would get $200 off my bill. My bill exceeded $200 at check out, but they said some charges were NOT eligible, so I basically got $128 out of the $200 voucher and the rest went to waste. I spoke to a manager and they said there was nothing they can do. They trapped me and I figured it was worth my time to argue over the $. This is just a few things that we were upset about. I wish I knew this earlier and would have saved my money and airfare. It’s upsetting because you spend your vacation days to get away and then end up with an experience like this. I would have never thought this would happen at a Starwood property. I am selling my starwood points and am done with this brand. Absolute GARBAGE. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Customer service and subpar food The resort itself is beautiful and location is great. However, I found over half of the staff had an attitude and were quite sarcastic. The other half (mostly more senior staff members) were extremely hospitable and friendly. I enjoyed the pool, the beach, and the gym. I did not enjoy the on-site restaurants where food quality was sub-par and poor customer service. On one occasion, no wait staff acknowledged us for over 15 mins and when the waiter arrived, he was short and not especially friendly at Oceano. Upon payment, our waiter found out we were owners and completely changed his attitude and even told us to forget the earlier service treatment. At check in, I had a 2 bedrooms reserved and I asked the check in staff if it was indeed a 2 bedrooms, he replied with "yes." When we arrived to our room, it was a 1 bedroom. Such an inconvienece. We decided not to change our rooms since our friends didn't end up coming with us, however, I had used a 2 bedroom star options! Had a horrible experience with DVD rental as well with a staff member being unhelpful. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay~exceeded expectations This resort is beautiful, the pictures don't begin to show its true beauty. The resort has great features, friendly and helpful staff, and is centrally located. The food is okay, kind of pricey, but there is a mall right across the street that has a food court and great shopping. The pool is beautiful and my room had a great view of both the pool and the beach. Everything was neat and clean. We were able to trade cash for pesos at customer service. The concierge was helpful in setting up activities and guiding us around Cancun. My husband and I travelled alone this time, we will be back next year with the kids. We loved it June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be returning...every year A very enjoyable stay, with excellent attention to detail by the staff. The concierge service was, as usual, the best we have found anywhere. And the same for the front desk and maids. We did miss the nuts and dried fruits that were served in the owners' lounge last year. And we are not sure why you stopped serving milk for the coffee there during this visit. We also found it difficult to learn when happy hours were...and why they are different at Duna than at the pool bar. Perhaps these should be mentioned in both the check-in literature and the summary booklets in the villas. January 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cancun in December The overall trip was 12 days, and for the most part it was a good trip. The hotel is located acroos from a large mall, which helps. The balconies are a little small, but the views of the ocean are great. The 1br is nice, not as large as some of the other properties (ie. Ka'anpali) but comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous, though their idea of good restaurants is a little lacking. Golf Course has loose bricks, and was a little dangerous. Kids Club was great, and i highly recommend it. There's a gym which is adequate, and tennis courts. No SPA is a killer. Unfortunately there is limited choices for eating on the properrty. The Resort issues a weekly summary of activites that is quite helpful and there is a lot going on at the pool if you want to get involved ( i.e name that tune, couples game).. Pool has a kids slide which is will keep you and your kids busy. Overall its worth a stop, mabe not in Nov/ Decemeber, i am told Feb/ March is much better. December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience with Staff Members Since I arrived, the guys of front desk and concierge were busy at their computers and never care about us, I understand 1guy but not all of them; then the concierge worry more trying to sell the vacation ownership instead of trying to give a nice service, At last I had to call 3 times to express services asking to cleaning my room, because the housekeeper had to leave early !!!!!!. The facilities were great, excellent pool, nice kids area and small but efficient rooms. If the staff get better trained for guest services I would recommend it. February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great for families We loved our stay here. Was great for families. Rooms were comfortable and large and bathroom was fantastic. Kitchenette and washer dryer were great features for family. Pool areas and beach were beautiful. The spa was also fantastic. My one issue was that there was a fight in the morning to get chairs by the pool as people reserved seats at 6 am and then left for hours at a time, also there wasn't enough staff at the beach. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great. I've stayed here twice and have essentially zero complaints. The front desk staff is exceptional and the Concierge service is good. The hotel does have some minor inconvenience when it comes to exchanging money, but no other short comings were noted. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to retuning often We enjoyed an extended stay from 3/2-3/15 using two reservations, the first for a studio and the second for a one bedroom villa. It was our first time staying here even though we bought SPG vacation ownership for this property 6 years ago, sight unseen. We never regretted that decision as any 5 star owner and/or platinum guest knows the overall value for hotels, travel and special events. Here are some tips: 1. We treated ourselves to private pick up service at the airport through the hotel concierge. It was well worth it and the price was better than the other services found on the CUN website. You can always take a taxi back to the airport from the resort. 2. It is true that you should not arrive before noon and expect your room to be ready. Yet, the front desk staff are very professional and understanding. Omar took terrific care of our needs, especially the transfer from one room to the next with our two reservations. 3. The entire concierge staff is superb and we were fortunate to have Ailne guide us through some great suggestions during our stay. We also really enjoyed meeting Fernando at an SVN presentation who gave us some good tips on future Starwood plans for owners. 4. This property also has a unique owners lounge for SPG platinum and SVN owners available during Monday through Friday. It is a great place for a cup of excellent Mexican coffee and to meet other owners to share stories. We want to thank Michelle, the concierge at the owners lounge, for being so kind and helpful with restaurant suggestions and for splendid conversation. 5. The resort is in a perfect location with an upscale mall across the street and a convenient bus stop for those who want to go food shopping to fill up the refrigerator or to use the grills on the property. Taxi service is also readily available. You really don't need a car. 6. Do schedule a spa treatment if you have time. The service is outstanding and the therapists are quite good. Thank you Carlos for being so helpful and for continuing to check up on the treatment. 7. We really enjoyed Duna, the Sports Bar, especially pre-March Madness. The other restaurants on site were also very good. While we read earlier reviews about poor internet quality, that does not seem to be the case now as we had no trouble. And yes, there are some inconsiderate guests who grab up lounge chairs early especially by the pool. Unfortunately, this seems to happen at many resorts. We chose to use the lounge chairs on the beach and then would just walk up to the pool areas to use the pool or the jacuzzi. The views of the water and the perfect white sand are better there anyway. Finally, thanks to the entire management team of this property and to the many other wonderful staff members who truly went out of their way to make our vacation so special. Juan the lifeguard would like to remind us we are in paradise at Lagunamar, and we certainly look forward to planning our next trip to Cancun and returning to our home resort soon. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so friendly! This was our first trip to Cancun and we couldn't have picked a better resort to stay in! We loved our villa and loved the location cause we were able to venture outside of the resort. The best part of this resort was how friendly everyone was! From the front desk, to the wait staff, to the pool concierge, everyone was willing to go above and beyond for you! We had a great stay! Thank you! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cancun Hotel I've been going to Cancun since 1971, when the Sheraton was the first hotel on the beach strip (after Club Med at the point). The Westin Lagunamar, which replaced it, is the best place I've ever stayed at in Cancun. Fabulous grounds and ocean views, clean and secure, great staff, and the best location on the beach across from La Isla shopping center and restaurants. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful resort excellent place to vacation, everyone is so very nice and helpful. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Love the Westin Lagunamar! It's perfect for a family vacation sine it has the amenities "of home" with a full kitchen and washing machine, which makes it easy to throw in a load of bathing suits after a beautiful day by the pool. I live in CA so I usually vacation in Hawaii, but after visiting Lagunamar it's a tough choice between the two locales. The staff at the pool, front desk, and bell are so attentive and accommodating. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Facilities are great including the beach, pool, room, etc. Restaurant offerings need some work from variety and preparation to service. Service personnel tried very hard but have a way to go to live up to what I expect at a Westin. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much to love about this Westin Resort This is our 4th visit to the Westin Lagunamar in 6 years this time staying for 18 days. So much to like about this resort.... pools, common areas, convenient location, well equipped kitchens, washer and dryer in the condo and awesome views from every room in the hotel. Just love the Westin Heavenly Beds!! No hassle check in and our room was ready at 3:00 when we arrived. We were in Building 2 on the 5th floor which is a great location to access the beach and the main big pool. Ask for a room on the 5th floor or higher for the best views. We did not use the hotel restaurants other than ordering lunch and apps at the pool. If you want a quiet pool, the pool in the new section is for you! We spent many days there relaxing and reading .Pool servers are available at all pools and the service is great. On days that were less windy, we enjoyed bobbing in the ocean. We love the location with access to the Isla Mall across the street. Now that my husband and I are retired, we plan to make an annual minimum two week visit to this wonderful resort. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Experience in Cancun I've been coming for a few years to the Westin Lagunamar, it never disappoints me. The service is perfect, just there when it is needed. Beach is beautiful. Close to everything. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome resort Just returned fron 8 days and wish it had been longer. Service was unbelievable, except a little on the slow side at duna. The pool staff and pool restaurant were great. We attended both the pizza/ pasta night and the steak night, both were great. We had lunch evey day at the pool restaurant, the food was really good. Pedro our concierge was very helpful and informative, Fernando the sales consultant was very friendly, infotmative and not overbearing. Although everybody kept saying the water and ice were purified I was a little apprehensive, I waited a few days to see if hubby or friends got sick as they were drinking tap water. by about day 6 I used the ice, no sickness!! My only question would be why do owners only get a mid week cleaning but renters get a daily room cleaning? Pools were beautiful as well as the whole resort. I have never seen so much cleaning and upkeep going on around us. Helpful hint, make sure you get pesos, it just makes life alot easier. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful week Our main goal of our Lagunamar trip was to just relax in the sun, recharge, and have terrific food. Lagunamar exceeded our expectations. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect group holiday location My wife and I vacation in Cancun every year, usually with a group of friends. This year there were eight of us (4 rooms) and the trip was again excellent. The Westin Lagunamar is a gorgeous resort situated in the very best spot in the hotel district, directly across from the La Isla development with an array of shops, bars and restaurants along the lagoon, and minutes from the club zone. The beach and pools are spectacular, and the rooms, particularly the villas, are spacious and wonderful. There's been a marked improvement in the service at the resort in recent years, as you would expect from a Westin. This is an excellent hotel - we're convinced it's the best option in Cancun! August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Come to this Hotel! 0 Customer Service The food was very bad They dont care about SPG July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oct 31 - Nov 07, 2014 Review Check-in and concierge staff provided excellent service. Our concierge Lucio provided fantastic restaurant recommendations. A couple of nits about the accommodations - the flat screen TVs in the rooms need to be updated. The TVs are not HD and there are no HDMI connections on the TVs. Could not get the DVD player to read media from the USB port. The hardwired ethernet port was not active. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort, Amazing Staff Our stay at the Westin was amazing. Of course Cancun is spectacular, but the genuine staff at this hotel made our stay the perfect vacation that it was! They are truly happy to see you each day, call you by name, and meet every need with a smile. The food was always good, the theme nights were very well done and the property and grounds were spotless. I can't say enough nice things about our visit...I wish I could name every staff member by name, but a special thank you to Felipe at the Pool Bar for being so kind. We will be counting the days until we can return. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time share property Property is a time share, no real resort character, no bars or restaurants (apart from a characterless sports bar and a pool/ breafast eatery). No water in rooms, platinum member, but was given smallest room even though the resort wasn't full. Beach and location are great, opposite a mall. Needs to build a bar and proper restaurants November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall a very comfortable and pleasant place to stay The moment we walked in to the hotel we are pleased on the courtesy and hospitality of the staff. From the concierge to housekeeping they were all polite and respectful/ hardworking and doing their job well. The cleanliness and the calm/ peaceful environment. The way rooms are set up, overlooking the ocean . We have been travelling as a Starwood member and this is the only time I have written a review ! Its because this place is really recommendable. This place is really for a relaxing vacation. See it yourself and I will say no more . August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE My husband and I are still at the Westin Lagunamar but it has been a horrible time. We were unfortunate and given a room next to the construction. Staff here is unhelpful and unable to offer us a better room. Everytime we complain, we're told false information; first it was that we shouldn't be able to hear the construction which is not true since we hear ALL OF IT. then we were told it would only be for one more day, which is not true, this is now day 3 of the construction. then we were told on day 2 of construction that it would not be happening over the weekend (sat & sun) but it's saturday and the construction is loud as ever. This experience is just terrible. I do not recommend this property because regardless of what they tell you, I would not believe them. There are so many other available places to stay in Cancun and this is not one of the better ones. I would look outside of SPG and stay somewhere nicer. Also, since this is a time-share property, unless you own here, they do not give you preference for a better room. So, of you're SPG gold or platinum, it will not benefit you here. And, even if you are time-share owner they still do not promise a better room. So, just don't stay here. January 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>