فيلات منتجع ونادي صحي ويستين لاجونامار أوشين، كانكون

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancun,
  • كوينتانا رو
  • 77500
  • المكسيك
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Property! First off let me say I am not a time share owner. I am a SPG Lifetime Platinum Member. We stayed here in January 2015 for 4 nights and I did not write a review I really didnt think I could add anymore than was already said. We came back for another 7 nights in February 2015(last week). We love this property so I thought I should let management know. First off we checked in on a Tuesday and left on a Tuesday we had no problems at check in at all we were actually in our room about one hour before check in. I do think that check in on Saturdays are probably more hetic. At check in my Platinum status was acknowledged and I asked about a possible upgrade to a 1 bedroom villa we had reserved a studio villa, the young man who checked us in said Mr *** I was waiting for you and tried to get you a 1 bedroom villa but we just dont have one available but I have you in one of our best studio villas on the 8th floor with a fabulous view(he was right). So when you read reviews that people complain that they did not receive an upgrade these are people who do not know the rules of the SPG program you are not entitled to upgrades at resort properties. I know they do their best if they can just dont expect it if you want a certain room type book that room type. The property is gorgeous, room was spotless(great job by housekeeping), staff were outstanding everyone I encountered was always willing to help you or answer a question. Breakfast staff outstanding super friendly and welcoming. In January when we were there I felt the pools were a little cool not bad just a little cool same with the hot tubs. In February all pools and hot tub were PERFECT tempature great job Westin this is what we come for!! This is one of my favorite SPG properties worldwide, beach is gorgeous, grounds are meticulous, staff deserves a job well done! Our studio villa was spotless! Just wanted to say thanks to all at the Westin Lagunamar we might be back next month as well! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS beach vacation We recently spent two months at The Westin Laguna Mar in Cancun. Two months you say? We have been guests there since it opened and gradually led up to a two month stay. While some seniors go to Florida for the northern winter months, we go to Cancun. We have the one bedroom villa replete with a luxurious bathroom, fully appointed kitchen, comfortable living room, dining area large enough for 6, and an equally grand bedroom with The Westin Heavenly Bed. We have many reasons for choosing The Westin Laguna Mar. We love being at the beach and pool (especially, when it snows up north) and the staff and support people that maintain the hotel are amazing. The concierge team helps each guest with any request, no matter how inconsequential or important. The waiters always have a smile and the pool attendants are always ready to make you comfortable. Then, spa personnel come around to offer a free mini massage. But the most fabulous of all, is sitting at the dining room table in the morning with my warm freshly baked bread (from the mini market), a cup of coffee, and the daily newspaper watching the shifting sands and ever changing ocean with its varied hues of blue to aqua. I hope I have enticed you and lured you to visit this paradise. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing finer - Simply the best! We are Platinum Elite SPG members and we consider ourselves well traveled. In my experience Lugunamar is the very best there is in every category of service from check in to check out. You can expect to be made to feel you are family as staff in every area of operation from food and beverage, to concierge, house keeping and front desk reach out to make you as comfortable and happy as possible. Lugunamar gives new meaning to the expression mi casa su casa. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! From the moment we stepped onto the property, the staff was helpful and respectful. I knew that they would make sure that my stay would be a pleasant one. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Location, Great Gym, Excellent Breakfast! Very impressed with this SPG hotel in all aspects. We went here for a guys trip and stayed for a few nights. We also booked many rooms, in which they were kind enough to block them together for us. They were also awesome enough to recognize my Platinum membership, and gave us a suite for one of the rooms, which we ended up using as our "hangout" spot. The suite also had a huge fridge, lots of glassware, and also a small fridge. Super useful considering that we had a whole group with us. The A/C worked very well to keep us cool during the humid weather. The rooms are clean, but a bit old. You can tell that some of the wood has been chipping, and parts of the room broke apart (the wall broke off, the bathroom stopper didn't work, etc.). The breakfast was also definitely top notch. Tons of selection, your own personal omelette, and all on an amazing patio outdoors. The gym was impressive. Ample cardio machines, a few weight lifting machines, and a lot of space. Great gym for a SPG hotel (not the best I've been to, but up there). Location-wise, it's not far from most of the main attractions. Short taxi ride away (20 minutes or so). I thought the staff were friendly. I don't like how they try to sell you a timeshare here, but then again, that's how they make money. I'd gladly stay again, although I am looking forward to trying the other SPG hotels on the island. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This trip we were somewhat disappointed This was our fifth year in a row (we are owners) to visit Westin Lagunamar. In general, both the facilities and the services met our high expectations. However, our room was without hot water about 4 days out of our 6 days there, and our guests' room was without hot water at least 1 day out of our stay there. Despite the best efforts of hotel engineering, the problem seemed to be fully resolved only on our last night there. Senor Alberto Ocariz made partial amends for this deficiency with a wonderful, complementary brunch at Restaurant Oceana, but another free brunch might well have been in order by the end of our stay. At a beach resort, a HOT shower at the end of the day, after having been smothered in sunscreen and mosquito repellent all day, before going out to a nice restaurant for dinner, is a NECESSITY, NOT a complimentary item, and we were very disappointed in this regard. We do not feel that we were amply compensted in this regard. We should mention that our Elite Concierge, Emma--whose last name I cannot recall--was WONDERFUL. Her suggestions for our daytime and nighttime entertainment were excellent, and she made reservations for us with perfect precision. In all, we--and our guests--very much enjoyed our stay, but there clearly were some problems with our building's physical plant. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a family or couple Our stay was wonderful. Lots to do for families or just couples. My only complaint is how slow room service. There were a few times when we had to call for towels, TP etc (b/c them they only service the room once during a week stay) and it took more than 30 minutes each time we made a request. One would think that if towels or TP are being requested, they are needed sooner rather than later. Other than that, service was great. Employees are super friendly and helpful. The resort is very clean! Can't wait to go back! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great property with a great staff My family and I absolutely loved the property and its location. The staff was excellent in every aspect. The concierge Maggie was warm and wonderful. The accommodations were first class. We will certainly be back!! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Lagunamar We love our home away from home here at the Westin Lagunamar The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are beautiful and it's so centrally located. It's the perfect vacation getaway. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the Sun at Westin Lagunamar, Cancun We can't say enough about our fabulous 10 night vacation at the Westin Lagunamar. From the minute we arrived to the morning we checked out we received outstanding treatment and service from every staff member we came in contact with. The property is fantastic with beautiful villas and ocean views. The staff catered to every need and request that we had and we hated to leave at the end of our stay. It was a very relaxing vacation and we certainly felt pampered. We met a lot of wonderful people who were also having a great time. We are now preparing for our next visit in October. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. The Westin Lagunamar is, by far, our favorite resort. We just completed our 8th visit and I am already looking forward to our next. First impressions are everything and this resort is impressive. We expected the resort to be beautiful but we were truly impressed with the staff. Guest services does everything they can to welcome you and the concierge staff is always available to help you make the most of your stay. The beach is one of the best you will find and the view of it from the main infinity pool is stunning. There are two phases to the resort and each has a pool with a swim up bar. There is a second adjacent pool area with a water slide and a wading pool for children. Rooms are spacious and well appointed. The resort is very well maintained. The resort's location is perfect. It is directly across from an outdoor mall that is adjacent to the lagoon and is conveniently located near several excellent restaurants. I highly recommend this resort. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing... Will return.... POSITIVES: Check-in- Efficient check-in with six agents working. We arrived at 1:00 pm and were pleasantly surprised that our 1-bedroom villa was ready! During check-in, we also exchanged $100 US for Mexican pesos and the transaction only took about four minutes. The venues at the property will only accept room charges, credit cards, or pesos for payment. Cleanliness of room- The room and bath were spotless. Water temperature & pressure- Self-explanatory. Heavenly® Bath- The room and bath had recently been renovated and what apparently is the new Westin Heavenly® Bath showerheads were in the shower. This consisted of a rain showerhead with a hand-held showerhead. I usually rate these as a negative or a neutral at best since the rain showerhead usually does not have enough water pressure to function properly. However, the water pressure was exceptional and the rain showerhead was great! In-room safe- Self-explanatory. Viento Restaurant- This restaurant is located poolside and also serves as the base for the resort’s poolside/beach service. On the positive side, the grilled salmon is exceptional and was worthy of ordering again while we were there. On the negative side, the nachos were very bland and not worth ordering. The classic hamburger/cheeseburger was very good. Good poolside drink service. Oceano Restaurant- This restaurant is the venue for two of the resort’s specialty nights, Mexican Fiesta on Monday and Italian on Friday. We did not try the Italian night. The Mexican Fiesta night was great! The station with the pork tacos is not to be missed. Mexican Fiesta night is a huge buffet with several different stations. Very well done. We also dined one additional night and enjoyed steaks cooked to perfection. Duna Sports Bar- Normal sports bar offerings at this venue. Especially good were the spinach salad and the chicken wings. Something inconsistent and baffling at this venue is the beer service. Sometimes beer was served in a mug while other times it is served in plastic cups. I enjoyed beer with dinner one night and the beer was served in a plastic cup. Immediately after dinner, we retired to the fire pit located directly outside the sports bar. I again ordered the same beer and it was served in a mug. In my opinion, unless the beer is ordered “to go” it should be served in a mug. Heavenly Spa by Westin™- We enjoyed massages while at the resort. Great relaxation. Juan and Manuel were excellent as were the rest of the spa staff. Staff- Each staff member we encountered was very friendly and helpful especially Delfina, our concierge. Internet speed- The speed test delivered Ping 35ms, Download 10.03 mbps, Upload 10.23 mbps. Internet is available throughout the resort including the pool area. NEGATIVES: Rooms exterior walkways- Every five to six feet of the walkway, located outside the villa doors, is a strip of exposed aggregate. I’m sure this was very aesthetically pleasing when designed but it is actually a design flaw since it caused rolling luggage and maid/maintenance carts to exhibit loud noises when rolled across the exposed aggregate strips instead of the smooth concrete. This noise is bothersome while in the villa. Availability of electrical outlets- We live in a world of electronics, which are constantly in need of charging. However, the outlets available in the villas are primarily single outlets instead of double outlets and the single outlets were already being used for lamps or appliances. The only double outlets available were in the bathroom. Overall, this was a very good stay and we look forward to scheduling another stay at The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas and Spa. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Beautiful setting - exceptional staff - attentive to all our needs - great pool February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location Really enjoyed our recent stay at the Villas, we had not been here in 5 years and they sure have made some significant strides in service. The location was excellent as there is quite a bit of shopping right across the street. In 6 nights we came to know the staff by name, they recognized us and were super helpful at every turn. They arranged for our airport shuttle, which was a very nice SUV, delivered groceries to our room, made sure we hit last call for the pool bar and ensured our guests were situated in an adjoining room next to ours. We were very thrilled with our stay in February 2015! Positives: Gorgeous Beach, wonderful Infinity Pool, beachside food and drink service, very few if any vendors on beach, location to shopping, service service service. Con's: No good "hang out" beach bar unless you are in the pool. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't live up to Westin Brand First for the positives: It was Cancun so overall it was still an enjoyable trip. The beach is great and so are the pools. I traveled with my family but being a SPG platinum member and visiting 10 other SPG resorts around the world, this was a major disappointment. SPG recognition is non-existent. No lounge. No upgraded room. They originally agreed that my children could eat free at breakfast and then hassled me every morning to claim that I was lying and wanted to know who at the front desk said this. It was never "let us check" but rather "you will pay first and then if we can really find who said that then we will give back." Such a humiliating experience to have at breakfast. Both mornings the same! Besides that the breakfast was the worst I have seen at a SPG hotel. And they kept saying "don't eat the eggs or pancakes because we will charge you more." Overall service was unacceptable across all hotel functions. Their excuse for every "no" was that they are vacation ownership hotel so it seems that was first priority. checkout is 10am. No 4pm checkout for SPG platinum. They even emailed me before my visit to ask if I had any requests and then proceeded to ignore all my requests. Why bother asking? Baby crib, had to ask again. Specific room requirements, had to ask again. Overall, I expect a lot for my SPG resort choices because it's expensive and should be an amazing experience. This was not that. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations This is our 10th trip to this gem! Each visit allows us to fall more in love with the excellent facilities & the delightful staff, whom we call “our family!” They literally go beyond expectations and can't do enough to make our stay the best possible, nothing is overlooked! We stayed for 18 days and had beautiful skies, oceans and beaches. It began when we stepped out of our airport transportation until the time we left. Gabriel greeted us with a warm smile and firm handshake, followed by Omar’s bear hug and welcome – all very genuine! Our luggage arrived at the same time we arrived at our room. Everything in the room was in great shape; any requests were dealt with in a very prompt and courteous manner. Housekeeping has a special way of knowing when we are out of our room; it was always clean and pristine as when we arrived when we returned. There are so many to acknowledge and appreciated. Our days began with sunrise with the warm smiles and service of Lomelli and Edwardo, who also make sure there was sunshine everyday! The pool bars/restaurants are well-staffed- Jorge, Philippe, Joaquin, Sol showed us a tropical treat (The Wilson) that was delicious. Servers Robert, Marko, Edgar and many others provide excellent service and a fun atmosphere. This trip was filled with many delights, including ocean-side massages by Carlos (The Master) and Geraldo (Strong Hands, Big Heart, Magic Fingers) that are always vacation highlights. Management was very present at this resort, making sure the resort delivers its full experience to patrons. We were not expecting a few surprises for my husband’s birthday - totally a treat! As multiple Starwood owners, we attended the annual Homeowners Association meeting again and were pleased with management’s commitment to enhancing the resort’s operation and the guests’ experience. We are returning this autumn and look forward to renewing our friendships with fellow guests and the family/people of Lagunamar! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway Reviews I have seen was about rooms not being ready. We arrived at 10 am and no our room wasn't ready but it was ready at 4 at the check-in time. They stored our luggage until 4 and we went to the pool and relaxed and had lunch. The hotel and staff were very helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our long weekend there and look forward to going back. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Love staying here. Close to all the action. Great pool and beach. Staff is awesome. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Lagunamar We have stayed here a number of times and loved it so much we bought at this location. Great location!!! Love the pool/beach, love the fire pit next to the sports bar for happy hour! We were there just last week and cannot wait till the next trip:) February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Facilities are great including the beach, pool, room, etc. Restaurant offerings need some work from variety and preparation to service. Service personnel tried very hard but have a way to go to live up to what I expect at a Westin. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much to love about this Westin Resort This is our 4th visit to the Westin Lagunamar in 6 years this time staying for 18 days. So much to like about this resort.... pools, common areas, convenient location, well equipped kitchens, washer and dryer in the condo and awesome views from every room in the hotel. Just love the Westin Heavenly Beds!! No hassle check in and our room was ready at 3:00 when we arrived. We were in Building 2 on the 5th floor which is a great location to access the beach and the main big pool. Ask for a room on the 5th floor or higher for the best views. We did not use the hotel restaurants other than ordering lunch and apps at the pool. If you want a quiet pool, the pool in the new section is for you! We spent many days there relaxing and reading .Pool servers are available at all pools and the service is great. On days that were less windy, we enjoyed bobbing in the ocean. We love the location with access to the Isla Mall across the street. Now that my husband and I are retired, we plan to make an annual minimum two week visit to this wonderful resort. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful week Our main goal of our Lagunamar trip was to just relax in the sun, recharge, and have terrific food. Lagunamar exceeded our expectations. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cancun Hotel I've been going to Cancun since 1971, when the Sheraton was the first hotel on the beach strip (after Club Med at the point). The Westin Lagunamar, which replaced it, is the best place I've ever stayed at in Cancun. Fabulous grounds and ocean views, clean and secure, great staff, and the best location on the beach across from La Isla shopping center and restaurants. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great for families We loved our stay here. Was great for families. Rooms were comfortable and large and bathroom was fantastic. Kitchenette and washer dryer were great features for family. Pool areas and beach were beautiful. The spa was also fantastic. My one issue was that there was a fight in the morning to get chairs by the pool as people reserved seats at 6 am and then left for hours at a time, also there wasn't enough staff at the beach. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vacation ever! I cannot say enough nice things about this hotel. The staff is unbelievably welcoming and professional, the grounds are beautiful, and it was worth every single point and dollar that we spent. I traveled with my 2 kids, we got a one bedroom villa. I ended up giving the kids the master bed and I slept on the pullout couch, which was surprisingly comfortable. The view from the room was incredible, and the location can't be beat. It would have been great to have more English channels on the tv for night viewing, but other than that i have absolutely nothing negative to say about this Westin. My kids are already planning our next vacation there! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be returning...every year A very enjoyable stay, with excellent attention to detail by the staff. The concierge service was, as usual, the best we have found anywhere. And the same for the front desk and maids. We did miss the nuts and dried fruits that were served in the owners' lounge last year. And we are not sure why you stopped serving milk for the coffee there during this visit. We also found it difficult to learn when happy hours were...and why they are different at Duna than at the pool bar. Perhaps these should be mentioned in both the check-in literature and the summary booklets in the villas. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Quiet Wonderful resort, impeccable cleanliness, super location, friendly and professional staff, comfortable accommodations January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great vacation. Absolutely the BEST !!! Spent New Year's Eve 2015 and the following week at this awesome property. Everyone there deserves a special thanks. I've never felt so much at home at a resort as I do at the Lagunamar. The staff is so friendly and never forgets a name. You're greeted with a smile and that smile never leaves anyone's face. There's nothing they won't do to make you enjoy your stay even more enjoyable. Congrats to Pedro on his great Food and Beverage crew. Everything they serve is fresh and tasteful. Armando, the Duna Sports Club bartender, was extra special. He goes way out of his way to remember our favorite drinks and to make sure everything is up to our expectations. He also works in the bar at the "Special Themed Nights" and was the best !!! We can't say enough about any of the staff and we welcome the new Executive Chef. Without a doubt, the property is spotless, the food is spectacular, the rooms are beautiful and the grounds, pools and beach are the best in Cancun. We love this place and will be back again soon. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall okay, but room for improvement Room was fine, with exception of mattress and pillows. Good value if you prefer not to eat all your meals out, since the small kitchen in each room gives you that option. Virtually no lobby. Fitness center needs upgrade with more equipment. Great location across from La Isla mall. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! It was our first time to this Westin. The hotel was wonderful! Clean, accessible to other restaurants and the mall. I thought the Westin Staff was amazing! They are friendly, helpful and work hard at their jobs to make you feel welcome. I thought the wait staff at the restaurants were excellent. We had a great time with them. Also the concierge we had was very knowledge and even called before we arrived to help plan one of our activities. January 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T14:01:00.298-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛