فندق شيراتون بورتسموث هاربورسايد

  • 250‎ Market Street
  • بورتسموث،
  • نيوهامشير
  • 03801
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون الضيوف في سن21 عام على الأقل ليمكنوا من التسجيل والإقامة بالفندق. يلزم إبراز بطاقة هوية ذات صورة عند الوصول. لن يتم تفعيل الحجز ما لم يقدم النزيل بطاقة هوية صحيحة عند تسجيل الوصول. يجب توجيه أية طلبات استثناء إلى الفندق وتقوم إدارة الفندق عبر مدير العمليات أو العضو المنتدب تحديدًا بالموافقة عليها.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great My reservation was a bit last minute, as we were traveling kind of off the cuff. When we arrived, they upgraded us to a suite. The suite seemed a bit dated, but it was still very nice and extremely roomy. The location was perfect, as we could walk into town for food, beverages, and great shopping. I have to give exceptional kudos to all of the staff we interacted with -- they were courteous, friendly, always called me by name, and extremely helpful. I am a corporate trainer, so whatever you are doing to train your staff is exceptional and is working! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Access Great experience and Pet Friendly. Many of the restaurants in town havve patios and you see the dogs sitting outside with the owners. Very refreshing. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This property needs review This property, while convenient to walk into Portsmouth, offered me a view of a mountain of salt, had terrible windows, noisy and leaky, a fan/blower that I could not make work, mold or mildew along the top of the shower/tub unit, no access to a fridge unless I signed out the key to the minibar, and felt like a quarter mile hike from the elevator. Now for the facility: the formal dinner function was grossly understaffed, with some being served our dinner while others had finished dessert. A practically non-existant wait staff (I think one per 3 or 4 tables) and a bar / corridor where we were herded like cattle until the ballroom doors were opened (this was incredibly tight for an hour - many left or would not enter, as there felt like no way out) I really don't think this property is adequate for our next convention. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not treated great as a Platinum guest Despite extensive 9 year history at Platinum level, not offered room on Preferred 5th floor, no water or proper mini-bar key, multiple visits from staff to correct these issues despite wishing to rest and relax, virtually non-functional computer/printer/fax in the louge "business center" area - clearly poorly maintained, generally poor attention to details. Good housekeeping service, nice suite on 2nd floor, good location, staff attentive when not overly solicitous. February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WorkBreak Working in our Dover offices for a week. Staying in Portsmouth and having a chance to walk into town for dinner and strolling the town is well worth the drive to and from the Dover offices each day. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Nice hotel, great location, average facilities. Disappointed with the way after hours wedding reception guests continued partying in hallways and adjacent guest room, and management did not act strongly enough to maintain the peace and quiet for other non-participating guests, and even more disappointed with how our complaints and concerns about the noise was handled. Several other nice hotels within sight of this Sheraton, I will try them next time. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Whether you are organizing a conference, wedding or get-a-way we would highly recommend the Sheraton Harborside in Portsmouth, NH. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The Sheraton is an ideal location to walk around Portsmouth. It's proximity to the highway makes for easy access to Maines coastal towns and New Hampshire 's beaches. The staff is both helpful and friendly. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful! This hotel more than met our expectations! Starting with the staff in the front lobby and at the check in desk. They were very friendly and accommodating. The room we stayed in was beautiful, very modern, immaculate and very well thought out. It had everything that you would need, even the electrical outlets were conveniently located. The bedding seemed like it was brand new and the beds and pillows were so very comfortable! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Kept Secret for Wedding Reception Our daughter was married Oct 12 and decided to do a mini destination wedding in Portsmouth NH. Sheraton Porstmouth Harborside was fabulous. Katryn Treamer was a fantastic wedding coordinator and made every step of the process seamless. The food was incredible and a great value. Can't say enough about the location & accommodations. Everyone raved about the wedding, the food and the ambiance. Definitely 5 Star experience October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I thought this was a fantastic location, and a nice looking hotel. Staff was attentive and the lobby was very sleek. My only complaint is that since I had my dog, we were put on the "dog floor", and it was less clean than I'm sure the rest of the hotel was. It looked like the floor that had yet to be renovated. There was sticky jelly and a stray peanut left on the radiator from a prior guest. But I DID appreciate no pet fee. But just because I have a dog, doesn't mean I like being in the "older" section of the hotel. I do understand why it's done, but I wish it wasn't so! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and it's staff was outstanding. We had >70 guests stay at the hotel for our son's recent wedding. We were in suites, condos and regular rooms. The staff were helpful and attentive. Dan Witham, in charge of catering was awesome. We had the Rehearsal dinner as well as breakfast for our guests on Sun morning. Every staff member we encountered made it their priority to see that our event was perfect! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Venue We had the pleasure of having our daughter's Wedding there this past weekend. Everything was top notch from the beginning to the end. The staff was outstanding from the Katrin the event planner and I believe Sarah to the the two front desk gentlemen to the valet guys. Our guests had a blast and said that the event was outstanding. More than pleased. Thanks everyone September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough weekend The staff on duty were excellent, and deserve a big atta-boy for their efforts. The issue was under-staffing. For instance, the club lounge was un-staffed, and quickly became a mess even when guests tried to clean up after themselves. The rooms are dated, especially the bathroom. Cracked sinks can easily be replaced; accordian doors can add a lot of space. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed a little. I will admit it has been a year since I stayed at another Sheraton, this one made me feel a little nickle & dimed. Great Location. Pulled up in front, no valet to greet or render assistance. xtra charge for garage parking. Extra charge for a club suite, speaking of which was very small. Bathtub stopper broken, grooming mirror loose. I was disappointed. July 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Rooms Need Upgrading The hotel looks great in the pictures but there is a reason that they do not show the rooms. Holes in the curtains, black marks on the walls, out dated bathrooms, etc... I have stayed at several Sheratons in the past few months. This is not up to standard. Moreover, it should definitely NOT be a 10,000 point charge. Huge rip off. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay My wife and I went to Portsmouth for some R&R and stayed at The Sheraton. It is located close to the action and was very comfortable. Service was very good. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by September 2, 2012 Stay My recent stay at this property failed expectations. The A/C unit was inoperable and, upon notification, a hotel representative explained that the hotel was sold out. A/C was necessary due to the temp, as well as the high level of noise from adjoining rooms. I checked out a day early without further incident. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A long term favorite for business travel but a few snags My check in was a delight - the employee as the desk was professional, charming and efficient. I was staying in a newly renovated wing - my first impression was the entrance into the room is too dark and narrow and not very inviting. The rest of the room layout and décor was practical. However my safe was not functional and the shower head was a bit low - I am almost 5'8". There were plenty of hangers. The major concern was the HVAC - if left on 'auto' for some cooling, the fan would cycle on every 2 minutes or so, and it was very loud. So loud that I had to turn it completely off for my 2nd and 3rd nights, so I could sleep. So instead of fan noise, I became warm. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service When I made my reservation, I happened to mention that my wife and I were celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary. When we arrived at the hotel, a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries were delivered to our room! A very nice gesture on the part of the hotel and its staff. We were very satisfied with the excellent service provided throughout our stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY!! This is a beautiful hotel on the harbor. Easy to get to and convenient. No charge for parking. Food in the restaurant was delicious and great service. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was beautiful and a great breakfast! I highly recommend this hotel. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel at Exceptional Value We have been staying at The Sheraton Portsmouth for years, and it just keeps getting better. The rates are great, the rooms clean and inviting and the staff is exceptional. They welcome our dog James with open arms. Great location in downtown Portsmouth. March 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Not Up To Standard We were excited to find a Sheraton in Portsmouth NH however upon checking-in we found the room and bathroom very outdated, the staff not very knowledgeable and the hallways to be loud due to the space on the Starwood Preferred Guest Floor. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features. This hotel is in a great location to the town, it also has an extremely friendly staff and furthermore it is very well maintained and clean. The overall services were fantastic one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You should stay at this hotel! This is a great hotel; it is clean, has a terrific staff and is convenient to everything. If you're looking for a great stay in a quaint New England town, with lots of shops and dining near by, this is the place for you! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great location Everything about my stay was perfect. Early check in and changes to my reservation were handled quickly and without hassle. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay BUT.......... We are long time Sheraton customers and we have had a long history of great stays and that is why we ALWAYS try to book a Sheraton! Service was second to none and the food is always quality and the beds are to die for. We can't wait to go to bed at night! The only draw back was the filthy windows in Room #246 when we opened the shades in the morning. I was disgusted and surprised to see that thee windows had not been cleaned in very long time. I thought that it might have been on the outside but after I ran my fingers across the window, my fingertips were black! This is my first complaint EVER at a Sheraton and you can contact me if you want to talk about the situation. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, needs updating The hotel stay was okay. It was a great location. However, for the price the rooms need a major update. The decor was dated and there was major signs of wear and tear. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by status of this Sheraton site My family and I were surprised by the state of the main lobby of that hotel and in particular the sign in desk that looks like a plywood framing with stain applied.... August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is everything Great hotel and exceptional customer service during check in and check out. Terrific staff and hotel! We will recommend to others staying in the area. September 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.StringIndexOutOfBoundsException