فندق شيراتون بورتسموث هاربورسايد

  • 250‎ Market Street
  • بورتسموث،
  • نيوهامشير
  • 03801
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون الضيوف في سن21 عام على الأقل ليمكنوا من التسجيل والإقامة بالفندق. يلزم إبراز بطاقة هوية ذات صورة عند الوصول. لن يتم تفعيل الحجز ما لم يقدم النزيل بطاقة هوية صحيحة عند تسجيل الوصول. يجب توجيه أية طلبات استثناء إلى الفندق وتقوم إدارة الفندق عبر مدير العمليات أو العضو المنتدب تحديدًا بالموافقة عليها.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Conference Hotel good experience with a professional conference November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doubtful that I'll stay here again... I'm a handicapped veteran who travels with my service dog...she's highly trained and extremely well behaved. While I'm grateful the hotel allows pets I have to say that being on the top floor (apparent 'dog' floor) was not a treat. The rugs throughout were obviously stained and not cleaned in a great length of time. Other guests placed next to my room left their dog for hours and it cried and barked (yapped) throughout it's owners' absence...making my dog very upset; which also upset me--my sleep interrupted I left two days early...and when I complained on departure was simply told that hotel policy was to not leave a dog unattended...seriously? July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Not Up To Standard We were excited to find a Sheraton in Portsmouth NH however upon checking-in we found the room and bathroom very outdated, the staff not very knowledgeable and the hallways to be loud due to the space on the Starwood Preferred Guest Floor. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features. This hotel is in a great location to the town, it also has an extremely friendly staff and furthermore it is very well maintained and clean. The overall services were fantastic one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You should stay at this hotel! This is a great hotel; it is clean, has a terrific staff and is convenient to everything. If you're looking for a great stay in a quaint New England town, with lots of shops and dining near by, this is the place for you! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Access Great experience and Pet Friendly. Many of the restaurants in town havve patios and you see the dogs sitting outside with the owners. Very refreshing. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Whether you are organizing a conference, wedding or get-a-way we would highly recommend the Sheraton Harborside in Portsmouth, NH. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by status of this Sheraton site My family and I were surprised by the state of the main lobby of that hotel and in particular the sign in desk that looks like a plywood framing with stain applied.... August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, needs updating The hotel stay was okay. It was a great location. However, for the price the rooms need a major update. The decor was dated and there was major signs of wear and tear. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is everything Great hotel and exceptional customer service during check in and check out. Terrific staff and hotel! We will recommend to others staying in the area. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great location Everything about my stay was perfect. Early check in and changes to my reservation were handled quickly and without hassle. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here Quality well below Sheraton standards both in property cleanliness and management. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location good location in Portsmouth. no televisions were working in the Fitness room. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Hotel location is great. However the facilities need updating. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve Excellent accommodations and excellent service! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Managing Partner Excellent place to stay for business or family July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The townhouse suites are NOT up to Sheraton Standards As a spg Gold member I expected more when booking this reservation. We stayed in the 2 bedroom condo/townhouses. Unfortunately these units are privately owned condos which the hotel manages. These units are definitely not up to Sheraton or Starwood standards. The units were dirty, run down, and look as if there had been no renovations this century. The furnishings are old and worn and very dated. The kitchen reminded me of the one in my student apartment in the 1980's. The carpet, especially into the unit, is thread bare and filthy. There are many minor maintenance issues which illustrate how poorly the units have been maintained (sliding closet doors that don't work, scuff marks and dents in the walls, mold and dirt around crevices in the shower stall, stains on the cheap dated bathroom cabinet). The hotel itself may have nice, clean starwood quality rooms; the townhouses do not. If you need the extra room I would highly recommend checking out the other newer hotel chains in Portsmouth. Sheraton (and Starwood) need to require these units to be up to their standards or refuse to rent them out. At least there should be a disclaimer on the website that these units are in fact privately owned and may not meet the guest's expectations of starwood properties. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not pleased We were very disappointed in this hotel, which did not meet Sheraton standards. The room was tiny with scuffed up walls and furniture, one light in the bathroom, a view of concrete, and an old, loud AC unit. The walls were so thin we could hear the TV of our next door neighbor, and called the Front Desk at 2am as we could not sleep. When we arrived after a long day of travel, eager to stretch in the pool, we were told it was out of order -- in the height of summer. We were offered admission to the YMCA pool instead! Which was not was not even available as it was closed at the time (6pm). Overall, we were very disappointed and voiced this to staff. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few issues but overall a great place At first, we were not impressed by this hotel. We had some housekeeping issues we discovered upon check in. We asked to have them fixed and were disappointed to find they were not taken care of.Not what I am use to in a Sheraton propery. After speaking to another manager, things were taken care of. I'd say the cleanliness overall was a bit of a let down (dusty corners, dirty glasses, toenail on the floor) . But after they fixed the issues, our stay was great. The staff is friendly and polite. The hotel is perfectly situated in the downtown core so you can reach everything. Overall it ended up being a wonderful stay and we'd definitely stay here again. July 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money To be fair, the hotel was bustling. However, with a guaranteed, pre-paid, non-refundable reservation and a 3:00 p.m. check-in time, I did not expect upon arriving after 5:00 p.m. to be told by the receptionist that our room was not ready. Moreover, none of the requests I had made for room floor and location were granted. When I finally was given a room (on the wrong floor), I was told I could not check-in until the room was ready. I had to give the receptionist my cell phone number and wait to be called! We are in our 60s, have spent our entire adult lives traveling, and, over the years have stayed in literally hundreds of hotels. NEVER, have I experienced anything like that! When we informed that our room was finally ready, we were stopped by the receptionist, who saw our Cocker Spaniel, Pearl, on leash. She told us that the hotel was unaware that we were bringing our dog, even though I had told the reservation agent when I made the reservation directly with the hotel. I then had to sign a pet agreement, something I would happily have done upon arrival. This further delayed us. On the way to our room, I was dismayed to see soiled and stained carpeting in the hall. Upon entering the room, both of, as if with one voice, exclaimed, "$299.00" a night for THIS!" Our "deluxe" room was TINY, especially the bathroom and what passed for a closet. It was hard to relax with only one uncomfortable wing chair and a desk chair provided for seating. On the plus side, the valet parking service was prompt, and the staff, other than the receptionist, was friendly, particularly the bellman. P.S. Shortly after our stay, I received a survey from Sheraton about this property. I filled it out, including all the complaints listed above. I never received even an acknowledgement from Sheraton. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jersey Girls Enjoyable Journey My daughter and I took the long road trip up from New Jersey together and booked using our Star Points. We loved it! The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was clean- just right for a 1 night stay in the lovely town of PortsMouth! The club floor was very good and so were our complimentary breakfast and the hors d'oeuvres were delicious and always avail! November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spa experience was very disappointing Chose this hotel as an overnight special getaway for my husband. Specifically because of it being right in downtown Portsmouth and also because it was the only one in the area to note an expansive spa service option. I wanted to surprise my overly stressed husband with a massage. Booked a few days in advance with their spa cafe. Person I booked with was very friendly and tried to book the earlier time that I wanted but later in the afternoon was all that was available. (4:00) So I chose this time and was told that the therapist would come right to the room. An hour or so before the expected arrival time I called with the booking agent to let her know our room number to help make things easier for the therapist. We were able to stroll around downtown but came back earlier than we otherwise would to be on time for the appointment. When the therapist was 15 minutes late I called the booking agent again who was surprised to hear the therapist was late and began making phone calls to both the therapist and the suite in the hotel that the spa works directly from and no one would answer!!! After 45 minutes back and forth she told me she finally got a hold of the therapist who had "something come up" and would not be able to make the appointment! Not sure how something came up in the one hr. prior that I had called them to let them know our room number- and we ended up spending an hour out of our short stay sitting in a hotel room instead of enjoying the sites! The booking agent apologized and is supposedly sending a giftcard but when you plan on an experience that is a gift for someone it is really a big disappointment to have it fowled up- especially when their services are boasted on posters all around the hotel. I was also really displeased that when I brought up my issues upon check out the front desk clerk expressed less than concern for the disappointment that it caused. "oh that's too bad- I ll let them know..." gee thanks for the concern...I would expect more since they so heavily advertise the perk of having this service as part of their hotel experience. It just made me be very disappointed with Sheraton overall unfortunately... July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel. The front desk employee was very polite and courtious. That is where it ended. When I entered my #370, I went to turn on the light switch and was left in the dark. I then tried another switch, same thing. It wasn't until I blindly groped along in the room to find a table lamp. I checked in at 9 PM. When I went into the bathroom I was taken back by the filthy condition of that room. Mucus splatter on the was and inside on the shower curtain. At 200.00 plus per night this is unacceptable. Last time I ever stay at a Sheraton. October 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed This hotel does not meet Starwood expectations. The bed was very uncomfortable and squeaked all night. I had to use my cell phone to call the front desk because the phone was not programed correctly. The staff at breakfast were rude stating "you have ten minutes to order your food" The club level room was a joke and offerred very little to the traveler. After we left we realized that I had left my personal magnifying mirror in the room. We called the hotel and they said they would check with housekeeping and get back to us. Never did. I had to go out and buy another because I have a vision problem. Lack of follow up is poor. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was really helpful, kind and friendly.. We loved this hotel....it was nicely situated in the heart of Downtown Portsmouth. It was great to be able to walk to everything. The folks at the hotel were very friendly and great at giving us directions to get everywhere. We plan to go every year as we love gong to concerts at the Portsmouth Music Hall. Great place and a great city. Thank you all. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A long term favorite for business travel but a few snags My check in was a delight - the employee as the desk was professional, charming and efficient. I was staying in a newly renovated wing - my first impression was the entrance into the room is too dark and narrow and not very inviting. The rest of the room layout and décor was practical. However my safe was not functional and the shower head was a bit low - I am almost 5'8". There were plenty of hangers. The major concern was the HVAC - if left on 'auto' for some cooling, the fan would cycle on every 2 minutes or so, and it was very loud. So loud that I had to turn it completely off for my 2nd and 3rd nights, so I could sleep. So instead of fan noise, I became warm. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by experience Micah Craft is wonderful. He goes out of his way to make our stay special! The staff at the desk and the valet people all made our experience the best it could be. Even our housekeeping gal went out of her way for us. It was the new chef, Adam, who we changed our mom's birthday plans to dine with him because of his food! We had originally planned to go downtown, but remembered how good our last meal had been. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by holly Thought the location was great, everyone was very friendly, and helpful, smiles from everyone, I truly appreciate that. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay BUT.......... We are long time Sheraton customers and we have had a long history of great stays and that is why we ALWAYS try to book a Sheraton! Service was second to none and the food is always quality and the beds are to die for. We can't wait to go to bed at night! The only draw back was the filthy windows in Room #246 when we opened the shades in the morning. I was disgusted and surprised to see that thee windows had not been cleaned in very long time. I thought that it might have been on the outside but after I ran my fingers across the window, my fingertips were black! This is my first complaint EVER at a Sheraton and you can contact me if you want to talk about the situation. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and All You Need My wife and I stayed here for a one night get-away. It's location is perfect. Park you car in the ample parking lot and walk everywhere in Portsmouth. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was reasonably sized, clean and comfy. Price was reasonable as well. We didn't eat in the hotel as there are too many great places to eat nearby. My only complaint is that we got woken up by snow removal efforts in the middle of the night, but the bottom line was that I didn't have to touch my shovel to get out the next day. Heck, they even brushed off my car. Given that, I can't really complain about getting woken up. December 31, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NumberFormatException: بالنسبة لسلسلة الإدخال: "636&"