منتجع فيلات ويستين كانابالي أوشين

  • 6‎ Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • هاواي
  • 96761
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30 year Anniversary trip We selected Maui for our 30th wedding anniversary trip. We were not disappointed at all. From the time we arrived with the valet parking attendants to departure everything was first class. The attendants assisted with our luggage and then again on a separate occasion with our groceries. They were very personable along with the rest of the staff. I wish that I would have written everyone's name down so they could all receive the recognition they deserve. Kathleen from the concierge desk, Jennifer Hanst from sales & Amanda from the poolside service are a few names that I did remember. Kathleen did a great job assisting in planning the activities and making the reservations for us throughout the week. We whole heartedly agree with her choices and Thank her for the great memories we have. Jennifer was the Sales Exec. that we dealt with for our owners update. Once again the service was above and beyond. Amanda was friendly, outgoing and made us at home. She remembered us from day to day and stopped to say hello even if we weren't in the area that she was assigned for the day. Hat's off to all of the staff, once again we were not disappointed with our stay at a Starwood resort. We have been owners for many years in the Starwood system with Sheraton Vistana resort in Orlando being our home resort. Each Starwood resort we have visited has kept up with the first class service they are known to give. Thank you for the wonderful memories. We hope to be able to return someday with the rest of our family. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by True VACATION experience! We were at the resort last week. It is clean, well maintained and best of all, has a staff that is outstanding! We truly enjoyed ourselves and hope we are fortunate enough to visit again one day! The sunsets and beach access are noteworthy!!! October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by September in Maui On our first trip to Maui, we stayed at the Westin Resort and loved every minute of it. This time we tried the Westin Villas since they have kitchens, but did not have a great experience. We paid for a studio and they offered an upgrade (good start) and made it sound so special. We get to the room and it s the farthest room on the property and the first time we cooked, out comes a bunch of cock roaches (nasty). Not the best way to get my business, that's for sure! September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a little improvement in customer service Of course, this property is excellent. This is the third time we have stayed here during the past two years. I have two negative responses from our most recent stay the week of 09/19/14....(1.) the front reception desk was understaffed. It took 30 minutes to get checked in and the other two times I visited the desk the wait times were at least 15 minutes each. (2.) The young men working the beach umbrellas and chairs had the attitude that they would have preferred to be somewhere else. Out of the 6 days we rented an umbrella and chairs, 3 of those were bad experiences with poor attitudes and customer service. All I have to say is that some young man missed out on a $10 tip three days in a row. I did report him and he did come to where we were sitting on the beach and apologize, which I commend him for, but it was a little too late. This happened on our last day on the beach. He offered a free rental for the next day but we were flying home. It would have been nice to have had that day's charges removed from the bill. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Location Not The Best for price paid While the interior of the room was very nice the location of the room was not as it was located directly across from a smoking are Our partial ocean view left a lot to be desired as we had to try and step out on the French Balcony (12 inches wide) and lean way over to see some water through the plantings. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Enjoyed our experience with your hotel. First time staying at Westin Resort and was everything we except. Great place to spend our 40th anniversary. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This villa is a great place to stay! A very beautiful and clean place! The pools and beach are only a few steps away from each other. Staff was very friendly and willing to accommodate your needs. The Villas are equipped with everything you need away from home. Free shuttle rides made it easy and convenient to travel. Food was great, but expensive. Looking forward to my next visit! September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room and Pushy Time-Share Sales Upon arrival the valets greeted us warmly. Joyrama checked us in at the front desk; who was lovely and very informative. She advised us we had been provided a complimentary upgraded to a partial ocean view room. She also let us know about the 50% off the buffet breakfast deal if you pass on having your room serviced for a day. We thought this was a great program and selected to skip having our room serviced the first day. The first impression of our room was that it was a good size. The kitchenette was a little dated and the deck very small, could not fit a table or chair on it. The bed was great, as it was a Westin heavenly bed. The view from our room was picturesque over looking the pools and the ocean. When taking a shower the first morning we noticed hair and sand throughout the shower floor. We also found hair and nail clippings in the carpet of the room. I feel this is unacceptable for a Westin and very unhygienic. I also found the kitchenette had not been cleaned prior to our arrival. Most of the cooking items and china were dirty. I went to use a coffee cup and it had little chucks of food in it. The microwave was discussing. It looked liked the previous guest had exploded a bowl of chili in it. I left a note for housekeeping to please clean the microwave, which they did. But I did have to wash any dish before I used it throughout my stay, for sanitary/health reasons. When we went to use the Jacuzzi tub we also noticed more hair and sand in. At breakfast in the Ocean Pool Bar & Grill Restaurant the server was friendly and provided prompt service. The buffet was very disappointing as all hot items were cold (eggs benny, hashbrowns, scrambled eggs). We arrived when the restaurant first opened so there is no excuse for the buffet items to be cold. Within the first 24 hours we were asked about buying time-shares three times. The “concierge” staff aka sales people continued to push about attending a time-share meeting. When asking for assistance with a dinner reservation the concierge kept asking us why we were not interested in considering a time-share to the point that I almost left her desk. We were also left a voice mail by the concierge staff to come to an “orientation session”, better known as a time-share sales pitch. After all this we did not make eye contact with any concierge desk for fear we would be harassed even more. The grounds and pools were beautiful. Poolside service was very good and so was the poolside food. The main pool was always over crowded so we selected to go to the back pool. It was nice and quite until they started painting. Throughout our stay they were painting one of the buildings by the pool. You could hear the compressor running loudly for the painting guns and would we could smell the paint poolside. I would have hoped that that were would have been notification of painting on the website, so we could have been aware prior to purchasing out vacation package. We tried to express our discontent with our stay at check-out but the desk agent smiled and said “oh well…. we hope you come back and stay with us again.” We have stayed in other Westins throughout North America and loved our stays, but we will not be recommending this hotel. We are disappointed with our stay at the Westin Kaanapali and feel this property is not up to Westin standards. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best way to travel with kids I love that the villas offer full kitchens. It is so hard to rely on restaurants for my picky eaters. The resort offered everything we needed and the beach here is terrific. Calm waters for kids and surprisingly empty adding to the sense of privacy. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home.... As an owner of the Ka'anapali North, it is always a pleasure to arrive at my home away from home. I travel extensively on business and the standard, rectangular hotel rooms get very old. It is refreshing to stay at a facility with a separate bedroom and plenty of walk-around space. The accommodations are are very nice, clean, and comfortable. The staff seems to take a sincere interest in serving the guests. I feel this permeates throughout the hotel starting at the top, Angela Nolan, the General Manager. She runs a great hotel with great staff. My wife and I are always excited to arrive and are always disappointed to leave (no matter how long we stay). September 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing We looked forward to our annual vacation to your property and were invited to come as part of a timeshare intro package. We booked an extra 5 nights so our trip was 10 days total. When we arrived, we were told we had been assigned a room on the ground floor facing the parking lot. When I objected, we were told there were no other rooms available. After speaking to 2 other employees, a room was found for us on the 4th floor overlooking the koi pond. We were happy with this room until we slept. The air conditioning duct was positioned across from the bed and blew directly on our heads. There was no way to alter the flow of air and even with the fan on low, it was too strong. We tried leaving it off, but it was too warm and humid to do so. After 2 nights, I had a raw throat and congestion in my chest. We asked to move to another room and were told we'd have to wait another night before any rooms were available. The next day, we were given 3 options. We chose the best room offered - it was the farthest room from the lobby, overlooked the ocean and a construction site and was very noisy from the hwy. close by. Looking out from the room, you would never know you were at a resort. At that point, we had been at the villas for 4 days and were tired, so we put up with it for the rest of our stay. Additionally, the fact that you charge your guests to sit in lounge chairs on the beach feels like you nickel and dime your guests. We have never been charged to use lounge chairs at any other property we have ever stayed at. We would never come back and needless to say, would never consider purchasing a time share with the Westin. We have stayed at other Westin properties and have enjoyed our stays. But if this is the new direction Westin is going in, we will not be returning. Thank you for reading this and asking about my experience. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The property is always well maintained and staff is very friendly. I dined in the Pulehu Restaurant and service was great and the food was even better. Thank you for a great stay! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Visit Just finished up our 3rd trip to KOR and as always had a wonderful family vacation. As always the staff, facility and location was a wonderful family experience. My two sons had a great time snorkeling on the beach in front of the property and were so excited that they saw turtles everyday. Keep up the great work and can't wait until our next visit. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations, friendly staff The spaciousness of the well appointed 2-bedroom villas was extraordinary. We felt the staff was friendly and attentive and went out of their way to ensure our stay was memorable. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE ROOM This was the worst hotel I have ever been in. For the money we spent it was terrible. We took pictures of the bad room to give to our travel agent when we got home. I would never stay there again!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! Westin KOR exceeds my expectation all the time! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel But Beware The Birds The Westin Kaanapali Ocean Villas is an outstanding resort hotel that I would happily stay at again, and recommend to others as well. There is a problem with birds flying around the food areas looking for handouts and landing/defecating on plates and tables which needs to be addressed. The hotel has one cat on the premises but the job is too big for him, and I recommend that management creates and implements a multi-faceted solution to the problem, one of which is to get a lot more cats. Otherwise, this is a terrific vacation spot. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel less than expected and over priced Wait staff not overly friendly and less than attentive. Food was average and over priced for the most part. Amenities were ok, but had to pay for everything to get them. Standard Westin was better overall than the Villas. Will stay there next time if I go back to Maui. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Bellman We were looking for the restaurant that serves a buffet breakfast. We were staying at the North Unit and was told to go to the other property for the buffet. I saw a nice young man and asked him for directions. He didn't know where it was and was trying to assist when "Dixon" came over and gave him keys (mid sentence I might add) to get a car. Then Dixon turned away and left me standing there. I hope this is his name, I could not see his name tag and I asked another associate for his name. He was extremely RUDE and certainly damaged any feeling of Welcome I might have enjoyed. I work for Starwood and know this is not the way it is supposed to be. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Our family had a wonderful vacation experience the Westin KOR. From the activities to the room we were very pleased. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Villas Overall a great time with an excellent facility July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation For a first time on Maui this facility spoiled us! Great location, wonderful ambiance. the room was luxurious with a wonderful bathroom set up with Jacuzzi tub, separate shower and double sinks. staff had the aloha spirit and charging things to the room without money or ID was easy. We will be back July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplified "Mea Hookipa" to treat strangers as though they are guests in your own home In addition to the great attention from all service levels, the villas were very clean, new and comfortable. The resort is surrounded with breathtaking beauty that both visitors and residents can appreciate. The employees definitely showed pride in their brand. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at Maui is AWESOME!!!!!! Staying at the Westin was GREAT! Can't wait to return. It met my expectations full circle. I'm glad to be an owner. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Vacation The resort and villas is an outstanding place to spend your family vacations. The beach is beautiful, rated one of the finest in the world. My only complaint is that as an owner and a Gold Member, that aside from the check in, I do not feel recognized for that status, an example being for the second year in a row we would have liked to have checked out a little later because of our flight and we were told that was not possible, although this is one of the benefits of being a Gold Member. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Villas; staff few and far between We purchased last year. I love Maui and the Villas. Added with points a day before and after. Most front desk staff seemed really hesitant to deal with us or our requests. Nick the concierge was great. Marvin the security guard was wonderful protecting our 3 year old from teenagers in the kiddy pirate pool. We were charged on our last day, a room fee, when I had confirmation this was bought using my star points. Finally corrected, but took hours from our last morning in Maui. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Management takes a snooze As an owner, get ready to take a back seat once you sign the papers. I have been an owner for 10 years now and I would advise you to avoid timeshare ownership at all costs. The grounds are kept very nice. The timeshare ownership program is absolute joke. Avoid at all cost. Making reservations as an owner, get ready to take a back seat to Westin management. Own oceanfront, your lucky to get what you own unless you reserve 1 year in advance. HOA dues started out at $1400/year and now getting ready to exceed $2600/year. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel lacks "wow" factor. We were in a studio which was small by time share standards. It''s not that there was anything wrong with the Westin; it's just that the property had the feel of a corporate hotel that could be anywhere. I wanted something that said Hawaii - lush tropical landscape with lots of flowers; a tiki bar with Hawaiian carvings- something. I'll go back to Muai but I want more sizzle in my next hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best family vacation! My young family and I enjoyed every second in Maui at The Villas. They did not want to leave the pools. The restaurants were great, everyone was very friendly. The concierge helped us figure out everything we needed to know and helped us plan our day to day activities. The room was very comfortable, and we don't know what we would have done without the kitchen and washer/dryer, oh, and not to mention the Bar B Q and shuttle! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for families Beautiful views, comfortable rooms and fabulous location. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T07:00:59.103-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>