فيلات منتجع ويستين كانابالي أوشين

  • 6‎ Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • هاواي
  • 96761
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 18 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay for Pregnant Mom, Toddler, and Dad The resort is beautiful and our one bedroom villa (we were upgraded from a studio) was perfect for this family of 3. We were able to cook everyday and have a separate room once our toddler was asleep. I had the best prenatal massage at the Heavenly Spa. The staff at the resort was attentive and kind and our room was clean and well maintained. Our room was located in the North Tower by the pirate ship pool and playground which could not be more perfect. Easy access to the beach was also a major plus. Loved every second of our vacation and would definitely come back with our expanding family. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much 'luck of the draw' in rooms There is a north and south tower at this resort. The rooms in the north towers have been updated, and all the studio rooms have balconies - the south tower rooms have NOT BEEN UPDATED and the studio rooms in the south DO NOT HAVE BALCONIES! You can likely see where I am going with this - we arrived and had a ground floor studio room facing the road that you drive in and the parking lot with no balcony for over $500 a night (once they added in all the taxes)! We asked for ocean view and were put handicapped suites that were ground floor and classified as 'ocean view' but we faced a bush and a pathway of people walking from the elevator bank out to the pool - not one glimpse of the ocean - i was told later, by hotel staff, this was unfortunate for this particular unit but yes, this unit was rated ocean view. The handicapped units also don't have full size fridges and we arrived with a mini van full of food from Costco for our ten day stay. After 5 days of discussing rooms with others by the pool realizing for paying full fare we were not getting what others were getting for less. I reached out to hotel for a move. It took them 2 days to track me down and then they put us in a tiny studio in the south tower for the last 3 nights - we could barely move when we pulled out the sofabed but we could see the ocean....from our balcony! When I asked why we didn't get a room like this in the first place the reply was 'it's just the luck of the draw mam'. NOT GOOD ENOUGH! March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience We have been to Hawaii 5 times, three to Maui. This was the most average of our experiences. No welcome upon arrival (no lei's!). Check-in took forever as there was only one person at the desk and she was thorough (which is good if you are the person checking in but bad for those waiting). The facilities were nice but you noticed that some of the walls and doors were banged up. The once weekly clean-up was a joke. They barely cleaned or straightened up. Had to rent beach chairs, even though staying at the resort. And way too much paper and info. Let the guest decide how much info they want. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience with comfort and hospitality This was my first time to visit Maui and the Westin comfort and hospitality definitely added to a great time visiting the island. Your staff was excellent with assisting/facilitating my stay. I have to give a big thumbs up to Kelly Mays, one of your concierges. She was extremely helpful assisting my vacation with fun activities. She even provided her own boogie board for my beach time. Please thank Kelly for me in person, she deserves some kind of reward or award for her services. Overall, it was a great experience staying at the Westin. I will definitely be back again! Sincerely, Jason October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Property, Some Items Could be Better I just returned from a 7 night stay at this property, and what an amazing resort! The grounds are maintained so meticulously! I was upgraded to a one bedroom ocean view villa and it was spectacular. Having a washer, drier, and full kitchen really is great on a vacation for as long as mine. They offer on-site activities that can be charged directly to your room for convenience. I personally did the stand up paddle board and the Snuba Diving. Our trainers Akika and Donna were very helpful and extremely patient which made the activities that much more enjoyable. The pool area is wonderful, and the happy hour is great. The items listed below are what negatively affected my review of this property. As a Platinum SPG member, I have stayed at a lot of Starwood properties, so I have an expectation as to what to expect. At this property, although I was upgraded to a nicer room, after my fifth night, they required me to move my room as I was bumped by a vacation ownership patron arriving to the property. I completely felt like a second rate guest of the hotel. Although typically moving rooms is not a big deal, when you have seven days of luggage and groceries to move, it is a big process to do so. Initially, they even told me that I had to check out by 10AM and could not move to my new room until 4PM. This was going to completely hinder my activities for the day. After enough complaining, our concierge Caroline was able to find me a room that would be ready upon my checkout of the first room, which made the situation better. I feel that with proper planning by those doing the room assignments, the whole ordeal could have been avoided. I personally called 4 times prior to my arrival to have the resort tie the two reservations together, which clearly failed to happen. My next disappointing incident was on my last day when I wanted to use my 4PM late checkout that I receive as a benefit of being a platinum SPG member. The resort was quick to tell me that since it is a vacation ownership property, they do not honor all the policies of the SPG program. I was mistakenly under the impression that all hotels that bear the name of one of the Starwood properties were governed under the same expectations. I nearly had to beg for my breakfast vouchers as once again, I was told that it was a vacation ownership property and was different. The Italian restaurant on site was the most disappointing meal that I had during my entire stay in Hawaii. The waitress did make all the provisions she could, but really I expected better from the prices that they charge at the establishment. All in all, great resort, it just really needs to work on some of the customer service components as it really taints the overall stay. This hotel has the ability to be rated far higher than just average. Until the customer service aspects change, I will not stay at this property again, nor would I recommend it. May 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and bad the rooms are nice as well as comfortable.However,the term ocean view room was a misnomer as the first room had a view of the pool and just a sliver of ocean. We requested a change and it overlooked a field with trees blocking a view of the ocean.In addition there was fairly loud traffic noises that could be heard from the balcony. I think the fact that it was partially condo/rooms and privately owned resulted in the best view rooms being given to the owners and not to the guests. If a view is important to you,this may not be the best choice. The pool area is nice and the staff is very nice.We had a message and my wife was still hurting 3 days later. The masseuse was a male and it would probably be prudent to ask him to go easier if you have him.Also they include a 20% tip so the hour massage ended up being $156/person-pretty steep! Many of the corridors were just bare walls and the ambiance of those areas could be improved. If you were in the north resort,it was a bit of a hike to get to the breakfast buffet which was in the south resort-we never went to it. Resort prices (drinks,etc) were quite high as in many places on maui. Beaches are nice but they don't leave chairs out on the beach after about 415 pm so if you want to sit on a chair on the beach and watch the sunset,bring your own. DO NOT order DA KINE pizza-we found a kitchen magnet that advertised delivery and we were sorry we did!The WORST PIZZA that was overpriced. In short,this may not be the place for you if hotel like amenities and view are your priority December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time share facility that succeeds due to its location I recently returned to Maui with my family for a week of vacation. we decided to book a stay at the Westin Ocean "villas" rather than the standard westin or Sheraton. we had stayed at the other spg properties previously and found the rooms to be old. Being a platinum member, I prefer to stay at SPG properties when possible. The rooms are well appointed, but not villas....they feel like 1 bedroom hotel rooms or a small apartment. Our ocean view room (building 7) was on the side if the property and faced a empty lot. It was an ocean view if you looked to the left out of our balcony, should really be called partial ocean view and probably shouldn't be worth the upcharge. Being a time share property, the hotel just isn't used to providing timely and daily service. We had repeated issues with our door key, and walking to the front desk was a 10 minute walk. No apologies from the front desk. Our room didn't have a functioning tv in the bedroom and we had to call and have it replaced, that happened approximately 4 hours later. Many of the rooms at the time share are not cleaned daily, thus our room was cleaned at random times each day, often times not until 5pm. With regard to food options, the resort is very limited with really only 2 places to eat in the north villas. Most people end up buying groceries and eating and preparing food in the rooms. with regards to location, the beach and pools are wonderful and the stay is helpful. Definitely rent a car because you can not walk anywhere from the property. sPG recognition? None. I'm platinum and was made to check out at 10am. No breakfast options available except for take out from a grocery store. No upgrades possible. Overall Maui is great and our vacation was nice. I almost want to say this was despite the resort. There was an upcharge for everything. Since we travelled with 2 small kids, the villa served us well, but I would not choose this resort again next time. In maui this is 2 strikes and out for SPG for me. After paying over $500 dollars a night, I think I'll be considering the Ritz next time since my platinum status is not useful at the SPG properties in Maui. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but.... My wife and I recently stayed in the villas for about a week. We go to Maui about once a year, but this was our first time at this Westin. The room was large and comfortable and the staff friendly and knowledgeable. Parking was readily available and reasonably priced compared with other resorts. I was a little disappointed that our bed was not one of Westin's infamous "heavenly beds." I thought that was what the Westin was known for. The bed we had was comfortable, but nothing special. Also, our one day of maid service to change sheets and towels did not show up until the next day after several phone calls. I learned that management there uses a reactive style rather than proactive. (They do respond however; but most people would rather not have to chase down towels and sheets). Shampoo and soap amenities were minimal, so my wife and I had to shop for shampoo and soap---not fun. I suppose next time we'll pack this stuff, but we try to keep our baggage weight down due to costs charged by the airlines these days. We went to breakfast at the villas' restaurant and were hit with sticker shock. $18 for a plain omelet is a bit much. And the buffet is no where near worth the cost of $24 that my wife paid. Eat elsewhere if you go. Check-out was a breeze, but when I got home and checked my credit card account on-line I noticed 3 separate authorizations for $50 each. I was not made aware of these, nor were these charges authorized or valid. Although the Westin is removing them, trying to deal with this issue via email (I like to do my business in writing rather than telephone) has been a nightmare. They are not responsive and when they do respond you just get the runaround. "One and done" is not their mantra---at least not by email. I would go back if the price was right, but not at their current rates. There are better values in Kaanapali. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always improving. Having visited Maui since 2004, all the way from England, I thought it was time I left a review of this resort. My husband and I bought a lock off in 2004 and first used it, with trepidation, in 2006. We had such a great time we bought a lock off in KOR north. We found the staff to be, then, really cheerful, welcoming, interested and helpful. We visit every alternate year for three weeks and sometimes have family stay with us. When it comes to the Saturday room change day we have all our gear ready, hand it over to the staff and they, efficiently do the rest. We leave the resort for the day to explore. We learnt very early on the Saturday can be chaos. Tis should now change as it is now possible to check in any day. This will be much better for staff and visitors and will reduce that first day stress....we hope. We have always found the villas to be well looked after and have witnessed carpets in hallways being washed and walls being painted. When the passage of footfall shows a need for a new pathway one is put in place. When a new shade to sunbathe under is required I have witnessed one being installed. When we first visited the sun loungers/beds had mattresses on and the loungers were wooden. The current ones are metal and really do need mattresses as the arms are too high up without them and a bit of padding is needed if you intend to use them all day......we get the inflatable, floating air beds and this helps. We much prefers the KOR south, it was what induced us to buy. It is spacious and we never feel intruded upon by other people. We have, however, noticed an increase in the amount of sun loungers. It is beginning to look a little too much but we like the introduction of the rocking chairs. They are fun. When we first started visiting there used to be a visit, once a week, by a children's dance school. It was fabulous. We we em attended the luau held by KOR. There used to be owner specific events but there doesn't seem to be the same concern. We feel the staff seem more distant and stressed now. Many are still friendly but there are more now who seem much less happy than the staff at the outset. We also loved the fact, early on, that the staff remained and remembered us. They all seem to have moved on. Is this indicative of low staff morale. The pool staff at both the north and south are extremely helpful, especially Sean and the manager at the north side. The porters/valet staff are really interested and very keen to help. The gardeners and cleaners are so very, very industrious and we feel encouraged by the presence, every now and then. The concierge staff are, generally, cheery. The restaurant staff are very helpful and keen although the manager at the Pulehu needs to remember the customer is always right and to tone his attitude. One of the ladies who checks in at the Ocean bar (Jessica) needs a bit more customer and language guidance and the other needs a little more cheeriness. Housekeeping are brilliant. Report an issue and it is fixed in the next breath. We report issues to them as, being owners, we like to ensure all is as it should be. One thing we,as owners, were surprised about...although the recession probably explains it, the bag given to owners was less than perfect so, unlike previous visits, we didn't take it out much. It failed to live up to the past versions. We also wondered when the 'sales area' was, finally, going to be changed into the promised restaurant. A truly Polynesian restaurant would be good with, maybe, live music and dance. We are mystified by the Italian restaurant, after all, we are not in Europe...we've escaped from it. The Ocean pool bar was only meant to be that and it gets reduced on the occasions, as of late, when the outer seating is in the rain. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! The property is always well maintained and staff is very friendly. I dined in the Pulehu Restaurant and service was great and the food was even better. Thank you for a great stay! September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The resort has some issues Check in was fine except that the agent assigned a room that didn't exist. It took us and our luggage an hour to finally determine the error and fix. At check out (at 3:30 pm) there was but 1 lonely agent at the desk. It took 30 minutes to hand the room cards and towel cards to the agent. The once a week "tidy" house cleaning service arrived at 8:00 am. Which was not convenient. To reschedule one had to call housekeeping. Trying to reach "service express" on the telephone was frustrating. Generally the line would ring FOREVER without being answered. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room and Pushy Time-Share Sales Upon arrival the valets greeted us warmly. Joyrama checked us in at the front desk; who was lovely and very informative. She advised us we had been provided a complimentary upgraded to a partial ocean view room. She also let us know about the 50% off the buffet breakfast deal if you pass on having your room serviced for a day. We thought this was a great program and selected to skip having our room serviced the first day. The first impression of our room was that it was a good size. The kitchenette was a little dated and the deck very small, could not fit a table or chair on it. The bed was great, as it was a Westin heavenly bed. The view from our room was picturesque over looking the pools and the ocean. When taking a shower the first morning we noticed hair and sand throughout the shower floor. We also found hair and nail clippings in the carpet of the room. I feel this is unacceptable for a Westin and very unhygienic. I also found the kitchenette had not been cleaned prior to our arrival. Most of the cooking items and china were dirty. I went to use a coffee cup and it had little chucks of food in it. The microwave was discussing. It looked liked the previous guest had exploded a bowl of chili in it. I left a note for housekeeping to please clean the microwave, which they did. But I did have to wash any dish before I used it throughout my stay, for sanitary/health reasons. When we went to use the Jacuzzi tub we also noticed more hair and sand in. At breakfast in the Ocean Pool Bar & Grill Restaurant the server was friendly and provided prompt service. The buffet was very disappointing as all hot items were cold (eggs benny, hashbrowns, scrambled eggs). We arrived when the restaurant first opened so there is no excuse for the buffet items to be cold. Within the first 24 hours we were asked about buying time-shares three times. The “concierge” staff aka sales people continued to push about attending a time-share meeting. When asking for assistance with a dinner reservation the concierge kept asking us why we were not interested in considering a time-share to the point that I almost left her desk. We were also left a voice mail by the concierge staff to come to an “orientation session”, better known as a time-share sales pitch. After all this we did not make eye contact with any concierge desk for fear we would be harassed even more. The grounds and pools were beautiful. Poolside service was very good and so was the poolside food. The main pool was always over crowded so we selected to go to the back pool. It was nice and quite until they started painting. Throughout our stay they were painting one of the buildings by the pool. You could hear the compressor running loudly for the painting guns and would we could smell the paint poolside. I would have hoped that that were would have been notification of painting on the website, so we could have been aware prior to purchasing out vacation package. We tried to express our discontent with our stay at check-out but the desk agent smiled and said “oh well…. we hope you come back and stay with us again.” We have stayed in other Westins throughout North America and loved our stays, but we will not be recommending this hotel. We are disappointed with our stay at the Westin Kaanapali and feel this property is not up to Westin standards. September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing We looked forward to our annual vacation to your property and were invited to come as part of a timeshare intro package. We booked an extra 5 nights so our trip was 10 days total. When we arrived, we were told we had been assigned a room on the ground floor facing the parking lot. When I objected, we were told there were no other rooms available. After speaking to 2 other employees, a room was found for us on the 4th floor overlooking the koi pond. We were happy with this room until we slept. The air conditioning duct was positioned across from the bed and blew directly on our heads. There was no way to alter the flow of air and even with the fan on low, it was too strong. We tried leaving it off, but it was too warm and humid to do so. After 2 nights, I had a raw throat and congestion in my chest. We asked to move to another room and were told we'd have to wait another night before any rooms were available. The next day, we were given 3 options. We chose the best room offered - it was the farthest room from the lobby, overlooked the ocean and a construction site and was very noisy from the hwy. close by. Looking out from the room, you would never know you were at a resort. At that point, we had been at the villas for 4 days and were tired, so we put up with it for the rest of our stay. Additionally, the fact that you charge your guests to sit in lounge chairs on the beach feels like you nickel and dime your guests. We have never been charged to use lounge chairs at any other property we have ever stayed at. We would never come back and needless to say, would never consider purchasing a time share with the Westin. We have stayed at other Westin properties and have enjoyed our stays. But if this is the new direction Westin is going in, we will not be returning. Thank you for reading this and asking about my experience. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5TH Birthday Living on Maui it is always nice to dress up and play "visitor" for a day. We were able to book a villa, during PEAK season, using our SPG points. The upgrade to ocean front was above and beyond any expectations. A few of my son's friends were able to come join the fun at the pirate pool and the amazing Fish Pipe. The parents enjoyed my famous grilled fish tacos under a cabana near by. Reviewing the pictures I will bet that my boys favorite part was enjoying an XL bubble bath with hid two year old sister. Many Mahalos for everything! July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Let Down To use the word villa is stretching the imagination a little. Time share condos is more like it, service is all a la carte so if you go away for a vacation get ready to spend extra to get the rooms cleaned towels changed etc. Views tend to be more of the highway or parking lot and staff seem uninterested in helping apart from our concierge Caroline, she was very nice. Restaurants leave a lot to be desired and happy hour pool drinks taste very watered down. I'm a SPG Gold and very loyal to the brand but this was a big let down. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family resort for fun and relaxation We have stayed at the Westin Ocean Villas 3 times now, twice with a promotion and once redeeming some starwood points--we love the property. Our kids look forward to the Pirate ship splash pool and waterslides and my husband and I appreciate the in-room kitchens, laundry and of course, impressive hotel grounds. The location in Ka'anapali is away from the busy Whalers Village, but just a 5 minute shuttle ride if you wish to eat or shop in Whalers or the more developed part of Ka'anapali. Great hotel, we will definitely go back. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, busy place! The location and facilities are very nice. The property gets VERY busy with limited space out at the pools. It is great for families but not necessarily for those wanting to get away for peace and quiet. The Studio rooms are a little cramped and the kitchenette is very small and not really that functional for those who plan to cook in. Overall, the property was just a little too crowed and busy for my style but it is definitely more low key than the south end of the Kaanapali group of hotels. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was just OK We had a most enjoyable time and the Westin Villas was nice. We did have some problems getting our room cleaned, i.e., every day we had to schedule a cleaning time and even with a scheduled time, the cleaners were either very, very late or came ungodly early...the tv was very hard to use and the instructions were unclear. We wanted to rent DVD's, but for the entire time we were there the DVD rental was "Out of Order." All in all, our stay was OK but I'm thinking the North section might have been much better, perhaps. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many misses Pros: Beautiful piece of property. Good snorkeling off beach Friendly Staff Good food quality Laid back atmosphere Many outdoor gas grills Cons: Very limited shade around pool Extremely uncomfortable lounge chairs 4 by 4 foot opening between bathroom and living space results in limited privacy Slow Internet Table in studio too small to eat at South Villa Studio's have no balconies Location is North of Black Rock and somewhat remote making it very difficult to walk to restaurants and shopping Ten dollar cocktails July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great resort for families We look forward to our 5 weeks at the resort every year . The resort is well managed, The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The grounds, pools and beach area are impeccable. You know when you arrive that the rooms are clean and well furnished. All items needed are in the kitchens. They have a shuttle that runs into Lahaina for guests. Bar B Q areas, 3 wonderful restaurants. Exercise rooms, Spa. We love to Snorkel and it is the best reef for fish, turtles and whale watching along Kaanapali Beach March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st vist to Westin and Maui Checked in with Jade, she was fantastic. Knowledgeable and friendly. Offered her assistance in any way possible. Cabana Staff was fantastic always helpful. Brandon was quick to assit me when I was inquiring information about a sting I had from snorkeling. Everything you needed to visit the beach was right there. Rates to rent these items were resonable. Service and food was fantastic at Pulehu. Spa Staff was wonderful and helpful. Ocean pool and grill and Pailolo was ok, not my favorite. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and beaches. Shuttle service to other SPG properties and local restaurants was a great amenity to have, to experience the local culture of the island. Beach and pools were awesome, plenty of cabanas, chairs and space to relax but yet also have family fun. Plenty of great snorkeling to be had, plenty of beautiful coral, fish and sea turtles.Food and service at all restaurants was great. Staff was all very helpful and very polite. We will definitely be making a return trip.Can't wait!!!! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin delivers! We are nearing the end of a three week stay at our home resort here on Maui. Being owners when I booked I enclosed a note that my wife and I would be celebrating 25 years. We had friends visit during our second week and moved to a 2br lock off . Big shutout to Joyarama at the front desk for working hard and moving our location. Our friends have never been to the islands and loved Maui and the Westin. Brandon and the staff at the pool center were terrific. Can not wait to return...Maui Bob January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel less than expected and over priced Wait staff not overly friendly and less than attentive. Food was average and over priced for the most part. Amenities were ok, but had to pay for everything to get them. Standard Westin was better overall than the Villas. Will stay there next time if I go back to Maui. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel lacks "wow" factor. We were in a studio which was small by time share standards. It''s not that there was anything wrong with the Westin; it's just that the property had the feel of a corporate hotel that could be anywhere. I wanted something that said Hawaii - lush tropical landscape with lots of flowers; a tiki bar with Hawaiian carvings- something. I'll go back to Muai but I want more sizzle in my next hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic.. The Westin Kaanapali Villas gave us a true Westin experience in an incredible location. Stayed in a 1 bedroom deluxe villa in North Villas, Daily HouseKeeping, Ease of Parking, Ocean View 1 bedroom Villa, Excellent food at Pulehu Italian Restaurant, Fresh Towels everyday from Towel Hut, Chidren's Pirate Ship Pool was a heaven for my kids aged (2 & 5), Kieki Camps for my elder one (attended 2 sessions - 1 night and 1 day camp). Spa Helani sessions for myself and wife. Bought groceries at KMART & Costco & Westin Villas provides you with all the kitchen amenities to have a comfortable meal. Lots of Barbeque spots available.. very family oriented.. friendly concierge desk Team (Joseph, Pam).. check-in Desk Team (hannah) who did their best & got us in early at 3.00 PM before their normal check-in hours at 4.00 PM. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice! The room was nice (studio size) and well maintained. Although the first room they gave me smelled like cigarette smoke, I requested a different room and was provided one without any problem. Front counter staff stated that although all units on the property are non-smoking, guests are allowed to smoke on the balconies which might explain why the room itself smelled like smoke. I encountered no other issues during my stay. The property was very well maintained with lots of landscaping and clearn/large pools. The propery is located right on the beach which was nice. Although the property was large (1,000+ units) we did not have any problems getting chairs by the pools nor did we experience any delays in getting seated at the onsite restaurants. Food served at the poolside restaurants was very good though somewhat pricey. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good resort hotel in Kaanapali The Westin Villas is a great place to stay with family. Nice amenities , pool area and rooms are up to date with everything you need. We have stayed two years in a row now and love the area.Our only complaint really is just how the heck you can book an ocean view in the INNER courtyard?? We requested that twice now and both times have been put on a low floor on outside facing wing. At the neighbouring hotel to the north you know which room you are getting ( actual room number) We really appreciated that when we stayed in 2011 and 2012. We stay for two weeks and there were no opportunities to move rooms. One would think a 2 week booking might get some attention. I would happily return to the Westin if I can get some assurance of our requested room type. Especially when we book 7 months in advance. Otherwise great spot! LOVE Maui!! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness facilities need improvement Beautiful villas and grounds on a great beach; very clean and well tended to EXCEPT for the fitness centers. There was no one monitoring either of the two fitness facilities and kids were often found running around unsupervised. The equipment was old, dirty and not well maintained and had limited or broken TV's. VERY disappointing as I need to workout daily due to a physical condition and we were told that The Westins are known for their fitness facilities. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My husband and I stayed at the Westin Villas North for our 40th wedding anniversary. We had an excellent experience. The food in Pulehu was excellent; the open air environment of the restaurant is pleasant and Benji our waiter was very attentive and an excellent server. He made great recommmendations from the menu. The room was upscale and the ocean view was beautiful. The beach is closeby and snorkeling was fun. Security is visible but not intrusive. June 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>