فندق فور بوينتس باي شيراتون مطار توسان

  • 7060‎ South Tucson Boulevard
  • توسن،
  • آريزونا
  • 85756
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable rooms Right next to the airport but surprizingly quiet. Had trouble with the locking mechanics of the incoming door to floor and unit but managed. The hotel staff was very good and breakfast was a good deal. Easy access to freeway and into Tucson to get the the football game. Grounds are well maintained. Older Air Cond untis that are noisy. I am sure over time those will be replaced. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorservice Asked for wake up call at 6AM. No one call; nearly missed event because of it. Only advantage of this facility is it's proximity to the airport. Entire hotel needs renovation. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Food The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. The food was phenomenal !!! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive to my needs I was met with smiles and friendly staff. I did have one problem when my room wasn't cleaned. Went to front desk and immediately given all items I needed and an apology. I was visiting my daughter who goes to the University of Arizona and had never been to Tucson before. I chose this hotel blindly and was pleasantly surprised with my choice October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review Hotel was in a good location and met my expectations. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel was great. Excellent coffee, food and staff. I will definitely stay there again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel had an awesome stay here August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and comfortable I had to stay at this hotel because I had a cancelled flight from US Airways. At the beginning they didn't provide me with a hotel voucher, but later they called me and did. It was a special rate, for the voucher, but the price of the room was there. And, for that price, I think the room was amazing. I've seen worse that cost more, the staff was kind, the bar was nice, and it was pleasant. Very good. Plus, there was a free water bottle in the room :) ! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean and convenient. Overall i had a wonderful stay here. Even being on the third floor was not a big deal as the elevator was right around the corner. The pool was nice and clean and the atmosphere was pleasant. The staff was very courteous and I had no problems whatsoever. The only downside for some people would possibly be the planes from the airport, but personally, if you're going to book a hotel by an airport, you have to deal with that and there's really no room for complaints. Excellent hotel. Highly recommend! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fourpoints The layout of the hotel is really nice, faculty is awesome, rooms are very clean and inviting, we loved the balcony, even tho its right next tothe airport we ddidn't even hear a plane takeoff or land its very quiet. I will be staying here again on my jnext visit to tuscon August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive Restaurant - we had to leave to get food at a reasonable price. Breakfast was included in stay and that was a great breakfast.... fantastic. Nice place! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Convienent to Airport Stayed one night and had to be at the airport for a 7:00am flight. The shuttle driver was waiting out front. We took one turn out of the parking lot and we were at the airport in less than 3 minutes!! Plus I was able to sleep in!! Can't beat that. The beds were quite comfortable. The AC wasn't that great the room didn't get as cool as I would have liked. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bugs, thin walls, noisy party guests My stay was tarnished when I was woken up at 2 am by a noisy group of people checking into the room next to me. They continued to party very loudly even after the front desk asked them to quiet down. About an hour and a half later of not sleeping, I called and asked to move rooms. While the staff was nice, I was placed in a room that smelled and in which the AC had been turned off. It took at least an hour for the room to cool. There were also a few spiders and a beetle for me to kill. Ultimately, my stay would have been better had the hotel not checked in a clearly intoxicated group of patrons in the room next to me, or had made those noisy patrons move rooms instead of their patron who was just trying to sleep after a long day. The poor quality of the room I was moved to was the icing on the cake. I expect that had this incident not occurred, I would have rated the hotel higher and recommended it. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check your Credit Card I had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff I interacted with during my stay were wonderful. The day after I returned home I found 200.00 extra had been added to my credit card. It stated that it was to clean the room after someone smoked in the nonsmoking room. I do not nor have I ever smoked. No one but myself came into the room during my stay. But, I was told by a manager that the housekeeper thought the room had been smoked in, so I was charged. After much discussion with the manager the money was refunded. Just beware. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about this hotel Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were very accommodating to requests. Restaurant in hotel was great. Food was good. We ate breakfast and dinner there. Free 24 hour shuttle will take you anywhere within 5 miles of the hotel. Will definitely stay there again. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff was very friendly and courteous even though we checked in late in the evening. The room was very spacious, clean and the beds were amazing. Even though I didn't get to see the entire property I liked all the amenities and the grounds were wonderfully maintained. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by walk to the airport We had a very early flight. Instead of driving the 40 mins in the morning to get to the airport we stayed at hotel closest to the airport. They kept my car for the week so I didn't have to pay additional parking at the airport.Overall a good deal July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meets my needs Free business center and fitness center July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by will stay again staff for the hotel very friendly and helpful. accomadations were great. was disappointed with service in the restaurant. food was good. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not very friendly staff very disappointed we went to bar during happy hour, and when we received our bill, noticed we were charged full price, i asked and was told we had to sit at bar to receive the half price, well i wish someone would have told us when we walked in... We were seated at a table and were not informed, otherwise we would have sat at bar area..Waitress not very friendly when i inquired July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tucson Business Trip Great Rooms and Professional Customer Service!!! I highly recommend hotel. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is Dirty it needs a room makeover This hotel is dirty it needs a makeover June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I only stayed in the hotel for a night, but it's conveniently placed near the Pima Air Museum and the Airport, which are the two places where I go to in Tucson. Loved the bed, the desk and the free coffee in the morning. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is convenient Didn't plan to stay with you as I booked a different hotel close to UofA however had to stay an additional night therefore searched for hotels near the airport. I dont regret staying in your facilities, staff was friendly, facilities cleaned and location is even better. I wish knew about your hotel before but moving forward will be my first choice. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy This hotel needs room updating. Room could have been cleaner. When I picked up trash can there was gunk and long strands of hair attached to it.. Gross! Rug needed cleaning but Linens were clean. Room Service brought warm cheese cake and my "plate" of fruit consisted of old watermelon slice, pineapple slice and whatever was left over fruit in their fridge. I did not eat it. Hotel was somewhat empty but they put us WAY in back of hotel, like the 3rd building and this was supposed to be an upgraded room....would have hated to seen "regular" room.. Only one night spent there and will not go back... May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right at the airport The hotel was clean and the restaurant prices were reasonable. The staff was very friendly. The king bed could have been firmer, but that's just me being picky. The SPG gold membership got me early check-in as soon as a room was available and late check-out. I would stay here if I visited Tucson again. The 3rd floor has private balconies. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Tucson Clean spacious rooms, EXCELLANT, friendly staff. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good beds Very good beds - service was ok. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Hotel Very comfortable and very clean accomodations. They have a very nice bar and menu for weary travelers, no need to look for a restaurant. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the Common Wealth I’m just ordinary guy, next poverty level when come to money, but the Hotel gives me chance to mingle with 5 star status treatment, and you allowed me to keep my little dog. Rooms Comfortable, the pool was great, free breakfast great, Dinner is great – I just recommend placing and evening $5.99 sandwich on the menu – I like evening snack – sometime over a full meal – maybe like turkey sandwich or regular hamburger. And even you don’t is was experience I never would have had without the VA and your staff as well / Thanks April 27, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:12:04.285Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_3587, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛