الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property but food and drink were very pricey This is a nice hotel with a great location. Nice rooms too. The food and beverage were very expensive. We considered having a glass of wine in the lounge and it was way over $20...Ended up eating all our meals outside the hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Staff responsiveness needs improvement Loved the proximity of hotel to shopping and London sights. Front desk did not advise us when room was ready as promised. Had to rececheck at front after waiting in the lounge. Took over 2 hours to receive bags. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Not Quite Worthy of Luxury Collection Status As a SPG Gold member, we chose this very pricy London hotel to combine two points nights with three paid nights because of very scary reviews about the other SPG luxury property in the area. First off, the location is excellent. The hotel was quite easy to get to by Tube from Heathrow as it was on the same line and the hotel is a short block walk from the Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge exit. The hotel is striking architecturally being a round hotel right across from the incredible gardens of Hyde Park. The rooms were sufficiently sized not to feel cramped with a nice couch and desk. Bathrooms were luxurious with good products. Rooms were quiet. The only real issue was the overall lack of service. We regularly stay at Four Seasons and Ritz properties as well as Luxury Collection properties and the service was not up to that level. The front desk was understaffed and there was repeated issues with free wifi. Moreover, the concierge did what was asked but added nothing despite five days of interaction and tips. I would stay there again if I had sufficient points to not pay the high room rate, but I would not pay $450+ per night. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surrounded by Everything Interesting We loved our stay. The Sheraton is so well located. So many shops, restaurants, beautiful parks, the subway. Special kudos to Andrew Robinson, Head Concierge, who helped us find everything we needed, wanted. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experiance at sheraton park tower i stayed 5 nights with my wife at the sheraton park tower, i like everything about the hotel, the bar, lobby, access, great location in london, however, there were some maintenance which annoy us at nights and early morning. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvment Rooms too small. Bathrooms even smaller. Rooms noisy, no soundproffing. Hotel need urgente improvements, as it does not have the confitions to be LC May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Hotel staff was very helpful. Being a luxury hotel, the service quality was really high. I definetely recommend this hotel. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Environment looks great This hotel has a great service, overall i was very happy and satisfied with this hotel May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed a clean~up and never fixed the problem. The mini~bar only had a previous guest's half consumed drinks. This was not cleaned up the next day or the next. It was still there on check out, I asked for SPG points as a good-will gesture,. I have yet to receive any response May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleaning each time I want to clean my room I must called while other 5 star hotel put paper to hang on door to tell housekeeper clean the room May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great views My wife and I stayed at the Park Tower Knightsbridge recently after our wedding before a week of UK travel. I sent a brief e-mail explaining our situation. Celeste Dos Santos replied immediately and did everything in her power to make our stay especially enjoyable. The room was beautiful and the view of the London skyline was unrivaled. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Always comfortable. Two complaints: 1) no SPG Gold line 2) no coffee/tea in row. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by impressive hotel beautiful rooms with great windows! Rooms were missing hot beverage facilities but was easily obtained with a phone call. fantastic location! May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good location Hotel is very well located in the heart of the shopping area, very close to Harvey Nichols , Harrods mall and Sloane Street. Subway is also close . Staff specially the Italian ladies at the reception are very friendly and polite . Accommodation didn't meet my booking expectation. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knightsbridge Gem One of the best hotel stays I have ever had. Can't wait to return. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We LOVE staying here - great location, fantastic staff - nothing is ever too much trouble - and the rooms are spacious, very clean, great amenities, ned and bath linen and superb walk-in rain showers with great water pressure. May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant experience Room old, dirty. Unwelcoming staff May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as Lovely as we Expected The hotel is a bit dated, especially the bathroom. While the antique style may be considered charming by some, I prefer more up to date facilities. The staff was not very friendly. Location is very good. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay Many thanks to your entire staff for a wonderful stay in London. From the time we checked in until the time we checked out, your staff could not have been more pleasant and accommodating. And our room was very comfortable, very clean and had a great panoramic view. I will recommend your property to others and will make it our hotel of choice the next time we are in London. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Had many nice stays here on business when it was a Sheraton. Now that the hotel has gone through a renovation and upgraded to a Luxury Collection, it's even better than before. Staff friendly and prompt, room very comfortable and decent in size by London standards, breakfast excellent at the restaurant, and overall the place exudes high quality and tranquility in busy Knightsbridge. Next door to Harvey Nichols and the tube stop, 5 minutes to Harrods and across the street from Hyde Park. You can't go wrong with the location. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MRS. G 94 WHAT A WONDERFUL STAY. WE HAD THE BEST TIME. ROOMS WERE EXTRODINARY. ONE O ONE WAS A DELIGHT AND SO GOOD.. EVERYONE WAS CHEERFULAND HELPFUL. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Had a wonderful stay at your hotel. All of your staff did and excellent job. Thank you. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice We found nothing wanting in our stay at Park Tower Knightsbridge. The entire staff was pleasant and courteous without being at all unctuous. We had a very short wait until our room was cleaned and ready for us, but we had arrived a few minutes early anyway. The room was as comfortable as I would wish. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice location! Great location Spacious rooms Well equipped bathrooms Clean rooms Very friendly staff March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary service in a top-flight facility Service was outstanding. Paula at the front desk was very helpful and thoughtful, recognized my Platinum status and gave me a terrific upgrade. Kelly in the lobby bar/restaurant was personable, had great recommendations, and recognized me each time I came in. A delight. My room had a great view and the hotel could not have been more conveniently situated - right next to Hyde Park and the Knightsbridge tube station. There is no question that I would stay here again. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, location and comfort! Excellent stay with much comfort, clean room, excellent supportive staff! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has an excellent location in LOndon the tabs in the bathtub needed fixing or renewal March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mid week trip to London Fine hotel, well maintained, only stayed for the one night, midweek, arrived for check in at 10:00 pm, not unusual at that time to only find one person at reception, there were 3 receptionist, speedy check in and off to my suite, which was perfect, clean and well prepared for me to drop off to sleep, buffet breakfast was awesome, had a late check out at 4:00 pm, no problems with anything, well done staff. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Trip to London with the Family Upon arrival was instantly upgraded based on family size and SPG status. Staff was outstanding. I am a Platinum member and travel alot all I can say is everything about this hotel was outstanding. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and meeting point Having travelled to London on a frequent basis for more than a decade and having stayed at several hotels I do consider myself qualified to have an opinion on where to live and why. To me and my business partner The Park Tower is our home in London. Arriving the hotel brings up a litle excitement regarding who is at duty at the door, the reception and in the Piano Bar. As many of the staff members have been at the hotel for years and made it their trademark to recognize frequent guests by name, I feel like being welcomed and treated like a friend and not just another customer. The atmosphere is always relaxed, but still hospital and warm. The rooms offered do always provide a good view on different parts of London, without ever giving the impression someone can look in at you.Extraordinary good beds with Egyptian linen asures a good night's sleep. The One-O-One restaurant is an institution itself, absolutely worth while visiting. Being from Norway I can assure anyone the chef knows how to handle his selection of Norwegian fish. Bringing business relations to the Park Tower is always a success, as it is easy to find, just across the street of Harvey Nichols and minutes away from Harrods and Hyde Park. To summarize; The Park Tower offers hospital service, good accomodation,excellent food and a location in the most exciting,but stil quiet and safe part of London. I will never change! February 25, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T11:39:27.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_412, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
جميع روابط الموقع
خطأ 500: java.lang.NumberFormatException: بالنسبة لسلسلة الإدخال: "412&"