فيلات منتجع ونادي صحي ويستين لاجونامار أوشين، كانكون

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12٫5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancun,
  • كوينتانا رو
  • 77500
  • المكسيك
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great decor and staff was friendly. First time to Cancun. They really appreciate starwood members. Received an upgrade and late check out. Nice staff. Also ask about the professional pictures that they will take of you and your family on the beach. June 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by First And Last Lagunamar is a great property very nice pools and beach, great location. It is a shame to get poor service from this property. Front Desk Supervisor Hector was very rude while he is handling my check in. I had breakfast included in my room rate he was telling me other wise, after I showed him my confirmation email saying that i have full breakfast included.. this is how he responded!! I LET YOU HAVE THE BUFFET!! My friend you dont let me have the buffet I paid for the Buffet. I wish we never had breakfast at your restaurant. Poor Service. Server just drop the coffee pot on the table with no cups No greetings what so ever. I feel like all Hotel customers treated different than vacation owners. When I was checking out I still got charge for breakfast i waited 45 minutes for supervisor to come in and fix the problem. Well supervisor was Hector !! He was eating his dinner thats why i waited 45 minutes. I was told he was in the meeting, but they did not know I can speak Spanish His co worker confirm that he was eating. over all Horrible experience as far as the service. As much as I love the property I am sorry I am not coming back. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Great family vacation spot. We were hesitant at first since we had heard not so good things about Cancun, but felt very safe when we were there. the hotel is great and the pools are beautiful. The rooms were fantastic as they had a kitchenette and washer/dryer in the room. It was great for us, because my husband is a big breakfast person and our 8 yr old son and myself are not. having the kitchen allowed us to have breakfast in the room and we were able to buy eggs and other food items in the store at the hotel. Washer/dryer made life so much easier at return home since we washed everything there and all we had to do was unpack. They even provide the detergent, so it was easy! The rooms were a decent size with a queen bed and a pull out couch. The bed was comfortable, and I only wish it was a king instead. The pull out was an ordinary pull out and not all that comfortable, but OK for kids. My only complaint is that every morning around 4am, there was a lot of noise outside in the hallway as some of the workers were starting work. The noise transferred inside as if they were in our room. Other than that, the pool was great, the ocean is right there, the views from room was fantastic, the pool side lunches were great and delicious, the heavanly spa was heavanly and the staff were friendly and not pushy. I recommend this place for a family trip for sure and would go back. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations! My husband and I came to the resort to celebrate our 25th anniversary. This is our first visit to Cancun. When we were arrived at the resort, we were welcomed with many smiling faces. We were in awed with everything in the resort. We enjoyed relaxing in the sun in the infinity pool as well as the beach. We dined at the 3 restaurant in the resort. We met a very friendly staff named Marco. He went above and beyond in giving us the outmost service. We will definitely come back to this resort for its friendly staff, cleanliness and great location. Looking forward to bringing the rest of the family next year! December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay in Cancun and service was top notch We had stayed here before and had an issue with the lack of SPG perks and wrote a letter/email and were amazed at the customer service response. Alberto Ocariz, a Rooms Division Manager, contacted us and invited us to stay again with them to rectify the situation so we elected to give them a shot as we felt it was a great hotel with some minor glitches. . . well we were blown away at their response. We had contacted him and told him the dates we would return so he was aware of when we would be there. When we arrived the front desk person stated that he wanted to be informed of when we arrived and he called us to see if everything was great and it was as we had been upgraded to a beautiful two-room suite with a nice jacuzzi and a oceanfront view (room 188)! ROOMS: The rooms are great and the hotel has an awesome layout with all rooms having an ocean view.. . .there are some rooms with better views (building 1 rooms are oceanfront and we also had a nice view of the mayan ruins nearby!). About the only complaint was the shower caddy was not made for holding the westin bath products as they would always fall down when we put them in shower caddy but other than that everything was great! LOCATION: This hotel is great spot in central location close to the nightlife and also right across the street from the Isla Mall which is a great mall... . .and of course the amazing white beach cannot be beat! FACILITIES: We love the layout of the hotel with expansive beautiful infinity pools and two hot tubs bookending the pool area and there is a swim up bar! There is a convenience store on site so that is always helpful if you need something but being in a central location you can always walk across street to Isla Mall or go to XoXO convenience store which is nearby (similar to 7 eleven). There are also two gyms which are well equipped. FOOD: We had complementary breakfast as SPG members which only was for cold food but the selection was nice (additional charge for warm food) SERVICE: This is where this place shines the service all around is phenomenal! At breakfast at Oceano Tomas our server was amazing and attentive and the service food manager Ernesto always greeted us with a friendly smile! At the Swim up bar (Viento) Joaquin, Jorge and Edgar were always friendly and we loved their ceviche and happy hour! In end would highly recommend and would come back here without reservations! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2012 - from UK We are coming to the end of our week at the Lagunamar and we can find absoulutely no fault whatsoever with the hotel, its facilities or the staff - who were ALL unfailingly courteous, professional, polite and helpful. Michelle our "personal" concierge gave us useful and succinct advice on local shopping and restaurants and we made full use of the discount voucher. We found the food far superior to what we have experienced in other similarly located hotels and the drinks/food were very good value for money. Our room was fabulous and the hotel grounds are superbly maintained. We booked a trip to Chichen Itza through the hotel and all the arrangements were perfect. If you really want to be very awkward the pool loungers could be a bit more comfortable - but this really is digging too deep for issues. We can't comment on the spa as this is currently "work in progress" but our 2 x 50 minutes with Dalila was a pretty good substitute! All the staff really deserve a big official "thank you and congratulations"!!! A truly wonderful week. Adrian and Helen - from UK - visiting during an exchange week through Interval International May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice We loved the Westin Lagunamar, it was a great choice. The hotel was more than we expected, it is very family-oriented. Excellent amenities and great staff. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Numerous disappoints from a loyal guest We recently returned to Lagunamar for our second year in the row during our three kids spring vacation from school. We had a fantastic vacation there in 2012 and were very excited to return this year. While we had a nice vacation overall, we will likely not return to the Lagunamar property, nor can we highly recomment it. In brief, our issues were as follows: - The thermostat in our room was broken and hthe room was freezing. It was fixed and then the temperature was fine. -We had hot water problems in the room that the staff attempted to fix, but never got fully resolved. Thus, we spent seven days often taking cold showers and had to endure workers coming and going. -The wait staff at the restaurants were all very nice and curteous, but they were obviously not staffed or managed properly because they weren't able to be attentive to tables. On average, I probably waited 15 minutes between the time we were finished with our entire meal and were approached to get the bill. One evening, I had to wait at the table for 35 minutes to get the bill. My kids all went up and went to sleep while I sat at the table making multiple requests to sign the check. -One evening, they brought our our whole family's food except for my four year old son's. He was kept waiting for twenty minutes to get mac and cheese after everyone else was served. Further, they lied when we questioned it by saying that they didn't have any available and had to make it all anew, even though kids at the table next to us, who sat down after us, were served mac and cheese at the same time as their parents received their meals. -One day, they didn't even bother to clean our room. The maids showed up at 6PM as we were all getting dressed for the evening. They then returned at nearly 9PM and buzzed repeatedly at the door when our little kids were asleep. We had been out of the room from 8AM until 5PM that day when maid service should have happened. -Also, we had agreed to take the "90 minute" Ownership tour because we had such a strong affinity for the property going in, but that too went awry. 1) They insisted that both my wife and I attend, saying that it is "mandatory" that we both go. Even though we have three kids, they insisted and said we could leave them in a kid's club area to play Wii. We would have been more amenable to ownership if they were flexible on this, but they were not. We preferred to have one of us go ont he tour, and the other stay with the kids. Further, the tour was supposed to start at 9:30AM but they didn't have a tour guide available. At 10AM, when there was still no tour guide, we informed them that we would still need to end the tour at 11AM as originally scheduled. Not start the "90 minute" clock from whenever the guide showed up. They argued with us over this instead of understanding that we had made a concession and blocked out 9:30-11AM. At that point, we canceled the tour and decided to not only NOT consider ownership, but to not return to the resort again as well. Finally, the one truly positive thing I can say goes to an individual who works there - not to the hotel itself. While loading in a cab one evening, the cab driver strangely decided to hit the gas and take off before the back door was closed and my kids had fully loaded in. My four year old son was right in the doorway and his leg would have been crushed by the back wheel of the cab if the valet hadn't of acted fast and yanked him out of the way just in the nick of time. It was a terrifying incident and the valet truly saved our son. We are obviously thankful to him and made sure that his act was known and commended. However, I must also point out that no one from the hotel management staff bothered to check on us following that. There was no phone call, no note, nnor a simple fruit basket when something truly scary had happened and a devastating accident on the property had just been narrowly averted (by the valet). Put it all together and it just adds up to not worth returning. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, more timeshare than Westin Beautiful property, the villas are quite large and very nicely appointed (at least in the newer half of the property), pools beautiful, nice mini golf, restaurants very pricy but quality of the food very good. The mall across the street has lots of other dining options, some good shopping, an aquarium that’s a bit small and tired but that my 6 year-old really enjoyed on a rainy day. Wireless internet is atrocious, as reported in other reviews, but the wired option works fine. Keep in mind that this is one of these Westin Timeshare places, with the emphasis much more on the timeshare aspect than the Westin aspect: don’t expect much, if anything, in the way of SPG recognition, the only real benefits seem to accrue to owners vs. non-owners. Also be aware that it’s impossible to get adjoining studios, you need to upgrade to a villa if you want adjoining rooms, something that we were only informed about upon arrival, despite several rounds of correspondence where we’d made our needs clear. So unexpected $800+ upgrade was necessary, probably worth it (the villas are huge and beautiful), but would have been good to know ahead of time. Overall, great for kids, surf conditions on beach are rough but the water temperature is beautiful, my daughter had a great time. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We stayed at the Westin from 2/15-2/22. The stay far exceeded our expectations. Maggie the concierge was outstanding and helped us plan day trips, make dinner reservations and just get to know what we could take advantage of. For me the highlight of the trip was Willie at the Viento Restaurant. Willie took the time to get to know the entire family. He greeted the entire family throughout the day and was quick to offer anything we wanted to non alcoholic smoothies to the good stuff. he even took the time to work on my 9 year olds Spanish!. People like Willie and Maggie make this a must stay! March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get away with confort Even though Cancun is a very noisy place, I was surprised that in this hotel you can really be by yourself and not be molested by other guests. You can get the privacy you whant, if you want it. The beach is beautifull, and you get excellent service there. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but Beautiful hotel, great beach, great food but the front desk's attitude was an extreme disappointment. I spent average 50 night/year in Starwood hotel & resorts all over the world, and this location is by far the biggest disappointment. I am a Platinum member but for some reason he thought I was Gold, so no upgrade was offered. The SPG recognition is very low at this hotel. Jesus at the front desk made it very clear to me that they give “Vacation Ownership” first priority. This is the place to go if you don’t care about SPG recognition and little details that shows appreciation of your loyalty. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great villa resort We have stayed at the Westin Lagunamar a number of times. This time we chose Lagunamar for a family reunion/anniversary celebration. The entire staff from the Bell Captain to the front desk to the Elite concierge were extremely helpful in coordinating the rooms for our group. We had 20 people ages 7 mos to 67 yrs and everyone had a great time at the multiple pools and the beautiful white sand beach. The concierge was most helpful in guiding us to family friendly dining outside of the resort. The staff at Oceano, including Pedro and Alberto, organized a welcome cocktail party for our family. For the most part the waiters at Vientos pool restaurant were attentive, especially Arline, Robert, and Marco. One negative we have is that the Duna Sports Bar service is extremely slow....took an hour to get our meal on 2 different occasions. However, at least they are showing more sports than just soccer now! We were able to get college and pro football games over the Thanksgiving holiday week. The Heavenly Spa is now open and quite nice. Another negative was when the "Fun Team" or activity group refused to let us use the corn hole game or the volleyball when they had another planned activity in process even tho there would not have been any conflict with space. Our family with little ones had cribs and high chairs in their rooms and really enjoyed the balcony when they had to be in the room while the babies were sleeping. Lagunamar is one of our favorite resorts and we will be going back in March. December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Internet was almost unusable. Staff was not very prompt and always used high season as an excuse. Even the children's activities never started on time and small children were left standing in the sun for a long period. There was a lot of miscommunication amongst staff for any requests made. I donor plan to use this property again. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I accepted your offer I booked my four night, 5 day stay after receiving an exclusive offer online from Westin. I am so glad I accepted, because this is one of the best hotel stays I've had. The room was excellent, service was excellent, everyone made me feel welcome, and I would like to say that the people who sold me the package by phone were just as professional and helpful as the people I met in person. It was a great introduction to Cancun and to Mexico. The hospitality was great, the transportation to and from the airport and information on tours was really wonderful. So glad I went. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Horrible experience right from the start. I was worried about transportation since I have traveled to Mexico several times & arranged with hotel to be picked up. We are not met with anyone & had to search for car which was below standard from smell of gas and seat belt problems, due to the seat belt cover not covered properly my wife hit back of her head and was injured before getting to hotel. Four days later after several calls to management responded, EXTREMELY POOR SERVICE OR CARE. Mr. Madina asst manager came finally and tried to be of service which did not help after our trip already ruined for four days. No internet service for FOUR DAYS, front desk thinks they can help & would not listen. It took two of the techs 3.5 hours to get the internet fixed after four days. Room had many problems with Refrigerator, washing machine, air conditioning. TV is setup for Spanish speaking if you want movie or film best of luck. Five English news stations, couple of sports stations & serial TV shows running old shows. All HBO & movie channels in Spanish & if lucky to get one movie in English if they have the translations of other languages ins Spanish not English. Some of the staff has serious attitude. Money exchange always problem & limited to $200.00, unless you have other adults with you. One of the restaurants for burgers & Pizza is terrible, could not follow requests. Hotel is beautiful, ocean and views are great but you can never really go into the ocean, always red flagged. Two nights in a row the hotel next to it had concerts & weddings that were extremely loud, one night past 2 am music was so loud. Hotel hall ways are not air conditioned, neither are the elevators to rooms, be aware if you get stuck you are in serious trouble in that heat & humidity. SPA is not worth it, massage was good but not treatments & extremely over priced. Honestly the hotel rooms are great but I will never travel or stay here again after the disaster and lack of care shown to us. I have traveled to Hawaii at Westin and rather have a great experience in Hawaii and far less hassle than going to Mexico and substandard service we got. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 Nights...enjoyed each one! The staff really became a second family for us - from our fabulous concierge Delfina, to Rene who conducted various activities (including water aerobics, karaoke, etc..) they really showed how much they cared about us as guests at their hotel. The rooms were very large and we were upgraded to a very nice view (not sure if it was because of SPG Status or as a Starwood Vacation Owner). TIP: Definitely set up transportation with the hotel (Delfine was nice enough to call us several times before we arrived to let us know how important it is to do this) because the Cancun airport can get a bit overwhelming with literally hundreds of people trying to sell you tours or offering transportation. It might cost a little more through the resort, but absolutely worth it. We ate at Oceano once and didn't particularly enjoy the food (also the waiter "accidentally" left himself a $90 tip for a $75 meal...but we got it squared away with the front desk promptly when checking out). Overall very happy with our stay at this Westin resort. June 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed second time around Many of the little touches that made this a memorable experience the first time we visited were gone. Concierge was extremely pushy about the vacation ownership presentation to the point where we had to walk out of our way to avoid her, and her recommendations for the day adventures were poor. Housecleaning staff was mediocre - floors were sandy all week and twice they arrived to clean at 5pm - right when we were returning from the beach/pool to get ready for dinner. We were not treated at all like preferred guests by check-in staff, concierge, etc. despite our loyalty to SPG. Overall, service was lacking. Pool and beach remained beautiful and clean. We had considered making this a yearly trip, but are now reconsidering. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by solo traveler delight I just spent four days here as part of my first vacation in five years. After plans with friends fell through, I still had my ticket to Cancun and did hours of research on where to stay solo. I wanted to relax and take in the ocean, but also do some exploring. The Westin Lagunamar was absolutely perfect. Even though the weather was less than ideal, the hotel's property -- with an infinity pool overlooking the crystal ocean, complete with a swim-up bar -- is breathtaking. Clouds or a little rain don't matter when you're here. Upon arrival, I was upgraded from a studio to a villa, a wonderful surprise. And two bartenders, both named Jorge, made my trip even more memorable with great service Thank you so much! I want to comeback every year now. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely be going back. My husband and I had a great time. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Fantastic Stay, however, the internet was not working our whole stay and the staff pushed massages too hard while at the pool. We were approached by 3 employees suggesting a massage within a two-hour time frame at the pool. We will definitely be going back because the hotel offered everything you would want. The beach access was perfect and the amenities were plentiful. A later check-out would be preferred. Our check-out was at 10:00. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best... We arrived at the airport and finding the hotel shuttle was impossible with TONS of car services waving their signs. Finally someone helped us find the correct person. There was a sign for Starwood Gold and Platinum members to check-in at the resort but no one staffed the desk. I am a 5 Star Elite with Starwood and also a Platinum Member of SPG and we were given the handicapped room! We had a 2 bedroom lock-off and both sides were handicapped accessible. First of all, the rooms are poorly designed. There are plenty of decorations but there is no place to put your luggage! The closets are narrow and the drawers are limited. I asked to switch rooms but there were none available. They told me to call the next day. When I called they said they would call me back in 2 mins. After 30 mins. no phone call. I even complained to the concierge and the salesperson who was so willing to sell me an additional time share but no one went out of their way to change our rooms. Needless to say we spent the week in the handicapped room, The view was great from our room.... the beach is wonderful. People claim their chairs early in the morning and it is hard to get those premium spots and they remain vacant most of the day. The signs say after 1 hour they will remove their stuff... never saw that happen. The food is average at the hotel restaurants and the drinks seem to be watered. If you want a quiet, relaxing time at the pool and beach then this is the place. Just bring lots of pesos... you will need them! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & fun stay Very comfortable room and staff go out of their way to be of assistance. We had a great view and access was easy on property and off the property. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cancun's Best I've been staying at Lagunamar since it was open and every time they exceed my expectations... The exceptional service, the excellent food, the great entertainment, and the most comfortable Villa makes me come back every year. Special thanks to Omar and Gustavo at the front desk they made me feel like a guest in their own home Thank you for service and doing a great job year after year. Sincerely, Jorge Portillo June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort - Excellent Location - Highly Recommend We had a truly fantastic holiday and could not find fault with a single thing apart from perhaps the poor wi-fi signal. A very special mention to Judita our Concierge who was extremely welcoming and very helpful and also Valerie who took some great photos which were a lovely memento to our holiday. In fact all the staff were very professional and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Also a nice touch that when you gave your room number at the restaurants they looked you up and addressed you by your name. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious with everything you need and kept very clean. We did 2 fantastic trips one to Isla Mujeres to swim with dolphins and the other to Chichen Itza which we would highly recommend. Would love to return again sometime!! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Excellence My wife and I are at the end of our week long holiday and it has been nothing less than extraordinary. The facilities are amazing, perfectly located in the hotel zone with Las Islas Mall directly across. The oversize villa is truly fantastic and the staff leave you wanting for nothing. Continuous contact from our concierge Alicia before arrival and throughout our stay was very helpful. The pool staff, restaurant staff and Service in the Spa was second to none. Always being acknowledged by name makes you feel like you are part of the family. One of the nicest beach fronts we have witnessed and chairs are always available. We are already considering our next visit back in a few months. Thank you to all the staff for such great service and making sure our room was perfect. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service great beach great time! We had stayed here in Feb 2014 and there had been a minor issue but I wrote to mgmt and they responded and stated to let them know when we would come back and I did. . .and they passed with flying colors! Alberto Ocariz contacted me personally and when I arrived called to make sure everything was perfect! Thats what I call great customer service! The beach is wonderful and the pool enormous with a beautiful infinity pool. . .you never felt the pool was crowded. We would also go to the daily happy hour at Viento at the swim up bar where the service was great from joaquin, Jorge, and Edgar and co. This place also recognized our SPG platinum status so that was great! We had the daily breakfast buffet which didnt include all the "hot" items but was sufficient for our needs. The manager Ernesto always was pleasant and Tomas who served us frequently great. Overall cant complain and we would come here again in a heartbeat! June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL As a Starwood Platinum for Life, this property and the staff service was the most disappointing I have had. Three points you need to remember: 1. They DO NOT value SPG/Platinum guests- their focus is on Time Share residents 2. The staff service is poor- starts at the top of the organization Ernesto Me and Alberto O, all the way down to the front lobby supervisor Gustavo D. I am not putting their full names, as most likely you will get a email from Alberto or Ernesto apologizing for your stay and i guarantee they don't mean it. 3. Most of the rooms are quite far from the beach, and the numbering system of the hotel rooms is confusing. Please save your money, points, or whatever, and don't waste it at this hotel. I have asked Starwood to put a flag on the website, that this is not a typical Starwood property- so folks don't get ripped off. We checked out of our room within an hour and checked into another property nearby - much better property and most importantly the staff was welcoming and knew what hospitality and service really means. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking views / staff is extremely courteous We were invited to visit the Westin LaGunamar resort as Starwood Members. The resort is absolutely beautiful, the staff is polite, friendly and extremely helpful. Our room which was called a studio villa was a bit small [I think we would call it a lock our unit]. It had a queen bed, love seat, large flat screen TV , a small table and two chairs, a kitchenette and a lovely balcony. I cannot imagine cooking any kind of meal in the room. The bathroom was just beautiful with all of the extras. The linens and towels were wonderful and the bed was extremely comfortable. The only meals we ate at the Westin was the breakfast,. It was a bit expensive and if you do not know to ask for bacon, sausage or omelets no one will tell you. We ordered drinks and food from the outside pool bar every day, again the staff was superb. Happy hour at the pool has two for one drinks which is very nice. We had a few minor communication problems learning to navigate Cancun. It was suggested that we take the local bus and travel to Walmart to do our grocery shopping. This is definitely something that should never be suggested to any of your guests, especially people from the USA. The bus was not bad, very inexpensive and clean, but no air-conditioning and lots of stop and go. Walmart was disgusting ! It had a rancid smell, the fish and produce was sitting uncovered on a bed of ice with flies buzzing around it. We found out later from other guests that you can order groceries brought to your room for a 10.00 fee. I would rather pay more for my groceries than lose a morning of my vacation riding on a bus to go to a smelly Walmart. The tiny market at the hotel is fine for the few items that most guest will need. There is a lovely outside shopping mall across the street from the resort, It has many delicious restaurants and lovely shopping. We enjoyed the close proximity to the hotel. Thank you for the invite, It was a lovely experience. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experiences WESTIN outstanding location I booked throughg a getaway 2012 and 2013 and will be returning 2014. Both times the villa assignments were great all ocean front rooms. Pools exceptional, beach location great, most attentive to needs. Angel was the concierge for both of our vactions and is most personnalbe. We also had others who filled in when he was not available. The feeling of home, washer and dryers allows you to pack lighter. It rained but it was still great and looking forward to our return in May 2014 July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel overall for the Family This is a great hotel if you want to relax and have a low keyed weekend. It is definitely family oriented. And is geared towards a more mature crowd. The units are self contained Including washer and dryer - but even if you feel like spending money instead of cooking - DUMA and Oceana and moderately priced restaurants with excellent food and service. And you are right across the street from the largest mall in Cancun. If you are high octane partying - they two seriously large outdoor themed clubs are two blocks down the street heading to the direction of downtown - Which means its one of the closer hotels to the major action. If you are looking to party like its 1999 in the hotel - then this one is not for you. If you are looking for a safe Haven before getting buck wild - Then this is ground Zero - So relax and enjoy. November 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException