فندق شيراتون بورتسموث هاربورسايد

  • 250‎ Market Street
  • بورتسموث،
  • نيوهامشير
  • 03801
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون الضيوف في سن21 عام على الأقل ليمكنوا من التسجيل والإقامة بالفندق. يلزم إبراز بطاقة هوية ذات صورة عند الوصول. لن يتم تفعيل الحجز ما لم يقدم النزيل بطاقة هوية صحيحة عند تسجيل الوصول. يجب توجيه أية طلبات استثناء إلى الفندق وتقوم إدارة الفندق عبر مدير العمليات أو العضو المنتدب تحديدًا بالموافقة عليها.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money To be fair, the hotel was bustling. However, with a guaranteed, pre-paid, non-refundable reservation and a 3:00 p.m. check-in time, I did not expect upon arriving after 5:00 p.m. to be told by the receptionist that our room was not ready. Moreover, none of the requests I had made for room floor and location were granted. When I finally was given a room (on the wrong floor), I was told I could not check-in until the room was ready. I had to give the receptionist my cell phone number and wait to be called! We are in our 60s, have spent our entire adult lives traveling, and, over the years have stayed in literally hundreds of hotels. NEVER, have I experienced anything like that! When we informed that our room was finally ready, we were stopped by the receptionist, who saw our Cocker Spaniel, Pearl, on leash. She told us that the hotel was unaware that we were bringing our dog, even though I had told the reservation agent when I made the reservation directly with the hotel. I then had to sign a pet agreement, something I would happily have done upon arrival. This further delayed us. On the way to our room, I was dismayed to see soiled and stained carpeting in the hall. Upon entering the room, both of, as if with one voice, exclaimed, "$299.00" a night for THIS!" Our "deluxe" room was TINY, especially the bathroom and what passed for a closet. It was hard to relax with only one uncomfortable wing chair and a desk chair provided for seating. On the plus side, the valet parking service was prompt, and the staff, other than the receptionist, was friendly, particularly the bellman. P.S. Shortly after our stay, I received a survey from Sheraton about this property. I filled it out, including all the complaints listed above. I never received even an acknowledgement from Sheraton. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spa experience was very disappointing Chose this hotel as an overnight special getaway for my husband. Specifically because of it being right in downtown Portsmouth and also because it was the only one in the area to note an expansive spa service option. I wanted to surprise my overly stressed husband with a massage. Booked a few days in advance with their spa cafe. Person I booked with was very friendly and tried to book the earlier time that I wanted but later in the afternoon was all that was available. (4:00) So I chose this time and was told that the therapist would come right to the room. An hour or so before the expected arrival time I called with the booking agent to let her know our room number to help make things easier for the therapist. We were able to stroll around downtown but came back earlier than we otherwise would to be on time for the appointment. When the therapist was 15 minutes late I called the booking agent again who was surprised to hear the therapist was late and began making phone calls to both the therapist and the suite in the hotel that the spa works directly from and no one would answer!!! After 45 minutes back and forth she told me she finally got a hold of the therapist who had "something come up" and would not be able to make the appointment! Not sure how something came up in the one hr. prior that I had called them to let them know our room number- and we ended up spending an hour out of our short stay sitting in a hotel room instead of enjoying the sites! The booking agent apologized and is supposedly sending a giftcard but when you plan on an experience that is a gift for someone it is really a big disappointment to have it fowled up- especially when their services are boasted on posters all around the hotel. I was also really displeased that when I brought up my issues upon check out the front desk clerk expressed less than concern for the disappointment that it caused. "oh that's too bad- I ll let them know..." gee thanks for the concern...I would expect more since they so heavily advertise the perk of having this service as part of their hotel experience. It just made me be very disappointed with Sheraton overall unfortunately... July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A long term favorite for business travel but a few snags My check in was a delight - the employee as the desk was professional, charming and efficient. I was staying in a newly renovated wing - my first impression was the entrance into the room is too dark and narrow and not very inviting. The rest of the room layout and décor was practical. However my safe was not functional and the shower head was a bit low - I am almost 5'8". There were plenty of hangers. The major concern was the HVAC - if left on 'auto' for some cooling, the fan would cycle on every 2 minutes or so, and it was very loud. So loud that I had to turn it completely off for my 2nd and 3rd nights, so I could sleep. So instead of fan noise, I became warm. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A rough start When checking in we were told that our reservation was for one night only which was very upsetting. Asked for early check in first room given key for was still dirty when we opened the door. Went back down to desk and was told we were mixed up with another reservation and our two night stay was ok. We were then given another room. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed This hotel does not meet Starwood expectations. The bed was very uncomfortable and squeaked all night. I had to use my cell phone to call the front desk because the phone was not programed correctly. The staff at breakfast were rude stating "you have ten minutes to order your food" The club level room was a joke and offerred very little to the traveler. After we left we realized that I had left my personal magnifying mirror in the room. We called the hotel and they said they would check with housekeeping and get back to us. Never did. I had to go out and buy another because I have a vision problem. Lack of follow up is poor. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay BUT.......... We are long time Sheraton customers and we have had a long history of great stays and that is why we ALWAYS try to book a Sheraton! Service was second to none and the food is always quality and the beds are to die for. We can't wait to go to bed at night! The only draw back was the filthy windows in Room #246 when we opened the shades in the morning. I was disgusted and surprised to see that thee windows had not been cleaned in very long time. I thought that it might have been on the outside but after I ran my fingers across the window, my fingertips were black! This is my first complaint EVER at a Sheraton and you can contact me if you want to talk about the situation. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and All You Need My wife and I stayed here for a one night get-away. It's location is perfect. Park you car in the ample parking lot and walk everywhere in Portsmouth. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was reasonably sized, clean and comfy. Price was reasonable as well. We didn't eat in the hotel as there are too many great places to eat nearby. My only complaint is that we got woken up by snow removal efforts in the middle of the night, but the bottom line was that I didn't have to touch my shovel to get out the next day. Heck, they even brushed off my car. Given that, I can't really complain about getting woken up. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff exceptional i travel around the world and would rank this staff an a plus. Thanks to micah i could not have had a more perfect stay/ September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service from the Manager down There are no surprises with this hotel - everything is as per Sheraton standards. The one thing that did stand out was manager involvement with the guest experience. In the large majority of the hotels the manager is never seen - always hiding in a back office. At the Sheraton Portsmouth the manager is often visible, be it talking to guests and asking them about their stay, helping guests check in / out when the staff is overloaded, or even sweeping the carpet on a guest floor late at night when staff has gone home and something is amiss (though whatever was on the carpet was too small for me to have noticed). July 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Room My husband and I arrived on a sold out Saturday night and we were given a last sell "lock-out" room to a suite. The room was very tiny, covered in dust, had minimal lighting and was freezing cold. The heat is controlled in the attached suite. Our window was also broken and remained open all night. The front desk was sympathetic and gave us a slight discount with breakfast. My husband ordered an omelette that was the consistency if rubber. We will not be returning. While the staff was kind, I do feel we should not have paid what we did for the room. Service seemed to be compromised due to the large wedding. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I thought this was a fantastic location, and a nice looking hotel. Staff was attentive and the lobby was very sleek. My only complaint is that since I had my dog, we were put on the "dog floor", and it was less clean than I'm sure the rest of the hotel was. It looked like the floor that had yet to be renovated. There was sticky jelly and a stray peanut left on the radiator from a prior guest. But I DID appreciate no pet fee. But just because I have a dog, doesn't mean I like being in the "older" section of the hotel. I do understand why it's done, but I wish it wasn't so! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed impressions Stayed at hotel for 1 night on business. Room was well appointed and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was good and reasonably priced. The hotel is well situated with east access to shops and restaurants in the downtown area. Areas for improvement: I would have rated this hotel 4 stars except the carpet needed a good vacuuming and there was a cobweb in the corner near the door. Also upon turning on the TV it was stuck on the menu screen. It took up to 5 minutes before you could change stations with either the remote control or using the controls on the TV. January 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Class 1 Appearance for Class 4 Price I'm a Starwood fan and extremely loyal. Thus i book via pay or points to a Starwood if at all possible when travelling. In short, this hotel is Class 4 in location only as you can walk to downtown. The actual hotel is not worth staying at unless you're flush with points and refuse to try another hotel. We went to Portsmouth for a wedding and stayed at the Sheraton. It's sadly dated throughout. The rooms were tattered and worn in all aspects - furniture, bathroom, wallpaper. I almost expected to see a tube television instead of a flat screen. That's the one upgrade in the last twenty years I'd say. I did not use the pool/spa so cannot comment other than public areas and the rooms. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great My reservation was a bit last minute, as we were traveling kind of off the cuff. When we arrived, they upgraded us to a suite. The suite seemed a bit dated, but it was still very nice and extremely roomy. The location was perfect, as we could walk into town for food, beverages, and great shopping. I have to give exceptional kudos to all of the staff we interacted with -- they were courteous, friendly, always called me by name, and extremely helpful. I am a corporate trainer, so whatever you are doing to train your staff is exceptional and is working! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Welcome Ever I have traveled the world and stayed in hundreds of hotels and the staff welcome and service at this hotel was over the top, by far the best ever. Micah, the Guest Manager, personally reached out to us and made our stay by far the most special ever. Staff like Micah are why I am a Sheraton SPG member for life. The property is relatively new and the most convenient hotel to Portsmouth. The club is well staffed and the restaurant was very good. All the staff at this hotel should be cloned and used at other Sheraton properties. Thanks again. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a rip-off We were expecting a nice, relaxing luxury hotel experience. Instead, we were in a cramped, dingy room that looked like it was last updated 20 years ago. There was barely enough room for all the furniture. I've stayed in road-side motels with nicer amenities. We were told upon check-in that if we could find a parking spot in the courtyard it would be free, then was charged for parking. When we checked out, we were snottily told that "all employees know the parking policy and there's no way someone could have told [us] that." No apology, no amends, nothing. This hotel is a complete rip-off, and maybe if you didn't bury all your bad reviews other people would see that before they booked. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is great - Hotel needs upgrade -overpriced Hotel was a last minute choice on a holiday weekend - so I know the price point was high - BUT way too high for the room. The club floor service was a disappointment terrible food, very dirty disorganized messy - not appealing Staff was courteous - lovely actually - exected more from the hotel. Slow elevators TV lacked the movie service as advertised room small, dark. Bed was comfortable. Overall not terrible - but very average - for the price I expected a bit more September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel--Terrible Club Level & Elevators I loved your hotel for its great location and excellent staff. However, I was surprised that I needed to pay an extra $20 a day for a club level room on the 5th floor. My average elavator wait was 3 to 5 minutes up or down, as only 1 of the 2 elavators went to the 5th floor. The rooms were small and the club level lounge was dreary and the smallest that I have ever visited. I would not recommend the club level. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Room/ Better Location Our room was what I come to expect from Sheraton. Everything was great, including the mini-fridge available for us to use in-room, with one exception: the room thermostat. It was very cold for most of our stay, and every 3-4 hours or so the thermostat would reset itself to 62 degrees when we had it set at 70. Very annoying. You can't beat the location, however, for proximity to outlet shopping in Maine and all the restaurants and nightlife spots in historic Portsmouth. We could walk to everything! It was great to have so many local spots right there for us to go eat and shop that weren't the chain stores or restaurants. Only a one hour drive to Boston Logan airport also made it very convenient. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel This hotel is wonderful and the location is perfect to walk to everything in town! The staff was very nice. The front desk was great - very friendly! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous service & location Our original plans were changed due to a snow storm, so a romantic weekend for 2 turned into a skiing overnight with kids the following weekend. We were delighted with an upgrade to a suite. It was fabulous! The view of the water was amazing , and we were treated like royalty. Chocolates and a welcome note awaited us after we walked into town for dinner. The breakfast was yummy, and the suite fully equipped. My son and I played a game of chess over coffee in the morning. We were sad we had to leave the next morning to ski! Could have relaxed the morning away! We will absolutely return!! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay The hotel is conveniently located one block from access to the harbor and all that downtown Portsmouth has to offer. The staff was friendly, helpful and responsive. Considering that they held two weddings on the Saturday night prior to hosting 300 plus for a conference, all ran very smoothly and the food and beverage service was excellent. The valet and parking staff was very friendly, courteous and prompt, even throughout a burst of many people trying to check out and depart at the same time. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Portsmouth. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff Our experience started very well with the gentleman at valet parking to Sarah at the front desk checking us in. She was very professional and helpful. The Tavern food in the Lobby was fantastic the decor of the lobby and rooms was excellant. The only part I was not impressed with was the pool. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Portsmouth This property is located in the heart of Portsmouth and is ideal for a weekend getaway or a vacation. The room is what you would expect from a Sharaton-- nice, specious, and clean. The staff was really very helpful. The only downside is that the club lounge was marginal. The continental breakfast was okay but nothing more. The friendliness of the staff made up for it. Also, there was not a lot of upgrades for Platinum members. The hotel is very nice very good restaurants, the historic section of town, and sight seeing venues. I'd definitely return for the location and nice rooms. October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay, as always I stay here frequently on my work trips to Maine. Staff is very helpful and kind. No problems here! Highly recommend - and their restaurant food is very good ( and I've eaten at a few places in Portsmouth). Just recently they checked me in very very early in the morning after driving all night and desperately in need of sleep. Girl (very nice) at front desk checked me in immediately in a comfortable room so I could sleep. No nonsense about mid afternoon check-in times, which I greatly appreciated and commend Sheraton for that. Stay here, you won't be disappointed, staff is great! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff My stay at the Sheraton Portsmouth was for a two day conference. The staff was outstanding! The food was excellent! Rooms were clean and comfortable! I was actually sad to leave the staff! Great job Sheraton Portsmouth! September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Arriving at the hotel we used the valet parking service, good attentive friendly service, worth the extra money. Very fast check in by efficient front desk staff. We stayed on the exclusive Club Level, regular type room, nothing special, TV remote worked sporadically, we had the complementry breakfast which was very good. We checked out the pool, we were disapointed, the pool was in a plain white room, the tables and chairs in the area were scattered around, not very inviting at all so we did not use the pool. All in all we had a relaxing stay and would return again. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best In Portsmouth From My arrival to my check out, The staff was outstanding. The valet , the skycaps all the way to the front desk staff and the Hotel manager went above an beyond my expectations .They should be rewarded accordingly with proper praise and recognition. I was so please I re booked again for a longer stay and joined your reward program .The staff and quality of the room and property are exceptional ....I don't have enough thank you s to go around ...Raymond Walz New York New York Thank you all at the Portsmouth Sheraton see you eagerly again every time we come here January 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience due to staff and hotel management I was staying at this hotel s part of a wedding block. I arrive at 2:25pm to check in for a 3:15pm shuttle bus FROM the hotel. I am informed that I can't check in because there are no rooms ready and that there checkin policy is 3pm (despite them checking in others early from the same wedding I was attending). Nowhere in my confirmation email does it state a 3pm check in and the person who took my reservation stated that it was a strict 3pm check in. Long and short of it is I miss the wedding ceramony all due to not being able to check in. When we finally get to our room the TV doesn't work and there is a welcome gift from a different wedding! When we go to the desk to tak about the inconvenience and broken TV the woman #same lady that checked me in) stated that she would talk to a manager about the issues and get back to me... Never heard from her! Then when we check out a new, and equally incompetent staff member informs my husband "My records indicate that we checked you in at 2:55pm - which is actually early..." This was the worst hotel experiene of my life and it was clear that this hotel was not organized and poorly managed. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here while traveling with my adult daughter and used this hotel as a base to explore the area. This Sheraton by far exceeded my expectations. I also had to find a notary and fed ex drop while there and the guest services went out of their way to track down in record time everything I needed. The staff could not have been nicer and more helpful. The hotel is beautifully appointed, located within walking distance of the harbor, restaurants, shops and everything to make your stay a wonderful one. I hope to stay here again and would highly recommend this July 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.StringIndexOutOfBoundsException