البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

التصميم الذي يترك إنطباعاً، لقد التحق بوتري بارن بجوائز نقاط النجوم.

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 18 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Passport to adventure Do not participate in the Passport to Adventure program. Upon arrival, you may be given a Passport to Adventure Card and be told that if you spend $ in certain areas, I.e The Spa, Beach Activities, etc. , you will be rewarded via $75.00 resort credit or 4000 SPG points. My wife and I left there on April 8, 2012 after turning in our card (completed). We have not, as yet, receive our promised starpoints. I have called the resort two times and Starwood Elite Services called for us once. The paperwork has been documented we've been told and that we would receive our pts witin 15 days, at the end of the month, and in seven days. We are still waiting. The most embarrassing factor is that we are 3 star, almost 4 star Elite members and we can't get what we've been promised. Friday I plan on visiting the corporate offices in Stamford Ct to see if we can get what we were promised. It's not the # of pts but the principle. Just say no - don't do it! June 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Resort Villas I stayed at the Villas and had a room with a view of the empty lot and highway, when asked to see if there was a room with a better view they told me that I received a special promo price and they could not accommodate me. I was not impressed with how this was handled by your staff and therefore why i rated my stay as average to below average. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Villas Overall a great time with an excellent facility July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Refurbishment We stayed in a studio island view villa. The carpet was worn and dirty, as well as the furniture. On a positive note, every staff member we encountered was very pleasant! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flat out AWESOME! My wife and I were blown away with the property. Westin needs to improve their website photos because they don't do the property justice. Its gorgeous and the location is perfect. The snorkeling right in front of the resort was amazing. We are trying to figure out how to get back as quickly as possible. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Relaxing Place in the Sun The Western KA'ANAPALI Ocean Resort Villas Is a prestine abode far from the madding crowds ignoble strife. The sun , the wind the ambience of the resort all combined enhances yur stay at the resort.It is truly a welcoming place to melt your worries away. Try it you will like the resort . July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in a perfect location Pools: beautiful, clean and warm. Kids pool was entertaining and unique. Beach: great for kids and adults alike Rooms: spacious, many amenities, wonderful ocean views Service: impeccable. True Westin quality No SPG gold upgrade available, but it was not needed. Our room was perfect! January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no personal touches We paid over $400.00 for the night which was no problem but we couldn't get access to the room until 4pm. Also we asked for a late checkout and they said no check out was at 10am. In summary we had a very lovely room but for approximately 16 hours I wont stay here again. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - but one issue We stayed here Nov. 8 - 13 and found the resort to be in top shape. A little too big for us however. Had a issue on Monday, by the time we got to the pool, around 11 AM, no lounges in the sun available. So we went to the beach. Found a stack of lounges with no staff, so took two and carried them to beach. After 20 or so minutes, a yellow shirt staff got on our case for not renting them. Told him to bring his boss to us. A boss showed up, sunglasses on, acting hostile and demanded payment. After debate, he told me he would call security. I called guest relations from my cell phone, then got a call back from "Phillip" who stated he was a supervisor. Still hasseled me. Told him we would leave within 1 hour. I can't understand why Westin has these rules and untrained staff. These villas are priced over $ 400 night, and not enough lounges in pool area, so they charge extra for lounges 100 feet away on the beach ! Really....This issue ruined our day. We never saw a sign at the beach lounge stand stating the lounges were rentals... November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it This is not a hotel, it's a set of condos. The place (buildings) feels cramped. The service at bars is not great. They are renovating with all the noise and paint smell right yup into your face. Will not go back. One day did not clean our room, at all! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best family vacation! My young family and I enjoyed every second in Maui at The Villas. They did not want to leave the pools. The restaurants were great, everyone was very friendly. The concierge helped us figure out everything we needed to know and helped us plan our day to day activities. The room was very comfortable, and we don't know what we would have done without the kitchen and washer/dryer, oh, and not to mention the Bar B Q and shuttle! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The Westin Ka'anapali is a wonderful resort, the grounds are fabulous and the staff is great. The only draw back is that the studio rooms are small and not very family friendly. They have small fridges and no stove which makes feeding kids hard. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive for what you get This hotel offers it all, spa, pool, nice apt-style hotel rooms, etc. With regards to value at this property, you have to either be an "owner" or get here on a package to make it affordable. The problem is: when you get here, you are nickel and dimed for basically everything, starting with parking. Beach chairs, snorkel rental, etc are all very expensive for what you get. In fact, you could buy the snorkel and mask for less in the general store and own it, rather than renting a used one! Restaurants are very pricey too and food (At least at the pool bar) isn't all that great (maybe 2/5). Warning: Internet is free, but barely useable. When we brought this to the management attention, they agreed but offered no solution. Warning: This place does not offer daily house keeping. Note: We were upgraded to a 1br apt (suite was originally booked). This was a nice perk. In conclusion, I think this is an ideal place for families who like to cook and want a resort style vacation. PS: The beach outback offers one of the best snorkelling spots in Maui. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel set the bar for all others I had the pleasure of staying here for the first time and now all other hotels will have a hard time meeting my new expectations. The service, knowledge and friendliness of the staff was refreshing. The pools and restaurants are top notch! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing vacation spot Kaanapali villas where amazing. The hotel was very clean, above our expectations. The heavenly beds where great. The hotel is very clean and staff where great. We are already makings plans for our next vacation there. Aloha the Morrows April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place to vacation Could not have asked for anything more in this holiday rental. Would definitely recommend it. Only surprise was parking charge at $10.00 a day. We still will be back. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Maui Hotel had all the amenities you would expect and want. Great shuttle system to get to and from Lahaina. Alan Caban, the shuttle driver was extra helpful February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin should take their branding off this property Where do I begin? So many small but disappointing items: - 20 minutes to pre-register - 20 minutes to then collect keycard - guests should be aware that check-in is not before 4pm yet check-out is 10am - an hour for luggage to be sent to room - 3.5 hours to get rollaway bed - villas, though no daily replenishment of cleaning supplies (dishwasher, washing machine etc) - no elite member benefits - annoying daily calls to invite you to tours of the timeshare property - hotel breakfast is very basic and certainly not a treat. The continental section does not include the meats and cheeses on display as they are part of the full breakfast - disputing an item on your final invoice means a 15minute wait in the line at checkout, you cannot do it on the phone with front desk - a very basic property January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort! My family of 3 stayed at this resort for 6 nights in the North Tower. This was the best vacation we have ever had. I reserved an island view room but upon check in was given a partial ocean view which was incredible. We had a view of the pool and ocean and it was absolutely gorgeous. The grounds were out of this world and extremely clean. The staff was helpful and really went out of their way to make sure their guests had a fantastic time. This resort had everything we could ask for and more! My eleven year old son loved the volleyball net and basketball hoop in the pool. So much fun! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another visit to Paradise This was our 5th visit to WORV. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of the associates who made our stay so great, notably the shuttle drivers, Tina, Alan and Wayne, along with two great associates at the front desk, Mylin and Jacob. The shuttle drivers were friendly, helpful and generally charming. The front desk staff helped us to find a nice villa for our second week. Although the South pool was being refreshed, the Ocean Pool Bar was still our favourite place to be and Angela our server always took great care of us. I think that the Westin needs to do a little bit better job at assessing the readiness of each villa to receive guests as we found numerous things needing repair in both of our villas; perhaps a better system for quality assurance should be put in place. It isn't any fun to have to repeatedly call service express (no matter how friendly they are) to have things repaired in the villa. I hope that some day soon the resort will be a non-smoking resort; it isn't very fun if your neighbours are smoking on their lanai. Can't wait to come back. Mahalo for the good times! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully Executed Our stay was short but wonderful. We will be back. \Boardwalk allowing access to other properties without the use of a car a real bonus. also proximity to beach a real treat. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best! We are owners at the Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas since 2008, returning every year since for a month or longer stay. Needless to say, we enjoy our stay more every year. The villas are beautiful, enjoy the full kitchen, closeness of the ocean, whales, surf and sand, and the "Garden Tour", plus the convenience of the shuttle service, especially our driver "Tina". This year we celebrated our "60" wedding anniversary here and we were treated royally by everyone, especially Mayling Barbosa and Glenn Casil. and really enjoyed the "owners" party, and chance to meet many people. We have already booked for next year, Life at the Westin KOR is GOOD March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The resort exceeded our expectations from the rooms, staff and amenities. We had a wonderful time and will be back in the future. Thank you. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation at Westin Ka'anapali Relaxing hotel with excellent snokeling just off the beach. This is our second visit and plan on returning in the future. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing confort and great service We enjoyed the time at the resort, it will be my hotel for our future Maui's visits. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't book it! As a SPG Gold member it troubles me to write this review. I have stayed at Westin hotels from St. John to San Francisco and all in between. When I booked this hotel several months ago I read the reviews and was truly unsure if I should. I decided to give the hotel the benefit of the doubt, and I was sorry. Upon arrival my first night we walked into a hot steamy room in which the AC was broken and wasn't repeair until the following day. I could tolerate this as I understand things do happen. My issue with the hotel goes much deeper. After a few days of enjoying fun in the sun things went down hill, fast! As I am getting ready to take a shower I notice the tub is partially filled with what looks to be black sewage! I immediately call the front desk and they send someone to repair it. I was unable to shower the entire night and dinner was ruined. The following day a repeat of the exact same happened and I again called the front desk and reported it. At my request we were moved and they offered me $30 off my stay a night. I felt like this was completley inadequate and almost made things worse. I am not the type of person to write reviews or feed negative comments, this was just needed. Be safe and book elsewhere. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort We recently visited the Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas and stayed in a studio villa. The room was very nice and had a whirlpool soaker tub as well as a full shower which was nice. The kitchen was a little small but worked for breakfast in the room before heading out. The resort is right on the Ka'anapali Beach so to soak up the Ocean and plenty of rays, one didn't have to go far. Given its location, the views of Lanai and Molokai were spectacular, in addition to large number of whales which frequent the area in the winter. While the location is on the northern part of Maui, still provided a good home base to go and explore the island from. The food at the resort was good and reasonably priced for a resort but a short walk took to you Whalers Village which had an additional selection of restaurants, so driving was not necessary either. The resort provided a shuttle bus to this location and other Starwood properties and even into Lahania, so one could enjoy a night out without having to worry about driving. The staff was very good, friendly and helpful. The facilities were also second to none. We had a partial ocean view and provided a nice touch for a cocktail prior to dinner. Overall, the resort is highly recommended and one of Starwood’s nicest properties. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't get stuck in island view on the back of building 4 We're owners at WKORV North and decided to stay at the South property on a promotional rate for 5 nights. We knew that it was an "Island View" room, but we had different expectations. All of the "Island Views" in the North property are still facing the water somewhat, however, in the South property half of the Island View rooms face the highway, and the other half face the side of a building. We had expectations of sleeping with our balcony door open and waking to the sounds of maui birds, but instead all we heard was traffic noise so loud that we never opened the door for more than a minute. Also, the Kitchens in the North Studio units have a full size fridge, and in our unit in the South this trip we had a mini fridge. Our first stop after picking up the rental car was at Costco, so we had quite a challenge when we arrived at our room and saw that there was no full size fridge. If you're expecting better than a hotel room, you won't be disappointed, but if you've stayed in villas in the North property, the South Island Views do not quite measure up. We asked if we could move, and they attempted to find another room for us but the only other room they had was identical, and in the same building facing the same noisy highway. The staff was very accommodating. In this instance I blame the original architects for not thinking about these design flaws for this particular building. The rest of the property is spectacular, the Amenities are great, the staff is great, but they should consider remodeling building 4, maybe moving their sales offices there and using the sales office space as new "island view" villas. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort and wonderful for fun and relaxation I absolutely loved our vacation at the Westin in Maui. It is always great to know what type of standard you will get when you are traveling and there is nothing like wanting the best. Being able to have the best accommodations and services on vacation for the best value is what we always strive for. I enjoy Westin properties and look forward to continuing to stay with them when we do travel. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED Its hard to complain about a vacation in Hawaii but I feel like I need to address a few issues. We stayed in the North villas and the place smelled like sewage the whole time. I don't know what can be done about it but it is awful. I didn't check reviews before we left because we had stayed at the Villas about 6 years ago but when we got home and I started looking at Trip Advisor and Yelp; most reviews noted the sewer smell. My second issue is the bed. Westins are known for their beds but the bed in our room was awful with a huge sag in the middle. We had already changed rooms once so we stuck it out. Im not sure if we were given poor accommodations because we were staying on a promotional deal but it sure felt that way. My last issue that I would like to address is the restaurant Puleho. Our waiter couldn't have been any nicer but we could barely understand a word he said and I don't think he understood us very well either. My Husband and I both ordered the Caprese salad. It was served with Burrata which I love but without bread or crostini to eat it with. Im not sure if you know what Burrata is but it is a very creamy form of mozzarella that is impossible to eat with a fork...it is meant to be spread on bread. When we asked for some bread our waiter couldn't understand and kept suggesting we get an order of the garlic bread. We finally gave up and just ate it the best we could. There was a manager floating around but he had just been to our table to ask apathetically how everything was so we just decided not to make a big deal out of it. Like I said, its hard to complain about a vacation in Hawaii...the weather was beautiful and we had some great meals off the property. I just thought you would like to hear about our experience. August 26, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException