منتجع فيلات ويستين كانابالي أوشين

  • 6‎ Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • هاواي
  • 96761
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Resort was wonderful The Westin Ka'Anapanli ocean resort villas really know how to make you feel at home.The staff are willing to do what it takes to make your experience a pleasant one. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort and wonderful for fun and relaxation I absolutely loved our vacation at the Westin in Maui. It is always great to know what type of standard you will get when you are traveling and there is nothing like wanting the best. Being able to have the best accommodations and services on vacation for the best value is what we always strive for. I enjoy Westin properties and look forward to continuing to stay with them when we do travel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We booked this hotel just from reading the reviews, so I wasn't sure what to expect. This was beautiful. We had an oceanfront view, so every morning we would watch the sun rise. The resort was amazing. The landscape was rich and flower full, the koi pond was pretty. The food was great at the sports bar and grill, the daily drink specials were good. Not a fan of the "Mai Tai" but every other drink was good. The staff was attentive and helpful. The other Starwood resorts are close by and shuttle buses run every 10-15 minutes. We snorkeled at the beach by black rock and it was fun. The little fish swim right by your feet. I will definitely be returning to make this a family trip. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all. I've been all over Maui. It's located in the best part of the island and cleanliness and service are second to none. We have stayed there more than once and don't see us using any other locations on future visits. Rooms, Staff, Pools, Bars, Beaches, and Services are great! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Nice location for ocean activities and other attractions. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, busy place! The location and facilities are very nice. The property gets VERY busy with limited space out at the pools. It is great for families but not necessarily for those wanting to get away for peace and quiet. The Studio rooms are a little cramped and the kitchenette is very small and not really that functional for those who plan to cook in. Overall, the property was just a little too crowed and busy for my style but it is definitely more low key than the south end of the Kaanapali group of hotels. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui - Family Vaca It was a very special experience. We loved the accomodations and the staff at the Westin. Very consistent, dependable expereince --- we will be back soon! June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay The Westin Villas are always convenient and have good amenities. The problem is, they are often too small. When I was searching for a place on Maui, the Villas came up as an option for my family of 5. So we ended up reserving a studio, which has one king bed and a queen pull out couch. Well, this set up does not sleep 5 comfortably. We brought in a roll-away as well making our room look like one solid bed from one end to the other. This did not give much room to walk around. Even the one bedroom unit would have had the same issue. But, having a kitchen and washer/dryer was key. If you can't tolerate being on top of each other for the duration of your trip, this is a good place to stay. One thing that turned me off is that they charge you for absolutely everything. Want a beach chair? $10. Want an umbrella for shade? $20. Rent a pool raft? Another $8. It adds up really quickly. I'm not sure why they just don't let you check these things out and back in like they do towels (which are free, unless you don't turn one back in, then they are $15). I would make for a more pleasant experience. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort! My family of 3 stayed at this resort for 6 nights in the North Tower. This was the best vacation we have ever had. I reserved an island view room but upon check in was given a partial ocean view which was incredible. We had a view of the pool and ocean and it was absolutely gorgeous. The grounds were out of this world and extremely clean. The staff was helpful and really went out of their way to make sure their guests had a fantastic time. This resort had everything we could ask for and more! My eleven year old son loved the volleyball net and basketball hoop in the pool. So much fun! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing destination for the family with young children Our twin boys enjoyed the kids pool and playground very much. The beach was great as well. Mahalo for making our vacation stay much easier on us. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay It was our first visit to Maui and we had a wonderful four days. The Westin Ka'anapali Resort exceeded our expectations in all areas. We especially enjoyed the pools, beach, and beach walk-way. Our one-bedroom suite was spacious, quiet and superbly equipped. We enjoyed ocean view dining at the restaurant and beach bar. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 46th Anniversary trip Rooms are nice and quiet. Beautifully designed and a great bed for a good night of sleep. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best vacation EVER!!! From the moment we drove up to the Lobby, we were totally impressed by the staff at the Bell Desk. Angel Badua greeted us and took over getting us checked in. We really enjoyed his friendliness and great sense of humor...he made quite an impression on my fiancé, Lance. Angel stored our luggage and food (some requiring refrigeration and a freezer) and made sure that everything was brought to our Villa when it was ready. We had only paid for an Island View, but the wonderful clerk at registration (Savannah?) managed to find a room on the 6th floor of building 2 that actually had a lovely ocean view! We were in Maui to celebrate our engagement, so it really meant a lot to us:) There was absolutely no pressure on us to book a presentation tour, but we were so impressed with the staff and the grounds that we decided to look into the Westin Vacation Ownership program. We met with Bob Davis and were impressed with his easy going, no pressure, matter-of-fact-like personality. We did not attend the presentation with any intent of making a purchase, but after Bob helped us understand how it all works...we actually purchased a villa:) I'm sure that we weren't an "easy sale" for Bob (or Terry) because we had many questions and took plenty of time making our decision. In the end, we joined the Westin family and are VERY excited that we did! One comment that Lance made several times during our stay there (and during the presentation with Bob) is that one of the main reasons we purchased was because of the amazing staff interaction that all started with Angel at the lobby entrance. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Christine Lynch, one of your concierges, helped us tremendously with her recommendations of restaurants in the immediate area. Truly exceptional recommendations. Also, Matt, a server from Oceans restaurant to poolside was one of the best servers on the property. He always remembered our names, what we were drinking and had a funny story for us. He really took care of us well. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and great location We had a wonderful time and grounds were beautiful. The pools were clean and the area around them was well kept. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was very comfortable and had everything we needed. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The North Buildings are great for rest and relaxation. The hotel amenities and staff were excellent. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time share facility that succeeds due to its location I recently returned to Maui with my family for a week of vacation. we decided to book a stay at the Westin Ocean "villas" rather than the standard westin or Sheraton. we had stayed at the other spg properties previously and found the rooms to be old. Being a platinum member, I prefer to stay at SPG properties when possible. The rooms are well appointed, but not villas....they feel like 1 bedroom hotel rooms or a small apartment. Our ocean view room (building 7) was on the side if the property and faced a empty lot. It was an ocean view if you looked to the left out of our balcony, should really be called partial ocean view and probably shouldn't be worth the upcharge. Being a time share property, the hotel just isn't used to providing timely and daily service. We had repeated issues with our door key, and walking to the front desk was a 10 minute walk. No apologies from the front desk. Our room didn't have a functioning tv in the bedroom and we had to call and have it replaced, that happened approximately 4 hours later. Many of the rooms at the time share are not cleaned daily, thus our room was cleaned at random times each day, often times not until 5pm. With regard to food options, the resort is very limited with really only 2 places to eat in the north villas. Most people end up buying groceries and eating and preparing food in the rooms. with regards to location, the beach and pools are wonderful and the stay is helpful. Definitely rent a car because you can not walk anywhere from the property. sPG recognition? None. I'm platinum and was made to check out at 10am. No breakfast options available except for take out from a grocery store. No upgrades possible. Overall Maui is great and our vacation was nice. I almost want to say this was despite the resort. There was an upcharge for everything. Since we travelled with 2 small kids, the villa served us well, but I would not choose this resort again next time. In maui this is 2 strikes and out for SPG for me. After paying over $500 dollars a night, I think I'll be considering the Ritz next time since my platinum status is not useful at the SPG properties in Maui. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review of Villas Love Maui. Love the location. Terrible hotel configuration, but spacious rooms with nice/upgraded amenities given most are offered as vacation villas. SPG guests should request a room as close to the lobby as possible, as our room was a 0.4 mile walk and we rounded over 20 corners once we were on our floor to reach our room from the assigned lobby. We experienced an uncommon issue with a broken key card reader and it took approximately three hours to gain entry to our room on the last night of our stay - and we were not able to leave the room again until the next day, as there was no possible way of re-entering without propping the door open before an engineer arrived. As compensation, the gracious and friendly manager on duty offered to deposit points in to my SPG account, which I have not received (I assume it may take a few days/weeks to hit the account). Overall, a nice family-oriented hotel with spacious rooms that lacks a bit in terms of service and what I would typically expect of the Westin flag. No shared amenities with other SPG hotels along the beach due to liability issues. Not as great for a romantic getaway or for more discerning travelers. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maui Vacay Beautiful property and a great location. The rooms are lovely but the hallways getting to the rooms from the lobby are institutional at best. Find away to walk outside if possible! . We are used to the service at fine hotel properties and it's here where this one falls short. Maid service very spotty and getting our car was frustrating. The Guest Services button on the phone is just the operator who isn't helpful at this SPG property. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever!!! This was our second stay at the Westin Villas, and once again our expectations were exceeded. Let me begin with my check in where we had the pleasure of meeting Jade who greeted us with a big Aloha!! She was very helpful with all of our questions and fulfilled our request to upgrade to a one bedroom unit with a great view. She then gave us a few ideas on where to visit and take the kids to enjoy the island. Once we received our room keys we opened the door to a very clean and spacious suite with spectacular views. This room made us feel right at home, not to mention all the little perks of a kitchen and washer and dryer. I then proceeded to meet my concierge Lucia who also greeted us with a great big smile. She set us up with all we needed to help us enjoy our stay and keep the kids happy throughout our stay. She was a great help with all our activity planning throughout the week. We booked the kids in the kids club and a spa treatment for my wife witch they all enjoyed. We spent a majority of our time on the resort and used all three pools throughout our stay. The kids loved the waterside and the pirate ship pool. We also took advantage of the happy hour offered at both bars, can't beat the drink of the day special. This was our 6th trip to Maui and will not be our last. I will return again sometime in the near future and look forward to staying at the Westin Villas to kick back and relax. I would also like to thank Daniel, Carolyn, Evelya, Regina, and Louisa for keeping our room spotless. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Bliss A fabulous location and fabulous staff. Very welcoming ! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and beaches. Shuttle service to other SPG properties and local restaurants was a great amenity to have, to experience the local culture of the island. Beach and pools were awesome, plenty of cabanas, chairs and space to relax but yet also have family fun. Plenty of great snorkeling to be had, plenty of beautiful coral, fish and sea turtles.Food and service at all restaurants was great. Staff was all very helpful and very polite. We will definitely be making a return trip.Can't wait!!!! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with the BEST beach The room was great and the hotel itself was incredible, but the people who helped us on our vacation absolutely were the best! DeeDee at the front desk, and Ronnel Yago who had cleaned our room, were exceptionally personable and enjoyable . Thank you again for a wonderful experience! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay for Pregnant Mom, Toddler, and Dad The resort is beautiful and our one bedroom villa (we were upgraded from a studio) was perfect for this family of 3. We were able to cook everyday and have a separate room once our toddler was asleep. I had the best prenatal massage at the Heavenly Spa. The staff at the resort was attentive and kind and our room was clean and well maintained. Our room was located in the North Tower by the pirate ship pool and playground which could not be more perfect. Easy access to the beach was also a major plus. Loved every second of our vacation and would definitely come back with our expanding family. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel with the most ALOHA!! Everything from the valet services, to the front desk, to the pool, & restaurant, everyone is determined to make you feel at home! I have never had a more pleasant experience at a hotel before, & I am sure to return as a staycation!! Room is clean & big, food is delicious, & the kids loved the banana smoothies! Definitely recommended by us locals :) May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home We loved our stay in the friendly, relaxed atmosphere. The room was great and all of the other facilities were top notch. We also enjoyed the beach, the snorkling was very good. Plenty of activities in the Lahaina and Kihei area to keep the family engaged. Only downside for us was the limited food offerings - though there are plenty of restaurants within 10 mintues to keep us happy. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Dear Ms Nolan, I was very pleased with your fine hotel....from the point of checking in with Omar. He made us feel very happy to be with you. We have always stayed at Kapalua...no more! Due to employees like Omar, we will be with you! Thanks... John&Linda Keating May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elite Owner Privileges Remember this, "An exclusive program available to a select group of Starwood Vacation Owners. It's the Starwood Vacation Ownership way to thank multiple-week Owners for their ongoing loyalty. Discover the benefits and find out how you can qualify." After being an owner for 11 years and an elite owner for 5 years, we checked into a room for our 30th wedding anniversary with a balcony that was a 4 foot concrete wall with two chairs and a table facing it. The only way you could see the pool, beach or ocean was by standing on the chairs and looking over the concrete. Thanks for the loyalty Maui:( May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucky to Upgrade to an Ocean View Nice location, great beach front property, good amenities in the room (kitchenette, etc.), clean and good attentive staff. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff On The Planet Very beautiful property, comfortable beds and and I loved the ocean view from the shower. The concierges were amazing, so friendly and incredibly helpful. Can't wait to go back. April 27, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T11:14:18.562-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>