منتجع فيلات ويستين كانابالي أوشين

  • 6‎ Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • هاواي
  • 96761
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best vacation EVER!!! From the moment we drove up to the Lobby, we were totally impressed by the staff at the Bell Desk. Angel Badua greeted us and took over getting us checked in. We really enjoyed his friendliness and great sense of humor...he made quite an impression on my fiancé, Lance. Angel stored our luggage and food (some requiring refrigeration and a freezer) and made sure that everything was brought to our Villa when it was ready. We had only paid for an Island View, but the wonderful clerk at registration (Savannah?) managed to find a room on the 6th floor of building 2 that actually had a lovely ocean view! We were in Maui to celebrate our engagement, so it really meant a lot to us:) There was absolutely no pressure on us to book a presentation tour, but we were so impressed with the staff and the grounds that we decided to look into the Westin Vacation Ownership program. We met with Bob Davis and were impressed with his easy going, no pressure, matter-of-fact-like personality. We did not attend the presentation with any intent of making a purchase, but after Bob helped us understand how it all works...we actually purchased a villa:) I'm sure that we weren't an "easy sale" for Bob (or Terry) because we had many questions and took plenty of time making our decision. In the end, we joined the Westin family and are VERY excited that we did! One comment that Lance made several times during our stay there (and during the presentation with Bob) is that one of the main reasons we purchased was because of the amazing staff interaction that all started with Angel at the lobby entrance. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Christine Lynch, one of your concierges, helped us tremendously with her recommendations of restaurants in the immediate area. Truly exceptional recommendations. Also, Matt, a server from Oceans restaurant to poolside was one of the best servers on the property. He always remembered our names, what we were drinking and had a funny story for us. He really took care of us well. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and great location We had a wonderful time and grounds were beautiful. The pools were clean and the area around them was well kept. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was very comfortable and had everything we needed. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The North Buildings are great for rest and relaxation. The hotel amenities and staff were excellent. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time share facility that succeeds due to its location I recently returned to Maui with my family for a week of vacation. we decided to book a stay at the Westin Ocean "villas" rather than the standard westin or Sheraton. we had stayed at the other spg properties previously and found the rooms to be old. Being a platinum member, I prefer to stay at SPG properties when possible. The rooms are well appointed, but not villas....they feel like 1 bedroom hotel rooms or a small apartment. Our ocean view room (building 7) was on the side if the property and faced a empty lot. It was an ocean view if you looked to the left out of our balcony, should really be called partial ocean view and probably shouldn't be worth the upcharge. Being a time share property, the hotel just isn't used to providing timely and daily service. We had repeated issues with our door key, and walking to the front desk was a 10 minute walk. No apologies from the front desk. Our room didn't have a functioning tv in the bedroom and we had to call and have it replaced, that happened approximately 4 hours later. Many of the rooms at the time share are not cleaned daily, thus our room was cleaned at random times each day, often times not until 5pm. With regard to food options, the resort is very limited with really only 2 places to eat in the north villas. Most people end up buying groceries and eating and preparing food in the rooms. with regards to location, the beach and pools are wonderful and the stay is helpful. Definitely rent a car because you can not walk anywhere from the property. sPG recognition? None. I'm platinum and was made to check out at 10am. No breakfast options available except for take out from a grocery store. No upgrades possible. Overall Maui is great and our vacation was nice. I almost want to say this was despite the resort. There was an upcharge for everything. Since we travelled with 2 small kids, the villa served us well, but I would not choose this resort again next time. In maui this is 2 strikes and out for SPG for me. After paying over $500 dollars a night, I think I'll be considering the Ritz next time since my platinum status is not useful at the SPG properties in Maui. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review of Villas Love Maui. Love the location. Terrible hotel configuration, but spacious rooms with nice/upgraded amenities given most are offered as vacation villas. SPG guests should request a room as close to the lobby as possible, as our room was a 0.4 mile walk and we rounded over 20 corners once we were on our floor to reach our room from the assigned lobby. We experienced an uncommon issue with a broken key card reader and it took approximately three hours to gain entry to our room on the last night of our stay - and we were not able to leave the room again until the next day, as there was no possible way of re-entering without propping the door open before an engineer arrived. As compensation, the gracious and friendly manager on duty offered to deposit points in to my SPG account, which I have not received (I assume it may take a few days/weeks to hit the account). Overall, a nice family-oriented hotel with spacious rooms that lacks a bit in terms of service and what I would typically expect of the Westin flag. No shared amenities with other SPG hotels along the beach due to liability issues. Not as great for a romantic getaway or for more discerning travelers. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maui Vacay Beautiful property and a great location. The rooms are lovely but the hallways getting to the rooms from the lobby are institutional at best. Find away to walk outside if possible! . We are used to the service at fine hotel properties and it's here where this one falls short. Maid service very spotty and getting our car was frustrating. The Guest Services button on the phone is just the operator who isn't helpful at this SPG property. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever!!! This was our second stay at the Westin Villas, and once again our expectations were exceeded. Let me begin with my check in where we had the pleasure of meeting Jade who greeted us with a big Aloha!! She was very helpful with all of our questions and fulfilled our request to upgrade to a one bedroom unit with a great view. She then gave us a few ideas on where to visit and take the kids to enjoy the island. Once we received our room keys we opened the door to a very clean and spacious suite with spectacular views. This room made us feel right at home, not to mention all the little perks of a kitchen and washer and dryer. I then proceeded to meet my concierge Lucia who also greeted us with a great big smile. She set us up with all we needed to help us enjoy our stay and keep the kids happy throughout our stay. She was a great help with all our activity planning throughout the week. We booked the kids in the kids club and a spa treatment for my wife witch they all enjoyed. We spent a majority of our time on the resort and used all three pools throughout our stay. The kids loved the waterside and the pirate ship pool. We also took advantage of the happy hour offered at both bars, can't beat the drink of the day special. This was our 6th trip to Maui and will not be our last. I will return again sometime in the near future and look forward to staying at the Westin Villas to kick back and relax. I would also like to thank Daniel, Carolyn, Evelya, Regina, and Louisa for keeping our room spotless. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Bliss A fabulous location and fabulous staff. Very welcoming ! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and beaches. Shuttle service to other SPG properties and local restaurants was a great amenity to have, to experience the local culture of the island. Beach and pools were awesome, plenty of cabanas, chairs and space to relax but yet also have family fun. Plenty of great snorkeling to be had, plenty of beautiful coral, fish and sea turtles.Food and service at all restaurants was great. Staff was all very helpful and very polite. We will definitely be making a return trip.Can't wait!!!! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with the BEST beach The room was great and the hotel itself was incredible, but the people who helped us on our vacation absolutely were the best! DeeDee at the front desk, and Ronnel Yago who had cleaned our room, were exceptionally personable and enjoyable . Thank you again for a wonderful experience! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay for Pregnant Mom, Toddler, and Dad The resort is beautiful and our one bedroom villa (we were upgraded from a studio) was perfect for this family of 3. We were able to cook everyday and have a separate room once our toddler was asleep. I had the best prenatal massage at the Heavenly Spa. The staff at the resort was attentive and kind and our room was clean and well maintained. Our room was located in the North Tower by the pirate ship pool and playground which could not be more perfect. Easy access to the beach was also a major plus. Loved every second of our vacation and would definitely come back with our expanding family. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel with the most ALOHA!! Everything from the valet services, to the front desk, to the pool, & restaurant, everyone is determined to make you feel at home! I have never had a more pleasant experience at a hotel before, & I am sure to return as a staycation!! Room is clean & big, food is delicious, & the kids loved the banana smoothies! Definitely recommended by us locals :) May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home We loved our stay in the friendly, relaxed atmosphere. The room was great and all of the other facilities were top notch. We also enjoyed the beach, the snorkling was very good. Plenty of activities in the Lahaina and Kihei area to keep the family engaged. Only downside for us was the limited food offerings - though there are plenty of restaurants within 10 mintues to keep us happy. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Dear Ms Nolan, I was very pleased with your fine hotel....from the point of checking in with Omar. He made us feel very happy to be with you. We have always stayed at Kapalua...no more! Due to employees like Omar, we will be with you! Thanks... John&Linda Keating May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elite Owner Privileges Remember this, "An exclusive program available to a select group of Starwood Vacation Owners. It's the Starwood Vacation Ownership way to thank multiple-week Owners for their ongoing loyalty. Discover the benefits and find out how you can qualify." After being an owner for 11 years and an elite owner for 5 years, we checked into a room for our 30th wedding anniversary with a balcony that was a 4 foot concrete wall with two chairs and a table facing it. The only way you could see the pool, beach or ocean was by standing on the chairs and looking over the concrete. Thanks for the loyalty Maui:( May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucky to Upgrade to an Ocean View Nice location, great beach front property, good amenities in the room (kitchenette, etc.), clean and good attentive staff. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff On The Planet Very beautiful property, comfortable beds and and I loved the ocean view from the shower. The concierges were amazing, so friendly and incredibly helpful. Can't wait to go back. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh My Goodness, WOW!! We booked this a month in advance. We arrived just before midnight. The Valet/Bellman was very courteous. We were lead to the front counter and checked in promptly. We got to our studio. Everything we could need for our stay was there. The room was very clean. All the amenities worked and we settled in for the night. The bed of course was very comfy as it was a Heavenly Bed. The room had a huge Jacuzzi Tub, nice dressing area and a separate shower. We also had a full sized refrigerator/freezer plus a micro/convection oven and a cook top. Love love loved the room. The concierge was extremely helpful for us. They were all so nice. The Ocean Pool Bar & Grill is where we had our breakfast. Very attentive service. Very delicious food. This property is great for families. We don't have any little ones but if we did this would be the place. The Starwood resorts here offer TWO SHUTTLE services. One between the resorts and the other goes from the resorts to Lahaina. They run until 1045pm. It's included... Our next visit, we will not even get a rental car. I would highly recommend this property. We will be returning!! April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed We've been coming to this hotel for the past 5 years. And while the property is still lovely, all the complimentary, family-friendly activities we enjoyed in the past are no longer being offered or are now offered for a charge. The rates for the room have steadily increased over the years and the services have decreased. We sadly will be looking for somewhere else to stay when we return to Maui. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always improving. Having visited Maui since 2004, all the way from England, I thought it was time I left a review of this resort. My husband and I bought a lock off in 2004 and first used it, with trepidation, in 2006. We had such a great time we bought a lock off in KOR north. We found the staff to be, then, really cheerful, welcoming, interested and helpful. We visit every alternate year for three weeks and sometimes have family stay with us. When it comes to the Saturday room change day we have all our gear ready, hand it over to the staff and they, efficiently do the rest. We leave the resort for the day to explore. We learnt very early on the Saturday can be chaos. Tis should now change as it is now possible to check in any day. This will be much better for staff and visitors and will reduce that first day stress....we hope. We have always found the villas to be well looked after and have witnessed carpets in hallways being washed and walls being painted. When the passage of footfall shows a need for a new pathway one is put in place. When a new shade to sunbathe under is required I have witnessed one being installed. When we first visited the sun loungers/beds had mattresses on and the loungers were wooden. The current ones are metal and really do need mattresses as the arms are too high up without them and a bit of padding is needed if you intend to use them all day......we get the inflatable, floating air beds and this helps. We much prefers the KOR south, it was what induced us to buy. It is spacious and we never feel intruded upon by other people. We have, however, noticed an increase in the amount of sun loungers. It is beginning to look a little too much but we like the introduction of the rocking chairs. They are fun. When we first started visiting there used to be a visit, once a week, by a children's dance school. It was fabulous. We we em attended the luau held by KOR. There used to be owner specific events but there doesn't seem to be the same concern. We feel the staff seem more distant and stressed now. Many are still friendly but there are more now who seem much less happy than the staff at the outset. We also loved the fact, early on, that the staff remained and remembered us. They all seem to have moved on. Is this indicative of low staff morale. The pool staff at both the north and south are extremely helpful, especially Sean and the manager at the north side. The porters/valet staff are really interested and very keen to help. The gardeners and cleaners are so very, very industrious and we feel encouraged by the presence, every now and then. The concierge staff are, generally, cheery. The restaurant staff are very helpful and keen although the manager at the Pulehu needs to remember the customer is always right and to tone his attitude. One of the ladies who checks in at the Ocean bar (Jessica) needs a bit more customer and language guidance and the other needs a little more cheeriness. Housekeeping are brilliant. Report an issue and it is fixed in the next breath. We report issues to them as, being owners, we like to ensure all is as it should be. One thing we,as owners, were surprised about...although the recession probably explains it, the bag given to owners was less than perfect so, unlike previous visits, we didn't take it out much. It failed to live up to the past versions. We also wondered when the 'sales area' was, finally, going to be changed into the promised restaurant. A truly Polynesian restaurant would be good with, maybe, live music and dance. We are mystified by the Italian restaurant, after all, we are not in Europe...we've escaped from it. The Ocean pool bar was only meant to be that and it gets reduced on the occasions, as of late, when the outer seating is in the rain. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too long to check in Didn't know what line to get in, nobody directing customer traffic, took too long to check in, door key didn't work, housekeeping didn't come til 4pm April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Maui Villas This resort was excellent for our family. This was our first time going to the resort and we already are looking at booking it again for next year. Awesome place to stay if your in Maui. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pools and beaches my family stayed here for the christmas holiday. rooms were very nice along with the pools. service at the pool and the bar was great. i thought the front desk staff was not up the the normal westin standards. everyone i dealt with at the front desk must not like their jobs because they were not very accommodating at all!! the stay was fantastic though and if you like the beach and snorkeling this is the place! April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service If you're looking for a condo/timeshare rental type of experience, this hotel fits that purpose well. The grounds and pools are very nice, and lots of amenities for kids. If you are expecting actual Hotel-type service...I hope your experience turns out better than mine. I can say without hyperbole that this was the single worst service experience I've ever had at any major hotel of any star rating. The fact that it happened at a Westin property in Hawaii made it just so much more disappointing. Check-In: room wasn't ready on time. When we did get to the room there were muddy boot prints from a maintenance man all over the bathroom. The door leading from the bedroom to the bathroom, once closed, could not be opened from the bathroom side (thankfully the bathroom had 2 doors). Couch had disgusting red stains on the cushions. The bell desk took over 1 hour to bring our luggage and bags, which was especially painful because our baby's food was in it. We had requested and were initially told that our room was 2 doors down from a room that was reserved for my brother's family, who were checking in the same day. We were later told that the rooms were in fact on totally different floors. Because of this, and due to the state of our initial room, we were moved by management to a different building. When my brother checked in a full 2.5 hours after the guaranteed check in time, their room was not ready and they were subsequently put into the room that we had vacated (after it had been cleaned and fixed)! Spa: my wife had a spa treatment scheduled for her birthday, along with my sister-in-law. They requested female therapists in advance, but of course had 2 men walk out to serve them. So she canceled her birthday massage, which is sad enough, but also inconvenienced two families who had planned their afternoons around this event. Food: Also for my wife's birthday, I corresponded via email and phone for weeks with the food service manager to set up a surprise in-room birthday dinner (both families were traveling with babies, so going out wasn't convenient). The request was simple: I was going to order room service from their on-site restaurant, a cake from their on-site store, a bottle of wine and champagne, and wanted a dinner table to be set up in my brother's room at 5 pm. I sent emails and left phone messages to give them my brother's room number and phone number for the set up. Despite my requests for a simple confirmation, I heard nothing. 5 minutes to 5 pm, my brother received a call to confirm the room number. The food did not arrive until 5:15, which obviously ruined any surprise. The food came in 2 bags in cardboard cartons, and the guy who delivered it handed over a tablecloth and napkins, and then just stood there (I don't blame him, he obviously had no idea what we had requested). No champagne glasses were even brought. Check-Out: had a $250 resort credit that was a part of our vacation package. Of course, this was not included on our bill and took 20 minutes for someone to figure out how to have it credited. Essentially, everything that required some type of service from the hotel went wrong. Just incredibly disappointing. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by resort experience we have been owners since 2003 and have been coming to Maui at least twice a year....we enjoy staying at our villa and having a home away from home....the grounds are impeccable, the villa met our needs and the pools are very nice....a few suggestions: the trees need to be trimmed in order for all the villas to have a view of the pool and ocean in building 2....the two spas need to be patrolled more often so that young children are not in the spas alone and making the spa another pool for them. Adults would like to have relaxation time rather than having children jumping in, playing ball and using the spas like a pool. The resort should consider having a room where items that have been purchased (i.e. boogie boards, coolers, beach chairs, sand toys) can be recycled by other guests once a guest leaves and items cannot be taken on a plane.....it is such a waste of money to purchase these items and then having to leave them. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We just returned from a truly outstanding stay at the Westin Ka'anapali Villas. From our first greeting at check-in, to the quality of our room, to the service offered by the concierge and all the hotel staff, to the excellent facilities--nothing could have been better. We highly recommend this and will gladly return. The setting is great, with immediate access to the beach and the delightful 3 mile beach boardwalk. Although the hotel is large, with lots of families and young children, our room was exceptionally quiet, and we never felt crowded or congested. Commendations to outstanding Hawaiian hospitality. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big thumbs up! Truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Stayed in the North Bldg. Lovely and very accommodating. Would definitely stay again. Kitchen was an added delight. Didn't feel like we had to go out for every single meal. Was afraid we would be giving up hotel amenities for condo style but did not give up one single amenity. Best of both worlds - condo style with full hotel service. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice My wife and I spent a week here and enjoyed every day. The room -a 1 bed room suite-was spotless and had a jacuzzi tub that I actually used. Nice. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Beautiful grounds and beach-saw many whales with my binoculars. Highlights of our trip;The road to Hana (do it all!) and the road up the Haleakala volcano. Enjoy,The week just flies. March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Refurbishment We stayed in a studio island view villa. The carpet was worn and dirty, as well as the furniture. On a positive note, every staff member we encountered was very pleasant! March 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:35:54.447Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛