فندق ويستين باسادينا

  • 191‎ North Los Robles
  • Pasadena,
  • كاليفورنيا
  • 91101
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 ليلة، يُرجى الاتصال على 866-539-3446.
  • يُمكنكم الحجز مقدمًا حتى 550 يومًا.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's OK but could be better The location of this hotel is great. My issues were with the condition of the room and the pool area. The carpet in our room was ripped and coming up. I stepped on the tack strip that holds the carpet down, which is like stepping on a nail. Thankfully it did not draw blood but there should be no reason why a Westin would have ripped carpet or exposed hazards. For the price, I expect more. In addition, the pool furniture is old. The pads on the lounge chairs are old and dirty and very uncomfortable. Not typical of a Westin hotel either. When you lay out by the pool, the restaurant exhaust fan is so close to the pool that you smell food the entire time. It's a bit overwhelming. The pool is cold as well. Ask for a room that is not over the restaurant/bar. You can hear music and people until very late at night. They need to turn down the music at 10:00. The hotel has potential but needs improvement. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stayvacation Site! The hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. Welden, the valet that helped us both days with our luggage was excellent - the epitomy of service and class. Unfortunately, the central reservations indicated that we could check in at 10 am. I questioned this twice given my experience in traveling and once again, was proven not to trust central reservations. The hotel didnt have rooms till after 3pm. No matter, we walked around Old Pasadena and had a great time. The pool, hot tub, cabannas, gym and steam room were excellent and my family had a blast! Too bad it took over an hour to get an extra blanket and sheets which usually come standard in the room's closet. We were told that the hotel was out of blankets/sheets - obviously not correct when we finally received them. Also, one of the room phones didnt work. Just a little secret - try one of the amazing robes in the closet - not your rough typical terry cloth robe - but a soft, velvety touch - satin-like robe - fit for a queen like my wife and princess like my daughter - unfortunately, there were only one in the room so I had to take their word for it! The robe is now on my "get out of the dog house" present list! In all, the hotel is beautiful and we enjoyed our short 20 min drive to our new stayvacation destination. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel If you are just coming to LA this hotel is obviously out of the way. However if you have business in Pasadena or just want to visit it - which you should, say here. It's a lovely hotel in a lovely town. The location can not be beat. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! Even though there were some problems with my room first and a dirty sink in the second room I was switched too. The staff was amazing which made up for any initial hiccups. Hank at the front desk ran around the hotel looking for a package that was delivered to the hotel and then went missing and Kyle one of the managers on his first full day at the hotel did a great job of finding me a larger room that fit my needs. Overall I was a great experience at The Westin Pasadena and I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Great, but Misc charges not good Service on Restaurant Patio was great; especially, Diego . I feel the wireless internet and business center charges are totally out of NORM !! What a rip-off. Also, why don't you consider courtesy coffee in the lobby ? Overall experience was Very Good. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is exemplary. We had such a good time this past weekend. It was a family reunion to celebrate my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. Everybody treated us wonderfully. We were very happy. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Forgot to mention New bar is totally boring. Old bar was small and friendly. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in Mysteries My wife made a reservation and the reservation staff were very agreeable, specifying a high floor and away from the elevator. Apparently this was not conveyed to the front desk, who sent us to a low floor. When I inquired, they changed our room, to the 9th floor. Across from the elevator. Somehow, the Westin can't keep these items in mind. The room was fine, the bed was exceptional, and everybody was very nice to our Bull Terrier. But why not follow through on promises made by the reservations staff? May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel I saw many negative reviews at this hotel so I was a little worried to stay here, but it exceeded my expectations. Our room was lovely, the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly, and we had a wonderful time. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Starwood Support... This is a solid business hotel in a great location. I have stayed here multiple times. As a longstanding Platnum / Starwood member, this hotel could care less. When I arrived, my room was not ready for check in. The rooms they had available were smaller and were actually at a lower price on the web. They offered me the smaller/lower priced room, but would not honor the lower price. When I asked about an upgrade, at first they told me they had upgraded my room. When I showed them that was the exact room I reserved with no upgrade, they told me that was all they had, but it was not ready. When I told them that they are selling bigger/upgraded rooms on the web as I stood there, they just said there is nothing they could do about that...as such Starwood/Platnum status is meaningless at this hotel. I am writing this as it has happened to me here on multiple occasions. Caveot Emptor. April 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Rose suite and construction in terrace & fountain area I booked the suite at Westin Pasadena back in November of 2012 for April as it was close to the church where I was having my wedding ceremony. I had hoped to also be able to use the Westin Pasadena and it's wonderful property to take pre-wedding photos. I had spoke to an employee in the sales office and she told me that it would be no problem. Come a week before my wedding I called in to Westin to confirm my suite and as well taking photos at the terraced lawn/fountain. To my dismay I was told that I had to reserve the terrace for photos and that there would be a charge. However, the terrace had already been reserved that day for another wedding. I was frustrated and upset at the situation particularly because I was not told about this early when I had asked the Westin Pasdena and booked my suite back in Nov. I was fine with the fee, but as I spoke with the sales manager Alma I was told there was nothing that they could do even though I had clear record of what day I spoke with the sales woman. Alma said she would try to call the couple and see if they could change their time block for pictures. Yet after several days she never returned my call which I felt was extremely unprofessional especially given that I was stressing out over my wedding already. I ended up not being able to take photos at the terrace and the day of saw that Westin had also blocked out the majority of the area for painting. I was even more disappointed by the Rose suite. It was clearly outdated, bathroom doors had scratched paint, A/C was loud and not produced a slight humidity rather than dry air, and you could see stains on the carpet in areas such as under the lounge chair in the bedroom that had been caused by the legs. For the price of the suite and being a guest of two days I will say there are better options in Pasadena and even other SPG family hotels you can choose from. My only positive comment was that the front-desk, bell hop, and valet were prompt in assisting me. I will never come back to Westin Pasadena again! April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice... Enough My friends and I were coming into town from San Diego to attend a concert down the street. I had decided I might as well choose the best hotel in the area (or seems to look like so). We arrived around 4:30 PM in hopes to find a parking garage. Once we get to the entrance we see a line of cars going out into the main street and realize it was Valet taking up most of the space. Since we needed to be somewhere at a certain time we decided not to wait for Valet to clear up and instead park on the street... (which was not a fun walk while carrying luggage with both hands). It was a little confusing on how to get to the lobby because the courtyard where the restaurant was seemed like it could have also been the main entrance. Upon checking in I was told we had a one King Bedroom. I told reception I had asked for 2 doubles and he changed it without any hassle. Awesome. When entering our room, I realized it did not look like how I was expecting it to look on the pictures online.. my fault for judging a place by it's cover. BUT I do have to say it was nice enough. I had only wished there was a fridge so I could put my insulin in (as I am diabetic). The bathroom was nice enough. It seemed like it was an older hotel that put in a little stand and added some new fixtures to make it seem a little more classy. The showerhead was one of those flexible hoses, but attached to a gliding slot on the wall. It made sense to do it that way to adjust for peoples height, but I found it a little pointless of having a flex showerhead at all if you can't move it. I'm sure it was done this way to prevent theft or misuse. The stand under the mirror and above the sink of our restroom was slanting to the right. When I looked closer, it seemed that there was either a leak or a lot of condensation in the wall that the mount had just fallen off behind the wallpaper. Just a little, ehhh... We were able to do a late check-out at 2PM. Awesome! That gave us a chance to go to the pool the next day. The pool was really nice, except that there were a bunch of kids (not the hotels fault). Location is great, Parking is meh, Service was good, cleanliness was ALMOST to the standards I was used to in Las Vegas hotels. I would recommend this place to friends in the future, just as long as they don't have 4.5+ standards. *I called regarding a $50 charge on my card. After being directed to finance I left a message. Within 30 minutes Annie called back and explained that it was a Hold that would be cleared off my account, since it was used just to reserve my room. Great staff! April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking is an issue The parking lot has mostly compact spaces, making it very difficult to park a larger vehicle. And then, the day after I checked out, I received a second "updated and final portfolio" that added in $28 of valet parking that I didn't use. I have been trying to get it settled with the hotel for a week and a half, but to no avail. The accounts department seems to be deliberately leaving me contentless messages after hours on the East Coast. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming and convenient location The staff is generally friendly and attentive, if a little slow on things sometimes, like delivering packages. The rooms are comfortable, if a little dated. For example, no ipod player in the rooms. That's pretty standard in most business hotels these days. In fact, this is the only hotel I stay that doesn't have it. On the plus side, it has a great gym and rooftop pool. The location is great to shopping and restaurants in Pasadena. Overall, I'm pleased with the hotel and have been staying here regularly on business for about 7 years. They finally got HD receptions in the rooms. Now, if they could only throw in a clock/radio with an ipod dock. February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by uncomfortable bed, double charged my account, very cold and dry room After coming back from the vacation I checked my bank account. The hotel double charged my bill ! I called the hotel but the staff in the front dest said he couldn't help me with that so I have to call the bank myself !The bed was very uncomfortable. The heater was not working properly, sometimes it was too high and sometimes it was too low. The heater also makes the room very dry. White staying there I got sick because the heater was not working at all at night. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed bag, but ultimately disappointed Too many issues and details, but a real mixed-bag and ultimately not a good a experience especially when compared with a recent stay at the Westin Phoenix. The room was small and there was mold on the bathroom tile. Staff experience was hit and miss. Some were terrific and responsive, others had attitude and were unresponsive. I think the poor response and attitude from some staff was the most disappointing. The best thing this hotel had going was its location. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally fine for our purposes We found this hotel to be totally reasonable for our needs. The heated salt water pool and jacuzzi are lovely, and each locker room has a steam and sauna. The room service is not too expensive and the food is quite good. The hotel offers a free shuttle for anything within three miles. We used it several times. My biggest complaint would be that the rooms and the lobby lack personality and a sense of warmth. Too much cool marble for our tastes. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed sleeping experience My room was too warm, the sheets were scratchy and the mattress lacked the usual comfort that I expect. The temperature system did not work. And I was too tired to ask for a room change. Service providers were excellent as is your usual standard. November 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time to drop Westin from this franchisee When I booked my room, I noted I would be arriving late in the evening. When I checked in, I was told the Westin Pasadena was oversold. I was appalled. I realize the need to overbook hotel rooms, however, I had received an e-mail saying they were ready for my arrival. That to me, says there will be a room ready for me. As a Gold level member, I would also expect the hotel to hold the room. When I asked the agent if they had any guests check in, who didn't even have a Preferred membership and he said yes - these are the guests who don't care if they're staying in a Westin or a competitor. I asked if they all were given a room and he said most of them, yes. The guests who are loyal to Starwood and the Westin, should be the guests who are guaranteed a room. I was sent to another property ten minutes away for the evening - it was nice, with a much more inviting staff. When I returned the next day, I was greeted and the agent apologized my gold status was overlooked and that although they didn't have my room ready, it would be ready that afternoon - nothing else was said, nor offered. To my surprise, when I checked back that afternoon, I had been upgraded to the Rose Suite. At first glance the room was nice - two bathrooms, a master suite and sitting room - definitely more than one guy needed, but I wasn't going to turn it down. However, once I settled in the room, I found some of the shutters broken, stains on the carpet, low water pressure in the shower, with rust and other buildup on the showerhead. The grout in the bathroom was dirty and the extra blanket was not clean. This was supposed to be the premier room in the hotel. Thank goodness I didn't book this room. At no time did any manager reach out to me and apologize for the inconvenience of overselling my room, nor check to ensure the rest of my stay was enjoyable. The housekeeping staff and management hasn't done their duty of checking the rooms to ensure readiness and the staff was indifferent to my being there - completely opposite of most Westin experiences I have had. There have been stays at other Westin properties where I have had an issue and every time a manager has reached out to me and ensured their team has gone above and beyond. This Westin leaves much to be desired. October 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest Services For this to be a 4 star classy hotel I was so disappointed with the lack of customer appreciation or guest services. I had a room for 2 nights. They made me check out on the first day and recheck back in the next day. It was horrible. When the staff checked me out, my room was bumped because they had overbooked rooms and they had to find me another room. I had to move! I was flabbergasted. You can only apologize so many times. When I checked in the woman said maybe 6 words to me. I couldn't believe I was done. So I asked her to tell me a little about the hotel, where's the pool, restaurant, how do I do valet here ect....Finally she tells me. We purchased a pation room, they are remodelig. The doors had caution tape all over them and they woulld not open. What was worse is at 8 am after a long drive, the workers were on the patio banging and working. It was incredible! Westin needs to take lessons in customer service or guest services. It is such a nice chain of hotels to have incompetent people working. Invest in the training. It will help. August 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here! WORST! Don't Stay Here! WORST! Terrible customer service. STAY AWAY! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Makes the Difference Like others have noted, the rooms are a little tired and sometimes housekeeping or room service is slow, but overall the staff is terrific. The front desk and valet staff are the best that I've come across - and I've stayed in a lot of Westin Hotels! March 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mold on bathroom tiles I love Westin hotels and try to stay with your chain for business travel. However, I am compelled to write because the bathroom at this hotel was below par. The tiles in Room 333 had mold on the grout. This was at eye level plain site and not some hidden corner. In addition, the faucet dripped all night and did not turn off. It is disappointing to find these things when you are paying close to $200 a night. February 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Limited We have come to expect very high standards from WESTIN branded hotels. Certainly the staff is attentive and the room has comfortable amenities, but as a PLATINUM member I am generally upgraded to the best available room on check-in, often a standard suite (which can be very nice). In this instance I was given a regular-size room on the 5th Floor, not very big nor very high. It was disappointing. February 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but could be better This property is a good Westin hotel but the cleanliness and offerings could be better. I am there weekly and notice they make improvements to the gym but do not keep it clean or stocked. The headphones are frequently gone, the equipment has never been cleaned (that is going on six months). The ice machine area is typically dirty. The rooms are okay but you can see this is an older property that needs help. January 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of staffs It took at least five minuets for the staffs to answer my service express calls. And conceiage and bell captains were not in their counters all the time. January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid, not spectacular I stay here 10-12 times a year on business, so most of the front desk, concierge and parking staff recognize me, and are always friendly, helpful and efficient. Concierge will drive you to restaurants in town, and pick you up when you call after dinner. This is a big bonus, although if it's a nice night, and you don't mind walking, it just a 15 minute walk to Old Town. I usually call down to the valet a few minutes before heading down from my room in the morning, and when I do, my car is always waiting for me when I get downstairs. There is nothing more annoying to me than calling down and still having to wait for my car, and that NEVER happens here. Tip those valets, people! *wood recognition is OK, I get my points amenity, and occasionally an actually upgraded room as opposed to just the free bottled water in a regular room. The last time I came with family, the front desk worked to get me an upgrade to a larger room so we'd have ample space, and I greatly appreciate that. Sure, it's nice to get upgraded to a suite, but when I'm travelling alone, it's not really important, a single room will do. But when I've got the kids with me, it's important, and they took care of me when I needed it. The major weakness in this hotel is back of house service. Room service is very slow. Housekeeping, too, when you call down for something, though they do a good job of cleaning while I'm gone (if I don't decline housekeeping for the 500 point "green" bonus). The restaurant is not worth mentioning. Standard boring never-changing Westin "superfoods" menu, there is really no reason to eat here with all the other dining choices in town. The lobby lounge/bar is usually relaxed and quiet, spacious and comfortable. Overpriced drinks, of course, but par for the course. Good place for a nightcap with an expense account. Rooms are beginning to show hints of age, and the hotel is probably going to start looking like it needs a refresh in a couple of years, but as of right now, they are perfectly acceptable. Outdoor pool is nice, but not huge. Same problem as with room service when ordering food by the pool -- it takes forever. Gym is just fine, machines are mostly very new. Pretty decent WiFi connectivity for a hotel. Ask for the platinum access code at the front desk. Overall, a solid choice in Pasadena, and I'll be returning (again and again). January 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The housekeeping/ maintenance at the hotel has really declined the past several years. We stay at the Westin pasadena at least twice a year for a full week each time and the housekeeping staff just gets worse with each stay. I am not sure if they are short staffed or what but requests for hangers, dog bowls, toilet paper( seriously) take hours! Housekeepers are rude, several times I have been asked at 830 in the morning if we didn't need are room refreshed because our privacy tag was still up, ummmm it's 830 in the morning, yes I want my room refreshed but we are still getting dressed! Valet guys are great though!, always the same guys, very friendly, always remember us and our dogs! And are very helpful, they go above and beyond. I love the the Westin pasadena and will continue to stay here, our family lives in pasadena, so it's a very convenient December 31, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've seen better. Arrival went well. Front desk staff were courteous and efficient. Balcony doors were inoperable even when engineering was supposed to have dealt with the problem. Alarm clock did not work nor could I locate the plug to see if that was the issue. The plug/cord problem was due to the immovable piece of decorative board between the beds which made it impossible to find the cord/plug. I requested engineering but had to cancel the request because they never showed up and I needed to go to sleep. Control button on the shower heads used to minimize water consumption was inoperable. Both heads functioned through no choice of my own. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Westin the heart of Old Town Pasadena The Westin Pasadena met most of our needs for this trip. The front desk staff was helpful and quick to respond to our requests. Room was fairly clean though it could have used some touch ups as the walls and carpets were starting to look a bit shabby. We did get free Wi-fi only because we were upgraded but in this day and age, they should make it a complimentary service. Come on guys, it's a utility like phone service and the lights. Only other concern was that they conducted fire alarm testing at 10am. I suspect they did this because of low occupancy in the hotel but they should really conduct these tests later in the day as some guests like to sleep in a bit. December 23, 2011
  • 2015-05-25T20:04:48.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_1453, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>