فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 734 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place centrally located for Boston City and hospitals, Logan Airport and Cambridge this hotel is so unique in its design. Staff is also very friendly and accommodating considering its urban location. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by High End Hotel on Low End Budget When I left the Liberty, the first thought that came to mind was that it is like a Christmas present. The wrapping is beautiful, and when you open the package, you find a series of unwanted and disappointing gifts. It is a beautiful building and contains so much history, but the quality of the infrastructure is lacking. When you look under the covers, there is a lot of work that needs done. Without getting to deep in the minutia the Television would work for 20 to 30 minutes and it would just shut off and lose power. Channels came, and channels went. I understand there were technical problems within the hotel, but for four days? I was on the 10th floor and elevator would not go that far. Spent 5 trips up and down before it went to tenth floor. Would get to 8 or 9 and reverse directions and go down to lobby. Speaking of the lobby there were white chairs throughout the lobby that were filthy. I can’t believe such a noticeable issue wasn’t fixed. First day there, room was not cleaned after we left the hotel. There were several other issues, but I won’t go on. My impressions were; lack of staff and maintenance budgets; trying to operate a high end hotel on a low end budget. What is the infamous saying about a pig with lipstick? This is not a $400 hotel even in Boston. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Elegance Greeted by champagne and very friendly staff, this stay began on a high note. Clean well-appointed room with luxury items. Quiet. Wonderful bar. Walking distance to all noted areas, shopping, many restaurants, and "Cheers". June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memories for a Lifetime The staff here at the LIBERTY hotel continue to offer top notch service. Everyones attention to details help make my stays with them Memorable. I typically tie an event into a stay which means that each part of the night plays an important role. The Liberty hotel and the staff always come through. A special thank you to Peter and Alex for the help with my bow tie. Thank you very much! Thank you once again, June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing Jill really went out of her way to make my weekend stay with friends amazing! I honestly couldn't have expected a better welcome and more pleasant stay. Even when Jill wasn't available, she made sure everything was taken care of and it was honestly one of the nicest experiences I've had staying anywhere. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Everyone is incredibly helpful, especially Jill and Taylor June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update on the problem on this hotel My last 1-star review of the Liberty hotel was because they massively screwed up my reservation, moving us from our reserved king bed to 2 double beds. In all fairness, the head of their rooms responded to me personally and offered his sincere apology, the return of my Starwood points for this reservation, and the request to return to give them a chance to show how good they usually are. This very professional, thoughtful, caring response to my first experience is a demonstration of a top-notch hotel, and they deserve this addition to my prior review. I have promised to return and give them the chance to show us what they really do based upon this quality of response to my complaint. That is what rated the 5 stars on staff responsiveness. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch details carefully when you book package I booked in January for a reservation in May. I don't know why the rate detail given below indicated 4th night free since closer reading indicates that the 4th free night was not an option for May. This package should not have been shown as an option for a May booking - it was very deceptive. I asked for at check in about the 4th night free rate and was told the manager, Erin, would review and get back to me. No one even bothered despite 2 calls to the desk. It colored by experience to feel I was offered an option that was not available for a May booking. Here is what my booking indicated : Rate Details Taste Of Luxury Package Includes Daily Breakfast, Minimum 3 Nights 4th Nt Free In Nov Dec 2013 Jan Feb Mar 2014 And Is Adjuste** ** D At Ci.incl Daily Full Brk. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and perfect service Visited for our 10 year anniversary and was sent a pre-arrival email about what we expected and wanted with recommendations for eating and activities. Had a bottle waiting in the room with a congratulatory note. Excellent service in a clean, atmospheric and lively hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Captured by Luxury First impression was locked up tight with arresting lobby entrance. Warmly welcomed with a glass of champagne, while hearing about fascinating history of this jail house turned into beautiful luxury hotel. Escape to Scampo's , Lydia Shire Rest. , definitely not our last meal here, Alibi for a pre dinner cocktail is not to be missed. Can't wait to return. June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Failure to honor our reservation - and bad stay We reserved a room with a king bed for a romantic evening in Boston with our SPG points - spending 12,000 points for what we expected would be an excellent opportunity to try a top end Starwood property (I hold gold status with 2 other chains, and wanted to see a top Starwood property). When we arrived, we were told the only room available featured 2 twin beds - not even queen beds were available. Our window faced another set of windows at the building next door, and the heating / cooling equipment on their roof. Our phones in the room - both on the desk and on the nightstand - did not work. The best the desk clerk could offer us was an "I'm sorry" and 500 Starwood points - nowhere near adequate for the failure to deliver on the reservation we made. I find it odd and perverse that once I committed to my reservation I could not change it less than 48 hours prior to expected arrival, yet the hotel changed my reservation without consideration or compensation. This has left an enormously bad taste in my mouth about the Liberty Hotel, and not wanting to do much to elevate my Starwood status. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service!! Hotel was great! Excellent service from everyone including the concierge, doorman, front desk, conference planners, etc... Food was also very good! My only issue was the "business center". It consisted of 2 old black & white printers and monitors. Took 10 mins just for the monitor to warm up. Needs updating badly. Appreciated that they didn't charge for the copies I needed. Other than that - great place for a meeting. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Starwood hotel in Boston! This was our first time at The Liberty. We have stayed at a couple of other Starwood hotels in Boston and always have had a wonderful experience. Customer service was excellent! The hotel has so much history and the ambience was wonderful! We just came for one night to go to a Red Sox game but will be back when we can spend more than one night. We cannot wait to come back and explore all of the historical aspects of the hotel and check out the various bars/restaurants. We will definitely come back on a night when The Catwalk Bar is open. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blown Away This hotel has an above and beyond staff. The professionalism, the friendliness, the constant assuring we have what we need. The customer service and hospitality at the hotel is 2nd to none. We can't wait to come back May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing ! I really love the interior of this hotel, it simply amazing. The service provided was great too, knowing that there's 3 of us, they offered a free upgraded for us. I was really happy with the choice I made to choose this hotel. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff was very friendly A friend an I were travelling down the East coast and made a stop over here. From the moment we stepped into the hotel the staff were courteous, professional, and friendly. The hotel itself, and the lobby in particular, was interesting to explore. A few weddings were also going on that day as well. Lots of excitement! Oscar, the gentleman at the reservation desk upon arrival, set the tone for the rest of our stay. Informed us of events, granted us some special services, acted as a bit of a tour guide, and insured we were looked after any time we had a question. Very personable! The small gym was a pleasure. Providing cold towels, water, small collection of weights, and a few machines. It was packed in the morning, however if you enjoy running a thirty second walk takes you to a wonderful path along the river. The attached bar Alibi had just been renovated and was an incredibly busy place Friday night. Almost to busy. The gentlemen running it are very professional! I did have an issue with member of the bar staff claiming to have misplaced a credit card (Partied all over and that is a first for me!). I would have liked to billed it to my room the whole night but I don't think the bartender serving would have been able to keep track... A quick talk to the guys at the entrance and in seconds this incident was resolved. To be fair, the place was PACKED! This hotel is definitely a great place to stay! Starwood Hotels around the world are always a good choice when you want a high level of professionalism and luxury. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facility needs maintenance and quality of service i proovement I stayed for 7 days one of many stays at this great facility. Unfortunately the shower facet was detached ( could really cause burns/safety issues) The power plugs in the lamps were too loose so you cannot plug in any device. The internet connection even when you pay premium is half bandwidth of what is promised ( 4Mb which low anyhow). The front desk people not always available and many times only in training person is at the front desk. So much room for improvement!!!!! May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Best! Excellent service, comfort and architecture with the best location and views in Boston. Fabulous bars and restaurants too! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and location are the BEST in Boston! My partner and I had the pleasure of staying at the Liberty to celebrate his graduating from Brown. Brian Lodermeier ensured a memorable trip for the both of us. The rest of the staff was wonderful as well! You cannot beat the location right next to the Red Line and with great rooms and comfortable beds. The Liberty is our favorite Boston hotel. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST service I have to say that every time I come here, I am thoroughly impressed with the service. Every member of the team is incredible, but I have to point out that Jill is exceptional, (as was Will). Jill exceeds every expectation and does so with class and grace. She is phenomenal and I would hire her in a second! I am in town and stay at the Liberty once a month and it truly feels like home. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful lobby, rooms,attentive staff. I came for a conference and found it to be ideal in terms of location. Coffee/ tea wasn't great and chairs in meeting room were not comfortable. Suggest upgrade in these areas. Everything else was really perfect. Love the champagne on arrival and the chilled towels in the gym! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place We arrived after a few travel problems !! And the staff greeted us with such welcoming arms and helped us organise the perfect dinner and tour plans , We loved the hotel rooms and what a great buzz in the hotel ,It made our trip. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic City Views This was my best stay in Boston ever, feels like home May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for History Buffs This hotel is an old prison and right at the edge of old town Boston. We were able to walk down Cambridge St. and enjoy the many old buildings that now house stores and restaurants. It was a step back in time trying to envision what the city was like way back when. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced for the quality The only thing going for this hotel is the lobby; all else pales in comparison to other hotels in terms of value for the experience. Yes, the lobby is cool. Scampo is really good. My wife said the gym was pretty good. The rooms are small, beds are small and not high quality. Shower is too small; fixtures ok. Bathtub is very uncomfortable. Price is extreme; and by the way, you're paying for Mass General's facilities. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just an overnight We spent the night in Boston and stayed at the Liberty. Had to wait a very long time for our room, the receptions desk said an hour and a phone call, when the room was ready. We checked back at the desk after 2 hours and told a little more time that the supervisor had been called, so we waited another hour and finally went to the desk again and the comment was, "No one called you?" That was my only complaint. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jailed in Boston Great location. Fabulous architectural reuse of the old city jail. View from our suite of the Charles, Back Bay and Cambridge was phenomenal. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for improvement 2 nights in a row had to do fire drill due to false alarms .A bit annoying cos' it happened at early mornings. Breakfast at the Clinks. No teaspoons when serving coffee. Long wait for Dirty Spoon to be delivered. Had to change twice. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress of child in hospital Liberty was so great to me!! My daughter ended up in the hospital and they were so accommodating to me. Very considerate staff. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A complete treat in every way We came with our kids for 5 nights and loved it. The staff went beyond the call of duty--they did a number of things that made our trip more enjoyable. For one they painlessly got me out of my car rental agreement once I discovered that having a car was not worthwhile (parking is expensive in this city and the T Metro is great). .They did extra favors for us, such as help me with a medical product that needed boiling everyday. Loved the location--easy walk to Cambridge right next to the T. Rooms were comfortable and the gym was good. Lots of nightlife right in the hotel. (restaurant in hotel is good but expensive).. Also--less than 15 minutes to the airport April 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:43:47.992-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_734, tr_734
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛