فندق بارك تاور نايتس بريدج، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، لندن

  • ‎101 Knightsbridge
  • London,
  • إنجلترا
  • SW1X 7RN
  • المملكة المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

ملاحظة: في هذا الفندق، ينظر للنزلاء البالغ أعمارهم 12 عام أو أقل على أنهم أطفالاً. يُرجى تعديل عدد البالغين والأطفال حسب الحاجة.
يُرجى الاطلاع على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة خطة العائلة

يتمتع الأطفال في عمر 12 سنة أو أقل بالنوم المجاني على الأسرَّة الموجودة بغرفة مشتركة مع بالغ مسدد للتكاليف. قد يتم دفع رسوم إضافية مقابل الأسرَّة القابلة للطي وأسرَّة الأطفال القابلة للطي والأسرَّة الخاصة بالرضع.

سياسة متطلبات السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل بالغًا 18 سنة أو أكبر حاملاً لبطاقة هوية ذات صورة حتى يتمكن من حجز غرفة.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great experience It was my 1st time at the Park Tower, but I had great time here. Personnel is available at any request, facilities are comfortable and pleasant - the only 'cons' that comes to my mind is the music at the bar, a bit too loud if you want to talk and sit close to the piano player (yet the music per se was nice!). Haven't tried the gym. Had a nice SPG upgrade to 14th floor room with a wonderful view fronting London Eye - that was just amazing! Business or leisure, I'd suggest this hotel! December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wasn't able to sleep for the noise The hotel itself is lovely, rooms great, staff pleasant. But, there was banging and noise throughout the night from doors banging and people making noise in the hallways. (All through the night!!!) The doors need to stop some of the noise and people should't be allowed to party in the halls. Disappointing as the hotel is lovely. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but lacking in atmosphere I stayed at the park tower for 4 nights and while the staff were pleasant and the location excellent I will probably opt for another property for my next stay. The first night I arrived at 11 pm and had to change my room because it was not cleaned properly. Staff was accommodative and apologetic. The gym was a disappointment, located in a basement without windows, Room service breakfast was ice cold and not much of an apology on this even though I complained. There was a deli and cafe across the street which was convenient and the location near Hyde park was great for a morning run. Although this is billed as a luxury property it still had the vibe of a Sheraton. Did not think it was a great choice for a woman traveling alone. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is luxurious; yet not obtrusive. The Park Tower Hotel, is an amazing amalgam of Luxury, efficiency, good food, personal space, privacy and yet is not obtrusive in anyway. It does sound Impossible to have all this in one, but that has been my experience with this hotel and my last stay was no different. The efficiency with which the Conciege meets your request sometimes make you wonder if you are the only guest in the hotel. The Hotel also has a great location with all the shops you would want to visit while in London practically at your doorstep. Restaurants abode and all within walking distance; that is if you chose to dine out, otherwise Restuarant 101 has amazing food. Dinner is highly recommended. The Underground is about a hundred meters from the hotel and the Theaters less than a £6 cab ride away. The room comfort is amazing, though best enjoyed with a single rather than a double bed. A beautiful place to stay whether in London for business or for leisure. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Better Experience My recent stay here was much improved over 3 months prior. Paula, who checked us in was excellent at meeting our needs especially as my room wasn't ready plus a few other reservation details that needed to be accommodated. She went the extra mile. This was not my experience with reception on a recent visit earlier this year. Great location for the Knightsbridge area. My only criticism is the condensing attitude of one of the concierge team. We asked him on two separate occasions for directions and restaurant recommendations. He barely wanted to assist. Everyone else was much more helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 5 times over the last 4 years and the updates to premises make it much more inviting. The front desk staff was also much improved. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay in London The staff were very helpful and friendly all the time. The room was exactly as promised - met all expectations and needs. It was very quiet when in the room - wonderful. The view was exceptional, the location even better, as we were close to the underground station, and used it extensively to travel through out London. When we accessed food and beverage services, service was exceptional. A wonderful hotel! November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Stay My husband and I stayed the previous weekend and we were very happy with the hotel. It would be nice if there would be a little variety in reference to restaurants, but then again you have so many places in close proximity. The breakfast choice was excellent and the staff at the hotel was very attentive and friendly. We will definitely return for our next stay in London. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except for noise from adjacent rooms Everything about the hotel was good or very good (location, reception staff etc) My only complaint is that for both the rooms my family stayed in (panoramic rooms 1519 and 1620 which are on different floors) both had connecting doors and consequently you could hear virtually everything in the adjoining room. Both rooms are also virtually opposite the lifts so there is some noise from the corridor. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional in all ways My recent weekend at the Park Tower completely exceeded my expectations! The staff and especially Guest Manager, Celeste, were exceptional! They helped me feel like their hotel was "my home away from home"! I also appreciated the updating of the lobby- very bright and warm feeling. I look forward to returning to this property again and again! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway in London Booked a room at the hotel using spg points for a weekend getaway with my wife. Promptly at checkin, we were upgraded to a better room. This was the start of a wonderful stay at the hotel. All of the staff from the doormen, receptionists, concierge, bar, restaurant, cleaning staff etc were extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Both my wife and I who travel a lot both agree that we have not often encountered such high level of service. This hotel is definitely on our preferred list of hotels for London for the future. We would recommend this hotel to people, especially, those who plan on staying in westend area of London. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Location and Great Service I have been coming to this property for many years - rooms are always the same, very well organized, feel larger than they are, nice finishes - service has dramatically improved through a change of staff (seems like it) this year. Great convenience of having a US power plug at the desk .Front desk was extremely professional and welcoming both at check-in and out. Location is unbeatable. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features Very pleasant and excellent staff Great pianist in bar October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay hotel staff was helpful and location quite good. One on One rather expensive but very good deal at lunch for prix fixe special. we upgraded to panoramic floor which had nice view. Close to Sloan street which is great for shopping and walking. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Stayed Sept. 30- Oct-5th. Wonderful room, 701 with an almost 360 degree view of London. Our Spg gold level membership allowed us to choose from several free amenities and we chose wifi. It is located in the Knightsbridge area, 2 blocks from Harrod's along Knightsbridge Road and less than 1 block from the Knightsbridge Underground station. Staff was very courteous and the concierge staff was extremely helpful. Our room was very tastefully decorated with a circular couch set against the back window that made one feel as if you were in your own living room. If you recoil from paying £7 per cup of coffee, walk one long block south from the front entrance and around the corner and you will find the ubiquitous Starbucks where you can buy 2 12 oz. cups of coffee plus an orange juice for £4.95. That aside, this is a hotel well worth staying at when coming to London. I will stay here again on our next trip to London. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness center not up to date My experience in this hotel is great I have to say that the positives covered all the negative points. The main concern I want the hotel management to keep into consideration is the GYM, it is very old and the equipments there are not up to date and not suitable for basic workout. I strongly recommend that the hotel change the equipments at the earliest opportunity and fit the GYM with technogym brand which is a 5 star machines for a 5 star hotel. In future the fitness center should be at least double the size and should be transferred to the roof so a panoramic view of Hyde Park can be visible for visitors October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is terrific and hotel anticipates our needs The lobby is remodeled and lovely. Everyone on the staff is terrific. Close to Knightsbridge tube stop, across from Hyde Park, walking distance to Buckingham Palace, and easy access to London's attractions. Bar and restaurant are excellent. Great breakfast; we had a beautiful suite with a gorgeous view. Gym is good, and with both Green and Hyde Park nearby, you can have a great run or walk. We love this property. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost entirely good. Almost Place was good, the staff was great. The doorman was quick with a smile and a hand for my luggage. The front desk greeted me and allowed me to check in early and leave my luggage. When I came back that night and the front desk was busy, the manager came and helped me with my keys (Celeste, I think, lovely lady). The concierge helped me find my way around London, advising on tube travel and helped me get my suit pressed at the last minute. Almost uniformly a good experience. The exception was the operator, Barbara. This seems to be a person who does not enjoy her job. A more curt response I have rarely heard in a world class hotel. And I have lived in New York. It was not enough to spoil it for me, but it didn't contribute to my enjoyment. Either treat her better or move her to non-customer contact. Or both. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great location but... The hotel is great and I have been staying at it every time I visit London. There are only two things if fixed then it will be the best hotel in London. The first thing is the hotel toiletries for Classic and Exec rooms aren't of the standards of a Luxury Collection hotel. The second thing is the music in the welcome page on the TV tends to be annoying especially when the neighbors have it on a high volume. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and spacious well designed rooms. The room was very comfortable and well designed with great window offering great view of London. The cleanliness of the hotel and accommodation was first class. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Room service was very efficient. Fabulous location with everything on your doorstep or a short cab ride away. Although in the centre of London it was a very peaceful destination. Will certainly revisit. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious panoramic room We stayed at this hotel for our anniversary, and it was amazing. I am a gold member, so we were upgraded to a room on a high floor with a panoramic window view; we were also given a voucher for a free glass of wine at One-o-One, the restaurant downstairs, which was fabulous (we had the prix-fixe menu, and every course was delicious). The staff were friendly and attentive. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hotel Top hotel. One of the nicest that I have stayed in in Europe. Highly recommend it. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably Happy The hotel is w ell situated and meets expe citations. However the fact that they help themselves to your credit card during your stay and without notification really puts me off. The fact that they explain that it is company policy is not good enough. The reason is that too many guests leave a card imprint and then cancel the card may be a reflection on the clientele. I was not one of them and took exception at the practice. This happened four times during a ten day stay despite the fact that I had complained the first time nobody did any thing about my complaint. Had I been told before they helped themselves I would not have objected. Under the circumstances I was not informed and it really put me off the hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely stay here while in London I was not sure what to expect given I had not been to this hotel before. I was bringing my family and using points. I was hoping to use my suite upgrades but thought it would not be available. Well, the hotel made the trip. We were upgraded to a magnificent suite. This included butler service and breakfast in the room. The service was spectacular. Location perfect! Could not imagine more they could have done. It was a great locatoin for family and business. Easy to get a round and perfect for a stroll in the park. Also several muesums (Science, natural history) are close by. Highly recommended. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by service room cleanness and house keeping along with room service are extremely poor only good advantage is the hotel location . August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is great I stayed at the hotel 5 nights with my daughters and it was a great experience. It only takes a quarter to walk from the hotel through hydepark to get to Marble arch where the famous Oxford street begins. Everything about the room was great. The staff were very nice n helpful. The hotel s location is splendid. It is in the heart of the happening. We will be back at christmas August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff service I am impressed about the staff service. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This hotel should be a category 7. Top notch location and service. Don't be fooled by the exterior facade. Though it looks old but it is nothing old inside. Lobby and rooms are new and top class. Genuine smiles from the staffs and was always greeted whenever I came into contact with them. Good job. Will definitely make this the hotel to stay whenever I'm in town. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good staff.. All very pleased with the hotel staff.. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Oasis in the West End of London We found the Sheraton Park Tower an oasis of tranquility in the heart of Knightsbridge, London. The hotel's location is close to world renowned stores Harrods and Harvey Nichols, as well as the famous brand boutiques. It is also within a few minutes walk of an array of the most popular London restaurants. The service in the hotel is very personal and makes you feel very welcome, almost a home away from home. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all of my expectations We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in London. The location was great and the staff were very attentive to our needs. August 5, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:33:49.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_412, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>