البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

انغمس. لقد كسبت للتو جائزة® Starpoints

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق بارك تاور نايتس بريدج، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، لندن

  • ‎101 Knightsbridge
  • London,
  • إنجلترا
  • SW1X 7RN
  • المملكة المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

ملاحظة: في هذا الفندق، ينظر للنزلاء البالغ أعمارهم 12 عام أو أقل على أنهم أطفالاً. يُرجى تعديل عدد البالغين والأطفال حسب الحاجة.
يُرجى الاطلاع على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة خطة العائلة

يتمتع الأطفال في عمر 12 سنة أو أقل بالنوم المجاني على الأسرَّة الموجودة بغرفة مشتركة مع بالغ مسدد للتكاليف. قد يتم دفع رسوم إضافية مقابل الأسرَّة القابلة للطي وأسرَّة الأطفال القابلة للطي والأسرَّة الخاصة بالرضع.

سياسة متطلبات السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل بالغًا 18 سنة أو أكبر حاملاً لبطاقة هوية ذات صورة حتى يتمكن من حجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Had a wonderful stay at your hotel. All of your staff did and excellent job. Thank you. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Better Experience My recent stay here was much improved over 3 months prior. Paula, who checked us in was excellent at meeting our needs especially as my room wasn't ready plus a few other reservation details that needed to be accommodated. She went the extra mile. This was not my experience with reception on a recent visit earlier this year. Great location for the Knightsbridge area. My only criticism is the condensing attitude of one of the concierge team. We asked him on two separate occasions for directions and restaurant recommendations. He barely wanted to assist. Everyone else was much more helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 5 times over the last 4 years and the updates to premises make it much more inviting. The front desk staff was also much improved. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient location We have been staying at this hotel for the last 8 years, but recently felt that the standard is slipping. On our last stay November 25 -28 we opted for a Panoramic view room. The only positive point is the wonderful view, especially as the weather allowed for spectacular sunsets. A big letdown was the lack of cleanliness of the room. The room had clearly not been aired for a while, there was a good layer of dust on the shelves and the floor had not been hoovered on arrival day. The next morning after the chamber maid had gone, the dust was still there and none of the products in the bathroom got replenished. I pointed these facts out at reception (housekeeping did not answer my phone call). Downturn service forgot on all 3 nights to fill the ice bucket and left only 1 bottle of water. Breakfast on Saturday was chaotic as the staff was overwhelmed by a full house, the other 2 days were fine. Newspaper delivery did not function properly, as on all 3 mornings the bag contained the wrong paper. The receptionist Michael was rather blase about it and offered no apology. The only highlight on this stay was the bar staff which as usual were extremely friendly and efficient, the area could be somewhat warmer, the air condition for the end of November was set too cool. Overall one could say the hotel could do with a complete refurbishing, especially when comparing with other properties in the Luxury Collection of Starwood. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with a real luxury feel My husband and I celebrated our three year wedding anniversary at the Sheraton Park Tower and had the most amazing time. I had told them it was our anniversary and we were treated so well by all the staff with kind comments and really personal attention. Our room was stunning with brilliant panoramic views across the whole of London. A real WOW factor. The bathroom was such a relaxing space with the fluffest bath robes. The standard of the hotel was very high with beautiful finishes. I would really recommend the hotel and its staff. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You're paying for the location This is the best SPG property in London, but you're paying for the location. The staff can either be friendly or aloof. Room is a decent size, clean, and the bathroom is well stocked. Just minutes from all the shopping in Knightsbridge and the tube stop. Room service food is of excellent quality, and arrives in a timely manner. A breakfast bag is given out, but I've never bothered trying it. My biggest complaint with this property is that it pays lip service to Platinums. Aside from asking for your Platinum Amenity, the only "upgrade" you'll get is to a higher floor. Panoramic rooms (14th and 15th floor) can only be given out with manager approval while checking in. It gets frustrating when they don't follow SPG upgrade rules. And I'm not even talking suites! January 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in London This is my favorite place to stay in London. Fantastic location, wonderful staff, comfortable rooms. The only thing I find lacking is the food. For a hotel of this caliber and distinction as part of the Luxury Collection, I consistently find the room service food to be disappointing. Food lacks flavor or is over-salted in an attempt to compensate for said lack of flavor. Fortunately many fantastic restauarants are just a short walk away, so I try not to make the mistake of turning up to the hotel late in the evening hungry. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice We found nothing wanting in our stay at Park Tower Knightsbridge. The entire staff was pleasant and courteous without being at all unctuous. We had a very short wait until our room was cleaned and ready for us, but we had arrived a few minutes early anyway. The room was as comfortable as I would wish. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend stay Another enjoyable stay at this great location hotel. On the first of 3 mornings service at breakfast was well below par given the fact the room was only half full. Fortunately the next 2 mornings Irene (headwaiter) was back on duty and everything was running as it should. What an asset that girl is. We opted again for the butler service which is worth the extra costs as you get a very attentive and polite guy named Michael. Still waiting for an upgrade to a suite despite being a longstanding regular Goldcard member. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mid week trip to London Fine hotel, well maintained, only stayed for the one night, midweek, arrived for check in at 10.00 pm, not unusual at that time to only find one person at reception, there were 3 receptionist, speedy check in and off to my suite, which was perfect, clean and well prepared for me to drop off to sleep, buffet breakfast was awesome, had a late check out at 4.00 pm, no problems with anything, well done staff. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Shoppers Hotels proximity to shops such as Harvey Nicholls and Harrods makes it great for shoppers. Dined in the 101 Restaurant, food was amazing. All the staff were particularly helpful and extremely pleasant other than a rather taciturn chambermaid who had to be called out to make up our room at 4.00pm, as when we returned looking forward to a couple of hours rest and the room had not been serviced. Other than that small blip that we thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at the Park Tower January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Charges/Wi Fi I was amazed to have been charged for Internet In my hotel today. I stayed at many Sheraton and SPG hotels around the world and this is the first. I don't need the service from my room but at least I should be able to get onto It from the foyer. I will have to unfortunately checkout daly because this is a bit of a damper. I pay for the Quality, Ambience, Service, Cimfort, food and Facilities. This lacks "Facilities" there is a card In the room that says enter access Code from reception but this is a myth. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Knightsbridge We have been staying at this hotel for the last 8 years and with the odd occasional hick up have always enjoyed our time there. In particular we like the bar and its staff, very attentive with a smile. The breakfast buffet satisfies all tastes and is opulent, however when the hotel has high occupancy (which is frequent), staff can get overwhelmed. Luckily I do not have to conduct any business in the hotel as the WLAN is not great and should be brought up to 2012 standard. This time we enjoyed the butler service on a complementary basis and can't praise it enough, well worth the money if you had to pay for it. Together with the panoramic room overlooking Hyde Park a perfect combination. The concierges are more than helpful and try their best to get you that difficult restaurant table. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great experience It was my 1st time at the Park Tower, but I had great time here. Personnel is available at any request, facilities are comfortable and pleasant - the only 'cons' that comes to my mind is the music at the bar, a bit too loud if you want to talk and sit close to the piano player (yet the music per se was nice!). Haven't tried the gym. Had a nice SPG upgrade to 14th floor room with a wonderful view fronting London Eye - that was just amazing! Business or leisure, I'd suggest this hotel! December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few things disappointing We arrived 9.30pm there was not a porter in sight to help with our Bags, We checked in received out keys got to the room and they didn't work -back down to the desk again.As SPQ member thought we may hav got an upgrade to a better room, having stayed a number of times over the years. Then in the shower there are 3 little bottles with labels on- I defy anyone that has glasses to read which is which why can we not have large writing on them saying SHAMPOO or CONDITIONER etc December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost entirely good. Almost Place was good, the staff was great. The doorman was quick with a smile and a hand for my luggage. The front desk greeted me and allowed me to check in early and leave my luggage. When I came back that night and the front desk was busy, the manager came and helped me with my keys (Celeste, I think, lovely lady). The concierge helped me find my way around London, advising on tube travel and helped me get my suit pressed at the last minute. Almost uniformly a good experience. The exception was the operator, Barbara. This seems to be a person who does not enjoy her job. A more curt response I have rarely heard in a world class hotel. And I have lived in New York. It was not enough to spoil it for me, but it didn't contribute to my enjoyment. Either treat her better or move her to non-customer contact. Or both. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Two nights in London...check in was easy. However, toilet did not flush properly, room was stuffy and hot. The next morning, when I received a wake up call that I did NOT order, I called the Concierge. He was responsive and offered to comp my breakfast. What amazed me was that breakfast for two would have been 54 pounds...for a buffet. Sorry, I find this grossly overpriced. And on check out the toilet still did not work properly and the room was still stuffy. I'm disappointed. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location near shopping, restaurants and Hyde Park. Good recognition of SPG gold with invite to VIP event and room upgrade on arrival and front desk contact was very friendly and accommodating to get us settled in quickly. Rooms are nice with great city views out the bay windows and very bright. While about normal size for London, room is not very big but comfortable enough. Service was good, however as they market themselves as a "luxury hotel", as a frequent traveler globally, I wouldn't say service was quite up to the level of other "luxury hotels". While there the phone system did not work well, i.e. Room Service button didn't go to room service and we had to get transferred around several times. We did mention this to the hotel operator and not sure if there were phone issues during our stay or if it never works well. Upon request, late checkout was granted on our last night which was very helpful. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury Collection??? Not up to the usual Luxury Collection standards. The restaurant service was horrible for both breakfast & dinner. Don't believe the 20% discount offered to have dinner was ever taken off the bill. Points have been posted to my account incorrectly. The window didn't shut properly; the TV didn't work the last 2 days we were in house. As a Gold member and as a travel agent I don't feel your hotel lives up to the usual standards of the Luxury collection properties. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be great Hotel has a great location and the staff are really great and helpful. Room was spacious for a London hotel and always clean. Technology could be improved. Wifi is extremely spotty and that is unacceptable for a business hotel. I had to move my room in order to get work down. Ironically I only moved 6 rooms down the hall but the wifi was much stronger. Also, we lost TV service. Unfortunately that was night I was ill and just wanted to relax and watch TV. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice location! Great location Spacious rooms Well equipped bathrooms Clean rooms Very friendly staff March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently superb!! I have stayed at the Park Tower four times in the past few months. I LOVE they way they treat me and recognize my Platinum status, although I think they make everyone feel welcome. Check in is friendly and efficient. The rooms have great views over London. The comfort, cleanliness, and appearance of the rooms is always top notch. This is a great hotel and one that I truly look forward to visiting. What a great management team to achive these results! August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MUCH better since my last stay I've previously reviewed this hotel and not had good things to say. I've since had the opportunity to return and found it to be a much better experience: the bad is gone, the good remains. This hotel is very well-situated for London; it has a Tube station literally across the street and is right in the center of much shopping (next to Harvey Nichols, 2 blocks from Harrod's). The blackout curtains work amazingly well, and the views from the higher-floor rooms are awesome. The only thing stopping me from a 5-star review is that they don't appear to offer SPG rewards; I wasn't asked if I wanted anything and upon getting to the room the in-room materials indicated that free WiFi is only available to Platinum members and not Gold ones. But if that doesn't matter to you, then you should really consider this hotel for your London travel needs. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by London's Best Hotel This was my 3rd or fourth stay at the Sheraton Park Tower. This hotel never dissapoints. The staff is incredibly efficient and the rooms are just right. At first it may take a minute or two to get used to the circular hallways. The room amenities are high quality. The location of this hotel is perfect for getting just about anywhere in Central London by cab or on foot. Of course there is always the undergound too. I highly suggest this hotel. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, location and comfort! Excellent stay with much comfort, clean room, excellent supportive staff! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and spacious well designed rooms. The room was very comfortable and well designed with great window offering great view of London. The cleanliness of the hotel and accommodation was first class. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Room service was very efficient. Fabulous location with everything on your doorstep or a short cab ride away. Although in the centre of London it was a very peaceful destination. Will certainly revisit. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Trip to London with the Family Upon arrival was instantly upgraded based on family size and SPG status. Staff was outstanding. I am a Platinum member and travel alot all I can say is everything about this hotel was outstanding. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay in London The staff were very helpful and friendly all the time. The room was exactly as promised - met all expectations and needs. It was very quiet when in the room - wonderful. The view was exceptional, the location even better, as we were close to the underground station, and used it extensively to travel through out London. When we accessed food and beverage services, service was exceptional. A wonderful hotel! November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Visited London for a long weekend with my family. Had a fantastic experience at this hotel The staff in general (and specially the front desk ) were super friendly and helpful with our questions and concerns. Close to the Underground and shops that made my wife and daughter very happy. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in December, 2013 When we drove in we were instantly greeted by the Doorman and bellman both of whom we have known for years. We were quickly checked into the room and it was all very pleasant. The rooms are always very pleasant, clean and comfortable. Room service in the morning was promptly served and my business lunch in the bar was enjoyable. Top marks on staff and facilities. Much appreciated. Ian December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs improvement I was given a smoking room despite my profile stating i only stay in non-smoking rooms. Hotel was apologetic but could not fix the situation. They also messed up my breakfast order and then could not fulfill in time for me to make my morning meetings. Finallly, room service erronously dialed my room after midnight waking me up. I have stayed here many times and usually have a much better experience. It should be February 27, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>