الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Visited London for a long weekend with my family. Had a fantastic experience at this hotel The staff in general (and specially the front desk ) were super friendly and helpful with our questions and concerns. Close to the Underground and shops that made my wife and daughter very happy. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location swings the balance Returning to see the refurbished common areas certainly improves first impressions to be more luxury collection. Door men alway attentive and welcoming, although arrival by car is challenging and parking charges painfully high. Panoramic view rooms highly recommended! Breakfast buffet and staff excellent. Great SPG recognition, upgrade and champagne for the special occasion! (Thank you!). Gym bunnies not well catered for as it's not to standard but London parks are proximate. Still feel like the hotel needs more visible senior management presence to welcome and anticipate guest needs. Location is one of the best in London! February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great features pleasant and excellent location for shopping January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place and location with minimal improvement required The Park Tower is located several blocks from Harrods Department store and one block from Harvey Nichols and Hyde Park. Several blocks in the opposite direction you can take advantage of the Hop on Hop off bus. Walking to Buckingham Palace would be nice on any day. The hotel is central to most exhibits. The hotel is an easy to spot circular tower. Every room above a certain floor has a great view. Our arrival was pleasant with the front desk and doorman. The rooms are classic contemporary design and well maintained. They acknowledged my wife’s birthday with a bottle of Champagne. We could not get the suite until the second week of our stay which made our vacation more memorable. Normally, suite rooms come with butler service but there was no mention of it during our stay. The concierge was very helpful during our vacation. His provided valuable information for a great vacation. Afternoon tea and evening drinks in the Hyde Bar was comfortable and friendly. Overall our stay was memorable. We would certainly come back again. There were a few mishaps: we called for room service for a bucket of ice and they put my call on an answering machine. We never received the bucket of ice that night. However, every night we received a bucket of ice thereafter. Changing our room to a suite, the luggage was not in our room as promised. When I called for luggage assistants the person could not understand what I was asking for. Later I received a call from the front desk to apologies. Recommend you take the Black Taxi while in town. Trafalgar Square, London Eye and Parliament cost about 8 pounds. If you have not been to London before, it’s best to use the hop on hop off bus and avoid the London pass until your next visit. There is much to see in and around the town and most exhibits are free. We make use of the breakfast as often as we could and enjoyed it with great customer service, however, there was an older waiter that was rude and expressed his opinion indirectly, which made my wife and I extremely uncomfortable. We tried to avoid him but he ended up as our waiter several time. He was extremely rude. However, the young lady from Brail was very nice and provided a comfortable atmosphere. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by chic, comfortable, great spot The rooms are excellent,feels like home. very comfortable beds. Every room has a view and light. Also the best spot for shopping and staying in a nice neighbourhood. Very close to the tube, so it is easy to get to the city. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Room was spacious, quiet, great view. Staff excellent too! And of course, wonderful location. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Shoppers Hotels proximity to shops such as Harvey Nicholls and Harrods makes it great for shoppers. Dined in the 101 Restaurant, food was amazing. All the staff were particularly helpful and extremely pleasant other than a rather taciturn chambermaid who had to be called out to make up our room at 4.00pm, as when we returned looking forward to a couple of hours rest and the room had not been serviced. Other than that small blip that we thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at the Park Tower January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Decent Luxury Collection Hotel Though it is listed as a Luxury Collection, the service could use some improvements. We stayed for 3 nights at a competitor's property prior to moving to the Park Tower and received better service and recognition than at this property even though I am a Starwood Platinum guest. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Personnel An excellent hotel refurnished and at the perfect location. The personnel and reservation managers were amazing. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location in Old London town! My partner and I love this hotel, great location, well priced (for London) and rooms offer above average amenities for the business traveller. Service is what you would expect from a bustling Metropolis hotel, other than that not much can be faulted. Great in room amenities and services, and location a must for the weekend shopper! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGH LEVEL OF SERVICE FROM THE CONCIERGES The team of concierges is outstanding! They managed to get us the best seats for all the requested shows and restos (+ good recommendations too). January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience The location is strategic for visiting Harvey Nichols and Harrods. The hotel is close to the metro station of Knightsbridge on the Piccadilly line this allows easy access to central London. Excellent food and service in the restaurant or one-on-one inside the hotel. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and uncertain rooms and service to rooms First the very positive news: the public areas in reception, bar and surroundings has been uplifted tremendously. They bright, clean and distinctly classy and up to date. The rooms are tired and in need of refreshing. The furniture is chipped, the floors could be brighter, the carpets more vivid or more understated and less tired. On one day we called five times before our room was serviced. For three days no water was put in put in our panorama room. There was no bath mat on that occasion. We have learned to expect more from this property over about 15 years. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service We booked last minute and it was New Years Eve, to an unknown hotel and not expecting too much. However, service was excellent from all contact we had with numerous reception, bar and restaurant staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in December, 2013 When we drove in we were instantly greeted by the Doorman and bellman both of whom we have known for years. We were quickly checked into the room and it was all very pleasant. The rooms are always very pleasant, clean and comfortable. Room service in the morning was promptly served and my business lunch in the bar was enjoyable. Top marks on staff and facilities. Much appreciated. Ian December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few things disappointing We arrived 9.30pm there was not a porter in sight to help with our Bags, We checked in received out keys got to the room and they didn't work -back down to the desk again.As SPQ member thought we may hav got an upgrade to a better room, having stayed a number of times over the years. Then in the shower there are 3 little bottles with labels on- I defy anyone that has glasses to read which is which why can we not have large writing on them saying SHAMPOO or CONDITIONER etc December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satisfactory at all I had made several complaints - what has really put me off this hotel is that I had left a message with the night Duty Manager Kerry to have the Manager call me re the issues we had - till date no one has bothered to call me or write to me with an explanation of what went wrong with their system. Very unhappy customer!!! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I cannot fault this hotel. The decor,the staff,the service and the location are fabulous. Can't wait to go back next christmas. Thank-you. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Review In general the hotel was excellent, the room was fantastic. That said, there were several things that will give me pause when I return to London. First, the breakfast order was wrong every morning, they eventually comped two days of breakfast. One day they didn't clean the room. The staff in the restaurant was VERY rude to our nanny who was watching our daughter do my wife and I could have a night out. Our daughter has cerebral palsy and can't speak like you and I. She often makes noises to try and communicate when she needs something, and sometimes these noises get loud. The wait staff was extremely rude and the service in the restaurant was horrible. I can say, I will never eat there again. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel holds a prime location, with good service. they just need to speed up a little their response/interaction to in room requests. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Breakfast experience My main complaint was I do not expect to pay top prices in a 5 star hotel and have to queue up for over 25 minutes to get a table for breakfast. I have never ever experienced this in any other hotel 5 star or otherwise and thought it was an absolute disgrace. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great experience It was my 1st time at the Park Tower, but I had great time here. Personnel is available at any request, facilities are comfortable and pleasant - the only 'cons' that comes to my mind is the music at the bar, a bit too loud if you want to talk and sit close to the piano player (yet the music per se was nice!). Haven't tried the gym. Had a nice SPG upgrade to 14th floor room with a wonderful view fronting London Eye - that was just amazing! Business or leisure, I'd suggest this hotel! December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wasn't able to sleep for the noise The hotel itself is lovely, rooms great, staff pleasant. But, there was banging and noise throughout the night from doors banging and people making noise in the hallways. (All through the night!!!) The doors need to stop some of the noise and people should't be allowed to party in the halls. Disappointing as the hotel is lovely. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but lacking in atmosphere I stayed at the park tower for 4 nights and while the staff were pleasant and the location excellent I will probably opt for another property for my next stay. The first night I arrived at 11 pm and had to change my room because it was not cleaned properly. Staff was accommodative and apologetic. The gym was a disappointment, located in a basement without windows, Room service breakfast was ice cold and not much of an apology on this even though I complained. There was a deli and cafe across the street which was convenient and the location near Hyde park was great for a morning run. Although this is billed as a luxury property it still had the vibe of a Sheraton. Did not think it was a great choice for a woman traveling alone. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is luxurious; yet not obtrusive. The Park Tower Hotel, is an amazing amalgam of Luxury, efficiency, good food, personal space, privacy and yet is not obtrusive in anyway. It does sound Impossible to have all this in one, but that has been my experience with this hotel and my last stay was no different. The efficiency with which the Conciege meets your request sometimes make you wonder if you are the only guest in the hotel. The Hotel also has a great location with all the shops you would want to visit while in London practically at your doorstep. Restaurants abode and all within walking distance; that is if you chose to dine out, otherwise Restuarant 101 has amazing food. Dinner is highly recommended. The Underground is about a hundred meters from the hotel and the Theaters less than a £6 cab ride away. The room comfort is amazing, though best enjoyed with a single rather than a double bed. A beautiful place to stay whether in London for business or for leisure. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much Better Experience My recent stay here was much improved over 3 months prior. Paula, who checked us in was excellent at meeting our needs especially as my room wasn't ready plus a few other reservation details that needed to be accommodated. She went the extra mile. This was not my experience with reception on a recent visit earlier this year. Great location for the Knightsbridge area. My only criticism is the condensing attitude of one of the concierge team. We asked him on two separate occasions for directions and restaurant recommendations. He barely wanted to assist. Everyone else was much more helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 5 times over the last 4 years and the updates to premises make it much more inviting. The front desk staff was also much improved. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay in London The staff were very helpful and friendly all the time. The room was exactly as promised - met all expectations and needs. It was very quiet when in the room - wonderful. The view was exceptional, the location even better, as we were close to the underground station, and used it extensively to travel through out London. When we accessed food and beverage services, service was exceptional. A wonderful hotel! November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Stay My husband and I stayed the previous weekend and we were very happy with the hotel. It would be nice if there would be a little variety in reference to restaurants, but then again you have so many places in close proximity. The breakfast choice was excellent and the staff at the hotel was very attentive and friendly. We will definitely return for our next stay in London. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except for noise from adjacent rooms Everything about the hotel was good or very good (location, reception staff etc) My only complaint is that for both the rooms my family stayed in (panoramic rooms 1519 and 1620 which are on different floors) both had connecting doors and consequently you could hear virtually everything in the adjoining room. Both rooms are also virtually opposite the lifts so there is some noise from the corridor. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional in all ways My recent weekend at the Park Tower completely exceeded my expectations! The staff and especially Guest Manager, Celeste, were exceptional! They helped me feel like their hotel was "my home away from home"! I also appreciated the updating of the lobby- very bright and warm feeling. I look forward to returning to this property again and again! October 28, 2013
  • 2016-06-29 T12:15:07.878-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_412, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>
جميع روابط الموقع