فيلات منتجع ونادي صحي ويستين لاجونامار أوشين، كانكون

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12٫5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancun,
  • كوينتانا رو
  • 77500
  • المكسيك
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by February 2013 Trip My wife and I were skeptical about booking our trip to Cancun but decided to give it a try. The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort was fabulous. Now, we have traveled quite a bit recently; Aruba, St. John. St, Thomas, St. Kitts, Puerto Rico, etc... The Westin Resort was one of our favorites to date. The location is ideal for shopping, eating, or just seeing other hotels. We have recommended it to ALL of our friends and will book another return trip soon. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking views / staff is extremely courteous We were invited to visit the Westin LaGunamar resort as Starwood Members. The resort is absolutely beautiful, the staff is polite, friendly and extremely helpful. Our room which was called a studio villa was a bit small [I think we would call it a lock our unit]. It had a queen bed, love seat, large flat screen TV , a small table and two chairs, a kitchenette and a lovely balcony. I cannot imagine cooking any kind of meal in the room. The bathroom was just beautiful with all of the extras. The linens and towels were wonderful and the bed was extremely comfortable. The only meals we ate at the Westin was the breakfast,. It was a bit expensive and if you do not know to ask for bacon, sausage or omelets no one will tell you. We ordered drinks and food from the outside pool bar every day, again the staff was superb. Happy hour at the pool has two for one drinks which is very nice. We had a few minor communication problems learning to navigate Cancun. It was suggested that we take the local bus and travel to Walmart to do our grocery shopping. This is definitely something that should never be suggested to any of your guests, especially people from the USA. The bus was not bad, very inexpensive and clean, but no air-conditioning and lots of stop and go. Walmart was disgusting ! It had a rancid smell, the fish and produce was sitting uncovered on a bed of ice with flies buzzing around it. We found out later from other guests that you can order groceries brought to your room for a 10.00 fee. I would rather pay more for my groceries than lose a morning of my vacation riding on a bus to go to a smelly Walmart. The tiny market at the hotel is fine for the few items that most guest will need. There is a lovely outside shopping mall across the street from the resort, It has many delicious restaurants and lovely shopping. We enjoyed the close proximity to the hotel. Thank you for the invite, It was a lovely experience. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lied To The one reason I chose to try at this Westin was that they advertised a heated pool in Novenber. I even went so far as to call them before I booked in October and was told they were already heating their pools. I was very disappointed the pools were not heated, I'm not even sure they have heating equipm,ent to heat the pools. Only a hand full of guest dare enter the pools and the ocean was warmer than the pools. VERY ANGRY ABOUT THE LIE! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Vacation, First time in Cancun This was out first family vacation in Cancun and we were very impressed with the Westin Lagunamar. The pool was awesome and the beach was even better. Our concierge, Angel, was great. He contacted us before our trip and made sure we had transportation arranged and gave us details about getting through the airport then helped us arrange all of our excursions for the week. Mucho Gracias! The rooms are well appointed and clean with fantastic views. It rained quite a bit on our trip but we still managed to accomplish what we wanted to. The location is also great being right on the beach and within walking distance of shopping and restaurants. The WiFi was spotty at times in the room but we just used the computer in the business center when needed. We would definitely stay at Lagunamar again and would highly recommend it to others. Thank you SPG! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful family vacation From the moment we arrived, we knew we would have a great time. As soon as you walk in the hotel, you see the multiple arrays of blues (the fantastic infinity pool, the ocean and the clear blue sky) which sets off the vacation with a bang. The rooms are large by any standards and very well maintained. Overall, the hotel is impeccable and the staff is always ready to help you. Highly recommend this hotel for families. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect for families Our family with 8 and 10 year olds stayed for a week on free nights. From the moment we pulled up to the turquoise waters viewable from the lobby our family enjoyed all aspect of this hotel. The conceirge service was top-notch and they didn't push the ownership tour too much. The beach was great and swimmable by our kids. The pools were perfect and offered enough variety. The Kids Club provided a nice diversion with kid care and family games games like basketball, ping pong and minigolf. The location was very convenient on the bus line to downtown and other attractions. Right across the street from mall with restaurants, market, gelato, etc. The wifi was better than I expected from the previous reviewers. The kitchen was fully stocked with accessories and supplies. Washer/dryer very useful. I would definitely want to return to this property either as a destination or as a home base for exploring the area. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great anniversary My wife and I just returned from our 8 night stay at Lagunamar resort. Accommodations were excellent, the staff was fantastic. Bar and food prices were very high but in line with the hotel zone prices. The Isla mall across the street has a wide variety of restaurants and shopping that is easier on your wallet. WE had a great time and a great anniversary at the Westin Lagunamar September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one nighter We flew into Cancun before our drive to Merida, so we were only here one night. Hotel was classy, very well maintained and staff was very good. I would recommend to anyone. Food in the restaurants is priced like Canada but not too bad. Very large buffett including coffee was 25. Not cheap but you are in paradise so you can expect it a bit. View was gorgeous and nice pools. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent resort MY FAMILY AND I TRAVELED TO THE WESTIN LAGUNAMAR 7.27 TO 8.3 13 FOR OUR FAMILY VACATION. THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME TO MEXICO AND TRADED OUR TIMESHARE TO COME TO CANCUN. IM SO GLAD WE DID AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESORT, 2 BEDROOM LOCK OFF AND THE GREAT POOLS AND BEACH. THE STAFF WAS AMAZING AND RESORT WAS VERY CLEAN. WE HOPE TO COME BACK AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE. August 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin experience Location of the hotel is great. The sevice is mediocre. Pool Bar service needs lot to be desired. Toilets need serious upgrade. Phone service average at best, staff do not know the answer to common questions. Grills did not work. TV all in Spanish, need choice of English channels. Not pleased, would not stay at this hotel again. Below standard for 3 star elete. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Cancun We spent the week of Nov. 2-10 at Westin Lagunamar and couldn't have been more pleased. Our 4th trip here and all our expectations were exceeded. From Minerva at front desk, to Juan Carlos at bell captain desk, to Tomas and Armando in the restaurant (we ate the breakfast buffet every morning) all was perfect. This trip was the best. Don't miss this resort. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property but service needs improvement We are owners at two Starwood properties and this was the first time staying at this one. The resort is gorgeous, rooms were very nice/clean, and the food was well above average (although we ate at restaurants outside the resort mostly). The day trip arranged by the concierge to Chichen Itza was excellent, as was our night out to Coco Bongo (one of the staff even accompanied us for the first part of the night to make sure we got VIP service). Our only complaint was that some of the front desk were not very helpful. I had borrowed a book from their library and on our way out (we were rushing to catch a taxi to the airport), I asked one of the staff if I could leave the book with her. She said: "You have to return it yourself." My jaw dropped. I told her that we were rushing to the airport and would she mind returning it? She reluctantly agreed. This was unfortunately not a nice way to leave the resort on the last day of our vacation! April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommended - for timeshare guests only My husband and I stayed at this lovely resort for 2 nights. The property is fresh, up-to-date and well located; the spa was a pleasant space with good service. I would highly recommend this hotel . . . if you're a timeshare owner or interested in becoming one. As a non-owner, we were dropped at a different entrance with a separate check-in. After declining the "ownership" presentation, we signed the check-in paperwork for a King Villa (we had upgraded at the time of making the reservation online); the room we opened the door to was a queen with a pull-out. We returned to the front desk to get a King room, were told that they were 100% booked and given no other accommodations. [Property wasn't even close to 50% full from the number of lights on at night.] From our room, we were connected to Starwoods by phone in order to cancel our second night. No accommodation was made because we were outside the cancellation policy window. I am disappointed that Starwoods did not assist us. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful vacation My wife and I had a wonderful experience in Mexico. The hotel food was very good. The service was awesome. The view from our room was perfect. The pool and bar area was very clean. I would recommend this resort to families . Overall a very relaxed and enjoyable first time to Mexico. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, bad at meeting needs the friendlyness of the staff left a lot to look forward to, We are used to SPG treatment that is great. we felt we were not welcome at the resort, after we complained we started receiving better treatment as we are acostume from SPG hotel, it was a shame that it was our last day, when it got better. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but lack of Safety in the country I was pleased with the overall experience but the only issue that I raised to the hotel is the security of their guests in Cancun. I brought to the hotel staff that I was stopped by Municipal Tourist Police and I was asked for money to let me go otherwise they would take my drivers licence or the plates of the car due to speeding where I was never told the speed that I was supposed to have broken. The Corruption in the tourist area is just unacceptable. I will be staying at the Hotel but not in Mexico. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The kindest people you will ever meet... We just got back from this hotel and it was the best vacation we have had in a long time. The staff was more than friendly, our waiters always called us by name and took great care in serving us, and our concierge was fantastic and helped us plan everything we wanted to do (and gave us tips on restaurants off the property - even though we never ate at a restaurant our of the hotel). The spa facilities are beautiful and we had such an amazing service. It was super clean, very relaxing, and the staff again was more than helpful in your time there. Our waiter Roberto in Oceano quickly learned what we liked to eat, he gave us tips on what to do, and he had the band come sing for us (which was amazing). Also they have an awesome photography hut by the smaller pool. The session was free and I only paid for the pictures I wanted. And they were extremely beautiful and professional pictures. They are without a doubt the best pictures that could have been taken of me on the beach. And we cannot wait to go back! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall amazing BUT staff needs more training The overall experience was amazing, great comfort, localization, food, very pleasant place to be. I would definitely recommend it to a friend. I would just call attention to staff as I did want to pay for food on spot instead of giving my room number I found they were not really comfortable with it and it made me feel uncomfortable. Another point is that credit cards in general don`t ask a PIN when in Mexico so I usually like to pay in the counter as I travel with a solo card and again people didn`t treated it in a very welcoming way. My tip is to be more easy going, flexible and adaptable, different cultures means different behaviours. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location The Westin Lagunamar is in a fantastic location, close to nightlife and set up perfectly on the resort. The beach area is stellar and the pools are beautiful. Every room is ocean facing! I would highly recommend and will be back! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lagunamar 3/2013 Our third time in Cancun; first at this hotel. Exceeded expectations and we would go here again. The room itself, the grounds, the staff, and even the elevator music were top notch. You will be glad you stayed here! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel great for a family vacation it has everything you need I had a great time with my family at this hotel, my kids enjoyed the swimming pool the beach by the hotel, the staff was real helpful and the rooms ware perfect with a nice view to pool and ocean views. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel The most awesome location by the ocean front and also walking distance from malls and other attractions, Wonderful service and a very helpful hotel staff makes it a perfect family resort. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BREATH TAKING VIEWS HAD A WONDERFUL TIME WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK FOR A VISIT. EVERY ROOM HAS AN AMAZING VIEW. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RESORT! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Very clean and well maintained, staff very helpful and friendly, beach beautiful, food not bad, looking forward to another trip. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Relaxation in Paradise My recent stay at the Westin Lagunamar was exactly what I needed, pure relaxation in peaceful surroundings February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay It was blissful. Everything was super wonderful and a perfect welcome for our first time in Cancun. The wonderful laundry machines int eh room made our day! The bathroom was spacious and great after a day in the sun and sand. The people though... there was a guy who peed in the pool!!!! He mouthed it to his girlfriend. An adult in his 20's - the beach bathrooms are one of the best. That was disgusting. I had to get out. But the place, the facilities, the sea, the sand, the everything from the hotel was blissful. Our room and the view was stunning. We only ate at the poolside cabana. The Oceana menu wasn't what we wanted, so can't comment on the food there. The cabana one was great. We will come back again. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service This hotel has the best employees ever!!! The pool is amazing!!!!!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. The hotel has excellent customer service and amenities. thank you May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features, very good hotel This hotel has great features, very good hotel July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Part 1 - Initial experience - Hope this is not more of the same for the rest of the vacation This review was rejected because there was a reference to another kid friendly chain of hotels, so edited and reposted, hope this passes Westin taste test. I am taking time out of my vacation to write this. We have been here for a little more than 13 hours and slept about 8 of it. So this is my first impression and far from a Westin experience. I think Westin management needs to try to sell this hotel and remove their name from this property. Let me say this, we have 2 little kids and trip advisor and other reviews said that this was one of the top rated kid friendly hotels. So far I have not seen that side of this property. We arrived at the hotel close to 6 PM. 6:00 to 6:30 - 30 min wait to check in on a Sunday (1 family checked in before us) & 2 employees were free & standing around. 6:30 to 6:45 - Checked in and given info - Satisfactory 6:45 to 7:15 - Time to find the room and building - Given wrong directions/no directions/circled several buildings before finding the room finally - Far away from elevators - Not ideal with an infant - Disappointing 7:15 to 7:45: talking to front desk while waiting for luggage - kids hungry & all luggage held hostage by front desk & not delivered - bed side table has coffee spills not cleaned - toilet bowl floor area dirty (urine splashes) & no crib set up in the room - informed hotel & requested room closer to elevator & a clean room 7:45 to 9:00: Walked over to front desk returned keys to old room (not given keys to new room) told room is being cleaned - Kids tired and waiting for room 9:05 – Finally in the room and our stuff arrives – Room has a stale smoke smell, too tired to even complain. 10:00: Kids in bed and sleeping, turn on bathroom lights and thru the smoked glass a flood of light in the bedroom (wow not kid friendly), you could play baseball with that flood light (I have pictures to share), either we don’t know how to activate some electronic screen, or Westin forgot to put drapes when they designed a bathroom and bedroom with a glass wall in between. You cannot humanly sleep with that bright light shining thru, and I am a deep sleeper (yes, I slept thru the night with a new born baby wailing in the same room) Concierge Feedback: Westin assigns a concierge to each guest (sales opportunity I say) The lady leaves a message in our reassigned room around 7:45 PM, not even knowing about the fiasco, asking if we had a smooth check in and to come down to see here the next day for a welcome packet for my wife. Guess what most welcome packets from a ���Concierge” are delivered and to the room before guests arrive. You don’t go down to see your concierge to get a welcome gift ☹ Look to your competition & learn I say A few positive things to call out as well Beautiful resort with a few different swimming pools Food and beverages have been satisfactory Kids activities available Free internet access More to come in Chapter 2 at the end of our stay………. April 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException