فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Way Over Priced! While I appreciate the nestalgia of converting an old jail into a "luxury hotel" I really did not find anything that special or luxurious about the place for almost $600.00 per night. Way way over priced. I have stayed at nicer hotels with full upper floor balconies over the city with spectacular views for less. The bathroom was fairly nice but that's it. No in room coffe for $600 and the carpet in our room was stained. Very disappointed and would not recommend. The room rate I would expect for what I received would be more in the $200.00 or less range. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but needs some attention I have always liked the Liberty for its unique style and interesting food. The front door guys are just great, as is the housekeeping staff. Not so impressed with the front desk, which seemedd more interested in other things than our check in. In the rooms, they are very comfortable but I had a hard time finding an outlet that worked to charge my stuff. Also, I like the shampoo etc. dispenser idea but the pump on mine didn't work and I couldn't get the thing out of the wall mount to take off the top. So I think they need to pay more attention to detail. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! During my recent stay at the Liberty, the staff at the front desk, valet, bellhop and Scampo restaurant were outstanding. We had a very trying visit as my brother was at MassGen and the staff was very supportive and flexible for myself and my family. It made coming back to the hotel after a long day at the hospital very comforting. Zach and the front desk staff were very accomodating and friendly as were Lisa and John at the bar at Scampo to name a few. I truly enjoyed the hotel and the friendly staff and look forward to visiting again soon. Thank you! March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upkeep and maintenance The hotel, though grand in initial intention is already seeing signs of wear and tear that need attention from scratches on wall and inside doors of the elevators, to a simple toilet seat in our room which wasn't tightly screwed down and wiggled as you used the commode. Furniture both in the "yard" and outside the "alibi" bar were dirty and not inviting. Location is central but driveway area is extremely crowded and limited. The gym is just passable and sad. I took one look and preferred to take a run outside than stay in that jail cell (pun intended) July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Starwood hotel in Boston! This was our first time at The Liberty. We have stayed at a couple of other Starwood hotels in Boston and always have had a wonderful experience. Customer service was excellent! The hotel has so much history and the ambience was wonderful! We just came for one night to go to a Red Sox game but will be back when we can spend more than one night. We cannot wait to come back and explore all of the historical aspects of the hotel and check out the various bars/restaurants. We will definitely come back on a night when The Catwalk Bar is open. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst customer service I recently stayed here for a wedding. Upon arrival we waited over an hour to get into our room which gave us 20 minutes to get ready for the wedding we were attending. This hotel is poorly run and was not planned or ready ahead of time. We were told we could check in at 3 so we planned on getting ready in our room. Breakfast in the morning was a disaster. We arrived at the buffet and most of the food was gone and cold. When asked for utensils it took longer than it should have to get them. Never got a cup of coffee, fresh water of orange juice. The amount of money that was spent at this hotel one would think things would have gone way better than they did. Although this hotel in beautiful, I would never recommend this place to anyone. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute stay in Boston We had a wonderful experience. It was a spur of the moment idea to go to Boston. We were headed to Alibi's for a cocktail when we discovered it is located at the hotel. After walking through the atrium we decided to stay the night. The staff at the hotel desk were very accomodating, the room was big, clean and up to date with the decor. The ambiance of the hotel in the evening was so much fun that we stayed there instead of going to a nightclub. It was in walking distance to Quincy Market & the North End as well. The courtyard at night was beautiful. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location, but... I really enjoyed staying this hotel. While I was checking in, I let them know that I'm a SPG gold member, and the receptionist upgraded my roon. I liked the atmosphere of hotel overall and also like the interior of the guest room. However, I was very surprised, the water stopper didn't work so the there was no water drainage from the sink. A guy came to fix the problem, and he left saying all problems were resolved, but it broke again. Another guy came to fix it, and it seemed better than the first time, but the rate of water drainage was so so slow. We thought the problem is not only the stopper, but also the plumbing. We could call another service to fix it, but we just gave up. Other than the water issue, we liked the stay overall. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Luxury Collection? The Luxury Collection classification of the Liberty hotel is ridiculous. My dog's kennel is more luxurious. I booked two rooms and on checkin 5pm, found that one of the rooms was not available yet. That much I can accept but an arrogant check in clerk who claims to know everything and is totally patronizing is beyond the limit. My room is 1223, and the furniture looks tired, the shower control is broken, and the bath has not been cleaned today. Calling room service gets a very friendly response, but no delivery to the room within 1.5 hours, perhaps they forgot about my request! I get the impression that the problem with this hotel is the guests. Surely the staff would be much happier if there were no guests making requests, causing them to work, and finally, paying the bills. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! This hotel is a landmark hotel and it has an artful ambience and interesting use of existing architecture remaining from the days as a jail! The suire was spectacular...windows with great views of Boston. Nice contemporary decor in the room as well. One small thing...the shower: could not adjust spray strength from shower head, when closing the glass door, part of the towel hanging on the hook outside the door would get caught and the door did not close completely, and when the floor mat was down in front of the shower, the door to the bathroom was a bit low and would grab teh towel. Those are really minor logistics that did NOT take away from the charm andluxury of the suite. The staff was exceptional! Pleasant, friendly and efficient. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay in Boston We had a fantastic stay at the Liberty on a recent visit to Boston! The hotel staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, well above the standards of most hotels. Emily was very helpful when we made the reservation, while Patrick on the front desk was very welcoming and knowledgable about the hotel when we checked in, and Calvin made us feel like royalty during our stay! The actual room was very clean, spacious and comfortable, and offered wonderful views of Boston. This is the best hotel we have ever stayed in, and highly recommend it to others. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place to stay My significant other and I decided to stay at the Liberty for our trip to Boston and it was the right choice. The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were clean and modern. Management was extremely helpful, answering our questions prior to our arrival and then greeting us with amenities above our expectations. We also enjoyed our time at the hotel restaurant Clink, where we experienced impeccable service from their staff for each day of our stay. Overall I would highly recommend the hotel not only for its amazing facilities but the great service. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambience Everything about our 2 day stay at this hotel was 5 star. The doormen were the best, making sure we had a ride each time we came out. You don,t need to pre-arrange a transfer service to the airport, they already have private drivers there. We had a driver take us to the Boston Fine Arts Museum for only 15.00 and 5.00 tip. The staff is very friendly, they pour you a glass of champagne when you check in. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall enjoyable. I stayed at the Liberty on Thursday, January 17th, 2013. Attentive staff, inviting common areas, and a common pride in the development of luxury hotel from a rather grim jail - but you won't be staying in a converted jail or cell, the rooms are nicely configured for relaxation. My room was spotless - the bathroom was spotless - this is important to me. The Liberty is billed as a luxury hotel, and it is, so the price is what it is. I booked directly through the hotel for one rate that wasn't available, so they offered an alternate upgraded package. It was more expensive, but in my opinion the Winter Wonderland package with full breakfast and a few perks was not a bad deal. Don't rush in and out, take the time to enjoy your stay - and you will. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter's 21st Birthday Gave our daughter a night at the Liberty Hotel in Boston with friends for her 21st Birthday. I had a number of emails between the reservations professional and the Manager of CLINK. This was just a little overnight for my girl but Liberty treated every question and request with respect. She had a wonderful time, and the staff treated her and her guests to complimentary champagne to celebrate. I was a little jealous I was not part of the fun. Looks like my husband and I will have to make a reservations for ourselves! Thank you Liberty Hotel!!! February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washington's Bday Weekend at the Liberty This was our fourth stay at your hotel--so obviously we are fans. We love the staff and the location is perfect for our needs. We have stayed there twice this year already. I have noticed a few things that I think could be improved upon. In our very technological world I think the guest rooms could use a few more outlets. And depending where you stay in the hotel some of the rooms have the natural light blocked by the hospital buildings. So additional sources of light should be considered. With these improvements it would be an amazing place. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch details carefully when you book package I booked in January for a reservation in May. I don't know why the rate detail given below indicated 4th night free since closer reading indicates that the 4th free night was not an option for May. This package should not have been shown as an option for a May booking - it was very deceptive. I asked for at check in about the 4th night free rate and was told the manager, Erin, would review and get back to me. No one even bothered despite 2 calls to the desk. It colored by experience to feel I was offered an option that was not available for a May booking. Here is what my booking indicated : Rate Details Taste Of Luxury Package Includes Daily Breakfast, Minimum 3 Nights 4th Nt Free In Nov Dec 2013 Jan Feb Mar 2014 And Is Adjuste** ** D At Ci.incl Daily Full Brk. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent except for one instance of bad service - still not sure if it was Liberty or SPG Excellent except for one instance of bad service - still not sure if it was Liberty or SPG. Booked my stay so I could be close to Mass General while my husband had heart surgery. Everything was wonderful until i tried to extend my stay because my husband wanted me with him. I was given the run around by one or both Liberty and SPG about using my points and someone not wanting to give me my fifth night free. I had just had the most stressful week of my life and I they wanted me to do a conferance call to get it worked out WELL lets just say I am sure this could have been handled without invoving me. so i chose to pack my bags and go home to NH and commute for the last 3 days of his stay at MGH - Can you say inconvenient?!!!! Thanks for nothing. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Service! This was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. The hotel it's self is gorgeous. The history is so interesting. It's so convenient. Literally right next to the subway. The staff is what really made it amazing though. The first Teresa we met at the front desk was friendly and welcoming. The second Teresa was so great!!! What customer service!! We felt like Princesses. They gave us Cava when we arrived and made sure we had everything we needed. The valet and baggage guys were so nice and helpful. The Concierge, (short blonde hair) was very helpful and knowledgable about Boston. The bartenders and waitresses were great too. The staff is obviously hand-picked to perfection. It was a wonderful experience. I wish we could have stayed longer! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service, room could use some work I was so thankful to Jeremy at the front desk who was overly helpful in finding us a great room. In addition- Prince was very kind to show us to our room and make sure we were fully satisfied. I noticed, however once we settled in, that the room was terribly dusty on basic surfaces like the desk and the night stand. It was evident the surfaces had not been cleaned in quite some time which was a bit concerning. I had booked the room for a client so I ended up just wiping down the surfaces myself so they could have an enjoyable experience. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun experience Really unique hotel!! This was our 4th stay. We are always amused by the night life scene in the Lobby. There was a bouncer at the entrance to the Hotel. When we got back from a Concert he checked us us to be sure we were worthy to enter! A little intense for a Hotel guest, but understandable since there were hundreds of drinking people milling about. The dining serving staff is a little uninformed and not too willing to ask the chef about the menu regarding specific allergens and ingredients, that was surprising that I had to insist! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels Everything about this hotel is top notch. Whenever staying in Boston it is the first place we look at staying. Highly recommend it. The only strange feature that doesn't match everything else about the place is thier wifi. You only can have one device on it otherwise you have to pay $14.95 a day. For such a high class hotel this is really beneath them. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just like old times at the jail I am a nurse who decided to try the Liberty Hotel because I had to be back at work early in the am after working late into the night. Really I just wanted to sleep. There was a live rock band playing in what used to be the Citadel. I got a very generous discount that I truly appreciated. My room was right off the Citadel and very noisey. I didnt fall asleep until until afer 2am because of the band, dish clean up, other patrons near my door discussing plans of the evening. All in all not worth the discount for me and will not be back. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great design and staff, lacks maintenance I love this hotel. The design and feel of it is amazing, but there are a few issues, here are the bullet points -The room service is quite disappointing (it is pretty bad). -The staff are very friendly but they seem understaffed because a lot of requests were left unattended to. -Shower was very week. -TV is quite amazing -Lounge is amazing -Mood and feel of the hotel is unique -Walls are quite thin -The service is slow - A lot of things aren't working well (scale, phone, safe, power outlets) -The rooms are modern and very clean March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Troyboy1 We checked into the hotel early 4/21 after arriving from Nashville for a MGH medical conference. It took several days to realize why our room 1109 had no counter space; it was a handicappped room. We did not request a handicapped room and were not asked if this was satisfactory. Reservations were made several weeks in advance and our early arrival insured that a regular king-nonsmoking room was available. By not being informed that we may have had a choice of rooms, I am disappointed that I was not informed of this upon checkin. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reunion Event We stayed at The Liberty during my college reunion. The entire stay was an outstanding experience: from check-in to check-out, the staff was unfailingly courteous and attentive, the public spaces were striking, the rooms and food wonderful. One note I particularly appreciated was when I needed to get to the Back Bay at 7 pm, and no taxis were available, I was offered a ride in one of the hotel's cars, which promptly brought me to my appointment. I would strongly recommend The Liberty to friends, and I look forward to returning. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A unique Hotel The Liberty Hotel is an amazing place. The lobby with its unique design and relaxing atmosphere,made us feel at home. When you arrive you are greeted with a glass of champagne and a friendly staff. We had a room which overlooked Boston and both day and night was beautiful. If you have a chance,relax in The Yard for an after dinner drink and enjoy breakfast at The Clink or brunch at Scampo. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG platinum does not mean anything to this hotel The liberty hotel is a great place for a drink or to meet friends or to just hang out in the beautiful lobby. But the hotel rooms (for a luxury hotel) are not up to snuff. As a platinum member I was not upgraded (at all!) and put in a room with a wonderful view of the back of a building. When I mentioned this to the staff they sort of shrugged and told me there wasnt anything they could do about it. I had to wait twice at check in counter (as there wasnt anyone around) and I was not at all satisfied with the value for money. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff was outstanding in their competence and friendliness. Their attitude seemed to be truly focused on what they could do to make our stay more pleasant-----at reception, at Clink for cocktails, then again at Clink for dinner, everywhere. While we're Boston suburbanites we've already talked about spending a weekend at the Liberty just for fun. While we're obviously enthusiastic about your hotel, please do not use our comments for advertising purposes with attribution. You should be proud of your building and staff. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice historic bldg and location Love the historic building, got a room in the new wing so it was nice and quiet. Amazing view and great bathroom. Staff was very friendly and got us a difficult last minute reservation, with a great table. Bed was not as comfortable as our heavenly bed at home and seemed smaller than a regulation king, not sure if that's even possible. Otherwise room was great. It is definitely a "scene" on weekend nights so be ready for that. We got a good deal on rates so I would come back, but probably not for the typical room rates. June 29, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>