فندق بارك تاور نايتس بريدج، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، لندن

  • ‎101 Knightsbridge
  • London,
  • إنجلترا
  • SW1X 7RN
  • المملكة المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Stayed Sept. 30- Oct-5th. Wonderful room, 701 with an almost 360 degree view of London. Our Spg gold level membership allowed us to choose from several free amenities and we chose wifi. It is located in the Knightsbridge area, 2 blocks from Harrod's along Knightsbridge Road and less than 1 block from the Knightsbridge Underground station. Staff was very courteous and the concierge staff was extremely helpful. Our room was very tastefully decorated with a circular couch set against the back window that made one feel as if you were in your own living room. If you recoil from paying £7 per cup of coffee, walk one long block south from the front entrance and around the corner and you will find the ubiquitous Starbucks where you can buy 2 12 oz. cups of coffee plus an orange juice for £4.95. That aside, this is a hotel well worth staying at when coming to London. I will stay here again on our next trip to London. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness center not up to date My experience in this hotel is great I have to say that the positives covered all the negative points. The main concern I want the hotel management to keep into consideration is the GYM, it is very old and the equipments there are not up to date and not suitable for basic workout. I strongly recommend that the hotel change the equipments at the earliest opportunity and fit the GYM with technogym brand which is a 5 star machines for a 5 star hotel. In future the fitness center should be at least double the size and should be transferred to the roof so a panoramic view of Hyde Park can be visible for visitors October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is terrific and hotel anticipates our needs The lobby is remodeled and lovely. Everyone on the staff is terrific. Close to Knightsbridge tube stop, across from Hyde Park, walking distance to Buckingham Palace, and easy access to London's attractions. Bar and restaurant are excellent. Great breakfast; we had a beautiful suite with a gorgeous view. Gym is good, and with both Green and Hyde Park nearby, you can have a great run or walk. We love this property. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost entirely good. Almost Place was good, the staff was great. The doorman was quick with a smile and a hand for my luggage. The front desk greeted me and allowed me to check in early and leave my luggage. When I came back that night and the front desk was busy, the manager came and helped me with my keys (Celeste, I think, lovely lady). The concierge helped me find my way around London, advising on tube travel and helped me get my suit pressed at the last minute. Almost uniformly a good experience. The exception was the operator, Barbara. This seems to be a person who does not enjoy her job. A more curt response I have rarely heard in a world class hotel. And I have lived in New York. It was not enough to spoil it for me, but it didn't contribute to my enjoyment. Either treat her better or move her to non-customer contact. Or both. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great location but... The hotel is great and I have been staying at it every time I visit London. There are only two things if fixed then it will be the best hotel in London. The first thing is the hotel toiletries for Classic and Exec rooms aren't of the standards of a Luxury Collection hotel. The second thing is the music in the welcome page on the TV tends to be annoying especially when the neighbors have it on a high volume. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and spacious well designed rooms. The room was very comfortable and well designed with great window offering great view of London. The cleanliness of the hotel and accommodation was first class. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Room service was very efficient. Fabulous location with everything on your doorstep or a short cab ride away. Although in the centre of London it was a very peaceful destination. Will certainly revisit. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious panoramic room We stayed at this hotel for our anniversary, and it was amazing. I am a gold member, so we were upgraded to a room on a high floor with a panoramic window view; we were also given a voucher for a free glass of wine at One-o-One, the restaurant downstairs, which was fabulous (we had the prix-fixe menu, and every course was delicious). The staff were friendly and attentive. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hotel Top hotel. One of the nicest that I have stayed in in Europe. Highly recommend it. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably Happy The hotel is w ell situated and meets expe citations. However the fact that they help themselves to your credit card during your stay and without notification really puts me off. The fact that they explain that it is company policy is not good enough. The reason is that too many guests leave a card imprint and then cancel the card may be a reflection on the clientele. I was not one of them and took exception at the practice. This happened four times during a ten day stay despite the fact that I had complained the first time nobody did any thing about my complaint. Had I been told before they helped themselves I would not have objected. Under the circumstances I was not informed and it really put me off the hotel. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely stay here while in London I was not sure what to expect given I had not been to this hotel before. I was bringing my family and using points. I was hoping to use my suite upgrades but thought it would not be available. Well, the hotel made the trip. We were upgraded to a magnificent suite. This included butler service and breakfast in the room. The service was spectacular. Location perfect! Could not imagine more they could have done. It was a great locatoin for family and business. Easy to get a round and perfect for a stroll in the park. Also several muesums (Science, natural history) are close by. Highly recommended. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by service room cleanness and house keeping along with room service are extremely poor only good advantage is the hotel location . August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is great I stayed at the hotel 5 nights with my daughters and it was a great experience. It only takes a quarter to walk from the hotel through hydepark to get to Marble arch where the famous Oxford street begins. Everything about the room was great. The staff were very nice n helpful. The hotel s location is splendid. It is in the heart of the happening. We will be back at christmas August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff service I am impressed about the staff service. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This hotel should be a category 7. Top notch location and service. Don't be fooled by the exterior facade. Though it looks old but it is nothing old inside. Lobby and rooms are new and top class. Genuine smiles from the staffs and was always greeted whenever I came into contact with them. Good job. Will definitely make this the hotel to stay whenever I'm in town. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good staff.. All very pleased with the hotel staff.. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Oasis in the West End of London We found the Sheraton Park Tower an oasis of tranquility in the heart of Knightsbridge, London. The hotel's location is close to world renowned stores Harrods and Harvey Nichols, as well as the famous brand boutiques. It is also within a few minutes walk of an array of the most popular London restaurants. The service in the hotel is very personal and makes you feel very welcome, almost a home away from home. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all of my expectations We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in London. The location was great and the staff were very attentive to our needs. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than before since the rennovation, it seems the staff is more receptive to our needs. i really have to say that the staff that handled our event was excellent and they were there on hand in every moment to lend a hand and solve little issues. the reception area is lighter and very pleasant. again the staff seemed extremely kind and polite and responded to our every need. better than before, which was variable. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem area Service in Piano Bar lacked efficiency and courtesy. Waitress lacked professional courtesy. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, Good Stay Spent 8 Days in London, SPG recognized, upgraded room with nice view. I'll be back in a month, but overall great hotel and attentiveness. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel This hotel was a decent place to stay. The locations was wonderful (close to the Tube and within walking distance of shopping, including high-end stores and Harrod's). It's also within walking distance of Buckingham Palace. The neighborhood was clean and felt safe. The staff was nice and helpful. The rooms and facilities were clean. What made this hotel average for me is that it's kind of shabby on the outside (clearly an older building), and the inside does not have a lot of natural light and is full of wallpaper. There is also a fragrance they pump through the lobby that was off-putting to me (smelled like perfume). I also wasn't a fan of the fact that the fitness center is in the basement (without windows). The bathroom in the room was a little on the small side (typical for European hotels) with materials that seemed a bit dated to me. The room rate was high, but it was a high-end part of the city, so that was somewhat understandable. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments on Stay Good quality hotel and if you get a high floor room looking over Hyde Park, the view is fantastic, with Wembley to the west and the Big Ben to the East. Main negative is that you have to pay for everything - there is not even a kettle with tea or coffee in the room and a bottle of water costs £5! July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Needs Retraining We choose the Park Tower carefully after reading many reviews. Since reviews were improving, especially for guests traveling on points, we reserved for the last 3 nights of our trip, redeeming additional points to secure an upgraded room with a view. We were greeted warmly by the doorman when we arrived and were ushered to the front desk. At prime check-in time on a Friday afternoon, we were "helped" by a trainee who did not make eye contact and could not find us in the computer. The trainee finally deferred to another front desk person who never looked up from her computer to acknowledge us and who also spent a long time searching for our reservation. When the reservation was located and our SPG Platinum status was not mentioned, I inquired if we had received an upgrade. The clerk responded (still no eye contact), "no", the best they could do was the 6th floor. Our "view" (for the additional points we redeemed) was of the roofs of nearby buildings, with the tiniest glimpse of the London Eye in the distance. We immediately regretted redeeming the additional points.......the only time we have felt "taken" by a guaranteed upgrade. The room itself was comfortable, the breakfast was good, as was the dining room staff. The hotel is in a nice location and the recent refurbishment of the common areas is wonderful. It is our contention, however, that the front desk staff should be as welcoming as the doorman, which they definitely were not. At checkout, I was asked how our stay was. My response was "so-so." The front desk clerk kept her eyes on her computer screen and said "Oh, have a nice flight". Her parting comment and lack of interest truly sums up the reason why this was our first, last and only stay at this hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Smart and confortable hotel great restaurant!!! Very Smart hotel, Located in the heart of the city, very confortable and with a great restaurant chef Proyart Is One the best i have ever met. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Charges/Wi Fi I was amazed to have been charged for Internet In my hotel today. I stayed at many Sheraton and SPG hotels around the world and this is the first. I don't need the service from my room but at least I should be able to get onto It from the foyer. I will have to unfortunately checkout daly because this is a bit of a damper. I pay for the Quality, Ambience, Service, Cimfort, food and Facilities. This lacks "Facilities" there is a card In the room that says enter access Code from reception but this is a myth. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, ugly attitude from staff Stayed here for one night on a free night award the night before flying home from Heathrow. Front desk staff was rude and had a bad attitude (continued chatting to colleague even though she had seen me standing there). She also failed to call me when the room was ready, despite having promised to do so, and no apologies for forgetting. Not sure if the bad service was due to staying on Starpoints, or if we were deemed unworthy of VIP service (loads of Rolls Royces/Maseratis/Ferraris in valet parking), but did not appreciate the attitude one bit. Loved the decor and the room itself was really nice, but there are many luxury hotels in London with better service. Great location, nice hotel, but bad service. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service Stayed couple of times at the Park Lane hotel and was upgraded so good SPG Platinum benefits, awesone fish restaurant - one on one, great service and wonderful staff, rooms are very nice with great London views. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Beautiful hotel, wonderful room, but mostly, I was treated the way a Platinum SPG member should be treated-- very well. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staffing shortage I've stayed at this hotel more than 10 times now and I have to say that if it weren't for the location it would merit no more than 2 or 3 SPG stars. I've had to wait online to check in and out no matter what time of day I arrive and or which season. It is consistently understaffed at the front desk. I understand the renovations right now are not ideal, but this feels far far from a "luxury" hotel. Second, you really need to rethink the fitness center - make it into a real gym with recent machines and better ventilation. Right now it is just a room with a bunch of second hand machines. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing check-in experience I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times before. Great location, nice rooms. But as a SPG Platinum Guest, you are supposed to be offered a welcome gift, breakfast and upgrades (even to suites) if available. There was no recognition of my SPG status at check-in. I was told there we no suites available for tonight. I just checked online and there are suite rooms available on the website. I make a point of always booking a Starwood hotel - because loyalty is rewarded - but not at this hotel it seems. Still, nice view and location. April 18, 2013
  • 2016-02-07 T05:53:33.901-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_412, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>