فندق بارك تاور نايتس بريدج، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، لندن

  • ‎101 Knightsbridge
  • London,
  • إنجلترا
  • SW1X 7RN
  • المملكة المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 ليلة، يُرجى الاتصال على 866-539-3446.
  • يُمكنكم الحجز مقدمًا حتى 550 يومًا.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff service I am impressed about the staff service. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This hotel should be a category 7. Top notch location and service. Don't be fooled by the exterior facade. Though it looks old but it is nothing old inside. Lobby and rooms are new and top class. Genuine smiles from the staffs and was always greeted whenever I came into contact with them. Good job. Will definitely make this the hotel to stay whenever I'm in town. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good staff.. All very pleased with the hotel staff.. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Oasis in the West End of London We found the Sheraton Park Tower an oasis of tranquility in the heart of Knightsbridge, London. The hotel's location is close to world renowned stores Harrods and Harvey Nichols, as well as the famous brand boutiques. It is also within a few minutes walk of an array of the most popular London restaurants. The service in the hotel is very personal and makes you feel very welcome, almost a home away from home. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all of my expectations We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in London. The location was great and the staff were very attentive to our needs. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than before since the rennovation, it seems the staff is more receptive to our needs. i really have to say that the staff that handled our event was excellent and they were there on hand in every moment to lend a hand and solve little issues. the reception area is lighter and very pleasant. again the staff seemed extremely kind and polite and responded to our every need. better than before, which was variable. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem area Service in Piano Bar lacked efficiency and courtesy. Waitress lacked professional courtesy. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, Good Stay Spent 8 Days in London, SPG recognized, upgraded room with nice view. I'll be back in a month, but overall great hotel and attentiveness. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel This hotel was a decent place to stay. The locations was wonderful (close to the Tube and within walking distance of shopping, including high-end stores and Harrod's). It's also within walking distance of Buckingham Palace. The neighborhood was clean and felt safe. The staff was nice and helpful. The rooms and facilities were clean. What made this hotel average for me is that it's kind of shabby on the outside (clearly an older building), and the inside does not have a lot of natural light and is full of wallpaper. There is also a fragrance they pump through the lobby that was off-putting to me (smelled like perfume). I also wasn't a fan of the fact that the fitness center is in the basement (without windows). The bathroom in the room was a little on the small side (typical for European hotels) with materials that seemed a bit dated to me. The room rate was high, but it was a high-end part of the city, so that was somewhat understandable. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments on Stay Good quality hotel and if you get a high floor room looking over Hyde Park, the view is fantastic, with Wembley to the west and the Big Ben to the East. Main negative is that you have to pay for everything - there is not even a kettle with tea or coffee in the room and a bottle of water costs £5! July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Needs Retraining We choose the Park Tower carefully after reading many reviews. Since reviews were improving, especially for guests traveling on points, we reserved for the last 3 nights of our trip, redeeming additional points to secure an upgraded room with a view. We were greeted warmly by the doorman when we arrived and were ushered to the front desk. At prime check-in time on a Friday afternoon, we were "helped" by a trainee who did not make eye contact and could not find us in the computer. The trainee finally deferred to another front desk person who never looked up from her computer to acknowledge us and who also spent a long time searching for our reservation. When the reservation was located and our SPG Platinum status was not mentioned, I inquired if we had received an upgrade. The clerk responded (still no eye contact), "no", the best they could do was the 6th floor. Our "view" (for the additional points we redeemed) was of the roofs of nearby buildings, with the tiniest glimpse of the London Eye in the distance. We immediately regretted redeeming the additional points.......the only time we have felt "taken" by a guaranteed upgrade. The room itself was comfortable, the breakfast was good, as was the dining room staff. The hotel is in a nice location and the recent refurbishment of the common areas is wonderful. It is our contention, however, that the front desk staff should be as welcoming as the doorman, which they definitely were not. At checkout, I was asked how our stay was. My response was "so-so." The front desk clerk kept her eyes on her computer screen and said "Oh, have a nice flight". Her parting comment and lack of interest truly sums up the reason why this was our first, last and only stay at this hotel. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Smart and confortable hotel great restaurant!!! Very Smart hotel, Located in the heart of the city, very confortable and with a great restaurant chef Proyart Is One the best i have ever met. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Charges/Wi Fi I was amazed to have been charged for Internet In my hotel today. I stayed at many Sheraton and SPG hotels around the world and this is the first. I don't need the service from my room but at least I should be able to get onto It from the foyer. I will have to unfortunately checkout daly because this is a bit of a damper. I pay for the Quality, Ambience, Service, Cimfort, food and Facilities. This lacks "Facilities" there is a card In the room that says enter access Code from reception but this is a myth. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, ugly attitude from staff Stayed here for one night on a free night award the night before flying home from Heathrow. Front desk staff was rude and had a bad attitude (continued chatting to colleague even though she had seen me standing there). She also failed to call me when the room was ready, despite having promised to do so, and no apologies for forgetting. Not sure if the bad service was due to staying on Starpoints, or if we were deemed unworthy of VIP service (loads of Rolls Royces/Maseratis/Ferraris in valet parking), but did not appreciate the attitude one bit. Loved the decor and the room itself was really nice, but there are many luxury hotels in London with better service. Great location, nice hotel, but bad service. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service Stayed couple of times at the Park Lane hotel and was upgraded so good SPG Platinum benefits, awesone fish restaurant - one on one, great service and wonderful staff, rooms are very nice with great London views. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Beautiful hotel, wonderful room, but mostly, I was treated the way a Platinum SPG member should be treated-- very well. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staffing shortage I've stayed at this hotel more than 10 times now and I have to say that if it weren't for the location it would merit no more than 2 or 3 SPG stars. I've had to wait online to check in and out no matter what time of day I arrive and or which season. It is consistently understaffed at the front desk. I understand the renovations right now are not ideal, but this feels far far from a "luxury" hotel. Second, you really need to rethink the fitness center - make it into a real gym with recent machines and better ventilation. Right now it is just a room with a bunch of second hand machines. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing check-in experience I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times before. Great location, nice rooms. But as a SPG Platinum Guest, you are supposed to be offered a welcome gift, breakfast and upgrades (even to suites) if available. There was no recognition of my SPG status at check-in. I was told there we no suites available for tonight. I just checked online and there are suite rooms available on the website. I make a point of always booking a Starwood hotel - because loyalty is rewarded - but not at this hotel it seems. Still, nice view and location. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Plat recognition now This hotel has really stepped up its game over the past few years in regards to its treatment of Platinums. Before, the hotel would offer a measly to-go bag of continental breakfast items. It would also upgrade Plats one level to an executive room (slightly higher floor). I always felt that the hotel paid lip service to SPG Platinum benefits. However, over my past few stays, I’ve seen a big change. You can now pick breakfast as a platinum amenity. Rather than just a continental breakfast, the hotel offers a full hot breakfast (27GBP value). Food quality is high. In addition to the buffet, you can choose made to order items off the menu such as pancakes or eggs benedict. On my last morning of my most recent stay, I needed to check out before the restaurant opened. The front desk said that I could order room service instead. A very nice touch! The front desk staff are now willing to upgrade Plats to Panoramic rooms or Executive Suites (even without using Suite Night Awards). In addition, the lobby is under renovation until late May. So there’s a temporary entrance to the left of where the revolving doors used to be. Not a big deal. This hotel continues to be my SPG property of choice in London. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for us We stayed here for one night using the SPG cash and points option during our recent trip to London. Upon arrival, there was some construction/renovation going on in the entrance and reception areas, but it did not affect our check in - it was quick, efficient and friendly. We had a very nice room on the 14th floor overlooking Hyde Park direction. The room was spacious (for London standards) nicely decorated and furnished, with a very comfortable bed. In many of the luxury collection hotels, there are double sinks and the bathrooms are larger, but there was nothing wrong with this one - modern bathroom with separate tub, walk-in shower, lots of marble and all the amenities. Location of the hotel is great for anyone who wants to shop at Harvey Nichols (across the street) or Harrods (a short stroll away) and other upscale shops along the way. It is also just a few minutes walk away from the Knightsbridge underground station (on the Piccadilly line) - and a short bus ride, or 15 minute stroll to the Victoria & Albert Museum (definitely well worth a visit) and other museums (Instruments, Science, Natural History, Baden Powell) in the area. Staff were friendly and helpful. We "splurged" for dinner at the One-0-One restaurant. Everything was top notch, but we especially enjoyed the Norwegian Red Crab and local lobster. One hint - if you are not an SPG member, sign up when checking in, as there is currently a 20% food discount promotion for SPG members in the restaurant. The next morning, a very nice breakfast buffet is available in the same location. We had a very nice stay here. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I purchased an SPG Moments event that included a one night stay at this property, and gifted it to my parents. It turned out that this same hotel was where they had spent their wedding night, so I got in touch with the manager through my Amabassador who went out of their way to make their stay extra special. My folks could not stop raving about it for weeks after, and that is high praise coming from a usually over-critical lot. Thank you very much for everything! February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in London Great location, large rooms and has a casino downstairs. And best of all, the toilets have hoses! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location near Harrods Hyde Park Knightbridge, Comfortable Rooms, Good Service Nice view,big rooms, very good breakfast, frendly staff. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 My Overall rating for the Overall rating they really took care of me from the minute I arrived. I highly recommend this hotel December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, exceptional location; some rooms tired An amazing location, making us return again for that alone. the rooms are all pleasant, but definitely ask for the refurbished rooms, and upgrade - since I found the standard rooms a little disappointing. The Executive refurbished rooms are quite acceptable - and the refurbished panoramic rooms are super. Beds supremely cosy. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I had a suite and it was lovely, with great service and food, The staff was very nice and helpful. I have stayed at other Starwood hotels in London and found this to be the best location, easy walking every where and 1/2 block from tube and always a taxi near by. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic rooms in London We loved the size of the room , the twin beds and duvets were as good as the top end beds at home! High quality hotel witha personal touch. We would recommend to our friends, no problemo. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved everything in the hotel The room was so nice and I enjoyed the wonderful park view .. I liked the wide desk and the comfortable bed adding to the clean & great bathroom.. It was simply perfect .. Everything was even more than expected.. Adding to all that the location was unbelievable .. I was happy finding myself near Harvey Nichols exactly and about 5 min walking from Harrods also.. I would love to stay there again.. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel and location The location is great, good shops, about six Michelin restaurants. Hotel runs like a well oiled machine but WiFi access is very clunky and out of date and should be free in the 21st century. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average bed King size bed made from two singles (twins)... Not what I would have expected. December 18, 2012
  • 2015-05-27T20:38:50.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_412, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>