البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

انغمس. لقد كسبت للتو جائزة® Starpoints

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فيلات منتجع ونادي صحي ويستين لاجونامار أوشين، كانكون

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancun,
  • كوينتانا رو
  • 77500
  • المكسيك
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel great for a family vacation it has everything you need I had a great time with my family at this hotel, my kids enjoyed the swimming pool the beach by the hotel, the staff was real helpful and the rooms ware perfect with a nice view to pool and ocean views. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel The most awesome location by the ocean front and also walking distance from malls and other attractions, Wonderful service and a very helpful hotel staff makes it a perfect family resort. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BREATH TAKING VIEWS HAD A WONDERFUL TIME WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK FOR A VISIT. EVERY ROOM HAS AN AMAZING VIEW. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RESORT! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Very clean and well maintained, staff very helpful and friendly, beach beautiful, food not bad, looking forward to another trip. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Relaxation in Paradise My recent stay at the Westin Lagunamar was exactly what I needed, pure relaxation in peaceful surroundings February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service This hotel has the best employees ever!!! The pool is amazing!!!!!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay It was blissful. Everything was super wonderful and a perfect welcome for our first time in Cancun. The wonderful laundry machines int eh room made our day! The bathroom was spacious and great after a day in the sun and sand. The people though... there was a guy who peed in the pool!!!! He mouthed it to his girlfriend. An adult in his 20's - the beach bathrooms are one of the best. That was disgusting. I had to get out. But the place, the facilities, the sea, the sand, the everything from the hotel was blissful. Our room and the view was stunning. We only ate at the poolside cabana. The Oceana menu wasn't what we wanted, so can't comment on the food there. The cabana one was great. We will come back again. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. The hotel has excellent customer service and amenities. thank you May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very restful vacation My family and I had a wonderful stay in Cancun at the Westin Lagunamar. The staff was very attentive to all of our needs and made us feel welcome from the start to the finish. Fabiola Mata always greeted us with a smile and took care of all of our needs. We have been to Cancun on many occasions and found this one to be the most restful., which is what we were looking forward to. We have done all of the attractions in the past and always come back to Cancun because we know the area and can be as active or inactive as we wish. This was the first time at the Westin Lagunamar, and we will be back in the future. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!!! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features, very good hotel This hotel has great features, very good hotel July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Part 1 - Initial experience - Hope this is not more of the same for the rest of the vacation This review was rejected because there was a reference to another kid friendly chain of hotels, so edited and reposted, hope this passes Westin taste test. I am taking time out of my vacation to write this. We have been here for a little more than 13 hours and slept about 8 of it. So this is my first impression and far from a Westin experience. I think Westin management needs to try to sell this hotel and remove their name from this property. Let me say this, we have 2 little kids and trip advisor and other reviews said that this was one of the top rated kid friendly hotels. So far I have not seen that side of this property. We arrived at the hotel close to 6 PM. 6:00 to 6:30 - 30 min wait to check in on a Sunday (1 family checked in before us) & 2 employees were free & standing around. 6:30 to 6:45 - Checked in and given info - Satisfactory 6:45 to 7:15 - Time to find the room and building - Given wrong directions/no directions/circled several buildings before finding the room finally - Far away from elevators - Not ideal with an infant - Disappointing 7:15 to 7:45: talking to front desk while waiting for luggage - kids hungry & all luggage held hostage by front desk & not delivered - bed side table has coffee spills not cleaned - toilet bowl floor area dirty (urine splashes) & no crib set up in the room - informed hotel & requested room closer to elevator & a clean room 7:45 to 9:00: Walked over to front desk returned keys to old room (not given keys to new room) told room is being cleaned - Kids tired and waiting for room 9:05 – Finally in the room and our stuff arrives – Room has a stale smoke smell, too tired to even complain. 10:00: Kids in bed and sleeping, turn on bathroom lights and thru the smoked glass a flood of light in the bedroom (wow not kid friendly), you could play baseball with that flood light (I have pictures to share), either we don’t know how to activate some electronic screen, or Westin forgot to put drapes when they designed a bathroom and bedroom with a glass wall in between. You cannot humanly sleep with that bright light shining thru, and I am a deep sleeper (yes, I slept thru the night with a new born baby wailing in the same room) Concierge Feedback: Westin assigns a concierge to each guest (sales opportunity I say) The lady leaves a message in our reassigned room around 7:45 PM, not even knowing about the fiasco, asking if we had a smooth check in and to come down to see here the next day for a welcome packet for my wife. Guess what most welcome packets from a “Concierge” are delivered and to the room before guests arrive. You don’t go down to see your concierge to get a welcome gift ☹ Look to your competition & learn I say A few positive things to call out as well Beautiful resort with a few different swimming pools Food and beverages have been satisfactory Kids activities available Free internet access More to come in Chapter 2 at the end of our stay………. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by celebrated my birthday My first time in Cancun to celebrate my Birthday and I couldn't have picked a better resort than The Westin Lagunamar. I had an amazing time. I received exceptional service from Omar in Guest Services and Angelica in The Heavenly Spa was amazing when I received my hot stone massage, the entire staff was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful and clean with the Ocean view, onsite restaurant, sports bar, fire pit and grills and a shopping mall across the street with plenty of stores, restaurants and cinema. This property is awesome and makes you feel at home. I definitely recommend this resort for your stay in Cancun. I'm looking forward to my next vacation. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd time back.... can't wait for the third! We recently completed our second trip here a few weeks ago, and look forward to the chance to go again..... in fact, we loved it so much the first time we went that we decided to become owners, which gave us the opportunity to bring along the 'extended' family for this most recent trip. My wife and I travel a fair amount, but it was the first time out of the country for my parents and siblings. The staff at the Lagunamar helped to make their first trip abroad an easy experience and were able to help with anything that came up (Lucio at the concierge desk deserves a special mention.... his personal attention to me and my family was amazing throughout the week). The resort itself is perfect for a relaxing beach vacation, either as a couple or for a family trip. The beach always felt very uncrowded with plenty of space to choose where you wanted to lounge out. We burn pretty easily and never had difficulty finding great shady lounge locations when we needed a break from the sun. Finding a group of prime seats around the pool gets a little challenging during the mid to late afternoon hours, but there were pretty much always at least a pair available in our preferred area (but always plenty elsewhere). The food and drinks were great at the poolside grill.... and you can't beat happy hour at the swim up bar! Staff were all friendly and great... but Jorge, one of the bartenders at the poolside bars, deserves a special mention as well... he was attentive and awesome all around! Villas are spacious and really have everything you need. The kitchens in each unit are great when you want to pop up for a quick snack or need a break from eating out and want to cook a simple dinner for yourselves. And I can't overstate how convenient it is to have a washer and dryer in each room..... you can pack way less and just run a quick load whenever you want to get the sand or sun screen out of whatever you brought down to the beach. So yeah.... to sum up.... don't hesitate, book a trip here, you'll love it! May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and layout, a few things need work Great location, beautiful beach, pools, and beach staff. Concierge was not proactive and didn't provide a wide range of options, simply hotel arranged preferred vendors. Found better rates on our own. WiFi was very very bad. Hotel room only got cleaned once every three days despite it being expected everyday. Had little support from our "Personal Concierge" who made no effort to contact us or respond. Other than that the hotel is beautiful, and the beach and pool areas were well maintained and staffed. Gym was too small for the population of rooms. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Approved!! hotel is very nice and clean.Duna bar tho isnt very good very poor quality food (hamburger meat wasnt good) service was poor BUT the other restaurants were great. Oceano tho was amazing. Buffet was great and the service by Jaime, Henry and Roberto was top notch.Not to forget the man from England(concierge) Matthew took care of me by booking my activities.. good work guys! May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It didn't meet my expectations Unfortunately Pillows are not at the Heavenly Pillow standards. They are old and terrible. As a SPG gold level usually we get 2 welcome drinks as an amenity, at the front desk they told me so but in the bars they didn't honor the original offer and they only gave 1 drink. Not that I couldn't afford the drinks but if they are not willing to give them they shouldn't offer them. Another thing is the ridiculous check out time at 10.00 am. Sorry but I've never see that in my life. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why we like it and why we don't Love the property and are elite Starwood owners here. The pool attendants, bell men and food service employees are fantastic. Some Front desk employees could use some more customer service training as could housekeeping staff. As owners, we were treated as indifferent when we voiced our housekeeping concerns. No quality assurance on housekeeping. As owners we were not booked in preferred owner rooms (buildings). This hotel could use a nice bar with music to keep guests here in the evening. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff make you feel at home The physical features and location of this property are top notch. We stayed in the new part this visit and spent sometime at the quiet pool and bar which were very nice. The restaurants on property offered us nice lunches, a fantastic meal on Steak Night and a delicious brunch. Our favorite waiters Eduardo and Fredy will take good care of you. the restaurant managers Sam and Abraham do a nice job. Many fun happy hours can be enjoyed by the excellent bartenders: William, Felipe, Jorge, Jose Luis, Jaquin, Armando June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Westin Resort We've been to this resort 5 times so far and have never been disappointed. Last visit was July '13 for 8 days. The best infinity pool we've seen. There's something for everyone at this resort - for families, kids, teenagers, and singles. The food is good at all the restaurants. The service is excellent at Oceana restaurant and the manager, Freddy, makes sure everyone is happy. The only issue was the service on the pool decks. There are not nearly enough waiters walking around the decks and we had to routinely wait 30-60 minutes before the waiter would come around again to take orders for food and drinks. This was the first time we experienced this shortage and hopefully they will rectify the issue soon. My wife got a massage by Ester and said it was the best one of her life. We'll definitely be back. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel excels in all areas Every area met or exceeded our expectations. The rooms were as comfortable as expected; the staff responded extremely quick to anything we asked. All staff were very friendly and met our needs faster than anywhere else we have staid. Our personal concierge as well as the entire concierge staff were helpful. The food in the restaurants was excellent and lower cost than we thought. The entire staff and hotel made for a very relaxing and enjoyable trip. We will be back for sure. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good resort, with challenges Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property is beautiful and the rooms very nice, but there are some challenges and frustrations. There were 11 of us in our group, and each had problems. 1st, the property is also a time share and they work hard to try and get you to go through their sales pitch. The Wi-Fi in the entire property is dreadful, and at times doesn't work at all. The check-in process was a nightmare - too few staff members and it took more than 40 minutes to get checked-in. The location across from La Isla shopping area is perfect and most of the staff are very friendly. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Relaxing Myself, my wife and two other family members traveled last month. This was not our first trip to Cancun but it was to this resort. Everything was outstanding! The food was above average, but i also love the fact that we could cook in the room if we wished. The most surprising was the well equipped workout facilities. If you walk in and see Life steps, cross trainers etc you know the resort is serious about giving yo0u the opportunity to work out. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home! This is a fantastic place and we are treated as if we are coming home each time we visit. There are many great staff but Delfina our concierge stands out as one of the best. This trip We had massages in the new spa It is very luxurious and has great amenities and service. We truly loved the owners lounge It was a great place to stop for a coffee or cold soda and catch up on the newspaper. The new Duna sports bar is a great place to watch a game or just stop in fir happy hour and snacks we will be back! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, rooms and pools The Westin brand carries quite a weight of expectation, which I'm happy to say that the Lagunamar exceeded. The views fom the large, well appointed rooms are great. The pool is enormous, and not at all crowded. Food at the restaurants was good. Can only fault the wifi coverage. Quite slow and sometime non-existent in our room, which is an issue for those who are roaming. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Hi I understand this property is a owners association, but during this stay I felt racial bias towards us. During breakfast at Oceana, we were denied outside tables though tables were available. First day I ignored, but on second day I asked the lady as why you did not give us a table outside thought there were plenty available. She replied- " you can sit now if you want". By that time we were already eating and these are some expensive breakfast buffets. Secondly, my husband ordered oatmeal from the menu. The server got us plain oatmeal with nothing on the side. While we saw him getting oatmeal to others with nuts, fruits and some other stuff on the side. We went for drinks to the sports bar and it was 15 minutes before their closing time. The server said " why don't you go to the other bar ..they have happy hour going on"... Not in a good way. Third incident, during breakfast first 2 days , the server was getting chocolate milk for my son around when we were ready to leave. The list goes on. I am a platinum SPG member and this has been the worst experience so far. I am very disappointed and would not suggest any one from similar ethnicity to go there. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay... First visit to Cancun and wasn't quite sure what to expect. The Westin Lagunamar was a perfect place to introduce me to the beautiful Cancun beaches. As expected, the Westin provides a well-maintained facility with well-trained staff and all the amenities you would expect. Excellent experience from the moment we arrived on property. Our one bedroom mini-suite had an amazing view of the enormous pool and the beautiful blue colors of the ocean. The Concierge was more than helpful (thank you, Karla) and every staff member was polite, professional and appeared to truly care about the guest. The "Heavenly Spa" provided a great oceanfront, yet private, massage. The spa facility is well-maintained and offers all the services you would expect. This was a quick get-a-way to celebrate my birthday and we returned to the room to find balloons, a "cake" and a "Happy Birthday" banner. Whoever did this...."Thank You!" I know there are many, many other hotel choices in Cancun, but I will return to the Westin Lagunamar! May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Family Resort This is a nice family hotel..centrally located to everything. It is well kept and maintained. I came in with my family and 2 kids and they all had a great time. However, BEWARE of the food. The price of the food is extremely expensive. The so called breakfast buffet is $25 per person. nothing out of the ordinary. The pool bar is also expensive..beware of the delivery and quality. Great staff but they tend to leave the food for it to get cold. I think a loss of coordination and timing. but the quickly corrected it. Just beware of the prices..VERY EXPENSIVE. the hotel can do better by lowering the price of the food and thereby encouraging other guests to eat there more and thereby increasing their check average. August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bedding was damp and had bad ordor I've stayed 3 different hotels in Cancun in this trip, from low to high level, and westin was the worst one. The staffs were nice but the room condition was bad. 1. The bedding was damp and had bad ordor. It was the same for two nights I stayed althoug with house keeping. The worst bed sheets I've ever had so far. 2. The bath tub was great but the drain stopper was not working. I did not want to call service as I already call for the safety deposit box earlier so did not complain. Just used with waters on. Due to the damp bedding, I don't want to recommend this hotel. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My week at westin Laguna mar We are owners at westin Laguna mar and spg gold members yet our welcome at the hotel made us feel as third rate or lower this was our first full week at our one bedroom villa and we arrived four hours early but checked in @ desk far from main lobby advised our room would be ready in 2 hrs went to see room & maintenance advised ready in 10 min went back to get keys & staff member was rude & would not give us room made us wait 2 more hours; in addition sofa bed is stained & worn,needs replacement, all light bulbs should be replaced; other than that it is a superb resort June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs work Hotel is worn out, fresh paint is needed in the rooms, furniture is worn out, sofas are dirty, and kitchen supplies are not adequate. Defiantly not Westin standards, this resort is better for time share purposes! April 30, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>