الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful whale season stay! First time at this property, last visit two years ago at the resort/spa. The Villas are beautiful, the accommodations comfy. We were in a studio with three adults, a bit tight when we were all hanging out but managed to find a space of our own on the lanai when needed. Loved the kitchenette so we didn't have to eat out all the time. Very friendly staff both in the Villas and at the pool/bar areas. Saw whales every day from the beach in front of the property. Would definitely come back! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. You run a first class resort in all categories which is very well maintained and staffed by very friendly well-trained people. If I could offer some suggestions to improve. Your customer experience I would be hard pressed to do so. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't get stuck in island view on the back of building 4 We're owners at WKORV North and decided to stay at the South property on a promotional rate for 5 nights. We knew that it was an "Island View" room, but we had different expectations. All of the "Island Views" in the North property are still facing the water somewhat, however, in the South property half of the Island View rooms face the highway, and the other half face the side of a building. We had expectations of sleeping with our balcony door open and waking to the sounds of maui birds, but instead all we heard was traffic noise so loud that we never opened the door for more than a minute. Also, the Kitchens in the North Studio units have a full size fridge, and in our unit in the South this trip we had a mini fridge. Our first stop after picking up the rental car was at Costco, so we had quite a challenge when we arrived at our room and saw that there was no full size fridge. If you're expecting better than a hotel room, you won't be disappointed, but if you've stayed in villas in the North property, the South Island Views do not quite measure up. We asked if we could move, and they attempted to find another room for us but the only other room they had was identical, and in the same building facing the same noisy highway. The staff was very accommodating. In this instance I blame the original architects for not thinking about these design flaws for this particular building. The rest of the property is spectacular, the Amenities are great, the staff is great, but they should consider remodeling building 4, maybe moving their sales offices there and using the sales office space as new "island view" villas. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place to vacation Could not have asked for anything more in this holiday rental. Would definitely recommend it. Only surprise was parking charge at $10.00 a day. We still will be back. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Maui Hotel had all the amenities you would expect and want. Great shuttle system to get to and from Lahaina. Alan Caban, the shuttle driver was extra helpful February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Resort was Outstanding. Outstanding features and facilities. Villas were great and also studio rooms. Recommend this to all. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is family friendly We enjoyed our stay at Weastn Kanapaly Ocean Villas Resort, the ambience, the beach walks,the food, the customer service was great. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin delivers! We are nearing the end of a three week stay at our home resort here on Maui. Being owners when I booked I enclosed a note that my wife and I would be celebrating 25 years. We had friends visit during our second week and moved to a 2br lock off . Big shutout to Joyarama at the front desk for working hard and moving our location. Our friends have never been to the islands and loved Maui and the Westin. Brandon and the staff at the pool center were terrific. Can not wait to return...Maui Bob January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st vist to Westin and Maui Checked in with Jade, she was fantastic. Knowledgeable and friendly. Offered her assistance in any way possible. Cabana Staff was fantastic always helpful. Brandon was quick to assit me when I was inquiring information about a sting I had from snorkeling. Everything you needed to visit the beach was right there. Rates to rent these items were resonable. Service and food was fantastic at Pulehu. Spa Staff was wonderful and helpful. Ocean pool and grill and Pailolo was ok, not my favorite. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick getaway A lovely, easy getaway...great beach right out the door. Great facilities, nice ambience. I'm comfortable coming alone or with my partner. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family resort for fun and relaxation We have stayed at the Westin Ocean Villas 3 times now, twice with a promotion and once redeeming some starwood points--we love the property. Our kids look forward to the Pirate ship splash pool and waterslides and my husband and I appreciate the in-room kitchens, laundry and of course, impressive hotel grounds. The location in Ka'anapali is away from the busy Whalers Village, but just a 5 minute shuttle ride if you wish to eat or shop in Whalers or the more developed part of Ka'anapali. Great hotel, we will definitely go back. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "Happy Birthday" to me! Upon arrival, the valet attendant was very welcoming - and after a long tiring flight - gave us a nice lift. Our first impression of the lobby was impressive - and the front desk staff (Charla) even more. She provided a nice welcome gift of a bottle of wine for my wife's birthday and a few other perks for our resort owner status. The Manager, Jared, was kind enough to even upgrade us to a beautiful ocean view room - so within the first 15 minutes at the Westin Ka'napali we knew we had made the right choice for our special occasion get-away! We're looking forward to the Monday night Upcountry BBQ Buffet and another 7 relaxing days. This is a beautiful location and attentive staff - we give it high marks. Kudos to staff - from housekeeping and maintenance all the way up the chain... January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin should take their branding off this property Where do I begin? So many small but disappointing items: - 20 minutes to pre-register - 20 minutes to then collect keycard - guests should be aware that check-in is not before 4pm yet check-out is 10am - an hour for luggage to be sent to room - 3.5 hours to get rollaway bed - villas, though no daily replenishment of cleaning supplies (dishwasher, washing machine etc) - no elite member benefits - annoying daily calls to invite you to tours of the timeshare property - hotel breakfast is very basic and certainly not a treat. The continental section does not include the meats and cheeses on display as they are part of the full breakfast - disputing an item on your final invoice means a 15minute wait in the line at checkout, you cannot do it on the phone with front desk - a very basic property January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely place to stay This hotel is great. The staff, right from the bell boys and cleaners to the front desk manager I met on my check-in were splendid. Very friendly and everyone did their best to try and make us feel at home. We had a room with a full kitchen which met all our needs (three kids travelling too). Check-in/Check-out staff can get busy but they are very knowledgeable and helped us with all our needs. The food at the restaurants was great too. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Resort with Great Concierge This hotel is unlike the usual business hotels i have stayed. This hotel as it name hinted is of a resort style and more like a serviced apartment equipped with family facilities from a large fridge, washing machine to vacuum cleaner. The only challenge i had was filling the kettle with water as kettle lit seems not designed to be opened and we have to fill through the spout. We had a great service from the concierge and a great help and patience from a lady named Sarah. Me and wife will like to do a city tour or a trip so to spend out time after checking out from the hotel on the Xmas morning. But as it was Xmas, there were actually not many options but Sarah has been very patient in helping us to call different agencies and to check. Although we didn't get the nature tour we wanted but Sarah recommended us a whale watching trip which has proven to be fun and the timing was just right for us. Many thanks Sarah ! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent High Westin Quality Driving up the circular driveway to the resort you get the feeling you will be treated to an extraordinary experience. Walking through the lobby and overlooking the grounds immediately gives you the WOW factor. Immaculately kept property with activities for everyone. Concierge services ensures you have all the information you need (and more) for a fun-filled and relaxing stay. Resort Staff ensure you are well taken care of. Westin properties always provide consistent exceptional quality and service no matter which one of their properties you chose to visit. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was just OK We had a most enjoyable time and the Westin Villas was nice. We did have some problems getting our room cleaned, i.e., every day we had to schedule a cleaning time and even with a scheduled time, the cleaners were either very, very late or came ungodly early...the tv was very hard to use and the instructions were unclear. We wanted to rent DVD's, but for the entire time we were there the DVD rental was "Out of Order." All in all, our stay was OK but I'm thinking the North section might have been much better, perhaps. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The location of resort is great, room was clean, restaurant & concierge staff was very helpful. We had some issues with pool service staff...most of the pool servers were not customer service oriented & we had to chase down staff to order food. Also, the staff working at pool service to provide towels were not very customer service oriented either. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have realistic expectations- property was nice, but.... We were in the North Villas- keep in mind that this is not a hotel, it's a set of condos with some hotel amenities. It has a small grocery store, but no gift shop. They do have a couple of restaurants, but they are not open until later. To get breakfast, you need to walk over to the South villas, which with a disabled spouse & kids is a little difficult. The rooms feels cramped if you're travelling with more than 3 people. The service at bars or pool side was not great but the overall hotel staff was very attentive and helpful..... when they were there to help (don't know if they were short handed for the holidays or not). They are renovating so some of the walls smell of paint and the floors of the elevator are exposed. We had 3 days that they did not clean our room, at all! We had the tag not to bother us until later and housekeeping kept trying to clean the room early, waking up my children who were sleeping. When we left for the pool around 1 or 2 and came back at 5 or so, room was still untouched and I had to call housekeeping several times just to get clean towels. We had an incident at the facility where my son got a little irate and profane while arguing with my spouse & I. Jeff and his security team did a great job in diffusing the situation and settling things down. My wife is disabled and the bell desk/valet were OUTSTANDING with accommodating our needs and issues. They'd get a 10++ everyday and twice on Sunday. I identified myself as a SPG Gold member several times, but was told that due to the ownership nature of the property that no additional benefits/status was available here. I'm completely realistic with that, but it's disappointing that my travel agent didn't tell me that ahead of time. However, as someone who has a spouse who cannot walk distances, I asked for a ground level floor or room near an elevator at time of reservation & it was put in the record. I received neither and when I asked for such at check in, I was given the canned line again : "due to the ownership nature of the property that no additional benefits/status was available here." For the money we spent for the trip and the money we spent at this "4 Diamond" resort while there, I had higher expectations for this resort and just thought we'd get better value and service for the money. It would take quite a bit for me to return to this resort, which is a shame because I really like the Ka'anapali area a lot. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and bad the rooms are nice as well as comfortable.However,the term ocean view room was a misnomer as the first room had a view of the pool and just a sliver of ocean. We requested a change and it overlooked a field with trees blocking a view of the ocean.In addition there was fairly loud traffic noises that could be heard from the balcony. I think the fact that it was partially condo/rooms and privately owned resulted in the best view rooms being given to the owners and not to the guests. If a view is important to you,this may not be the best choice. The pool area is nice and the staff is very nice.We had a message and my wife was still hurting 3 days later. The masseuse was a male and it would probably be prudent to ask him to go easier if you have him.Also they include a 20% tip so the hour massage ended up being $156/person-pretty steep! Many of the corridors were just bare walls and the ambiance of those areas could be improved. If you were in the north resort,it was a bit of a hike to get to the breakfast buffet which was in the south resort-we never went to it. Resort prices (drinks,etc) were quite high as in many places on maui. Beaches are nice but they don't leave chairs out on the beach after about 415 pm so if you want to sit on a chair on the beach and watch the sunset,bring your own. DO NOT order DA KINE pizza-we found a kitchen magnet that advertised delivery and we were sorry we did!The WORST PIZZA that was overpriced. In short,this may not be the place for you if hotel like amenities and view are your priority December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Villa Delight When booking at the Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas we were expecting a time to relax, catch-up and enjoy all Maui had to offer. Our villa was everything we were expecting and the friendly courteous cheerful staff delighted us even more. Mahalo to all. December 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it This is not a hotel, it's a set of condos. The place (buildings) feels cramped. The service at bars is not great. They are renovating with all the noise and paint smell right yup into your face. Will not go back. One day did not clean our room, at all! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel We've been staying at this resort every time we go to Maui. We absolutely love love love this hotel and staff. Everyone is so friendly and attentive to your every need. We had such a memorable vacation. I would highly recommend this resort for anyone going to Maui December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Resort Villas I stayed at the Villas and had a room with a view of the empty lot and highway, when asked to see if there was a room with a better view they told me that I received a special promo price and they could not accommodate me. I was not impressed with how this was handled by your staff and therefore why i rated my stay as average to below average. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our best resort experience to date We have experienced SPG resorts in many locations throughout the world. However, the Westin Kaanapali Villas was our best experience to date. The property was spectacular: spacious rooms, beautifully landscaped, and well maintained. I cannot say enough about the front desk staff, especially Joy (sp?), and the conceirge team of Amanda and Brie. The staff took care of all details to assure my wife's 50th birthday was memorable., December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Very Disappointed As a SPG member it troubles me to write this review. There were "guests" slamming doors and shouting in the corridors and I am not talking about kids. There were so many really young kids and young adults at the main pool that took away from having a great experience for those of us without kids. Yes, they have an adult pool which is an after thought as it is stuck over in a corner out of sight and far from the poolside restaurant. Thanks Westin for not thinking of your mature adult clientele. This is not the place for mature responsible adults that want to rest and relax, believe me forget it! I guess our timing of our stay was really bad because during our stay they were doing major renovation that made getting around the property a major task; closed hallways and scaffolding in many places that blocked access to some areas. Also the pounding and use of electric drills during the renovation sounded like they were coming right through the ceiling of our room. I took this matter up with the personnel at the front desk and they looked at me like I had two heads. The lady at the front desk said she was sorry, but I can tell you she is not as sorry as I am after spending thousands of dollars on this Hawaiian vacation only to have a miserable experience. Our Jacuzzi did not work so I called the front desk. Maintenance came up to fix it and apparently the electrical breaker that controlled our Jacuzzi was located in the unit next door and continued to be tripped so each time we wanted to use our Jacuzzi we had to call maintenance to reset the breaker so they had to each time bother the folks next door to our room to reset the breaker. And the four speed ceiling fan in our room had just one speed, slowest!!! Also, there were charges to our room at the north resort from somebody dining at the Ocean grill at the south resort which was hard to imagine and of course unacceptable, but they did remove these charges from our bill. I found the concierge staff to be inaccurate and uninformed as they gave us times and dates for some events that were inaccurate. Plus the fitness center is poorly equipped and too small for a property of this large size. We were hoping for a nice relaxing vacation, but ended up spending far too much time dealing with "issues". Goodbye Westin Ka'anapali. This is the first time we have used our time share membership and I hope this is not what we will experience going forward. My biggest fear is that we have made a terrible mistake purchasing this timeshare. Time will tell. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience We have been to Hawaii 5 times, three to Maui. This was the most average of our experiences. No welcome upon arrival (no lei's!). Check-in took forever as there was only one person at the desk and she was thorough (which is good if you are the person checking in but bad for those waiting). The facilities were nice but you noticed that some of the walls and doors were banged up. The once weekly clean-up was a joke. They barely cleaned or straightened up. Had to rent beach chairs, even though staying at the resort. And way too much paper and info. Let the guest decide how much info they want. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it Unfortunately the resort does not recognize many of the Starwood Platinum benefits. That is disappointing and makes one believe that in a longer-term relationship, like a timeshare, such benefits will also only be partially recognized. overall the resort comes across crowded and oppressive with too little public space given the vast number of units. This was so far the only disappointing starwood place I have satyed at as a Platinum member November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully Executed Our stay was short but wonderful. We will be back. \Boardwalk allowing access to other properties without the use of a car a real bonus. also proximity to beach a real treat. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was like a cave The hotel and grounds are very nice and have excellent views of the ocean, but unfortunately the room we had was on the ground floor and facing north and was very very small. It felt like we were in a cave the entire time with no sun light. I would not recommend staying in a studio unless you only intend to sleep in the room. November 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T00:59:28.526Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛