فيلات منتجع ويستين كانابالي أوشين

  • 6‎ Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • هاواي
  • 96761
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 18 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort! My family of 3 stayed at this resort for 6 nights in the North Tower. This was the best vacation we have ever had. I reserved an island view room but upon check in was given a partial ocean view which was incredible. We had a view of the pool and ocean and it was absolutely gorgeous. The grounds were out of this world and extremely clean. The staff was helpful and really went out of their way to make sure their guests had a fantastic time. This resort had everything we could ask for and more! My eleven year old son loved the volleyball net and basketball hoop in the pool. So much fun! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place for a Maui getaway. Our two weeks at the Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas went by all to quickly. It was such an enjoyable place to stay with very friendly staff, amenities galore, and a room that we could live in and call home. We can't wait to come back. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience From the moment I arrived, met with the Concierge, during the duration of the visit, all the staff and Concierge were exceptional. The Concierge was very helpful and professional. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach! Spent 6 days at the Westin K'aanapali Ocean Villas starting 3/27/13. Great location with historical Lahaina nearby. Best snorkeling, no need to travel elsewhere. Saw huge turtles! Pools are average but perfect for younger children. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. Only a few restaurants which are reasonably priced considering it's Maui, but some top restaurants closely that the concierge can help with reservations. Would have liked to have been greeted with a lei and heard more Hawaiian music on the facilities to complete the Maui experience. Will definitely go back! April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids friendly Overall experience was great. Lots activities for kids and family. Hotel room is tidy and clean. Staffs are friendly and great service. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work I called on Wednesday 11/18 to see about an early check-out. I was told I needed to call back on Thursday. I called on Thursday afternoon and it took the front desk 20 minutes to answer the phone. The operator was apologetic, but I find it hard to believe they could not answer the phone and asked me to hold a minute. The villa we stayed in need work. The bedroom drapes had stains on them, the bed was bowed in the middle and the coffee table in the living room was broken. My son had to fix a piece of wood that came loose so our grandchildren did not cut themselves on the nails. The cleaning staff came to clean our villa on Tuesday and I use the word clean "lightly". They did change the bed sheets in the villa and the lock-off, but did not change them on the two sofa beds. We came back to the room and there was still sand in the bath tub, the sinks in the bathroom were not cleaned and the kitchen floor was not swept or mopped. Considering the maintenance fee we pay each year, I expected more. On a positive note, Trevor, our server at the bar and grill, was very professional, friendly and took good care of us and our grandchildren. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Being treated like a prince & princess Two brothers Austin & Brock from North Villas pool know how to treat their guests, also had a good massage from Gil at Heavenly Spa. November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay This was our 2nd time at this resort. We weren't as excited as we were last year, but as soon as our room was upgraded to an ocean view things improved. Alex at the front desk worked very hard to find us this excellent room. Our room was clean and comfortable. We found all the staff to be friendly and helpful both times we've been there. The grounds were beautiful, well kept, and clean. The sales presentation both times were not pushy or uncomfortable. The concierge's were knowledgeable and helpful. We had no trouble with Wi-Fi, used it every day in our room. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property/ Quality service Have travelled many starwoods resorts and this one is exceptional. Spectacular property..snorkeling & whale watching from the beach. We are beach people and the beach staff was particularly helpful and pleasant. We had left our lounge chairs for a long walk and came back finding them moved and occupied...staff promptly handled and made sure we don't intervene...must mention Casey at the front desk..great job handling our requests and follow thru..she is special. Had dinner at the pool bar on crab night...fresh sweet crab...delicious Can't wait to come back! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent High Westin Quality Driving up the circular driveway to the resort you get the feeling you will be treated to an extraordinary experience. Walking through the lobby and overlooking the grounds immediately gives you the WOW factor. Immaculately kept property with activities for everyone. Concierge services ensures you have all the information you need (and more) for a fun-filled and relaxing stay. Resort Staff ensure you are well taken care of. Westin properties always provide consistent exceptional quality and service no matter which one of their properties you chose to visit. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected Considering that these are also vacation rentals and timeshare units, the room were much better than expected. Our room was up to Westin's standards. Our favorites: the swimming and snorkeling in front of the hotel is convenient and fantastic, we didn't feel nickeled & dimed (they some "free" activities like the fish feeding for kids and grills for dinner, kids movie night), and great amenities (Starbucks in the north tower). It seems like they could use more front desk staff based on wait times, however everyone was generally very friendly and helpful. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by western kanapali resorts norht Great accomodations Beautiful beach and spacious rooms Only problem they collect lounge chairs at 4 PM just when you are truly enjoying the beach. Other resorts collect at 5 or later. This really interferes with your beach enjoyement. and is a big negative. Hotel staff friendly. If you stay beyond a week they do not make an effort to accomodate you in the same room. Real pain to change rooms as you can not check in before 4 and have to be out of room by 10am. So you practically loose a day. Pain to have to pack up again and unpack to move to new room. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A marvelous fall vacation Our mid-November stay at the Westin was very enjoyable. The facility is beautifully designed and maintained to very high standards. Our studio villa was very comfortable, but the view from our room was disappointing given the "ocean view" unit assigned to us. Reflecting back, we should have paid the extra money and booked an "ocean front" unit as part of our vacation package. The on-site restaurants were very convenient. Food and service in the Pulehu Italian Grill was excellent. Overall, this is a vey nice place to stay on Kaanapali Beach. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review This was our 4th visit to KOR. We spent one week in the South property and the second week in the North property. This year we unknowingly booked during Spring break and so we were in the resort at a very busy time. Regardless, the staff really does try very hard to keep everyone happy. We especially want to acknowledge Mike who manages the North Pool Towel and Activity Shack - he is so friendly and helpful - for us, he was the most memorable employee! We had a meal at the Pulehu restaurant and although it is billed as "fine dining", it definitely does not meet the criteria. The food was okay but it should have been better for the price paid. Our server was a very nice man but it was obvious that he knew very little about the food or the wine. We had a nice interaction with the Manager who was very accommodating when we didn't like our wine but the server seemed totally put off that we complained. It would have been nice to know that the Manager had some wine knowledge so that we could have asked for his help in choosing the wine. The most memorable part of the evening was when the server described the cheese plate; he did not know the name of any of the cheeses, simply described them as "goat cheese, cow cheese and another fancy cheese with a name that he could not remember", it was shocking that he did not even consider asking anyone else for the information. In the end, the cheese plate wasn't that great so perhaps we should have been warned. April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by September in Maui On our first trip to Maui, we stayed at the Westin Resort and loved every minute of it. This time we tried the Westin Villas since they have kitchens, but did not have a great experience. We paid for a studio and they offered an upgrade (good start) and made it sound so special. We get to the room and it s the farthest room on the property and the first time we cooked, out comes a bunch of cock roaches (nasty). Not the best way to get my business, that's for sure! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Vacation Package Offer This was our first exposure to the Westin ownership staff. Our first experiemce was with Carolne Craig. Caroline did an exceptional job and was a great first contact for us. She explained the property, our perks, and how the rest of our stay would go wrt the ownership presentation. The ownership presentaion two days later though was less than what we had expected. You guys really need to get out of the auto sales paradym. Good car dealerships have dropped that paradym years ago for a more collaborative approach to sales. What I am talking about here is the first line person dumps a lot of statistics on you and then brings in the higher level guy to push the cost and then of course there is the last minute deal that must be done today or its no longer valid. Old school. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hoping it's a one time occurrence! This was our first time at the Westin and overall we were impressed by everything. The room needs some improvement and I mentioned my issues upon check-out and the receptionist just nodded and said thank you. I'm hoping she passes the information on. My concerns: 1) room needs a thorough cleaning. I found an empty water bottle under the bed next to the bedstand. Both areas under the bed next to the bedstand needed vacuuming; 2) the jets in the jacuzzi tub didn't work and 3) the towel rack was about to fall off. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "Happy Birthday" to me! Upon arrival, the valet attendant was very welcoming - and after a long tiring flight - gave us a nice lift. Our first impression of the lobby was impressive - and the front desk staff (Charla) even more. She provided a nice welcome gift of a bottle of wine for my wife's birthday and a few other perks for our resort owner status. The Manager, Jared, was kind enough to even upgrade us to a beautiful ocean view room - so within the first 15 minutes at the Westin Ka'napali we knew we had made the right choice for our special occasion get-away! We're looking forward to the Monday night Upcountry BBQ Buffet and another 7 relaxing days. This is a beautiful location and attentive staff - we give it high marks. Kudos to staff - from housekeeping and maintenance all the way up the chain... January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Property is beautiful and very large. They do a great job spreading out the swimming pools so that they are not crowded. The beds are comfortable but they do not have the additional foam that other Westin's have which do make a difference in comfort. The location has lots to offer, minutes away from Lahaina, Kapalua and Napili. Their only downfall is the restaurant choices. It's either good but very expensive or just ok and expensive. There are several very good restaurants nearby with good prices. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key Missing Item Our stay at the Westin Ka'anapali Villas was very good, with the exception of being checked into a room with no shower. When we talked to staff they said we probably wouldn't like whatever room we got moved to. Not nice. Now when you get in a room you probably don't have a checklist to make sure everything that should be there is there, and something like basic plumbing probably won't be on the list. As it turns out, this was an "ADA" built to be lived in with a wheel chair. We walk and sometimes run. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Vacation The resort and villas is an outstanding place to spend your family vacations. The beach is beautiful, rated one of the finest in the world. My only complaint is that as an owner and a Gold Member, that aside from the check in, I do not feel recognized for that status, an example being for the second year in a row we would have liked to have checked out a little later because of our flight and we were told that was not possible, although this is one of the benefits of being a Gold Member. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy in Kaanapali We had read many reviews before going on our trip and they gave us a little trepidation in going. Thankfully, we were very pleased with our stay. We did not ask for a certain room or a certain floor. We had a semi-ocean view from the bottom floor. Noise from the pool area was not an issue at all. We found the hotel and staff to be very pleasing. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is situated in a beautiful location, the grounds are kept up beautifully. We would definitely go back there. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort with Outstanding Dining The Westin KOR North has long been a favorite of ours, and continues to shine. The location is unbeatable, and the rooms are much better than a hotel considering size and facilities like a kitchen and washer/dryer in each room. We also love Pulehu, the on-site restaurant. We had a marvelous dinner ( I had the short ribs) including a chance to speak with Chef Wesley, who was as gracious as he is talented. Our waitress, Cynthia, was also a delight. I highly recommend the Westin KOR North, and Pulehu. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families This was our first time in Maui and certainly not the last! The Westin is absolutely beautiful property! The pools were great and location was perfect for everything! The beaches were amazing and great snorkeling in front of the hotel. I just wish the fitness facility was a little bit bigger and had a view of the outside instead of a wall. Most of the staff were very friendly. However, there was one person from concierge who was rude. I had just asked a simple question and she answered me like I was dumb and should've known the answer . We had also looked into their ownership and was a bit uncomfortable when one the person who talked to us about cost was intoxicated. The food is quiet expensive. We were glad we had a kitchen. Overall, we loved it and in fact will be coming again next year! August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Villas; staff few and far between We purchased last year. I love Maui and the Villas. Added with points a day before and after. Most front desk staff seemed really hesitant to deal with us or our requests. Nick the concierge was great. Marvin the security guard was wonderful protecting our 3 year old from teenagers in the kiddy pirate pool. We were charged on our last day, a room fee, when I had confirmation this was bought using my star points. Finally corrected, but took hours from our last morning in Maui. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful whale season stay! First time at this property, last visit two years ago at the resort/spa. The Villas are beautiful, the accommodations comfy. We were in a studio with three adults, a bit tight when we were all hanging out but managed to find a space of our own on the lanai when needed. Loved the kitchenette so we didn't have to eat out all the time. Very friendly staff both in the Villas and at the pool/bar areas. Saw whales every day from the beach in front of the property. Would definitely come back! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on Earth My husband and I are counting the days until our October return to the Villas. Then again in January, 2014, for our "Ohana" vacation. The resort has absolutely EVERYTHING for a romantic getaway, or bringing along the kids and grandkids. The pools, restaurants, bars, attentive staff from the arrival time until departure makes this place as close to "Heaven on Earth" as one can be. Highly recommend for any age, any physical condition, anyone who wants to experience true Hawaiian "Aloha." August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back and soon! This was our first trip to HI and we will be back! The Westin is AMAZING! We were not disappointed. The spa is wonderful and we recommend the lomi lomi massage. The staff is inviting and accommodating. We had everything we needed right there on the resort. There is so much offered to you as a guest; spa, pool, jacuzzi, beach, snorkeling, scuba, BBQ grills, workout facility, tennis courts, 3 restaurants and so much more. Thanks to The Westin for making this an amazing experience!!!! August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs attention to details We love Maui and we visit this resort at least 2x a year for 10 days a visit, and overall we are happy with the facility & have noticed improvement over last visit in the spring. Staff is always great, very helpful and ready to assist with anything. The Ocean Restaurant needs help, our one meal there the (meat) was tasteless - both the chicken noodle soup and grilled steaks tasted boiled. Agree with "stressed" - wireless Internet access is terrible. Changed rooms durning visit - TV in LR did not work at all, it was fixed in a few hrs of our threat of a new room. Bed was not completely made - bottom sheet missing off the bed. Tile floors in the Suites are always circumspect, they need to start suppling slippers. Small things in the big picture - but I would expect these type of things in a low end hotel. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience, Amazing Service, Amazing General Manager SPG continues to impress us, we have been staying for years. This trip was our babymoon. The Westin treated my wife like a queen and created and unforgettable experience for a pregnant lady. We have stayed at dozens of SPG properties and have never met a GM like the one at Westin Villas Maui. She personally made our trip amazing and we hope we can return the favor one day! Incredible experience, beautiful property, fantastic staff all around, and attention to every detail. February 15, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>