البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

انغمس. لقد كسبت للتو جائزة® Starpoints

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فيلات منتجع ويستين كانابالي أوشين

  • 6‎ Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • هاواي
  • 96761
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 18 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with the BEST beach The room was great and the hotel itself was incredible, but the people who helped us on our vacation absolutely were the best! DeeDee at the front desk, and Ronnel Yago who had cleaned our room, were exceptionally personable and enjoyable . Thank you again for a wonderful experience! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A marvelous fall vacation Our mid-November stay at the Westin was very enjoyable. The facility is beautifully designed and maintained to very high standards. Our studio villa was very comfortable, but the view from our room was disappointing given the "ocean view" unit assigned to us. Reflecting back, we should have paid the extra money and booked an "ocean front" unit as part of our vacation package. The on-site restaurants were very convenient. Food and service in the Pulehu Italian Grill was excellent. Overall, this is a vey nice place to stay on Kaanapali Beach. November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed We've been coming to this hotel for the past 5 years. And while the property is still lovely, all the complimentary, family-friendly activities we enjoyed in the past are no longer being offered or are now offered for a charge. The rates for the room have steadily increased over the years and the services have decreased. We sadly will be looking for somewhere else to stay when we return to Maui. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review This was our 4th visit to KOR. We spent one week in the South property and the second week in the North property. This year we unknowingly booked during Spring break and so we were in the resort at a very busy time. Regardless, the staff really does try very hard to keep everyone happy. We especially want to acknowledge Mike who manages the North Pool Towel and Activity Shack - he is so friendly and helpful - for us, he was the most memorable employee! We had a meal at the Pulehu restaurant and although it is billed as "fine dining", it definitely does not meet the criteria. The food was okay but it should have been better for the price paid. Our server was a very nice man but it was obvious that he knew very little about the food or the wine. We had a nice interaction with the Manager who was very accommodating when we didn't like our wine but the server seemed totally put off that we complained. It would have been nice to know that the Manager had some wine knowledge so that we could have asked for his help in choosing the wine. The most memorable part of the evening was when the server described the cheese plate; he did not know the name of any of the cheeses, simply described them as "goat cheese, cow cheese and another fancy cheese with a name that he could not remember", it was shocking that he did not even consider asking anyone else for the information. In the end, the cheese plate wasn't that great so perhaps we should have been warned. April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time share facility that succeeds due to its location I recently returned to Maui with my family for a week of vacation. we decided to book a stay at the Westin Ocean "villas" rather than the standard westin or Sheraton. we had stayed at the other spg properties previously and found the rooms to be old. Being a platinum member, I prefer to stay at SPG properties when possible. The rooms are well appointed, but not villas....they feel like 1 bedroom hotel rooms or a small apartment. Our ocean view room (building 7) was on the side if the property and faced a empty lot. It was an ocean view if you looked to the left out of our balcony, should really be called partial ocean view and probably shouldn't be worth the upcharge. Being a time share property, the hotel just isn't used to providing timely and daily service. We had repeated issues with our door key, and walking to the front desk was a 10 minute walk. No apologies from the front desk. Our room didn't have a functioning tv in the bedroom and we had to call and have it replaced, that happened approximately 4 hours later. Many of the rooms at the time share are not cleaned daily, thus our room was cleaned at random times each day, often times not until 5pm. With regard to food options, the resort is very limited with really only 2 places to eat in the north villas. Most people end up buying groceries and eating and preparing food in the rooms. with regards to location, the beach and pools are wonderful and the stay is helpful. Definitely rent a car because you can not walk anywhere from the property. sPG recognition? None. I'm platinum and was made to check out at 10am. No breakfast options available except for take out from a grocery store. No upgrades possible. Overall Maui is great and our vacation was nice. I almost want to say this was despite the resort. There was an upcharge for everything. Since we travelled with 2 small kids, the villa served us well, but I would not choose this resort again next time. In maui this is 2 strikes and out for SPG for me. After paying over $500 dollars a night, I think I'll be considering the Ritz next time since my platinum status is not useful at the SPG properties in Maui. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Dear Ms Nolan, I was very pleased with your fine hotel....from the point of checking in with Omar. He made us feel very happy to be with you. We have always stayed at Kapalua...no more! Due to employees like Omar, we will be with you! Thanks... John&Linda Keating May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Bliss A fabulous location and fabulous staff. Very welcoming ! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Vacation Package Offer This was our first exposure to the Westin ownership staff. Our first experiemce was with Carolne Craig. Caroline did an exceptional job and was a great first contact for us. She explained the property, our perks, and how the rest of our stay would go wrt the ownership presentation. The ownership presentaion two days later though was less than what we had expected. You guys really need to get out of the auto sales paradym. Good car dealerships have dropped that paradym years ago for a more collaborative approach to sales. What I am talking about here is the first line person dumps a lot of statistics on you and then brings in the higher level guy to push the cost and then of course there is the last minute deal that must be done today or its no longer valid. Old school. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pools and beaches my family stayed here for the christmas holiday. rooms were very nice along with the pools. service at the pool and the bar was great. i thought the front desk staff was not up the the normal westin standards. everyone i dealt with at the front desk must not like their jobs because they were not very accommodating at all!! the stay was fantastic though and if you like the beach and snorkeling this is the place! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "Happy Birthday" to me! Upon arrival, the valet attendant was very welcoming - and after a long tiring flight - gave us a nice lift. Our first impression of the lobby was impressive - and the front desk staff (Charla) even more. She provided a nice welcome gift of a bottle of wine for my wife's birthday and a few other perks for our resort owner status. The Manager, Jared, was kind enough to even upgrade us to a beautiful ocean view room - so within the first 15 minutes at the Westin Ka'napali we knew we had made the right choice for our special occasion get-away! We're looking forward to the Monday night Upcountry BBQ Buffet and another 7 relaxing days. This is a beautiful location and attentive staff - we give it high marks. Kudos to staff - from housekeeping and maintenance all the way up the chain... January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hoping it's a one time occurrence! This was our first time at the Westin and overall we were impressed by everything. The room needs some improvement and I mentioned my issues upon check-out and the receptionist just nodded and said thank you. I'm hoping she passes the information on. My concerns: 1) room needs a thorough cleaning. I found an empty water bottle under the bed next to the bedstand. Both areas under the bed next to the bedstand needed vacuuming; 2) the jets in the jacuzzi tub didn't work and 3) the towel rack was about to fall off. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer service personel Ohia FD was more than wonderful to us. She stepped up and made us happy when my wife and I were far from it. Her smile, great attitude, "company attitude" all translated to make us happy and improved our experience for the balance of our trip. This lady MUST become a trainer and share her Aloha spirit with the rest of your team. Seriously, if she were on the mainland I WOULD HIRE HER with no further thought!! Talk with her soon. Management could learn much from her!! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful whale season stay! First time at this property, last visit two years ago at the resort/spa. The Villas are beautiful, the accommodations comfy. We were in a studio with three adults, a bit tight when we were all hanging out but managed to find a space of our own on the lanai when needed. Loved the kitchenette so we didn't have to eat out all the time. Very friendly staff both in the Villas and at the pool/bar areas. Saw whales every day from the beach in front of the property. Would definitely come back! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Property is beautiful and very large. They do a great job spreading out the swimming pools so that they are not crowded. The beds are comfortable but they do not have the additional foam that other Westin's have which do make a difference in comfort. The location has lots to offer, minutes away from Lahaina, Kapalua and Napili. Their only downfall is the restaurant choices. It's either good but very expensive or just ok and expensive. There are several very good restaurants nearby with good prices. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key Missing Item Our stay at the Westin Ka'anapali Villas was very good, with the exception of being checked into a room with no shower. When we talked to staff they said we probably wouldn't like whatever room we got moved to. Not nice. Now when you get in a room you probably don't have a checklist to make sure everything that should be there is there, and something like basic plumbing probably won't be on the list. As it turns out, this was an "ADA" built to be lived in with a wheel chair. We walk and sometimes run. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience, Amazing Service, Amazing General Manager SPG continues to impress us, we have been staying for years. This trip was our babymoon. The Westin treated my wife like a queen and created and unforgettable experience for a pregnant lady. We have stayed at dozens of SPG properties and have never met a GM like the one at Westin Villas Maui. She personally made our trip amazing and we hope we can return the favor one day! Incredible experience, beautiful property, fantastic staff all around, and attention to every detail. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy in Kaanapali We had read many reviews before going on our trip and they gave us a little trepidation in going. Thankfully, we were very pleased with our stay. We did not ask for a certain room or a certain floor. We had a semi-ocean view from the bottom floor. Noise from the pool area was not an issue at all. We found the hotel and staff to be very pleasing. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is situated in a beautiful location, the grounds are kept up beautifully. We would definitely go back there. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort with Outstanding Dining The Westin KOR North has long been a favorite of ours, and continues to shine. The location is unbeatable, and the rooms are much better than a hotel considering size and facilities like a kitchen and washer/dryer in each room. We also love Pulehu, the on-site restaurant. We had a marvelous dinner ( I had the short ribs) including a chance to speak with Chef Wesley, who was as gracious as he is talented. Our waitress, Cynthia, was also a delight. I highly recommend the Westin KOR North, and Pulehu. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service from arrival to departure The Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas is simply outstanding in its venue, quality of villas and service. One of the best resorts there is on Maui - would very highly recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing, luxurious resort environment. Spent our 30th wedding anniversary there and it was just perfect. Great for families too with many activities for everyone of all ages. The villas are well furnished, making home away from home really like home, but better. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Spot The Westin Maui Villas Resort more than met our expectations for rest and relaxation. The grounds are immaculate...kudos to the hard workers who maintain the gardens. Kudos to the hotel housekeeping staff, the rooms, and hallways are immaculate. The poolside staff is attentive and willing to assist when needed. One suggestion might be to add additional bathrooms adjacent to the pool, or make the two that are there unisex. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families This was our first time in Maui and certainly not the last! The Westin is absolutely beautiful property! The pools were great and location was perfect for everything! The beaches were amazing and great snorkeling in front of the hotel. I just wish the fitness facility was a little bit bigger and had a view of the outside instead of a wall. Most of the staff were very friendly. However, there was one person from concierge who was rude. I had just asked a simple question and she answered me like I was dumb and should've known the answer . We had also looked into their ownership and was a bit uncomfortable when one the person who talked to us about cost was intoxicated. The food is quiet expensive. We were glad we had a kitchen. Overall, we loved it and in fact will be coming again next year! August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucky to Upgrade to an Ocean View Nice location, great beach front property, good amenities in the room (kitchenette, etc.), clean and good attentive staff. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff On The Planet Very beautiful property, comfortable beds and and I loved the ocean view from the shower. The concierges were amazing, so friendly and incredibly helpful. Can't wait to go back. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh My Goodness, WOW!! We booked this a month in advance. We arrived just before midnight. The Valet/Bellman was very courteous. We were lead to the front counter and checked in promptly. We got to our studio. Everything we could need for our stay was there. The room was very clean. All the amenities worked and we settled in for the night. The bed of course was very comfy as it was a Heavenly Bed. The room had a huge Jacuzzi Tub, nice dressing area and a separate shower. We also had a full sized refrigerator/freezer plus a micro/convection oven and a cook top. Love love loved the room. The concierge was extremely helpful for us. They were all so nice. The Ocean Pool Bar & Grill is where we had our breakfast. Very attentive service. Very delicious food. This property is great for families. We don't have any little ones but if we did this would be the place. The Starwood resorts here offer TWO SHUTTLE services. One between the resorts and the other goes from the resorts to Lahaina. They run until 1045pm. It's included... Our next visit, we will not even get a rental car. I would highly recommend this property. We will be returning!! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on Earth My husband and I are counting the days until our October return to the Villas. Then again in January, 2014, for our "Ohana" vacation. The resort has absolutely EVERYTHING for a romantic getaway, or bringing along the kids and grandkids. The pools, restaurants, bars, attentive staff from the arrival time until departure makes this place as close to "Heaven on Earth" as one can be. Highly recommend for any age, any physical condition, anyone who wants to experience true Hawaiian "Aloha." August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel/Resort Westin Ka'anapali came highly recommended to us and it did not disappoint. The one room condo exceeded our expectations. Staff went out of their way to be helpful and always had a smile! The facilities were terrific - pools, beach, public areas. Services were great including the shuttle service, pool/beach services, housekeeping, valet. And the restaurants were good and convenient. We had a great stay and will return. Highly recommend. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big thumbs up! Truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Stayed in the North Bldg. Lovely and very accommodating. Would definitely stay again. Kitchen was an added delight. Didn't feel like we had to go out for every single meal. Was afraid we would be giving up hotel amenities for condo style but did not give up one single amenity. Best of both worlds - condo style with full hotel service. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back and soon! This was our first trip to HI and we will be back! The Westin is AMAZING! We were not disappointed. The spa is wonderful and we recommend the lomi lomi massage. The staff is inviting and accommodating. We had everything we needed right there on the resort. There is so much offered to you as a guest; spa, pool, jacuzzi, beach, snorkeling, scuba, BBQ grills, workout facility, tennis courts, 3 restaurants and so much more. Thanks to The Westin for making this an amazing experience!!!! August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs attention to details We love Maui and we visit this resort at least 2x a year for 10 days a visit, and overall we are happy with the facility & have noticed improvement over last visit in the spring. Staff is always great, very helpful and ready to assist with anything. The Ocean Restaurant needs help, our one meal there the (meat) was tasteless - both the chicken noodle soup and grilled steaks tasted boiled. Agree with "stressed" - wireless Internet access is terrible. Changed rooms durning visit - TV in LR did not work at all, it was fixed in a few hrs of our threat of a new room. Bed was not completely made - bottom sheet missing off the bed. Tile floors in the Suites are always circumspect, they need to start suppling slippers. Small things in the big picture - but I would expect these type of things in a low end hotel. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice My wife and I spent a week here and enjoyed every day. The room -a 1 bed room suite-was spotless and had a jacuzzi tub that I actually used. Nice. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Beautiful grounds and beach-saw many whales with my binoculars. Highlights of our trip;The road to Hana (do it all!) and the road up the Haleakala volcano. Enjoy,The week just flies. March 29, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>