البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

ملاذات مُنعشة: جوائز ®Starpoints تشمل الآن مقاهي ستاربكس.

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality Long check in lines (30mins plus), rooms mediocre, food and service well below expectations. Expensive for this type of hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel does everything to meet expectations We stayed for two nights at the Liberty Hotel for a wedding. The Hotel was breath taking, the rooms definitely met our expectations. The wedding was incredible. Can't say enough about the hotel. After we left I got an email that they found my wallet. So nice to have such honest people. They offered to mail it so I dont have to find time to go to Boston. Again meeting all expectations and some. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service was Phenomenal, Theresa made the stay! I reserved two rooms for my family due to my wife's recent Grad school graduation. I wanted to make sure it was a special experience for my wife and her family. Theresa was extremely helpful on the phone letting me know where she could guarantee the rooms to be when I checked in. However, the level of service I received upon check-in was truly phenomenal. Knowing my goals, she was able to further upgrade me to a fabulous suite near the top floor and upgraded the other room to a have a great view on a very high floor as well. She then helped make the moment perfect, by sending up the gifts I brought after the family had settled in for a few minutes, making for a grand moment when the staff arrived with them. Theresa made our stay perfect and truly understands guest service. Her outstanding performance should be recognized as the standard for Hotel Service. Thank You Theresa! May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by jailhouse hotel was interesting, but service was lacking didn't get offered any help when pulling into valet, or when we used or car in between. for $47/ night valet fee, I expect more service than that, and a greeting by name like the four seasons. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Boston I live just north of Boston, so I know the hotels in town quite well. If you're looking for a fun place to stay with the most lively lobby in Boston, you've found it. Way better than the W Boston (sorry guys). Alibi and the lobby are always a blast on the weekends. And, if you're lucky enough to have Calvin check you in, you'll feel like a VIP the moment you walk in the door. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A complete treat in every way We came with our kids for 5 nights and loved it. The staff went beyond the call of duty--they did a number of things that made our trip more enjoyable. For one they painlessly got me out of my car rental agreement once I discovered that having a car was not worthwhile (parking is expensive in this city and the T Metro is great). .They did extra favors for us, such as help me with a medical product that needed boiling everyday. Loved the location--easy walk to Cambridge right next to the T. Rooms were comfortable and the gym was good. Lots of nightlife right in the hotel. (restaurant in hotel is good but expensive).. Also--less than 15 minutes to the airport April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic building with "W' vibe Loved our stay at this unique property. Our initial room was too noisy, but we were upgraded to much better room. Staff was extremely helpful in every way. Linens are high quality , and we enjoyed the Molton Brown products. Room impeccably clean. Lobby is wonderful to relax and people watch. Both restaurants are worth trying. We had an excellent meal in each. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs work on its staff training and service Many staff seemed unhappy with their jobs. For too many, customer service did not come first. The facility was great, the bar scene terrific, the room was very comfortable, but the service was lacking. One exception on the service is a bellman named Mo who consistently exceeded expectations and whose attitude and customer service was exemplary. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update on the problem on this hotel My last 1-star review of the Liberty hotel was because they massively screwed up my reservation, moving us from our reserved king bed to 2 double beds. In all fairness, the head of their rooms responded to me personally and offered his sincere apology, the return of my Starwood points for this reservation, and the request to return to give them a chance to show how good they usually are. This very professional, thoughtful, caring response to my first experience is a demonstration of a top-notch hotel, and they deserve this addition to my prior review. I have promised to return and give them the chance to show us what they really do based upon this quality of response to my complaint. That is what rated the 5 stars on staff responsiveness. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Beautiful hotel, comfortable room, and excellent location, especially if you're visiting the hospital. My only request is that the morning coffee be left out a bit later than 9:30 - not everyone staying there has to be on their way to work early in the morning. 10am, or even 11am (is that pushing my luck?), would be great! November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay Hotel was quite good on most accounts. Staff was accommodating if a bit slow at check-in. Value can be good if you keep an eye out for last minute deals. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Party Hotel If you are interested in a party hotel with loud, rowdy guest running up and down the halls, slamming doors, and yelling vulgarities all night long, then this is your hotel. Great hotel in terms of ammenties and the large majority of the staff really try hard to make your stay enjoyable. Unfortunately, this hotel was not well insullated when it was built and the noise from the hallway is easily heard within the rooms. Due to the hotels unique history, it attracts a fair amount of confernence business. With that comes the young crowd that likes to party all night long. The last night we were there, the suite next door held an all nighter. At 2AM I called the front desk and asked for assistance. At 3 AM the noise and doors were still in full swing. I can't tell you how many times I heard some guy asking the girls in attendence if they wanted to go upstairs. It was a very disappiointing stay for the price they charge. Also, try to avoid having to park your car in the garage unless you are OK with the $42 per night. December 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel; but no hot water We really enjoyed our stay, but this is the second time in a month we stayed here and there was only tepid water in the shower. The staff comped us $100 off our bill, but we wondered why no hot water. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not "luxurious" enough for the Luxury Collection I'm quite confused how/why this hotel is considered part of the Luxury Collection. It's nothing more than a "trendy" mid-scale hotel, at best. Anyone looking for an actual luxury hotel should stick to the usual suspects. What kind of luxury hotel has the bath products mounted to the wall -- like a public gym. Fell way short of my expectations. Also, SPG recognition was basically non-existent, and their definition of an upgrade (which is nothing more than a city view) leaves much to be desired. November 2, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Downgrade I've prepaid for a delux king bed and had asked to redeem couple of my free suite upgrades. Not only didn't get the upgrads, which is fine if the hotel was sold out, but to be DOWNGRADED!! Now that's a WOW experience. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Meeting The Liberty Hotel was a wonderful place to hold a meeting, the facilities were fantastic, and the staff quite friendly and the food options tremendous. A pleasant surprise was the ability to walk downtown and to local attractions. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel was one of the best I've seen! What an amazing time we had celebrating our 40th birthdays and we owe it all to the staff at the Liberty Hotel in Boston. From check in with a warm greeting from Brian and Thomas (and a glass of champagne) to check out with Jennifer, we were treated like we were old friends and they genuinely cared if we were having fun and took care of our every need! I have been traveling and managing hotels for many years and this is one of the best hotel staff I have encountered in some time. They are very professional and really friendly which made us feel comfortable and right at home. Kudos especially to Brian who kept me updated via email on an amenity I asked him to place in my friend's room. I never expected these extra touches and it was very much appreciated. We also dined in Clink and were a large party and they took very good care of us there as well. Thank you all for making our 40th a weekend to remember!! And we'll be sure to tell our friends that this is the hotel to stay when in Boston! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch details carefully when you book package I booked in January for a reservation in May. I don't know why the rate detail given below indicated 4th night free since closer reading indicates that the 4th free night was not an option for May. This package should not have been shown as an option for a May booking - it was very deceptive. I asked for at check in about the 4th night free rate and was told the manager, Erin, would review and get back to me. No one even bothered despite 2 calls to the desk. It colored by experience to feel I was offered an option that was not available for a May booking. Here is what my booking indicated : Rate Details Taste Of Luxury Package Includes Daily Breakfast, Minimum 3 Nights 4th Nt Free In Nov Dec 2013 Jan Feb Mar 2014 And Is Adjuste** ** D At Ci.incl Daily Full Brk. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! The hotel was beyond expectations with the spacious rooms and breathtaking views. Staff was excellent, courteous, friendly and helpful with every request. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Our 4 nights there were just what we needed after a road trip up the coast. The location, staff and amenities were excellent. We would definitely return. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memories for a Lifetime The staff here at the LIBERTY hotel continue to offer top notch service. Everyones attention to details help make my stays with them Memorable. I typically tie an event into a stay which means that each part of the night plays an important role. The Liberty hotel and the staff always come through. A special thank you to Peter and Alex for the help with my bow tie. Thank you very much! Thank you once again, June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hip hotel centrally located Love the history of this place--it's in an old jail! The hotel has kept some of the jail features, which adds to its personality: "The Clink" bar/restaurant, "The Yard" outdoor dining, and 3 floors of "Catwalks" where I imagine the cells used to be organized around a central atrium. Cool lighting, lounge furniture, and a relaxed, but polished vibe characterize The Liberty. Staff were attentive and cheerful, my room was comfortable and clean, with a well-stocked mini bar and even a separate bathtub. The bathroom was stocked with an ample supply of plush towels and a comfy robe. Loved that this place was close to everything. Highly recommend. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff.... Wonderful hotel. Staff was exceptionally helpful and kind. Great food. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but has some issues THE Good= Check in was awesome as front desk staff was very nice. Gym was very nice but on the small side. The BAD=Food selection was not to our liking(We thought the menu was very limited) My wife's pasta was horrible. The weather was bad so lived with it.. Elected to use bellman for luggage because room was not ready(I was more than willing to wait for an upgrade)luggage was not put in room as we were told and I didn't get a stub so we thought luggage was missing.. Dogs hanging out in Lobby was not right. I love that the hotel is pet friendly but they are a distraction when just hanging around. Was charged $7.57 from minibar and never touched it. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and a cool vibe My stay was fine, the room was ok ( but nothing out of the ordinary) the front desk staff and the concierge were nice and efficient on my arrival. We had breakfast at clink-food was good but the service was slow. The hotel seems to have a very nice ' vibe' and life with lots of events happening every night ( fashion show, jazz concert etc) it's bar in the lobby is always packed and lively. The only bad comment is about the bell man outside who ignored our request to get a cab to the airport as he was too busy getting people with valet parking sorted out. We had to go on the street and call one ourselves otherwise we would have missed our flight . April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room and decor, staff and service need improvement The decor and amenities in the hotel are unique and the suite award was wonderful. However, the service was lacking. Was told at 1:30pm that previous guests had vacated the room and the room cleaning would be made a top priority however the room was not available until 4pm and only after having to follow up with the front desk and the manager Bryan several times who repeatedly told us 10 minutes. Clearly the cleaning wasn't made a priority and as a result we hung around waiting for what we were told would be a short period but clearly was 2 hours. My expectation is the hotel stood by their time commitment and was more honest throughout the process. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place centrally located for Boston City and hospitals, Logan Airport and Cambridge this hotel is so unique in its design. Staff is also very friendly and accommodating considering its urban location. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave Excellent, polite and efficient service. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Starwood hotel in Boston! This was our first time at The Liberty. We have stayed at a couple of other Starwood hotels in Boston and always have had a wonderful experience. Customer service was excellent! The hotel has so much history and the ambience was wonderful! We just came for one night to go to a Red Sox game but will be back when we can spend more than one night. We cannot wait to come back and explore all of the historical aspects of the hotel and check out the various bars/restaurants. We will definitely come back on a night when The Catwalk Bar is open. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Elegance Greeted by champagne and very friendly staff, this stay began on a high note. Clean well-appointed room with luxury items. Quiet. Wonderful bar. Walking distance to all noted areas, shopping, many restaurants, and "Cheers". June 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24 next>>