فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Boston Stayed here for 3 months (Mon-Thur) on a client project and enjoyed my time. Staff is very friendly and knew my name right away. Handled all my crazy requests (early/late check in/out, laundry, shoe shine, cleaning, etc.) with a smile and efficiency. Knew I was a platinum SPG member and treated me as such with great rooms and small perks. Cool part of town, right across from the T for convenience. Restaurants and bars are excellent and treat you well after a long work day. Only downside is the poor workout facilities. Small room with a few machines. Hard to run outside in Boston in the winter, so the workout room is essential. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing service at Liberty hotel The service was disappointing at best. The people at the check-in desk were not knowledgeable enough. I arrived early and had called the day before to indicate that I woudl be early. I was told that my room was not ready at 1:30 which was understandable. When I went back at 4:30, the staff asked if I had been called. I said I had not and they said my room must not be ready. I said it was past check-in time and I wanted to talk to a manager. When they went back to find manager, they returned saying the room was ready. Bell man never appeared. Apparently there are no bellmen before 7am, but no one said that when i called for one. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but... Good, but missing some of the details that communicate first class service. We opened a half bottle of red from the minibar. The wine was awful and the staff at the front desk indicated they could not do anything about it because we did not call down that evening. My spouse mistakenly did not realize that there was a built-in service charge on room service items. We ended up tipping more than 40%. Again, the front desk could not help. Great facilities, but front desk staff are more concerned about distributing the free champagne than responding to the small issues that make the difference between average and superior service. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a positive experience with a few annoying glitches The facilities are hard to beat. Our room was more than spacious, comfortable and clean. In fact, no issues with the room. Check in was a problem...a long line when we arrived with only one person on the desk. Overall the food and beverage and the service related to it was excellent with one exception. We found one cocktail waitress, Chelsea, to be rude and abrupt and also had quite a time getting her attention....I found it quite odd given the level of service we experienced elsewhere in the hotel. Special words of praise for the guys on the front door and valets who went above and beyond the call of duty on this rainy week. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JPM 2 We stay here every 28 days as I come for cancer treatments next door at MGH. After two years it feels like home. Every now and then the rates skyrocket and we stay elsewhere. as long as they have MGH patient rates we will stay. We have been offered suite rates for less money but we both like the Liberty staff. We do wish that steady guests like us could be treated a bit better...being quoted $699 a night for a regular room, August 5,6, 2012, disappointed us, especially when we are here in the winter with few other guests. We come because of the location, and the people who staff the Liberty, oh, and the hotel is nice also.. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, excellent staff! I've lived in Boston for some time now and have always wanted to stay at The Liberty. My husband and I found ourselves in need of a local hotel this past weekend and couldn't have been more thrilled with our selection of The Liberty! The young man at the front desk, Zach, was exceptionally polite and very professional. He checked us into the room quickly and made sure that we didn't need any other assistance before we walked away. We had a light dinner downstairs at Alibi, where the food and drink were both excellent! Even though there are plenty of dining options in Beacon Hill, I would suggest guests stay in the hotel! March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing problems My booking was confirmed with a room rate of $519. Upon arrival, receptionist Tom spoke of an upgrade providing Charles River views, no mention of a rate increase. After dinner at the Clink, I and my granddaughter asked for correction of the $839 rate, having just noticed it on the key envelope. The receptionist checked with the "manager" and said the $519 rate was o.k.'d. When the final bill arrived by 7/18/14 email, the rate shown was $839. On 7/21 I called the Liberty about the billing, noted that $519 was shown on 6/13/14 email confirmation #111167468, and was promised a callback. No callback. Also, charge of $37.88 for 375ml bottle of honor bar white wine is excessive. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would Definately Stay Again Upon arrival and checking in - we weren't happy with the room as I had asked for a roll in shower room the staff immediatly changed our room to what we needed without any quesstion. They also put a rush on it's cleanning we checked our bag and went out to lunch. When we returned our room was ready and very comfortable. Called down for our bag but it never came. Went down to the lobby and it took them a bit of time to find our bag. This was the only snag I would say we had with our stay - everyone was very professional and apoligied for not being able to locate our luggage and bring it to our room in a timely manner. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by liberty great historical hotel, fun to stay at November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slice of History near Mass General The best part of the this hotel is the story. Re-purposing the dilapidated jail into a luxury hotel was genius. The convenience to Mass General is wonderful. Rooms are large and well appointed. Free bottle of spring water is a nice touch. Robes, fine toiletries, flat screen TV add to the high end feel. The use of original brick, even in the rooms, is a reminder of the history. Tub and shower in the king room. Restaurants and bars are convenient, food above average for hotel food and overpriced as usual for a downtown hotel anywhere in the US. ($12 for Medium shelf whiskey, $35 for entree on an ala carte menu) November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, but room not ready The Liberty was very welcoming and the staff was helpful and accommodating. We loved being offered a glass of champagne upon checking in! Our only main disappointment was that we were told check-in time was 3pm. Since we were arriving for a wedding at 5:30 and needed to get ready, we arrived just before 3. We were told our room was not quite ready, but would be soon. We ended up waiting in the lobby for almost an hour. Our room was finally ready just before 4. We only had an hour to shower and get ready, and felt a little rushed. If the rooms will not be ready at 3, please do not specify 3 as your check in time! Otherwise, we had a lovely stay and enjoyed a beautiful wedding. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing special for this hotel i stayed 2 nights in this hotel from 08/24/14-08/26/14, the hotel is a cross from metro station which is good, but there is nothing more, the room is clean but you feel it looks exactly like a cell in jail, no view ( i have called, e-mail and during check-in for high floor with view, but no one hear you) there is no coffee maker in room, you have to go to lobby in the morning if you need coffee also they said wi-fi is free but you have to choose basic is free but never worked or you have to pay 14.99 a day if you want to park your car it will cost you 47$ a day plus taxes i did not eat in their restaurant, i ca not comment on that i don't think should be more than 3 stars ( which i give it for clean room) August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellency! Being greeted by a pretty young lady handing you a glass of champagne upon your arrival starts your excellent experience. Our room was very comfortable, not overly large but the view was worth the price of the room. Our window overlooked the Charles River, the exact spot where the fireworks would be. We had originally planned on staying just one night but immediately reserved the room for a second night. The night of the fireworks spectacular over the Charles River on Independence Day. An on site restaurant,Clink, served a good brunch. My review would not be complete without mentioning one of the doormen, Moh. He always greeted us with such enthusiasm that made you feel welcome. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, excellent accomodations, excellence from reservation to check out, we were treated to excellent service from the staff at The Liberty Hotel. Theresa at the front desk helped us with our necessary early check-in, answered my questions throughout the stay and graciously tagged and held our bags until the conclusion of the Boston Calling music festival. the room was immaculate, the bed comfortable... and accomodations luxurious. it was a short walk to the city hall plaza and very cool location to just walk around. i plan on coming back to enjoy more of what boston has to offer and plan on staying at The Liberty Hotel! Thanks for a great stay! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my New Year's Eve! For New Year's Eve, I purchased tickets for a Bond theme party event in Boston and booked a room at the Liberty Hotel for a place to crash afterward. I was unaware beforehand of the big celebration planned at Liberty as well... On the big night, we quickly discovered our original party plans were a bore, so we ditched that event and raced back to Liberty to join in the hotel's New Year's bash. What an amazing evening! Everyone was in festive holiday spirits, and the hotel's employees ran the busy event smoothly. The entertainers literally hanging from the rafters were a fun touch too. Bravo Liberty Hotel for rescuing our evening, and thanks for providing a tremendous celebration! January 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad view, back of another building out window. Nice hotel. We were there for vacaton, first time in Boston. We setup reservations several months in advance. We are also Gold level Starwood. On arrival we were told hotel was busy, but if possible they would upgrade us if anything opened. Our room faced a ugly back of a building. No view of anything. Best view of Boston and river was window at elevator area. If I would have know ahead about this problem, we would have stayed at different hotel. It would have been nice if the front desk would have told of this issue and helped find different hotel for us. Probably will not chance saying there next trip. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Luxury The welcome upon arrival was extremely comforting and relaxing. Taylor was gracious at sign-in, and the glass of champagne was a soothing touch. As Starwood members, we were awarded extra points and a room upgrade. The lobby is beautifully unique. Rather than the usual rush to get to our room, we lingered for nearly an hour in the lobby, seated in an armchair, sipping the champagne, enjoying the ambiance. I am sure I have never ever done that in another hotel! The hotel restaurants and bars are splendid and popular with locals. Getting away from the hotel itself, its location is excellent for shopping, attractions, restaurants, and is next door to MGH if you are receiving treatment. January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 issues that did not like First time at hotel. Physically very nice and interesting. I had 2 major issues: 1. The concierge was absent during a critical time over the noon hour and had gone to UPS store. She eventually called but I had left bldg. to sightsee. I would think that in a luxury hotel that someone less essential could go mail packages since front desk doesn't have knowledge base for specific inquiries. Second, the lack of functioning TV actually required me to leave the hotel and was given a full refund.. This is something I need for work and after 4 hours the TV service was still nonfunctional and I have to move on. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another lovely stay. I always enjoy my stay, and wouldn't thinlk of staying anywhere else. This time, however, there was a distinctive odor when I walked into the room. The room smelled musty. I think the carpet was the issue. I noticed that the water ran out from the shower and right to the carpet outside the bathroom. It was bothersome enough that I was going to call the desk and ask for another room; however the bed wa so comfortable, I fell right asleep. This is the only reason I didn't give The Liberty all 5 stars! It was disturbing, however. I think it should be addressed. Thank you for the opportunity for feedback. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/Views I've stayed at the Liberty weekly for the past few months, and have been very satisfied with my stays. The city views are unmatched, and quite a sight to wake up to; the location is great for walking around Boston. Although I have experienced some issues with my folios being incorrect or late and my Starwood point awards, the staff has been very responsive in attending to my needs. My only room for improvement would be the gym area - I understand there is only so much space to work with, but in talking with other hotel guests that has been a common complaint. September 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is beautiful and in good location but... My sister and I stayed the liberty for 2 days I think the Liberty hotel is beautiful in the very nice neighborhood. However, my experience in the hotel was unpleasant. 1. Hotel's bell boys didn't even say hello or open the door when I enter or exit for 2 days. They put up an umbrella or open the door to other guests but they didn't even look at us. Just one time one of bell boys open the door but it was not for us but for the guest was about entering. We just followed the guest , he had to hold the door. 2. When I checked in, the front -desk lady kept telling her name and saying" if you need anything, just let me know" to the guest before me. I still remember her name because she repeated her name so many time in front of that guest. For me, she didn't bother. The room she described was pretty and nice, but it was next to the elevator. I don't know how it will be nice room if you can hear every footstep and elevator's noise for the whole night. The following day, I changed the room but it was not far away from the elevator either and even worse there was no lounge chair. So, we had to sit on the bed when we talk or drink 3. When I checked out, the other front lady charged me $100 something for the room service which I didn't order. If I didn't ask folio before I leave, it would be charged to my account. Personally, I believe "you get what you pay for”. Maybe I didn't pay enough to the Liberty since they were award nights. I am very sorry for myself I could not enjoy beautiful lobby, garden and historic heritage. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Special Hotel. A new favorite. The lobby was comfortable as well as inspiring and dramatic. It was also social without being an overbearing scene. The layout complimented the overall architecture and design very well. Overall the service was just right. The staff never tried too much and never too little. Service was just right for my tastes. The room was also just right. I did have a small issue with a clanking air vent (hence 4 stars instead of 5) but it was acceptable to me since everything else was so pleasant. Overall, I really enjoyed your hotel and am looking forward to my next visit. Please keep doing what you are doing. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Five Star Experience I loved everything about this hotel. The location and the physical structure were both wonderful but the REAL attraction to this hotel is its people. From the greeting I received from the doorman who handled my bag to the helpful young man who checked me out--EVERYONE had customer service on their minds. The biggest high-five goes to housekeeping. They were the very best I have ever experience in the United States. My room was spotless and they did it all without those big bulky carts in the halls. In a word they are amazing. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel for business or vacation. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior! Our first trip to Boston was highlighted by the best Hotel, by far, on our 22 day vacation. We stay in about 6 different hotels each year, and far more this year. The Liberty is the best! Greeting us after a long drive from New York City was the registration person who offered a glass of champagne. With a welcoming smile, she made us relax before even beginning to explore the Hotel. The Room was absolute perfection, from the bed, to the spacious bathroom, and the view. As if that was not enough, the Restaurant would be in the top 3 we have ever dined at, and the chef prepared a vegan meal for us which we had forgotten to warn her about. She made it to perfection. Please, read about the unique history of the hotel and you will be amazed at this place which gave us 3 of the most wonderful days in our 46 years of marriage. Thank You October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great Experience It started with the valet service, courteous, honest and accommodating. When I picked up my car at the end of my visit everything that I left in the car was still there (GPS, Ipad, and Cell Phone). Tremendous, that I didn’t regret leaving items in car. Checking in was a great experience, the Champaign was very nice. Staff was superb The room was spotless, extremely clean and very comfortable. Couldn’t ask for a better location, close to beacon hill, north end, Hanover Street and Faneuil Hall Marketplace. The place hops at night, arrived back at the hotel at 1pm and all bars were seriously active – next time I won’t leave the hotel at night I will be back with friends April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by neat stmosphere Neat atmosphere. Comfortable room but it showed a lot wear. Info book needed to be updated. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, historic and modern hotel! We had a great experience at this hotel! The staff, especially Jeremy at the front desk, were beyond friendly and helpful! Jeremy made it possible for us to check-in early since we had arrived in Boston quicker than expected. We were also greeted with 2 complimentary glasses of champagne, which was great. The look and feel of the hotel was so amazing. It kept it's historic features but combined them with modern flair. The room we had was in the historic building which we had heard could get a little noisy, but we had no problem with noise-- and it was even a weekend! We will absolutely be back! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent but more front staff needed I had an incredible stay. I did have to wait a while given there was only one person manning the front desk during check in. This also happened during check out. So my only feedback would be adding another personnel to the front desk October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Experience The hotel was beautiful - very nice touches. They did an incredible renovation to get from the Charles Street Jail to the Liberty Hotel. A lot of extra special ameneties like champagne at the reception desk upon arrival, bottled water in your car when the valet brought it to you. The restaurants were excellent - especially a memorable dinner at Scampo. I think my biggest complaint was that there was only one comfortable chair in the room (we had a deluxe king corner room) and with two people, one had to sit at a desk chair. Also, the chair had stains on it. But overall, it's a beautiful hotel. May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so special..... What's the hype? I truly want to say that i enjoyed it, but unfortunately i can not. The entry is gorgeous, but after getting in the elevator, it all goes down hill from there. The room was sub-par, and the "Deluxe" accomodations were as well. The beds felt like prison, so if that's the appeal, they are right on.... Not that i know what a prison bed feels like, but after staying at the Liberty for 3 nights, a night in the clink would have probably been more comfortable. I asked about upgrades, but was not even acknowlwged..... Sad.... I do an awful lot of business with SPG, and lately, i've been disapointed. August 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>