البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

نحن نكافيء النزلاء سعيدي الحظ من خلال باقاتنا بعدم وجود تواريخ حظر للحجز.

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • 215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 687 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous, Abeit Occassionally Quirky Beautifully conceived and executed conversion of a former jail ino a luxury hotel. Arrived Friday afternoon; valet was quick and efficient. Room was not ready at 4pm, nor 4:45pm as the front desk estimated, but was finally at 5:35pm. The front desk also was not aware i had booked through Amex Fine Hotels, and i had to show them my confirmation before they would provide me with the appropriate benefits. Was upgraded as Platinum to a corner double (904), which was very comfortable, although not without a few off notes. The room has a great view of the Charles and Cambridge from one side, but from the other looks directly across to the eye institute. Beds were extremely comfortable, the air conditioning worked well, and having turndown service every evening a definite plus. Internet service is free throughout the hotel, as is complementary water in the rooms. But for a large room, there was almost no storage capacity -- minuscule closet, no dresser, and few drawers. The bathroom was very nicely coordinated, with a walkin shower and a large soaking tub, and a large window, although you need to kep the shade lowered unless you prefer to share your ablutions with the eye institute. Soap, shampoo, and conditioner are all dispensed within the shower from wall-mounted containers (which I personally detest), and the floor of the shower was oddly plastic or fiberglass, in contrast to the luxe marble finish. Breakfast in Clink was surprisingly good, although the restaurant is small and there was a 15-20 minute wait. Lunch at Scampo was excellent, and the dinner service smelled great when we stopped by for a drink. The hotel concierge was very friendly and helpful as well. Be aware the hotel is quite the scene at night, although no bother as a guest. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel Very comfortable Hotel. The front desk is borderline helpful, as compared to other great Hotels ! What will improve the clients' experience is if the Hotel puts in each room a coffee making machine (coffee-maker) so the people staying there can have some coffee in early morning.This is a "must" if you are trying to "sell" this Hotel for symposia ,meetings ,etc The second feature that will improve my experience , is if you have a dedicated place for smoking that is covered, so when it is raining the guests are protected. Most of the Hotels do have that. Also the consierge desk, some of the staff there is "inferior" to other Hotels. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Boston Stayed here for 3 months (Mon-Thur) on a client project and enjoyed my time. Staff is very friendly and knew my name right away. Handled all my crazy requests (early/late check in/out, laundry, shoe shine, cleaning, etc.) with a smile and efficiency. Knew I was a platinum SPG member and treated me as such with great rooms and small perks. Cool part of town, right across from the T for convenience. Restaurants and bars are excellent and treat you well after a long work day. Only downside is the poor workout facilities. Small room with a few machines. Hard to run outside in Boston in the winter, so the workout room is essential. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing service at Liberty hotel The service was disappointing at best. The people at the check-in desk were not knowledgeable enough. I arrived early and had called the day before to indicate that I woudl be early. I was told that my room was not ready at 1:30 which was understandable. When I went back at 4:30, the staff asked if I had been called. I said I had not and they said my room must not be ready. I said it was past check-in time and I wanted to talk to a manager. When they went back to find manager, they returned saying the room was ready. Bell man never appeared. Apparently there are no bellmen before 7am, but no one said that when i called for one. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality Long check in lines (30mins plus), rooms mediocre, food and service well below expectations. Expensive for this type of hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but... Good, but missing some of the details that communicate first class service. We opened a half bottle of red from the minibar. The wine was awful and the staff at the front desk indicated they could not do anything about it because we did not call down that evening. My spouse mistakenly did not realize that there was a built-in service charge on room service items. We ended up tipping more than 40%. Again, the front desk could not help. Great facilities, but front desk staff are more concerned about distributing the free champagne than responding to the small issues that make the difference between average and superior service. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a positive experience with a few annoying glitches The facilities are hard to beat. Our room was more than spacious, comfortable and clean. In fact, no issues with the room. Check in was a problem...a long line when we arrived with only one person on the desk. Overall the food and beverage and the service related to it was excellent with one exception. We found one cocktail waitress, Chelsea, to be rude and abrupt and also had quite a time getting her attention....I found it quite odd given the level of service we experienced elsewhere in the hotel. Special words of praise for the guys on the front door and valets who went above and beyond the call of duty on this rainy week. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by jailhouse hotel was interesting, but service was lacking didn't get offered any help when pulling into valet, or when we used or car in between. for $47/ night valet fee, I expect more service than that, and a greeting by name like the four seasons. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch details carefully when you book package I booked in January for a reservation in May. I don't know why the rate detail given below indicated 4th night free since closer reading indicates that the 4th free night was not an option for May. This package should not have been shown as an option for a May booking - it was very deceptive. I asked for at check in about the 4th night free rate and was told the manager, Erin, would review and get back to me. No one even bothered despite 2 calls to the desk. It colored by experience to feel I was offered an option that was not available for a May booking. Here is what my booking indicated : Rate Details Taste Of Luxury Package Includes Daily Breakfast, Minimum 3 Nights 4th Nt Free In Nov Dec 2013 Jan Feb Mar 2014 And Is Adjuste** ** D At Ci.incl Daily Full Brk. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JPM 2 We stay here every 28 days as I come for cancer treatments next door at MGH. After two years it feels like home. Every now and then the rates skyrocket and we stay elsewhere. as long as they have MGH patient rates we will stay. We have been offered suite rates for less money but we both like the Liberty staff. We do wish that steady guests like us could be treated a bit better...being quoted $699 a night for a regular room, August 5,6, 2012, disappointed us, especially when we are here in the winter with few other guests. We come because of the location, and the people who staff the Liberty, oh, and the hotel is nice also.. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, excellent staff! I've lived in Boston for some time now and have always wanted to stay at The Liberty. My husband and I found ourselves in need of a local hotel this past weekend and couldn't have been more thrilled with our selection of The Liberty! The young man at the front desk, Zach, was exceptionally polite and very professional. He checked us into the room quickly and made sure that we didn't need any other assistance before we walked away. We had a light dinner downstairs at Alibi, where the food and drink were both excellent! Even though there are plenty of dining options in Beacon Hill, I would suggest guests stay in the hotel! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay Hotel was quite good on most accounts. Staff was accommodating if a bit slow at check-in. Value can be good if you keep an eye out for last minute deals. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Starwood hotel in Boston! This was our first time at The Liberty. We have stayed at a couple of other Starwood hotels in Boston and always have had a wonderful experience. Customer service was excellent! The hotel has so much history and the ambience was wonderful! We just came for one night to go to a Red Sox game but will be back when we can spend more than one night. We cannot wait to come back and explore all of the historical aspects of the hotel and check out the various bars/restaurants. We will definitely come back on a night when The Catwalk Bar is open. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memories for a Lifetime The staff here at the LIBERTY hotel continue to offer top notch service. Everyones attention to details help make my stays with them Memorable. I typically tie an event into a stay which means that each part of the night plays an important role. The Liberty hotel and the staff always come through. A special thank you to Peter and Alex for the help with my bow tie. Thank you very much! Thank you once again, June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would Definately Stay Again Upon arrival and checking in - we weren't happy with the room as I had asked for a roll in shower room the staff immediatly changed our room to what we needed without any quesstion. They also put a rush on it's cleanning we checked our bag and went out to lunch. When we returned our room was ready and very comfortable. Called down for our bag but it never came. Went down to the lobby and it took them a bit of time to find our bag. This was the only snag I would say we had with our stay - everyone was very professional and apoligied for not being able to locate our luggage and bring it to our room in a timely manner. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel was one of the best I've seen! What an amazing time we had celebrating our 40th birthdays and we owe it all to the staff at the Liberty Hotel in Boston. From check in with a warm greeting from Brian and Thomas (and a glass of champagne) to check out with Jennifer, we were treated like we were old friends and they genuinely cared if we were having fun and took care of our every need! I have been traveling and managing hotels for many years and this is one of the best hotel staff I have encountered in some time. They are very professional and really friendly which made us feel comfortable and right at home. Kudos especially to Brian who kept me updated via email on an amenity I asked him to place in my friend's room. I never expected these extra touches and it was very much appreciated. We also dined in Clink and were a large party and they took very good care of us there as well. Thank you all for making our 40th a weekend to remember!! And we'll be sure to tell our friends that this is the hotel to stay when in Boston! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, but room not ready The Liberty was very welcoming and the staff was helpful and accommodating. We loved being offered a glass of champagne upon checking in! Our only main disappointment was that we were told check-in time was 3pm. Since we were arriving for a wedding at 5:30 and needed to get ready, we arrived just before 3. We were told our room was not quite ready, but would be soon. We ended up waiting in the lobby for almost an hour. Our room was finally ready just before 4. We only had an hour to shower and get ready, and felt a little rushed. If the rooms will not be ready at 3, please do not specify 3 as your check in time! Otherwise, we had a lovely stay and enjoyed a beautiful wedding. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slice of History near Mass General The best part of the this hotel is the story. Re-purposing the dilapidated jail into a luxury hotel was genius. The convenience to Mass General is wonderful. Rooms are large and well appointed. Free bottle of spring water is a nice touch. Robes, fine toiletries, flat screen TV add to the high end feel. The use of original brick, even in the rooms, is a reminder of the history. Tub and shower in the king room. Restaurants and bars are convenient, food above average for hotel food and overpriced as usual for a downtown hotel anywhere in the US. ($12 for Medium shelf whiskey, $35 for entree on an ala carte menu) November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellency! Being greeted by a pretty young lady handing you a glass of champagne upon your arrival starts your excellent experience. Our room was very comfortable, not overly large but the view was worth the price of the room. Our window overlooked the Charles River, the exact spot where the fireworks would be. We had originally planned on staying just one night but immediately reserved the room for a second night. The night of the fireworks spectacular over the Charles River on Independence Day. An on site restaurant,Clink, served a good brunch. My review would not be complete without mentioning one of the doormen, Moh. He always greeted us with such enthusiasm that made you feel welcome. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another lovely stay. I always enjoy my stay, and wouldn't thinlk of staying anywhere else. This time, however, there was a distinctive odor when I walked into the room. The room smelled musty. I think the carpet was the issue. I noticed that the water ran out from the shower and right to the carpet outside the bathroom. It was bothersome enough that I was going to call the desk and ask for another room; however the bed wa so comfortable, I fell right asleep. This is the only reason I didn't give The Liberty all 5 stars! It was disturbing, however. I think it should be addressed. Thank you for the opportunity for feedback. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Luxury The welcome upon arrival was extremely comforting and relaxing. Taylor was gracious at sign-in, and the glass of champagne was a soothing touch. As Starwood members, we were awarded extra points and a room upgrade. The lobby is beautifully unique. Rather than the usual rush to get to our room, we lingered for nearly an hour in the lobby, seated in an armchair, sipping the champagne, enjoying the ambiance. I am sure I have never ever done that in another hotel! The hotel restaurants and bars are splendid and popular with locals. Getting away from the hotel itself, its location is excellent for shopping, attractions, restaurants, and is next door to MGH if you are receiving treatment. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place centrally located for Boston City and hospitals, Logan Airport and Cambridge this hotel is so unique in its design. Staff is also very friendly and accommodating considering its urban location. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, excellent accomodations, excellence from reservation to check out, we were treated to excellent service from the staff at The Liberty Hotel. Theresa at the front desk helped us with our necessary early check-in, answered my questions throughout the stay and graciously tagged and held our bags until the conclusion of the Boston Calling music festival. the room was immaculate, the bed comfortable... and accomodations luxurious. it was a short walk to the city hall plaza and very cool location to just walk around. i plan on coming back to enjoy more of what boston has to offer and plan on staying at The Liberty Hotel! Thanks for a great stay! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my New Year's Eve! For New Year's Eve, I purchased tickets for a Bond theme party event in Boston and booked a room at the Liberty Hotel for a place to crash afterward. I was unaware beforehand of the big celebration planned at Liberty as well... On the big night, we quickly discovered our original party plans were a bore, so we ditched that event and raced back to Liberty to join in the hotel's New Year's bash. What an amazing evening! Everyone was in festive holiday spirits, and the hotel's employees ran the busy event smoothly. The entertainers literally hanging from the rafters were a fun touch too. Bravo Liberty Hotel for rescuing our evening, and thanks for providing a tremendous celebration! January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing Jill really went out of her way to make my weekend stay with friends amazing! I honestly couldn't have expected a better welcome and more pleasant stay. Even when Jill wasn't available, she made sure everything was taken care of and it was honestly one of the nicest experiences I've had staying anywhere. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad view, back of another building out window. Nice hotel. We were there for vacaton, first time in Boston. We setup reservations several months in advance. We are also Gold level Starwood. On arrival we were told hotel was busy, but if possible they would upgrade us if anything opened. Our room faced a ugly back of a building. No view of anything. Best view of Boston and river was window at elevator area. If I would have know ahead about this problem, we would have stayed at different hotel. It would have been nice if the front desk would have told of this issue and helped find different hotel for us. Probably will not chance saying there next trip. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Elegance Greeted by champagne and very friendly staff, this stay began on a high note. Clean well-appointed room with luxury items. Quiet. Wonderful bar. Walking distance to all noted areas, shopping, many restaurants, and "Cheers". June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave Excellent, polite and efficient service. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 issues that did not like First time at hotel. Physically very nice and interesting. I had 2 major issues: 1. The concierge was absent during a critical time over the noon hour and had gone to UPS store. She eventually called but I had left bldg. to sightsee. I would think that in a luxury hotel that someone less essential could go mail packages since front desk doesn't have knowledge base for specific inquiries. Second, the lack of functioning TV actually required me to leave the hotel and was given a full refund.. This is something I need for work and after 4 hours the TV service was still nonfunctional and I have to move on. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Special Hotel. A new favorite. The lobby was comfortable as well as inspiring and dramatic. It was also social without being an overbearing scene. The layout complimented the overall architecture and design very well. Overall the service was just right. The staff never tried too much and never too little. Service was just right for my tastes. The room was also just right. I did have a small issue with a clanking air vent (hence 4 stars instead of 5) but it was acceptable to me since everything else was so pleasant. Overall, I really enjoyed your hotel and am looking forward to my next visit. Please keep doing what you are doing. July 31, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 next>>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException