فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 ليلة، يُرجى الاتصال على 866-539-3446.
  • يُمكنكم الحجز مقدمًا حتى 550 يومًا.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Check In Experience Upon arriving, we were told our room was not ready. (It was much after the 3:00 PM check in time.) We sat at the bar and had nice service from a friendly staff while we waited. We finally had to go to the desk to ask about our room. (This is after the girl told us that she would contact us!) After 5:30 it was still not ready so my husband told her that this was not acceptable since we had plans to meet people at 7:00 and needed to get into our room. She changed our room number, and we were allowed to enter at that time. She lacked knowledge and personality. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just like old times at the jail I am a nurse who decided to try the Liberty Hotel because I had to be back at work early in the am after working late into the night. Really I just wanted to sleep. There was a live rock band playing in what used to be the Citadel. I got a very generous discount that I truly appreciated. My room was right off the Citadel and very noisey. I didnt fall asleep until until afer 2am because of the band, dish clean up, other patrons near my door discussing plans of the evening. All in all not worth the discount for me and will not be back. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time at the Liberty Hotel My wife and I had a great experience at the Liberty Hotel. We really enjoyed the facilities. The staff is fantastic and very customer service focussed. The hotel lobby is very cool and has a variety of fun activities which we really enjoyed. We would recommend this hotel to others and would definitely stay their again next time we are in Boston. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay The hotel was great, clean, close to many things to see and do. Enjoyed our stay. Great people. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Our 4 nights there were just what we needed after a road trip up the coast. The location, staff and amenities were excellent. We would definitely return. September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was awesome!! REally loved my stay - was here for Business and was impressed with all the hotel had to offer. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay The entrance to the lobby is truly stunning and from our experience at check in to when we departed...the staff could not have been more friendly. They made us feel at home and were quick to assist with any need we had. I love this hotel, hands down one of my favorites domestically. Looking forward to the next trip to Boston just so we can experience the Hotel! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous experience my favorite touch: the two bottles of water in the car when the staff brought it around for the trip home September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Boston Hotel My boyfriend and I celebrated our anniversary at The Liberty this weekend and were amazed were the history and beauty of the hotel. When we checked in, we were greeted and felt very connected with the front desk agent, Patrick. He answered all the questions we had about the hotel and city. Being a Front desk agent at the Sheraton Springfield hotel, it's very important to me to be comfortable and connected. Our view was amazing and If we come back to the area, we will definitely be staying at this hotel again. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty exceeds expectations My 2 night stay at the Liberty Hotel was amazing. Everyone from the doorman - bellhop - concierge - reception staff - bartenders - waiters/waitresses were the most friendly and welcoming staff I have ever had at any hotel - and I travel frequently. It was a perfect stay in Boston. You should have seminars for other hotels - to model perfection. Thank you to everyone - I will recommend your hotel to everyone. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my definition of Luxury When I checked in there was rooms for upgrading any platinum members and they only had rooms on the lower floors, so I knew I would be able to hear the traffic all night. When I got to my room, the carpet was wet, but I figured they had just been cleaned or something. I took a shower and now the carpet was really wet and in fact behind the bathroom door, there was mold on the wall from the constant wetnesss, so this was not the first time it got wet. The staff promptly gave me a key to move to the room next door. At least now, I wouldn't have to listen to the elevator all night and the street traffic. The social scene in the lobby is always entertaining, even with all of the barking dogs. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Booked this hotel last minute as part of a trip south. Was very impressed with the theme, staff and service. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay First I was offered a smokers' room in the old prison area. Room was wonderful, but you could really smell the smoke. Especially at the flour infront the rrom there was a strong smell of smoke. I asked for another room, which was in "the tower". A very small room 3rd flour at the back of the hotel adjacent to another building. Always dark, no sun, traffic noise. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We had a wonderful 3 night stay. All staff so friendly and helpful especially Calvin and both concierges . Room great---- we had a corner double room. Fantastic view of Charles River. We thought it was the best hotel room ever--- after 40 years of traveling. Scampo restaurant excellent. Loved the lobster pizza. Loved walking down Charles Street. Great restaurants on every corner. You will love it here. Great location. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-rate Hotel The Liberty Hotel is beautiful, eclectic, and absolutely dedicated to excellent customer service. We look forward to returning again soon. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely ambience We loved the quirkiness and character of this unusual hotel and it was very comfortable. Unfortunately we had a problem with the smoke alarm in our room which went off three times during the night which was something of a dampener on an otherwise lovely experience. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed and Elegant Comfortable, clean room, great location for walking to shops or along the water. Much better than usual hotel food -- good variety. Interesting hotel. Pet friendly. I stay in Boston a lot and this is one of my favorites. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall wonderful experience We had a very pleasant experience at The Liberty. The staff was courteous and helpful and the accommodations exceeded our expectations. September 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel or something else ? We stayed here for one night for an early morning meeting next day at the MEEI August 31 2012. We arrived in the afternoon. We had to wait 10 minutes before somebody actually was ready to serve us there was nobody in front of us yet there were 3 ladies doing more important things. and 3 people behind us in line. We checked in after we had to ask two times to repeat what the agent was telling us. Articulation was a foreign word for her. We were told that there would be a fashion show that evening whether we would want to go was the question. We had to work so no. Went to our room, television remote was broken and we called for a repair. It was too funny for words but the person I spoke to used words I can't even remember all but we noticed they were apparently instructed to do so because we heard the incorrect use of the word "folio" several times for the invoice and when we left the room for dinner we were apparently "unregistered" haha. The repair guy never came he went to the wrong room ! When I found downstairs I said I knew there was something wrong jokingly which was followed by a sneer by the person that screwed up. This is all minor compared to what came next: The fashion show was basically a loud pop music event to fry your inner ear hair cells so you turn deaf prematurely. We could not believe it, the noise level in the room at the 9th floor was ridiculous. Called reception well I tried because it is not clear which number to dial. In the end I succeeded through several numbers, and I was told they would start to turn it down at 10:30 or so.... We could not go to bed before 11:15 when it finally stopped. I am not exaggerating one bit to be clear it was bad really bad. And then the second major flaw with this hotel: the general attitude of the personnel with exception of the restaurant waiters at breakfast (not the table girl she was more arrogant than well than what ? she is probably the Queen of arrogance) and the valet parking guys these were great service oriented people. Reception, phone people etc are incredibly snobby and not service oriented at all. All they do is walk around in pretty clothes wearing ridiculous shoes and you never know whom you have talked to because they do not wear nametags. Anyway we travel a lot for business and pleasure but this is not a good hotel overall. The reason we gave two stars is that the entry of the hotel, the old prison is very nicely done and breakfast was good quality except the coffee bitter and piping hot. Although (sorry!) at 17:00 o'clock they turn the bar into a loud music place as well, the bar is across from the front desk. Rooms are good, better than your usual US chain hotel but a bit small. Taken all together the price does not make sense, too expensive. And we kept wondering is this a hotel or an entertainment hall? Finally we talked with somebody at the MEEI/MGH and visitors that stayed at the hotel had a general complaint about the attitude of the people. So we are not alone I guess. I come to Boston often but will not stay there anymore. Starwood hotels take action until further notice you will not get our money anymore. The Liberty hotel is next to a major hospital MGH make it a hotel please. Room Tip: Ask whether there are any pop concerts, fashion shows and what have you planned before booking September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JPM 2 We stay here every 28 days as I come for cancer treatments next door at MGH. After two years it feels like home. Every now and then the rates skyrocket and we stay elsewhere. as long as they have MGH patient rates we will stay. We have been offered suite rates for less money but we both like the Liberty staff. We do wish that steady guests like us could be treated a bit better...being quoted $699 a night for a regular room, August 5,6, 2012, disappointed us, especially when we are here in the winter with few other guests. We come because of the location, and the people who staff the Liberty, oh, and the hotel is nice also.. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel totally exceeded all expectations I have to say we had one of the best experiences ever last weekend at the Liberty Hotel. Everything was just over and above fantastic. We had the most wonderful reception at the hotel, fabulous meals and dessert at Clink and thoroughly enjoyed our hotel room. We couldn't be happier with our experience. September 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Skip This Hotel This hotel has many issues... Room service was terrible. I sent a shirt to be pressed it came back almost the same way I sent it. Staff ignored do not disturb on the door. It took about 10 minutes for the shower to warm up. Very disappointing experience from a very frequent traveler. I have no idea how this hotel is part of the Luxury Collection. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again - everything about it was great. The only issue I had was the volume of the air conditioning in our room. Couldn't figure out how to leave the 'fan' on without the AC rattling on and off. Staff checked in a few times to see if we needed anything, water, mini-bar refills, etc. Great people, great dining and very classy. Had a few drinks and a bite to eat at Alibi - great quality and reasonable prices. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy We can't wait to come back. Loved it! September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a disappointing stay! Every night the tv would freeze at 2am. When I called the liberty services they explained that they were working on it. This problem continued for 4 nights straight. I don't think a 4 or 5 star hotel can afford this service and get away with it for such a log time. The responsiveness of the staff was very disappointing and made me feel like I was an ignorant tourist. With regrads to smaller other issues, the attiude from the staff made me always feel like I was at fault. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxurious lobby, not so much for the room. The hotel lobby is stunning and the service was overall good. The room furniture was scratched and it didn't look and feel like a luxury room. Plain paint color walls and the bathroom was bad design with a cheap bathroom shower floor. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the wolf trip Best hotel we ever stayed at! just great!! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! I used my Starwood points for this stay. I must say I was treated as a paying customer. We arrived early from a red-eye flight and they were very nice to prepare a room for our early arrival. Very nice area to walk and dine, but a bit far from area attractions...would stay here again. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous, Abeit Occassionally Quirky Beautifully conceived and executed conversion of a former jail ino a luxury hotel. Arrived Friday afternoon; valet was quick and efficient. Room was not ready at 4pm, nor 4:45pm as the front desk estimated, but was finally at 5:35pm. The front desk also was not aware i had booked through Amex Fine Hotels, and i had to show them my confirmation before they would provide me with the appropriate benefits. Was upgraded as Platinum to a corner double (904), which was very comfortable, although not without a few off notes. The room has a great view of the Charles and Cambridge from one side, but from the other looks directly across to the eye institute. Beds were extremely comfortable, the air conditioning worked well, and having turndown service every evening a definite plus. Internet service is free throughout the hotel, as is complementary water in the rooms. But for a large room, there was almost no storage capacity -- minuscule closet, no dresser, and few drawers. The bathroom was very nicely coordinated, with a walkin shower and a large soaking tub, and a large window, although you need to kep the shade lowered unless you prefer to share your ablutions with the eye institute. Soap, shampoo, and conditioner are all dispensed within the shower from wall-mounted containers (which I personally detest), and the floor of the shower was oddly plastic or fiberglass, in contrast to the luxe marble finish. Breakfast in Clink was surprisingly good, although the restaurant is small and there was a 15-20 minute wait. Lunch at Scampo was excellent, and the dinner service smelled great when we stopped by for a drink. The hotel concierge was very friendly and helpful as well. Be aware the hotel is quite the scene at night, although no bother as a guest. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere & exclusivity Great city, great service, great place, great location history. August 30, 2012
  • 2015-05-28T19:33:54.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_728
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 25 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>