البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

انغمس. لقد كسبت للتو جائزة® Starpoints

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 674 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff From being greeted with a cold drink to the thoughtful dinner suggestions and wonderful food and service when we dined in-- the Liberty is a new favorite and we will be back! Nice extras with SPG. Thank you! July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Choose a different hotel This hotel is rubbish. Luxury Collection? You must be kidding. The property has a good location, and the common areas are tastefully decorated. Rooms are small, furnishings look ugly, and bathrooms are dated and in need of repair. Staff generally have an arrogant and unfriendly attitude, with the clear exception of the Concierge staff. It is amazing how the maid service skips important parts of the room, and after being serviced, the bath is dirty and the bed is partly unmade. Call service for any need? The immediate response is "you've got it, coming immediately". Reality is that usually, this means forget about it. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. On the contrary, having experienced this dump, I would advise others to beware the Luxury Collection brand - it's clearly widely divergent and there is no consistent standard of quality. In other words, expensive hotels, bit of a gamble on quality standards. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Captured by Luxury First impression was locked up tight with arresting lobby entrance. Warmly welcomed with a glass of champagne, while hearing about fascinating history of this jail house turned into beautiful luxury hotel. Escape to Scampo's , Lydia Shire Rest. , definitely not our last meal here, Alibi for a pre dinner cocktail is not to be missed. Can't wait to return. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facility needs maintenance and quality of service i proovement I stayed for 7 days one of many stays at this great facility. Unfortunately the shower facet was detached ( could really cause burns/safety issues) The power plugs in the lamps were too loose so you cannot plug in any device. The internet connection even when you pay premium is half bandwidth of what is promised ( 4Mb which low anyhow). The front desk people not always available and many times only in training person is at the front desk. So much room for improvement!!!!! May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by "Luxury Collection" hotels don't accommodate Platinum members who use points for stays at this hotel... This is the first review I have ever written, which should tell you how frustrated I was about my recent stay at this hotel. I'm a Platinum member and used points for this hotel. I suspect the poor treatment and was because I was using my points (that's the impression I felt)...since they are not making any money on me, they simply didn't care about accomodating my requests (which were nothing special). July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Failure to honor our reservation - and bad stay We reserved a room with a king bed for a romantic evening in Boston with our SPG points - spending 12,000 points for what we expected would be an excellent opportunity to try a top end Starwood property (I hold gold status with 2 other chains, and wanted to see a top Starwood property). When we arrived, we were told the only room available featured 2 twin beds - not even queen beds were available. Our window faced another set of windows at the building next door, and the heating / cooling equipment on their roof. Our phones in the room - both on the desk and on the nightstand - did not work. The best the desk clerk could offer us was an "I'm sorry" and 500 Starwood points - nowhere near adequate for the failure to deliver on the reservation we made. I find it odd and perverse that once I committed to my reservation I could not change it less than 48 hours prior to expected arrival, yet the hotel changed my reservation without consideration or compensation. This has left an enormously bad taste in my mouth about the Liberty Hotel, and not wanting to do much to elevate my Starwood status. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my birthday special I used points for our stay. I am a platinum member and requested special attention/ an upgrade for my birthday. I was wonderfully accommodated with a suite, and Thomas who checked us in was delightful and must have wished me a happy birthday 5 times! I felt special and appreciated as a platinum member. The hotel is beautiful and staff exceptional. Keep up the good work. Dawn November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel was minutes away from the airport. Walking distance to great restaurants and shopping. Across the street from the train transportation. Amazing Lobby. Hotel restaurants were excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super accomodating for patients at MGH! The staff at the Liberty is tremendous and really go the extra mile when we're there with our daughter for her care at MGH. They are over-the-top compassionate and accomodating during the difficult times of having a loved one in the hospital. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Such a cool hotel! They did a great job of preserving the light touches of the Old Charles Street Prison, but making it a luxury hotel. We had heard the rooms were too small here but we thought they were perfect. In fact, we thought the bathroom was huge for downtown Boston. And it has the best location in the city with views of the Charles River and a short walk to Charles Street and the Boston Common. The hotel staff went above and beyond to have a balloon and chocolate cupcake waiting for my wife for her birthday upon check-in. I would stay here again anytime! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, but did not live up to cost or expectation Beautiful hotel, lobby is amazing, room (in the tower) was just another room, but very small. My room overlooked an alley filled with garbage cans and dumpsters. The garbage man came at 3:15 am and recycle guy came at 7. So much for a good night's rest. Staff at door, valet and check-in people were really great and very friendly, just a sub par experience with the room. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for a getaway from your busy life. Great Hotel-Best fun-Great location. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Near Boston Common Overall: The Liberty Hotel is a great property with a unique history, terrific rooms overlooking the river, excellent SPG recognition, convenient access to public transportation, and a vibrant nightlife. Check-In & SPG Recognition: Wil, the front desk associate, was polite and professional. I received an SPG Platinum Status upgrade from a Deluxe King room to a Signature Suite on the 8th floor. Room: The suite was fantastic, including terrific river views, separate living room and bedroom, a dining table, and a large bathroom. The appointments were comfortable, tasteful, and well-maintained. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Really everything about our experience at The Liberty Hotel was fantastic. From the rooms, to the service and attention. And our private dinner in Acorn Room was fantastic. The food was perfect, the atmosphere was perfect and the service could not have been any better. Nick was amazing. I highly recommend this experience to everyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall OK, but details are sketchy I checked in to my room to find a half empty can of dog food in the hotel's refrigerator, along with the expected soft drinks and other expected items. The first day, I had a complimentary bottle of water in the room. Days 2 and 3, not. (And other colleagues of mine had water all 3 days; while others still were missing the coffee maker in the room.) The hotel is great, but it just felt as if things were not quite in focus. The bathroom rug was way too small for the size of the bathroom itself. The air conditioning was set to "cool" in November in Boston! The staff is polite. November 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality Long check in lines (30mins plus), rooms mediocre, food and service well below expectations. Expensive for this type of hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by jailhouse hotel was interesting, but service was lacking didn't get offered any help when pulling into valet, or when we used or car in between. for $47/ night valet fee, I expect more service than that, and a greeting by name like the four seasons. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unresponsive staff My husband and I spent the last two nights of our time in Boston at the Liberty before we move to the West coast and we were assured by Concierge at the time of booking that there would be something special in our room to commemorate this event but there was nothing upon check-in. No big deal but when we checked in at 3:45pm (check-in time starts at 3:00pm), our room was still not ready and we had to wait for over 45min in the lobby. It was not until I asked them again to see how much longer it would be before the hotel staff follow up with housekeeping to get an update. When we called downstairs for some Tylenol to help alleviate a migraine, we waited for over an hour and still no Tylenol so we just left the hotel in search of another and quicker remedy. Overall, stay was good but we expected more from the SPG Luxury Collection. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing For the price, I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Service was lackluster, I called for a luggage rack when I arrived and two hours later it still wasn't delivered. I finally asked the maid who came to do the turn-down and she brought it. The Molton Brown products were harsh for your skin and hair, and there was no body/hand lotion, so your skin just gets super-dry after washing your hands. Also, I was sent an email before my arrival with the header "an exclusive offer for your upcoming visit", but there was no offer, and when I inquired they did not reply. The lobby is gorgeous, so a good place for a drink, but don't bother staying the night. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service! Staying at the Liberty Hotel was a delightful experience. From the moment we arrived, the service was impeccable. We were warmly greeted and offered a refreshing cold drink on arrival. Our room was beautiful with a wonderful view of the Charles River. The sparkling wine and fresh strawberries were such a fabulous way to celebrate our special weekend. Boston is an amazing city and Mary Ann, the concierge at the Liberty Hotel, was extremely helpful in planning our days....she was absolutey delightful to work with and really went above and beyond to assist us. We also had dinner at Scampo's and were very impressed with the exquisite cuisine which was paired with a relaxing setting. We would definitely stay here next time we visit Boston. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great historic building; not so great view I was very excited to stay at The Liberty. I had heard great things from a friend who said the room/view was amazing. Unfortunately, when I checked in, I found out that I had a room that faced the nearby medical center. The hotel was so close to the offices that you could literally look in the windows and make eye contact with the hospital workers. Furthermore, the furniture/room was nothing really special. We did not get turn down service on our first night at the hotel and there was no newspaper delivered in the AM. Since this was the SPG Luxury Collection, I expected a higher level of service than what I normally receive at other properties. Unfortunately, I found that several services/amenities common at other luxury hotels were missing. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay Hotel was quite good on most accounts. Staff was accommodating if a bit slow at check-in. Value can be good if you keep an eye out for last minute deals. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a luxury hotel Room had badly stained carpet, so we were moved to another room. Room with two double beds, desk chair and no other seating. Very tight space, only 3 small drawers for storage and a very small closet. The best feature was the bathroom and shower. But no plug near the makeup area. Lobby busy--cocktail crowd. Clink restaurant had a very limited,pricey and unappealing menu for seasoned travelers like us, who have traveled extensively. We do not recommend this hotel unless the price is very competitive and one needs to be in that location. June 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs Spring Cleaning! I stayed at this hotel and had to move the bed to find out why my son and I were having such dramatic reactions and found dust build-up that had been there for months along with dirty tissues. View from window was a building about 20 feet away, there is no view on this side of Hotel. After speaking to Front Desk they had no ability to do anything as they had no other rooms available. There is a club that takes place in the lobby, beware of loud music! Had to move hotels after just 6 hours, many better choices in Boston. October 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay at your hotel I am a SPG platinum and on an MIT board so I stay at your hotel because it is close to MIT and the rooms are excellent. The issue is the customer service is deplorable. The people at the front desk make promises and do not follow thru. On my recent stay last week, the front desk was to move me to another room. I returned to the hotel at 8pm that night and had the same room. To make matters worse, my room had not been cleaned. This is the 3rd time this has happened to me during a stay at your hotel. I will not stay again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best we have stayed at We loved all the hotel had to offer. It was within walking distance of all the points of interest we wanted to see. The hotel dining was excellent. The staff was always there to answer any of our questions and assist us in any way they could. I highly recommend it. I already have two co-workers looking into a vacation there. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service I had booked a suite for two nights on awards, and it turned out the hotel was committed 100% and had oversold my suite. I worked with Falon and & Rachel (GM), and they were outstanding. I could not have asked for better customer service. In the end, we agreed upon a more than fair compensation for my troubles. Hotel bar is hopping at night, and has a line out the door. I came over from W Boston, and I think this is my new place when I'm in Boston. Outstanding views of Charles River, Cambridge & Boston. March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update on the problem on this hotel My last 1-star review of the Liberty hotel was because they massively screwed up my reservation, moving us from our reserved king bed to 2 double beds. In all fairness, the head of their rooms responded to me personally and offered his sincere apology, the return of my Starwood points for this reservation, and the request to return to give them a chance to show how good they usually are. This very professional, thoughtful, caring response to my first experience is a demonstration of a top-notch hotel, and they deserve this addition to my prior review. I have promised to return and give them the chance to show us what they really do based upon this quality of response to my complaint. That is what rated the 5 stars on staff responsiveness. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel was one of the best I've seen! What an amazing time we had celebrating our 40th birthdays and we owe it all to the staff at the Liberty Hotel in Boston. From check in with a warm greeting from Brian and Thomas (and a glass of champagne) to check out with Jennifer, we were treated like we were old friends and they genuinely cared if we were having fun and took care of our every need! I have been traveling and managing hotels for many years and this is one of the best hotel staff I have encountered in some time. They are very professional and really friendly which made us feel comfortable and right at home. Kudos especially to Brian who kept me updated via email on an amenity I asked him to place in my friend's room. I never expected these extra touches and it was very much appreciated. We also dined in Clink and were a large party and they took very good care of us there as well. Thank you all for making our 40th a weekend to remember!! And we'll be sure to tell our friends that this is the hotel to stay when in Boston! June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel should know better .... The hotel plays EXTREMELY LOUD music on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday nights from 10 pm to 2 am. To give us the Charles Harrington Suite (Room 332) without telling us that we would not be able to sleep until after 2 am is COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE. Fortunately, we were able to move to the Tower Guest Rooms but how anyone can assume that any of the rooms within earshot of the lobby music is a suitable room is unfathomable. This hotel needs to NOT give these rooms to those wanting to go to bed at a decent hour!!! We will never stay here again unless we request the Tower Guest rooms. iT WAS SUCH A DISAPPOINTMENT!. What a royal nightmare! THIS IS NOT STARWOOD QUALITY AND NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED INTERNALLY ... I EVEN ASKED STAFF TO COME AND LISTEN TO THE MUSIC COMING THROUGH THE WALLS INTO OUR ROOM. October 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>