البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

انغمس. واستخدم ®Starpoints للحصول على لحظة أو المزيد من sheer Bliss

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 651 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely hotel in a great location We love staying at The Liberty; it's only 20 minutes from home, but we have stayed twice to treat ourselves to a little get-away. We especially love sitting in the lobby to have a cocktail before heading out for the evening. Everyone has always been most accommodating and efficient. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff From being greeted with a cold drink to the thoughtful dinner suggestions and wonderful food and service when we dined in-- the Liberty is a new favorite and we will be back! Nice extras with SPG. Thank you! July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Luxury Collection? The Luxury Collection classification of the Liberty hotel is ridiculous. My dog's kennel is more luxurious. I booked two rooms and on checkin 5pm, found that one of the rooms was not available yet. That much I can accept but an arrogant check in clerk who claims to know everything and is totally patronizing is beyond the limit. My room is 1223, and the furniture looks tired, the shower control is broken, and the bath has not been cleaned today. Calling room service gets a very friendly response, but no delivery to the room within 1.5 hours, perhaps they forgot about my request! I get the impression that the problem with this hotel is the guests. Surely the staff would be much happier if there were no guests making requests, causing them to work, and finally, paying the bills. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Choose a different hotel This hotel is rubbish. Luxury Collection? You must be kidding. The property has a good location, and the common areas are tastefully decorated. Rooms are small, furnishings look ugly, and bathrooms are dated and in need of repair. Staff generally have an arrogant and unfriendly attitude, with the clear exception of the Concierge staff. It is amazing how the maid service skips important parts of the room, and after being serviced, the bath is dirty and the bed is partly unmade. Call service for any need? The immediate response is "you've got it, coming immediately". Reality is that usually, this means forget about it. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. On the contrary, having experienced this dump, I would advise others to beware the Luxury Collection brand - it's clearly widely divergent and there is no consistent standard of quality. In other words, expensive hotels, bit of a gamble on quality standards. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel was minutes away from the airport. Walking distance to great restaurants and shopping. Across the street from the train transportation. Amazing Lobby. Hotel restaurants were excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for a getaway from your busy life. Great Hotel-Best fun-Great location. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, but did not live up to cost or expectation Beautiful hotel, lobby is amazing, room (in the tower) was just another room, but very small. My room overlooked an alley filled with garbage cans and dumpsters. The garbage man came at 3:15 am and recycle guy came at 7. So much for a good night's rest. Staff at door, valet and check-in people were really great and very friendly, just a sub par experience with the room. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality Long check in lines (30mins plus), rooms mediocre, food and service well below expectations. Expensive for this type of hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Really everything about our experience at The Liberty Hotel was fantastic. From the rooms, to the service and attention. And our private dinner in Acorn Room was fantastic. The food was perfect, the atmosphere was perfect and the service could not have been any better. Nick was amazing. I highly recommend this experience to everyone. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Such a cool hotel! They did a great job of preserving the light touches of the Old Charles Street Prison, but making it a luxury hotel. We had heard the rooms were too small here but we thought they were perfect. In fact, we thought the bathroom was huge for downtown Boston. And it has the best location in the city with views of the Charles River and a short walk to Charles Street and the Boston Common. The hotel staff went above and beyond to have a balloon and chocolate cupcake waiting for my wife for her birthday upon check-in. I would stay here again anytime! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love the Liberty but... I've stayed at the Liberty 5 times in the past 4 months and my experience has gone from extremely positive to disappointed during each successive stay. The hotel is lovely, the staff friendly and yet it seems that frequent guests and Starwood Gold members are not particularly valued. Initially I was able to book a corner King room with a view of the Charles River on a high floor for ~$225/night. Most recently, I paid $425 for the tiniest room across from the elevator. The view was of the hospital, there was no coffee maker and no room for a comfortable chair. When I mentioned that I would like a coffee maker, I was told none was available. Really? For $425? Finally, for the 2nd visit in a row, I have had to ask for my bill to be emailed 3 times. Currently, 4 days after checking out, I still don't have it. I think I'm going to have to rethink my hotel choice on my frequent trips to Boston. March 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by jailhouse hotel was interesting, but service was lacking didn't get offered any help when pulling into valet, or when we used or car in between. for $47/ night valet fee, I expect more service than that, and a greeting by name like the four seasons. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Captured by Luxury First impression was locked up tight with arresting lobby entrance. Warmly welcomed with a glass of champagne, while hearing about fascinating history of this jail house turned into beautiful luxury hotel. Escape to Scampo's , Lydia Shire Rest. , definitely not our last meal here, Alibi for a pre dinner cocktail is not to be missed. Can't wait to return. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay Hotel was quite good on most accounts. Staff was accommodating if a bit slow at check-in. Value can be good if you keep an eye out for last minute deals. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unresponsive staff My husband and I spent the last two nights of our time in Boston at the Liberty before we move to the West coast and we were assured by Concierge at the time of booking that there would be something special in our room to commemorate this event but there was nothing upon check-in. No big deal but when we checked in at 3:45pm (check-in time starts at 3:00pm), our room was still not ready and we had to wait for over 45min in the lobby. It was not until I asked them again to see how much longer it would be before the hotel staff follow up with housekeeping to get an update. When we called downstairs for some Tylenol to help alleviate a migraine, we waited for over an hour and still no Tylenol so we just left the hotel in search of another and quicker remedy. Overall, stay was good but we expected more from the SPG Luxury Collection. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plagued with problems Stayed one night and here's what I encountered: - Television that worked poorly (screen kept blinking) - Wake-up call wasn't delivered - Toilet didn't work and got backed up - Outlet near the bed didn't work for a medical device that needed to be plugged in - When I checked out, I told the staff that the stay wasn't great and the front desk staff didn't ask why - When I asked for a manager to register my complaints, he was not receptive - $45 for parking What a screwed up place!!!!! April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property - but very noisy In addition to the very hectic lobby during the weekends (there was a fashion show there the night we stayed...), a lot of the rooms with river/city view have noise coming from the nearby train/subway station. I am a bit surprised that so few people here has mentioned that. We actually switched from a suite to a regular room due to this. (Needed the sleep due to a long trip back to Europe the next day). But while the regular room facing the courtyard was quiet from the outside, a terrible plumming noise from the bathroom above was coming and going - I think it was from the use of the bath tub above. All in all a very stylish hotel, but we would only stay at the top floor AND facing the back or courtyard if we were to return. Too bad about the noise, as this is one of the hotels that you REALLY want to love. March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Failure to honor our reservation - and bad stay We reserved a room with a king bed for a romantic evening in Boston with our SPG points - spending 12,000 points for what we expected would be an excellent opportunity to try a top end Starwood property (I hold gold status with 2 other chains, and wanted to see a top Starwood property). When we arrived, we were told the only room available featured 2 twin beds - not even queen beds were available. Our window faced another set of windows at the building next door, and the heating / cooling equipment on their roof. Our phones in the room - both on the desk and on the nightstand - did not work. The best the desk clerk could offer us was an "I'm sorry" and 500 Starwood points - nowhere near adequate for the failure to deliver on the reservation we made. I find it odd and perverse that once I committed to my reservation I could not change it less than 48 hours prior to expected arrival, yet the hotel changed my reservation without consideration or compensation. This has left an enormously bad taste in my mouth about the Liberty Hotel, and not wanting to do much to elevate my Starwood status. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facility needs maintenance and quality of service i proovement I stayed for 7 days one of many stays at this great facility. Unfortunately the shower facet was detached ( could really cause burns/safety issues) The power plugs in the lamps were too loose so you cannot plug in any device. The internet connection even when you pay premium is half bandwidth of what is promised ( 4Mb which low anyhow). The front desk people not always available and many times only in training person is at the front desk. So much room for improvement!!!!! May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Liberty was Liberating Upon entering the lobby of the Liberty, I was transformed from historic Boston to ultimate luxury and best-in-class service. While waiting to check-in, I was treated to white wine. At check-in, I was upgraded to one of the nicest suites in Boston. The views of Boston from suite 1101 are striking and the room is total luxury. The hotel staff is super attentive and the restaurants in The Liberty offer delicious food with great service. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel was one of the best I've seen! What an amazing time we had celebrating our 40th birthdays and we owe it all to the staff at the Liberty Hotel in Boston. From check in with a warm greeting from Brian and Thomas (and a glass of champagne) to check out with Jennifer, we were treated like we were old friends and they genuinely cared if we were having fun and took care of our every need! I have been traveling and managing hotels for many years and this is one of the best hotel staff I have encountered in some time. They are very professional and really friendly which made us feel comfortable and right at home. Kudos especially to Brian who kept me updated via email on an amenity I asked him to place in my friend's room. I never expected these extra touches and it was very much appreciated. We also dined in Clink and were a large party and they took very good care of us there as well. Thank you all for making our 40th a weekend to remember!! And we'll be sure to tell our friends that this is the hotel to stay when in Boston! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave Excellent, polite and efficient service. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place centrally located for Boston City and hospitals, Logan Airport and Cambridge this hotel is so unique in its design. Staff is also very friendly and accommodating considering its urban location. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst SPG Stay EVER Reception was good but the last time doorman opened the door for us. Room was OK supposedly a SPG Preferred Guest "upgrade". Bath linen was worn out and frayed and “rough��, none of the dispensers in the shower worked, the scale was broken, and the suit/pants hangers were splintered. Mary Anne the Concierge and Falon at reception and guest services were great and the MOST professional staff there - can't say the same for any of the rest of the staff. Stayed 5 nights and my spouse was a Sr. Exec VP of major international hotel chain for 20 years so have a good knowledge. One night at 10:30 trying to get a night cap in lobby bar no seats...but staff (on duty front desk agent included) had a table and were drinking! This was reported but never was acknowledged. Next...the "Private Cat Walk Bar" was never opened but was told we could get my own cocktail and "luxuriate" there on our own...which we tried. It was cluttered with dirty glasses, empty wine bottles and other debris form what must have been a function in a room above. Tried the Clink...mediocre food and over-priced, though our server was professional. Tried Alibi...it was quiet but the bartender Christy as I recall, was more interested in talking with friends than serving customers. It just went down-hill from there! Could not wait to get “parolled”! December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memories for a Lifetime The staff here at the LIBERTY hotel continue to offer top notch service. Everyones attention to details help make my stays with them Memorable. I typically tie an event into a stay which means that each part of the night plays an important role. The Liberty hotel and the staff always come through. A special thank you to Peter and Alex for the help with my bow tie. Thank you very much! Thank you once again, June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Elegance Greeted by champagne and very friendly staff, this stay began on a high note. Clean well-appointed room with luxury items. Quiet. Wonderful bar. Walking distance to all noted areas, shopping, many restaurants, and "Cheers". June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by High End Hotel on Low End Budget When I left the Liberty, the first thought that came to mind was that it is like a Christmas present. The wrapping is beautiful, and when you open the package, you find a series of unwanted and disappointing gifts. It is a beautiful building and contains so much history, but the quality of the infrastructure is lacking. When you look under the covers, there is a lot of work that needs done. Without getting to deep in the minutia the Television would work for 20 to 30 minutes and it would just shut off and lose power. Channels came, and channels went. I understand there were technical problems within the hotel, but for four days? I was on the 10th floor and elevator would not go that far. Spent 5 trips up and down before it went to tenth floor. Would get to 8 or 9 and reverse directions and go down to lobby. Speaking of the lobby there were white chairs throughout the lobby that were filthy. I can’t believe such a noticeable issue wasn’t fixed. First day there, room was not cleaned after we left the hotel. There were several other issues, but I won’t go on. My impressions were; lack of staff and maintenance budgets; trying to operate a high end hotel on a low end budget. What is the infamous saying about a pig with lipstick? This is not a $400 hotel even in Boston. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update on the problem on this hotel My last 1-star review of the Liberty hotel was because they massively screwed up my reservation, moving us from our reserved king bed to 2 double beds. In all fairness, the head of their rooms responded to me personally and offered his sincere apology, the return of my Starwood points for this reservation, and the request to return to give them a chance to show how good they usually are. This very professional, thoughtful, caring response to my first experience is a demonstration of a top-notch hotel, and they deserve this addition to my prior review. I have promised to return and give them the chance to show us what they really do based upon this quality of response to my complaint. That is what rated the 5 stars on staff responsiveness. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing Jill really went out of her way to make my weekend stay with friends amazing! I honestly couldn't have expected a better welcome and more pleasant stay. Even when Jill wasn't available, she made sure everything was taken care of and it was honestly one of the nicest experiences I've had staying anywhere. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch details carefully when you book package I booked in January for a reservation in May. I don't know why the rate detail given below indicated 4th night free since closer reading indicates that the 4th free night was not an option for May. This package should not have been shown as an option for a May booking - it was very deceptive. I asked for at check in about the 4th night free rate and was told the manager, Erin, would review and get back to me. No one even bothered despite 2 calls to the desk. It colored by experience to feel I was offered an option that was not available for a May booking. Here is what my booking indicated : Rate Details Taste Of Luxury Package Includes Daily Breakfast, Minimum 3 Nights 4th Nt Free In Nov Dec 2013 Jan Feb Mar 2014 And Is Adjuste** ** D At Ci.incl Daily Full Brk. June 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>