البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

أبدع نمطاً خاصاً بك. لقد انضم Williams Sonoma إلى جوائز نقاط النجوم® .

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 649 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Luxury The welcome upon arrival was extremely comforting and relaxing. Taylor was gracious at sign-in, and the glass of champagne was a soothing touch. As Starwood members, we were awarded extra points and a room upgrade. The lobby is beautifully unique. Rather than the usual rush to get to our room, we lingered for nearly an hour in the lobby, seated in an armchair, sipping the champagne, enjoying the ambiance. I am sure I have never ever done that in another hotel! The hotel restaurants and bars are splendid and popular with locals. Getting away from the hotel itself, its location is excellent for shopping, attractions, restaurants, and is next door to MGH if you are receiving treatment. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jailed in Boston Great location. Fabulous architectural reuse of the old city jail. View from our suite of the Charles, Back Bay and Cambridge was phenomenal. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, but room not ready The Liberty was very welcoming and the staff was helpful and accommodating. We loved being offered a glass of champagne upon checking in! Our only main disappointment was that we were told check-in time was 3pm. Since we were arriving for a wedding at 5:30 and needed to get ready, we arrived just before 3. We were told our room was not quite ready, but would be soon. We ended up waiting in the lobby for almost an hour. Our room was finally ready just before 4. We only had an hour to shower and get ready, and felt a little rushed. If the rooms will not be ready at 3, please do not specify 3 as your check in time! Otherwise, we had a lovely stay and enjoyed a beautiful wedding. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slice of History near Mass General The best part of the this hotel is the story. Re-purposing the dilapidated jail into a luxury hotel was genius. The convenience to Mass General is wonderful. Rooms are large and well appointed. Free bottle of spring water is a nice touch. Robes, fine toiletries, flat screen TV add to the high end feel. The use of original brick, even in the rooms, is a reminder of the history. Tub and shower in the king room. Restaurants and bars are convenient, food above average for hotel food and overpriced as usual for a downtown hotel anywhere in the US. ($12 for Medium shelf whiskey, $35 for entree on an ala carte menu) November 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent facilities....minor nits to pick... Excellent facility and rooms. The dining choices are very good. Smooth arrival and departing job by the door staff....Nice touch offering the champagne when you do make it to the check in desk. During peak periods management needs to have more people on the front desk for check in. I waited much too long for check in. While my Platinum status was acknowledged, I was not upgraded as far as the room goes. Also, room did not have an in-room dining menu. Whose Idea was it to remove the chairs from the reception lobby bar outside Clink in the evening causing patrons to stand? Not a fan. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellency! Being greeted by a pretty young lady handing you a glass of champagne upon your arrival starts your excellent experience. Our room was very comfortable, not overly large but the view was worth the price of the room. Our window overlooked the Charles River, the exact spot where the fireworks would be. We had originally planned on staying just one night but immediately reserved the room for a second night. The night of the fireworks spectacular over the Charles River on Independence Day. An on site restaurant,Clink, served a good brunch. My review would not be complete without mentioning one of the doormen, Moh. He always greeted us with such enthusiasm that made you feel welcome. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great design and staff, lacks maintenance I love this hotel. The design and feel of it is amazing, but there are a few issues, here are the bullet points -The room service is quite disappointing (it is pretty bad). -The staff are very friendly but they seem understaffed because a lot of requests were left unattended to. -Shower was very week. -TV is quite amazing -Lounge is amazing -Mood and feel of the hotel is unique -Walls are quite thin -The service is slow - A lot of things aren't working well (scale, phone, safe, power outlets) -The rooms are modern and very clean March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, excellent accomodations, excellence from reservation to check out, we were treated to excellent service from the staff at The Liberty Hotel. Theresa at the front desk helped us with our necessary early check-in, answered my questions throughout the stay and graciously tagged and held our bags until the conclusion of the Boston Calling music festival. the room was immaculate, the bed comfortable... and accomodations luxurious. it was a short walk to the city hall plaza and very cool location to just walk around. i plan on coming back to enjoy more of what boston has to offer and plan on staying at The Liberty Hotel! Thanks for a great stay! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my New Year's Eve! For New Year's Eve, I purchased tickets for a Bond theme party event in Boston and booked a room at the Liberty Hotel for a place to crash afterward. I was unaware beforehand of the big celebration planned at Liberty as well... On the big night, we quickly discovered our original party plans were a bore, so we ditched that event and raced back to Liberty to join in the hotel's New Year's bash. What an amazing evening! Everyone was in festive holiday spirits, and the hotel's employees ran the busy event smoothly. The entertainers literally hanging from the rafters were a fun touch too. Bravo Liberty Hotel for rescuing our evening, and thanks for providing a tremendous celebration! January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress of child in hospital Liberty was so great to me!! My daughter ended up in the hospital and they were so accommodating to me. Very considerate staff. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad view, back of another building out window. Nice hotel. We were there for vacaton, first time in Boston. We setup reservations several months in advance. We are also Gold level Starwood. On arrival we were told hotel was busy, but if possible they would upgrade us if anything opened. Our room faced a ugly back of a building. No view of anything. Best view of Boston and river was window at elevator area. If I would have know ahead about this problem, we would have stayed at different hotel. It would have been nice if the front desk would have told of this issue and helped find different hotel for us. Probably will not chance saying there next trip. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Troyboy1 We checked into the hotel early 4/21 after arriving from Nashville for a MGH medical conference. It took several days to realize why our room 1109 had no counter space; it was a handicappped room. We did not request a handicapped room and were not asked if this was satisfactory. Reservations were made several weeks in advance and our early arrival insured that a regular king-nonsmoking room was available. By not being informed that we may have had a choice of rooms, I am disappointed that I was not informed of this upon checkin. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend visit - rude awakening Such a nice surprise to be met with a glass of champagne upon my arrival! Staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Room very comfortable. Midnight fire alarm was a rude awakening (literally), and while staff apologized, did nothing to make amends for party on 4th floor. Scampo restaurant staff were very rude, had open tables but wouldn't seat us for dinner. Finally placed us a communal table (which was fun) which never filled up. Expected better.Other than that, loved the hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 issues that did not like First time at hotel. Physically very nice and interesting. I had 2 major issues: 1. The concierge was absent during a critical time over the noon hour and had gone to UPS store. She eventually called but I had left bldg. to sightsee. I would think that in a luxury hotel that someone less essential could go mail packages since front desk doesn't have knowledge base for specific inquiries. Second, the lack of functioning TV actually required me to leave the hotel and was given a full refund.. This is something I need for work and after 4 hours the TV service was still nonfunctional and I have to move on. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Special Hotel. A new favorite. The lobby was comfortable as well as inspiring and dramatic. It was also social without being an overbearing scene. The layout complimented the overall architecture and design very well. Overall the service was just right. The staff never tried too much and never too little. Service was just right for my tastes. The room was also just right. I did have a small issue with a clanking air vent (hence 4 stars instead of 5) but it was acceptable to me since everything else was so pleasant. Overall, I really enjoyed your hotel and am looking forward to my next visit. Please keep doing what you are doing. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my definition of Luxury When I checked in there was rooms for upgrading any platinum members and they only had rooms on the lower floors, so I knew I would be able to hear the traffic all night. When I got to my room, the carpet was wet, but I figured they had just been cleaned or something. I took a shower and now the carpet was really wet and in fact behind the bathroom door, there was mold on the wall from the constant wetnesss, so this was not the first time it got wet. The staff promptly gave me a key to move to the room next door. At least now, I wouldn't have to listen to the elevator all night and the street traffic. The social scene in the lobby is always entertaining, even with all of the barking dogs. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great Experience It started with the valet service, courteous, honest and accommodating. When I picked up my car at the end of my visit everything that I left in the car was still there (GPS, Ipad, and Cell Phone). Tremendous, that I didn’t regret leaving items in car. Checking in was a great experience, the Champaign was very nice. Staff was superb The room was spotless, extremely clean and very comfortable. Couldn’t ask for a better location, close to beacon hill, north end, Hanover Street and Faneuil Hall Marketplace. The place hops at night, arrived back at the hotel at 1pm and all bars were seriously active – next time I won’t leave the hotel at night I will be back with friends April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, historic and modern hotel! We had a great experience at this hotel! The staff, especially Jeremy at the front desk, were beyond friendly and helpful! Jeremy made it possible for us to check-in early since we had arrived in Boston quicker than expected. We were also greeted with 2 complimentary glasses of champagne, which was great. The look and feel of the hotel was so amazing. It kept it's historic features but combined them with modern flair. The room we had was in the historic building which we had heard could get a little noisy, but we had no problem with noise-- and it was even a weekend! We will absolutely be back! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Experience The hotel was beautiful - very nice touches. They did an incredible renovation to get from the Charles Street Jail to the Liberty Hotel. A lot of extra special ameneties like champagne at the reception desk upon arrival, bottled water in your car when the valet brought it to you. The restaurants were excellent - especially a memorable dinner at Scampo. I think my biggest complaint was that there was only one comfortable chair in the room (we had a deluxe king corner room) and with two people, one had to sit at a desk chair. Also, the chair had stains on it. But overall, it's a beautiful hotel. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beutiful, Centrally Located, Perfect Situated on the Red Line for quick access to Boston, Harvard Square and Cambridge, this AMAZING Hotel is right in the center of it all. The Old Charles Street Jail transformed into a luxury hotel. The exposed brick and cast-iron decor, the jail cells in the bar, and even a jail-cell as a hotel room, you will NOT be dissapointed with your stay at the Liberty. The staff is beyond helpful, catering to any wish you may have. The drinks at Alibi are amazing, and the people watching at one of the top night spots in Boston is perfect...This is a MUST stay in Boston. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so special..... What's the hype? I truly want to say that i enjoyed it, but unfortunately i can not. The entry is gorgeous, but after getting in the elevator, it all goes down hill from there. The room was sub-par, and the "Deluxe" accomodations were as well. The beds felt like prison, so if that's the appeal, they are right on.... Not that i know what a prison bed feels like, but after staying at the Liberty for 3 nights, a night in the clink would have probably been more comfortable. I asked about upgrades, but was not even acknowlwged..... Sad.... I do an awful lot of business with SPG, and lately, i've been disapointed. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What you need to know This was my third stay at this hotel. It is located in a great spot and is beautiful. We booked a corner room. We had stayed in one before and the views are beautiful. However on this stay we were put in the original part of the building (the jailhouse). Again, the room was beautiful. But come nightime, the jailhouse literally rocks. It becomes a nightclub with wall to wall people. The room was so noisy, when I called downstairs asking to be moved, I was told the hotel was full and they offered my earplugs. Needless to say, I had to wait until 2am for the noise to subside. If you go on a thursday-saturday, request the other portion of the hotel, unless of course, you plan on joining the party. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, but with issues I like the Liberty ambiance overall and would stay there again for that reason. However, I was disappointed by a few things that went wrong on this visit: First, the gym is closed for renovations, and their alternate is an 8 minute walk away - not convenient when you've only packed shorts and it's December in Boston! Then my key stopped working on the second day - no idea why, fine, just another inconvenience. Finally, my room service steak was significantly overcooked, and it took them ~35 minutes to get me a new one - very disappointing as I was extremely hungry. The rest of the experience was just fine - nothing amazing, but fine. I'd stay again, but only if another preferable option wasn't available. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overrated The Liberty Hotel does not live up to it's hype as an ultra upscale hotel. The rooms are small and the noise from the bar on a Saturday night can be heard thru the doors and walls. My room had a view of the dumpsters of Mass General Hospital. The service is less than inviting. Our room that was blocked off for a party was not ready which we booked a month in advance so we had to get another room on another floor than the rest of the party. Be prepared to spend a lot of money at the restaurants. The free coffee in the morning was good but the cups were not hot cups. I needed four of them so I would not burn my hand off bringing the coffee to my room. The charm of the hotel is that it used to be a jail. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We were delighted with our stay here. The staff was outstanding, loved the champagne welcome! Why don't all spg's welcome you like royalty? The hotel is lovely, offered every amenity we could want. It's a real experience to stay, every night there is something lovely and aesthetically pleasing going on. Only downer was our room was a little noisy- party next door and lots of door banging shut noise. I told myself it sounded like a jail cell door closing and I was just glad I wasn't a prisoner! Rich with history, BMW car service available, I could go on. Just go- you won't regret it! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent use of SPG points Often times if you book a hotel using SPG points your are not treated the same as a guest paying full price. This was not the case at the LIberty. They acknowledge my SPG status and even upgraded my room at Check-in. It was early in the day so we did not take them up on the complimentary champagne. However, we did stop by later in the evening. The views of the city and river from our room where spectacular. The main Lobby turns into a night club at night and it is very crowded and noisy. This was not a big deal for us as our room was in the tower and the noise did not impact us. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Returning to Liberty is such fun. Staff are welcoming and attentive. Food amazing! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing I can't honestly express how amazing my stay was! From start to finish the staff met everyone of my needs. I got an upgraded room, champagne at check in, and free drink coupons for the bar. Paul (the front desk manager) was very friendly, took great care of me, and made sure everything was taken care of. I have already been back for my second stay! I would recommend The Liberty to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Boston. From the historical setting of the Charles Street Jail, to the comfort and convenience of the Red Line at a seconds walk across the street. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Overall, a fabulous hotel, lots of fun, great restautants, wonderful staff. Our only problem was trying to connect to the internet "Premium Service" for the faster speed connection and multiple devices. That never was possible, and made using the internet much slower, for example, trying to download a movie. But, other than that, would be highly recommended. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and hip lobby. The location of this historic hotel is beyond convenient--a hop, skip, and a jump away from the T / Subway system, which was particularly appreciated when snowing and freezing outside. The lobby (and the bar space that oversees the lobby) has a great atmosphere on weekend nights--great for drinking and people-watching, fun, and chic. Scampo restaurant, although not a "SPG restaurant" is on the hotel property, and it was good comfort food with an extensive wine list. All in all, a beautiful building, friendly staff, convenient location, and a property worth staying in. March 24, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>