فندق ليبرتي، أحد فنادق لاكشري كوليكشِن، بوسطن

  • ‎215 Charles Street
  • بوسطن،
  • ماساتشوستس
  • 02114
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 702 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 issues that did not like First time at hotel. Physically very nice and interesting. I had 2 major issues: 1. The concierge was absent during a critical time over the noon hour and had gone to UPS store. She eventually called but I had left bldg. to sightsee. I would think that in a luxury hotel that someone less essential could go mail packages since front desk doesn't have knowledge base for specific inquiries. Second, the lack of functioning TV actually required me to leave the hotel and was given a full refund.. This is something I need for work and after 4 hours the TV service was still nonfunctional and I have to move on. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambience Everything about our 2 day stay at this hotel was 5 star. The doormen were the best, making sure we had a ride each time we came out. You don,t need to pre-arrange a transfer service to the airport, they already have private drivers there. We had a driver take us to the Boston Fine Arts Museum for only 15.00 and 5.00 tip. The staff is very friendly, they pour you a glass of champagne when you check in. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get a suite if you can The lobby and general ambience of this hotel is unique. And while the standard rooms are a bit standard, the suites are something very special with large windows, a lot of space and a wonderful view of Bosston. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels Everything about this hotel is top notch. Whenever staying in Boston it is the first place we look at staying. Highly recommend it. The only strange feature that doesn't match everything else about the place is thier wifi. You only can have one device on it otherwise you have to pay $14.95 a day. For such a high class hotel this is really beneath them. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Special Hotel. A new favorite. The lobby was comfortable as well as inspiring and dramatic. It was also social without being an overbearing scene. The layout complimented the overall architecture and design very well. Overall the service was just right. The staff never tried too much and never too little. Service was just right for my tastes. The room was also just right. I did have a small issue with a clanking air vent (hence 4 stars instead of 5) but it was acceptable to me since everything else was so pleasant. Overall, I really enjoyed your hotel and am looking forward to my next visit. Please keep doing what you are doing. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Boston The ambiance at the Liberty is really like no other hotel I have stayed at. When arriving to the open air lobby via the escalator, you immediately sense the vibe, which is alive and fun. The staff is top notch, the food and beverage offerings varied and executed flawlessly, and the location is the best in the city. It's the place to stay for a weekend of nightlife fun, or for an extended vacation or work trip. I can't say enough about how hip, comfortable and service focused this place is. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great Experience It started with the valet service, courteous, honest and accommodating. When I picked up my car at the end of my visit everything that I left in the car was still there (GPS, Ipad, and Cell Phone). Tremendous, that I didn’t regret leaving items in car. Checking in was a great experience, the Champaign was very nice. Staff was superb The room was spotless, extremely clean and very comfortable. Couldn’t ask for a better location, close to beacon hill, north end, Hanover Street and Faneuil Hall Marketplace. The place hops at night, arrived back at the hotel at 1pm and all bars were seriously active – next time I won’t leave the hotel at night I will be back with friends April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Such a cool hotel! They did a great job of preserving the light touches of the Old Charles Street Prison, but making it a luxury hotel. We had heard the rooms were too small here but we thought they were perfect. In fact, we thought the bathroom was huge for downtown Boston. And it has the best location in the city with views of the Charles River and a short walk to Charles Street and the Boston Common. The hotel staff went above and beyond to have a balloon and chocolate cupcake waiting for my wife for her birthday upon check-in. I would stay here again anytime! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, historic and modern hotel! We had a great experience at this hotel! The staff, especially Jeremy at the front desk, were beyond friendly and helpful! Jeremy made it possible for us to check-in early since we had arrived in Boston quicker than expected. We were also greeted with 2 complimentary glasses of champagne, which was great. The look and feel of the hotel was so amazing. It kept it's historic features but combined them with modern flair. The room we had was in the historic building which we had heard could get a little noisy, but we had no problem with noise-- and it was even a weekend! We will absolutely be back! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Experience The hotel was beautiful - very nice touches. They did an incredible renovation to get from the Charles Street Jail to the Liberty Hotel. A lot of extra special ameneties like champagne at the reception desk upon arrival, bottled water in your car when the valet brought it to you. The restaurants were excellent - especially a memorable dinner at Scampo. I think my biggest complaint was that there was only one comfortable chair in the room (we had a deluxe king corner room) and with two people, one had to sit at a desk chair. Also, the chair had stains on it. But overall, it's a beautiful hotel. May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so special..... What's the hype? I truly want to say that i enjoyed it, but unfortunately i can not. The entry is gorgeous, but after getting in the elevator, it all goes down hill from there. The room was sub-par, and the "Deluxe" accomodations were as well. The beds felt like prison, so if that's the appeal, they are right on.... Not that i know what a prison bed feels like, but after staying at the Liberty for 3 nights, a night in the clink would have probably been more comfortable. I asked about upgrades, but was not even acknowlwged..... Sad.... I do an awful lot of business with SPG, and lately, i've been disapointed. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What you need to know This was my third stay at this hotel. It is located in a great spot and is beautiful. We booked a corner room. We had stayed in one before and the views are beautiful. However on this stay we were put in the original part of the building (the jailhouse). Again, the room was beautiful. But come nightime, the jailhouse literally rocks. It becomes a nightclub with wall to wall people. The room was so noisy, when I called downstairs asking to be moved, I was told the hotel was full and they offered my earplugs. Needless to say, I had to wait until 2am for the noise to subside. If you go on a thursday-saturday, request the other portion of the hotel, unless of course, you plan on joining the party. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A unique Hotel The Liberty Hotel is an amazing place. The lobby with its unique design and relaxing atmosphere,made us feel at home. When you arrive you are greeted with a glass of champagne and a friendly staff. We had a room which overlooked Boston and both day and night was beautiful. If you have a chance,relax in The Yard for an after dinner drink and enjoy breakfast at The Clink or brunch at Scampo. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent facilities....minor nits to pick... Excellent facility and rooms. The dining choices are very good. Smooth arrival and departing job by the door staff....Nice touch offering the champagne when you do make it to the check in desk. During peak periods management needs to have more people on the front desk for check in. I waited much too long for check in. While my Platinum status was acknowledged, I was not upgraded as far as the room goes. Also, room did not have an in-room dining menu. Whose Idea was it to remove the chairs from the reception lobby bar outside Clink in the evening causing patrons to stand? Not a fan. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overrated The Liberty Hotel does not live up to it's hype as an ultra upscale hotel. The rooms are small and the noise from the bar on a Saturday night can be heard thru the doors and walls. My room had a view of the dumpsters of Mass General Hospital. The service is less than inviting. Our room that was blocked off for a party was not ready which we booked a month in advance so we had to get another room on another floor than the rest of the party. Be prepared to spend a lot of money at the restaurants. The free coffee in the morning was good but the cups were not hot cups. I needed four of them so I would not burn my hand off bringing the coffee to my room. The charm of the hotel is that it used to be a jail. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We were delighted with our stay here. The staff was outstanding, loved the champagne welcome! Why don't all spg's welcome you like royalty? The hotel is lovely, offered every amenity we could want. It's a real experience to stay, every night there is something lovely and aesthetically pleasing going on. Only downer was our room was a little noisy- party next door and lots of door banging shut noise. I told myself it sounded like a jail cell door closing and I was just glad I wasn't a prisoner! Rich with history, BMW car service available, I could go on. Just go- you won't regret it! October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, but with issues I like the Liberty ambiance overall and would stay there again for that reason. However, I was disappointed by a few things that went wrong on this visit: First, the gym is closed for renovations, and their alternate is an 8 minute walk away - not convenient when you've only packed shorts and it's December in Boston! Then my key stopped working on the second day - no idea why, fine, just another inconvenience. Finally, my room service steak was significantly overcooked, and it took them ~35 minutes to get me a new one - very disappointing as I was extremely hungry. The rest of the experience was just fine - nothing amazing, but fine. I'd stay again, but only if another preferable option wasn't available. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent use of SPG points Often times if you book a hotel using SPG points your are not treated the same as a guest paying full price. This was not the case at the LIberty. They acknowledge my SPG status and even upgraded my room at Check-in. It was early in the day so we did not take them up on the complimentary champagne. However, we did stop by later in the evening. The views of the city and river from our room where spectacular. The main Lobby turns into a night club at night and it is very crowded and noisy. This was not a big deal for us as our room was in the tower and the noise did not impact us. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I highly recommend the Liberty Hotel. It is a wonderful adaptive re-use of the Suffolk County Jail. The rooms are fantastic. The location is superb. The bars and food and beverage are trendy and cool. Views are outstanding. Platinum recognition is superb!! August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Luxury Collection? The Luxury Collection classification of the Liberty hotel is ridiculous. My dog's kennel is more luxurious. I booked two rooms and on checkin 5pm, found that one of the rooms was not available yet. That much I can accept but an arrogant check in clerk who claims to know everything and is totally patronizing is beyond the limit. My room is 1223, and the furniture looks tired, the shower control is broken, and the bath has not been cleaned today. Calling room service gets a very friendly response, but no delivery to the room within 1.5 hours, perhaps they forgot about my request! I get the impression that the problem with this hotel is the guests. Surely the staff would be much happier if there were no guests making requests, causing them to work, and finally, paying the bills. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update on the problem on this hotel My last 1-star review of the Liberty hotel was because they massively screwed up my reservation, moving us from our reserved king bed to 2 double beds. In all fairness, the head of their rooms responded to me personally and offered his sincere apology, the return of my Starwood points for this reservation, and the request to return to give them a chance to show how good they usually are. This very professional, thoughtful, caring response to my first experience is a demonstration of a top-notch hotel, and they deserve this addition to my prior review. I have promised to return and give them the chance to show us what they really do based upon this quality of response to my complaint. That is what rated the 5 stars on staff responsiveness. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing I can't honestly express how amazing my stay was! From start to finish the staff met everyone of my needs. I got an upgraded room, champagne at check in, and free drink coupons for the bar. Paul (the front desk manager) was very friendly, took great care of me, and made sure everything was taken care of. I have already been back for my second stay! I would recommend The Liberty to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Boston. From the historical setting of the Charles Street Jail, to the comfort and convenience of the Red Line at a seconds walk across the street. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole package I stayed at The Liberty over New Years and could not have been more impressed with my stay. Not only are the hotel and rooms beatifully appointed and the staff extremely friendly, but the New Years party was incredible. The Liberty goes above and beyond with their selection of great restaurants and bars (Alibi has a great cocktail list). I would highly recommend The Liberty to anyone headed to Boston -- the only negative is location, it is a little far (10-15 min walk) from all of the main attractions in Boston but right next to a T stop and cabs are always available. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and hip lobby. The location of this historic hotel is beyond convenient--a hop, skip, and a jump away from the T / Subway system, which was particularly appreciated when snowing and freezing outside. The lobby (and the bar space that oversees the lobby) has a great atmosphere on weekend nights--great for drinking and people-watching, fun, and chic. Scampo restaurant, although not a "SPG restaurant" is on the hotel property, and it was good comfort food with an extensive wine list. All in all, a beautiful building, friendly staff, convenient location, and a property worth staying in. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad attitude Room excessively noisy with thumping and banging from above and late night noise from Alibi Terrace below. Room not serviced or cleaned either night I was there. Dinner dishes were left, no cleaning, no nothing. Room service food (lobster pizza) arrived cold and lobster bits were hard and stale. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice but TOO crowded Hotel is very nice and in a good location, convenient to the subway and downtown sights. They have done a great job of preserving and using the elements of the old Jail. We even bumped into an old inmate who was visiting for first time since renovation who gave us an interesting history lesson. However, if you want a quiet place to stay, this is not it! We stayed 5 nights; 4 of them were so slammed with people partying in the lobby area that you had to fight your way through. If you want to enjoy a nice quiet drink in the evening or a nice quite dinner, this is not the place. They don't have separate party areas so all the "public" areas are "over-the-top public." Seems to be the place to be in Boston for the "in-crowd." December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most enjoyable experience wonderful staff Hotel was very clean, comfortably and the staff was the best. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel special here Staff is so welcoming, adds to the elegant feel in this spectacular setting. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Was Great Staff wasn't very accommodating, They had confirmed a suite award upgrade and then took it away upon arrival. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Starwood hotel in Boston! This was our first time at The Liberty. We have stayed at a couple of other Starwood hotels in Boston and always have had a wonderful experience. Customer service was excellent! The hotel has so much history and the ambience was wonderful! We just came for one night to go to a Red Sox game but will be back when we can spend more than one night. We cannot wait to come back and explore all of the historical aspects of the hotel and check out the various bars/restaurants. We will definitely come back on a night when The Catwalk Bar is open. May 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException