الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون عمر نزلاء الفندق 18 عامًا أو أكثر مع وجود بطاقة هوية عليها صورة شخصية لتسجيل الدخول.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neighborhood Gem The Westin Atlanta Perimeter has regained its four stars rating! The recent renovations have elevated its level of service and overall experience. The entire staff from bellhop, front desk, housekeeping to restaurant waiters are very courtesy and professional! The Westin Atlanta Perimeter is a great hotel for business and leisure travel. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully renovated These people put a lot of thought into the details in the renovation, The grounds are very attractive, the parking is free and handy, the rooms are very comfortably furnished with an eye to internet and a cozy well-lit reading or relaxing corner. Well-appointed bathroom with a rain shower. Food service has been expanded to allow for a nice choice of after-hour selections. I had a minor engineering issue which was promptly and efficiently dealt with by a helpful staff. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Clean - Clean - Clean - Quiet - Quiet April 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More The staff is very friendly and helpful, but the overall experience did not meet my expectations. My primary request at checking in was a quiet room. They were very nice and moved me to a higher floor and upgraded the room, but I ended up right next to the elevators and you can hear them run ALL night long. Stay away from the rooms near the elevators. Further I had the coffee pot malfunction and over flow and the toilet paper holder broke. Minor items, but I expect more from a Westin. I ate in the restaurant and the food was poor to mediocre. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended My co-worker and I have been staying at this location for the last five consecutive weeks. We have always been greeted with very friendly and helpful staff. I wanted to take a moment to recognize one of their Front Desk Clerks, London. She has gone above and beyond every time we have needed assistance, especially this week! We ended up having to book another week and weren't notified of it until last minute. Well, of course, the hotel was already almost booked to maximum capacity. London, having a wonderful eye for customer experience, noticed that we had been frequenting the location and did everything in her power to ensure we could stay the following week. She has made our experience unparalleled, and someone like her should be at every hotel worldwide. Thank you London! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Passing through Atlanta - Heavenly We were passing through Atlanta on our way to Orlando and arrived very late in the night. The staff was overly helpful and after only a few hours sleep in that heavenly bed, we both felt like we slept the whole night! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, fantastic staff Modern, and comfortable, this hotel is in a great suburban Atlanta location within close proximity to restaurants and shopping. The staff here are exceptional. I stay at this hotel frequently and recommend it for business travelers. Free parking and shuttle service are also fantastic. Make sure you get a gym pass to the Concourse Athletic Club next door! April 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much to be desired... Having stayed multiple times at this hotel, prior stays had always been pleasant and consistent. The last few times, however, have been disconcerting two of the last few times I have stayed here a hotel staff member has entered my room without prior warning. The first time it was to replace a hairdryer I had not asked for. The second and most recent occurrence was to replace a shower curtain (again, not having asked for service of any kind). The champagne bucket and glasses I did request took a front desk request and two phone calls over the course of nearly two hours before anyone showed up. March 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T20:08:01.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>