فندق ويستين بايشور، فانكوفر

  • 1601‎ Bayshore Drive
  • فانكوفر،
  • كولومبيا البريطانية
  • V6G 2V4
  • كندا
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Bayshore is lovely A great location on the water and adjacent to Stanley Park. Fine facilities for business or leisure. Parking is steep at $41 cdn per night. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay by the bay Marvelous view. Excellent localisation. Great services June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most beautiful view in a luxurious hotel! The hotel is centrally located and the sunset and sunrise views are spectacular! My breakfast in bed was such a treat! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Conference and stay An all-round excellent experience in a fantastically located hotel. The facilities were excellent, the food was truly superb and fitted the tone of the city well, with healthy eating and organic seen as a priority. Would definitely come back if I was ever in Vancouver again June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous location The Bayshore has beautiful views and is ideally located by the seawall. The facilities are top notch, especially the relaxing pool! The room was great (even had a small patio!). The bathroom lighting was odd though, as it was off to the side rather than above, so it was a bit dark for getting ready in the morning. My one major complaint was the food - as a vegetarian I found the selection limited, although I was at a conference and this may have been the choices of the organizers. However when I asked the restaurant manager for some alternatives at a nearly all-meat event, he refused to accommodate. This is incredibly poor service. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at Westin Bayshore May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Area and View Great Hotel! Modern Decor, great view from rooms, and comfortable beds. Only slight negative was the platinum voucher for breakfast, they did not mention it was only good for certain items when you go to redeem at the buffet. Views are amazing of the water and can see Stanley park Other than that, great hotel and plenty of cheaper parking options close by. Would definitely stay here again. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by post cruise We had a nice view of the harbor and mountains. Friendly service. Emily was excellent in helping us. May 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T13:14:02.305-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛