الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a favourite mini vacationl get away Close enough to enjoy downtown but far enough to feel like you are away from it all. Our favourite local get away. July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The beds are comfortable and the linens are soft and clean. the bathroom is very clean and lots of towels July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bayshore is lovely A great location on the water and adjacent to Stanley Park. Fine facilities for business or leisure. Parking is steep at $41 cdn per night. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay by the bay Marvelous view. Excellent localisation. Great services June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most beautiful view in a luxurious hotel! The hotel is centrally located and the sunset and sunrise views are spectacular! My breakfast in bed was such a treat! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Conference and stay An all-round excellent experience in a fantastically located hotel. The facilities were excellent, the food was truly superb and fitted the tone of the city well, with healthy eating and organic seen as a priority. Would definitely come back if I was ever in Vancouver again June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous location The Bayshore has beautiful views and is ideally located by the seawall. The facilities are top notch, especially the relaxing pool! The room was great (even had a small patio!). The bathroom lighting was odd though, as it was off to the side rather than above, so it was a bit dark for getting ready in the morning. My one major complaint was the food - as a vegetarian I found the selection limited, although I was at a conference and this may have been the choices of the organizers. However when I asked the restaurant manager for some alternatives at a nearly all-meat event, he refused to accommodate. This is incredibly poor service. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at Westin Bayshore May 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:32:45.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_1080, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛