البحث والحجز

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

يُرجى ملاحظة أن النزلاء الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 17 عامًا أو أقل يعتبرون أطفالاً في معظم فنادق ستاروود. ويُنظر لجميع النزلاء الأخرين على أنهم بالغون. سوف نخبرك بأية اختلافات في هذه السياسة تتعلق بأي من الفنادق في الصفحة التالية.

التواريخ (اختياري) التقويم
متى؟
التقويم
أين؟

انغمس. لقد كسبت للتو جائزة® Starpoints

إغلاق
  • الانضمام

فيلات منتجع ويستين كانابالي أوشين

  • 6‎ Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • هاواي
  • 96761
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 18 سنة أو أكبر مع صورة من تحقيق الشخصية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplified "Mea Hookipa" to treat strangers as though they are guests in your own home In addition to the great attention from all service levels, the villas were very clean, new and comfortable. The resort is surrounded with breathtaking beauty that both visitors and residents can appreciate. The employees definitely showed pride in their brand. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at Maui is AWESOME!!!!!! Staying at the Westin was GREAT! Can't wait to return. It met my expectations full circle. I'm glad to be an owner. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel lacks "wow" factor. We were in a studio which was small by time share standards. It''s not that there was anything wrong with the Westin; it's just that the property had the feel of a corporate hotel that could be anywhere. I wanted something that said Hawaii - lush tropical landscape with lots of flowers; a tiki bar with Hawaiian carvings- something. I'll go back to Muai but I want more sizzle in my next hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation For a first time on Maui this facility spoiled us! Great location, wonderful ambiance. the room was luxurious with a wonderful bathroom set up with Jacuzzi tub, separate shower and double sinks. staff had the aloha spirit and charging things to the room without money or ID was easy. We will be back July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Villas Overall a great time with an excellent facility July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not non-smoking! Smoking is permitted on the patios of ALL rooms. I am now in a wonderful room that is next to a person who is a chain smoker, so I am forced inside the room with all doors closed to prevent smelling their nasty habit! This is a VERY bad policy by Starwood, who lie about being smoke-free! The smoke enters my room if I leave the door open and stinks up the whole place! Starwood should BAN ALL smoking--on the patios, in the stairwells, and on the property! They don't, and it is a very negative aspect of my stay. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We booked this hotel just from reading the reviews, so I wasn't sure what to expect. This was beautiful. We had an oceanfront view, so every morning we would watch the sun rise. The resort was amazing. The landscape was rich and flower full, the koi pond was pretty. The food was great at the sports bar and grill, the daily drink specials were good. Not a fan of the "Mai Tai" but every other drink was good. The staff was attentive and helpful. The other Starwood resorts are close by and shuttle buses run every 10-15 minutes. We snorkeled at the beach by black rock and it was fun. The little fish swim right by your feet. I will definitely be returning to make this a family trip. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Vacation The resort and villas is an outstanding place to spend your family vacations. The beach is beautiful, rated one of the finest in the world. My only complaint is that as an owner and a Gold Member, that aside from the check in, I do not feel recognized for that status, an example being for the second year in a row we would have liked to have checked out a little later because of our flight and we were told that was not possible, although this is one of the benefits of being a Gold Member. July 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>