فندق جريت وول شيراتون بكين

  • 10‎ North Dong San Huan Road, Chaoyang District
  • Beijing,
  • بكين
  • 100125
  • الصين
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel I ever stayed I read very negative reviews about this hotel before I booked it but it still surprised me to the downside. The food they provided for breakfast was awful in terms of quality, probably the worst I ever had in a hotel. The hotel is very stingy about upgrading even though I am ambassador platinum. They have two levels of elite floors but refused to give you upgrade even to the basic rooms on those levels which are the only clean and livable rooms. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has 24/7 loud and ugly music brocasting day and night. It never stops. My Stay: 9/30/2014 to 10/05/2014 Poor and old internet in room. My room has no wifi. No Gold member upgrade offer upon check in. Poor and cold services at check in. The most unbearable is the none stop and loud latin music broadcasting in the lobby 24/7. Please stop playing that music. I went to lobby to use wifi internet at 3-4am to catch up work as in room internet was slow and unstable. The latin music was playing with such a loudness. It created extremely uncomfortable atmosphere. I have never seen any hotel lobby would play loud music 24/7 day and night non-stop. Please stop this practice. October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible stay stingy upgrade and poorly maintained property October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is very tired (June 21st) I stayed with my family in two rooms this time. The club floor room was MUCH nicer than the regular floor room, as we booked two different rooms with one being on the club floor (for paying for the club floor price) while the othe room on a lower floor. This was my very first visit after my previous stay at this hotel in 2000. The lower floor does not seem to have gone through any renovation at all! The carpet in the hallway and in our room (the regular floor room) was stained and I am not sure whether it is clean or not. The club lounge was closed and we were offered to use the "Elite" lounge. While the staff was friendly, the food offering was amongst some of the worst that I have ever experienced. The food is clean but the quality and choice is not the best. I am using the standard based on my experience from all Sheraton Club Lounge, not even mentioning that this hotel's lounge is far behind any Sheraton club lounge in other asian locations, such as Bangkok, Singapore and Sydney. I was very disappointed, as this is far below my impression and my expectation since my last visit to this hotel in 2000. I am almost disheartened. June 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'd suggest a Review to being a SPG Hotel! I checked in a 1pm, attended a meeting, and returned to the hotel and checked out at 6pm. Why? The hallway to the room was the start of the experience. The carpet was discolored, patchy and smelt. The room? Bed had two dents either side. The bathroom? The bottom of the shower curtain was brown, the toilet had dried pain on it, bath/shower was mouldy and the fittings were stained. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aged Facilities I had the unfortunate experience to lunch at the restaurant on the 21st floor where, in the heat of the Beijing summer, it has practically no air conditioning. I had to arrange for a fan to be sited next to me, Even some parts of the Executive Floor, the air conditioning is very weak, and in the hot summer, the atmosphere is rather oppressive. Some aged facilities could be tolerated but to expect your guest to accept poor air conditioning in summer is not acceptable. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Wall The hotel was adequate. The carpets both in the rooms and common areas were stained but appeared clean. Check in was rather slow. December 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by They don't care about you I had just checked out of the hotel to enjoy some site seeing. During the day, my wallet was stolen containing all my credit cards and money. I was able to get back to the hotel so I had a friendly place to sort through what I needed to do to get to my next destination. I was able to get other tourists to give me enough money for a taxi ride to the airport. As I worked through cancelling credit cards etc. I realized I hadn't eaten since the morning. I told the hotel manager my situation and asked if they could spare some toast or a sandwich. I was told no but they would give me a bottle of water. now I understand my stolen items weren't their concern but I had just spent 1000's of dollars are their hotel the previous days. I can't believe they wouldn't offer me any assistance or something to eat until my flight that night. Will not stay at a Sheraton again. August 5, 2013
2 3 4 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.StringIndexOutOfBoundsException