فندق جريت وول شيراتون بكين

  • 10‎ North Dong San Huan Road, Chaoyang District
  • Beijing,
  • بكين
  • 100125
  • الصين
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience First I think I have saved my preference of room type with my account, however I was still assigned as a smoke room, which made my stay bad, and I had to check out after one night stay and moved to another hotel. Facilitate is old and room is small, but the price is competitive October 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm giving this place one last try I'm trying this place one last time. If I don't get an upgrade as platinum this time, I will not only avoid the place, but also make sure that no one in my company ever stays here again. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not so bad but def need improvements upon check-in, the front desk greeted me for being a gold member. she said will look into doing an upgrade for me. AND THEN IT ALL WENT DOWNHILL FROM HERE. few seconds later, she started saying not having a room for me since they are fully booked. in the end, we did get a room (but no upgrade as promised). the overall experience was okay for a cat II hotel. as a suggestion, please remind your staff not to over-promise and under-deliver. October 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'd suggest a Review to being a SPG Hotel! I checked in a 1pm, attended a meeting, and returned to the hotel and checked out at 6pm. Why? The hallway to the room was the start of the experience. The carpet was discolored, patchy and smelt. The room? Bed had two dents either side. The bathroom? The bottom of the shower curtain was brown, the toilet had dried pain on it, bath/shower was mouldy and the fittings were stained. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has 24/7 loud and ugly music brocasting day and night. It never stops. My Stay: 9/30/2014 to 10/05/2014 Poor and old internet in room. My room has no wifi. No Gold member upgrade offer upon check in. Poor and cold services at check in. The most unbearable is the none stop and loud latin music broadcasting in the lobby 24/7. Please stop playing that music. I went to lobby to use wifi internet at 3-4am to catch up work as in room internet was slow and unstable. The latin music was playing with such a loudness. It created extremely uncomfortable atmosphere. I have never seen any hotel lobby would play loud music 24/7 day and night non-stop. Please stop this practice. October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel I ever stayed I read very negative reviews about this hotel before I booked it but it still surprised me to the downside. The food they provided for breakfast was awful in terms of quality, probably the worst I ever had in a hotel. The hotel is very stingy about upgrading even though I am ambassador platinum. They have two levels of elite floors but refused to give you upgrade even to the basic rooms on those levels which are the only clean and livable rooms. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible stay stingy upgrade and poorly maintained property October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is very tired (June 21st) I stayed with my family in two rooms this time. The club floor room was MUCH nicer than the regular floor room, as we booked two different rooms with one being on the club floor (for paying for the club floor price) while the othe room on a lower floor. This was my very first visit after my previous stay at this hotel in 2000. The lower floor does not seem to have gone through any renovation at all! The carpet in the hallway and in our room (the regular floor room) was stained and I am not sure whether it is clean or not. The club lounge was closed and we were offered to use the "Elite" lounge. While the staff was friendly, the food offering was amongst some of the worst that I have ever experienced. The food is clean but the quality and choice is not the best. I am using the standard based on my experience from all Sheraton Club Lounge, not even mentioning that this hotel's lounge is far behind any Sheraton club lounge in other asian locations, such as Bangkok, Singapore and Sydney. I was very disappointed, as this is far below my impression and my expectation since my last visit to this hotel in 2000. I am almost disheartened. June 27, 2012
2 3 4 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.StringIndexOutOfBoundsException