الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 ليلة، يُرجى الاتصال على 866-539-3446.
  • يُمكنكم الحجز مقدمًا حتى 550 يومًا.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor management with unpredicable service quality I was told by the front desk and the driver that they pick up every 30 minuted at the metro station. I was at the metro station at 1:20pm today, and I even called the hotel to confirm the shuttle service. I was promised that a shuttle will pick me up at 1:45 pm. I waited for 30 min and still no shuttle. So I called again at 1:50pm, 2:00pm, 2:10 pm and 2:12pm. Every time I was told the shuttle was coming. During the last call, the front desk was so sure that the shuttle will arrive in 2 minutes. Well it didn't show up until 2:20pm. I waited 60 minutes even after calling Westin 5 times. I think what happened was that the hotel was so remontely located and empty, the shuttle driver just doesn't go out unless there's a request. But the front desk doesn't know that the shuttle is by request only. I take Uber for the rest of my stay to get in and out of DC area. It does not make sense to stay here ever again. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff was very friendly, and room was nice, but wanted to call special attention to the lifeguard on duty at the pool - Matt - he was a great guy that took the time to have a conversation with me and do some cool things with my son. Definitely something I dont get at many hotels, and much appreciated! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Room Coffee Machine I would like to start by saying the Weston at Reston met almost all expectations. Sad to say the one little thing would have left me totally satisfied. The in room coffee machine was a one cup Mr. Coffee machine which is fine and so was the Starbucks coffee. The problem was the coffee packet was to large for the little Mr. Coffee machine and trying to make a cup on coffee turned in to a wet mess. I talked to the front desk about the problem who told me is was a house keeping issue and then asked my work colleagues if they had the same problem and we all did. The problem was not resolved during my stay. So, my recommendation is get the correctly matched size coffee filterf or machine or offer free room service for that first fresh cup of coffee! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Service is Horrendous I have stayed at this location loyally over the past 4 years. Restaurant is Excellent and has decent wine selection and atmosphere. Rooms are up to Westin Quality. Experience with the Free Shuttle to the Town Center where all the restaurants are is so off the charts it is not worth the money that Westin puts toward it to have such a bad customer experience. They would be better off paying for guests taxis. On way back from dinner (26 degrees outside ) we called -- "5 minutes the shuttle will be there". 2 more calls later and they where still telling us 5 minutes and they where still looking for the shuttle . 3 guest standing outside dealing with the front desk , who then kept repeating "5 minutes". They need to fix that or stop being so inaccurate with their guests. Next time they can stand outside and feel the fun. Still like the location, but question why they are having services that build bad reviews ? We had same issue on way to dinner ,, but at least we where in the lobby. February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typical business conference hotel Typical business hotel on the way from IAD to DC. Had a very unpleasant stay, that made me to request SPG Ambassador involvement throughout the stay. WILL NEVER RETURN to this hotel. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The food is wonderful. The staff is what really makes this hotel. Alexis, Kieran, Marc, Taylor & Ivan are all so wonderful. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others!!!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Westins are always a pleasant stay, but I really appreciate the accommodation and helpfulness of the staff at the Reston Westin - many thanks! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I have stayed at this hotel several times on business and continue to be impressed by the attentiveness of the front desk staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the overall experience generally. I highly recommend the Westin Reston Heights should your travels bring you to the Greater Washington Metropolitan area. December 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:04:23.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_1752, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>