الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون عمر النزيل 21 عام أو أكبر حاملين بطاقة هوية سارية ذات صورة للحجز بالفندق وتسجيل الوصول به.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typical business conference hotel Typical business hotel on the way from IAD to DC. Had a very unpleasant stay, that made me to request SPG Ambassador involvement throughout the stay. WILL NEVER RETURN to this hotel. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Room Coffee Machine I would like to start by saying the Weston at Reston met almost all expectations. Sad to say the one little thing would have left me totally satisfied. The in room coffee machine was a one cup Mr. Coffee machine which is fine and so was the Starbucks coffee. The problem was the coffee packet was to large for the little Mr. Coffee machine and trying to make a cup on coffee turned in to a wet mess. I talked to the front desk about the problem who told me is was a house keeping issue and then asked my work colleagues if they had the same problem and we all did. The problem was not resolved during my stay. So, my recommendation is get the correctly matched size coffee filterf or machine or offer free room service for that first fresh cup of coffee! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Service is Horrendous I have stayed at this location loyally over the past 4 years. Restaurant is Excellent and has decent wine selection and atmosphere. Rooms are up to Westin Quality. Experience with the Free Shuttle to the Town Center where all the restaurants are is so off the charts it is not worth the money that Westin puts toward it to have such a bad customer experience. They would be better off paying for guests taxis. On way back from dinner (26 degrees outside ) we called -- "5 minutes the shuttle will be there". 2 more calls later and they where still telling us 5 minutes and they where still looking for the shuttle . 3 guest standing outside dealing with the front desk , who then kept repeating "5 minutes". They need to fix that or stop being so inaccurate with their guests. Next time they can stand outside and feel the fun. Still like the location, but question why they are having services that build bad reviews ? We had same issue on way to dinner ,, but at least we where in the lobby. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The food is wonderful. The staff is what really makes this hotel. Alexis, Kieran, Marc, Taylor & Ivan are all so wonderful. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others!!!!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff that take care of you... Alexis, Geneva and Kieran always make me feel very welcome and at home when I arrive and if I ever need anything ( including lending their personal iPhone charger when I had forgotten mine). Young (sp?) at the bar treats you like family, is never wrong with his drink or food recommendations and is always ready for a good sports debate. In short, business travel can be a grind, but the staff at Reston Heights go out of their way to take the edge off and make you feel like you are the most important guest in the hotel. My only complaint is with the timeliness of the airport shuttle - it is a great service, but highly unpredictable and what's worse, no one can seem to accurately judge when it will arrive. Fix that and you get a perfect score. (Give me an app that lets me see in real-time where the shuttle is!!) February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Clean, and Comfortable I was very pleased with the room. The bed was indeed heavenly. As others have noted, the rooms are very quiet and the blackout curtains are great. The bathroom design was beautiful. The staff, including the front desk, Vinefera, and housekeeping, are friendly and helpful. My internet service was fine, but it was a Saturday. It was a pleasant stay and I have no complaints or suggestions to add. February 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4 star Hotel?!!! For a 4star hotel, you would expect it to be very clean. We found a bug on the bed, hair every place you look, discolored sheets, and something weird/nasty under the mattress. I am very surprised that the staff are not trained to check everything before guests arrival. Everything else was great, but not sure that matters much after the issue above. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & nice rooms = great stay We booked one of the suites, over the new year weekend. Our room was large, roomy, comfortable, and very quite. There was no road noise from the highway outside, and no noise from the other floors or other rooms on the same floor. If only every hotel were so insulated. January 4, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T18:01:02.682-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1752, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>