منتجع سانت ريجيس آسبين

  • 315‎ East Dean Street
  • Aspen,
  • كولورادو
  • 81611
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by memorable experience My stay was great. Thank you. I want to specifically mention about one particular valet attendant. His name is Lee. He was very friendly and polite yet ahows professionalism. From the moment I checked in to the check out, he mever failed eapecially menrioning my name. January 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in our recent stay at the St. Regis Aspen. I have never done a yelp review before. I felt it was deserved on this occasion. I wish it had been a shining review instead of a negative one. Below is my yelp review: "Unfortunately, my very first yelp review comes about due to a very unsatisfactory experience at the St. Regis in Aspen. My husband and I are SPG owners and decided to use a very large chunk of our star points to stay 6 nights at the St. Regis Aspen over the Christmas season as a present to our two young children. We were there December 23rd through the 29th and although we loved being in the town of Aspen, the St. Regis was a major disappointment. We arrived around noon on the 23rd. Our room wasn't yet available as check in is at 4 pm. This is understandable and we didn't expect anything different. However, when I asked if there was somewhere we could change for our snow-cat dinner reservations, we were sent across the street to a sporting goods store. I had to go through our six pieces of luggage in the middle of a sporting goods store and then I had to change my children in the small, dirty bathrooms there instead of changing at the facilities at the St. Regis. Why we were sent across the street, I do not know. Upon our return to the hotel we discovered our roll-away hadn't been brought in. We had to call down to have it brought up at 8:00 at night and wait for 10 min. with two tired kids. The bathroom sensor light didn't turn off that night so we had to call down the next day to have that "fixed". They ended up just turning it off so they didn't fix it, they just disabled it. The following day our safe didn't work and had to be fixed. On Christmas morning we ordered breakfast at 8 am. We were told it would arrive no later than 8:30 am. We received a call at 9 am that they had to make it again for some reason and it would arrive by 9:30. They didn't charge us for breakfast, rightly so, but we didn't get it until 9:45 am after waiting over an hour and we had 12:15 lunch reservations. We were told by the St. Regis staff that there was a $55 each way charge for the car service to Krabloonik Dog Sledding and Fine dining, which we had 12:15 pm Christmas day reservations for. We chose instead to take the bus and then a taxi. The taxi ended up being too busy and no cars were available. Luckily the Westin was nearby and they took us, free us charge, in their car to Krabloonik. Upon our arrival, the staff at Krabloonik seemed very surprised to find out the St. Regis told us there was a charge. Apparently, they are supposed to bring guests there, free of charge..... Room service was in our room everyday upon our arrival back to the hotel after a full day of skiing (around 4 pm). We could never get into our room, after being out the entire day, to change and let the kids rest before dinner. Considering the mountains schedule, you'd think the St. Regis would realize that people would be returning to their rooms around that time and schedule housekeeping more accordingly. Our bathtub didn't drain on two different occasions. It was finally, after all of this and on our last day there that I decided to speak with the manager, Tyler. Tyler apologized and indicated he would remove the charges to our room we had acquired. I was very polite through the processed and thanked him. Only one charge was removed. In addition, the woman at the desk was rude when I came down to speak to him after he called our room and our reception was bad. That evening in the hotel lobby, when I asked if a table in the corner was available for the four of us for dinner the woman there said "Wellllll, someone has it reserved at 8:00 pm". I looked at my clock. It was 6:40pm. I told her I was pretty sure we could have dinner and leave by 8. That should not have been her answer to my question. The staff was poorly trained. I would have spoken up sooner but was trying to remain in the Christmas spirit. We spent a ton of points on this hotel and thought it would be worth it because it was The St. Regis. To say we were disappointed is an understatement." January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meaning of excellence Every single thing was done perfectly from a delightful setting, a beautiful hotel, perfect and comfortable room, wonderful and delicious food, and most importantly attentive happy smiling staff. It was a great week and why we came back and will come back again. September 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sep 2015 Business Trip Stayed in a city/town-view room on 7th floor. Room furnishing/amenities were very good (e.g. Bose stereo, Illy coffee machine). Fitness center is well equipped with plenty of treadmills and elliptical machines. Dressing room and locker facilities in the Spa were also very nice. Rec'd spa treatment (60 minute massage). Therapist was super nice, but treatment was only so so. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff! Our stay was outstanding especially because of the well trained and friendly staff. The hotel was gorgeous with all the amenities of a world class hotel! September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing treat to stay at this hotel! I took my sister and two friends to stay at this hotel a few weekends ago. We were able to fly in for free on the company jet and the St. Regis Aspen picked us up from the airport and the driver was fun and knowledgeable about the area. I fly in here often for work and have stayed at other hotels but this far and above has been my most favorite experience!! Upon reaching the hotel, we immediately enjoyed the pool and poolside restaurant which was a very nice treat. The pool has a bit of fun whirlpool effect and the 3 jacuzzi choices were a bonus! During the evening, we dined at the Italian restaurant on the premises, though I found my pasta dish a little small in size, it was delicious and the staff treated us to an extra special dessert which was incredible (forgot what it's called but order the rosemary apricot ice cream dish, it's insane!). The following night we enjoyed the great band in lounge and just relaxing with all the posh locals who gather there to hangout at one of the city's most premier hotels. The best service we had was from the butler Bernardo who took amazing care of us when we asked for a few things during our stay there. I highly recommend asking for him, he will treat you right! All the service at the hotel is impeccable and you will feel like royalty as you are doted on hand and foot there. I only wish the rooms could accommodate two queen beds instead of the two full bed, but I still slept very well. Highly recommended hotel! August 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Bad Stay Let me tell you what a complete disaster I had during our stay at your resort on 12 July through 14 July. We came to Aspen to attend a wedding staying at a different hotel. After the festivities we decided to stay a few extra days and of course we chose The St. Regis, our favorite hotel group. Our arrival was standard and pleasant and the first night uneventful. We ate out. Our second day proved less satisfying. As the weather was less than ideal the attendance at the pool was slow and so was the staff. We dined in town the second night. I asked the concierge what time we needed to be ready for our departure on Tuesday. I forget what the specific answer but I was also asked if we needed a ride as we did not check-in with an automobile. The amount quoted was $32.00 and would be billed to the room. I was surprised that an airport shuttle was not also offered but I did not inquire about it. My mistake. Before we went out to dinner we went up to our room to get ready and to our disappointment the room had not been attended to all day. It was around five o’clock in the afternoon! I went to the receptionist to ask to have the room serviced but after we were finished getting ready for our night in town. Apologies were not really forthcoming about the mishap. Oh well. Returning from dinner the room had been cleaned but barely. Bathroom amenities, shampoo etc had not been replenished, waste baskets were not emptied and god forbid there were not any chocolate on the pillows. Tuesday morning we had a pleasant breakfast downstairs. I went to the receptionist deck to ask for postage stamps so that I could mail a few letters, mostly bills! After a bit of figuring what to do I was told the envelopes would be left with the billing office and mailed the next day, cost of stamps billed to my account. We had a short limousine ride to the airport and upon our arrival I was asked to pay $42.00 for the trip. The plane ride was uneventful and real,axing, finally! However the story does not end here. For the past few weeks I have been getting late notices and demand for payment letters from all the business that I thought I had sent timely payments. The business apparently never stamped and mailed my envelopes. The good news is so far charges for the non-stamps have not shown up on my Starwood card. To add insult to injury I was asked to fill out a satisfaction survey via email. I did and I was a bit too kind in my evaluation but I did mention the major issues and said how disappointed our stay turned out. I have not received a followup to the survey nor any other communication. Signed not happy, July 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad service The waitstaff delivered some of the worse service we've ever experienced, and this is with counting travel to 3rd world countries. July 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:57.673-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_244, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
خطأ 500: java.lang.NumberFormatException: بالنسبة لسلسلة الإدخال: "244&"