فندق ألوفت أونتاريو رانتشو كوكامونجا

  • 10480‎ Fourth Street
  • رانتشو كوكامونجا،
  • كاليفورنيا
  • 91730
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

سياسة شروط السن

يجب أن يكون النزيل في عمر 21 سنة أو أكبر مع بطاقة هوية ذات صورة سارية لحجز غرفة.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel management doesn't know the word "courtesy" Bottom line: Don't bother contact the manager who has no courtesy to return any of my calls at all. I stayed at this hotel from August 22 to August 25, 2014. Hotel has a modern design, simple and clean. However, there are major issues that need to be improved: 1. My room air conditioner was noisy due to the nature of the A/C unit design. I simply couldn't believe they are still using this type of A/C after the renovation. 2. My room TV didn't work basically it had no power whatsoever. 3. On August 25, there was no hot water and had to take a cold shower. During the check out, I mentioned these problems to front desk staff who was apologetic and promised to inform the hotel manager to credit back 2,000 SPG point to my account. I recommended her for her customer service attitude. I waited for a several days and there is still no credit on my SPG reward card. I called the hotel staff who promised to forward my message to their manager. After contacting the hotel staff several times about the lack of courtesy to return my call, I simply gave up about the management's abysmal customer service. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT A FAMILY HOTEL, COLLEGE DORMS MORE LIKE IT!! First we arrived in the late hours and check in was simple, but while checking in an officer arrived because he received a 911 call. The front desk offerred no help or concern. He tells the officer we don't have the kind of switchboard that directs us to the location of the emergency.. SO don't expect help if you ever need it in this hotel or anyone to care.. 2nd night we arrived to our room after 11pm to find an after pool hours party with people urinating on the side of the building with in the pool area.. vomit in the hallway. requested accomidations for an extra blanket and pillow, we were not accomidated. August 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Treated rudely and with complete lack of respect by staff member I had stayed at this property for business in the past. I am a physician and occasionally work in the area. I never had the opportunity to visit the bar or the sitting area but both always seemed inviting and comfortable. I attended a 3-day blue grass music festival in a park a short walk from this property and took the opportunity to stay and enjoy the hotel amenities. WHAT A MISTAKE. Upon returning from the festival at about 1145 we went to the bar until it closed at midnight. After it closed the were some people sitting and talking in the sitting area. We were not loud, disrespectful or "undesirable" in any way. One staff member told us we had to leave the lobby and return to our rooms. We did so but were not happy about it. I spoke to the front desk clerk who agreed we were not loud but it was not his decision to allow us to stay. I left a message for the manager but there was never a response. The second night the same scenario occurred. This time I spoke with the staff member and reminded him that not only were we #there were about 10 people there# all quiet and behaving with respect for the property and other guests, but as guests we had a right to stay in the sitting area. He became quite rude and belligerent and demanded that we vacate the sitting area and go to our rooms. If we did not care to go to our rooms we needed to leave the hotel grounds. I live an hour away and don't drink alcohol so I packed and left the hotel at 1AM. My buddy #an attorney# had a few drinks at the hotel bar and won't drive after drinking thus was forced to go to his room like a child in time out. In my many years of travel I have never been treated in such a manner. There are many choices of hotels in the Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga area and I strongly suggest staying elsewhere. In the future I definitely will. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you'd expect from an Aloft Hotel. I was quickly checked-in by Allen. I got one of the corner loft, away from the lobby. Though on the first floor, it was amazingly quiet. The room was clean and tidy, the staff welcoming. The bed was comfortable. The only thing that was somewhat annoying was the heating/ac unit. The unit is quite loud and woke me up several times during the night. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was amazing, the Staff made it perfect! First off, I love this hotel. Its super young, fun, fresh, and trendy. Everything is located with in 5 miles of the hotel! They even have van service too! The entrance is very nice and the inside is very welcoming! The rooms are very nice too! Super trendy and very comfortable. The staff is amazing! Cynthia was very nice, energetic, and very knowledgeable of the area. We needed extra towels during our stay. We called for some towels. We put a do not disturb sign on the door and the lady called us asking if it was ok to deliver. Her name was Laura and she was absolutely AMAZING. I will be returning because the staff had such excellent customer service! February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not same as what itbused to be There must have been some kind of remodeling work. It was noisy. Towels were way thinner and the bed looked like it was worn out. There was only one person available when I checked in. I used to see at least two people. I have checked in there a number of times in the past since the hotel was built. Although I found out your hotel could bot retrieve old records with thousands of points, I was still willing to stay. Well this one will be my last stay with aloft. Very disappointed. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good "basic" hotel Nice hotel. There is no restaurant, as this is not a full service hotel. But there is a bar that offers some food and there are some packaged foods in the lobby, too. Also, there are some restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful, too. The bed was comfortable. Only one complaint about the room: there is no dresser or any drawers to unpack your folded clothes. February 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff need coaching This by far has been the worst Aloft experience I have ever had. This hotel is clean, and well kept, however the front desk staff, and bar staff need training on how to treat guests. This review focuses on their lack of professionalism. Upon check in, my reservation was lost. I understand that technical glitches happen, however I genuinely believe the girl messed something up, and then blamed it on the computer. after 32 minutes of waiting I was placed into a dual queen, when my initial reservation was for a King. Apparently they had given my room away. The clerk offered me no compensation, no apologies, and in no way made me feel like she genuinely cared about what had happened. I was forced to call SPG once I got into my room to get and apologies, or my SPG number attached. Day 2: I was able to switch to a king, however my issues then started at the bar. I was attempting to order drinks and the lady behind the bar was so involved with her text messages, and friends at the bar that she didnt realize i was even there. I ordered 3 Tennessee Teas. They were not made correctly. All of my drinks were very strong, and way over poured. In general the bar tending staff, (2) did nothing to elevate my experience. Day 3: I again returned to the bar with my coworkers to order dinner and drinks. The staff was slow to respond to us. Our food order took 45 minutes to deliver, and the pizza's were burnt. Drinks were made correctly however. We had to physically get up and go check to make sure our food was on its way twice. Summary: Hotel is amazing, great deal, and I will stay here again possibly for the accommodations / rate, Staff need training, and need to be more professional. The staff comes across as young, and ill equipped to handle representing such a prestigious brand. January 25, 2013
2 3 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException