فندق شيراتون مياكو طوكيو

  • ‎1-1-50 Shirokanedai
  • Minato-ku,
  • طوكيو
  • 8640-108
  • اليابان
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على الرقم 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Concierge. Let down at Checkin and Lounge Concierge (Ms. Batori) was outstanding. She took enormous efforts over an hour to make sure my travels back home were without a glitch. Being on crutches and with impaired mobility, I appreciated the extent to which she invested time and effort to assist. The check in staff can take a lesson from her. Stood for check in more than 10 minutes, no offers to assist or expedite and one staff actually entertained a lady who cut ahead from another side while I waited. On check out shocked that lounge wouldn't admit me SPG Platinum status notwithstanding, since my flight was late night and I had nowhere else to wait. Lounge manager finally gave in after insisting that I shouldn't expect to obliged a second time. January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A decent hotel for business travellers Located in a very quiet neighbourhood at Shirogane Shinagawa area, this hotel is good for business travellers, due to its value for money, nice staff responsiveness but it could do better in recognising platinum members, especially Platinum 100 members, and it could just come to its senses to offer a more decent buffet breakfast. Overall, more like a better than average business hotel in Japan. January 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by One night in a horrible room I come here often due to work and yet again, suffered no room upgrade and was stuck in their infamous superior room which is terribly designed and very small. I never can understand why they not only don't care about keeping repeat customers happy, or SPG plats but can't find it within themselves to as a gesture of good will to just once upgrade me?. At this point it has to be personal because I've arrived way too often at various months and days and constantly hear either they are booked solid, which the empty hotel would suggest otherwise or that because they have "four" suites, they rather save it for a paying customer! Why even be a part of SPG then if you won't exercise the benefit correctly? The concierge however are the BEST and go above and beyond to help. January 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The NO upgrade hotel If A) the other SPG option is not available B) you don't care about room conditions/upgrades or C) you enjoy a repetitive buffet, then you found your place. I've stayed here more than 50 nights since 2010 and most of the time don't get ANY upgrade (not even room) NEVER get suite upgrades but recently don't even get the renovated rooms and get the dingy and dilapidated "superior" rooms that reflect something out of the mid-west category 1 room. I will however mention that their concierge is by far the BEST in all off SPG not to mention ASIA and the newly renovated lounge brings them up to par with other Sheratons with club access. But if you expect a decent room or to be upgraded, don't hold your breath. January 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing on nearly every level. This hotel definitely merits a failing grade. This was my first trip to Tokyo, and being loyal to SPG properties, I selected the Sheraton Miyako. In making my selection, I spoke with the hotel’s concierge, who assured me that the hotel was centrally located, and that as an SPG Platinum guest, I would be treated very well. This was enough for me to book the hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel is not centrally located. It is located in a quiet residential neighborhood, well south of the main parts of Tokyo. While it is convenient to Haneda airport (just 25 minutes by taxi), the convenience stops there. The hotel is several rail stops or subway stops away from any of the popular business and tourist areas. And the Meguro station is at least 2km away from the hotel, so it is quite a walk. The hotel does run free shuttles every 15 minutes, but not during the full operating hours of the subway or the Japan Rail. But because of the distance of the hotel from the rail station and the main sights of Tokyo, each trip wasted more than an hour in transit time. (The Shirokanedai subway station is a bit closer – about 1km from the hotel – but if you want to take the Japan Rail Yamanote line, which is the main circle line through Tokyo, you still have to take the subway to Meguro from Shirokanedai.) The hotel itself is worn and dated. In a country like Japan which prides itself on cleanliness and appearance (you could literally eat off the floors in the Tokyo subway), the Sheraton Miyako just felt dirty. Chipped paint and wood, peeling wallpaper, worn (and dated) carpeting, and mildew/cracks in bathroom caulking, all made the property unappealing. The room itself was probably the smallest room I’ve ever had. It was so small that the bed had to be pushed up against the wall so that a single nightstand could be placed on the other side of the bed. While I was only one person, and therefore could exit the bed from the side which wasn’t up against the wall, this would have been quite a challenge for anyone sleeping with a significant other. The only way for the second person to get out of bed would be to climb over the other person (or ask him/her to get up.) And there was also no power outlet anywhere near the bed for charging a cellphone. The bathroom was also quite small (and very worn and dated). It had a small tub/shower combination, a single sink, and a toilet, all crammed into a very small area (and with minimal counter space). Drawer space was minimal, and I had to leave many things in my suitcase because there was simply no room to unpack everything. When I checked in, I was told that I had been upgraded as a Platinum member. The room I received, however, felt more like a downgrade. Looking at the various room types on their webpage the day after I checked in, I saw that every other room type was larger, and that there were sections of the hotel that were recently renovated and upgraded. As a Platinum guest, I’ve never received such a poor room from any hotel in Asia. I probably should have complained about the room being unacceptable as soon as I checked in, but it was late and I was tired. (I had advised the hotel well in advance that I would not be arriving until after 11pm so that they could block a good room for me and keep it held until my late arrival). I regret not complaining, because my whole stay was miserable. The breakfast offered to Platinum guests (in the 2nd floor club lounge) was quite minimal, and things were not re-stocked with any speed or frequency. Compared to the excellent hotel buffets found in other SPG properties throughout Asia, this one was a serious let down. The hotel caters to both Asian and Western guests, so most of the signage (which unfortunately is limited and not terribly useful) is in both Japanese and in English, and a good number of the staff speaks enough English to make most communication feasible. The staff, however, was not very friendly, and was a bit too cold and sterile for my liking. I don’t think that I ever saw a smile in 4 days. And while 2 of the main hotel restaurants did have bilingual menus, the Japanese restaurant did not. I would have lied to try a Japanese meal at the hotel, but without a menu that I could read on display, this wasn’t going to be possible. And the staff made no effort to try to accommodate me with translations or an English language menu. If the hotel were part of a local Japanese chain, or some independent hotel, I wouldn’t necessarily expect English language menus (although I would certainly appreciate it if they did). However, this hotel is part of a U.S.-based chain, and as such, caters to Western travelers, so to expect bilingual restaurant menus is not unreasonable. Speaking of food, I should also share one other horrible experience with the hotel concierge. One evening, I asked the concierge to recommend a restaurant which served authentic Kobe beef. Rather than offering a reservation, the concierge said: “Oh, that’s very expensive. Are you sure that you can afford it?” Taken aback by this wholly inappropriate comment/question, I responded by stating that I was well aware of the cost of real Kobe beef and that I could afford the meal. Not leaving well enough alone, the Concierge continued by asking: “Are you sure you can afford it? What is your budget?” I responded by telling the Concierge that she shouldn’t worry about the price, and that I could afford the well-known high price tag for Kobe beef. Apparently, many of the better restaurants serving Kobe beef are closed on Sundays, and this was a Sunday. But rather than trying to find a restaurant that was open (a good number of restaurants are still open on Sunday), the concierge then proceeded to try to tell me that Kobe beef wasn’t worth the price and that regular cuts of Japanese beef were just as good. She went as far as to say that Kobe beef is really just a tourist scam. I suspect that most foodies would disagree. (I should also note that because of the hotel’s inconvenient location, the better known restaurants specializing in Kobe beef, even if they had been open, would have been an hour away based on the transportation paradigm I discussed above.) At this point, I thanked the concierge for her time, and told her that I’d just do my own research and find a restaurant that served what I was looking for. And indeed, I did that. I would really like to be able to find one good thing to say about the property, but frankly, I can’t come up with any positives. This hotel was a serious disappointment, and not worth any price (and certainly not worth the rates that they charge!) January 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is this really Sheraton property? It was very disappointing experience as a elite member of Sheraton. I had to wait one hour for check in, no upgrade, no recognition of elite member anywhere except use of lounge. I am not sure why this hotel is "Sheraton". I would rather go other hotels in Tokyo. I had much better experience with other hotels in Japan without a membership. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel staff made our day We requested an early check-in. When we arrived the hotel, the room was not ready yet. We decided to wait a bit and was given a smoking room (we requested a non-smoking room during reservation). Hotel staff 'Afuso-san' noticed that I am pregnant and did manage to change us to a non-smoking room an hour later. He constantly checking with us and ensure that we are moved to the new room without any problem. We feel very appreciated for Afuso-san's help to make our stay comfortable for this babymoon trip in Tokyo. Thank you Sheraton Miyako and Afuso-san. We will definitely return. December 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past, and had good experiences previously. However, it appears that the hotel has aged, and not much effort has been made to upgrade the rooms and facilities. The check-in experience was below average. The highlights were the lounge access and the complimentary ride to Meguro station. The staff were generally helpful, but not terribly warm. December 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:36.492-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_3091, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>