فندق شيراتون مياكو طوكيو

  • ‎1-1-50 Shirokanedai Minato-ku‎
  • طوكيو،
  • طوكيو
  • 8640-108
  • اليابان
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tokyo Experience The hotel exceeded my expectations considering the value and location. From the moment I arrived I felt welcome and all my needs were met with ease and comfort. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid hotel I stayed at both this hotel and the Westin in Tokyo. If I were just comparing the two I would definitely place the Westin higher for several reasons, but that doesn't take anything away from the Sheraton. I got the feeling that the staff really puts the effort into making the experience a good one for guests. It's an older building and the rooms are not as spacious as others I've had in Japan, but those things can't be helped and their room rate is proportional. Their location is one that you should research. It is located in a nice and quiet residential area and you walk about 5 min up the street to the nearest subway station. The station is part of the Tokyo Metro, so it does not reach all of the locations you may want without transferring trains. This is in comparison to the Westin which is next to Ebisu station, on the Yamanote line. It is not hard to get on the Yamanote line, but for those who are looking for easiest possible train experiences, this one does take a little bit more work. If you know the train system though, the Metro is a great option. They also have shuttle service to Meguro and Shinagawa stations to alleviate this issue. There is no club lounge so they serve you breakfast in one of their restaurants. I chose the buffet option each day and it is standard fare for Japanese/International hotel breakfast. There are a few convenience stores within a 5 minute walk of the hotel, but no large areas for food or shopping, again a big difference between the Sheraton and Westin. Having been to Tokyo before, the Sheraton suits me fine as I'm familiar with the area and ways to get around. First timers may want to think about a hotel in a more convenient area. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need major upgrade This hotel need a major upgrade in regards to the room but most of all the internet. There is not coverage in the restaurant and there are different logins all over. Really bad. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service and Concerige assistance I want to commend the concierge desk for going above and beyond for me before, during and after my stay at the Sheraton Tokyo Miyako. Not only was the concierge staff friendly and thoughtful, they also provided me with many options to plan out my stay in Tokyo. The staff was very responsive and made every effort to ensure that my stay was comfortable and at ease. Please keep up the great work and your hotel will be first choice when I return to Tokyo. March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking of SPG Platinum Recognition The tendency of not acknowledging Platinum definitely felt almost every time I was there. I want to point out that this hotel is very stingy in giving benefit perks on breakfast, one of the worst ever level of breakfast perks for platinum members that I've ever come across. They seem to want us to buy full breakfast at around 3,000 yen for Japanese breakfast, unlike many other hotels that offer for an upgrade to full breakfast for a certain additional small fee... in which I call this a truly sincere benefit instead of just some measly breakfast and having to fork out USD 30 with no SPG Platinum discount for a Japanese breakfast. And also BEWARE, they only provide free drinks to platinum member only up to 9/10 pm at night. I come back to the hotel from meetings around 10 plus and was charged for the drinks (Eventhough after subsequent complaints, they knocked off the charges though). I felt that overall they should improve their understanding and needs to appreciate Platinum members who've been loyal to SPG Brand. But having said all those very negative things just now, I must say that I love the beds, very soft and cozy. And the staff at the lounge and entrance and concierge were just great! The hotel is located in a very quiet neighborhood, which is good if you seek for quiet environment. If you are expecting for suite upgrade, might as well reconsider of whether you want to stay at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel for business travelers who aren't SPG Platinum members. Still with all the negative points that I noted, I would still consider to stay here again after I hypnotize myself to forget that I'm a SPG platinum member and be thankful for the pretty cozy bed, the proximity to Haneda airport and the great staff responsiveness and forget that the breakfast benefit for SPG Platinum member would be some loaf of bread, sausage and coffee which is better than nothing of course.. March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mayumi Saito is the best concierge I have met Impeccable customer service. Let me tell you why: I wanted to take my gf out to a nice restaurant in Kyoto the day after new years. Saito took the time, despite the hotel being overloaded, to call up over 30 Michelin starred restaurants in Kyoto until she found 2 with an opening for the next day. She then sent me an email containing all the details, and followed up with a call to make sure we had the info. Next she reserved for us through the Westin in Kyoto. She contacted our hotel in Kyoto to let them know we needed a cab the next day, and faxed them the details. Upon arrival at the restaurant, we were served a complimentary sparkling sake because Saito informed them it was my gf's bday. I can keep going, but you get the picture. For the hotel manager: she should definitely get a raise or promotion. As an SPG platinum member, I have yet to see this level of service! Thank you Saito January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Serene Haven of Understated Elegance OVERALL IMPRESSION: I was somewhat apprehensive after reading many unfavorable reviews on this site, however, my worry was unfounded as this hotel lives up to its potential as a solid 4-star. SPG RECOGNITION: Not as good as it could or should be…a problem, in my opinion, in most Japanese properties. Is it a cultural thing that guest loyalty is not cultivated there? There was a small upgrade to a larger configuration room with balcony on the main facade. No in-room amenity or other recognition. Complimentary evening aperitif. Platinum breakfast is a full buffet - both continental and Japanese - in the main restaurant. THE ROOM: Pleasant enough but showing wear-and-tear. It would seem the whole hotel will be ready for a makeover in the not too distant future. We liked the Asian accents in the decor and LOVED the de luxe Japanese toilet! LOCATION: Surrounded by a small but beautiful garden. Within walking distance of a metro station and with a complimentary shuttle to a major train and metro hub. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: As mentioned in many reviews, the concierges are an exemplary team and invaluable in providing information and directions to the best of Tokyo. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: I feel all Sheraton properties should be made to comply with the brand standard of providing a dedicated Club Lounge…this one does not. In recompense, they did offer a cocktail hour with small snack in the main lounge which was very nice…but not that same as having a dedicated space. ONE THING TO KNOW: Tokyo is so large and so sprawling it is more important to be close to good transportation links rather than individual sights and this hotel has that advantage. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and relaxing The rooms are great, the atmosphere calm and peaceful, the breakfast is a treat, and the garden is wonderful to look at,early in the morning taking coffee. December 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:24:59.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_3091, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>