فندق ألوفت شيكاغو أوهار

  • ‎‎9700 Balmoral Avenue
  • روزمونت،
  • إلينوي
  • 60018
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق
  • بالنسبة للإقامات التي تمتد أكثر من 90 يوم، يُرجى الاتصال على 866-539-3446.
  • يمكنك فقط حجز 550 يوم مقدماً.
  • يٌرجى إعادة التحقق من التواريخ.
1 غرفة 1 غرف ، 1 بالغ 1 بالغين ، 1 طفل 0 أطفال
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Experience I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very nice and welcoming. No complaints for me! Keep up the good work Aloft Chicago O'hare!! June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay at this Aloft again I was very unsatisfied with the staff responsiveness. The front desk staff seemed like they could never be bothered with me, the bar staff seemed like they just didn't want to deal with customers. They seemed to have no recommendations for where to go around the area. It was loud, with guests yelling in the lobby and out in front of the building late at night, and the staff seemed surprised that guests may have an issue with that. I left there thinking that I'll never go back there again. June 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My requests were not met. The room location was bad and the bathroom was not supplied with enough towels. June 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is very comfortable I like the modern style of the hotel. Casual and yet fits the modern business traveller. I congratulate this hotel for going green and offer the guess the choice of having their room serviced or not against a $5.00 voucher. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yet another great experience have stayed many times at this location and have never been disappointed June 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, but needs improvement I arrived in Chicago a little past midnight. I called Aloft hotel for a shuttle and the phone rang quite a number of times, got disconnected, and then I called again. Once I got a hold of someone it did only take about 10 mins for the shuttle to arrive. The driver did not assist me with my bags, fine but is that the standard now? When I arrived at the hotel, the front desk staff seemed a bit irritated with the computer system. The person I had traveled with had already checked in, so their card was on file, but I asked if the room could be split and the staff member said yes. So he took my card and swiped it many times, again he seemed really irritated. While this was going on the phone kept ringing and he kept putting the call on hold I'm assuming. This made me think, this was probably what was going on when I called, that's what took so long. The first and second nights were not bad. The room was cleaned very well by the housekeeping staff, which I appreciated. The last night I was there though there was a party going on in the room next door. I called the front desk and staff informed me that security would be sent. It was quite for about 10 mins then the party started right back up. It was already 1 am when this was happening. I had to leave at 4am to catch my flight and when I left, the party was still going on! I let the front desk staff know and was a bit irritated because I did not sleep well at all that night. The front desk staff let me know that they did speak to the individuals when I called the first time, but had no idea that the party continued. I was told I should have called again. I didn't know it was my job to monitor the halls and continue reporting the room. I thought I paid to get a peaceful nights sleep. I have worked in housing before and when I received complaints like this I made sure that security staff continued monitoring situations, I never expected the guest to be in charge of continuous monitoring. Another issue I had with the hotel was one of the entrances to the hotel was not locked, the entrance on the second floor, connected to the parking garage. Anyone could get in without a guest key. This seemed unsafe to me. I was able to enter this way past midnight, I had my key card ready so I could enter but was surprised when I didn't need it to get in. Overall I was disappointed in my stay. I do not plan on staying here again. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is AWFUL It is really hard to park at this hotel. I was travelling with an elderly person and to drop him off at the door and then park was an ordeal due to the bizarre entrance to the garage and the one way no U turn streets. It took a half mile in bad traffic to get from the hotel to the parking garage even though it was next door. The entrance lanes are VERY confusing. Also the furniture was tired and we heard a lot of late night noise from other guests. I won't stay in this hotel again. Not up to Starwood Standards. Staff seemed to busy to care if we were happy. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever So first of all, I was misinformed about everything to do with this hotel. I was first told a completely different price than what was quoted to me on arrival. I was told there were roll-away beds only to find out they don't offer them. Secondly, when one of my room mates went downstairs to ask for an extra room key, they requested I be there and asked for my ID. When one of my room mates put a charge on the room that I was not aware of until check out, apparently it's perfectly okay for them to add a charge to my room without my permission, but it's not okay to ask for an extra key? How does that make sense at all? The woman who checked us out was also extremely rude and was refusing to answer my question as to why my ID was not asked for. She merely stated the room mate had my room number and my first and last name..and that that was enough to put a charge on the room. That makes absolutely no sense to me. I will never stay at this location ever again, and I recommend everyone else go elsewhere unless you want false charges on your bill. Not to mention a lot of false advertising. May 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:49:03.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_3124, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر؛