فندق إليمنت لاس فيجاس سمرلين

  • 10555‎ Discovery Drive
  • لاس فيجاس،
  • نيفادا
  • 89135
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and sooooo comfortable! Checked in today, and based on reviews asked for a top floor. Grant called housekeeping, and found that a room would be ready in 45 minutes, so he booked it, as we were willing to wait. There was a football game on that we were wanting to see, and he quickly found it on the lobby TV, and we settled in. The room was ready in about 25 minutes, and it is immaculate. Fridge, stove dishwasher and microwave, everything you need for a quick meal, and nicely stocked with good dishes and flatware. The beds are so comfortable, piled high with pillows, and the a/c today was a blast of chill that we needed after the hot sun. I cannot say enough about how clean the entire place is, and how we felt catered to. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I found the hotel to be extremely comfortable, clean, with a very friendly staff! -- particularly Grant. He was most helpful and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Element again! October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Element Staff at Front Daesk wree some of the best I have ever encountered and I stay at many hotels all over the country. They were Top notch. (every shift) ** Need some type of carpet runner in rooms, can here people on floor above walking around all night long. ** This Hotel need to install a massive sign on the top. no one...... including cabby's from the airport can find it. The little tiny one does not cut it. **This hotel needs a bar. There is all this lounge area and no one is hardly even using it. Just a small pub. even if it just has drinks and a TV. That would be great. This hotel is too far from everything to not have one. Thnaks B September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hate Vegas! They made me go. I'm not a Vegas guy and not a believer in green is better, but this hotel made for an excellent stay in Northwest Las Vegas . It was clean and comfortable, was not in any way a compromise to be green. The only thing missing was a bar area. All the usual Westin amenities and the wonderful bed were all there. Staff was very friendly very helpful and recognized SPG loyalty. I hate to go to Vegas, I had a meeting at a nearby hotel with a casino and I did not want any part of it. This Element was my first, but I'll stay again when I can! November 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLEASANT SURPRISE THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME IN THE HOTEL. GREAT LOOKING. ROOMS WERE DECORATED VERY NICELY. LOVED THE BATHROOM, KITCHEN AREA. VERY NICELY DONE. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would definitely stay at The Element again. My husband and I really enjoyed our 5 night stay recently. I had read the previous reviews before arriving and was a little nervous about the noise complaints so I brought ear plugs and towels to put at the bottom of the door(s) if needed. Happy to say that we did not have even one noise interruption--we did ask for rooms facing the pool on a higher floor and the hotel was not super busy, so maybe those were the big factors lending to peace and quiet. The beds were very comfortable as described by other reviewers. We worked out every morning in the clean gym before eating a decent hot breakfast. The two "breakfast bar" gals were very friendly and eager to assist with anyone's special needs. I have to say, however, their enthusiasm was in stark contrast to the majority of the staff. Eye contact and smiles were rare----not a huge deal to me, but odd. We did have several housekeeping issues that I hope management addresses, but again, not a deal breaker for us. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Modern Design, Clean and Comfortable We had a great stay and hope to be back soon. Located on outskirts of Vegas near mountains, it is nice to be away from the strip and enjoy a modern, comfortable, green hotel with such an excellent staff. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Summerlin We stayed for about a month at this hotel and it felt like home. The hotel is modern, clean, and well maintained. It has a little kitchen too in case you like to just cook a little something. Unlike most hotel "pet-friendly" hotels, this one truly lives up to its name. Your pets do not have to go via a different entrance, be treated like an afterthought, and best of all, they don't charge you for it. It's location is perfect, quiet and beautiful. There are parks and nice treelined sidewalks nearby. Every one of the staff is helpful and friendly, that is one of the most important thing. The TV channels were disappointing—the lack of HD channels rendered the nice flat screen TV pointless; only a handful of channels were in HD. Also, they could do well with a little more variation in the breakfast. Overall, great hotel and experience. We would definitely come back again when we are in Vegas. Thank you Element for making us feel at home, Anthony Melchiorri will be proud of this hotel! September 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException