فندق إليمنت لاس فيجاس سمرلين

  • 10555‎ Discovery Drive
  • لاس فيجاس،
  • نيفادا
  • 89135
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • الخريطة

الغرف والأسعار

إغلاق

عدد الأطفال بكل غرفة

تمكننا هذه المعلومات من تحديد أفضل الغرف التي تناسبك فضلاً عن الاستعداد لاستقبالك.

تعرف على شروط الغرفة وتفاصيلها للحصول على معلومات حول الأسرّة القابلة للطي و/أو الرسوم الإضافية على الشخص الإضافي.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was very pleasantly surprised with the hotel. Really nice rooms, and the breakfast and common areas were great. Good nearby restaurants as well. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pick you room wisely I unfortunately got a room facing the freeway which even at 4:00 AM sounded like I was next to Indy 500! What a terrible situation to not have adequate soundproofing. All of the extra little amenities mean nothing if I cannot get a decent night's sleep. Will not recommend to others. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff For several years now, I have been staying here every November for a weekend event. The hotel is a great property. Fresh, clean, modern and well-cared for. However, I keep coming back because of the people. As soon as you walk through the doors, the front desk folks never fail to be welcoming, cheerful and extremely efficient. On the rare occasions when something needs attention, it gets taken care of immediately...and with a smile. The people at the Element in Las Vegas make this, my "go to" place to stay. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Friendly Great room, Great staff, overall a Great place to stay. However my husband and I could not get a good night sleep because we could hear the people over us walking around all night it seam like they were never going to sleep. When I finally got to sleep my dog was pawing at me to get up and take him out, Oh well everthing else was great and I love that it's dog frindley. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Gold I would expect that Golds would get the best of the best rooms. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I found the hotel to be extremely comfortable, clean, with a very friendly staff! -- particularly Grant. He was most helpful and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Element again! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and sooooo comfortable! Checked in today, and based on reviews asked for a top floor. Grant called housekeeping, and found that a room would be ready in 45 minutes, so he booked it, as we were willing to wait. There was a football game on that we were wanting to see, and he quickly found it on the lobby TV, and we settled in. The room was ready in about 25 minutes, and it is immaculate. Fridge, stove dishwasher and microwave, everything you need for a quick meal, and nicely stocked with good dishes and flatware. The beds are so comfortable, piled high with pillows, and the a/c today was a blast of chill that we needed after the hot sun. I cannot say enough about how clean the entire place is, and how we felt catered to. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Model hotel This is a review I wrote for tripadvisor: Tripadvisor review We have stayed in many upscale hotels, and few compare to the Element in Summerlin, Las Vegas. The front desk clerks were outstanding and had great attitudes - any need we had was addressed by them immediately, either personally or by finding the right person to remedy a problem - faulty light switch, needing sleep sofa opened, fixing soap dispenser that we broke, for example. Even though these were not major issues, it becomes annoying when you have to wait for hours, as we have in other places. The hotel is clean, quiet, conveniently located. The beds and pillows were very comfortable, air conditioning worked well, there are water refill stations at the end of each hallway, so we didn't have to buy water. The breakfast that is included in the very reasonable rate was good and comprehensive - eggs, muffins, bagels, cereal, juices, coffees, pancakes, sausage, breakfast wraps, and yogurt. The gym is clean and has treadmills, ellipticals, weights, etc. and is always accessible by room key. Even though the pool was a little chilly, it was certainly usable. Wifi works flawlessly at no extra charge, a problem we've often encountered at the finest hotels. We really enjoy staying there (we've been there twice) and feel very much at home when we do. October 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
اجعل العالم بين يديك.
بفضل توافر تطبيق مناسب لكل جهاز وأداة لتلبية جميع احتياجات السفر، يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقات برنامج SPG والاستعداد للسفر>
 
خطأ 500: java.lang.NullPointerException